نظرة عامة على الرياضة الشتوية المتطرفة

المجتمع والمتقدير

مخيم لتصفح النساء السود

:

بعد عدة سنوات من استراحات ركوب الأمواج من كوستاريكا إلى نيويورك وفلوريدا، لاحظت جدوى "Dzhigi" لوكاس ميل: كانت واحدة من متصفحي الإناث القليلة في الحاكم - وعادة ما تكون امرأة سوداء. / ص> ::

تاهيتي يعد بأفضل موجات الأمواج في باريس

قال رئيس باريس 2024 توني استانستان أن تاهيتي عرضت أفضل ضمان للأمواج للمنافسة، بعد أن أصبحت الجزيرة في الجزء الجنوبي من المحيط الهادئ مكانا للتصفح. تاهيتي هي أكبر جزيرة في بولينيزيا الفرنسية، وفريق خارجي في فرنسا - تم اختيارها من قبل المجلس التنفيذي باريس لعام 2024 في ديسمبر كمكان مفضل. / ص>

دان مانسن، شخص ما واصل الانخراط في التزلج بعد فقدان المشهد

مشاهدة Skate-Video Dan Mansina، من الصعب عدم صدمة. في منصينا البالغ من العمر 32 عاما، فإن نعومة السكتة الدماغية، والتي تبدو سهلة الطحن والحيل بسهولة، وأداء رميات معقدة من اللوحة. ستكون الحيل مثيرة للإعجاب لأي، ولكن خاصة بالنسبة لمنصينا، لأنه أعمى. / ص> ::

فتح بداية سكيت!

المتزلجون موسكو لديهم نشر دائم - شاحنات قبالة الجدار سكيتبارك في جوركي بارك. / ص>

الأسماء الصاخبة beecamp

البرتو روندينا / ألبرتو روندين / 14. 1. 989

بدأ الرياضي الإيطالي في الانخراط في كيتيشنغ في عام 2003 وأصبح مرارا وتكرارا بطل بلده، لكن ألبرتو وجد عالم مشهور في عام 2010 - أصبح بطل أوروبا في مسابقات كوت في بولندا، وفي PKRA استغرقت المسابقات في أستراليا المركز الثالث. البرتو هي من بين أكثر العشرة الرياضيين في كليت في العالم في الانضباط في حرة. / ص> ::

داريا النقرات يعرض معدات نايك للرياضة في فصل الشتاء

جولات في الجبل الأسود
@ @: جولات نشطة في الجبل الأسود: اختيار الجولة لأي سائح. الذهاب إلى الرحلات المشي لمسافات طويلة رائعة مع نادي المغامرة على طرق مختلفة!

السياحة الكلاسيكية

::

السياحة تسمح للجميع باختيار ما هو روح. بعض المسافرين مثل الجبال، شخص يحب النهر، شخص يحلم بالاسترخاء على الشاطئ، ويريد البعض اختبار أنفسهم على القوة. بعد كل شيء، بشكل غريب بما فيه الكفاية، يساعد انبعاث الأدرينالين شخصا في إزالة التعب المتراكم. السياحة المتطرفة سوف تساعدك معك. يريد الكثير من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم رؤية كل جمال المملكة تحت الماء، ركوب منحدر حرق على الزحافات أو يطير مع المظلة. / ص>

أنواع نشطة من الألعاب الرياضية أصبحت شعبية بشكل متزايد. تلقى عدد كبير من المشجعين في السنوات الأخيرة غوصا خطيرا ورائعا. عدد عشاق السباحة تحت الماء في روسيا يتجاوز بشكل كبير عدد المظلات والمتزلجين. يجادل الغواصون بأنه لا يوجد راحة أفضل من غمر عمق 40 مترا بالونات الضخمة على الظهر. يوجد اليوم حوالي 20 مليون غواصين في العالم بشهادة مناسبة. / ص> ::

بدأ الناس في الطيران قبل خمسين عاما، ومع ذلك، من خلال رياضة هائلة أصبح قبل 15 عاما فقط. في هذه الرياضة، هناك عدة أنواع، على سبيل المثال، skayrsfing والقاعدة الأساسية. / ص>

إذا كنت لا تحب الغوص تحت الماء أو تطير، فحاول ركوب الأمواج أو التجديف. إذا كنت خائفا من الماء، فسيتعين عليك الذهاب إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة. قد يرتبط المشي لمسافات طويلة بصعوبات ومخاطر كبيرة. يتم إقران طرق السفر من خلال مناطق لا يمولها الكوكب، حيث يدمج الشخص مع الطبيعة. غالبا ما يسمى الترفيه الأكثر تطرفا في الجبال أو الحملات. / ص> :

من المهم أن نتذكر أن السياحة القصوى مكلفة للغاية. ويمكن توصيل الوحدات بالسياحة الكونية، لأن سعر الجولة يصل إلى ملايين الدولارات. / ص>

السياحة السياحية الغريبة

السياحة الفضائية هي أغلى نوع من المتطرفة والغريبة. حوالي 15 مليون دولار يمكنك السفر إلى مدار الأرض لمدة أسبوع كامل. الآن يمكن أن يتساقط السياح الفضائي حرفيا على الأصابع. يعتقد Rosaviakosmos أنه مع مرور الوقت، فإن تطوير التقنيات سيجعل السياحة الفضائية أرخص. / ص>

السياحة Jalo هي إقامة في قبيلة، حيث تم الاحتفاظ بالنظام البدائي دون أي فوائد للحضارة أو بعيدة عن أماكن الوصايا بين السكان الأصليين الذين يعيشون في الاقتصاد الطبيعي. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك الذهاب إلى مراعي جبال الألب في قيرغيزستان. سوف ينام السائح على الأرض بالقرب من التركيز الدخاني، وشرب Kumys والسفر على ظهور الخيل في الجبال. / ص>

يسافر إلى البولنديين الشمالي والجنوبي ظهر مؤخرا مؤخرا. هذه الجولات مثيرة للاهتمام بسبب الظروف المناخية الشديدة وإمكانية مراقبة ألوان الحيوانات في موطنها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن البولنديين الشمالي والجنوب هم حاليا الزوايا النظيفة من الناحية البيئية للكوكب. / ص>

::

البريد بيكابو: إرسال أفضل المشاركات للأسبوع ؟؟؟؟

شكرا لك! يبقى لتأكيد البريد الإلكتروني - يرجى التحقق من البريد ؟؟؟؟

ha، مع الحماية، كان من الضروري، بعد الدفع، اقترب من السيد ويقول - "لقد نسيت الاتصال بي مرة أخرى". واستمتع :) كيف كانوا يبحثون عنها. / ص> ::

رحلة

تتحقق الأحلام. نحتاج فقط إلى تحريك الحلم تجاه ذلك، ودعها في بعض الأحيان حتى خطوات بالكاد غير ملحوظة ولكن تحرك وحلم شيء حقيقي. بلدي والإعاقة وغيرها من "السحر" لم تصبح عقبة. اتصلت برحلات تنظيم الشركة، متفق عليها، في غضون مكالمة:

الصوت: "ممتاز، في الساعة 16، تحتاج إلى أن تكون على أساس." / ص> ::

في الساعة 16، كنا في مكاننا، وصلت مباشرة إلى بداية البداية. قام الرجال بنشروا على التعليق، من خلال أيدي الساقين نفذوا لي من السيارة وزرعها، مثبتة، ثم اقترب الطيار وتركيب التعليق لنفسه، وساعد شخصان في البداية والآن نحن بالفعل في هواء. عند الهبوط، ساعدني الرجل على الأرض في قدميه، ثانيا وجلست بلطف في النقطة الخامسة. perephrazing v .. أنا سعيد وأنا سعيد ولا غيور قليلا من أولئك الذين ما زالوا في المستقبل. / ص>

أردت أن أطير مع علم بيكابا، وافق مع كوكزوفينير، وافق على التخطيط، لكن الناس امتدوا الوقت ثم توقفوا عن الاستجابة تماما لذلك لم ينجح ذلك. Pyatigorskone عشر مرات التفكير قبل الاتصال بهم. / ص> ::

عزيزي pickabushniks أتمنى لك الكثير من العواطف الإيجابية كما عانيتها. شكرا لكم جميعا، حظا سعيدا. / ص>

كرسي متحرك من المركبات الكل - التضاريس

أحب أن أتدرب في الجبال (لدينا فائض منهم في القوقاز. لسوء الحظ، فإنهم يقومون بعمل ماجستير وحيدا لا ينتجون صناعة محدودة على الأقل وسوف يناسب أولئك الذين يعيشون في منزلهم أو لديه مرآب في شقة لن تناسبها. لن أحصل على مشكلة مع المساعد للبحث عن الرعاة.

::

المتطرفة والسياح لن يناسب النماذج العادية للهواتف. إنهم يحتاجون إلى "دروعيات" حقيقية قادرة على الرطوبة والضربات المستمرة والاختلافات في درجة الحرارة الحادة. في ترتيبنا، سننظر في 5 خيارات مختلفة للهواتف للأنشطة المتطرفة والخارجية المصممة لخدمة الأشخاص في المواقف القصوى. / ص> ::

Land Rover F Mega Power

جهاز قوي محمي من الغبار والماء. الميزة الرئيسية هي واحدة من أكثر البطاريات الرحمة في العالم. يعمل ما يصل إلى 90 يوما دون إعادة الشحن: هذا أكثر من كافية في أي طارئ. إذا لزم الأمر، يوزع الهاتف طاقته الخاصة لأدوات إلكترونية أخرى. / ص>

ميزة أخرى هي سماعات عالية جدا. إنه يستنسخ أصوات 100 ديسيبل: فهي قابلة للمقارنة بأوركسترا اللعبة أو جروميت. أينما كنت، أنت لا تفوت مكالمة واردة. / ص>

AGM X GB

الهاتف الذكي الفريد يجمع بين الجاذبية الخارجية وحماية التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. هل كنت تستخدم أن الأجهزة والأناقة غير المعقولة غير متوافقة؟ انظر إلى AGM X2. / ص>

هذا ليس مجرد ملحق أزياء. إنه محمي من الماء من الدخول، حيث يسقط قطرات من ارتفاع يصل إلى 5 أمتار ولا يخاف من درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. إنه قادر على مسح بصمة: لم تعد بحاجة إلى إنفاق ثوان ثمينة على تفاهات. / ص> ::

Oukitel K MAX

أقوى نموذج متطور وعملي في الترتيب. سعة البطارية - 10،000 مللي أمبير. هذا يكفي لمدة 15 يوما من التشغيل المستمر. من هذا النموذج، يمكنك إعادة شحن الأدوات الأخرى: Aukitel K10000 Max Acts كطابع خارجي. / ص>

يدعم الهاتف الذكي جميع الوظائف المألوفة بنا. لديها 2 وحدات الملاحة، 4 معايير الاتصالات والكاميرا، وإطلاق النار فيديو Fullhd. يتم توفير حماية الرطوبة والغبار والصدمات والخدوش. / ص> ::

blackview bv pro octa core gb

الجهاز الذي يدير البرامج المطلوبة حتى مع إيماءات "ذكية". مجهزة اثنين من الكاميرات المهنية وأجهزة استشعار متعددة. احتياطي الطاقة في البطارية يكفي لمدة أسبوعين، وفرض رسوم البطارية 100٪ - بما فيه الكفاية 3 ساعات. / ص>

يتوافق مع معايير حماية IP-68. يعمل عند عمق 5 أمتار ومختصرة تماما ويقوم بالضغط على وزنها تصل إلى 0.5 طن. المكافأة الرائعة هي WALLIE مدمجة في المشي على زر خاص. / ص> ::

من سنة إلى أخرى، يتم تجديد مجموعة الرياضات الشتوية مع تخصصات جديدة. لا يزال البعض مثل الهواة، يتلقى الآخرون الاعتراف الدولي وحتى مع مرور الوقت، في برنامج الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية. / ص>

منذ الساعة 15 عاما، لم يسمع كل الناس والأسماء - كيرلينج، هيكل عظمي، مسار قصير، باص بوف أو قذر - واليوم هو بالفعل تخصصات أولمبية بالفعل. هناك الشتاء المتطرفة والأوقجة!

drytulang

محاور الجليد، كيرك، ظهر القطط في نفس الوقت، عندما يكون تسلق الجبال نفسه. لكن "المعدات الجافة" أو drytulang هي رياضة جديدة تماما. يطلق عليه مازحا "عرض الأكثر حرجا للتسلق". هذا النوع من التسلق هو بديل جيد للرياضيين الذين ليسوا سعداء بالجليد ويريدون التدريب في بيئة أكثر تسيطر عليها. / ص>

هذا شكلا من أشكال تسلق الجبال، ضمنيا للتغلب على المنحدرات ذاتي عمليا بمساعدة الأدوات الخاصة لتسلق الجليد - محاور الجليد في اليدين والأحذية "القطط" على الساقين. هناك تقنية خاصة للإفرازات، مختلفة بشكل كبير عن أي نوع من التسلق. تعتبر العديد من النقاط الفنية المهمة في مقالة نصائح دراسية ثلاثية. / ص>

الرياضيون يستخدمون معظمهم driotulang على الصخور العارية في خارج الموسم وأكثر في الأماكن المتأثرة بالاحتباس الحراري. أماكن يمكن الوصول إليها مناسبة هي الكهوف والمنحدرات الهائلة التي ليست مناسبة للتسلق. الطرق، كقاعدة عامة، هي 50/50 ثقوب طبيعية وحفر، تخفيضات والسنانير تحت الأداة التي ترأسها الجليد. / ص> ::

بسبب هذا، فإن المشاجرات مع أتباع تسلق الجبال الكلاسيكية لا تشترك. والحقيقة هي أن السائق يتم تدميره من قبل الحواف المعتادة وأماكن الاستيلاء على الطرق المحددة، مما تسبب في غضب المتسلقين. نعم، وخدش، تبدو الصخور Shrog للأسف حتى بالنسبة لشخص ليس على دراية بالتسلق في الممارسة العملية. / ص>

هذه هي الطريقة التكنولوجية والقاسية لاستلامها، ومعظم الحركات غير طبيعية غير طبيعية وخرق، تتطلب حلولا غير قياسية وتدريب بدني لا تشوبها شائبة. / ص>:

شركات مثل Petzl، الماس الأسود والشركة الروسية بدأ Krukonogi إنتاج معدات خاصة لأجفف. / ص> وبعد تقع العديد من الطرق في شبه جزيرة القرم، في القوقاز، في التشيكية، في جبل النرويج وفي كندا. / ص>

جولات نهاية الأسبوع - Likbez

من الأفضل تنظيم إجازة لمدة 3 أيام للاسترخاء جيدا في روسيا وقضاء الحد الأدنى من المال. خيارات السفر المثيرة للاهتمام للمرافق الترفيهية. كيف تبحث عن أماكن مناسبة.

  • . 20 الدقائق
جولة في Altai في 23 فبراير

جولة جولة في المؤلف في Altai في 23 فبراير. جولات إلى Altai 2021: الرحلات والرحلات، السيارات، جبال جيب إلى جبل Altai - حجز مريحة، أسعار معقولة وأسعار معقولة وشراء عبر الإنترنت على Youtravel. ه.

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Winter extreme sports overview

Society and Extreme

Surf Camp for Black Women

After years of surfing breaks from Costa Rica to New York to Florida, Gwenna "Gigi" Lucas noticed a trend: she was one of the few female surfers in the lineup - and usually a black woman.

Tahiti promises the best waves for surfing Paris

President of Paris 2024 Tony Estanguete said Tahiti offered the best guarantee of waves for competition after the island in the South Pacific became a surfing destination. Tahiti - the largest island in French Polynesia, the overseas collective of France - was selected by the Paris Executive Council of 2024 in December as the preferred venue.

Dan Manxing, the person who continued skateboarding after losing his sight

Watching Dan Mancina's skate video, it's hard not to be overwhelmed. Mansina, 32, has a smooth ride that makes sanding and tricks look easy when making difficult throws from the board. The stunts will be spectacular for anyone, but especially for Mansina, because he is blind.

Skate cart opening!

Moscow skaters now have a place of permanent deployment - Vans Off The Wall skatepark in Gorky Park.

BeeCamp Big Names

Alberto Rondina/Alberto Rondina/14. 1.989

The Italian athlete began kiteboarding in 2003 and repeatedly became the champion of his own country, but Alberto gained worldwide fame in 2010 - at the KTE competitions in Poland he became the European champion, and at the PKRA competitions in Australia he took third place ... Alberto is one of the ten best freestyle kite athletes in the world.

Daria Klishina presents Nike equipment for winter sports

Tours to Montenegro

Classic Tourism

Tourism allows everyone to choose what they like. Some travelers love mountains, some love rivers, some want to relax on the beach, and some want to test their strength. After all, oddly enough, the adrenaline rush helps a person to relieve the accumulated fatigue. Extreme tourism will help you with this. A lot of people around the world want to see with their own eyes all the beauties of the underwater kingdom, ride the slope of grief on skis or fly with a parachute.

Active sports are becoming more and more popular. A huge number of fans in recent years have received dangerous and exciting diving. The number of scuba diving enthusiasts in Russia significantly exceeds the number of parachutists and skiers. Divers claim that there is no better relaxation than diving 40 meters deep with huge tanks on the back. Today there are about 20 million certified divers in the world.

People began to fly with a parachute already fifty years ago, however, it became a mass sport only 15 years ago. In this sport, several types are distinguished, for example, skysurfing and BASE-jumping.

If you don't like diving or flying, try windsurfing or rafting. If you are afraid of water, then you will love hiking. Hiking can be very difficult and dangerous. Travel routes are laid across untouched areas of the planet, where man merges with nature. The most extreme recreation is often referred to as mountaineering or trekking in caves.

It is important to remember that extreme tourism is quite an expensive holiday. And only a few can join space tourism, because the price of the tour reaches millions of dollars.

Exotic tourism

Space tourism is the most expensive and exotic kind of extreme. For about $ 15 million, you can travel into Earth's orbit for a whole week. Now space tourists can literally be counted on one hand. Rosaviakosmos believes that technology development will make space tourism cheaper over time.

Jailoo tourism is living in a tribe in which the primitive system has been preserved without any benefits of civilization or far from inhabited places among the aborigines living in subsistence farming. For example, you can go to the high mountain pastures of Kyrgyzstan. The tourist will sleep on the floor near the smoky hearth, drink kumis and travel on horseback through the mountains.

Traveling to the North and South Poles has appeared quite recently. These tours are interesting because of the extreme climatic conditions and the opportunity to observe outlandish animals in their habitat. In addition, the North and South Poles are currently the most environmentally friendly corners of the planet.

Active tours in Montenegro: selection of a tour for any tourist. Go on exciting hikes with the Adventure Club along a variety of routes!

Pikaboo Newsletter: Submitting the Best Posts of the Week ?

Thank you! Remains to confirm Email - please check your email ?

Ha, with protection, it was necessary, after payment, to go to the master and say - "you forgot to put the protection back on me." And have fun :) How would they look for her.

Flight

Dreams come true. You just need to move towards the dream, even if in small sometimes even barely noticeable steps, but move and dream about something real. Mine came true and disability and other "delights" did not become an obstacle. I called the company organizing flights, made an appointment, in two weeks a call:

Voice: "Great, you need to be at the base at 4:00 pm."

At 16 o'clock we were at the place, drove up directly to the starting point. The guys spread the harness, carried me out of the car by the hands by the legs and put me on it, fastened it, after which the pilot came up and fastened the harness to him, two people helped at the start and now we are in the air. When landing, the guy on the ground held my legs for a second and I gently sat down on the fifth point. I will paraphrase V. Lysotsky, I am happy and mute, and only a little envy those whose flights are still ahead.

I wanted to fly with the Pikabu flag, made an agreement with KAWKAZSUVENIR, agreed on the layout, but people stretched out for a while and then stopped responding altogether, so it didn't work out. Piatigorsk residents think ten times before contacting them.

Dear pikabushniki, I wish you as many positive emotions as I experienced. Thank you all, good luck.

All-terrain wheelchair

An excellent thing for the disabled, unlike the electric one, it has no restrictions on the cruising range, good cross-country ability, small, you can load it on a trailer, go fishing. I would love to travel around the mountains (we have an abundance of them in the Caucasus. Unfortunately, they are made by the lone craftsmen who do not produce the industry at least in limited quantities and are suitable for those who live in their own house or have a garage in an apartment like this. I have problems with the assistant would look for sponsors.

For extremists and tourists, regular phone models will not work. They need real "armored cars" that can withstand moisture, constant shocks and sudden changes in temperature. In our rating, we will consider 5 different variants of phones for extreme and outdoor activities, which are created to serve people in extreme situations.

Land Rover F Mega Power

Powerful device, dust and water resistant. Its main advantage is one of the most capacious batteries in the world. It lasts up to 90 days on a single charge: more than enough for any emergency. If necessary, the phone distributes its own energy to other electronic gadgets.

Another feature is a very loud speaker. It reproduces sounds at a volume of 100 dB: they are comparable to the playing of an orchestra or thunderclaps. No matter where you are, you will not miss an incoming call.

AGM X GB

A unique smartphone that combines visual appeal and advanced protection technologies. Are you used to the fact that indestructible devices and style are incompatible? Take a look at AGM X2.

This is not just a fashion accessory. It is protected from water ingress, withstands drops from heights of up to 5 meters and is not afraid of low temperatures. Knows how to scan a fingerprint: you no longer need to waste precious seconds on little things.

Oukitel K Max

The most powerful, advanced and functional model in the ranking. The battery capacity is 10000 mAh. This is enough for 15 days of continuous work. You can also recharge other gadgets from this model: Oukitel K10000 Max also acts as an external battery.

The smartphone supports all the functions we are used to. It has 2 navigation modules, 4 communication standards and a camera that shoots FullHD video. Provides protection against moisture, dust, shock and scratches.

Blackview BV Pro Octa Core GB

A device that launches the desired programs even with the screen off with “smart” gestures. Equipped with two professional cameras and many sensors. The energy reserve in the battery will last up to two weeks, and to charge the battery to 100% - 3 hours are enough.

Complies with IP-68 protection standards. It works at a depth of up to 5 meters, is absolutely sealed and can withstand pressures weighing up to 0.5 tons. A nice bonus is the built-in walkie-talkie that turns on by pressing a special button.

From year to year, the collection of winter sports is replenished with new disciplines. Some remain the lot of amateurs, others gain international recognition and even, over time, are included in the program of the Winter Olympic Games.

Ten or fifteen years ago, not all people heard such names - curling, skeleton, short track, halfpipe or slopestyle - and today these are Olympic disciplines. There is winter extreme and fresher!

Drytooling

Ice axes, pickaxes, crampons appeared at the same time as mountaineering itself. But "dry equipment" or drytooling is a very fresh sport. It is jokingly called "the most awkward form of rock climbing." This type of climbing is a good alternative for athletes who are not into ice and want to train in a more controlled environment.

This is a type of mountaineering that involves overcoming almost steep slopes with the help of special tools for ice climbing - ice axes in the hands and “cat” boots on the feet. There is a special drytooling technique that is significantly different from any type of rock climbing. A few important technical points are covered in the Three Drytooling tips article.

Athletes mostly use drytooling on bare rock during the off-season and increasingly in areas affected by global warming. Suitable places for drytooling are caves and sheer cliffs that are not suitable for climbing. Routes are typically 50/50 natural and climber-drilled holes, cuts and ice climbing tools.

Because of this, quarrels with adherents of classical mountaineering do not subside. The fact is that drytoollers destroy the usual ledges and places of capture on the laid routes, causing the ire of climbers. And the scratched, scarred rocks look sad even for a person who is not familiar with rock climbing in practice.

This is a technical and extreme method of climbing, most of the movements in which are unnatural and awkward, requiring non-standard solutions and impeccable physical training.

Companies such as Petzl, Black Diamond and the Russian company Krukonogi have started producing special drytooling equipment.

Now fans of drytooling have settled down on their tracks of various difficulty categories, from the simplest to the most difficult (from M1 to M15), including steep and even reverse slopes and “mixes” (a combination of rocky and ice areas). There are many routes in the Crimea, the Caucasus, the Czech Tatras, mountainous Norway and Canada.

Popular posts
Weekend tours - a short educational program

What is the best way to organize a vacation for 3 days in order to have a good rest in Russia and spend a minimum of money. Interesting car travel options for family vacations. How to find suitable places.

  • . 14 minutes
Altai tour on February 23

Author's tour Tour of Altai on February 23. Tours to Altai 2021: trekking, sightseeing, auto, jeep tours to mountain Altai - convenient booking, affordable prices and online purchase at YouTravel. e.

  • . 19 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies