منطقة المشاركة: حيث أن التقاليد والسياحة ستحتفظ بالجبال أبخازيا

أبخازيا على النخيل (جولة مريحة مع أطفال)

Astanand Ardzinba، Sputnik

ماونتن أبخازيا هي إقليم الإجراءات المسؤولة. ما يسمى العرض التقديمي في إطار مشروع "خزانة"، التي وقعت على المنصة الثقافية، مستودع في Sukhum. شرح مدير مؤسسة ماونتين أبخازيا تنينج تاربا الجمهور لماذا المسار الواعي لمعرفة الجبال هو المفتاح للتنمية المستدامة لأبخازيا. / ص>

يذهب الذكية إلى الجبل

أكثر من 70 في المائة من أراضي بلدنا هي الجبال والأحلال، وربما أهم السبب الذي يجعل جبل أبخازيا هو أراضي الإجراءات المسؤولة هو نظامها الإيكولوجي الهش، حسبما قال تنجيز. / ص>

"سألألني كثيرا لماذا في أبخازيا لا لبناء منتجع للتزلج، مجموعة جبلية ضخمة على شكل بوليانا حمراء. يجب أن نفهم أن البناء سوف يسبب تغييرا خطيرا في المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية يقول تنينز: "ما يستلزم إعطاء تدفقات ضخمة للوحدة القرية التي ستؤثر من تؤثر على الوديان الجبلية". / ص>

المؤلف ورئيس واحد من أكثر المشاريع نجاحا في أبخازيا، مشروع "ماونتن أبخازيا" تاججيز تاربا يسمى الشهرة الرئيسية للجمال والثروة من جبال الأبخاز. / ص> ::

مشروع "ماونتن أبخازيا" هو بالفعل السنة السابعة. في عام 2011، عندما بدأت جميع الحملات الأولى وجعلها، تم نقل الحملات الأولى إلى المناطق الجبلية التي يصعب الوصول إليها في البلاد، وكان الهدف الرئيسي للفريق هو التصديق على بطاقة الملاحة في جمهورية 12 عاما طرق التعدين والمشاة، وكذلك جمع الصور الحصرية ومواد الفيديو. لكن أبعد في الغابة، وفي هذه الحالة، كلما ارتفعت في الجبال، كلما زاد عدد المشروع شائعا والمهام الموسعة. / ص>

"ماونتن أبخازيا" حدد الهدف أن يخبر جميع العالم عن الجمال الفريد من جبال الألب أبخازيا، والحضارة التي لم تمسها ومذهلة جماله البكر. بدأت تقارير الفيديو والصور في الفوز بانتظام المسابقات الدولية المرموقة. / ص>

بدأ فريق المشروع في المساهمة في تطوير السياحة الشتوية في أبخازيا، ونتيجة لذلك في الجمهورية تعلموا عن هذه الرياضة كقوان أو heliski. بدأت تنغيز تارا في الوقوف لتوسيع الفرص السياحية في أبخازيا ومنظمة السياحة المعرفية والرياضية والمقرضة في السنة في أبخازيا. / ص>

البحث والتعبيرية في "ماونتن أبخازيا" سيكون غير مكتمل دون فهم أن العالم المدهش من جبال أبخازيا يحتاج إلى حذر. / ص>

"نحن، مؤسسة ماونتن أبخازيا، المواطنين العامين النشطين، ضرورية للغاية لتشكيل موقف مسؤول تجاه البيئة. لفهم أن القضايا البيئية اليوم هي نفس المستوى مع الأمن العسكري، مع أكثر من غيرها القضايا السياسية الحادة "- قال تنجيز تارا. / ص>

ليرة الأجداد - قرار المشاكل الحديثة

منطقة المشاركة: حيث أن التقاليد والسياحة ستحتفظ بالجبال أبخازيا

الأرز الصغير والشلالات الأسطورية والاباد والجبال

رحلة التقييم: 100٪ 2 السياحة مراجعات رحلة فردية ل 1-4 الناس السعر: 7500 فرك.

خاصية أبخازيا

الأرز الصغير المعزول والهادئ لفترة طويلة كان يتعذر الوصول إليه بالنسبة للمسافرين وبفضل هذا الاحتفاظ بسحرها البكر. في الطريق إلى البحيرة، سنساكن في الأماكن الطبيعية الأكثر شهرة في أبخازيا: سيزور الشلالات الأسطورية، راجع الوادي الشهير "بوابة Yupsharksky بوابة"، إلقاء نظرة على المناطق المحيطة من سطح مراقبة جميلة وتعرف عليها الأخت حلبة. / ص>

دليل دانيل في Sukhum يقضي 9 رحلات يستجيب عادة في غضون 3 ساعات. تاريخ أبخازيا لديه آلاف السنين - إنه تفاعل وثيق من الثقافات ومصير الدول المختلفة. بالنسبة إلى المشي معي، سترى الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام والرائعة، تعرف على الحياة والشركات والتقاليد من السكان المحليين، والتي لن تتعلمها من الدليل. سأخبرك أساطير شعبي والكشف عن الأسرار التي تحتفظ بها بلد الروح. أدعوك لجعل جولة فردية في أبخازيا الجميلة معي وأحبها من كل قلبي، وأنا أحبها! سيارات 9 الرحلات

::

رحلة فردية لشخص

المدة: 8 أبطال: بدون أطفال، فإن أفضل ضمان سعر يوفر لك العثور على السعر أدناه، وسوف نعود الفرق. اقرأ المزيد

::

الرحلة الوصف

ما ينتظرك

الطبيعة المدهشة لأبخازيا - الشلالات والأصانع والجبال والمستويات على الطريق السريع ريشنيان، وسوف نذهب إلى مضيق Bzyb، حيث ستفتح بانوراما رائعة. بالقرب من الشلال مع الاسم الشعري "دموع قديمة"، حيث، وفقا للمعتقدات، فإن الرغبات الأكثر نعتز بها يتم الوفاء بها، وسأخبرك الأسطورة المحلية، وصورة تدفق المياه من خلال سماكة الصخور الحجرية، مثل قطرات الكريستال الدموع، سوف تملأ مع المعنى. في صغيرة "بحيرة بلورية" صغيرة ولكنها ملونة للغاية، وتحيط بها المنحدرات القاسية، يمكنك صنع صور مذهلة. ثم سنذهب عبر النفق الأخضر المفتوح في مؤشر نهر Yupshara، حيث ستبطر بأذرعك القوية، و "كيس الحجر الحجري" الضيق الجميل، والمعروف باسم "بوابة Yupshard". لن نغطي "القبلات الحجرية" الضخمة، المفضلة للأزواج المحببة. بالتأكيد سنقوم بالتأكيد من الشلال "دموع الرجال"، الذين تبقى طائراتها اللاتينية مقيدة على طول الهاوية الهائل. هنا سوف تسمع أيضا أسطورة قديمة وسر اسمه. بالإضافة إلى طول سفح الجبال فوق السرير النهري، سوف نصل إلى "Chabgar Karnis"، سطح المراقبة المذهلة. من هنا سوف تفتح المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة وجهة نظر رائعة لجبال نطاق Gagr. / ص>

اثنين "الأرز" سنقوم بالارتفاع إلى الوادي الروكي العميق في الجبال، إلى بحيرة ريكا الأسطورية، حيث يمكنك الركوب على Candamarans الثلوج البيضاء. وبعد ذلك، سنرشف الجبل على طول سربنتين صغير، حيث يبدأ مسار المشي في بحيرة مالايا ريتشز، والتي سوف تغلبنا على الدقائق لمدة 40 دقيقة. هذه الطريقة يمكن القيام به على ظهور الخيل. ستكون هذه النقطة من طريقنا تتويجا للبرنامج بأكمله - سترى سفوح الجبال وانهيار ضخم من جبل Psochishwood، الذي يعانق بلطف اختيار عجيب، الذي يضيع في الماضي البعيد، البحيرة وبعد بفضل الانعكاس في الماء، يخلق هذا المشهد صورة رائعة! يتم تشغيل هذا الخزان المدهش حصريا من خلال العجلات الجوي - لا تدفقات نهر مستمر ولا يتدفق منه. على مرآة المياه الملساء بمياه تنزلق بالمياه، وترتيب حفلات ضفدع متعددة الصوتي، والمقيم الرئيسي في بحيرة مشط تريتون - المدرجة في الكتاب الأحمر الدولي!

في طريق العودة، سوف نقوم بفتح الأرز من الشاطئ الشمالي للوصول إلى "شلال الألبان" وفم "Lacista River"، من حيث يفتح مختلفا تماما، وليس منظر أقل جمالا من القلة. / ص> ::

من سيستخدم الرحلة

لماذا في جبال أبخازيا يجب ألا تبني منتجعات التزلج، وهي عودة واعية إلى الجبال ولماذا ليس من المعتاد أن ترفعها، مناقشتها في المخزون. رئيس مؤسسة أبخازيا الجبلية Tengiz Tarba تقاسم المعرفة حول موقف الأبخاز القديم إلى الجبال.

أحب الجبال والشلالات والأنهار والحياة البرية؟ تريد أن تظهر هذا كل الأطفال دون رفض coziness؟ ثم جولتنا في أبخازيا بالنسبة لك! ستقدم رحلات جيب في جميع أنحاء البلاد عواطف لا تنسى لجميع المشاركين، بغض النظر عن العمر. وسيكون الجمع مع راحة المعيشة في منزل مريح سكتة دماغية كبيرة إلى انطباع عام. هذه الرحلة فرصة ممتازة لقضاء بعض الوقت مع عائلتك بنشاط وبسرعة!

::

أقرب المشي لمسافات طويلة

كيفية الحصول على

اجتماع المشاركين في بيت الضيافة Sukhuma. يمكنك أن تأتي في أي وقت من اليوم الأول. / ص> ::

1. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يسافرون بالقطار، يجب شراؤها إلى Sukhum. الوصول في اليوم الأول من الحملة في أي وقت. / ص> ::

يمكن شراء تذاكر القطار على شبكة الاتصالات العالمية. ZD. أنت في وقت سابق من 90 يوما قبل تاريخ رحيل القطار!

::

2. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يطيرون على متن الطائرة، يمكنك استخدام الطائرة لأي شركة طيران مع وصول قبل هذا الوقت في أدلر. أبعد من الحافلة أو سيارة أجرة بمدينة Sukhum (الحدود يسير، ستحتاج إلى تغيير الحافلة). / ص> ::

وقت السفر التقريبي من المطار إلى الحدود في وسائل النقل العام 40 دقيقة، لسيارة أجرة لمدة 20 دقيقة. / ص>

إعادة تذاكر السكك الحديدية نوصي أن نأخذ اليوم الأخير من الحملة بعد الساعة 17:00 أو الأحدث. / ص>

عودة تذاكر الطيران نوصي بأخذ يوم رحلة بعد الساعة 19:00 أو الأحدث. / ص>

على الطريق من المنزل في مدينة سوخوم إلى المطار ويجب أن يتم وضع انتقال الحدود لمدة 4 ساعات. / ص> :

دعا أبخازيا المدة الممكنة لفتح الحدود مع الاتحاد الروسي والظروف الأولية للدخول. يعتزم السياح مطالبة شهادة اختبار سلبية إلى فيروس Coronavirus. وقال مشغلون سياحيون إن سواء سيتوجه السياح إلى أبخازيا في مثل هذه الظروف. / ص> ::

كيف تخطط أبخازيا السياح

بداية الموسم السياحي في إقليم كراسنودار ويدفع شبه جزيرة القرم إلى إجراءات أكثر حاسمة وسلطات أبخازيا: السياح في الجمهورية، الذين يعقدون من 9 أبريل يحملون الحدود مع الاتحاد الروسي مغلق، ما يقرب من 100٪ شكل الروس. / ص>

قرر الجانب أبخاز العمل إمكانية فتح موسم السياحة من 15 يوليو. في المنطقة، ستراقبون عن كثب الأبيلوبور في كوبان، حيث حصل الفنادق على الفترة من 21 يونيو. وفقا لحسابات سلطات أبخاز، بحلول 10 يوليو ستصبح من الواضح كيف تنعكس هذه الاسترخاء في الوضع في المنطقة الروسية. وكأن نائب رئيس الإدارة الرئاسية لأبخازيا، قال نائب رئيس الإدارة الرئاسية، إذا كان يكلف دون تفشي خطير، سيبدأ العمل في أبخازيا في العمل إمكانية تنفيذ تدابير لفتح مرافق سياحية ونظر في شروط معينة لوصول المواطنين الأجانب. / ص>

minturism abkhazia قد قدمت بالفعل الظروف الأولية لاستقبال السياح. تخطط الخطة افتتاح مراحل للحدود. في المرحلة الأولى، سيتم السماح للمدخل للأجانب الذين لديهم تذكرة إلى فندق أو مصحة لأكثر من خمسة أيام. ثم سيقوم بعد ذلك بإجراء الدخول إلى مجموعات مع قسائم لمدة لا تقل عن ثلاثة أيام. مدة هذه المراحل وتوقيت حدوثها في الإدارة لم تبلغ عن أي شيء. / ص>

دخول، وفقا لخطة التخلص من التخلص، من الضروري الحصول على شهادة عدم وجود مرض فيروس في فيروس الصادر عن المختبر الذي يعمل مع إذن Roospotrebnadzor؛ بوليصة التأمين؛ وثيقة تؤكد مكان الإقامة المؤقتة في إقليم أبخازيا. / ص>

وفقا لجانب الأبخاز، سيتم الاتفاق على جميع الإجراءات على تلقي السياح الروس مع رستيربوتبنادزور. / ص>

المتطلبات المرجعية لنقص Coronavirousa سوف يضعف الطلب

وفقا لمعظم مشغلي الرحلات السياحية، فإن متطلبات الشهادات ذات الاختبار السلبي إلى فيروس Coronavirus سيؤدي إلى انخفاض الطلب على الاتجاه. كمثال، فإن المدير العام لمشغل دولفين للسياحة، سيرجي روماشكين، يقود ممارسة المصحات في أراضي كراسنودار، والتي، إذا لزم الأمر، فإن متطلبات هذه الشهادات من السياح يعمل فقط مع تحميل 20٪، والكثير من المرافق المفضلة جنرال لواء. / ص>:

يلاحظ السيد Romashkin أن أبخازيا توضع كاتجاه ميزانية، وفي هذه الحالة، لن يكون جميع السياح جاهزا لنشر ما لا يقل عن 5-6 آلاف روبل. بمعدل الأسرة لتمرير الاختبارات على Covid-19. "بالقرب من المنافس المباشر - إقليم كراسنودار، حيث لا تكون هناك حاجة إلى مراجع. يقول رئيس "دولفين" إن جزء من الجمهور في هذه القضية سيبحث عن عطلات الميزانية في منتجعات كراسنودار ". / ص>

وفقا لممثلي المشغل السياحي "Multitur"، اليوم، بسبب "إغلخ" أبخازيا، يتخذ العديد من السياح اتجاه الإقامة في سوتشي وديكلر. / ص>

هذا الطريق المشبع في أبخازيا هو مزيج مذهل من راحة وجمال طبيعة البلد المشمس. ستكون رحلتنا على جيب، مما يعني أننا سنفتح الزوايا الأكثر تعكس. أبخازيا مشرق للغاية والعصير! هي المنظمة لاستكشاف واستكشاف معالمه الرائعة. سوف يتمتع كل من البالغين والأطفال. / ص> ::

ماذا نرى؟ البحيرات جبال الألب، الشلالات المهيبة التي تنهار من 100 متر، والأنهار الجبلية العاصفة وجمال مذهل للمضاعة. نحن نبحث في أنقاض القلاع القديمة والمعابد (ليس فقط الأطفال سيكونون قادرين على الشعور بأنه مثل المؤرخين). دعنا نذهب مع الفوانيس على الكهوف الغامضة. نحن نسبح في دفء البحر (في البرنامج الصيفي)، سنحاول المأكولات المحلية! وإذا كنت تدهور الطقس فجأة - لا مشكلة، فإن الينابيع الساخنة مع ثلاثة حمامات دافئة سوف تدفئنا!

::

في المساء، سنكون مرتاحين للاسترخاء في المنزل المريح. تنتظرنا الأسرة الناعمة في الغرف لاستعادة القوى إلى رحلة الغد. في Access، Wi-Fi على مدار 24 ساعة لمشاركة الصور في اليوم الماضي. سنكون مستعدين من خلال مساعدة بعضنا البعض - فرصة ممتازة لتشعر بالمسافرين الحقيقيين. كل مساء سنذهب بالتأكيد إلى وقت الألعاب المثيرة للاهتمام - سيكون الأطفال راضين مضاعفا. وقبل النوم، الطقوس الإلزامية - القصص الجنية قراءة حتى ينام المسافرون الشباب لدينا حلوة!

البرنامج بحلول أيام

اليوم

الوصول. التعارف. المشي من خلال مدينة سوخوم مضياف. / ص>

اليوم الأول! نلتقي مع المجموعة في بيت الضيافة لدينا. سيرسل العنوان مدرسا في مذكرة ويقدم كيفية التحسن. اليوم هو اليوم دون رحلات نشطة، وبالتالي تعرف، نترك الأمور والأول، حيث أريد أن أذهب، هو، بالطبع، البحر! خاصة لأنه ليس بعيدا. في الطريق إلى الجسر، نعتبر المعالم السياحية، استمع إلى القصص عن هذه المدينة المضيوف. كل شيء يتخلل مع تاريخ ميلادي. يوفر الجسر إطلالات جميلة على البحر، غروب الشمس، هناك الترفيه للأطفال. نحن نهض مع الهواء البحري و "الشحن" لجميع رحلتنا. / ص>

العودة إلى المنزل، نحن راضون ولذيذ. بعد ذلك، نتحادث، تلعب في الألعاب اللفظية والذهاب إلى السرير، لأن مغامرات الصباح تنتظرنا. / ص> ::

اليوم

رحلة إلى شلالات مذهلة وفي شبح أكاراري سيرا على الأقدام حوالي 4-5 كم

::

اليوم هو يوم مشبع: علينا أن نرى الكثير من الاهتمام! لذلك، الإفطار والطريق بدلا من الطريق. نحن نذهب إلى مدينة Tkular - مدينة في الجبال، شلالات رائعة بشكل لا يصدق إيرينا والعملاق. احصل على استعداد للإعجاب! سيتم إطلاق دفق واسع وعاصفة على صخرة كبيرة. وهي مدعومة من الأنهار الجليدية لمجموعة Kodori. المياه الجارية، بعد أن ارتفعت في إيرينا، راش نهر صغير أكثر و 150 متر تصل إلى جرف حاد. من يسقط كل مائة متر أسفل - في الجزء السفلي من الغابات الوادي. هذا هو شلال عملاق. لذلك سوف يبدو لنا. ليشعر كل قوته، سيكون من الممكن أن تنخفض بلطف إلى الرف الطبيعي وتكون بين الماء المتساقط والصخور! الذهاب مجنون!

في نفس اليوم، سأصل إلى مدينة أكرار الأشباح. غادر حياته تقريبا، ولكن تم الحفاظ على بنية فريدة من نوعها هنا. والكبار، وسوف يهتم الأطفال بالتعرف على تاريخ بلدة التعدين السابقة التي بناها الألمان الأسير. تبحث المباني المتداعية في الغامض الذي فازت فيه الطبيعة بالنصر. جدران الطوب غرق في المساحات الخضراء. تم التخلي عن منطقة النخبة مرة واحدة فارغة. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Engagement Zone: How Tradition and Tourism Will Preserve Mountainous Abkhazia

Abkhazia in the palm of your hand (comfort tour with children)

Astanda Ardzinba, Sputnik

Mountainous Abkhazia is a territory of responsible action. This was the name of the presentation within the framework of the "Lecture hall" project, which took place at the SKLAD cultural site in Sukhum. Tengiz Tarba, director of the Mountainous Abkhazia Foundation, explained to the audience why a conscious way of exploring the mountains is the key to sustainable development of Abkhazia.

Smart goes uphill

More than 70 percent of our country's territory is mountains and foothills, and perhaps the most important reason why mountainous Abkhazia, a territory of responsible action, is its fragile ecosystem, Tengiz believes.

"I am often asked why not build a ski resort in Abkhazia, a huge mountain cluster like Krasnaya Polyana. We must understand that construction on such a scale will cause serious changes in the mountain landscape. mud-debris flows, which will have a destructive effect on the mountain valleys, "says Tengiz.

The author and head of one of the most successful projects in Abkhazia, the Mountain Abkhazia project, Tengiz Tarba is called the main popularizer of the beauty and wealth of the Abkhaz mountains.

The Mountain Abkhazia project is already its seventh year. In 2011, when everything was just beginning and the first expeditions to the remote mountainous regions of the country were undertaken, the main goal of the team was to certify and plot 12 mountain hiking routes on the navigation map of the republic, as well as collect exclusive photo and video materials. But the further into the forest, and in this case, the higher into the mountains, the more the project became in demand and its tasks expanded.

"Mountain Abkhazia" set out to tell everyone to the world about the unique beauty of high-mountainous Abkhazia, untouched civilization and its stunning pristine beauty. Video and photo reports began to regularly win prestigious international competitions.

The project team began to contribute to the development of winter tourism in Abkhazia, as a result of which the republic learned about such sports as ski touring or heliskiing. Tengiz Tarba began to advocate for the expansion of tourism opportunities in Abkhazia and the organization of year-round educational, sports and extreme tourism in Abkhazia.

The research and popularization activities of "Mountainous Abkhazia" would be incomplete without understanding that the wonderful world of the mountains of Abkhazia needs to be treated with care.

"For us, the Mountain Abkhazia Foundation, the public, active citizens, it is imperative to form a responsible attitude to the environment. Understand that today environmental issues are on a par with military security, with the most pressing political issues." , - believes Tengiz Tarba.

Ancestral heritage - solving modern problems

Malaya Ritsa, legendary waterfalls, canyons and mountains

Excursion rating: 100% 2 reviews of tourists Individual excursion for 1-4 people Price: 7500 rub.

Primordial views of Abkhazia

The secluded and quiet "Malaya Ritsa" has long been inaccessible for travelers and, thanks to this, has retained its original charm. On the way to the lake, we will stop at the most famous natural places of Abkhazia: you will visit the legendary waterfalls, see the famous Yupsharsky gate canyon, look at the surroundings from a beautiful observation deck and meet the Ritsa sisters.

Danil guide in Sukhum Conducts 9 excursions Usually responds within 3 hours. The history of Abkhazia is thousands of years old - it is a close interweaving of cultures and destinies of different peoples. On a walk with me you will see the most interesting and fascinating places, get acquainted with the life, customs and traditions of local residents, which you will not learn about from the guide. I will tell you the legends of my people and reveal the secrets that the Country of Soul keeps. I invite you to take with me an individual tour of the beautiful Abkhazia and love it with all your heart, as I love it! Conducts 9 excursions

Individual excursion for - person

Duration: 8 hours Children: No children Best Price Guaranteed If you find a price lower, we will refund the difference. More

Description of the excursion

What awaits you

The stunning nature of Abkhazia - waterfalls, canyons, mountains and rivers Following the Ritsinskoe highway, we will go to the Bzybsky gorge, where a magnificent panorama will open before you. Near the waterfall with the poetic name "Maiden's Tears", where, according to beliefs, the most cherished desires come true, I will tell you a local legend, and the image of water flowing down through the thickness of limestone rocks like crystal drops of tears will be filled with meaning. At the tiny but very deep colorful "Blue Lake", surrounded by rugged cliffs, you can take stunning pictures. Then we will drive along an openwork green tunnel to the gorge of the Yupshara River, where you will be embraced by the beautiful narrow canyon "Stone Bag", known as the "Yupsharsky Gate". We will not ignore the huge "Stone of Kisses", a favorite among couples in love. We will definitely stop at the "Men's Tears" waterfall, the meager streams of which flow restrainedly down the steep cliff. Here you will also hear an ancient legend and the secret of its name. Further along the mountain slope above the riverbed we will reach the "Chabgar Cornice", a dizzying observation deck. From here, you will discover mesmerizing landscapes and a magnificent view of the mountains of the Gagra ridge.

Two "Ritsa" We will climb a deep rocky canyon into the mountains, to the legendary Lake Ritsa, where you can ride on snow-white catamarans. And after that we will rush up the mountain along a small serpentine road, where the hiking path to the Malaya Ritsa lake begins, which we will overcome in 40 minutes. This path can also be done on horseback. This point of our route will become the culmination of the entire program - you will see the mountain slopes overgrown with fir forests and a huge cliff of Pshegishkhva Mountain, which gently hugs at its foot a wondrous lake, as if lost in the distant past. Thanks to the reflections in the water, this landscape creates a fantastic picture! This amazing body of water feeds exclusively on atmospheric precipitation - not a single constant river flows in or out of it. Water striders glide over the smooth mirror of the water, arrange polyphonic frog concerts, and the main inhabitant of the lake, the crested newt, is listed in the international Red Book!

On the way back, we will drive around Ritsa from the northern shore to reach the Milk Waterfall and the mouth of the Lachista River, from where a completely different, no less beautiful view of the lake opens up.

For whom the excursion is suitable

Love mountains, waterfalls, rivers and wildlife? Do you want to show all this to children without giving up comfort? Then our tour of Abkhazia is for you! Jeep trips to all corners of the country will give unforgettable emotions to all participants, regardless of age. And the combination with the comfort of living in a cozy house will be a wonderful touch to the overall impression. This trip is a great chance to spend time with your family actively and with pleasure!

Upcoming hikes

How to get there

Meeting of the participants in the guest house of Sukhum. You can come at any time on the first day.

1. For those traveling by train, tickets must be purchased to the city of Sukhum. Arrive at any time on the first day of the hike.

Train tickets can be purchased at www. zd. u not earlier than 90 days before the train departure date!

2. For those who fly by plane, you can use the planes of any airline with an arrival before this time in Adler. Then take a bus or taxi to the city of Sukhum (the border is passed on foot, it will be necessary to change the bus).

Estimated travel time from the airport to the border by public transport 40 minutes, by taxi 20 minutes.

We recommend taking return train tickets on the last day of the trip after 17:00 or later.

We recommend taking return plane tickets on the last day of the hike after 19:00 or later.

It is necessary to lay 4 hours on the road from the house in the city of Sukhum to the airport and crossing the border.

Abkhazia named possible terms for opening the border with the Russian Federation and preconditions for entry. Tourists intend to demand a certificate of a negative test for coronavirus. Tour operators said whether vacationers will go to Abkhazia on such conditions.

HOW ABKHAZIA PLANS TO RECEIVE TOURISTS

The start of the tourist season in the Krasnodar Territory and Crimea prompts the authorities of Abkhazia to take more decisive actions: the flow of tourists to the republic, which has been keeping the border with the Russian Federation closed since April 9, is almost 100% formed by Russians.

The Abkhaz side decided to work out the issue of the possibility of opening the tourist season from July 15. The region will closely monitor the epidemiological situation in the Kuban, where hotels have been opened since June 21. According to the calculations of the Abkhaz authorities, by July 10 it will become clear how these indulgences affected the situation in the Russian region. As the deputy head of the presidential administration of Abkhazia Jansukh Nanba said at a meeting of the headquarters, if there are no serious outbreaks, then Abkhazia will begin to work out the possibility of implementing measures to open tourist facilities and consider certain conditions for the arrival of foreign citizens.

The Ministry of Tourism of Abkhazia has already presented the preliminary conditions for receiving tourists. The plan assumes a phased opening of the border. At the first stage, entry will be allowed for foreigners who have a voucher to hotels or sanatoriums for a period of more than five days. Then, in stages, the entrance will be opened for groups who have vouchers for a period of at least three days. The department did not report anything about the duration of these stages and the timing of their occurrence.

Those entering, according to the plan of the Ministry of Tourism, must have a certificate of absence of coronavirus disease, issued by a laboratory that works with the permission of Rospotrebnadzor; insurance policy; a document confirming the place of temporary residence on the territory of Abkhazia.

According to the Abkhaz side, all actions to receive Russian tourists will be coordinated with Rospotrebnadzor.

REQUIREMENT FOR A CLEARANCE OF CORONAVIRUS WILL EASE THE DEMAND

Most tour operators estimate that requiring certificates with a negative coronavirus test will lead to a drop in demand for the destination. As an example, the general director of the Dolphin tour operator, Sergey Romashkin, cites the practice of resorts in the Krasnodar Territory, which, if necessary, required such certificates from tourists, worked only with a 20% load, and many objects generally chose not to open.

Mr. Romashkin notes that Abkhazia is positioned as a budget destination, and in this case, not all tourists will be ready to pay at least 5-6 thousand rubles. per family to take COVID-19 tests. “Nearby is a direct competitor - the Krasnodar Territory, where certificates are no longer needed. Perhaps part of the audience in this case will be looking for a budget vacation in Krasnodar resorts, ”says the head of Dolphin.

As representatives of the tour operator "Multitour" add, today, due to the "closed nature" of Abkhazia, many tourists will rebook their destination for accommodation in Sochi and Adler.

This busy route through Abkhazia is an amazing combination of comfort and beauty of the nature of a sunny country. Our trip will be in jeeps, which means that the most inaccessible corners will open to us. Abkhazia is incredibly bright and juicy! It beckons to explore and explore its amazing sights. Both adults and children will like it here.

What will we see? Alpine lakes, majestic waterfalls that fall from 100 meters down, turbulent mountain rivers and stunning beauty of the gorge. We will explore the ruins of ancient fortresses and temples (not only children can feel like historians). Let's walk with flashlights through mysterious caves. We will swim in the warm sea (in the summer program), try the local cuisine! And if the weather suddenly deteriorates - it doesn't matter, hot springs with three warm pools will warm us!

In the evenings we will rest comfortably in a cozy house. Soft beds await us in the rooms to rejuvenate for tomorrow's journey. Around the clock Wi-Fi is available to share photos of the past day. We will cook ourselves, helping each other - a great opportunity for children to feel like real travelers. Every evening we will definitely while away the time with interesting games - the children will be doubly happy. And before going to bed, a compulsory ritual is reading fairy tales so that our young travelers can sleep sweetly!

Daily program

Day

Arrival. Acquaintance. Walk around the hospitable city of Sukhum.

First day! We meet with the group at our guest house. The instructor will send the address in a memo and advise on how best to get there. Today is a day without active excursions, which means we get to know each other, leave things and the first place you want to go is, of course, the sea! Moreover, it is not far from it. On the way to the embankment, we will consider the sights, listen to stories about this hospitable city. Everything here is permeated with a thousand-year history. The embankment offers beautiful views of the sea, sunsets, there is entertainment for children. We will breathe in the sea air and "charge" for our entire journey.

Returning to the house, we will have a hearty and delicious dinner. After that we will chat, play word games and go to bed, because in the morning we will have adventures.

Day

A trip to the stunning waterfalls and the ghost town of Akarmar About 4-5 km on foot

Today is a busy day: we have so many interesting things to see! Therefore, we will have breakfast and rather on the road. We drive through Tkuarchal - a city in the mountains, to the incredibly beautiful waterfalls Irina and Velikan. Get ready to admire! A wide and stormy stream rushes down a large rock. It is fed by the glaciers of the Kodori Range. The swift waters, having rolled down on Irina, rush further as a small river and after 150 meters they reach a steep cliff. From it they fall a hundred meters down - to the bottom of a forest ravine. This is the Giant Waterfall. So it will seem to us. To feel all its power, you can carefully descend to the natural ledge and find yourself between the falling water and the rock! Go crazy!

On the same day we will reach the ghost town of Akarmar. His life almost left him, but unique architecture has been preserved here. Both adults and children will be interested in learning about the history of the former mining town, built by the captured Germans. The dilapidated buildings, over which nature wins, look incredibly mysterious. The brick walls are surrounded by greenery. The once elite area has become abandoned and empty.

Popular posts
We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.