أين تذهب في روسيا لمدة 3 أيام للراحة

جولات نهاية الأسبوع - Likbez

جولات نهاية الأسبوع منظر رائع للترفيه، مما يتيح في أقصر وقت ممكن و "دون فصل من الإنتاج" أن يهز غبار المكتب، بتنفس الجشع الانطباعات الجديدة واكتساب تهمة من البهجة تحسبا عطلة. في يومين ونصف من عطلة نهاية الأسبوع (والتي، إذا كنت ترغب في توسيع العطلة إلى ثلاثة)، يمكنك الحصول على وقت للسفر إلى البحر، "كن كافيا" جرعة من اللوحة والمنحوتات والهندسة المعمارية في العواصم الأوروبية، تفضل بزيارة معرض في أداء شنغهاي أو الأوبرا في La Scala، وأخيرا مجرد الاسترخاء في الينابيع الساخنة من يالوف أو Begroen في العيادة في لوزان. ومع التطور الحديث لسوق النقل الجوي والاتصال بالسكك الحديدية وحركة الطرق، حتى أكثر الزوايا عن بعد الكوكب تتحول إلى يد ممدود! لذلك، إذا كنت تفكر في إمكانية "التلويح في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع"، لكن لا أعرف من أين تذهب عادة وكم تكاليف تكنولوجيا المعلومات، تولي اهتماما لمكتبات حملتنا الحملية. / ص>

سوف تفعل أجمل الأطفال،

وإذا حصلت على عادي - سنعود المال :)

إعادة التشغيل في جولة جيب في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع معنا!

تنتقل جولاتنا في شكل "شامل". / ص> ::

سنلتقي بك في المطار، في المحطة أو موقع مناسب آخر

ليلة الجمعة أو صباح السبت!

الرحلات - من 800 روبل. جولات الجاهزة - من 4800 روبل. / ص>

شقق في منطقة كالينينغراد. / ص>

تغيير الموقف

أحداث عام 2014، والتي أثرت على تيرنر في الاتحاد الروسي وما بعدها

::

إذا لم يكن من الممكن تماما الراحة بالكامل، يمكنك ترتيب نفسك وعطلة عائلتك لمدة 3 أيام. حتى في مثل هذا الوقت القصير، فمن الأفضل حقا الحصول على القوة، وتحسين الصحة وشحن انطباعات جديدة. حاليا، الوضع هو أنه ليس من الممكن الذهاب إلى الخارج في جولة نهاية الأسبوع. لذلك، فإن أسهل طريقة هي إيجاد خيارات مثيرة للاهتمام في روسيا، خاصة وأن هناك الكثير منها. / ص>

حيث يمكنك الذهاب إلى اليوم للراحة في الصيف رخيص في روسيا إلى الطبيعة

أسهل طريقة للذهاب من المدينة لتنفس الهواء النظيف وقضاء ثلاثة أيام على الأقل دون ضجيج وصخب. لا حاجة لقضاء أموال كبيرة والذهاب إلى Baikal أو Kamchatka، حيث ستكلف التذاكر باهظة الثمن. سيكون الخيار الأمثل هو البحث عن وجهة العطلات على مسافة لا تزيد عن زوج من مائة كيلومتر. ولكن يمكنك العثور على أماكن جيدة حرفيا عشرة كيلومترات أو أكثر قليلا. سنقوم بتحليل أكثر خيارات الميزانية. / ص>

بقية مع الخيام

إذا كان هناك خيام، فهذا هو أرخص خيار، لأنك لا تضطر لدفع مقابل السكن. في الوقت نفسه، من الممكن الاستمتاع بالطبيعة أكثر بكثير من عند استئجار منزل: للنوم تحت غناء الطيور والوفاء بفجر، ببساطة الخروج من الخيمة. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى تذكر ما يلي:

::

  • فحص بشكل مثالي التضاريس والعثور على المساحة المناسبة للمخيم. في بعض المناطق، هناك منصات بموجب هذه الأهداف، هناك حمام هناك، أنابيب المياه، فغالبا ما يكون دش يجعل البقية أكثر راحة. يمكنك معرفة معلومات عن المنتديات المواضيعية أو في المجتمعات في الشبكات الاجتماعية، إذا كان هذا في منطقتك. / LI>
  • إذا لم تكن هناك مواقع خاصة، وتعلم البطاقات والتقاط الأماكن الصحيحة. سيكون ساحل الأنهار أو البحيرات مع الممرات الجيدة أفضل. في كثير من الأحيان، تعطي المطالبات السياح المحليين الذين يزولون كل عام مع الخيام ومعرفة أجمل وأماكن مريحة. عند البحث لا ينبغي اعتبار البحث عن غابات صم، لأنه قد يكون هناك مفترس هناك، ومع وجود أي موقف غير متوقع يجب أن يصل إلى أقرب تسوية. / LI>
  • اختيار فترة مع الطقس الجيد، كما هو الحال في المطر في الخيمة لن يجلب المتعة. لتذكر أنه في الليل هو دائما بارد، لذلك عليك أن تأخذ أشياء دارة، وكذلك الحشايا للنوم. / LI>

مهم!

::

قم بإجراء قائمة مقدما مع كل ما تحتاج إلى نسيان أي شيء. بالإضافة إلى مخزون المنتجات، هناك حاجة إلى الأطباق، والأثاث القابل للطي والحشرات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. / ص>

يمكن استئجار أو إقراضها من معارفها، ثم ستكون التكاليف ضئيلة. لكن هذا الخيار مناسب لأولئك الذين يستعدون لعدة أيام للتخلي عن الراحة المعتادة وتغرق في البقية في الطبيعة. وإذا كان شخص ما يعرف كيف يلعب الغيتار، فسوف يعطي المساء تحت الأنبقة من النار عطلة صغيرة رومانسية خاصة. / ص>

الزراعة ومراكز الترفيه الصغيرة

تصنيف مشغلي الجولات السياحية لروسيا؛ أعلى المشغلين السياحيين الأكثر موثوقية لمدة 2021

تخيل تصنيف مشغلي الروسيات الروسية على الموثوقية ومراجعات السياح. بعد كل شيء، عند التخطيط لرحلة، من المهم جدا أن تثق في المنظمة المسؤولة عن جودة الخدمات المقدمة. وعلى الأقل لا يوجد نظام موحد للتقييم الموضوعي لهذه الشركات، لا يزال من الممكن إجراء تقييم خاص، مع مراعاة الآراء الحالية لهؤلاء الأشخاص الذين سافروا بالفعل مع مساعدتهم. أيضا أتمنى

  • . 25 الدقائق
العطلات في الجبال في الخريف

متجر المعدات للسياحة والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق والرياضة Exterminal. وكالة السياحة المتطرفة: الصاعدة الجبلية، سبائك النهر، رحلات طيران مظلات، حملات الحملات، جولات نهاية الأسبوع. مولدوفا.

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Where to go in Russia for 3 days to relax

Weekend tours - a short educational program

Weekend tours are a great type of recreation that allows you to shake off office dust in the shortest possible time and “on the job”, greedily breathe new impressions and gain a boost of vivacity in anticipation of a full-fledged vacation. For two and a half days of the weekend (which, if the vacationer wishes, expands to three), you can have time to fly to the sea, "have enough" a dose of painting, sculpture and architecture in European capitals, visit an exhibition in Shanghai or an opera performance at La Scala, finally, simply relax in the hot springs of Yalova or rejuvenate at the clinic in Lausanne. And with the modern development of the air transportation market, railways and road traffic, even the most remote corners of the planet are at arm's length! So, if you are thinking about the possibility of "giving up on the weekend", but do not know where they usually go and how much it costs, pay attention to our campaign educational program.

Here you will make the most beautiful children,

and if you get the usual ones, we will refund the money :)

Reboot on a weekend jeep tour with us!

Our tours are all inclusive.

We will meet you at the airport, train station or other convenient place

Friday night or Saturday morning!

Excursions - from 800 rubles. Group tours - from 4 800 rubles.

Apartments in the Kaliningrad region.

Change of decor

Events of 2014 that influenced the travel market in the Russian Federation and abroad

If there is no way to fully relax, you can arrange a vacation for yourself and your family for 3 days. Even in such a short period of time, it is really possible to gain strength, improve health and recharge with new impressions. Currently, the situation is such that it is not possible to go abroad for a weekend tour. Therefore, the easiest way is to find interesting options in Russia, especially since there are a lot of them.

Where can you go for a day to relax in the summer inexpensively in Russia in nature

The easiest way is to leave the city to breathe fresh air and spend at least three days without the hustle and bustle. There is no need to spend a lot of money and go to Baikal or Kamchatka, as tickets will be expensive. The best option would be to find a place to stay at a distance of no more than a couple of hundred kilometers. But you can find good places literally a dozen kilometers or a little further. Let's analyze the most budgetary options.

Camping with tents

If there are tents, then this is the cheapest option, since you do not have to pay for housing. At the same time, you can enjoy nature much more than when renting a house: sleep to the singing of birds and meet the dawn, just leaving the tent. In this case, remember the following:

  • It is ideal to pre-explore the area and find suitable camp sites. In some regions, sites are allocated for these purposes, there is a bathroom, running water, and often there is also a shower, which makes the rest much more comfortable. You can find out information on thematic forums or in communities in social networks, if there are any in your region.
  • If there are no special sites, study the maps and find suitable places. River or lake banks with good access roads are best. Often, hints are given by local tourists who go out with tents every year and know about the most beautiful and convenient places. When searching, you should not consider dense forests, as predators can be found there, and in any unforeseen situation it will take a long time to get to the nearest settlement.
  • Choose a period with good weather, as in the rain, camping in a tent will not bring pleasure. Remember that it is always cool at night, so you need to take warm clothes, as well as mattresses for sleeping.

Important!

Make a list in advance with everything you need so as not to forget anything. In addition to a stock of food, you will need dishes, folding furniture, insect repellents and much more.

Tents can be rented or borrowed from friends, then the costs will be minimal. But this option is suitable for those who are ready to give up their usual comfort for a few days and immerse themselves in outdoor recreation as much as possible. And if someone knows how to play the guitar, then evenings accompanied by songs by the fire will add a special romance to a small vacation.

Agriturismo and small recreation centers

Popular posts
Rating of tour operators in Russia; top most reliable tour operators for 2021

Let's present the rating of tour operators in Russia in terms of reliability and reviews of tourists. Indeed, when planning a trip, it is very important to trust the organization that is responsible for the quality of the services offered. And although there is no unified system of objective assessment of such companies yet, you can still make your own rating taking into account the existing opinions of those people who have already traveled with their help. I also want

  • . 23 minutes
Holidays in the mountains in autumn

Equipment store for hiking, outdoor activities and extreme sports. Extreme tourism agency: mountain climbing, river rafting, paragliding, hiking, weekend tours. Moldova.

  • . 18 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies