منظمة مقاطعة أبينسكايا العامة؛ النادي الرياضي والسياحي؛ مترصد

منظمة مقاطعة أبينسكايا العامة؛ النادي الرياضي والسياحي؛ مترصد

إلقاء نظرة مباشرة على الأحداث

شارك الرياضيون في المدرسة الرياضية "الشباب" في بطولة الحافة المفتوحة لنادي إعصار على تصارع. / ص>

grapeping هو نوع من فن القتال الرياضي الذي يجمع بين تقنية جميع تخصصات المصارعة. الرغبة في الانتهاء من المبارزة في وقت مبكر، بمساعدة الألم أو الاستقبال الخانق، هي ميزة مميزة للمقاطع. فاز الرجال من منطقة أبينسكي بالخازاء الأول والثاني والأماكن الثالثة. الفائزين: سيرجي Bublik، إيليا رودينين، زهار توروف، كيريل بولزهايف، غورديا مياه. / ص>

فريق من المدرسة الرياضية "الشباب" تحدثوا في بطولة الحافة على القتال سامبو في قرية أركو أوسيبوفا. / ص>

أداء الرياضيين في قسمين: كفاح سامبو ومكافحة سامبو. في نتائج الخطب: سبعة أماكن الأولى، ثلاث ثوان، 5 ثلثي. دليل الاتحاد لمكافحة Sambo لاحظت للغاية مستوى الرياضيين التدريبين - من ناحية من خلال منطقة أبينسكي، والتدريب تحت منصب م .. Turov و .. dmitrenko. فاز الفريق بمكان الفريق الثالث. كأس أفضل تقنية هو قرار بالإجماع للقضاة، حصل على أصغر مشارك في زاخارا توروف، الذي قاتل على شريك مع كبار المشاركين، وأصبح بلا شك، الفائز في كلا الإصدارين. / ص>

بطولة عيد الميلاد في الجمباز الإيقاعي عقدت في 23 ديسمبر و 24 في مجمع الرياضة الأولمبية. / ص> ::

حدثت المسابقات بين الفتيات 2001-2012 ولد. شارك ما يقرب من مائتي الرياضيين من ثمانية بلدية من أراضي كراسنودار. هنأ جميع المشاركين في السنة الجديدة المقبلة وتمنى نائب رئيس منطقة أبينسكي سيرجي ميششوك. أصبحت هذه البطولة مهمة بالنسبة لجماع جمباز أبينسكي: 31 جائزة، منها خمسة "ذهبي" و 11 - "فضة". وكان الأفضل في فئاتهم العمرية: تايسية تيتكوف البالغة من العمر ست سنوات، فالنتينا بيركوتوفا البالغة من العمر سبع سنوات، أناستازيا كريمينسكايا البالغ من العمر ثماني سنوات وأرينا أفيتان. فيكتوريا إيفانوفا، مرشح للماجستير الرياضي على الجمباز الإيقاعي، جعلت كبيرة مع برنامجه واحتلت المرتبة الأولى. وكان معظم المشاركين الشباب في بطولة عيد الميلاد البالغة من العمر خمس سنوات ماريا بوروزداك وألكساندر باخاريف. كانت الرياضيون الخطب، في الواقع، في الطول. الفنية والبلاستيك والأزياء والمرافقة الموسيقية لم تترك أي شخص غير مبال. الرياضيين المعدون إلى مدربي البطولة O. القليل، E. بيركوتوفا. / ص>

في إطار الرياضة الرياضية الروسية Nadezhda الرياضية في كوبان، عقد عدد من المسابقات بين طلاب مدارس منطقة أبينسكي. / ص>

أجريت المسابقات في فئات العمر المختلفة. من بين الأطفال 5-6 فصول كانت أول من أصبح: فتيات من رقم المدرسة 17 والفتيان من المدرسة №38. من بين الأعشاب 7-8، أول الأماكن في الشباب من المدرسة رقم 10، والبنات من المدرسة رقم 17. ومن بين فصول الذهب 9-11 من الفتيات من المدرسة رقم 17 وأطلا عن المدرسة من المدرسة. / ص> ::

لا أقل صراع مستمر في عدة مراحل مرت بين لاعبي كرة اليد. من بين 5-6 دروس، هزم فرق الفتيات من المدرسة 30، الأولاد من المدرسة رقم 5،. من بين 7-8 يوهلي الأول من المدرسة العدد 10 والفتيات من المدرسة رقم 1. النصر والبنين من المدرسة رقم 17 والفتيات من المدرسة رقم 5 من فصول 9-11. سيمثل فريق الفائزين المنطقة على مستوى الحافة. في السابق، عقدت المسابقات في إطار القمصان الشاملة على تنس الطاولة، كرة القدم. / ص>

abinsky monical messenger.

::

منظمة مقاطعة أبينسكايا العامة "الرياضة والنادي السياحي" مطارد "

المعلومات المحدثة وذات الصلة بتاريخ 19 فبراير 2021

::

الموثوقية + /

تصنيف المؤسسة - عالية

علامات شركة ليوم واحد لم يتم الكشف عنها

::

التفاصيل

اتصالات

تفاصيل الاتصال غير صحيحة أو غير ذات صلة؟

إذا كنت مالك أو رئيس المنظمة العامة في مقاطعة أبينسكايا "SPORTS and Tourist Club" Stalker "، يمكنك إضافة أو تحرير معلومات الاتصال. أيضا، يمكنك توصيل الخدمة" عملي " إدارة هذه الصفحة.

المنظمة العامة من رئيس مجلس إدارة الرئيس Abinskaya "SPORTS and Tourist Club" Stalker "

المؤسسون

5 الشركات ذات الصلة من خلال المؤسسات Abinskaya District منظمة عامة "SPORTS and Tourist Club" Stalker "

جديد في فئة "السلع للرياضة والترفيه"

مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات للرياضة والترفيه في كتالوج المتجر عبر الإنترنت "هناك كل شيء". شراء السلع للسياحة الجملة الرخيصة والتجزئة مع التسليم السريع يمكن أن يكون معنا!

  • . 12 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

ABIN DISTRICT PUBLIC ORGANIZATION; SPORTS AND TOURIST CLUB; STALKER

ABIN DISTRICT PUBLIC ORGANIZATION; SPORTS AND TOURIST CLUB; STALKER

The correct view of events

Athletes from the Yunost sports school took part in an open regional grappling tournament of the Typhoon club.

Grappling is a kind of combat sports that combines the techniques of all wrestling disciplines. The desire to end the fight ahead of schedule, with the help of a painful or choke hold, is a distinctive feature of grappling. The guys from the Abinsky district won five first places, one second and two third places. Winners: Sergey Bublik, Ilya Rodnin, Zakhar Turov, Kirill Polezhaev, Gordey Travnev.

A team of hand-to-hand fighters from the Yunost sports school took part in the regional combat sambo tournament in the village of Arkhipo-Osipovka.

Athletes performed in two sections: sambo wrestling and combat sambo. on the results of performances: seven first places, three second, 5 third. The leadership of the Combat Sambo Federation highly noted the level of training of athletes - hand-to-hand fighters from the Abinsk region, training under the supervision of M. Turov and P. Dmitrenko. The team won the third overall team place. The Cup for the best technique was awarded by unanimous decision of the judges to the youngest participant Zakhar Turov, who fought on a par with the older participants and, undoubtedly, became the winner in both versions.

The Christmas Rhythmic Gymnastics Tournament was held on December 23rd and 24th at the Olympic Sports Complex.

Competitions were held among girls born in 2001-2012. Almost two hundred athletes from eight municipalities of the Krasnodar Territory took part. All participants were congratulated on the upcoming New Year and wished victory by the deputy head of the Abinsky district, Sergei Mishchuk. This tournament became significant for the Abinsk gymnasts: 31 prize places, five of them - "gold", 11 - "silver". The best in their age categories were: six-year-old Taisia ​​Titkova, seven-year-old Valentina Berkutova, eight-year-old Anastasia Kreminskaya and Arina Avityan. Victoria Ivanova, candidate master of sports in rhythmic gymnastics, performed excellently with her program and won first place. The youngest participants in the Christmas tournament were five-year-old Maria Borozdyak and Alexandra Bakhareva. The performances of the athletes were, indeed, at their best. Artistry, plastic, costumes and musical accompaniment did not leave anyone indifferent. The athletes were prepared for the tournament by coaches O. Metalnikova, E. Berkutova.

Within the framework of the All-Kuban Spartakiad "Sports Hopes of the Kuban", a number of competitions were held among schoolchildren of the Abinsk District.

Competitions were held in different age categories. Among children in grades 5-6, the first were: girls from school No. 17 and boys from school No. 38. Among the 7-8 grades, the first places were taken by boys from school # 10, and among girls - from school # 17. And among grades 9-11, girls from school # 17 and boys from school # 4 won gold.

An equally stubborn struggle in several stages took place among handball players. Among grades 5-6, teams of girls from school № 30, boys from school №5 won. Among the 7-8 the first are boys from school №10 and girls from school №1. Victory for boys from school # 17 and girls from school # 5 among grades 9-11. The winning teams will represent the district at the regional level. Previously, competitions within the framework of the All-Kuban Spartakiad were held in table tennis and football.

ABIN DISTRICT PUBLIC ORGANIZATION "SPORTS AND TOURIST CLUB" STALKER "

Information has been updated and current as of February 19, 2021

Reliability +/

Organization rating - high

No fly-by-night signs found

Requisites

Contacts

Is the contact information incorrect or out of date?

If you are the owner or manager of ABIN DISTRICT PUBLIC ORGANIZATION "SPORTS AND TOURIST CLUB" STALKER ", you can add or edit contact information. Also, you can connect the service" My Business "to manage this page.

President ABIN DISTRICT PUBLIC ORGANIZATION "SPORTS AND TOURIST CLUB" STALKER "

Founders

5 companies linked through the founders ABIN DISTRICT PUBLIC ORGANIZATION "SPORTS AND TOURIST CLUB" STALKER "

Popular posts
New items in the category "Goods for sports and recreation"

Huge assortment of goods for sports and recreation in the catalog of the Internet store "There is everything". You can buy cheap goods for tourism wholesale and retail with fast delivery from us!

  • . 8 minutes
We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.