الخط الساخن anex جولة

جولة في أنيكس (جولة anex)؛ واحدة من أفضل 10 مشغلي جولات روسيا

الافراج الرسمي بجولة في أنيق عند نقل الجولات. / ص>

اليوم، 30. 4. 021 تم اتخاذ قرار لدعم السياح اليسار دون راحة بسبب Coronavirus Covid-2019!

نقل القسائم لمدة عام دون تغيير التكلفة

:

عودة القسائم التي لم تحتفظ بهذا العام - الأكثر صلة بين السياح. في هذا الصدد، قدم 30. 4 - 021 من شركة أنيكس تور جولة (جولة في أنيكس) اتخاذ قرار بجميع طلبات الوصول في مارس، أبريل ومايو 2021 على أساس الرحلة المستأجرة إلى تواريخ مماثلة، 2021 دون تغيير الثمن. إرجاع الأموال للحصول على تذكرة لا تتكون بسبب وجود جائحة غير مقدم. / ص> ::/:

إذا كنت لا توافق على هذا العرض، فلا يزال بإمكانك اختيار أي تواريخ أو توجيهات أخرى لجولتك بالأسعار الحالية على الموقع مع الحفاظ على مسار الدفع الأولي. يمكنك أيضا اختيار التواريخ المتاحة للمشاركة "نقل جولات الربيع دون تكلفة إضافية". هذا العرض ساري المفعول حتى 31. 5. 021. في حالة اختيار التواريخ البديلة أو الاتجاهات، ستحتاج إلى إرسال طلب للحصول على تمرير إلى قسم الحجز في شركة بيرم للسياحة - وكيل الشركة الرسمية ل ANEX جولة (جولة أنيكس) مشغل جولة في بيرم. / ص> ::

نقل رحلة إلى تواريخ مماثلة في السنة (القواعد)

::

سيستغرق العملية بعض الوقت من تاريخ التاريخ، من الاتجاه إلى الاتجاه، وسيتم إكمالها بحلول 29. 5. 021.

نقل جولة anex (جولة anex) لأي تواريخ من الموسم

لأولئك الذين لا يتفقون مع نقل الطلب لعام 2021، فلا يزال ساري المفعول بنقل إلى أي تواريخ 2021:

anex tour operator (anex Tour) يوفر أوامر نقل مع المغادرة في شهر مايو دون تكلفة إضافية مع الحفاظ على المعلمات الرئيسية (عدد الليالي، ونوع السلطة، والفندق) للفترة من 1 يوليو إلى 31 يوليو ، 2021. تتوفر تقدم في تواريخ النقل لجولات الدفعات بناء على رحلة مستأجرة إلى أكثر من 10 اتجاهات. في تركيا، جمهورية الدومينيكان، بلغاريا، كوبا والمكسيك، هناك شروط تحويل خاصة تنطبق على بعض الفنادق. نطلب منك تحسين المعلومات حول نقل الرحلة التي هي فندقك في مكاتبنا. لم يتم تقديم عودة القسائم بإصدار الأموال للجولة غير المتطورة. / ص>

على الطلبات غير المكتملة (الخدمة الأرضية والتذاكر)، وقسائم في روسيا وغيرها من المجالات ذات رحلة طيران منتظمة، لا ينطبق النقل. / ص>

الاتجاهات المشاركة في العروض الترويجية: بلغاريا، فيتنام، اليونان، جمهورية الدومينيكان، الهند، قبرص، كوبا، مكسيكو، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تايلاند، تونس، تركيا، الجبل الأسود، سريلانكا. / ص>

تنفيذ أنشطة العلاقات العامة في مجال الفندق
@ @: مقال حول أنشطة العلاقات العامة في مجال الفندق.

anteks tour - شركة سفر كبيرة في روسيا. تشارك في إنشاء وبيع الحزم السياحية. تعتمد على الطرق السياحية الأكثر شعبية. اليوم، تنظم الشركة أقسام المدن الخامسة في البلاد. وفقا لمراجعات العديد من المراجعات، تعتبر ANEX Tour الشركة الرائدة في مجال السياحة المتاحة لسكان روسيا. وفقا لنتائج الاستطلاعات السابقة، أصبحت المنظمة رائدة بين شركات النقل التي تقدم السياح إلى إسبانيا وفيتنام جمهورية الدومينيكان. / ص> ::

بين المزايا الرئيسية للشركة هي أسطول حديث. تم تجهيز المركبات أنظمة تكييف الهواء والشاشات الفردية واتصالات الشبكة اللاسلكية. فتح مشغل الجولات السياحية الموقع الرسمي للمساعدة في تصفح أوصاف الطرق الشعبية. يمكنك ترك تطبيق أو شراء جولة عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدى المستخدمين قسم مراجع بقواعد الخدمة العامة. / ص>

الخط الساخن لجولة anex

::

خط ساخن تقليديا الطريقة الرئيسية للاتصال. في روسيا، هناك عدد مجاني 8 800 775 50 00. يتم قبول المكالمات من أي منزل والعمال والهواتف المحمولة. / ص>

في ضوء الحمل العادي لمركز الاتصال، لا يقوم العملاء بالاتصال دائما على الهاتف أعلاه. كانت هناك حاجة لفتح خط إضافي +7 (495) 009 50 00. إنها تفريغ المشغلين ويعمل في وقت واحد كقناة للاتصال الدولي. إجراء المكالمات المدفوعة. / ص>

جولة في هاتف ANEX للوكالات

شركة السفر تتعاون مع الوكالات. الشركاء متاحون الخط الساخن الرئيسي 8 800 775 50 00، والذي يمكنك معرفة الأسئلة. في حالات استثنائية، يسمح له بطلب هاتف الخط الساخن الدولي (مع رمز +7)، إذا اتصلت بالرقم الرئيسي غير ممكن. / ص>

خدمة دعم جولة في أنيكس

::

لطرح سؤالا للموظفين في المشغل السياحي، فليس من الضروري إجراء مكالمة على الإطلاق. نظرا لأن بعض المستخدمين لا يستطيعون الاتصال بأنفسهم بشكل مستقل، فقد قدمت المنظمة طرقا أخرى للتواصل، وتوفير إرسال رسالة مكتوبة:

::

  • البريد الإلكتروني؛
  • chat؛
  • الحساب الشخصي. / LI>

:

anex tour operator (anex tour) يعمل في السوق الروسية منذ عام 1996. خلال هذا الوقت، فتحوا أكثر من 30 دولة: أذربيجان، أندورا، بلغاريا، فيتنام، اليونان، جورجيا، جمهورية الدومينيكان، إسرائيل، إندونيسيا، إسبانيا، إيطاليا، قبرص، الصين، كوبا، موريشيوس، جزر المالدي، مالطا، المغرب، المغرب، المكسيك، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، البرتغال، روسيا، تايلاند، تنزانيا، تونس، تركيا، الجبل الأسود، جمهورية التشيك. / ص> :

Tours anex Tour يمكنك شراء أكثر من 40 مدينة روسيا. / ص>

الاتصال هاتف في روسيا: 8 (800) 77-55-000 (على مدار الساعة)، الدعوة في روسيا مجانية

الاتصال الهاتف في موسكو: +7 (495) 009-50-00 (على مدار الساعة)

::

ضمان أفضل الأسعار

::

الدفع عبر الإنترنت

::

كن معنا

::

قم بتوصيل Yur. ICA و IPK أفضل خدمات B2B: • عميل "شبكة صيد الشبكة" تعريفة؛ • aviasales b2b. سيوفر لك هذا ما يصل إلى 30٪ على شراء التذاكر وتذاكر السكك الحديدية والفنادق والتأمين للموظفين. / ص>

لماذا تحتاج إلى الاتصال؟

فوائد لك: - الدفع في حساب كيان قانوني بدون عمولة؛ - الدفع من خلال sberbank عبر الإنترنت دون عمولة (حتى الآن فقط في وكيلي)؛ - شراء دون عمولات للتسجيل، دون رسوم شهرية؛ - الأسعار أقل من عند الشراء عبر الوكالات؛ - حزمة كاملة من وثائق الختام للمحاسبة؛ - إجراءات استرداد المبسطة، تذاكر السكك الحديدية، الفنادق؛ - الحساب الشخصي للموظفين وطلب التذاكر بالتنسيق؛ - واجهة واحدة ومريحة من التذاكر؛ - دقيقة واحدة لشراء موظف تذكرة؛ - التشاور والمساعدة في حل أي أسئلة 24/7؛ - الوصول من جهاز كمبيوتر ومن هاتف محمول؛ - يحصل كل موظف الوصول إلى حساب شخصي (Aviasales B2B، وكيلي) من هاتف محمول مباشرة من تطبيقنا. / ص>

التسعير

جمعية السياحة التجارية، روسيا

سفر مواطني دول البلدان بغرض السياحة إلى إقليم الاتحاد الروسي. بلغت إيرادات روسيا في عام 2017 من السياحة الدولية 8، 945 مليار دولار أو 3، 4

  • . 10 الدقائق
جمعية المدن السياحية الصغيرة

أخبار مباشرة

  • . 13 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

ANEX Tour hotline

Anex Tour (Anex Tour); one of the TOP-10 tour operators in Russia

Anex tour is an official release about the transfer of tours.

Today, 30.4021 A decision was made to support tourists left without rest due to the coronavirus COVID-2019!

Transfer of vouchers for a year without changing the cost

The return of vouchers that did not take place this year is the most relevant among tourists. In this regard, on 30.4021, the company Anex Tour decided to postpone all failed applications due to the pandemic with arrival in March, April and May 2021 on the basis of a charter flight to similar dates in the next year, 2021, without changing the price ... Refunds for travel canceled due to the pandemic are still not offered.

If you do not agree with this offer, you can still select any other dates or destinations for your tour at current prices on the website while maintaining the original payment rate. You can also select the available dates for the promotion "Transfer of spring tours without surcharges". This promotion is valid until 31. 5. 021. In case of choosing alternative dates or destinations, you will need to send a request for rebooking to the booking department of the “Perm Travel Company” - the official company agent of the tour operator Anex Tour (ANEX Tour) in Perm.

Transferring a trip to similar dates in the year (rules)

The process will take time, from date to date, from direction to direction, and will be completed by 29.5.021.

Transferring ANEX Tour applications to ANY dates of the season

For those who do not agree with the postponement of the order to 2021, the proposal to postpone to any dates in 2021 remains in force:

The tour operator ANEX Tour offers the transfer of orders with departure in May without surcharges while maintaining the main parameters (number of nights, type of food, hotel) for the period from July 1 to October 31, 2021. dates is available for package tours based on charter flights to more than 10 destinations. Turkey, Dominican Republic, Bulgaria, Cuba and Mexico have special transfer conditions that apply to some hotels. We ask you to clarify the information about the transfer of the trip to your hotel in our offices. The return of vouchers with the issuance of funds for a failed tour is not provided.

Incomplete applications (ground handling and ticket services), vouchers in Russia and other destinations with a regular flight are not subject to transfer.

Destinations participating in the Promotion: Bulgaria, Vietnam, Greece, Dominican Republic, India, Spain, Cyprus, Cuba, Mexico, UAE, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Montenegro, Sri Lanka.

Implementation of PR activities in the hotel business

Anex Tour is a large travel company in Russia. Engaged in the creation and sale of travel packages. Takes into account the most popular tourist routes. Today the company organizes flights from fifty cities of the country. According to numerous reviews, Anex Tour is considered the leading travel company available to the population of Russia. According to the results of past surveys, the organization has become a leader among carriers delivering tourists to Spain, Vietnam, and the Dominican Republic.

Among the main advantages of the company is a modern vehicle fleet. The vehicles are equipped with air conditioning systems, individual displays and a wireless network connection. The tour operator has launched an official website that helps to view descriptions of popular routes. You can leave a request or buy a tour online. In addition, a help section with general service rules is available to users.

Anex Tour hotline phone

The hotline is traditionally the main method of communication. There is a free number 8 800 775 50 00 in Russia. Calls are accepted from any home, work and cell phones.

Due to the regular workload of the contact center, clients do not always dial the above phone number. There was a need to open an additional line +7 (495) 009 50 00. It relieves operators and at the same time serves as a channel for international communication. Calls are paid.

Phone Anex Tour for agencies

Travel company cooperates with agencies. Partners have access to the main hotline 8 800 775 50 00, where you can find out questions of interest. In exceptional cases, it is allowed to dial the international hotline (with the code +7), if it is not possible to dial the main number.

Anex Tour Support Service

You don't have to make a call to ask a question to the travel operator. Since some users cannot dial up on their own, the organization has provided other communication methods that involve sending a written message:

  • Email;
  • Chat;
  • Personal account.

An article about PR activities in the hotel business.

Tour operator Anex Tour has been operating in the Russian market since 1996. During this time, it opened more than 30 countries: Azerbaijan, Andorra, Bulgaria, Vietnam, Greece, Georgia, Dominican Republic, Israel, India, Indonesia, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, China, Cuba, Mauritius, Maldives, Malta, Morocco, Mexico , UAE, Portugal, Russia, Thailand, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Montenegro, Czech Republic.

Tours Anex Tours can be bought in more than 40 cities of Russia.

Contact phone in Russia: 8 (800) 77-55-000 (round the clock), free call within Russia

Contact phone in Moscow: +7 (495) 009-50-00 (round the clock)

Best Price Guaranteed

Online payment

Be with us

We connect a legal entity. itza and IPc for the best B2B services: • MY AGENT tariff “Catch Tour Network”; • AVIASALES B2B. This will allow you to save up to 30% on the purchase of air tickets, train tickets, hotels and insurance for employees.

Why do I need to connect?

Benefits for you: - payment by invoice from a legal entity without commission; - payment through Sberbank online without commission (so far only to My Agent); - purchase without registration fees, no monthly fee; - prices are lower than when buying through Agencies; - a complete package of closing documents for accounting; - a simplified procedure for returning air tickets, railway tickets, hotels; - personal account for employees and ordering tickets with approval; - a unified and convenient interface for ticketing; - 1 minute to buy a ticket for an employee; - consultation and assistance in solving any issues 24/7; - access from a computer and from a mobile phone; - each of your employees gets access to your Personal Account (Aviasales B2B, My Agent) from your mobile phone directly from our application.

Pricing

Popular posts
Clinics in Turkey

Review of the best clinics in Turkey | The latest medical news about the latest treatment methods in Germany.

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes
Lesson 3

Lesson 3. Summary: how to make it right In the last lesson, we analyzed in detail the technology of job search and found out that an important element of successful employment is correct

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes