موقف الألمان إلى مختلف الرياضات

السياحة في ألمانيا - السياحة في ألمانيا

ألمانيا هي الحضور الثامن من قبل البلاد في العالم: في عام 2012، بلغ إجمالي 407.26 مليون ليلي. يتضمن هذا الرقم 68.83 مليون ليال في الضيوف الأجانب، وصول معظمهم في عام 2009 من هولندا، بريطانيا العظمى ودول أخرى. سويسرا (انظر الجدول). بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ينفق أكثر من 30٪ من الألمان إجازة في بلدهم. وفقا للتقارير المتعلقة بالقدرة التنافسية للسفر والسياحة، تحتل ألمانيا المركز الثالث من أصل 136 دولة في تقرير 2017 ويعتبر أحد أكثر وجهات السفر الأكثر أمانا في العالم. / ص>

في عام 2012، وصل أكثر من 30.4 مليون سائح دولي إلى ألمانيا، مما أدى إلى رفع البلاد أكثر من 38 مليار دولار أمريكي من الإيرادات من السياحة الدولية. السفر المحلي والدولي والسياحة في المجموع صنع مباشرة أكثر من 43.2 مليار يورو في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الألماني. بالنظر إلى التأثيرات غير المباشرة والمستحثة، تعطي الصناعة 4.5٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الألماني وتؤيد 2 مليون وظيفة (4.8٪ من إجمالي العمالة). ITB برلين هو معرض السياحة الرائد في العالم. / ص>

وفقا لاستطلاعات الاستطلاعات، ثلاثة أسباب رئيسية تجعل السياح يأتون إلى ألمانيا هي الثقافة الألمانية والترفيه النشط والريف، وكذلك المدن الألمانية. / ص> ::

المحتوى

التاريخ

تاريخ السياحة في ألمانيا يعود إلى المدن والمناظر الطبيعية التي تمت زيارتها من أجل الدراسة والراحة. منذ نهاية القرن الثامن عشر، كانت كلتا المدن مثل دريسدن وميونيخ ويفار وبرلين المحطة الرئيسية في الجولة الأوروبية الكبرى. / ص>

المنتجعات الساحلية على بحر البلطيق الشمالي (على سبيل المثال، جزر روجيا وجزر هيليجندامام، نورديرني والطلاط) تم تطويرها بشكل خاص في 19 وفي أوائل القرن العشرين، عندما السكك الحديدية الرئيسية تم بناء الطرق التي تربط المنتجعات البحرية مع المراكز الحضرية. تتميز صناعة الاستحمام الواسعة والترفيه في ألمانيا في حوالي عام 1900. عند الأنهار وعلى مقربة من المناظر الطبيعية الطبيعية (على سبيل المثال، في وادي الراين المركزي وفي سكسون سويسرا) من القرن التاسع عشر، تم إنشاء العديد من المنتجعات العافية والفنادق والمنتجات الترفيهية. / ص>

في المناطق الريفية، تسود الهالة الرعوية، وفي المدن الكبيرة، يرصد النمط الحديث والكلاسيكي. غالبا ما تحتفظ المدن الصغيرة والمتوسطة مظهرها التاريخي، وهناك مدن قديمة مع تراث معماري رائع - يطلق عليهم Altstadt باللغة الألمانية. / ص> ::

الإحصاء

يوضح الجدول أدناه توزيع الليالي التي أجرتها الضيوف الوطنيين والأجانب في كل من الأراضي الستين من الأراضي في عام 2017. / ص>

بشكل عام، في ألمانيا في عام 2017 كان هناك 178.23 مليون زيارة، منها 37.45 مليون شخص تمثل الضيوف الأجانب (21.01 في المئة). معظم الزوار في بافاريا، حيث ينفق 94.3 مليون ليال في الفنادق أو البيوت أو العيادات. Mecklenburg-Front Pomerania، 18،472 ليال لكل 1000 نسمة، لديها أعلى كثافة للسياح للسكان (الأهمية المتوسطة في ألمانيا: 5،568 ليال لكل 1000 شخص). / ص>

أعلى الأسعار لجميع المناسبات
@ @: فشل - وسيلة الاتصالات نقل الرسائل الصوتية في الأماكن التي لا تعمل فيها أدوات اتصال أخرى. تختلف هذه الأجهزة في نطاقات موجة العمل. تم اختيارها منهم حصريا في المدينة، لأنهم قمعوا بنشاط

الرياضة في ألمانيا متطورة للغاية، والرياضيين الألمان هم النجوم في العالم الحقيقي. يتكون حوالي 27 مليون نسمة من سكان البلاد من أي منظمة رياضية. في ألمانيا، هناك عدد كبير من الفرق الرياضية الهواة والمهنية التي تغزو بانتظام بجوائز الرياضة الوطنية والدولية. / ص>

ألمانيا هي واحدة من أكثر الدول الرياضية في العالم. 8 سكان من 10 لديهم دراجة. السكان المحليين في كثير من الأحيان مع العائلة تجعل ركوب الدراجات على مسافات مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، محبوب الألمان جدا من خلال المشي لمسافات طويلة والسباحة والرياضات المائية. يتم وضع عدد كبير من طرق المشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات في جميع أنحاء البلاد. / ص>

كرة القدم

العاطفة الحقيقية وفخر الفخر الوطني للألمان هو كرة القدم. فاز المنتخب الوطني في ألمانيا ثلاث مرات بكأس العالم في عام 1954، 1974 و 1990. تم عقد ضعف كأس العالم في البلاد - في عامي 1974 و 2006 / ص>

التطابقات الداخلية ليست أقل مشرقة ملحمة من الدولية. المواجهة بين مختلف فرق كرة القدم في ألمانيا هي مشهد مثير للغاية. خلال المباريات، تتجول الحياة فقط حول كرة القدم والمحادثات سمعت في كل مكان فقط عن هذه الرياضة. فريق كرة القدم الأكثر نجاحا في البلاد هو ميونيخ FC "بافاريا". / ص>

النهج الإبداعي لمحبي كرة القدم، ألمانيا (الصورة © Pxhere. OM / CC0 المجال العام)

تنس

أقدم رياضة ألمانيا هي التنس. كان من شائعا بشكل خاص في ألمانيا، عندما بلغ عدد أعضاء منظمة التنس 2 مليون في تنس جمهورية ألمانيا الديمقراطية أقل شيوعا، حيث كانت تعتبر رياضية في الغالب للأرستقراطيين. / ص>

اليوم التنس في ألمانيا شعبية تقريبا مثل كرة القدم. هناك عدد كبير من المحاكم في البلاد، وتضم منظمة التنس حوالي 1.7 مليون عضو. هذا المؤشر هو الأعلى في العالم. / ص>

الرياضة الأخرى

سياحة رياضية زممر

Zhamar Zamam [1] - عنصر معدات المتسلقين، وأطباء الألحان، ورجال الإنقاذ والمتسلقون المستخدمة في تقنية الحبل لرفع الفصوص الرأسي. زمار هو

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

German attitudes towards various sports

Tourism in Germany - Tourism in Germany

Germany is the eighth most visited country in the world, with a total of 407.26 million overnight stays in 2012. This number includes 68.83 million overnight stays of foreign guests, most of which in 2009 came from the Netherlands, the UK and other countries. Switzerland (see table). In addition, more than 30% of Germans spend their holidays in their country. Germany is ranked 3rd out of 136 countries in the 2017 report and ranked as one of the safest travel destinations in the world according to travel and tourism competitiveness reports.

More than 30.4 million international tourists arrived in Germany in 2012, generating over US $ 38 billion in international tourism revenue for the country. Domestic and international travel and tourism combined directly contributed over € 43.2 billion to Germany's GDP. Adjusted for indirect and induced impacts, the industry contributes 4.5% of Germany's GDP and supports 2 million jobs (4.8% of total employment). ITB Berlin is the world's leading tourism trade fair.

According to surveys, the three main reasons tourists come to Germany are German culture, outdoor activities and countryside, and German cities.

Contents

History

The history of tourism in Germany goes back to the cities and landscapes that are visited for study and recreation. From the late 18th century onward, cities such as Dresden, Munich, Weimar and Berlin were major stops on the European Grand Tour.

Spas and seaside resorts in the North and Baltic Sea (e.g. Rugia and Usedom islands, Heiligendamm, Norderney and Sylt islands) especially developed in the 19th and early 20th centuries, when the main railway routes were built connecting the seaside resorts with city centers. An extensive bathing and recreation industry materialized in Germany around 1900. On rivers and in close proximity to natural landscapes (for example, in the valley of the Central Rhine and in the Saxon Switzerland) from the 19th century, many wellness resorts, hotels and recreation places were created.

In rural areas, the pastoral aura reigns, and in large cities, both modern and classic style is felt. Small and medium cities often retain their historical appearance, there are old cities with a wonderful architectural heritage - they are called altstadt in German.

Statistics

The table below shows the distribution of nights conducted by national and foreign guests in each of the sixteen lands of Germany in 2017.

In general, in Germany in 2017 there were 178.23 million visits, of which 37.45 million accounted for foreign guests (21.01 percent). Most visitors in Bavaria, where 94.3 million nights spend in hotels, hostels or clinics. Mecklenburg-Front Pomerania, 18,472 nights per 1000 inhabitants, has the highest density of tourists to the population (median importance in Germany: 5,568 nights per 1000 people).

Sports in Germany is highly developed, and German athletes are real world stars. About 27 million residents of the country are consisting of any sports organization. In Germany, there are a large number of amateur and professional sports teams that regularly conquer prizes in national and international sports.

Germany is one of the most sporty countries in the world. 8 inhabitants from 10 have a bike. Locals often along with the family make cycling on various distances. In addition, the Germans are very loved by hiking, swimming and water sports. A huge number of hiking and cycling routes are laid throughout the country.

football

the real passion and national proudness of the Germans is football. The national team of Germany three times won the World Cup in 1954, 1974 and 1990. Twice the World Cup was held in the country - in 1974 and 2006

Internal matches are no less bright and epic than international. The confrontation between the various soccer teams of Germany is a very exciting spectacle. During matches, life is spinning only around football and conversations are heard everywhere only about this sport. The most successful football team of the country is the Munich FC "Bavaria".

Creative approach of football fans, Germany (photo © pxhere. OM/CC0 Public Domain) <

Tennis

The oldest sport of Germany is tennis. It was especially widespread in Germany, when the number of members of the tennis organization reached 2 million. In the GDR, tennis was less popular, since it was considered a sport mainly for aristocrats.

Today, tennis in Germany is almost as popular as football. A large number of courts are open in the country, and the tennis organization has about 1.7 million members. This figure is the highest in the world.

Other sports

Popular posts
Sports tourism Zhumar

Zhumar Zhumar [1] is a piece of equipment for climbers, cavers, rescuers and rock climbers, used in rope technique for climbing vertical handrails. Zhumar is

  • . 12 minutes
Tourclub KPI Globus

Tourist catalog Zaporozhye Main sections Business and Finance 1182 Everything for home and office 1737 Government and Organizations 451 Zoomir 72 IT, Internet 193

  • . 25 minutes
We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.