12 معرضا دولي للسياحة

12 معرضا دولي للسياحة

intourmarket- تستعد لاجتماع بدوام كامل

intourmarket يتعارض مع اتجاهات المعرض العالمي

intourmarket يتعارض مع اتجاهات المعرض العالمي في 5 نوفمبر، وقد أعلن أن المعرض السادس عشر الدولي للسياحة "Intourmarket" سيعقد في أرض المعارض في المعارض بعد أسبوعين من المخطط سابقا - من 1 أبريل إلى 3 أبريل 2021 سنة. تنسيق المعارض التقليدية - حاليا. 9 نوفمبر 2020 07:31 • Intourmarket • للإعلان، أنشطة المعرض اليوم في صناعة السياحة - تحمل مخاطر مزدوجة. من أجل عدم التراجع تحت ضغط الظروف، يجب أن يكون لديك احتياطي يحسد عليه التفاؤل وشخصية القتال. أولغا خوتشينا، مدير معرض Intourmarket، هناك كلاهما. بالإضافة إلى التجربة الهائلة لتنظيم الأحداث والإيمان في حقيقة أن هناك حاجة إلى الكثيرون. / ص> ::

الآن أن أكبر المعارض في العالم تذهب عبر الإنترنت، أنت مرفق من قبل حدث حاليا. قرار جرئ! ما هي التوجيه؟

احتياجات السوق والتفاؤل. الجميع يفتقرون بشكل رهيب إلى الأحداث دون اتصال ... كل يوم أرى حفل استقصاء ضيف جديد على intourmarket وأنا سعيد: هؤلاء الناس، وكذلك نحن، من المؤكد أن الاجتماع سيكون بالتأكيد. لا تنسى: لدينا بالفعل تجربة فريدة من نوعها في المعرض خلال فترة الوباء الواردة في مارس من هذا العام. لذلك، على الرغم من أن برشلونة IBTM World و London WTM، إلا أن نأسمي العميق، أجبرت على أن تصبح الظاهري، نلتزم بمفهوم غير متصل. يشارك العارضون هذا الموقف، من تطبيقات أغسطس بنشاط. / ص>

في نفس الوقت نحن حقيقيين. وقرروا دفع المعرض بعيدا عن فصل الشتاء على أمل أن يضعف فيروس كوروناف الربيع بشكل ملحوظ. في هذه الحالة، حتى أسبوعين - فترة كبيرة. ومع ذلك، سيقوم المشاركون بوقت تخيلهم على المدرجات وبيع الجولات حتى لقضاء عطلة مايو، ناهيك عن الصيف. / ص>

نحن نفهم أنه في أبريل 2021 قد يستمر عدد من القيود بسبب الوباء وليس كل شخص سيكون قادرا على المجيء. لذلك، نخطط لتنسيق هجين للضيوف. / ص>

دعونا نبدأ تيارات ثابتة من أحداث الأعمال ثلاث غرف على الأقل. تم الاتفاق بالفعل مع شركة كبيرة، والتي تعمل في تنظيم البث المباشر. نريد أن نجعلها حتى لا تتمكن من أن ننظر فقط، ولكن أيضا طرح الأسئلة في الوضع التفاعلي، وهو حقيقي من الناحية الفنية. ربما، سيزيد عدد الغرف إلى خمسة للحصول على فرصة لزيارة برنامج الأعمال عبر الإنترنت عبر الإنترنت. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سنقوم بتسجيل ونشر جميع الأحداث على قناة YouTube الخاصة بنا بعد المعرض. لذا اشترك مقدما، سيكون الفيديو مفيدا لكل من يفوتك الحية. / ص>

مع الجزء الفني فمن الواضح، هل هناك أي فهم لمحتوى البرنامج؟

جزء مهم من برنامج "intourmarket" هو تعليمي. في العام الماضي، من الممكن تحسين المعرفة وتأكيد خطوة مؤهلة الأولى من خلال شهادة مسؤولي الصناعة المملوكة للدولة وضباط TIC في إطار المشروع التعليمي مع RGUTIS. كانت التجربة إيجابية، لأنه لا يمكن لجميع موظفي الخدمة المدنية الخضوع دورات تدريبية فردية. لدى المعرض أيضا الفرصة للجمع بين الدراسات مع العمل على المدرجات والتواصل مع الشركاء. تم اختيار مواضيع الأحداث التدريبية مع معلمي Rgutis، اهتماما إلى حقيقة أنه تم تقديم جميع أنواع السياحة. / ص>

