جولات تذوق الطعام في بلجيكا

منتجعات بلجيكا: مجموعة متنوعة من التقاليد الثقافية لأوروبا الغربية

بلجيكا بلد به التراث الثقافي الرائع والقلاع القديمة في العصور الوسطى والماكنة من الرسامين البارزين. ولكن ليس فقط. هنا كمية لا يمكن تصورها من أنواع البيرة والشوكولاته المشتركة والفطائر البلجيكية! لذلك، أصبحت جولات تذوياء في بلجيكا شعبية بشكل متزايد. / ص> ::

تغريدات أذواق المطبخ البلجيكي الوطني

::

بلجيكا بلد عطلة. وما تكلف العطلة دون أطباق وطنية؟ هي هنا هي خاصة، تجمع بين تقاليد الشمال والجنوب، فلمنيش وفالون، ألمانيا وفرنسا، خلط الحلويات ذات الحامض والمالحة. / ص>

المكونات الرئيسية للمأكولات البلجيكية هي، بادئ ذي بدء، المأكولات البحرية، ثم اللحوم والجبن، وفي صيف الخضروات. / ص> ::

المدرجة جميع الأطباق الوطنية بلجيكا مستحيلة. فيما يلي بعض منهم الذين يخونون النكهة المحلية الفريدة:

  • "la tomates aux crevettes" - الطماطم الصغيرة محشوة من الروبيان الحلو الصغيرة وخدم تحت صلصة المايونيز؛
  • "l li croquettes au parmesan" - مقلي كرات كروكيت من الروبيان والبارميزان، والتي تقدم بالضرورة مع أوراق البقدونس المقلية؛
  • "asperges a la flamande" - الهليون البخار تحت صلصة البقدونس والجلد ببيضة الزبدة؛
  • le fromage de brussels »- ساندويتش تقليدي يتكون من الخبز والجبن، كقاعدة من أبيض أو حار؛
  • " Le lapin à la bière "- أرنب، مطبوخ في البيرة مع البيرة مع التوابل ؛
  • "carbonades de boefuf" - لحوم البقر، الحساء مع التوابل والطماطم؛
  • "l'anguille de ver" - ثعبان البحر المقلية، التي يتم توفيرها مع عدد كبير من المساحات الخضراء الخضروات.
  • "waterzooi" - الحساء، عند الطهي، يغلي في وقت واحد مع ربلة الساق والدجاج والأسماك، مضيفا عددا كبيرا من الخضروات والأعشاب، دقيق سماكة. / LI>

وحتى لتناول طعام الغداء، الذي عادة ما يكون خارج المنزل، يفضل البلجيكيون حساء السمك الحساء، حساء المأكولات البحرية بناء على المرقص الخضار. / ص>

واللحوم واللحوم واللحوم مرة أخرى: شرائح اللحم، العوام، لحم الخنزير، الدجاج. حتى سمك السلمون المرقط محشوة بالنقان مع باس! وكل هذا مع الخوخ والعنب والجبن والعسل والخردل والبيرة والبطاطا البطاطس. / ص>

أي عشاء ينتهي بالضرورة مع الحلوى، معظم الأحيان، بلجيكية المحلية، الشوكولاته. تم تصنيف جودته الذواقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا في مطار بروكسل دون جدوى - وهو مكان حيث تباع معظم الشوكولاتة من بيير ماركليني، ويتامر، جوديفا، نيوهاوس، ماري بروكسل، ليونيداس. تكلفة من 3 إلى 5 يورو للبلاط القياسية. / ص> ::

ومرة ​​أخرى حول البيرة. هذا المشروب الوطني هو مثل هذا اخترع أكثر من ألف نوع. إنه تقشير في شكله النقي، وأضاف إلى الأطباق، ولا يزال مخفف من عصائر الفاكهة. / ص>

ماذا؟ أين؟ كم؟

::

يعتقد البلجيكا جدا عملية صنع الطعام للقيام بذلك. لذلك، فإن الاستخدام المعتاد هنا ليس مكانا. ولكن من هذا، عدد المقاهي أو المطاعم، حيث يمكنك تناول الطعام في الصباح، وتناول الحلوى أو تناول الطعام، وشرب البيرة بعد العمل، لم يتضاءل. / ص>

ولكن يجب على ضيوف البلاد معرفة مقدما، في أي منطقة هذا أو هذا الطبق يستعد أفضل. / ص>

جولات تذوق الطعام في بلجيكا

:

تعتبر بلجيكا المتقدمة اقتصاديا منافسا سياحيا هولندا المجاورة. على الرغم من عدم وجود حقول الخزامى، والأضواء الحمراء، فإن البلاد ستبعد المسافرين مع آثار القوطية والقلاع في العصور الوسطى والجدولون الأسطوري والفنادق الفاخرة وملاحظة سباقات الفورمولا 1. / ص>

منظر عام للبلاد

صغيرة بلجيكا هي دولة متعددة الجنسيات، لأن السكان المحليين هنا يتحدثون باللغة الفرنسية والهولندية والألمانية. في أوقات مختلفة، تم إدارة الإقليم من قبل إمبراطوريات مختلفة والدول: الإمبراطورية الرومانية، بورغوندي دوشي، إسبانيا، فرنسا وهولندا. فقط في عام 1830، نتيجة للثورة، اكتسبت بلجيكا استقلالية من ملك هولندا. / ص>

على المدى القصير من وجود دولة مستقلة، تمكنت البلاد من العثور على طريقتها الخاصة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الدولة لديها مستعمراتها الخاصة في أفريقيا، وحتى أصبحت مركزا سياسيا لاجتماعات اللجان الدولية. الآن بلجيكا مع رأس المال في بروكسل سوف يستمتع الضيوف بالضيوف الممتازة للترفيه في المراكز الثقافية والأكل الطبيعي الجميل. / ص> ::

يتم تشكيل الطقس البلجيكي مناخ بحري معتدل مع شتاء ناعم ومريح في الصيف. لا يحب البلجيكا الطقس في المنطقة، لأن هطول الأمطار وفيرة يسقط في غضون 200 يوم. تندرج أكبر كثافة في الربيع والخريف، وبالتالي فإن أفضل حل سوف تغادر في المنطقة في الصيف. / ص> ::

كيفية الوصول إلى المنتجعات من بلدان مختلفة من CIS

من موسكو، كييف ومينسك إلى بروكسل، رحلات توجيهية مباشرة والتروحيات التي يتم إجراضها في ريغا وإسطنبول يوميا. متوسط ​​مدة الرحلة المباشرة حوالي أربع ساعات. سيحصل سكان سانت بطرسبرغ إلى عاصمة بلجيكا في عملية زرع اسطنبول أو ستوكهولم. / ص>:

بلجيكا يرتبط ببلد CIS Country البلد. من موسكو، يجب أن تمر عبر ريغا، بينما من بيتر، مينسك وكييف - من خلال وارسو. ليس بعيدا عن بروكسل مدينة أخرى مع مطار رئيسي - شارلروا. سكان روسيا تطير هنا من خلال مينسك. / ص>

قبل أنتويرب، يمكنك الطيران مع نقل في بروكسل أو أمستردام. من بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة إلى بروج، رحلات الرحلات ذات الإرساء في أنطاليا، تشيسيناو وبرشلونة ملتزمون. تطير طائرة ميثاق في Liage خلال فترة الصيف بأكملها. / ص>

الصحة والمنتجعات الصحية بلجيكا

جولات تذوق الطعام في بلجيكا بلجيكا هي بلد بتراث ثقافي رائع، والقلاع القديمة في العصور الوسطى والصفات للرسامين البارزين. ولكن ليس فقط. فلا منددا هنا

بلجيكا بلد لديه واحدة من أكثر أنظمة النقل الكثيفة في المنطقة الغربية الأوروبية. يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من العاصمة إلى هولندا ولوكسمبورغ وألمانيا وفرنسا وحتى في المملكة المتحدة بريطانيا البعيدة، من خلال نفق لا مان. بفضل موقع جغرافي ممتاز في البلاد، يتم تطوير جميع أنواع النقل تقريبا، باستثناء شركات الطيران الداخلية، ولكن الأحجام الصغيرة في بلجيكا لا تحتاجها. / ص> ::

القطارات

القطارات - عرض أكثر شعبية للنقل العام في بلجيكا. يعتبرون أكثر سرعة عالية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. تمر السكك الحديدية في كل مستوطنة تقريبا، تمتد تمتد 34.2 ألف كيلومتر. لدفع البلد بأكمله بالقطار، ستحتاج إلى ثلاث ساعات فقط. ومن أجل الوصول من أي نقطة بعيدة في البلاد في العاصمة تحتاج إلى ساعة ونصف أو ساعتين. / ص> ). / ص>

تكلفة التذكرة تعتمد أساسا على المسافة التي تريد القيادة. على سبيل المثال، تستغرق المسافة من بروكسل إلى الجولة 87 كيلومترا، وتكاليف سعر التذكرة حوالي 12 يورو، وتقليل أنتويرب 48 كم، على التوالي، ستكون التكلفة أقل من 6 يورو. جميع التعريفات لديها نظام خصم جيد. ذلك يعتمد على عدد السفر وعمر الركاب. لتوفير المال يمكنك شراء تذكرة سفر من Euro Domino بلجيكا. تكلفتها - 46 يورو لمدة ثلاثة أيام من الرحلات في جميع أنحاء البلاد لمدة شهر، ما يصل إلى 26 عاما - 34 يورو. توفر أكبر الخصومات للمتقاعدين، ستكلف 3 يورو فقط أي تذكرة لنقل السكك الحديدية في جميع أنحاء بلجيكا. إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع، بما في ذلك مساء الجمعة، فإن سعر البطاقة على كلا الجانبين سيكون 100٪ أرخص من السعر المعتاد. يمكن العثور على جميع الخصومات مقدما على الموقع الرسمي لنظام السكك الحديدية الوطني في بلجيكا. / ص>:

السفر بالقطار في البلاد هو واحد من أكثر الطرق ممتعة واقتصادية. خلال الرحلة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالجمال المذهل من بلجيكا. في أي محطة يمكنك الخروج من القطار وتذهب في جميع أنحاء المدينة - شراء تذكرة جديدة لن تضطر إلى ذلك. في كل محطة، يمكنك استخدام ظروف غرفة التخزين مريحة للغاية. لا تحتاج إلى قضاء بعض الوقت في وزن الأمتعة والنزاعات المختلفة، فقط دفع 4 يورو وأنت تعطيك تذكرة. / ص>

للذهاب إلى بلد آخر، من الأفضل حجز التذاكر مقدما، سيكون أرخص بكثير. Thalys Train Trains تذهب إلى الدول المجاورة. على الموقع الرسمي للشركة، يمكنك شراء تذكرة للعمل. للوصول إلى باريس تحتاج إلى ساعة واحدة ونصف فقط. يتم إرسال قطارات يوروستار إلى ألبيون الضباب. للسفر إلى المملكة المتحدة خلال الهبوط تحتاج إلى تمرير التحكم في جواز السفر. / ص> ::

جميع محطات الدولة نظيفة ومريحة للغاية. خصوصية جميع المحطات البلجيكية في غياب مجموعة كبيرة إلى الناس. السبب هو أن الحركة مكثفة للغاية - لم تعد بحاجة إلى انتظار قطارك. أيضا، تجدر الإشارة إلى حسن النية من وحدات التحكم. إنهم مهذبون ويكون لديهم دائما جميع المعلومات اللازمة حول حركة السكك الحديدية في البلاد. / ص> ::

بروكسل هي جمعية السكك الحديدية الرئيسية في البلاد. تقع العاصمة ثلاث محطات من الشمال (Gare du Nord)، Central (Gare du Midi). تعتبر محطة القطار هي محطة سكة حديد الرئيسية وأكبر دولة بأكملها. من خلال محطة تمر أكثر من 1000 قطارات كل يوم. يتم تقسيم حاملي النقد إلى فئتين: لأولئك الذين يشترون تذكرة في يوم الرحلة، وأولئك الذين يحجزونه مسبقا. هنا يمكنك أن ترى ليس فقط الركاب الذين يتوقعون نقلهم. مجموعة متنوعة من المقاهي والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية ستنبت هنا من مختلف الزوار. / ص> ::

محطة في Namur (Namur) تعتبر حركة الركاب الثانية في بلجيكا. يخدم حوالي 2000 راكب كل يوم. اتصل بنا عام 1883 القديم القديم فقط خارج، بداخلك ينتظر تناسخا عظيما بأسلوب التكنولوجيا الفائقة. مصاعد الزجاج والسلالم، والسلالم المتحركة كما لو أنها نقلت إلى المستقبل. إنها محطة واحدة تستحق الانتباه إلى أن تكون في مدينة لييج (لييج). تم بناء محطة Guillemins مؤخرا مؤخرا، في عام 2009، ولكن تمكنت بالفعل من أن تصبح واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة. / ص> ::

الحافلات

تصبح الحافلات أساسا لنقل مدينة بلجيكا. دي ليجن و TEC هي شركات النقل الرئيسية. كل مدينة لها تعريفاتها الخاصة. أيضا، يمكنك شراء تذاكر حافلات السفر المنقسمة إلى لمرة واحدة (1.4 يورو)، نهارا (3.8 يورو)، ليلا (3 يورو)، ثلاثة أيام (9 يورو)، خمسة أيام (12 يورو) وعشرة أيام (15 يورو). / ص>

في هذه المدن كما بروكسل وأنتويرب هو المترو. على جميع أنواع النقل الحضري، يمكنك استخدام نوع واحد من تذكرة. يمكنك شراء تذاكر في الحافلات، في محطات المترو وفي أكشاك الصحف. يمكنك أيضا شراء السفر السياحي Bususelcard. يتم إصداره لمدة ثلاثة أيام، يكلف 30 يورو ولا يتضمن السفر غير المحدود فقط في أي نقل حضري، ولكن أيضا مدخل مجاني لبعض مناطق الجذب في المدن (المتاحف والمسارح والمعارض). / ص> ::

أنتويرب - ثاني أكبر وأحد أكثر المدن الشهيرة في بلجيكا. إنه المركز الإداري لمقاطعة أنتويرب بمقاطعة أنتويرب، وهو مركز اقتصادي وثقافي كبير، مركز عالمي لمعالجة الماس، وكذلك واحدة من أكثر مدن بلجيكا شعبية. / ص>

أنتويرب هي مدينة ميناء كبيرة مع تاريخ غني. بعد افتتاح أمريكا في مدينة التسوق هذه، تدفق الأغنياء. ازدهرت المدينة، فمن المفاجئة للغاية أن هناك العديد من روائع المعمارية التي أعجبت بها ملايين الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء كوكبنا. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى Antwerp

السياح مريحة للوصول إلى أنتويرب من عاصمة بلجيكا - بروكسل. من هناك، سوف يأخذك القطار العالي السرعة إلى المدينة خلال 30 دقيقة فقط. النقل بالسكك الحديدية في بلجيكا مريح للغاية. / ص>

معالم المدينة

::

المتاحف

::

لزيارة جميع الأماكن الجديرة بالملاحظة لهذه المدينة المدهشة، فإن السائح يجلج بدقة يوم واحد. يوضح كل شيء هنا رفاهية المركز الإداري للمقاطعة، سواء في العصور الوسطى وحتى يومنا هذا. / ص>

تقع المدينة عددا كبيرا من المتاحف مقابل كل ذوق - المتحف الملكي للفنون، المتحف بيتر بيتر روبنز، المتحف Burgox of Rockox، متحف السطح - هذا هو المتحف من تاريخ الطباعة، هنا Connoisseurs يمكن أن يرى أندر نسخ بأعينهم. كتب. في أنتويرب، يمكنك زيارة أكبر متحف الماس على هذا الكوكب، والتي تخزن Koh-I-Not، المعترف بها باعتبارها أجمل الماس في العالم، وعدد كبير من المجوهرات المصنوعة في العصور القديمة ومتحف الفن الحديث وصورة متحف. من الغريب أن الاثنين الأخيران على موقع مستودع الحبوب القديم. / ص>

أقفال

::/:

في الأيام الخوالي، عاش عدد كبير من الأثرياء في إقليم مدينة أنتويرب المزدهرة، الذي بنى قصورا فاخرا. ولكن في القرن الثاني والعشرين، يمكننا الاستمتاع فقط بعضهم فقط. واحدة من البارين - القلعة الملكية من Gasbek، التي تنتمي إلى القرن السادس عشر. / ص>

أقدم مبنى على أراضي أنتويرب الحديثة هو حصن الجدران. هذه القلعة لديها قصة غريبة. هناك قرون قليلة في هذا المكان كان هناك سجن في المدينة، ثم كانت ريدونا لمتحف علم الآثار، وحتى في وقت لاحق - إلى المتحف الوطني الوطني، الذي يعمل في يومنا. / ص>

الكنائس والكاتدرائيات

اسم الفريق وشعار تلاميذ المدارس السياحية

الذي يعتبر نفسه أن يهزم مقدما، هزم حقا نصف إلى بداية النضال.

  • . 25 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Gastronomic tours to Belgium

Resorts of Belgium: the diversity of cultural traditions of Western Europe

Belgium is a country with a magnificent cultural heritage, ancient medieval castles and paintings by outstanding painters. But not only. There is an incredible number of beers, excellent chocolate and Belgian waffles! Therefore, gastronomic tours to Belgium are becoming more and more popular.

A palette of flavors of national Belgian cuisine

Belgium is a holiday country. And what holiday would be complete without national cuisine? She is special here, combining the traditions of the north and south, Flemish and Wallon, Germany and France, mixing sweet with sour and salty.

The main ingredients of Belgian cuisine are, first of all, seafood, then meat and cheeses, and vegetables in summer.

It is impossible to list all the national dishes of Belgium. Here are just a few of them that betray the unique local flavor:

  • "la tomates aux crevettes" - small tomatoes are stuffed with small sweetish shrimps and served with mayonnaise sauce;
  • "les croquettes au parmesan" - fried croquettes from shrimp and parmesan, which must be served with fried parsley leaves;
  • "asperges a la flamande" - steamed asparagus sauce of the same parsley and butter whipped with an egg;
  • " le fromage de brussels "- a traditional sandwich consisting of bread and cheese, usually white or spicy;
  • " le lapin à la bière "- a rabbit cooked in a beer with spices;
  • "Carbonades de boeuf" - beef stew with spices and tomatoes;
  • "l'anguille de ver" - fried eel, which is always served with lots of greens and vegetables;
  • "Waterzooi" is a soup, during the preparation of which veal leg, chicken and fish are simultaneously boiled, adding a large amount of vegetables and herbs, thickening with flour.

And for lunch, which is usually held outside the home, the Belgians prefer fish soup-soup, seafood soups based on vegetable broths.

And meat, meat and again meat: steaks, boiled pork, ham, chicken. Even trout is stuffed with sausage and bacon! And all this with prunes, grapes, cheese, honey, mustard, beer and French fries.

Any dinner must end with a dessert, most often Belgian local, chocolate. Its quality has been appreciated by gourmets all over the world. No wonder Brussels Airport is the place where the most chocolate is sold from Pierre Marcolini, Wittamer, Godiva, Newhaus, Mary Brussels, Leonidas. Cost from 3 to 5 EUR for a standard tile.

And again about beer. This national drink is loved so much that more than a thousand varieties have already been invented. It is drunk in its pure form, added to dishes, and also diluted with fruit juices.

What? Where? How much?

The Belgians have a lot of respect for the very process of eating, to do it on a foray. Therefore, the usual eatery is not the place here. But this has not reduced the number of cafes or restaurants where you can have a snack, eat dessert or dine, drink beer after work in the morning.

But guests of the country should know in advance in which region this or that dish is best prepared.

Economically developed Belgium is always considered a tourist competitor to the neighboring Netherlands. Despite the absence of tulip fields, red-light districts, the country will delight travelers with Gothic monuments, medieval castles, legendary tapestries, luxury hotels and watching Formula 1 races.

Country overview

Small Belgium is a multinational country, because here the locals speak French, Dutch and German. At different times, the territory was ruled by various empires and states: the Roman Empire, the Duchy of Burgundy, Spain, France and Holland. Only in 1830, as a result of the revolution, Belgium gained independence from the king of the Netherlands.

During the short period of existence of an independent state, the country was able to find its own path. It should be noted that the state had its own colonies in Africa, and even became a political center for holding meetings of international commissions. Now Belgium with its capital in Brussels will delight guests with excellent conditions for recreation in cultural centers, gastronomy and beautiful nature.

Belgian weather is formed by a temperate maritime climate with mild winters and comfortable summers. The Belgians do not like the weather in the region, as there is heavy rainfall for 200 days. The highest intensity occurs in spring and autumn, so the best solution would be to travel to the region in summer.

How to get to resorts from different CIS countries

From Moscow, Kiev and Minsk to Brussels, there are daily direct flights and flights with connections in Riga and Istanbul. The average duration of a direct flight is about four hours. Residents of St. Petersburg will get to the capital of Belgium with a transfer in Istanbul or Stockholm.

Belgium is connected with the CIS countries by bus. From Moscow you will have to go through Riga, while from St. Petersburg, Minsk and Kiev - through Warsaw. Not far from Brussels there is another city with a large airport - Charleroi. Residents of Russia fly here through Minsk.

You can fly to Antwerp with a transfer in Brussels or Amsterdam. Flights from the CIS countries to Bruges with a connection in Antalya, Chisinau and Barcelona. Charter planes fly to Liège throughout the summer period.

Health resorts and seaside resorts in Belgium

Belgium is a country that has one of the densest transport systems in the Western European region. From the capital, you can easily get to the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Germany, France and even distant Great Britain via the English Channel. Due to its excellent geographical location, almost all types of transport are developed in the country, except for domestic airlines, but the small size of Belgium does not need them.

Trains

Trains are the most popular form of public transport in Belgium. They are considered the fastest in all of Europe. Railways run to almost every settlement, their length is 34.2 thousand km. It takes only three hours to travel the whole country by train. And in order to get from any remote point in the country to the capital, you need one and a half to two hours.

All domestic trains can be divided into three types: - intercity IC (Intercity), they stop only in big cities; - interregional IR (InterRegio); - daytime trains (there are no night trains in Belgium).

The cost of the ticket depends mainly on the distance to be traveled. For example, the distance from Brussels to Tournai is 87 km, the ticket price is about 12 EUR, and to Antwerp to go 48 km, respectively, the cost will be half as much, about 6 EUR. All tariffs have a good system of discounts. It depends on the number of trips and the age of the passenger. To save money, you can buy the Euro Domino Belgium ticket. Its cost is 46 EUR for three days of travel throughout the country for a month, up to 26 years - 34 EUR. The largest discounts are provided for pensioners, only 3 EUR will cost any ticket for railway transport throughout Belgium. If you are planning a weekend trip, including Friday night, the round trip ticket price will be 50% cheaper than the regular price. You can find out about all discounts in advance on the official website of the National Company of the Belgian Railway System.

Traveling by train around the country is one of the most enjoyable and economical ways. During the trip, you can enjoy the amazing beauty of Belgium. At any stop you can get off the train and go for a walk around the city - you don't have to buy a new ticket. At each train station, you can take advantage of the very convenient conditions of the luggage room. No need to waste time weighing luggage and various disputes, just pay 4 EUR and you will be given a ticket.

In order to go to another country, it is better to book tickets in advance, it will be much cheaper. Thalys trains run to neighboring countries. On the official website of the company you can buy a ticket for the promotion. It only takes you an hour and a half to get to Paris. Eurostar trains leave for foggy Albion. To travel to the UK, you need to go through passport control during boarding.

All train stations in the state are very clean and comfortable. The peculiarity of all Belgian train stations is the absence of a large crowd of people. The reason is that the traffic is very heavy - you don't have to wait long for your train. Also, the friendliness of the controllers should be noted. They are polite and always have all the necessary information on railway traffic in the country.

Brussels is the country's main railway junction. There are three stations in the capital: Gare du Nord, Gare du Centrale and Gare du Midi. The railway station is considered the main and largest railway station in the entire state. More than 1000 trains pass through the station every day. Ticket offices are divided into two categories: for those who buy a ticket on the day of travel, and those who book in advance. Here you can see not only passengers waiting for their transport. Many cafes, restaurants and shops attract different visitors here.

The station in the city of Namur (Namur) is considered the second largest passenger traffic in Belgium. It serves around 2000 passengers every day. The building from 1883 looks old only from the outside, inside you will find a grandiose reincarnation in the high-tech style. Glass elevators and staircases, escalators seem to be transported to the future. Another train station that deserves attention is located in the city of Liège. The Guillemins station was built quite recently, in 2009, but has already managed to become one of the main attractions of the city.

Buses

Buses form the backbone of urban transport in Belgium. De Lijn and TEC are the main bus carriers. Each city has its own tariffs. Also, you can purchase bus passes, which are divided into one-time (1.4 EUR), day (3.8 EUR), night (3 EUR), three-day (9 EUR), five-day (12 EUR) and ten-day (15 EUR) ).

Cities such as Brussels and Antwerp have subways. One type of ticket can be used for all types of public transport. Tickets can be purchased on buses, at metro stations and at newsagents. You can also buy a tourist travel card BrusselsCard. It is issued for three days, costs 30 EUR and includes not only unlimited travel on any public transport, but also free admission to some city attractions (museums, theaters, exhibitions).

Antwerp is the second largest and one of the most famous cities in Belgium. It is the administrative center of the province of the same name, Antwerp, a major economic and cultural center, a world-class diamond processing center, and one of the most popular cities in Belgium with tourists.

Antwerp is a large port city with a rich history. After the discovery of America, wealth flowed into this trading city. The city flourished, it is not at all surprising that so many architectural masterpieces were built in it, which are still admired by millions of people from all over the world.

How to get to Antwerp

It is convenient for tourists to get to Antwerp from the capital of Belgium - Brussels. From there, a high-speed train will take you to the city in just 30 minutes. Rail transport in Belgium is extremely comfortable.

City sights

Museums

One day is definitely not enough for a tourist to visit all the remarkable places of this amazing city. Everything here testifies to the well-being of the administrative center of the province, both in the Middle Ages and to this day.

The city has a huge number of museums for every taste - the Royal Museum of Art, the Peter Rubens House Museum, the Burgomaster Rocks House Museum, the Plantin Moretus Museum - this is a museum of the history of the printing house, here connoisseurs can see with their own eyes rare specimens books. In Antwerp, you can visit the world's largest Diamond Museum, which houses the Koh-i-Nor, recognized as the most beautiful diamond in the world, and a large number of jewelry made in antiquity, the Museum of Modern Art and the Museum of Photography. Curiously, the last two are located on the site of the old grain warehouse.

Castles

In ancient times, a large number of wealthy people lived on the territory of the thriving city of Antwerp, who built themselves luxurious mansions. But in the 21st century, we can only admire some of them. One of the survivors is the royal Gaasbeck castle dating back to the 16th century.

The oldest building on the territory of modern Antwerp is the Wall Fortress. This fortress has an interesting history. For several centuries, this place was a city prison, then it was converted into the Museum of Archeology, and even later - into the National Maritime Museum, which functions today.

Churches and Cathedrals

Popular posts
The name of the team and the motto for the tour rally of schoolchildren

Whoever considers himself defeated in advance is really defeated by half before the start of the struggle itself.

  • . 8 minutes
Sports tourism Zhumar

Zhumar Zhumar [1] is a piece of equipment for climbers, cavers, rescuers and rock climbers, used in rope technique for climbing vertical handrails. Zhumar is

  • . 25 minutes
We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.