قواعد الطرق السريعة

في الموائل الطبيعية

تتحرك مجانا على السيارة، لا يمكنك الوصول إلى مكان معين فقط، ولكن أيضا رؤية أماكن جديدة، تعرف أيضا على معالم الجذب المحلية، وكذلك الحصول على تجربة لا تقدر بثمن في التواصل مع الأشخاص الأكثر اختلافا. / ص>

هذه الممارسة هذه موجودة لفترة طويلة، وفي البداية تضمنت hitchhiker نقلها فقط بالسيارة فقط، اليوم من أجل الوصول إلى نقطة معينة يمكنك إيقاف أي سيارة، وإذا كان برنامج التشغيل يوافق عليه الحصول على مكان الوجهة. السفر Hitchhiking لا يزال أكثر الميزانية، لأنه يلغي الحاجة إلى السفر. إذا كان لديك رغبة رائعة في الركوب من خلال بلدك أو العالم، فهي مكتظة بالوسائل - سيساعدك بعض قواعد تأجير السيارات في رحلة حتى لمسافات طويلة. / ص> ::

ملاحظة مهمة

::

يتم تقليل التداول من Hitchhiking إلى ما يلي: ينجر السيارة على حافة الطريق ويعطي إشارة إلى السائقين تتحرك نحو. بمساعدة يد مرفوع بإصبع ممدود، تشير إلى وجودك ورغبتك في الوصول إلى مكان معين. / ص>

بمساعدة الطرق السريعة، سافر العديد من المسافرين في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى الزوايا الأكثر مخفية في العالم، وعثروا على أصدقاء جدد وأصبحوا مشاركين في مغامرات خيالية. / ص>

مبادئ الطرق السريعة

::

- hitchhike ليست حرة. يجب أن يكون من المفهوم أن هذا النوع من السفر هو نوع من التعاون متبادل المنفعة. يصل الطريق السريع إلى نقطة معينة، ويستقبل السائق حصته من الاتصالات. بفضل محادثة ممتعة، فإن السائق لا يصرف فقط عن الركوب المملة، ولكنه يدعم نفسه أيضا في حالة البهجة. في كثير من الأحيان، يحاول العديد من سائقي الشاحنات إلقاء أشخاص يصوتون على الطريق، حيث يمكنهم الترفيه عنها على الطريق. / ص>

- المبدأ الرئيسي للطريق السريع هو الثقة، لأن السائق الذي وافق على رفعك، يسمح لك بالحصول على مساحة كافية من سيارتك، لذلك يجب ألا تكون مشبوهة ومخلوس فيما يتعلق صاحب السيارة. / ص>

- يجب أن يتحدث مظهرك عن نفسك. كما تعلمون، يمكن العثور على أي طريق سريع في حقيبة ظهر كبيرة وراء ظهرك. خلاف ذلك، شخص، يقف وحيدا على مسار مهجور، أمر خطير للغاية. كثير من الأشخاص الذين يشاركون في المستنظيرة على اللاسلكية وضعت على وجه التحديد على ملابس مشرقة، والتي تندفع على الفور إلى السائقين. / ص>

- معلومات إضافية. يشير العديد من Hitchhikers على وجه التحديد إلى عنوان الوجهة على ظهره أو حقيبة الظهر. يستخدم الأوروبيون الذين هم مولعون من Hitchhiker، غالبا كإشارة هوية وإعلام أي إشارة إلى أن مكان السفر المطلوب يحدده. / ص>

نصائح للمبتدئين الطرق السريعة

إذا كنت قد بدأت رحلتك ولم تحاول أبدا قيادة Hitchhiking، فمن المستحسن تنفيذ أول "جولة" مع الأصدقاء. الفريق أسهل في حل القضايا التنظيمية، وإلى جانب ذلك، فمن الأمور أكثر أمانا من رحلة واحدة. يجب أن تكون مستعدا لما يتعين عليك إنفاقه على الطريق طوال اليوم، لذلك يجب ألا تأخذ حقيبة كبيرة معك أو حشو حقيبة الظهر مع جميع أنواع الأشياء. / ص>

قواعد الطرق السريعة

أسوأ مدونة السفر

::

شارك هذا الإدخال

العناوين

الإدخالات الطازجة

::

اكتب الأرشيف

تعليقات جديدة

الطريق السريع، يعرف البعض باسم "ركوب المسافرين" طريقة للحركة على آلات المرور التي تسافر في الاتجاه الذي تحتاجه، وهو موجود في نفس الوقت مثل النقل نفسه. ليس من الضروري أن تقود السيارة إلى النقطة التي تحتاجها، ولكن إذا كانت تربك جسمك على عدد ENON من KM، فسيكون ذلك جيدا بالفعل، فما أبعد من ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على طريقة أخرى، ثم أكثر من ذلك، حتى الجهاز لن تذهب في المدينة التي تحتاجها وتأخذك إلى لوحة الخاص بك. يحدث أن السيارة تأتي عبر المرة الأولى. / ص>

في أول رحلة في رابطة الدول المستقلة (في 2004-05)، كان لدي 3-4 مرات. اضطررت إلى انتظار سيارة لمدة 2-3 ساعات. ولكن بعد ذلك مع الخبرة، أصبح وقت الانتظار أقل. اليوم نادرا ما يأتي إلى 30 دقيقة (معنى - على مسارات الجذع مع تيار جيد من السيارات). في المتوسط، 15-20 دقيقة - الحقيقة هي، هو في وقت مشرق من اليوم (حتى عند السيارات الشفقية توقف أقل قليلا - ولكن انظر "توقف الليل" أدناه). / ص>بالطبع، في بعض الأحيان يتعلق الأمر ب 80-90 كم / ساعة وأكثر من ذلك - رهنا بجودة جيدة من الطريق وسرعة الماكينة نفسها. / ص>

نفس الشيء تقريبا ينطبق على البلدان المتقدمة والنامية الأخرى. على سبيل المثال، إلى Hitchhiking في تركيا (الرابط يؤدي إلى مقالتي حول سفر مستقل في ذلك البلد). / ص>

هذا القسم من الطريق ليس جيدا جدا بالنسبة للمسبخين (بالنسبة إلى، لا يوجد تقريبا جانبي على ذلك، ولكن هناك إما التلال، أو الشجيرات)، أخذت سيرا على الأقدام إلى وضع أفضل. ولكن على الأسفلت، يتم رسم علامة على الطريق السريع - "السهم في القلب" مع كلمة الحب. / ص>

يجب أن يكون في المكان الذي تذهب فيه السيارات ببطء (أو على الأقل ليس بسرعة). أبطأ، الأفضل - لأنه يأخذ السائق بعض الوقت لفهم صورة اللوحة مع شخص التصويت على جانب الطريق. عادة ما تكون هذه المواقف الجيدة هي:

: السفر Hitchhiker يجب أن يؤدي عددا من قواعد السلوك بحيث يكون كل شيء على ما يرام

سافرت إلى Hitchhiker في أوروبا وأمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية. اليوم سأخبرك بكيفية السفر إلى Hitchhiking آمن ومثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

اصنع طريق رحلة

::/:

بمجرد أن تقرر السفر من قبل Hitchhiker، أولا تحتاج إلى تحديد مكان الذهاب إليه. يتحدد دائما الطريق السريع الخبرة في المقام الأول مع الطريق. من الأفضل تحديد الطريق مسبقا، وشراء خريطة للطرق السريعة، وفحص المستوطنات بعناية التي ستصادم في الطريق. في نهاية المطاف، كل هذا سيكون ضروريا. / ص>

تجربة شخصية: غالبا ما تكون رحلاتي عفوية: قد تتغير الخطط في اللحظة الأخيرة. بعد أن تعلمت عن بعض "سر سري" غير متوفر للعديد من المسافرين، يمكنني بسهولة الابتعاد عن الطريق المعين. لكنه يتعلق الأمر بالتقليل إلى Hitchhiking: البقاء في النوم على المسار ليس أفضل شيء يمكن أن يحدث، خاصة عندما لا توجد خيمة. لذلك، أحسب كل الحركة حتى تأتي إلى مكان جديد في المساء. / ص>

الفتيات من الأفضل أن تذهب مقترن بممثل الذكور

هناك ثلاثة أشياء أقوم بها بالتأكيد في الشركة مع شخص ما:

- أذهب إلى الجبال؛ - أنا أتصفح؛ - قيادة Hitchhiking. / ص>

الطريق السريع مرتبط دائما بالمخاطر. هذه ليست مجنزرة، حيث يمكنك رؤية ملف تعريف وقراءة المراجعات. هنا أكثر توجهاها في الانطباع الأول والحدس. ومع ذلك، لأسباب أمنية، من الأفضل السفر معا ويفضل أن يكون هناك زوجين بممثل للأرضيات الذكورية. / ص> ::

تبدو لائق

الانطباع الأول هو دائما مهما. ومن الطريقة التي تنظر إليها ووضع نفسك تعتمد على السائق سوف يتوقف أم لا. بعد كل شيء، غالبا ما يصعب على السائق فهم أن المسافرين يصوتون على جانب الهامش، وليس لعمليات البلاستيك ؟؟؟؟ وخصوصا في الليل. / ص> إذا قمت بالتصويت في الليل، فتأكد من أن الملابس هي عناصر عاكسة. / ص>

تجربة شخصية: لفترة طويلة، قابلت الكثير من حقواهات الظهر. أحب الراستا على طراز المسافرين، المسافرون مع Dreadlocks، غيتار، أغاني بروح بوب مارلي. ولكن في بعض الأحيان تختفي جميع الرومانسية عندما تشعر أن شخصا ما لم يضر للاستحمام :). هذا لا ينطبق على المسافرين لدينا. كل ما واجهته، تبدو أنيقة جدا. / ص>

اختر المنطقة المناسبة

هي 20 سنة، لكن كل أوروبا وراء ظهرها بالفعل. Polina Yermolaeva يعرف كيفية الاسترخاء مجانا تقريبا. وقبل أن تذهب إلى قهر القارة المقبلة، هذه المرة أمريكا اللاتينية، "تشترك مع" AIF "بخبراتها. / ص> ::

- أنا لا أحمل وكلاء سياحيين. يقولون لك مقدما كيف ستكون إجازتي، ما سأفعله، حيث سأذهب في جولة. وأريد أن أذهب حيث تبدو عيني، والبقاء في مكانها حتى أرغب في المغادرة. حدث ذلك سافرت 14 دولة أوروبية. / ص> ::

مكان ناجح - نصف

بدأت رحلاتي في بلدة مالين بلجيكي الصغيرة، والتي تقع على بعد 30 كم من بروكسل. المغادرة من المدينة كانت مثالية للطريق السريع: بعد إشارة المرور، لم يكن للسيارات وقتا تفريقه، فإن السائقين لديهم مراجعة واسعة، لذلك يكاد يكون من المستحيل ملاحظة لي، ولكن على جانب الطريق - وقوف السيارات الفارغة المساحات، حتى تتمكن من التوقف دون ضعف قواعد المرور. / ص>

هذه المرة في المساء، كنت أتوقع أن يبلغ طولها 700 كم من هنا - في ديجون الفرنسية. خطة طموحة! كان لدي بعض المزايا: أنا فتاة، أنا وحدي، معي فقط حقيبة ظهر صغيرة: كيس نوم، كمبيوتر محمول وزوج من حمالات الصدر الغيار - وماذا؟ ثلاث دقائق من الانتظار - وأنا بالفعل في السيارة. / ص>

"كيف غيرت ميدفيديف هذا الدستور، مما يزيد من مصطلح منصب الرئيس إلى 6 سنوات؟ والمعارضة التي لديك نوع من عاجز: كاسيانوف، الليمون والكالة - من آخر؟ " لقد استمعت لفتح فمي. من المستغرب، كم هذا الرجل الشاب في المصارف والقفل الجينز يعرف عن السياسة الروسية. / ص>

عنصر مهم في السفر hitchhiking هو محادثة مع سائق. سمعت بمجرد نكتة أنه إذا لم تناسب المحادثة، فأنت بحاجة إلى النظر إلى النافذة وتقول: "أوه، ما تم إحضاره إلى البلاد. "وموضوع المحادثة في الساعات القادمة المقبل. صحيح، هذه العبارة تعمل أكثر في روسيا. أشوهها إلى حد ما: "أوه، حسنا معك، وفي روسيا ..."

في بروكسل، هبطني الشاب عند مدخل الطريق السريع باتجاه لوكسمبورغ. طلبت عدم الجلوس في السيارة إلى الأتراك والمغاربة والسود وغيرهم من ممثلي الأقليات القومية في بلجيكا وعموما أنيق. / ص>

"تأكد من أن تكون متأكدا!" - أجبت وفي دقيقتين كنت أقود بالفعل في السيارة مع الترك. لا أستطيع أن أقول أنه لم يكن هناك شك. كنت معلومات عن النظارات - كان ذكيا جدا في نظرها. / ص> ::

- هل أنت لا تخاف من ركوب الكثير؟

هناك العديد من أنواع السفر المثيرة للاهتمام حول العالم، لكنها ستكون حوالي واحد منهم - هيتشهوك. هذا الاختيار غير العادي للسفر قادر على فتح الكثير من الفرص للدخول إلى المكان الذي لم يزوره مطلقا ويأمل منذ فترة طويلة زيارة هناك. عادة ما يعيق الصعوبات التي تتمتع بالمال وبالتالي فإن الطريق السريع هو وسيلة رائعة للخروج. / ص> ::

انتقل إلى أجزاء مختلفة من الكوكب بهذه الطريقة يسمح لك بالحصول على معارف جديدة. hitchhiker لا يمكن التنبؤ بها وغير محفوف بالمخاطر قليلا، لكنه يجعل من الممكن الابتعاد عن الحياة اليومية. هناك نصيحة ستساعد القادمين الجدد على السفر بواسطة Hitchhiking. / ص> ::

مظهر مرتبة - ضمان نجاح hitchhiker

:

يزيد مظهر القريب من فرصة إيقاف السيارة. بالكاد سوف يمنع السائق رجلا في بدلة رياضية قذرة مع سيجارة في الأسنان وزجاجة من البيرة في يده، خاصة في الليل. لذلك من الأفضل أن تأخذ مظهرك على محمل الجد. / ص>

للحصول على فتاة فاخرة، من المستحسن ارتداء ملابس متواضعة ومرتبة وجاهزة. غالبا ما تؤدي الفتاة الموجودة في السراويل القصيرة الدنيم وموضوع الدعوة، وهي في المسار الصحيح، نظرا غير سارة، وتتخذ من قبل السائق بعيدا عن المسافر. / ص>

للحصول على فرصة رائعة لإيقاف السيارة في الليل، من الأفضل توحيد العناصر التي تعكس الضوء على الملابس. إذا قررت التصويت في الليل، يجب أن تكون العناصر الصغيرة الساطعة سمة ثابتة لك. / ص> ::

الفتيات الطرق السريعة في زوج مع رجل

:

السفر في Hitchhiker، معا دائما أكثر أمانا. على الرغم من مزاياها، فإن Hitchhike لا يستبعد المخاطر. الفتيات الذين هم تأجير السيارات متزايدة إلى حد ما الفرصة التي سوف يرميها. ولكن وحده يمكنهم الدخول في الوضع غير المتوقع. / ص>

يخشى الكثيرون من أن السائقين لا يحبون إحضار أزواج. الأزواج الشباب التصويت على المسارات تبدو لطيفة جميلة. نعم، والزوجين المتزوجين على السيارة لن يرفض مثل هذا المسافرين. / ص> ::

لم يعجب الشركة في السيارة التي أوقفتها؟ يمكنك دائما استخدام الطريقة الصعبة: اكتشف مكان إرسال برنامج التشغيل، ولا تتردد في القول أنك لست في الطريق. بعد ذلك، فقط توقف عن سيارة أخرى. / ص>

السعادة ليست ثقيلة: الركض الفنلندي مع زوجات

جلس الفنليون القاسيون على زوجاتهم على الرقبة، حرفيا من الكلمة، وبدأ تشغيلها بالتناوب. وهكذا كان عليهم تذوق هذا الترفيه

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Hitchhiking rules

In natural habitat

Moving for free by car, you can not only get to a certain place, but also see new places, get acquainted with local sights, and also get invaluable experience of communicating with a wide variety of people.

This practice of movement has existed for quite a long time, and at first hitchhiking included moving only by car, today, in order to get to a certain point, you can stop any car and, if the driver agrees, drive to the place destination. Hitchhiking is still the most affordable because it eliminates the need to pay a fare. If you have a great desire to travel around your country or the world, but are constrained in funds - some hitchhiking rules will help you to travel even long distances.

Important Notice

Traditions of hitchhiking boil down to the following: a hitchhiker stands at the edge of the road and gives a signal to oncoming drivers. With the help of a raised hand with an outstretched finger, you indicate your presence and desire to get to a certain place.

With the help of hitchhiking, many travelers from all over the world have traveled to the most hidden corners of the globe, found new friends and became participants in not imaginary adventures.

Hitchhiking Principles

- Hitchhiking is not a freebie. It should be understood that this type of travel is a kind of mutually beneficial cooperation. The hitchhiker gets to a certain point, and the driver gets his share of communication. Thanks to a pleasant conversation, the driver not only distracts from the tiring driving, but also keeps himself in a vigorous state. Very often, many truckers try to throw up people on the road, because they can entertain them on the road.

- The basic principle of hitchhiking is trust, because the driver who agreed to let you down lets you into a rather intimate space of his car, so you should not be suspicious and insincere towards the car owner.

- Your appearance should speak about yourself. As you know, any hitchhiker can be recognized by a large backpack behind. Otherwise, it is quite dangerous to give a lift to a person standing alone on a deserted highway. Many hitchhikers wear brightly colored clothing that immediately catches the eye of drivers.

- Additional information. Many hitchhikers include the destination address on their clothing or backpack. Europeans, who are fond of hitchhiking, often use a plate as an identification and informative signal, which indicates the desired place of travel.

Tips for Beginner Hitch Hikers

If you have just started your journey and have never tried hitchhiking before, it is recommended to take the first "tour" with a group of friends. In a team, organizational issues are easier to solve, and besides, it is much safer than a solo trip. You should be prepared for the fact that you will be on the road all day, so you should not take a large suitcase with you or stuff your backpack with all sorts of things.

Worst Travel Blog

Share this post

Categories

Recent Posts

Record Archives

Recent Comments

Hitchhiking, known by some as "Hitchhiking", is a method of getting around by passing cars in the direction you want, and it has existed for about the same time as the transport itself. It is not necessary that the car travels to the point you need, but if it throws your body a certain number of kilometers, then it will already be good, because then you can catch another ride, and then another one, until you end up with a car driving to the city you need and take you on board. It happens that the right car comes across the first time.

In my first two trips across the CIS (in 2004-05), I had to wait 3-4 times for a car for 2-3 hours. But then with experience the waiting time became less. Nowadays, however, it rarely reaches 30 minutes (meaning - on highways with a good flow of cars). On average, 15-20 minutes - however, this is during the daytime (even at dusk, cars stop a little less often - but see about the "night stop" below).

At the same time, the average speed of a hitchhiker in Russia is 55-60 km/h (on a main highway with a large number of cars, like all experienced hitchhikers) - that is, it is approximately equal to the speed of a train. Of course, sometimes it reaches 80-90 km/h and even more - provided that the quality of the road and the speed of the car itself are good.

Much the same applies to other developed and developing countries. For example, to hitchhiking in Turkey (the link leads to my article on independent travel in that country).

This section of the road is not very good for hitchhiking (because there is almost no shoulder on it, but there are either hills or bushes), so I walked it on foot to a better position. But on the other hand, a funny sign for the road is drawn on the asphalt - "an arrow in the heart" with the word LOVE (love).

It should be in the place where cars go slowly (or at least NOT fast). The slower the better - because, the driver needs some time to comprehend the picture he saw with a voting man on the sidelines. Typically such good positions are:

I hitchhiked in Europe, Central and South America. Today I will tell you how to hitchhike safely and interestingly.

Plan your trip

Once you've decided to hitchhike, you first need to decide where to go. An experienced hitchhiker always determines the route first. It is best to plan a route in advance, purchase a road map, carefully study the settlements that will come across on the way. All of this will ultimately make a difference.

Personal experience: My travels are often spontaneous: plans may change at the last minute. Having learned about some "secret" place inaccessible to many travelers, I can easily get off the assigned route. But this has little to do with hitchhiking: staying overnight on the track is not the best thing that can happen, especially when there is no tent. Therefore, I reckon all movements so as to arrive at a new place in the evening.

Girls are better off paired with a male representative

There are three things I definitely do in company with someone:

- I go to the mountains; - I surf; - I hitchhike.

Hitchhiking is always risky. This is not couchsurfing, where you can see your profile and read reviews. Here you focus more on the first impression and intuition. However, for safety reasons, it is better to travel together and preferably in a pair with a male representative.

Look good

First impressions are always important. And it depends on how you look and position yourself whether the driver stops or not. After all, it is often difficult for a driver to understand that travelers are voting on the sidelines, and not vagabond wanderers ? especially at night.

I don't think it's necessary to say that girls should dress decently so as not to evoke unnecessary associations. If you vote at night, make sure your clothing is reflective.

Personal experience: I've met a lot of backpackers during my long travels. I love Rasta-style, travelers with dreadlocks, guitar, songs in the spirit of Bob Marley. But sometimes all the romanticism disappears when you feel that someone didn’t stop to take a shower :). This does not apply to our travelers. Everyone I have met looks very neat.

Choose the right terrain

She is 20 years old, but the whole of Europe is already behind her. Polina Ermolaeva knows how to relax almost for free. And before setting off to conquer another continent - this time Latin America - she shared her experience with AIF.

- I can't stand travel agents. They tell in advance how my vacation will go, what I will do, where I will go on an excursion. And I want to go where my eyes look, to stay in place until I myself want to leave. And so it happened that I hitchhiked around 14 European countries.

A good place is half the battle

My travels began in the small Belgian town of Malines, which is 30 km from Brussels. Leaving the city was ideal for hitchhiking: after the traffic light, the cars had not yet had time to accelerate, the drivers had a wide view, so it was almost impossible not to notice me, and there were empty parking spaces on the side of the road, so you can stop without violating traffic rules.

This time in the evening I expected to be already 700 km from here - in French Dijon. An ambitious plan! I had several advantages: I am a girl, I am alone, with me only a small backpack: a sleeping bag, a laptop and a couple of spare T-shirts - what else do you need? Three minutes of waiting - and I'm already in the car.

“How did you admit that Medvedev changed the Constitution, increasing the presidential term of office to 6 years? And your opposition is kind of helpless: Kasyanov, Limonov and Navalny - who else? " I listened with my mouth open. It's amazing how much this young guy in tattered and greasy jeans knows about Russian politics.

An important element of hitchhiking is conversations with the driver. I once heard a joke that if the conversation does not fit, you need to look out the window and say: “Oh, what the country has been brought to. ”, And the topic of the conversation for the next couple of hours is provided. True, this phrase works more likely in Russia. I deformed her a little: "Oh, it's good with you, but in Russia ..."

In Brussels, a young man dropped me off at the motorway entrance towards Luxembourg. He asked not to get into the cars of the Turks, Moroccans, blacks and other representatives of the national minorities of Belgium, and in general to be careful.

"Mandatory, must!" - I answered, and two minutes later I was driving in a car with a Turk. I cannot say that there were no suspicions at all. I was let down by the deceitfulness of the glasses - he looked very intelligent in them.

- Aren't you scared to ride like that?

There are many interesting types of travel around the globe, but we will focus on one of them - hitchhiking. Such an unusual choice of travel can open up many opportunities for you to get to a place that you have never visited and have long wanted to visit there. This is usually hampered by financial difficulties and therefore hitchhiking is a wonderful way out.

Moving to different parts of the planet in this way allows you to make new acquaintances. Hitchhiking is unpredictable and a little risky, but it provides an opportunity to get away from everyday life. There are tips to help newbies to hitchhike.

A neat appearance is the key to the success of a hitchhiker

A neat appearance increases the chance of stopping the car. It is unlikely that a driver will stop a person in a dirty tracksuit with a cigarette in his mouth and a bottle of beer in his hand, especially at night. So it's best to take your appearance seriously.

For a hitchhiker girl, it is advisable to dress modest, tidy and, if desired, comfortable clothes. A girl in short denim shorts and a defiant top, being on the track, often causes unpleasant analogies, and is accepted by the driver by no means a traveler.

In order to have a high probability of stopping the car at night, it is better to attach elements that reflect light to the clothes. If you decide to vote at night, bright little elements should become a permanent attribute for you.

Hitchhiking a girl paired with a man

Hitchhiking is always safer together. Despite its advantages, hitchhiking does not exclude risks. Girls who hitchhike a car alone often increase the chance of getting a ride. But alone, they can find themselves in an unpredictable situation.

Many are afraid that drivers don't like to give couples. Young couples voting on the tracks look pretty cute. And a married couple in a car will not refuse such fellow travelers.

Did you not like the company in the car you stopped? You can always use a simple method: find out where the driver is heading, and boldly say that you are not on the way. Then just stop another car.

Popular posts
Happiness is never hard: Finnish running with wives

The harsh Finns put their wives on their necks, in the literal sense of the word, and began to run like that. And they liked this entertainment so much that they

  • . 10 minutes
Kalix as a center for outdoor activities and tourism in Sweden

Resorts in Sweden are a unique opportunity to relax in beautiful ski resorts, enjoy scenic views and rejuvenate in local clinics.

  • . 10 minutes
We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.