أكثر المدن "الرياضية" في أمريكا

أكثر المدن

ماذا يعني "نمط حياة صحي" في أذهان الناس؟ العبارة المستفادة مدى الحياة أو، ومع ذلك، فإن نمط الحياة حقا؟ قادت مجلة "الشكل" حول الدراسة ووجدتها المدن الأمريكية هي الأكثر "الرياضة". / ص>

قلبي يشعر أن المناقشات الساخنة ستبدأ الآن بحقيقة أنه في الدول من الأسهل أن تعيش في أن يكون هناك الطقس أفضل، وبشكل عام، لا معنى له. أنت نفسك تفهم أن هذه جميع الأعذار الفارغة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه ليس في جميع مدن أمريكا طوال العام هو الطقس الجيد الدافئ، وليس كل القاعات مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات. ولكن يجب أن نرفاد أنه في أمريكا لديهم عدد كبير جدا من الحدائق العامة والمسارات الخاصة لراكبي الدراجات. شخصيا، أنا، على الرغم من العمر الواعي والقدرة على ركوب الدراجة، لا أستطيع أن أتخيل كيف يمكنك الذهاب على طول الطريق، عندك تماما وجانب سيارات واحدة. أو خذ نفس الرصيف، يبدو ولا سيارات، لكن الناس يذهبون. صحيح، أخشى الركوب، وأنا خائف من عدم تعاني الكثير من الضرر الآخر (خاصة الأطفال). وركوب مع الأماكن الكبيرة إلى البعيدة المستفيدة، آسف، السخرية. لذلك يقف "حصان الحديد" على الشرفة. أعتقد أنني ليس لدي واحد. سامح تراجعي الغنائي، وسوف تستمر. كثير من الأميركيين هم أشخاص نشطون ذوي نسبة منخفضة من السمنة والأمراض المزمنة، مثل قصور القلب أو مرض السكري أو الربو. / ص>

خلال هذه الدراسة، تعاونت مجلة الشكل مع الكلية الأمريكية للطب الرياضي، الذي يراقب سنويا حالة الصحة واللياقة البدنية في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. / ص>

واشنطن

كثير من الناس يفاجئون شخصية عالية من نمط حياة صحي بين سكان واشنطن، ومع ذلك، فإن الحقيقة لا تزال حقيقة. في هذه المنطقة، نسبة منخفضة جدا من مواطني التدخين والأمراض المزمنة، في حين تستهلك أكثر من نصف السكان الفواكه والخضروات. العديد من الحدائق التي تحتل حوالي 1/5 من أراضي المدينة مليئة بالمقيمين المحليين الذين يمشون أو ركوب الدراجات. وسائل النقل العام هي الوسائل الأكثر شعبية للحركة. / ص>

إذا مكثت في فندق Topaz، اسأل تضمين في قائمة فصول اليوغا المقدمة. تتضمن تكلفة الخدمة أيضا سجادة وكتلة وقرص للتدريب. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك حجز غرفة خاصة لممارسة اليوغا، حيث ستكون هناك مساحة كافية لعقد فئة أو غرفة رياضية مزودة بدراجة أو حلقة مفرغة. / ص> ::

بوسطن

سكان أكبر مدينة ماساتشوستس على الملقب BANTOWN الاستمتاع بالمنقل العام 2 مرات في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من سكان المدن الأخرى. من المنطقي للغاية أن يقضون المزيد من الوقت في المشي و 2 مرات أقل في كثير من الأحيان في الاختناقات المرورية على الطرق. بوسطن هي مدينة شابة نسبيا مع عدد كبير من السكان تعليما عاليا، أي أقل من نصفها تعاني من زيادة الوزن، وأكثر من 60٪ من تقييم حالتهم الصحية ممتازة أو جيدة جدا. وفقا لمدير اللياقة البدنية، يفضل كريستي فايسبيو، بوسطونيون مشغول تدريب القوة (التدريب مع عبء إضافي (الدمبل / الأوزان)). الشهرة الرائعة في القرن التاسع عشر، أصبح شارع تشارلز ستريت، الذي يقع فيه السجن، وهو الآن مكان مشهور حيث يوجد فندق فاخر أربع نجوم (نكتة تسمى "Freedom Hotel"). يقع عند سفح بوسطن هيل بايكون على ضفاف نهر تشارلز، ويوفر دروسا لليوجا المجانية في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، بالإضافة إلى دراجات وخوذ للإيجار، بالإضافة إلى مركز للياقة البدنية يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة. / ص>

مينيابوليس / القديسين

بسبب الشتاء لفترة طويلة، يبدو أن سكان "المدن التوأم" سوف ينفقون في الغالب على الأريكة. ومع ذلك، أظهرت الدراسات أن السكان المحليين ما يقرب من 12٪ أكثر نشاطا من المدن الأخرى. ومعدل الوفيات بسبب أمراض القلب أقل من الثلث تقريبا. على الرغم من الظروف المناخية المماثلة، فإن الناس في الهواء الطازج على مدار السنة. / ص>

ربما يمكن أن تترك شعبية اليوغا الساخنة دون شك في هذه المنطقة دون مزيد من التعليقات. يتم تشغيل التلاميذ الدؤوب بمقدار 7 تعرق في غرفة ساخنة في درجة حرارة عالية بما فيه الكفاية. يحدد الجسم الساخن الإنتاجية العالية للفصول الدراسية، لأن العضلات تصبح أكثر مرونة. وهكذا، في حالة النعيم، في وقت واحد تطوير القوة والمرونة. / ص>

معظم النشاط البدني في مينيسوتا يرتبط بالماء. تقريبا كل شخص يعيش على مقربة من الماء. 34 الصيف راشيل حار، مدير التسويق، تقارير أن أسرته تنفق معظم الصيف من الماء، والمشي من قبل البحيرة، وركوب الدراجة على طول النهر أو السباحة في المسبح. / ص>

سياتل

الرياضة السياحة الغولف

لعبة غولف - الرياضة الأولمبية للأرضيات القوية، حيث تحاول اللاعبون أو مجموعاتهم لفة كرة صغيرة مع نوادي خاصة في الآبار على ...

  • . 23 الدقائق
المشي لمسافات طويلة في جورجيا

أفضل جولات غير مكلفة لمنتجعات التزلج في جورجيا. قسائم إلى منتجعات Bakuriani، Gudauri، Mestia، Svanetia. أسعار عطلة 2020، الأوصاف، الاستعراضات

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The most "athletic" cities in America

The most

What does "healthy lifestyle" mean in the minds of people? A lifelessly memorized phrase, or is it really a WAY OF LIFE? Shape magazine conducted a study and found out which cities in the United States are the most "athletic".

My heart senses that now hot discussions will begin about the fact that it is easier to live in the states, that the weather there is better, and that, in general, it makes no sense to compare. You yourself understand that these are all empty excuses. It should be noted that not all cities in America have warm, good weather all year round, and not all halls are equipped with the latest technology. But we must give credit that in America they have a really huge number of public parks and special paths for cyclists. Personally, despite my conscious age and ability to ride a bike, I can't imagine how you can ride along the road when there are only cars all the time. Or take the same sidewalk, it seems that there are no cars, but people are walking. True, I'm afraid to travel, and I'm afraid not so much to suffer myself as to cause harm to others (especially children). And to go with great things to remote, unsociable places, I'm sorry, is a complete mockery. So my "iron horse" is idle on the balcony. I guess I'm not alone. Forgive my lyrical digression, let's continue. Many Americans are active people with low rates of obesity, tobacco smoking, chronic diseases such as heart failure, diabetes, or asthma.

For this study, Shape magazine partnered with the American College of Sports Medicine, which monitors health and fitness metrics across the United States annually.

Washington

Many people are surprised by the high rate of a healthy lifestyle among residents of Washington, however, the fact remains. This district has a very low percentage of smokers and chronic diseases, while more than half of the population consumes fruits and vegetables. Numerous parks, covering almost 1/5 of the city's territory, are full of locals walking or cycling. Public transport is the most popular means of transportation.

If you are staying at the Topaz Hotel, please ask to include yoga classes in the list of services provided. The price of the service also includes a mat, block and disc for training. If you wish, you can book a dedicated yoga room with ample space for a class or a sports room equipped with an exercise bike or treadmill.

Boston

Residents of the largest city in the state of Massachusetts, nicknamed "Beintown", use public transport 2 times more often than residents of other cities. It is quite logical that they spend more time walking and are 2 times less likely to get stuck in traffic jams. Boston is a relatively young city with a highly educated population, less than half of which have problems with being overweight, and more than 60% rate their health as excellent or very good. According to fitness manager Christie Discipio, busy Bostonians prefer strength training (training with additional weights (dumbbells/weights)). Infamous in the 19th century, Charles Street, where the prison was located, is now the famous site of the luxurious four-star hotel (jokingly referred to as the "Freedom Hotel"). Located at the foot of Boston's Beacon Hill on the banks of the Charles River, it offers free yoga classes on weekends, as well as bike and helmet rental, plus a 24-hour fitness center.

Minneapolis/Saint Paul

Long winters can give the impression that the inhabitants of the "twin cities" spend most of the year lying on the couch. However, studies have shown that the local population is almost 12% more active than the population of other cities. And the death rate due to heart disease is almost a third lower. Despite such climatic conditions, people are outdoors all year round.

Perhaps the undoubted popularity of hot yoga in this region can be left without further comment. Diligent students wipe off 7 sweats in a hot room with a sufficiently high temperature. A warmed-up body leads to high productivity of exercises, since the muscles become more elastic. Thus, while in a state of bliss, they simultaneously develop strength and elasticity.

Most physical activity in Minnesota is water related. Almost everyone lives in close proximity to water. Rachel Ostrom, 34, director of marketing, says his family spends most of the summer by the water, walking by the lake, cycling along the river or swimming in the pool.

Seattle

Popular posts
Sports tourism golf

Golf is an Olympic sport for the stronger sex, where players or their groups try to roll a small ball with the help of special clubs into the holes on ...

  • . 18 minutes
Hiking in Georgia

The best inexpensive tours to ski resorts in Georgia. Tours to the resorts of Bakuriani, Gudauri, Mestia, Svaneti. Prices for holidays in 2020, descriptions, reviews

  • . 23 minutes
We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.