مخطط لها أيضا ورش العمل حول القضايا القانونية، فإن محامو الشركات "شخص يحيون" و "محامون التوربينات" Bayborodin وشركائه "سيشاركون فيها. يتم إعطاء يومين، 2 أبريل و 3، لمنتدى روسيا الروسي "أحداث روسيا": صناعة Express هي الآن في الإقلاع، ومن المهم إظهار السوق، حيث تعمل في صناعة السياحة. في واحدة من أيام Intarmarket، سيعقد النهائي من المنافسة الروسية للصحفيين والمدونين "الوساطة". / ص>

في 2 أبريل، سيعقد مؤتمر تكنولوجيا المعلومات، ونحن نجعلها في الكومنولث مع سيريل فولكوف (TRN News) وإلينا بلوسوفا، مسوق السفر. الموضوع الرئيسي أمر مفهوم بالفعل - العمل مع المسوقين. هناك حالات مثيرة للاهتمام - كل من الروسية والأجنبية. سوف نخبرك المزيد عن برنامج العمل أقرب إلى المعرض، وهذا هو موضوع لمحادثة منفصلة. / ص>

12 معرضا دولي للسياحة

2017، وفقا لخبراء صناعة السياحة، أصبح نجاح نسبيا للصناعة السياحية الروسية، مما يدل على نمو الجداول في جميع المجالات تقريبا. أظهرت صناعة السياحة العالمية أيضا اتجاها إيجابيا. وفقا لمنظمة السياحة العالمية، فاد أن عام 2017 كان سجلا تقريبا للسياحة الدولية في عدد الوافدين السياحيين. أصبحت المعارض السياحية أحد الأدلة على هذا الأمر، واصل الكثير منها أيضا كسر سجلات السنوات الماضية. / ص> ::

Ferien-Messe Wien (النمسا، ز فيينا)

روسيا، عدد من مواضيع الاتحاد الروسي، وكذلك متحف المتحف م. أ. شولوكهوف ومتحف مانور L. N. N. Tolstoy "مسح البوليانا". / ص>

يمكن للزوار عن المعرض الروسي على Ferien-Messe Wien 2017 يمكن أن تعرف أنفسهم مع الفرص السياحية للمناطق الروسية، وتعلموا عن الجولات السياحية والطرق والبرامج التابعة، للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول كائنات العرض السياحي وبرامج الطرق وبرامج المعجبين في مدن مانيزوبرز كأس العالم 2018. / ع> ::

fitur (إسبانيا، مدريد)

أكبر معرض فاسور بالفعل في المرة 37، واحدة من أول فتح التقويم الدولي للمعارض السياحية لعام 2017، وهو متحدث تقليديا "بارومتر السياحة العالمية". عقدت المعرض في مجمع المعرض الأسباني "IFEMA. Feria de Madrid "(مدريد) من 18 إلى 22 يناير 2017، بعد أن كسر سجل الحضور مرة أخرى. / ص> ::

لمدة خمسة أيام، تمكن معرض فيتور 2017 السياحي من اتخاذ ما مجموعه أكثر من 243 ألف زائر، بما في ذلك ما يقرب من 136 ألف ممثل محترف لصناعة السياحة. حضر المعرض 9893 شركة سياحية من 165 ولاية في العالم. تم إصدار اعتماد الحدث أكثر من 7 آلاف صحفي من 60 دولة. / ص>

أوبرا للسياحة وكالات السفر والفنادق والمطاعم ونقل شركات الخدمات شاركت في المعرض. قدمت مختلف الوجهات الوطنية والدولية - من الأرجنتين إلى اليابان - إمكاناتها السياحية في فيتور 2017. على المدرجات من مطوري حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات بالنسبة للتوربينات، كان من الممكن أن تصبح على دراية بالأخبار في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات في السياحة: أنظمة الحجز الحديثة عبر الإنترنت، أدوات إدارة المبيعات، خدمات الدفع، تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول على أساس الواقع المعزز و تأثير الحلول من Tecnalia و T Solutions .. / ص>

يعرض المعرض أيضا الوقوف الروسي، الذي يعمل أولا تحت علامة تجارية واحدة "زيارة روسيا. تحالف مدن مضيافة "، مكرسة لإمكانيات المناطق الروسية تناول كوب كوب من القارات 2017 وكأس العالم 2018.

::

ITB برلين (ألمانيا، برلين)

لمدة خمسة أيام، اعتبارا من 8 إلى 12 مارس 2017، عقد المعرض السياحي الدولي 51 Itbberlin 2017 في أجنحة مجمع معرض ميسي برلين. كان الشريك الرسمي للصريف هذا العام دولة جنوب أفريقيا لجمهورية بوتسوانا. / ص>

في عام 2017، أصبح المشاركون في ITB Berlin أكثر من 10 آلاف من العارضين من 184 دولة في العالم، ويوجدون 26 قاعة معرض ميسي برلين مقابل ألف متر. وكانت المساحة الإجمالية للتعرض 160 ألف متر مربع. وفقا للبيانات الرسمية، تم تسجيل 109 ألف زائر في المعرض، منها حوالي 80٪ من المواقف العليا. هذا العام، لم يتجاوز عدد زوار ايتببرلين نفس الرقم نفسه في عام 2016، والذي يربط المنظمون، بادئ ذي بدء، مع ضربات موظفي عدد من مطارات برلين، مشلوا لفترة من الضربات. / ص>

النمسا في الصيف. كل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في مقال واحد

النمسا هي واحدة من أكثر أمانا وجميلة، غابة، وصديقة للبيئة، والبيئة، والبلدان الأوروبية، "أوروبا الأوروبية في أوروبا، وهي دولة ذات قرى مثالية ومدن سياحية مشرقة - فيينا ومدن إنسبروك. هناك بعض من أفضل منتجعات التزلج في العالم، الزراعة العضوية وتقليد تذوق الطعام الغني وضعت. Nature، المناخ والطقس النمسا يقع في معتدل

  • . 23 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

12th international tourism exhibition

12th international tourism exhibition

Intourmarket is preparing for a face-to-face meeting

"Intourmarket" runs counter to global exhibition trends

Intourmarket runs counter to global exhibition trends On November 5, it was announced that the XVI International Tourism Exhibition Intourmarket will be held at Expocentre Fairgrounds two weeks later than previously planned, from April 1 to April 3 2021 year. The format of the exhibition is traditional - offline. November 9, 2020 07:31 AM • Intourmarket • As an advertisement To engage in exhibition activities in the tourism industry today is to bear double risks. In order not to retreat under the pressure of circumstances, one must have an enviable reserve of optimism and a fighting character. Olga Khotochkina, director of the Intourmarket exhibition, has both. As well as a tremendous experience in organizing events and the belief that her work is needed by many.

Now that the world's largest exhibitions are going online, you are announcing an offline event. Bold decision! What are you guided by?

Market needs and optimism. Everyone is terribly short of offline events ... Every day I see new guest registrations at Intourmarket and I am happy: these people, just like us, are sure that there will be a meeting. Do not forget: we already have a unique experience of holding an exhibition during a pandemic, obtained in March this year. Therefore, although the Barcelona IBTM World and London WTM, to my deep regret, were forced to become virtual, we adhere to the offline concept. Exhibitors share this position; applications have been actively submitted since August.

At the same time, we are realists. And they decided to move the exhibition away from winter in the hope that in the spring the coronavirus will noticeably weaken. In this case, even two weeks is a significant period. Nevertheless, the participants will have time to present at their stands and sell tours even for the May holidays, not to mention the summer.

We understand that in April 2021 a number of restrictions may remain due to the epidemic and not everyone will be able to come. Therefore, we are planning a hybrid format of participation for guests.

We will launch constant streams from business events from at least three halls. We have already agreed with a large company that organizes live broadcasts. We want to make it possible not only to watch, but also to ask questions interactively, technically this is real. Probably, we will increase the number of halls to five in order to be able to visit our entire business program online.

In addition, we will record and post all events on our youtube channel after the exhibition. So subscribe in advance, the videos will be useful to anyone who misses something live.

The technical part is clear, but is there already some understanding of the content of the program?

An important part of the Intourmarket program is educational. Last year, she gave the opportunity to improve knowledge and confirm the first qualification stage with the help of a state-recognized certificate for industry officials and employees of the TIC in the framework of an educational project with RGUTIS. The experience was positive, because not all civil servants can take separate training courses. At the exhibition there is an opportunity to combine study with work at the stands, communication with partners. The topics for training events were selected together with the teachers of the RSUTIS, they paid attention to the fact that all types of tourism were represented.

Seminars on legal issues are already planned, lawyers of the companies "Persona Grata" and "Lawyers for tourist business" Bayborodin and Partners "will participate in them. Two days, April 2 and 3, were given to the All-Russian Forum "Event Russia": the experience industry is now taking off and it is important to show the market how it works in the tourism industry. One of the days of Intourmarket will host the final of the All-Russian competition for journalists and bloggers MediaTour.

An IT conference will take place on April 2, we are doing it in collaboration with Kirill Volkov (TRN news) and Elena Belousova, travel marketer. The main topic is already clear - working with marketplaces. There are interesting cases, both Russian and foreign. I'll tell you more about the business program closer to the exhibition, this is a topic for a separate discussion.

12th international tourism exhibition

2017, according to experts in the tourism industry, has become relatively successful for the Russian travel industry, showing an increase in flows in almost all directions. The global tourism industry also showed positive dynamics. According to the World Tourism Organization UNWTO, 2017 was almost a record year for international tourism in terms of the number of tourist arrivals. One of the proofs of this was tourism exhibitions, many of which also continued to break records of the past years.

Ferien-Messe Wien (Austria, Vienna)

Russia was represented at the exhibition by a united national stand, in which 11 exhibitors took part, including: the Federal Agency for Tourism, the National Tourist Information Office Visit Russia in Austria, leading tour operators and travel companies in Russia, a number of subjects of the Russian Federation, as well as the MA Sholokhov Museum-Reserve and the Leo Tolstoy Museum-Estate "Yasnaya Polyana".

Visitors to the Russian exposition at Ferien-Messe Wien 2017 could familiarize themselves with the tourist opportunities of Russian regions, learn about new tours, routes and partner programs, get detailed information about tourist display objects, excursion routes and programs for fans in cities - organizers of the 2018 FIFA World Cup.

FITUR (Spain, Madrid)

The largest exhibition FITUR for the 37th time was one of the first to open the international calendar of tourism fairs in 2017, traditionally serving as a "barometer of world tourism". The exposition took place in the Spanish exhibition complex “Ifema. Feria de Madrid "(Madrid) from 18th to 22nd January 2017, breaking once again the attendance record.

For five days, the FITUR 2017 tourism exhibition managed to receive a total of just over 243 thousand visitors, including almost 136 thousand professional representatives of the tourism industry. 9893 travel companies from 165 countries of the world took part in the exhibition. More than 7 thousand journalists from 60 countries were accredited for the event.

Tour operators and travel agencies, hotels and restaurants, transport and service companies took part in the exhibition. Various national and international destinations - from Argentina to Japan - presented their tourism potential at FITUR 2017. At the stands of the developers of IT solutions for the tourist business, one could get acquainted with the novelties in the field of information technologies in tourism: modern online booking systems, tools for managing sales, payment services, mobile applications based on augmented reality and the effect of presence by solutions from Tecnalia, etc. ...

The exhibition also featured a Russian stand, which for the first time operated under a single brand “Visit Russia. Alliance of Hospitable Cities ", dedicated to the possibilities of the Russian regions hosting the 2017 Confederations Cup and the 2018 FIFA World Cup.

ITB Berlin (Germany, Berlin)

For five days, from 8 to 12 March 2017, the 51st international tourism exhibition ITBBerlin 2017 was held in the pavilions of the Messe Berlin exhibition complex. The official partner of the exposition this year was the South African state of the Republic of Botswana.

In 2017, more than 10 thousand exhibitors from 184 countries of the world, located in 26 exhibition halls of Messe Berlin at 1 thousand stands, became ITB Berlin participants. The total area of ​​the exposition was 160 thousand square meters. According to official data, 109 thousand visitors were recorded at the exhibition, of which about 80% held managerial positions. This year, the number of visitors to ITBBerlin did not exceed the same indicator of 2016, which the organizers associate, first of all, with the strikes of employees of a number of Berlin airports, paralyzed during the strikes, that took place on the dates of the exhibition.

Popular posts
Austria in summer; all the most interesting in one article

Austria is one of the safest, most beautiful, forest, mountainous, eco-friendly, musical, "European" countries in Europe, a country with ideal villages and vibrant tourist cities - Vienna and Innsbruck. It is home to some of the world's best ski resorts, organic farming and a rich gastronomic tradition. Nature, climate and weather Austria is situated in a temperate

  • . 13 minutes
Tourism in Austria - international tourism

Tourism or tourist trips - outings or tourist trips - outings travel of visitors to another country or area other than the place of permanent top

  • . 21 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies