الشتاء Kaleidoscope Baikal: 6 أنواع من الأنشطة الخارجية في الأسبوع

معارف مع بايكال

المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية الجميلة. التنزه. السباحة في الينابيع الساخنة. طعام المشي لمسافات طويلة لذيذة. بين عشية وضحاها في معسكر خيمة. حقول الحمم البركانية. البراكين الكاهرة. أماكن بوذية مقدسة. الشلالات الجميلة. البحيرات الزمردية. / ص>

شكرا جزيلا لك! كل شيء على ما يرام) حتى أعتقد أنه مع الطقس المحظوظ. تورباز مثيرة للاهتمام) في مرحلة ما كنا الضيوف الوحيدين. إطعام killyo) تحت الشروط كل ما تحتاجه! سوف أوصي بك لأصدقائي) AAA .. كان القارب مروعا، بالطبع) وصلت إلى رأسه. جميلة جدا جدا!

4 أغسطس. بعد وجبة إفطار لطيفة جاء إلى نقطة الرؤية على رملي صغير. مشاهدة الفيديو!

::

شكرا جزيلا على حقيقة أن حلمنا القديم أصبح صحيحا هو مقابلة بايكال. شكرا لك على معارفه كان رائعا جدا ودافئا ولذيذ! داشا! شكرا للجميع! أنت معجزة!

::

حدد المعلمات

::

اترك طلبا للراحة على Baikal. سنلتقط لك برنامج سفر، مع مراعاة رغباتك

::

إكسبيديشن إلى بايكال

يعيد شركة Baikalik Tour Operator الذهاب إلى رحلة لا تنسى - رحلة مغامرة على شواطئ Baikal. نحن لا نقدم الرحلات الرحلات العراة والمملة، حيث يوجد تحت الفكاهة في أوقات القوارب السوفيتية، ستقوم بقراءة فقرة من الكتاب المدرسي عن الجغرافيا. نحن ننظم عطلة ساحرة حقا، وسوف نتذكرها مدى الحياة. / ص> ::

"baikalika" هو فريق من المهنيين الذين يعرفون تماما ويحبون عملهم. نحن نعيش وتنفس بايكال، وبالتالي فإن تنظيم البعثات في هذا المكان الفريد ليس فقط عملنا، هذه هي حياتنا. / ص>

نحن نعرف كل شيء عن بايكال، وجميع أماكنها الأكثر شعبية وزوايا محلى، والتي ليست متاحة للسياحة البسيطة، لذلك تتحول البعثة إلى الولايات المتحدة إلى رحلة رائعة حيوية، يحيلون الجو من هذا ركن فريد من كوكبنا. / ص> ::

مشغل الجولات السياحية "Baikalika" محترفون في مجال السياحة النشطة التي سيتم تقديمها وتنظيم العطلات لكل ذوق. إكسبيديشن على الزوايا المحجوزة في بايكاليا، سفاري تحت الماء، الرحلات إلى الجليد بايكال على جيب، رحلة استكشافية إلى جزيرة أولخون، إلى مصادر شومانكي، في جبال هامار دباانا. نحن نقدم الحملات على جيب، دراجات، كاياك من أي تعقيد. لا يمكنك أن ترى فحسب، بل تشعر أيضا بكل سرد بايكال والحياة على شواطئه. معك، سيكون هناك دائما دليل ذو خبرة، وهي منطقة داهية تماما وامتلاك جميع المهارات والمهارات اللازمة لجعل رحلتك إلى مغامرة لا تنسى. / ص>

إكسبيديشن إلى بايكال
@ @: إكسبيديشن إلى بحيرة بايكال في الأماكن الأكثر شعبية وأغطي الزوايا. تحت الماء Safari، Jigs، الدراجات، الكاياك في جولات الإكسبيديشن

The Deepest Lake في العالم - بحيرة بايكال - يجذب السياح بجماله البكر ومدرائه. الطبيعة الخلابة والحيوانات النادرة والطيور التي تعيش في هذه المنطقة، والنظافة هي أن الناس يأتون إلى هنا. يزور السياح المدن الموجودة على شاطئ البحيرة، حتى في أشهر الشتاء لإعجاب الجليد الشفاف غير عادي مع استراحات وشقوق. المكان الأكثر تفضيلا للزائرين هو قرية Listvyanka، حيث تقدم عددا كبيرا من الرحلات. / ص>

الربيع تشرق الشمس أكثر إشراقا، والأيام تستغرق وقتا أطول، ويضيق الطبيعة، ويستيقظ و baikal. الراحة على بايكال في الربيع في كل شهر مختلف. في بداية الربيع، لا يزال هناك صقيع كاف، والبحيرة مغطاة بالثلج. في أبريل، يبدأ ذوبان الجليد. تصبح الحرارة في مايو، في بداية الشهر يبدأ الجليد في الذهاب. الوصول إلى المنطقة في أشهر الربيع، يمكنك الاستمتاع بعطلة هادئة ومريحة ومشاهدة العديد من المعالم السياحية، أو تصبح عضوا في الطرق النشطة. / ص> ::

بايكال في مارس

على الرغم من درجة حرارة ناقص، استرخ على بايكال في مارس، فهو مثيرة للاهتمام وممتعة. هذا هو وقت التزلج والتزلج على الجليد والقوارب البرمائية والمشاركة في ماراثون، ودراسة أماكن رائعة. / ص>

الطقس

بداية شهر مارس على بايكال تتميز بدرجة حرارة ناقص، لكنها نادرا ما تقع تحت -15. خلال النهار، إنه مريح للغاية: أشعة الشمس المشرقة الدافئة، متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة هي -5-10 درجات. صقيع الليل، إلى -15. في مارس، في المستوطنات على شواطئ البحيرة هناك حد أدنى لهطول الأمطار. يجب أن تكون جاهزا للرياح الباردة القوية، فهي ليست غير شائعة هنا. / ص>

الطقس في بايكال في نهاية مارس يصبح أكثر راحة، نهج درجة الحرارة 0، في بعض الأيام يمكن أن يرتفع إلى +3 درجة. / ص> ::

الطبيعة

الطبيعة في المنطقة المجاورة للحيرة غير عادية وفريدة من نوعها: الجبال، المروج، الشلالات، الخلجان والصخور، الكهوف - كل هذا يمكن رؤيته هنا. في مارس، لا توجد أيضا خضراء، يتم تغطية سفوح الجبال بأغطية الثلوج البيضاء، والبحيرة نفسها تحت شل الجليد. ومع ذلك، يحب السياح زيارة بايكال في مارس / آذار، لأنه في هذا الوقت يمكنك الوصول إلى القدمين على طول الثلج سمكا إلى زوايا البحيرة البعيدة. / ص>

بفضل مناخ خاص في المنطقة وتشبع عالية من الأكسجين بحيرة، يتم العثور على العديد من ممثلي الحيوانات والنباتات فقط في هذا المكان. تم العثور على بعض أنواع الأسماك، مثل Golomanka، Omul فقط في مياه Baikal. إن حيوان نادر من البحيرة ينتمي إلى نيرب، هذا النوع من الثدييات في البحار، ولا يزال غير معروف، كما ظهر في أكبر بحيرة. يمكن رؤية العديد من أنواع الطيور (شرائح، بجعات، بيركوتس، النسور هنا. / ص>

baikal في مارس أزهار. يحب السياح المجيء إلى البحيرة عندما يبدأ الربيع على Baikal. في هذا الوقت، يمكنك المشاركة في المهرجانات الرياضية، قم بزيارة الربيع أولخون، قم بزيارة صيد الأسماك، ركوب التزلج مع منحدرات شديدة الانحدار، انظر الكهوف الجليدية، أصبح مشاركا في إكسبيديشن في شلاع الكلاب وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. الراحة في بايكال في مارس لديها معظم المعجبين. / ص>

رحلة إلى بايكال في الربيع يمكن أن تكون جذابة لحساسات الهواة: لن تترك جولات على البحيرة والأرض على الثلج والدراجات الرباعية عشاق غير مبالين من الجمال والأنشطة الخارجية. في الأسبوع من السفر على دراجة رباعية، يمكنك رؤية الربيع بايكال في كل الجمال: سيبيريا تايغا، عمق البحيرة تحت الجليد الشفاف، لزيارة العديد من المستوطنات، المشي على طول لؤلؤة بايكال - جزيرة أولخون. سيسمح لك السفر على ثلج بالقيادة من خلال الثلج السمين النقي ورؤية آثار الحيوانات والطيور Taiga. / ص>

الانطباعات الرئيسية

:

شاهد الشتاء بايكال وركوب التزلج على الجليد على الجليد الأسطوري - حلم المسافرين الرومانسيين من جميع أنحاء العالم. نقوم بتنظيم Multiveuti النشط على الجليد بايكال منذ عام 2014. معنا سوف تؤدي المرح أحلامك، بكفاءة، بأمان وفي شركة رائعة مثل التفكير!

سترى جمال مذهل لطبيعة الشتاء بايكال

سوف ترافقه دليل من ذوي الخبرة

لمدة أسبوع سوف نحاول 6 أنواع من الأنشطة في فصل الشتاء في الهواء الطلق

سنقضي الليل في منازل ضيافة دافئة مريحة

::

سيكون لديك صور احترافية من هذه الرحلة

::

ما سنفعله في الجولة

multitur يعني أنه في إطار برنامج واحد، نجمع بين عدة أنواع من الراحة: نشط، الرحلات، المتاحف، جلسة الصور. في هذه الجولات، يذهب اليوم إلى ثلاثة. ستظل الانطباعات كما لو كان بعد شهر من السفر. / ص> ::

MultiveWetur يعني أن التركيز يتم في الراحة النشطة. في البرامج الشتوية، 2020 سنزلج، الكلاب، الدراجات، انتقل إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة مصغرة، وسوف نذهب إلى الرحلات الثلجية في قوارب البرمائيات عالية السرعة والأوزة الروفية. أولئك الذين يرغبون يمكنهم أيضا ركوب التزلج أو التزلج على الجليد. جميع الأنشطة تقوم بالسعادة، وليس من أجل التغلب عليها. يقوم الدليل على هذه الخطوة بضبط الطرق بحيث يكون الحمل قادرا على كل مشارك. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى البرنامج النشط، سنقوم بزيارة متحف Baikal، وترتيب جلسة صور على الجليد. وإذا كان من المناسب - أضف القليل من الإبداع و / أو الألعاب إلى البرنامج. في المساء وعلى الطريق يمكننا أن نغني، أخبر الدراجات من الحياة، العب "التمساح"، "جهة اتصال" وغيرها من الألعاب الممتعة.

::

معرض

إكسبيديشن على الطرق الوعرة "Lod Baikal"

الجولة مدة: 6 أيام / 5 ليال

::

الوقت: مارس

عدد الأشخاص في المجموعة: 12 شخصا

::

تكلفة جولة: 105 000 روبل للشخص

ما هو مدرج: الطعام والإقامة والتحويلات في البرنامج، ومشاهدة معالم المدينة

من الممكن: تستغرق السرعة بداية بحملة جراند بايكال الجليد لعام 2007. سيقع المشاركون الفرصة لعدم زيارة بايكال، ولكن للقيادة على طول الجليد في البحيرة من الجنوب إلى الشمال في وضع رحلة مريحة. في هذا 2021، سيتعين على المشاركين في إكسبيديشن ثلج بايكال استكشاف الينابيع الساخنة لشمال بايكال!

جولة "سم على الجليد بايكال"

الطريق: Irkutsk - ص. MRC - جزر البحر الصغيرة - جزيرة أولخون - خليج ساندي - ب. لاتفيكا - كابيلسك، كابيلسك

الجولة مدة: 8 أيام / 7 ليال

::

الوقت: مارس

::

اترك الرعاية الحضرية وتغرق في عالم الطبيعة والجمال والحرية. بطاقات Baikal Business - Olkhon و Listvyanka في جولة واحدة. برنامج مثير للاهتمام مع الرحلات والإقامة والتغذية. / ص>

ستقوم بزيارة متحف Taltse و Nerpinarium، قم بالسير على طول الجسر وزيارة سوق الأسماك الشهير في Listvyanka. على Olkhon، أنت تنتظر فقط الرحلات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام: كيب حيا، بحيرات دافئة، جزيرة أوجوي الغامضة. مرحبا بكم في بايكال. / ص>

ابحث عن تذاكر لجميع شركات الطيران مباشرة في بلد كبير جنبا إلى جنب مع aviasales!

::

برنامج Tour

اجتماع مع دليل الساعة 09:30 في الصباح في المطار أو على محطة السكك الحديدية في إيركوتسك، معارف، تلقي الأمتعة. / ص>

نقل آخر إلى ص. ListVyanka، الواقعة على شاطئ Baikal، على بعد 70 كم من Irkutsk. / ص>

في الطريق، سنقوم بزيارة المتحف المعماري والاثنوغرافي المفتوح - Talcians، حيث ننتظر فحص المباني الخشبية القديمة، معارف مع حياة الشعوب الأصلية في بايكاليا. / ص> ::

بعد زيارة القصاصات، نذهب إلى Listvyanka. / ص> / ص>

بعد زيارة المتحف لديك وقت فراغ. / ص> ::

نوصي بزيارة معرض Baikal Nerger. هذه الحيوانات الذكية الرقص، والغناء وحتى رسم الصور (يمكن شراؤها واحدة منهم في الذاكرة). / ص>

إلقاء نظرة على سوق الأسماك والهدايا التذكارية، أو تسلق الحجر Karsky، حيث يقع سطح مراقبة جيدة مع إطلالة رائعة على Baikal. / ص>

كل شيء عن عطلة في المجر

الفئران

  • . 12 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Winter Kaleidoscope of Lake Baikal: 6 kinds of outdoor activities in a week

Acquaintance with Baikal

Beautiful mountain landscapes. Hiking tours. Bathing in hot springs. Delicious camping food. Overnight at the tent camp. Lava fields. Extinct volcanoes. Sacred Buddhist sites. Beautiful waterfalls. Emerald Lakes.

Thank you very much! Everything is fine) I even think that the weather was lucky. Interesting camp site) at some point we were the only guests. They feed slaughter) according to the conditions, everything you need! I will recommend you to my friends) Aaa .. we rode on a boat, of course) we reached Cape Khoboy. Very very beautiful!

August 4th. After a pleasant breakfast we went to the observation point above Malaya Pesochnaya. Watch the video!

Thank you very much for making our old dream come true - to get to know Lake Baikal. Thank you for making your acquaintance so wonderful, warm and delicious! Dasha! Thanks for all! You are a miracle!

Specify parameters

Leave a request for a vacation on Lake Baikal. We will select a travel program for you based on your wishes

Expedition to Baikal

Tour operator "Baikalik" offers to go on an unforgettable journey - an adventure expedition along the shores of Lake Baikal. We do not offer banal and boring excursions, where a paragraph from a geography textbook will be read to you under the roar of a motor boat from Soviet times. We organize a truly enchanting holiday that will be remembered for a lifetime.

Baikalik is a team of professionals who perfectly know and love their job. We live and breathe Baikal, so organizing expeditions to this unique place is not just our job, it is our life.

We know everything about Lake Baikal, all its most popular places and hidden corners that are inaccessible to a simple tourist, so the expedition with us turns into a lively exciting journey that conveys the atmosphere of this unique corner of our planet.

Tour operator "Baikalika" is professionals in the field of active tourism who will offer and organize recreation for every taste. Expedition to the protected areas of the Baikal region, underwater safari, trips across ice-bound Baikal in jeeps, expedition to Olkhon island, to Shuman springs, to the Khamar-Daban mountains. We offer expeditions by jeeps, bicycles, kayaks of any complexity. You can not only see, but also feel all the delights of Lake Baikal and life on its shores. There will always be an experienced guide with you, who thoroughly knows the area and has all the necessary skills and abilities in order to make your trip an unforgettable adventure.

Expedition to Baikal

The deepest lake in the world - Lake Baikal - attracts tourists with its pristine beauty and majesty. Picturesque nature, rare animals and birds that live in this region, cleanliness - this is what people come here for. Tourists visit the towns located on the lakeside, even in the winter months, to admire the unusual transparent ice with kinks and cracks. The most favorite place for visitors is Listvyanka, where a large number of excursions are offered.

In the spring the sun shines brighter, the days are getting longer, nature wakes up, and Baikal wakes up. Rest on Lake Baikal in the spring in each of the months is different. In early spring, it is still quite frosty here, the lake is covered with ice. The thaw begins in April. It gets warm in May, at the beginning of the month the ice starts to melt. Arriving in the region in the spring months, you can enjoy a quiet, relaxing holiday and see the many attractions, or become a member of active routes.

Baikal in March

Despite the freezing temperatures, it is interesting and fun to relax on Lake Baikal in March. This is the time for skating and skiing, snowmobiling and amphibious boats, participating in a marathon, exploring remarkable places.

Weather

The beginning of March on Lake Baikal is characterized by sub-zero temperatures, but it rarely drops below -15. During the day, it is quite comfortable: the bright, warm sun is shining, the average temperature is -5-10 degrees. It is colder at night, down to -15. In March, the settlements on the shores of the lake receive a minimum of precipitation. You need to be prepared for strong cold winds, they are not uncommon here.

The weather on Lake Baikal at the end of March becomes more comfortable, the temperature approaches 0, on some days it can rise to +3 degrees.

Nature

The nature in the vicinity of the lake is extraordinary and unique: mountain slopes, meadows, waterfalls, bays and cliffs, caves - all this can be seen here. In March, there is still no greenery, the slopes of the mountains are covered with white caps of snow, the lake itself is under an ice shell. However, tourists love to visit Baikal in March, because it is at this time that you can walk along the ice thickness to the most remote corners of the lake.

Due to the special climate in the region and the high oxygenation of the lake, many representatives of fauna and flora are found only in this place. Some species of fish, such as golomyanka and omul, are found only in the waters of Lake Baikal. The seal is one of the rare animals of the lake, this species of mammals lives in the seas, and it is still unknown how it appeared in the largest lake. Many bird species (waders, swans, golden eagles, eagles) can be seen here.

Baikal blooms in March. Tourists love to come to the lake when spring begins on Lake Baikal. At this time, you can take part in sports festivals, visit spring Olkhon, go fishing, go downhill skiing from steep slopes, see ice-covered caves, become a member of a dog sledding expedition and much more. Holidays on Lake Baikal in March have their admirers.

A trip to Lake Baikal in the spring can be attractive for thrill-seekers: tours on the lake and land on snowmobiles and ATVs will impress lovers of beauty and outdoor activities. For a week of travel on an ATV, you can see the spring Baikal in all its beauty: the Siberian taiga, the depths of the lake under transparent ice, visit several settlements, walk along the pearl of Baikal - Olkhon Island. Traveling on a snowmobile will allow you to drive through the clean, thick snow and see the traces of taiga animals and birds.

Expedition to Lake Baikal to the most popular places and hidden corners. Scuba safari, jeeps, bicycles, kayaks on expedition tours

Main impressions

Seeing winter Baikal and skating on its legendary ice is the dream of romantic travelers from all over the world. We have been organizing active multitours on the ice of Lake Baikal since 2014. With us you will fulfill your dream in a fun, high quality, safe and in a great company of like-minded people!

You will see the amazing beauty of the nature of winter Baikal

You will be accompanied by an experienced guide

In a week you will try 6 types of winter outdoor activities

We will spend the night in warm cozy guest houses

You will have professional photos from this trip

What will we do on the tour

Multitour means that within the framework of one program we combine several types of recreation: active, excursions, museums, photo sessions. On such tours, a day goes for three. Impressions will remain as if after a month of travel.

Active multitouring means that we focus on outdoor activities. In the winter programs of 2020, we will skate, dogs, bicycles, go on foot mini-hikes, go on ice excursions on high-speed amphibious boats and UAZ loaves. Those who wish can also go skiing or snowboarding. We do all activities for the sake of pleasure, not for the sake of overcoming. The guide adjusts the routes on the go so that the load is within the strength of each participant.

In addition to the active program, we will visit the Baikal Museum, arrange a photo session on ice. And if it's appropriate, let's add some creativity and/or games to the program. In the evenings and on the road, we can sing, tell stories from life, play "Crocodile", "Contact" and other funny games.

Gallery

Off-road expedition "Ice of Baikal"

Route: Irkutsk - Maloye More - Ogoy Island - Olkhon Island - Cape Khoboy - Barguzinsky Bay - Chivyrkuisky Bay - Davsha - hot springs of the North (Cape Kotelnikovsky) - Khakusy - Severobaikalsk

Tour duration: 6 days/5 nights

Tour time: March

Number of people in the group: 12 people

Tour cost: 105,000 rubles per person

What's included: meals, accommodation and transfers according to the program, excursion support

Possibility: The expedition begins with the grandiose Baikal Ice Expedition 2007. Participants will have the opportunity not only to visit Baikal, but to drive across the ice of the lake from south to north in a comfortable expedition mode. This 2021, the participants of the Baikal Ice Expedition will have to explore the hot springs of the north of Baikal!

Combined tour "km on the ice of Lake Baikal"

Route: Irkutsk - MRS Settlement - Small Sea Island - Olkhon Island - Peschanaya Bay - Listvyanka Settlement - Circum-Baikal Railway Circum-Baikal Railway - Baikalsk - Khamar-Daban - Irkutsk

Tour duration: 8 days/7 nights

Tour time: March

Leave your city worries and plunge into the world of nature, beauty and freedom. The visiting cards of Lake Baikal are Olkhon and Listvyanka in one round. An interesting program with excursions, accommodation and meals.

You will visit the Taltsy Museum and the nerpinary, walk along the embankment and visit the famous fish market in Listvyanka. Only the most interesting excursions await you on Olkhon: Cape Khoboy, warm lakes, the mysterious Ogoy Island. Welcome to Baikal.

Search for tickets for all airlines directly in the Big Country together with Aviasales!

Tour program

Meeting with the guide at 09:30 am at the airport or railway station in Irkutsk, acquaintance, baggage claim.

Then transfer to p. Listvyanka, located on the shore of Lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk.

On the way we will visit the open-air architectural and ethnographic museum - Taltsy, where we will see old wooden buildings, get acquainted with the life of the indigenous peoples of the Baikal region.

After visiting Taltsy we leave for Listvyanka.

After lunch, we will visit the Baikal Museum, where you will get acquainted with the underwater world of Lake Baikal, see Baikal fish, and you can even dive to the bottom of Lake Baikal in an interactive bathyscaphe.

After visiting the museum, you have free time.

We recommend visiting the Baikal seal show. These intelligent animals dance, sing and even paint pictures (one of them can be purchased as a keepsake).

Take a look at the fish and souvenir market, or climb the Chersky stone, where there is a good observation deck with a wonderful view of Lake Baikal.

Popular posts
What to see in Volgograd in 3 days

Volgograd in 3 days: what to see on your own, military memorial sights, museums, surroundings, natural parks, excursions

  • . 10 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies