ممارسة العالم

الصناعات السياحية في فرنسا

اليوم، ستخبر نشرة المعالم عن كيفية بناء نظام تنظيم ولاية السياحة ودعم الدولة على المستوى الوطني وعلى الأرض، وكذلك حول النظام الاجتماعي الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من "الشيكات العطلات". / ص> أسبوع. / ص>

نذكرك أيضا أنه في وقت سابق على بوابةنا سلسلة من المنشورات حول تفاصيل صناعة السياحة الأمريكية و "قوانين السفر" في هذا البلد، حول العلاقة بين وكلاء السفر ومشغلي الجولات السياحية في الولايات المتحدة ، دور الجمعيات المهنية في حياة التوربينات وسياسة العمولة في الولايات المتحدة / ص> ::

المسؤول عن السياحة في فرنسا

توزيع السلطة في مجال السياحة يحدد بموجب القانون رقم 92-1341 المؤرخ 23 كانون الأول / ديسمبر 1992، الذي دخل قانون السياحة (الكتاب الأول) - على الأساس التشريعي للسياحة للصناعة في فرنسا "نشرة أتور" صرح سابقا. لاحظ أن مثل هذا التوزيع من القوى يكمن ورأسيا، وأفقيا. / ص> ::

الدولة تحدد وتنفذ السياسات العامة وتشكيل إطار تنظيمي في مجال السياحة. تنظم الأنشطة السياحية، وعمل المنظمات المختلفة في مجال السياحة، يجري تصنيف البنية التحتية السياحية، يساهم في تعزيز السياحة الفرنسية في الأسواق الخارجية وتقدمها في المنظمات الدولية ذات الصلة. أخيرا، تم تصميم الوكالات الحكومية لتنسيق مبادرات السياحة العامة والخاصة ودعم أنشطة السلطات المحلية لتنمية السياحة. / ص>

منذ عام 2014، تعمل وزارة الاقتصاد ووزارة الخارجية

في تعريف استراتيجية الدولة في مجال السياحة.

منذ عام 2014، تشارك وزارتان في تعريف إستراتيجية الدولة في مجال السياحة: وزارة الاقتصاد (قضايا المراقبة والإطار التنظيمي وضمان إمكانية الوصول إلى الراحة والترفيه) ووزارة الشؤون الخارجية (التي شملت مهامها، على وجه الخصوص، الترويج لفرنسا كوجهة سياحية). قرر تشريعي أن مهام وزارة الاقتصاد تشمل "المراقبة ودعم النشاط السياحي، دون الإخلال بسلطة وزير أوروبا والأجنبية" (المرسوم رقم 2017-1078 من 24 مايو 2017). / ص>

السلطات الإدارية المسؤولة عن مجال السياحة هي، على التوالي، الإدارة الرئيسية للمؤسسات (DGE) والمديرية العامة للعولمة والتنمية والشراكة (DGMDP). حاليا، تعمل وظائف وزير السياحة وزير أوروبا والشؤون الخارجية جان إيف دريان. / ص>

هيكل تنظيم الدولة للسياحة إدراج أيضا دولة المؤسسة: وكالة لتنمية السياحة في فرنسا (ATOUT FRANCE) وكالة الشيكات الوطنية للعطلات (UNCV). سنقول هاتين المنظمتين. / ص>

مشغل الدولة الموحد للسياحة

ممارسة العالم

"ator's herald" تواصل دراسة قضايا تنظيم الدولة وميزات الأعمال السياحية في مختلف بلدان العالم. هذه المرة في مراجعتنا - فرنسا. / ص>

أساسيات التشريع السياحي لفرنسا

في فرنسا، على عكس الولايات المتحدة، حيث تمنح أولوية من قبل تشريعات الدول الفردية، فإن الأساس الرئيسي لتنظيم صناعة السياحة هو التشريع الوطني للبلاد، المنسق مع معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي وتوجيهات المفوضية الأوروبية. / ص>

الأعمال التشريعية الرئيسية التي تنظم قطاع السياحة في فرنسا يتم دمجها في "قانون السياحة" (نشرت للتو في الطبعة الجديدة لعام 2017)، تتكون من جزأين: الجزء التشريعي (4 كتب، إجمالي 253 المقالات) والجزء التنظيمي (4 كتب، فقط 527 مقالة). / ص>

كتاب جزء IZOCORTIOND من "قانون السياحة" يتعلق بالقضايا العامة لتنظيم السياحة. إنه يحدد الأحكام المتعلقة بتوزيع القوى السياحية بين الدولة والسلطات المحلية، وكذلك القواعد التي تحكم أنشطة ما يسمى "المجموعات الاجتماعية". يتم تدوين الكتاب الأول من قبل أحكام القانون رقم 92-1341 المؤرخ 23 ديسمبر 1992 بشأن تقسيم السلطة في مجال السياحة. / ص>

كتاب قانون السياحة الثاني ينظم الأنشطة المهنية في مجال السياحة. إنه مشروع قانون رقم 92-645 المؤرخ 13 يوليو 1992 بشأن شروط إجراء الأنشطة المتعلقة بتنظيم الرحلات السياحية وبيع السياحة. كما أنه يحتوي على أحكام متعلقة بالمتاحف الزائرة والآثار التاريخية، وكذلك تشغيل المركبات السياحية (السيارات مع سائق وحافلات). / ص>

في فرنسا، فإن أساس تنظيم صناعة السياحة هو التشريع الوطني للبلاد، المنسق مع لوائح الاتحاد الأوروبي

::

Book III مخصص لكائنات متطلبات النشر والمعدات السياحية والكائنات ذات الصلة مباشرة بالسياحة. أنه يحتوي على أحكام تتعلق بالفنادق والمطاعم والمقاهي والبارات والمخيمات والمركبات للسفراء مع أماكن إقامة في مقطورات وغيرها من أنواع الإقامة السياحية. / ص> :

الكتاب الرابع يحتوي على أحكام فيما يتعلق بتمويل مسائل السياحة الاجتماعية والضرائب في السياحة. / ص>

الجزء التشريعي يشمل أيضا قانون 22 يوليو 2009 بشأن تطوير وتحديث الخدمات السياحية. / ص>

الجزء التنظيمي من التعليمات البرمجية يشمل في 33 مراسمة كاملة أو جزئيا و 14 قرارا، فضلا عن الأحكام الواردة سابقا في رموز أخرى، ومراسيم خاصة (حول المجلس الوطني بشأن السياحة، بشأن تراخيص المنظمة التراخية بالنسبة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة، في توفير بيانات شركات الطيران الإلزامية على شركات الطيران الجوية، حول خدمة التفتيش السياحي العام). / ص>

بسبب تفاصيل الصناعة السياحية، بالإضافة إلى "قانون السياحة"، يتم تنظيم عدد من جوانب عملها من قبل الأفعال التشريعية الأخرى، ولا سيما قانون الاستهلاك (من حيث حماية الحقوق السياحية)، قانون تخطيط المدينة (فيما يتعلق بمرافق الإقامة السياحية)، القانون التجاري (في القضايا التجارية)، إلخ. / ص> ::

مشغلي الرحلات السياحية وكلاء السفر في فرنسا

الأخبار مباشرة

::

المزيد عن الموضوع

::

فرنسا دولة مذهلة ومتوسطة إلى حد ما. نظرا للموقع الجغرافي الناجح، فإن لديها صناعة سياحية متطورة. توفر المساحات البحرية التي لا نهاية لها وحضور الحدود مع الدول الأوروبية فرصة فريدة لتطوير أنواع مختلفة من السياحة. في معاييرها الإقليمية، تحتل فرنسا المرتبة الثانية في أوروبا بعد أوكرانيا. / ص>

أما بالنسبة للنظر الاقتصادي، فإن فرنسا السياحة تلعب دورا مهما في إنشاء الناتج القومي الإجمالي. صناعة السياحة تجلب البلاد تدفقا كبيرا من المال. كقاعدة عامة، تنطهر السياحة في فرنسا ليس فقط على حساب المواطنين الأجانب. وفقا للإحصاءات، فإن السكان المحليين عدة مرات المزيد من المال في منتجعاتهم من الترفيه المختلفة. مرت السياحة في فرنسا مراحل التنمية في المجالات التالية:

  • عطلة الشاطئ.
  • ski resort؛
  • عطلة الترفيه؛
  • بقية المعالم السياحية؛
  • اتجاه البلنولوجي للانتعاش؛
  • الحج. / LI>

::

فرنسا السياحة: البنية التحتية

حتى الآن، فإن البنية التحتية لفرنسا لديها ما يقرب من 20 ألف مجمعيات فندق، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 80،000 مطعم وغيرها من فتحات الترفيه. عند زيارة فرنسا، من الضروري الذهاب إلى ديزني لاند، الواقعة في الجانب الشرقي من باريس، على بعد حوالي 40 كم. تواصل عاصمة فرنسا تطوير السياحة بنشاط ولديها عددا كبيرا من مناطق الجذب المثيرة للاهتمام التي ينبغي زيارتها أيضا. واحد louvre ما يستحق! سيتعين على هذه "بطاقة زيارة" باريس أن تدرس بضعة أيام على الأقل. وفقا للبيانات، لهذا العام في متحف اللوفر هناك حوالي مليون شخص. / ص>

تعتمد الشعبية العالية للسياحة الفرنسية في التسعينيات، لأنه كان خلال هذه الفترة التي جاءت فيها الحشود إلى هنا. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه حتى ذلك الحين، في نواح كثيرة، ذهبت فرنسا حول إسبانيا، على وجه الخصوص، في تطوير المنتجعات، بالنظر إلى أن هذه الدولة خرجت في المقام الأول. يأتي الكثير من السياح من أجزاء مختلفة إلى فرنسا لتسخين تحت أشعة الشمس الدافئة، قهر جبال الألب مغطاة بالثلوج أو يقضون العطلات. / ص>

السفر إلى فرنسا يمكن أن تأخير لفترة طويلة، لأنه في فترة زمنية قصيرة لا يمكن رؤية جميع جمال فرنسا. / ص>

جاذبية السياحة الفرنسية أكثر وضوحا للصناعات الأخرى بسبب مجموعة كبيرة من المقترحات لأي مصالح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الخدمة والخدمات في هذا البلد هي على مستوى عال للغاية. وهذا يقول فقط إن فرنسا لديها الانطباع العام الرائع والعواطف الإيجابية. النظام المنشأ للأعمال التجارية، ورسائل النقل يخفي مشاكل طفيفة أخرى. الوصول إلى هنا، يتم تذكر الراحة لفترة طويلة، لذلك يتم إرجاع السياح هنا أكثر من مرة. يمكن زيارة فرنسا في أي وقت من العام، ولكن لا يزال من الأفضل أن تقرر مقدما لغرض السفر. إنها هي التي ستساعد على اتخاذ قرار بشأن أنه من الأفضل المجيء إلى هنا. / ص>

فرنسا هي واحدة من أكثر الدول الرومانسية والمشرقة التي يوجد فيها كل ما تحتاجه لبقية مريحة لا تنسى. / ص>

السياحة في فرنسا لا تتسامح مع أنماط جاهزة. هناك بلدان، وفرنسا أولا، والتي تظل فيها الكثير وراء أطرتهم. الجولات النهائية لا يمكن أن تستوعب كل شيء. لا تزال الأحلام والتطلعات، تفضيلات حولها جولات الجولات لم تخمن. المناطق والأماكن التي لا يتم إرسال وكالات السفر. أسلوب حياتك، طرق التحرك والنشاط المرغوب فيه. بعد كل شيء، من المستحيل تقديم العاشر من الجولات مقدما، ثم نأمل أن تناسب جميع الأشخاص الأكثر اختلافا والشركات. / ص>

على الرغم من أنها غالبا ما تلبي نوع الإعلانات: "10 أيام - 9 ليال." "باريس من خلال عيون وكالة السفر". "باريس - نورماندي - بريتاني - كوت دازور - بورجوندي لمدة 4 أيام." "بأسعار منخفضة". مثل هذه الأنواع من السياحة غير مهتمين. / ص>

عطلة يعطى الكثير منا مرة واحدة (سنويا)، ومن الضروري أن تنفقه بحيث يلاحظ أنه من أجل إنفاق المال بلا معنى. لذلك - يجب أن يكون هناك حرية الاختيار. رحلة مستقلة هي الخيار الأفضل إذا كنت تعرف أين تذهب إلى فرنسا. وفي هذه القصة سنخبرك بما يحدث للسياحة في فرنسا. دعونا نغادر بينما يسير على متنها ببساطة "مستقلة" (وهي جميلة أيضا إذا كانت جيدة للتحضير!). / ص> ::

السياحة في فرنسا: بطيئة

حلم كسول والاثنوجرامي. في أوروبا والسياحة البطيئة، هذا هو الحد الأقصى والغموض على مهل في الحياة المحلية. يتم عرضه أحيانا كجولات منفصلة إلى فرنسا (في بلدان أخرى، بالطبع أيضا). في الإصدار الكلاسيكي: أتيت إلى منزل كبير (مزرعة، قلعة، مصورة، إلخ) والعيش هناك، كأحد أفراد الأسرة. مقابل رسوم، بالطبع - ولكن ليس أكثر تكلفة من الحجز المنتظم، وغالبا ما تبين أرخص. مثالي إذا كانت هناك قرية، أو بلدة صغيرة. من الواضح أن أفراد الأسرة الحقيقيين لا يخطئون ولا يفعلون ذلك طوال اليوم - ولكن في كل الباقي لا يزال هو نفسه. تأكل نفس الشيء، التواصل (كم يسمح بمعرفة اللغة)، انتقل إلى المتاجر، للأحداث المحلية، إلخ. إلخ. هام: لا تعجل! فقط عش. / ص>

في الواقع، يمكنك أيضا العيش في الشقة الحضرية، وحتى في منتجع سيسييد. هذا فقط نصف يوم على الشاطئ في هذا المفهوم لا يصلح بأي شكل من الأشكال - من غير المرجح أن تغمر نفسك بالكامل في الحياة المحلية. وهذا هو الشرط الذي لا غنى عنه للسياحة "البطيء". كقاعدة عامة، فهي صديقة للبيئة، على مهل، المطبخ المحلي، الاتصالات، وعلى الأقل ضئيلة المشاركة في الحياة المحلية. هناك جمعيات و جمعيات ومباحضة ببساطة من هذا النوع من السياحة، هناك حتى البيان. على سبيل المثال، Cittaslow الشبكة الفرنسية. / ص> :

يبدو لي - إنها مجرد حياة. / ص>

العمل - أفضل راحة

::

woofing (woofing) - الجدول والمأوى للعمل. شعبية جدا (وليس فقط بين الشباب)، وسيلة اقتصادية لرؤية العالم. البوابات الأكثر شهرة هي wwoof و workaway. لديهم إعلاناتهم في مهاجمة (مكان تقديم) وغربا (أولئك الذين يبحثون عن). يمكن أن يكون القلاع (في فرنسا في كثير من الأحيان)، المزارع، فقط في المنزل. العمل هو الأكثر تنوعا. من المساعدة مع الطفل إلى مهارات متخصصة معقدة. الكثير من الإعلانات. / ص>

على سبيل المثال، هنا في هذه القلعة أحتاج إلى مساعدة:

فرنسا بلد سياحي شهير يزور ملايين السائحين، والملايين يحلمون به هناك. بادئ ذي بدء، تعرف فرنسا بفضل باريس - مدينة الحب وبرج إيفل، رمز هذه المدينة. لكن الراحة في فرنسا يمكن أن تكون متعددة الأوجه، من منتجع التزلج إلى عطلة الشاطئ. لذلك، دعونا نلقي نظرة على كيفية السفر إلى فرنسا بشكل صحيح وكيفية اختيار البقية، والتي سيتم تذكرها لفترة طويلة. / ص> ::

أنيقة ومهمة

:

قد ارتبطت فرنسا دائما بعطلة عائلية مقاسة وطعام لذيذ ومجموعة من طرق الرحلات. ولكن بالنسبة للمتطرفين، هناك أيضا احتلال هنا، نظرا لأنه في فرنسا هناك منتجعات تزلج كافية، فإن شواطئ الأمواج ومراكز الغوص وغيرها من الأنواع النشطة من الترفيه، والتي في أي وقت من السنة سيصبح مكانا رائعا للسياح. / ص> ::

الوطن الأم القوطي العمارة الباروكي - فرنسا. في البداية، تم تسمية الفن القوطي الفرنسية. / ص> ::

أين هو

تقع فرنسا في أوروبا الغربية، وهي تتألف من 96 أقسام. يتم غسل شواطئ فرنسا من قبل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والمحيط الأطلسي. / ص> ::

جبل جبال الألب انتشر في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وهي حدود طبيعية مع الدولة الإيطالية والسويسرية. / ص>

بسبب حقيقة أن فرنسا غنية بالمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة، من الشواطئ البيضاء الرملية إلى القمم المغطاة بالثلوج من جبال الألب، تعتبر جولات رحلة السياحة المستقلة إلى فرنسا خيارا مثاليا للعطلة. / ص> ::

خريطة فرنسا

كيفية الوصول من موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ

الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة للسفر كانت دائما طائرة. / ص>

من موسكو هناك رحلات مباشرة إلى باريس ومرسيليا، والتي تنفذها شركات الطيران الفرنسية. من سانت بطرسبرغ هناك أيضا رحلات مباشرة إلى باريس، والتي تقوم بها الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية والروسية. / ص>

ماذا يحدث في السياحة للمعاقين

أعتقد أنه سيستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت وسيسمح جهاز VR للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة بتلقي تجربة فريدة جديدة تماما، والتي ستوفر واقعا افتراضيا ثلاثي الأبعاد. كيف أصبحت معروفة في السرعة

  • . 24 الدقائق
افتح متجر البضائع للحصول على إشارات مرجعية نشطة

outdoor center Almaty هذا هو متجر معدات سياحية عبر الإنترنت هنا ستجد خيام، تقطيع، أكياس النوم تتبع الأحذية، أحذية رياضية، لكل ذوق ولون.

  • . 21 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

World practice

Tourism industry in France

Today "Vestnik ATOR" will talk about how the system of state regulation and state support of tourism in France is built at the national level and at the local level, as well as about the most interesting social system of "vacation checks".

Vestnik ATOR wrote this week about the structure of the tourist business in France, the roles of tour operators and travel agents, the specifics of legislation regarding the responsibility of French travel agencies to consumers.

We also remind you that earlier on our portal there was a series of publications about the specifics of the US travel industry and "travel laws" of this country, about the relationship between travel agents and tour operators in the United States, the role of professional associations in the life of the travel business and about commission policy in the travel industry in the USA.

WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR TOURISM IN FRANCE

The distribution of powers in the field of tourism is determined by Law No. 92-1341 of December 23, 1992, which was included in the Tourism Code (Book I) - the ATOR Herald previously talked about the legislative basis of the tourism industry in France. Note that this distribution of powers occurs both vertically and horizontally.

The state determines and implements state policy and forms the regulatory framework in the field of tourism. It regulates tourism activities, the work of various organizations in the field of tourism, classifies tourism infrastructure, promotes French tourism in foreign markets and represents it in relevant international organizations. Finally, government agencies are called upon to coordinate public and private tourism initiatives and to support local government tourism development activities.

Since 2014, the Ministry of Economy and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs have been determining the state tourism strategy

Since 2014, two ministries have been simultaneously determining the state strategy in the field of tourism: the Ministry of Economy (issues of monitoring, regulatory and legal framework and ensuring the availability of recreation and recreation) and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (whose tasks include, in particular , promoting France as a tourist destination). It is legally determined that the tasks of the Ministry of Economy include "monitoring and supporting tourism activities, without prejudice to the powers of the Minister for European and Foreign Affairs" (Decree No. 2017-1078 of May 24, 2017).

The administrative bodies responsible for the tourism sector are the General Directorate of Enterprises (DGE) and the Directorate General for Globalization, Development and Partnerships (DGMDP) respectively. At present, the functions of the Minister of Tourism are performed by the Minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs, Jean-Yves Le Drian.

The state structure of tourism regulation also includes state-controlled institutions: the French Tourism Development Agency (Atout France) and the National Agency for Vacation Checks (ANCV). Let's talk about these two organizations in more detail.

SINGLE STATE TOURISM OPERATOR

World practice

"Vestnik ATOR" continues to study the issues of state regulation and the specifics of the work of the tourism business in various countries of the world. This time in our review - France.

BASIS OF FRANCE TRAVEL LEGISLATION

In France, unlike the United States, where primacy is given to the legislation of individual states, the main basis for regulating the tourism industry is the country's national legislation, harmonized with EU norms and European Commission directives.

The main legislative acts regulating the tourism sector in France are combined into the "Tourism Code" (just released in the new edition of 2017), consisting of two parts: the legislative part (4 books, 253 articles in total) and the regulatory part (4 books, 527 articles in total).

Book I of the legislative part of the "Tourism Code" deals with general issues of tourism organization. It sets out the provisions concerning the distribution of tourism powers between the state and local authorities, as well as the rules governing the activities of the so-called "social groups". The first book codifies the provisions of Law No. 92-1341 of December 23, 1992 on the separation of powers in the field of tourism.

Book II of the Tourism Code regulates professional activities in the field of tourism. It codifies Law No. 92-645 of July 13, 1992 on the conditions for carrying out activities related to the organization of tourist trips and the sale of tourist products. It also contains provisions regarding visits to museums and historical monuments, as well as the operation of tourist vehicles (cars with a driver and buses).

In France, the basis for the regulation of the tourism industry is the national legislation of the country, harmonized with EU norms

Book III deals with tourist accommodation and equipment and facilities requirements directly related to tourism. It contains provisions for hotels, restaurants, cafes and bars, campgrounds, caravan sites with accommodation in trailers and all kinds of other tourist accommodation facilities.

Book IV contains provisions related to the financing of social tourism and tax issues in tourism.

The Legislative part also includes the Law of July 22, 2009 on the development and modernization of tourism services.

The Regulatory Part of the Code includes, in full or in part, 33 decrees and 14 decrees, as well as provisions previously contained in other codes, and special decrees (on the National Tourism Board, on licenses for organizing recreation for persons with disabilities, on the mandatory provision of data on the air carrier to air passengers, on the General Tourism Inspection Service).

Due to the specifics of the tourism industry, in addition to the "Tourism Code", a number of aspects of its work are regulated by other legislative acts, in particular the Code of Consumption (in terms of protecting the rights of tourists), the Town Planning Code (regarding tourist accommodation facilities), Commercial Code (in matters of commercial activity), etc.

TOUR OPERATORS AND TRAVEL AGENTS IN FRANCE

First-hand news

More Related

France is an amazing and quite developed country. Due to its favorable geographical position, it has a well-developed tourism industry. The endless sea spaces and the presence of borders with European countries provide a unique opportunity to develop various types of tourism. By its territorial parameters, France ranks second in Europe after Ukraine.

From an economic point of view, tourism in France plays an important role in the creation of GNP. The tourism industry brings a huge cash flow to the country. As a rule, tourism in France develops not only at the expense of foreign citizens. According to statistics, local residents leave several times more money in their resorts with various entertainments. Tourism in France has gone through stages of development in the following areas:

  • Beach vacation;
  • Ski resort;
  • Entertaining vacation;
  • Excursion vacation;
  • Balneological direction of recovery;
  • Pilgrimage.

France Tourism: Infrastructure

Today, the infrastructure of France includes approximately 20 thousand hotel complexes, as well as more than 80 thousand restaurants and other entertainment establishments. When visiting France, be sure to go to Disneyland, located on the east side of Paris, about 40 kilometers. The capital of France continues to actively develop tourism and has a considerable number of interesting sights that should also be visited. The Louvre alone is worth something! This "visiting card" of Paris will have to be studied for at least several days. According to the data, about 1 million people visit the Louvre annually.

French tourism gained high popularity back in the 90s, since it was during this period that crowds of tourists came here. It should be noted that even then in many respects France bypassed Spain, in particular, in the development of resorts, which is why this country came out on top. Many tourists from different parts of the world come to France to bask in the warm sun, conquer the snow-capped Alps or just spend their holidays.

A trip to France can take a long time, since it is impossible to see all the beauties of France in a short period of time.

The attractiveness of French tourism is more obvious in front of other industries due to the large selection of proposals for any interests. In addition, the service and maintenance in this country is at a very high level. And this only says that France has a great overall impression and positive emotions. The well-established system of the hotel business and transport links hides other minor problems. Having arrived here, the rest is remembered for a long time, so tourists come back here more than once. You can visit France at any time of the year, but it is still better to decide in advance on the purpose of the trip. It is she who will help determine when is the best time to come here.

France is one of the most romantic and vibrant countries, which has everything you need for a comfortable and memorable stay.

Tourism in France does not tolerate ready-made templates. There are countries, and France is the first of them, in which too much is left outside of them. Ready-made tours cannot accommodate everything. There remain dreams and aspirations, preferences that the tour compilers did not guess. Regions and places to which travel agencies do not send. Your lifestyle, travel patterns and desired activities. After all, you cannot make up a dozen tours in advance and then hope that they will suit everyone, a wide variety of people and companies.

Although there are often ads like "10 days - 9 nights". "Paris through the eyes of a travel agency". "Paris - Normandy - Brittany - Cote d'Azur - Burgundy in 4 days". "At low prices". We are not interested in such types of tourism.

Vacation is given to many of us once (a year), and we need to spend it in such a way that we would not be offended for wasted money. This means that there should be freedom of choice. Traveling on your own is the best choice when you know where to go in France. And in this story we will tell you what tourism is like in France. Let's leave behind just "independent" travel for now (which are also wonderful if they are well prepared!).

Tourism in France: slow

The dream of a lazy person and an ethnographer. In Europe and the States, Slow Tourism is the ultimate and unhurried immersion in local life. It is even sometimes presented as separate tours to France (to other countries, of course, too). In the classic version: you come to a large house (farm, castle, winery, etc.) and live there as a member of the family. For a fee, of course - but not more expensive than a regular booking, and often even cheaper. It's great if there is a village or a small town nearby. It’s clear that real family members don’t mess around and do themselves all day long - but in all other respects, everything is the same. You eat the same thing, socialize (as much as your knowledge of the language allows), go to shops, to local events, etc. etc. Important: take your time! Just live.

In fact, you can live in the same way in a city apartment, and even in a seaside resort. Only half a day on the beach doesn't fit into this concept - you are unlikely to fully immerse yourself in local life there. And this is an indispensable condition for "slow" tourism. As a rule, it is environmentally friendly, unhurried, local cuisine, communication, and at least minimal participation in local life are required. There are associations, unions and just apologists for this type of tourism, there are even manifestos. For example, the French chain Cittaslow.

I think it's just life.

Work is the best rest

Woofing - table and shelter for work. A very popular (and not only among young people) and economical way to see the world. The most famous portals are WWOOF and Workaway. Hosters (offering a place) and woofers (those who are looking for it) place their ads on them. These can be castles (often in France), farms, just houses. The work is the most varied. From helping with a child to complex specialized skills. There are a lot of ads.

For example, this castle needs help:

France is a popular tourist destination, visited by millions of tourists, and millions dream of getting there. First of all, France is known for Paris - the city of love and the Eiffel Tower, the symbol of this city. But holidays in France can be multifaceted, from a ski resort to a beach holiday. Therefore, we will consider how to travel correctly in France and how to choose a vacation that will be remembered for a long time.

Elegant and aromatic

France has always been associated with measured family vacations, delicious food and a bunch of excursion routes. But for extreme lovers, there is also something to do here, since France has enough ski resorts, surf beaches, diving centers and other active forms of entertainment, which will be a great place for tourists at any time of the year.

The birthplace of Gothic art and Baroque architecture is France. Initially, Gothic art was called French.

Where is

France is located in Western Europe, it consists of 96 departments. The shores of France are washed by the Mediterranean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean.

The Alps mountains stretch across the country, which represent a natural border with the Italian and Swiss states.

With France's rich landscape, from sandy white beaches to the snow-capped peaks of the Alps, self-guided tours of France are considered the ideal holiday destination.

Map of France

How to get from Moscow and St. Petersburg

Airplane has always been considered the most convenient way to travel.

There are direct flights from Moscow to Paris and Marseille operated by French airlines. There are also direct flights from St. Petersburg to Paris operated by French and Russian airlines.

Popular posts
Nepal is mountain tourism

Nepal's many faces Beauty and comfort on a journey through the history, culture and nature of the ancient Himalayan kingdom. Authors of the trip, its organizers, as well as guides and group leaders

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes
10 most extreme sports

The most dangerous and extreme sports in the world. What is the likelihood of dying while playing a particular sport. Infographics, photos and videos.

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes