حيث من الأفضل أن ترتاح في الهند: نصائح وتوصيات للسياح

الهند للسياح

أصبحت متطلباين معروفين في الهند تعتزم استئناف السياحة الدولية. في إعادة تشغيل السياحة الواردة، سيتم استخدام بروتوكولات سياحية مثبتة بالفعل، سيفوز عملاء مشغلي السياحة. / ص> ::

سيتعين على السياح تقديم اختبار PCR أو شهادة التطعيم من Covid -

وفقا لوسائل الإعلام الهندية، تقوم الحكومة الهندية بإعداد مجموعة من المبادئ التوجيهية لاستقبال السياح الدوليين في جائحة Covid-19. تمت مناقشة الشروط التي تكون فيها البلاد مستعدة لاستئناف رحلات الدخول وإصدار تأشيرات سياحية في الاجتماع الأخير لوزارة السياحة مع مشغلي الرحلات السياحية المحلية. / ص>

وفقا للبيانات الأولية، تنطوي الهند على تجربة دولية تراكمية. لذلك، من المفترض أنه عند مدخل الهند، سيتعين على جميع السياح إما إما أن تظهر شهادة التطعيم من Covid-19، أو النتيجة السلبية للاختبار PCR ل Coronavirus، لم تكن في وقت سابق من 72 ساعة قبل المغادرة أو تمريرها بعد الوصول إلى المطارات ذات الصلة حيث توجد مثل هذه الفرصة. في هذه الحالتين، سيتم إصدار السياح من الحجر الصحي الإلزامي. / ص> ::

أيضا، سيتعين على السياحين ملء شكل إعلان مستقل يؤكد وضعهم العتيق قبل المغادرة إلى الهند. في حالة التطعيم من CovID-19 أو إقرار اختبار PCR على COPID، يتم استيعاب الشهادات المناسبة على بوابة شبكة الاتصالات العالمية. ewdelhiairport. ن. إذا لم يكن هناك أي احتمال، فسيتم تقديم المستندات المحددة إلى محترف طبي في المطار عند الوصول. / ص> كما سيتم تشجيع السياح على متابعة صحتهم وتجنب السفر إذا كان لديهم أي أعراض كوفي 19 قبل المغادرة. / ص>

ما ينتظر المسافرون عند مدخل

وفقا للقواعد المقترحة، عند مدخل البلد وأثناء الرحلة، سيتم التوصية بجميع الركاب لتنزيل تطبيق Aargya Setu على الهواتف المحمولة. / ص> ::

ستكون من المتوقع أن يتم الاتصال بالحرارة عند وصول جميع السياح. سيتم عزل المسافرين الذين عثروا على أعراض فيروس Coronavirus ومسح سريريا وفحصها على CovID-19. إذا كانت نتيجة اختبارات PCR الخاصة بهم إلى Vironavirus تكون إيجابية، فسيتم إرسالها إلى عازل وفقا لبروتوكول العلاج الحالي. / ص>

السياح مع نتائج سلبية لاختبارات PCR ل Coronavirus، والتي لن تكون هناك أي علامات على فيروس Coronav أثناء الوصول والفحص البصري عند الوصول، سيتم السماح له بالقيادة إلى الفنادق الخاصة بهم واستخدام رحلات الإرساء الداخلية. / ص>

يجري في الهند، سيتعين على السياح الامتثال للمسافة الاجتماعية لما لا يقل عن 2 متر واستخدام أقنعة الوجه الواقية دائما. سيكون لديهم أيضا أنانية من الأعضاء الآخرين في المجموعة في الغرفة أو المنطقة واستخدام قناع الوجه حتى يدرسها الطبيب في حالة الشكوك في كوفي 19. / ص>

في الهند، تحدثوا عن شروط دخول السياح الأجانب

الهند قائمة الأكثر شعبية من سياحنا في البلدان بعيدة عن المركز الأول. لكن في الآونة الأخيرة كان هناك ميل لزيادة تدفق السياح الروس إلى هذا البلد. / ص>

مزايا الهند والمشاكل الرئيسية في المجال السياحي

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يمكن ربط شعبية الهند بحقيقة أنه في العديد من مناطق هذا البلد، بدأت الأعمال السياحية في التطور بنشاط، تظهر البنية التحتية الحديثة، والباقي في الهند تتوقف عن أن تكون شيء غريب تماما البرية. لكن اللون المحلي والتقاليد الغريبة والفريدة تماما وغير مفهومة بالنسبة لنا نمط حياة عدد كبير من العهن لن يذهب إلى أي مكان. تعتبر مراكز المنتجعات الأكثر شعبية في الهند غوا ولا كيرالا. لكن هذه المدن الكبيرة مثل دلهي أو مومباي جذب أيضا عددا كبيرا من السياح. ما هي المزايا الخاصة بها عطلة في الهند؟

  • وفرة من مناطق الجذب السياحي - جميلة ومثيرة للاهتمام لزيارة المكان؛
  • دورات الطب غير التقليدي من العلامات المحلية؛
  • التسوق - البهارات ، الشاي، الأقمشة، والزينة يمكن شراؤها بسعر مغري؛
  • عطلة الشاطئ الجيد؛
  • فرص للسياحة المتطرفة، الغوص، تجمع. / LI>

::

أخبر الآن عن أوجه القصور. في الهند، العديد من القمامة والفقراء، والتي تفرض بصمةها لمستوى الأمن. أيضا، من المستحيل أيضا شرب الماء من تحت رافعة لتجنب العدوى. على الرغم من أن معظم الفنادق التي تتوقف معظم الجولات السياحية، فإنها تقع على الطرق السياحية الشهيرة والخدمة والظروف ليست الأفضل. لكن ليس من الضروري التخلي عن هذه الرحلة فقط لأسباب غياب الراحة القصوى الممكنة. في هذه الرحلة سوف تترك لك الكثير من الانطباعات الإيجابية وسوف تعطي عددا كبيرا من الذكريات. / ص>

أراد المعالم السياحية في الهند: TOP -

إذا كانت المنتجعات Goa Resorts، بادئ ذي بدء، خلف الشواطئ الرائعة والفنادق المريحة التي يمكنك العثور عليها أعلى مستوى خدمة، ثم عميق في بلد السياح Manites Curiure والرغبة في التعرف على محلي المعالم السياحية والتاريخية:

  • taj mahal - لؤلؤة الهند والمكان الأكثر تميزا في البلاد. يعد المسجد واحدا من أكثر المعجزات في العالم، من الأفضل تعيين الصباح عندما يكون هناك عدد أقل من السياح. مغلق يوم الجمعة. / LI>
  • hampi و hampi and fijayanagara - اليونسكو كائن التراث، مجمع قديم من المعابد، بما في ذلك رئيس الحفر تحت الأرض، الموازين الملكية والمباني المعمارية الأخرى. / LI>
  • حصن أحمر - يقع فوق نهر يامونا في أغرا، فقط 2.5 كم - تاج محل، لذا تأكد من الجمع بين الرحلات. إنه جدار ضخم يبلغ ارتفاعه 21 مترا، داخل الحدائق، المساجد، مساكن. / LI>
  • بوابة الهند في مدينة مومباي - البناء المقوس على ساحل بحر العرب، سجي في عشرات الأساطير. تعال تحت القوس فقط مع النوايا الحسنة وتأكد من تقديم الرغبة. / LI>
  • mehrangarh هو حصن ضخم في مدينة جودبور، الشاهقة على المنطقة بأكملها. تم بناؤه في أوائل القرن التاسع عشر ولعب دور هيكل وقائي. داخل المتحف يعمل. / LI>
  • chashardham - معبد هندوسي في دلهي، بنيت من الرخام مع التذهيب. هذا مجمع فريد من نوعه مع بنية فاخرة وفرة من المعارض التاريخية في الداخل. / LI>
  • معبد الذهبي هارمانداير Sakib - المصارف الرئيسي في سيخوف، الجدران مذهب حقا، يقع المبنى على البحيرة، التي مياهها، إذا اعتقدت السكان المحليين، ليس فقط مقدسة، ولكن العلاجية أيضا. / LI>

:

الجولة الشهيرة "المثلث الذهبي" سوف يسمح لك لرحلة واحدة لرؤية العديد من المعالم الفريدة. عادة ما يستغرق الرحلة بضعة أيام. هذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى التوقف في الفنادق المختلفة. لذلك، يجب أن تكون مستعدا لبعض الانزعاج (لقد قلت بالفعل أن الخدمة في الهند تترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه). / ص>

البنية التحتية السياحية في الهند: ماذا تحتاج لمعرفة؟

::

الساحل الهندي غني بالشواطئ الرائعة. في الآونة الأخيرة، تطور البنية التحتية السياحية هناك بنشاط تماما، مما يجذب الضيوف أكثر وأكثر من جميع أنحاء العالم. ولكن حتى على الرغم من شعبية المنتجعات الهندية المتزايدة وسكان أكبر من هذا البلد، لا يزال من الممكن إيجاد الأماكن التي توجد فيها فرصة للتقاعد والاستمتاع بجمال الطبيعة المحلية. / ص>

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يتعلق الأمر بالعديد من الجزر، والتي تقع على طول طول الساحل بالكامل تقريبا. وتقدير بشكل خاص هذه الأماكن عشاق الغوص. حسنا، يمكن أن يستطيع عشاق الراحة المريحة بسهولة العثور على فنادق ذات خمس نجوم جميلة مع خدمة ممتازة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تكلفة المعيشة فيها هي في كثير من الأحيان أقل مما كانت عليه في معظم الفنادق الأوروبية مثل فئة مماثلة. ومع ذلك، لا يستحق الخصم - البنية التحتية السياحية في الهند على الرغم من التطور، ولكن قبل أن تكون المثالية بعيدة الأبعد، تكون مستعدة للضوضاء والظروف غير الصحية، وكذلك السرقة والاحتيال. / ص>

نصائح مفيدة لأولئك الذين يذهبون إلى الهند في السنة

الأخبار مباشرة

:

السفر والراحة في الهند دائما انفجار ضخم للعواطف. الهند بلد من الشاي والسينما والفيلة والنمور والمعابد القديمة والمنتجعات الخلابة. ربما، مع كل رحلة جديدة، يتم فتحها بطريقة جديدة، تم العثور على اكتشافات مذهلة لا نهاية لها. نحضر انتباهكم إلى أن الأهم حول الهند للتخطيط للسياح لزيارة هذه الدولة الرائعة. / ص>

الثقافة القديمة والطبيعة الغريبة

ثقافة فريدة من نوعها، والآثار المعمارية، والمطبخ غير المرغوب فيه، والطبيعة الرائعة والتقاليد والطقوس، وهي مزيج مذهل من الرهبان غير المطهون ومراكز الأعمال النشطة - كل هذا العام يجذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص> ::

أين هو

غريب في هذه الدولة القديمة تبدأ بموقعها الجغرافي. يقع في جنوب آسيا وهو أكبر دولة في الإقليم والسكان في هذه المنطقة. غالبا ما يشار إلى الهند باسم "القارة القارية". ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه يحتل تماما شبه الجزيرة الفسيحة من Industan، وكذلك أقرب المناطق، وصولا إلى الهيمالايا وكشمير. يتم غسلها من خلال مساحات المياه الهائلة للمحيط الهندي. عاصمة هذا البلد هي مدينة نيودلهي. / ص>

كيفية الوصول من موسكو

أكثر راحة وأسهل للحصول على رحلة مباشرة إلى نيودلهي أولا، ثم تمارس الرحلات الداخلية في جميع أنحاء البلاد. رحلات مباشرة أداء ايروفلوت، ايرينديا وغيرها من شركات الطيران. / ص>

هناك خيارات الرحلة مع التحويلات: رحلات طيران إلى جايبور، مومباي، غوا وغيرها من المدن الكبيرة. الرحلات الجوية مع التحويلات أمر من حيث الحجم أكثر. / ص> ::

نلاحظ أيضا أن هناك نقصا تماما في رسالة سكة حديد. من الناحية النظرية (على سيارة أو حافلة) من الناحية النظرية، ولكنها مهمة معقدة للغاية. / ص>

أفضل بكثير تذهب: وجهات شهيرة

في الهند، هناك العديد من الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام والشعبية حيث سيكون الأمر يستحق الذهاب. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت لا تنظم رحلتك مقدما، فقد تكون الرحلة مملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تخاطر بالخطر الصدمة الثقافية الحقيقية من هذه "بلد التناقضات". لذلك، إذا بدأت فقط في التعرف على هذا البلد، فسيختار القرار الصحيح واحدا أو كحد أقصى وجهتين شهيرة للرحلة. اذكر الطريقة السياحية الأكثر شهرة:

  • new delhi؛
  • mumbai؛
  • goa؛
  • keral؛
  • هيمالايا (ريشيكيش، دارمسالا، منالي، Realsar، مانيكاران)؛
  • شمال الهند (دلهي، أغرا)؛
  • bodhogai؛
  • calcutta. / LI>

:

الطقس في الهند - توقعات الطقس في المدن الكبرى وفي منتجعات البلاد. / ص> ::

الدولة محاطة من ثلاثة جوانب من المحيطات والبحر - المحيط الهندي، البحر العربي وخليج البنغال. غروب الشمس الجميلة بشكل غير عادي، والجبال الملونة والمناظر الطبيعية المهيبة، والآثار التاريخية والكريسات تجعل الهند دولة مبهجة. / ص>:

السياحة هي واحدة من المصادر الرئيسية للتمويل في الهند. / ص> ::

في الهند والفن والدين والفلسفة منسقة جدا. المسيحية والهندوسية والجيني والبوذية والإسلام والأديان الأخرى تتعايش معا. تجذب الهند أشخاصا من جميع أنحاء العالم مع ثقافتهم الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. / ص>

الفندق في غوا

::

الهيمالايا في ولاية كشمير

طواحين الهواء في ولاية كيرالا

مع نمو سكان الطبقة الوسطى، أصبحت السياحة في الهند أكثر وأكثر شعبية وتزدهر، والعديد من الدول اتخاذ تدابير لتطوير الأعمال السياحية. في غوا، على سبيل المثال، تعمل في تطوير الرياضات المائية - الإبحار أو التجديف أو الغوص. يشارك كشمير في تطوير الرياضات الشتوية - التزلج والتزامن الجيموجي. تقدم كيرالا مفهوم "المنازل العائمة" في البحيرات. هيماشال براديش تطور أيضا الرياضات الشتوية. / ص>

حاليا، لا تصبح الهند مجرد مكان للترفيه الشاطئ والرحلات، ولكن المفضل، كما يظهر الممارسة، مكانا فعالا للعلاج. في البلاد، في الآونة الأخيرة، تزيد عدد المستشفيات والأطباء المؤهلين تأهيلا بشكل كبير، مما يجذب المرضى، ليس فقط من الجار، ولكن أيضا من بلدان أكثر بعدا. إن فكرة السياحة الطبية في الهند أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية وتستمر في الحصول على زخم. لذلك في دلهي، أي علاج متاح في أقصر وقت ممكن، وتكلفة العلاج نفسها أقل بكثير من البلدان المتقدمة. / ص> ::

معبد غوجارات

تفريغ في الهند

الهند للسياح بلد من بلدان غريبة مشرقة، وهي عبارة عن بنية جميلة بشكل غير عادي ثقافة قديمة ومناظر طبيعية مذهلة. ومع ذلك، كل هذا، ومع ذلك، في الرحلة الأولى إلى الهند هذه المعلومات، لا يكفي: ستزور هذا البلد الذي تحتاجه إلى الاستعداد بجدية للرحلة وتقدما لمعرفة بعض الفروق الدقيقة التي ستكون بها السياحة المبتدئ لوجه بالفعل في المكان. / ص>

الهند: كيفية التحضير للرحلة؟

الإجراء الأكثر ضروريا قبل التخطيط لرحلة إلى الهند - تعريف الهدف المشترك في الرحلة. إذا كنت مهتما بالعطلات الشاطئية والغطس وغيرها من الترفيه على الساحل - بجرأة تحصل على جولة في غوا. هناك أفضل شواطئ في البلاد، فهم يبحثون عن الغواصين من جميع أنحاء العالم هناك، وحتى هناك منظمات رافظة حقيقية في السماء المفتوحة. بحثا عن الأطراف، يمكنك أيضا الذهاب إلى مومباي - مدينة هندية صاخبة مع مجال متطور من المغلف السياحي. / ص>

الهواة من الثقافة والهندسة المعمارية والرحلات الكلاسيكية ستكون مثالية لمدن المثلث الذهبي - التناظرية الهندية للحلقة الذهبية الروسية. في هذه الجولة، عادة ما تكون مزدحمة، ومع ذلك، هناك أدلة محترفة مع السياح مع أهم المعالم السياحية في البلاد - تاج محل، معابد مدينة فتحيبور ومدينة جايبور الفريدة من نوعها. / ص> ::

هل ترغب في فهم أسرار اليوغا، الأيورفيدا والانضمام إلى الأضرحة الدينية - انتقل إلى فاراناسي، ريشيكيش، ولاية كيرالا. / ص>

الهند للسياح كنز حقيقي، لأن الرحلة عبر هذا البلد يعطي فرص غير محدودة في اختيار نوع من الراحة. / ص>

نصائح مفيدة للرحلة الأولى إلى الهند

الهند، وفقا لاستعراض السياح ذوي الخبرة، من المستحيل فهمها في رحلة قصيرة واحدة وحتى أكثر من ذلك إذا كان الأمر يشبه عبور عالي السرعة إلى عدد كبير من المدن الهندية. الرحلة الأمثل الأولى هي الزيارة المخطط لها إلى العديد من الأماكن البارزة بشكل خاص في البلاد: لذلك ستكون الانطباعات أكثر اكتمالا، وسوف يكون هناك المزيد من الوقت للتواصل الكامل مع السكان والمشتريات والاسترخاء فقط. / ص>:

السياحة في الهند تم تطويرها، وتقدم المسافرون الفنادق العصرية والمطاعم والحانات والمقاهي، ومع ذلك، يجب عليك مراقبة النظافة والجودة. في أي حال لا تشرب المياه من أنابيب المياه وحاول ألا تغسل الخضروات والفواكه لها. تتغذى على الأطباق الجاهزة الأفضل في مؤسسات تقديم الطعام المجاورة للفنادق الراقية. يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لأطباق اللحوم - يتم التخلي عنها على الإطلاق أثناء السفر في الهند. / ص>

انفجار مناديل مبللة وصابون للعمل البكتيري ومحاولة غسل يديك كلما كان ذلك ممكنا - المناخ الرطب والساخن في الهند يساهم في تطوير العديد من أنواع مسببات الأمراض. / ص> / ص>

ردود الفعل السياحية على الهند هي في معظم الأحيان خيرة، ومع ذلك، فإن معارض الشوارع والتجار والمحتالين والتسلق غالبا ما يتم ذكرها. من هذه الكارثة، من المستحيل التخلص منه، لكن الامتثال للهدوء سيساعدك على عدم فقدان اليقظة ولا يصبح ضحيتهم. مع الاضطهاد النشط، فقط اتصل بالشرطة بصوت عال، وسوف تختفي التاجر الالتزام في نفس الثانية. / ص>

منطقة مرمانسك

8 جولات صيفية أكثر إثارة في منطقة مورمانسك. سيكون سياحيك قادرين على رؤية مقبرة السفن في تيربركا الأسطورية، ركوب الغزلان في قرية ساموف، جرب المخبر

  • . 9 الدقائق
السلع للرياضة والترفيه

مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات للرياضة والترفيه في كتالوج المتجر عبر الإنترنت "هناك كل شيء". شراء السلع للسياحة الجملة الرخيصة والتجزئة مع التسليم السريع يمكن أن يكون معنا!

  • . 10 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Where to relax in India: tips and tricks for tourists

India for tourists

The preliminary conditions on which India intends to resume international tourism have become known. In the restart of inbound tourism, already proven tourism protocols will be used, and the clients of tour operators will benefit.

TOURISTS WILL HAVE TO SUBMIT PCR TEST OR COVID- VACCINATION CERTIFICATE

According to Indian media reports, the Government of India is preparing a set of guidelines for hosting international tourists in the face of the COVID-19 pandemic. The conditions under which the country is ready to resume inbound travel and the issuance of tourist visas were discussed at a recent meeting of the Ministry of Tourism with local tour operators.

According to preliminary data, India will use the accumulated international experience. So, it is assumed that at the entrance to India, all tourists will either have to present a certificate of vaccination against COVID-19, or a negative result of a PCR test for coronavirus, made no earlier than 72 hours before departure, or hand it over after arrival at the relevant airports. where there is such an opportunity. In these two cases, tourists will be exempted from mandatory quarantine.

Also, tourists will have to fill out a self-declaration form confirming their antique status before leaving for India. In the case of vaccination against COVID-19 or passing a PCR test for covid, the corresponding certificates are posted on the portal www. ewdelhiairport. n. If this is not possible, these documents are presented to the medical officer at the airport upon arrival.

The proposed guidelines emphasize that tourists should be aware of the fact that failure to provide a vaccination certificate/negative PCR test for coronavirus may result in institutionalized quarantine. Tourists will also be advised to monitor their health and avoid travel if they have any symptoms of COVID-19 prior to departure.

WHAT WAITS TRAVELERS AT THE ENTRANCE

In accordance with the proposed rules, all passengers will be advised to download the Aarogya Setu app to their mobile phones upon entering the country and while traveling.

Non-contact thermometry will be expected upon arrival of all tourists. Travelers who show symptoms of the coronavirus will be isolated, clinically examined and tested for COVID-19. If the result of their PCR tests for coronavirus is positive, they will be sent to an isolation ward in accordance with the existing treatment protocol.

Tourists with negative PCR test results for coronavirus who do not show signs of coronavirus during thermometry and visual inspection on arrival will be allowed to travel to their hotels and use domestic connecting flights.

While in India, tourists will be required to maintain a social distance of at least 2 meters and always wear protective face masks. They will also have to isolate themselves from other group members in the room or area and use a face mask until a doctor examines them if they suspect COVID-19.

India spoke about the conditions for the entry of foreign tourists

India is far from the first in the list of the most popular countries among our tourists. But recently there has been a tendency to increase the flow of Russian tourists to this country.

India's strengths and key tourism challenges

First of all, the popularity of India can be attributed to the fact that in many regions of this country the tourism business has begun to develop actively, modern infrastructure appears, and rest in India ceases to be something completely exotic and wild. But the local flavor, strange traditions and a completely unique and incomprehensible way of life for a huge number of Indians have not gone anywhere. The most popular resort centers in India are Goa and Kerala. But big cities like Delhi or Mumbai also attract a lot of tourists. What are the advantages of a holiday in India?

  • an abundance of attractions - beautiful and interesting places to visit;
  • alternative medicine courses from local healers;
  • shopping - spices, tea , fabrics, jewelry can be purchased at a tempting price;
  • a good beach holiday;
  • opportunities for extreme tourism, diving, rafting.

Now I'll tell you about the shortcomings. India has a lot of trash and poor people, which leaves its mark on the level of security. Also, you can not drink tap water here to avoid infection. Although most of the hotels in which sightseeing tours stop are located on popular tourist routes, the service and conditions there are not the best. But you should not give up this trip just for reasons of lack of the maximum possible comfort. What you saw on this trip will leave you with a lot of positive impressions and will give you a huge number of memories.

The most beautiful sights of India: TOP-

If people go to the resorts of Goa, first of all, for magnificent beaches and comfortable hotels, where you can find service of the highest level, then inland tourists are attracted by curiosity and a desire to get better acquainted with local cultural and historical sights: <

  • Taj Mahal is the pearl of India and the most recognizable place in the country. The mosque is one of the 7 wonders of the world, it is better to schedule a visit in the morning when there are fewer tourists. Closed on Fridays.
  • Hampi and the ruins of Vijayanagara are a UNESCO heritage site, an ancient complex of temples, including the underground Shiva temple, royal scales and other architectural structures.
  • Red Fort - located above the Yamuna River in Agra, just 2.5 km away from the Taj Mahal, so be sure to combine excursions. It is a massive wall 21 meters high, inside - gardens, mosques, residences.
  • The Gate of India in the city of Mumbai is an arched structure on the coast of the Arabian Sea, shrouded in dozens of legends. Pass under the arch only with good intentions and be sure to make a wish.
  • Mehrangarh is a huge fort in the city of Jodhpur, towering over the entire district. It was built at the beginning of the 19th century and played the role of a protective structure. There is a museum inside.
  • Akshardham is a Hindu temple in Delhi, built of marble with gilding. This is a unique complex with luxurious architecture and an abundance of historical exhibits inside.
  • The Golden Temple Harmandir Sahib is the main shrine of the Sikhs, the walls are really gilded, the building is located on a lake, the waters of which, according to the locals, are not only sacred, but also curative.

The famous Golden Triangle tour will allow you to see many unique monuments in one trip. The tour usually takes several days. This implies that you will need to stay in different hotels. Therefore, you need to be prepared for some discomfort (I have already said that the service in India leaves much to be desired).

India Tourism Infrastructure: What You Need to Know?

The Indian coast is rich in magnificent beaches. Recently, the tourist infrastructure has been developing quite actively there, which attracts more and more guests from all over the world. But even despite the growing popularity of Indian resorts and the large population of this country, you can still find places where you can retire and enjoy the beauty of the local nature.

First of all, this concerns the numerous islands that are located almost along the entire length of the coast. Diving enthusiasts especially appreciate these places. Well, lovers of a comfortable stay can easily find wonderful five-star hotels with excellent service. It should be noted that the cost of living in them is often lower than in most European hotels of this class. However, do not flatter yourself - although the tourist infrastructure in India is developing, it is still far from ideal, be prepared for noise and unsanitary conditions, as well as theft and fraud.

Helpful tips for those who travel to India in the year

First-hand news

Traveling and resting in India is always a huge explosion of emotions. India is a country of tea and cinema, elephants and tigers, ancient temples and picturesque resorts. Perhaps, with each new trip, it opens in a new way, endless amazing discoveries are revealed. We bring to your attention all the most important things about India for tourists planning to visit this fascinating country.

Ancient culture and exotic nature

Unique culture, architectural monuments, incomparable cuisine, outlandish nature, traditions and rituals, an amazing combination of leisurely monks and energetic business centers - all this every year attracts tourists from all over the world to India.

Where is

The exoticism in this ancient country begins already from its geographical location. It is located in South Asia and is the largest state in terms of territory and population in this region. India is often referred to as a "continental country". This is due to the fact that it almost completely occupies the vast Indian subcontinent, as well as the nearest territories, up to the Himalayas and Kashmir. It is washed by the vast expanses of the Indian Ocean. The capital of this country is the city of New Delhi.

How to get from Moscow

It is more comfortable and easier to get first with a direct flight to New Delhi, and then carry out domestic flights around the country. Direct flights are operated by Aeroflot, AirIndia and other airlines.

There are also flight options with transfers: flights to Jaipur, Mumbai, Goa and other big cities. There are an order of magnitude more flights with transfers.

Note also that there is no railway service at all. Traveling by land (by car or bus) is theoretically possible, but very challenging.

Where to Go: Popular Destinations

There are many interesting and popular places in India to go to. However, if you do not organize your hike well in advance, the journey can be tiresome. In addition, you run the risk of being subjected to a real culture shock from this "land of contrasts." Therefore, if you are just starting to get acquainted with this country, the right decision would be to choose one or at most two popular travel destinations. Let's list the most famous tourist routes:

  • New Delhi;
  • Mumbai;
  • Goa;
  • Kerala;
  • Himalayas (Rishikesh, Darsala, Manali, Revalsar, Manikaran);
  • North India (Delhi, Agra);
  • Bodhgaya;
  • Kolkata.

Weather in India - weather forecast for major cities and resorts in the country.

The state is surrounded on three sides by oceans and seas - the Indian Ocean, the Arabian Sea and the Bay of Bengal. Unusually beautiful sunsets, colorful mountains and majestic landscapes, historical monuments and fortresses make India a delightful country.

Tourism is one of the main sources of finance in India.

In India, art, religion and philosophy are very well combined. Christianity, Hinduism, Jainism, Buddhism, Islam and other religions coexist together. India attracts people from all over the world with its interesting culture.

Hotel in Goa

Himalayas in Kashmir

Wind turbines in Kerala

With the growing middle class population, tourism in India is becoming more popular and thriving, and many states are taking steps to develop tourism businesses. In Goa, for example, they are engaged in the development of water sports - sailing, rafting or diving. Kashmir is engaged in the development of winter sports - skiing, ice skating and mountain climbing. Kerala introduces the concept of "houseboats" in the lagoons. Himachal Pradesh also develops winter sports.

Currently, India is becoming not only a place for beach and sightseeing holidays, but a favorite, and as practice shows, an effective place of treatment. The number of hospitals and highly qualified doctors in the country has recently increased significantly, which attracts patients, not only from neighboring countries, but also from more distant countries. The idea of ​​medical tourism in India is becoming more and more popular and continues to gain traction. So in Delhi, any treatment is available as soon as possible, and the cost of treatment itself is much lower than in developed countries.

Gujarat Temple

Landfill in India

India for tourists is a country of vibrant exoticism, extraordinarily beautiful architecture, ancient culture and delightful landscapes. All this is true, however, this information is not enough for the first trip to India: when planning to visit this country, you need to seriously prepare for the trip and know in advance about some of the nuances that a novice tourist will have to face on the spot.

India: how to prepare for your trip?

The most necessary step before planning a trip to India is to determine the overall purpose of the trip. If you are interested in a beach vacation, diving and other entertainment on the coast - feel free to purchase a tour to Goa. The best beaches in the country are located there, divers from all over the world strive to get there, and real rave discos in the open air are also organized there. In search of parties, you can also go to Mumbai - a bustling Indian city with a developed tourist entertainment industry.

For a lover of culture, architecture and classic excursions, a tour of the cities of the Golden Triangle - the Indian analogue of the Russian Golden Ring - is perfect. This tour is usually crowded, but it is in it that professional guides introduce tourists to the most significant sights of the country - the Taj Mahal, the temples of the city of Fathipur and the unique city of Jaipur.

If you want to understand the secrets of yoga, Ayurveda and join religious shrines - go to Varanasi, Rishikesh, Kerala.

India is a real treasure for tourists, because traveling around this country gives unlimited opportunities in choosing the type of vacation.

Tips for your first trip to India

India, according to the reviews of experienced tourists, is impossible to comprehend in one short trip, and even more so if it resembles a high-speed cross in a large number of Indian cities. Optimal for the first trip is considered to be a planned visit to several especially outstanding places in the country: this way the impressions will be more complete, and there will be more time for full communication with the population, shopping and just for relaxation.

Tourism in India is developed, luxury hotels, restaurants, bars, cafes are offered to travelers, but you yourself must monitor the hygiene and quality of the product. Under no circumstances drink water from the water supply and try not to wash vegetables and fruits with it. It is best to eat ready-made meals in catering establishments adjacent to high-class hotels. Particular attention should be paid to meat dishes - it is best to refuse them altogether during a trip to India.

Stock up on wet wipes and antibacterial soap and try to wash your hands as often as possible - the humid and hot climate of India encourages the development of many types of pathogenic bacteria.

Be prepared for crowding - after all, over one billion people live in India, and a significant number of people crowd the streets at any time in large cities of the country.

Reviews of tourists about India are most often benevolent and enthusiastic, but they also often mention street hawkers, merchants, scammers and barkers. There is no way to get rid of this "disaster", but keeping calm will help you not to lose vigilance and not become a victim of them. In active pursuit, simply call the police loudly and the clingy trader will disappear in a second.

Popular posts
Murmansk region

8 most exciting summer tours in the Murmansk region Your tourists will be able to see the ship graveyard in the legendary Teriberka, ride a deer in the Sami village, try a variety of

  • . 20 minutes
Goods for sports and recreation

Huge assortment of goods for sports and recreation in the catalog of the Internet store "There is everything". You can buy cheap goods for tourism wholesale and retail with fast delivery from us!

  • . 8 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies