جولات لأرمينيا مع مكتب السفر الأرمني! "

جولات لأرمينيا مع مكتب السفر الأرمني!

ماذا وكيف يعيش تحذير ناغورنو كاراباخ؟ كيف تمكنت السياحة من التطوير؟ لماذا تتطور السياحة الأجنبية في ناغورنو كاراباخ؟ هل السياح آمنة هناك؟

ما هو جواز السفر Karabakh وما إذا كان السماح لهم بالذهاب إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي؟ ما الذي يجب أن تصبح أرمينيا لحماية مصالحه على ناغورنو كاراباخ؟ ما هو دور الشتات الأرمني في تشكيل أرمينيا قوية؟

:

حول هذه المراقبة "الحقيقة". وقال ممثل الدولة غير المعترف بها في روسيا ألبرت اندرايان حب ستيبشوفا. / ص> ::

اقرأ مقابلة البداية:

::

أرمينيا - الصفحة الرئيسية لجميع الأرمن

- ألبرت، فإن رئيس وزراء أرمينيا نيكول باشينيون لا يصنع حركات حادة ويحاول إقامة علاقات مع الجميع، بما في ذلك أذربيجان. ماذا تحتاج إلى القيام به، في رأيك؟

- موقف، إن وضع أرمينيا حقا لا يجعل بعض الحركات الحادة، ولا هنا. بالطبع، نحن نسعى جاهدين لحل النزاع. من الصعب علينا أن نكون في عزلة على معظم الحدود أيضا لأن الشتات الأرمنية هائلة، وتنتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم، لذلك وضعت تاريخيا. / ص>

وليس للحفاظ على العلاقات مع جزء من الشتات، على سبيل المثال، الغرب أو الشرق، الشمالي، إلخ، من المستحيل ببساطة تخيل ذلك. علاوة على ذلك، في تشكيل أرمينيا كدولة، لعبت أيضا دورا كبيرا. أيضا، فإن تشكيل Artsakh كدولة بعد الحرب والانتعاش بعد الحرب لن تمر بسرعة دون دعم الشتات الأرمني. / ص>

القيادة الأرمنية تعلن دائما أن أرمينيا هي موطن لجميع الأرمن في العالم. / ص>

هذا هو، كل أرميني، بغض النظر عن كيفية قيام الدولة التي تخدمها، لديها جنسية، لها نفس الحقوق في أرمينيا، يمكنه أن يأتي بهدوء هنا، للحصول على عمل، لديك وظيفة، منزل، إلخ .، بشكل عام، بفضل الشتات لدينا، كنا قادرين على مقاومة. / ص> ::

كما أرمينيا تصبح قوية

كيف تحول قتال كاراباخ إلى مكة السياحية

نحن نقدم جميع أنواع الجولات إلى أرمينيا: أكثر من 50 طلقة إلى أرمينيا من الأشكال المختلفة، أكثر من 30 جولة حقوق الطبع والنشر في أرمينيا، مصممة خصيصا للضيوف من روسيا. وكذلك الرحلات في جميع أنحاء أرمينيا. / ص>

نحن نقبل مشغل DMC السياحي في أرمينيا. العمل معنا، تتجنب السلاسل الطويلة والاتصالات الوسيطية، وتوفير المال والحصول على المعلومات التشغيلية والكافية من اليد الأولى. نحن ندعوك للاستفادة من خدماتنا على تنظيم الترفيه في أرمينيا وتغمر نفسك في جو كرم الضيافة في متحف السماء المفتوحة "- أرمينيا! نرحب دائما بالتعاون الجديد!

جولات شعبية لأرمينيا والرحلات من Yerevan

::

جولات إلى أرمينيا للعطلات في السنة

الحياة اليومية لسكان ميغالوليس يحدث في إيقاع جنون وضغوط مستمرة. اتضح راحة كاملة، فإنها لا تتحول كثيرا. ومع ذلك، يستمر التعب في التراكم والضغط على الكتفين، مثقلة الحياة اليومية وتحويلها إلى روتين. نقترح عليك إعادة التشغيل وإزالة الإجهاد واكتساب القوة للإنجازات المستقبلية!

مشغل الجولات السياحية الأرمن أعد مكتب السفر الأرمني للعديد من خيارات العطلات للسياح الذين يحتاجون إلى تغيير الوضع والهدوء وقياس الراحة، وكذلك لأولئك الذين يحبون معرفة العالم ولا تستخدم للجلوس ما يزال. / ص>

برامج سياحية إلى أرمينيا للعام الجديد، عيد الميلاد، 23 فبراير 8 مارس، ماسلينيتسا، عطلة مايو، يوم الروسي، عطلة نوفمبر من مشغل الجولات السياحية المضيف في وكالات السفر الأرمنية سيأتي إلى كل سائح وبعد أرمينيا جميلة في أي وقت من السنة!

برنامج لمشاهدة معالم المدينة لزيارة أرمينيا يصنف في النصف الأول من اليوم، وتحرير المساء لمعارف مستقل مع أحد أكثر المدن القديمة في العالم - عاصمة أرمينيا، يريفان. سوف Yerevan سحرك: مثل هذا اليوم المتواضع والهدوء، في المساء يتم تحويله ويصبح صاخبة ومشرقة وموسيقية. حفل موسيقى وطنية عشاء لذيذ في شارع مقهى أو مطعم وطني؛ كوب من النبيذ الأرمني أو الشهير قليلا للعالم كله من براندي الأرمن. الخير، السكان المحليين المفتوحين - كل هذا سيفعل كل مساء، والذي ستنفقه في يريفان، خاصة ولا تنسى. / ص>

جولات إلى أرمينيا في مارس

::

أربعة 8 مارس، اليوم العالمي للمرأة، في أرمينيا هي عطلة "الثناء النساء" وتستمر شهر كامل. بالإضافة إلى أوقات الفراغ جيدة وبرنامج رحلة مثيرة للاهتمام، تنتظر جميع النساء مفاجأة سارة من مشغل الجولات السياحية "وكالة السفر الأرمنية". / ص>

المشي لمسافات طويلة في جورجيا

أفضل جولات غير مكلفة لمنتجعات التزلج في جورجيا. قسائم إلى منتجعات Bakuriani، Gudauri، Mestia، Svanetia. أسعار عطلة 2020، الأوصاف، الاستعراضات

  • . 25 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tours to Armenia with “Armenian Travel Bureau! "

Tours to Armenia with “Armenian Travel Bureau!

How and how does the warring Nagorno-Karabakh live? How do you manage to develop tourism there? Why is foreign tourism booming in Nagorno-Karabakh? Is it safe for tourists there?

What kind of passports do Karabakh residents have and are they allowed to enter the European Union with them? What should Armenia become to protect its interests in Nagorno-Karabakh? What is the role of the Armenian diaspora in the formation of a powerful Armenia?

Albert Andryan, the representative of the unrecognized state in Russia, told about this to the observer of "Pravda. at" Lyubov Stepushova.

Read the beginning of the interview:

Armenia is home for all Armenians

- Albert, Prime Minister of Armenia Nikol Pashinyan does not make any sudden moves and tries to improve relations with everyone, including Azerbaijan. What do you think needs to be done for this?

- The position, the position of Armenia really consists in not making any sudden movements there, or here. Of course, we are striving to resolve the conflict. It is also difficult for us to be isolated along most of the borders because the Armenian diaspora is huge, it is scattered all over the world, this is how it happened historically.

And not to maintain relations with some part of the diaspora, say, western or eastern, northern, etc. - it is simply impossible to imagine such a thing. Moreover, in the formation of Armenia as a state, she also played and plays a great role. Likewise, the formation of Artsakh as a state after the war and post-war reconstruction would not have gone so quickly without the support of the Armenian diaspora.

The Armenian leadership always states that Armenia is home to all Armenians in the world.

That is, every Armenian, regardless of which state he serves, has citizenship, has the same rights in Armenia, he can easily come here, have a business, have a job, a house, etc. And, in general, thanks to our diaspora, we were able to resist.

How Armenia can become powerful

Tour operator "Armenian Travel Bureau" was founded in 2006, is one of the leading tour operators in the Republic of Armenia and provides a wide range of travel services in the territory of Armenia. We offer all kinds of tours to Armenia: more than 50 tours to Armenia of various formats, more than 30 original tours to Armenia, designed specifically for guests from Russia. As well as excursions throughout Armenia.

We are the receiving DMC tour operator in Armenia. Working with us, you avoid long chains, intermediary ties, save money and get prompt, adequate first-hand information. We invite you to use our services for organizing recreation in Armenia and immerse yourself in the atmosphere of hospitality of the "open-air museum" - Armenia! We are always glad to new cooperation!

Popular tours to Armenia and excursions from Yerevan

Tours to Armenia for holidays of the year

Everyday life of the inhabitants of megacities proceeds in conditions of a frantic rhythm and constant stress. It is not so often to break free for a good rest. However, fatigue continues to build up and weigh on the shoulders, burdening everyday life and making it a routine. We invite you to reboot, relieve stress and gain strength for future achievements!

Tour operator in Armenia Armenian Travel Bureau has prepared many options for recreation for tourists in need of a change of scenery, quiet and measured rest, as well as for those who like to explore the world and are not used to sitting still.

Tour programs to Armenia for New Year, Christmas, February 23, March 8, Maslenitsa, May holidays, Russia Day, November holidays from the receiving tour operator in Armenia, the Armenian Travel Bureau, will please every tourist. Armenia is beautiful at any time of the year!

The excursion program for visiting the sights of Armenia takes the first half of the day, freeing up the evening for an independent acquaintance with one of the most ancient cities in the world - the capital of Armenia, Yerevan. Yerevan will charm you: it is so modest and calm during the day, in the evening it transforms and becomes noisy, bright and musical. Concert of national music; a delicious dinner in a street cafe or national restaurant; a glass of Armenian wine or a little world famous Armenian brandy; kind, open locals - all this will make every evening that you spend in Yerevan special and unforgettable.

Tours to Armenia for March

The holiday of March 8, International Women's Day, in Armenia is a holiday of "Praise of Women" and it lasts a whole month. In addition to a good rest and an interesting excursion program, all women will receive a pleasant surprise from the tour operator "Armenian Travel Bureau".

Popular posts
Hiking in Georgia

The best inexpensive tours to ski resorts in Georgia. Tours to the resorts of Bakuriani, Gudauri, Mestia, Svaneti. Prices for holidays in 2020, descriptions, reviews

  • . 15 minutes
The name of the team and the motto for the tour rally of schoolchildren

Whoever considers himself defeated in advance is really defeated by half before the start of the struggle itself.

  • . 17 minutes
We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.