إلى أين تذهب لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع: منطقة ريازان

إلى أين تذهب لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع: منطقة ريازان

رئيس مركز المعلومات السياحية في ريوان إيكاترينا لويانوفا مسؤولة عن مكتب التحرير. في زيارة لها جاءت بعد عطلة مايو. لكن التواصل الفوري مع فشل الأخصائي - أخبر كاترين منذ فترة طويلة المسنين ما يمكن زيارة ما يمكن زيارته في منطقتنا. / ص> ::

العمل كثيرا ...

- أين كانت هذه السياح، كات؟

- والكثير من السياح يأتون إليك؟

- في المتوسط ​​لمدة شهر حوالي 200 سياح يأتي إلينا. وهذه هي السياح الفرديين. أنا لا أعتبر العصابات التي تؤدي إلى إلينا. / ص>

- أين تعمل مراكز المعلومات السياحية في المناطق؟

- إلى جانب الريازان، في سكوبينا وكاسيموف. يمكن للجميع أخذ السياح، ومساعدتهم على استيعاب، وقضاء الجولة. قريبا سوف يفتح مكتب Titz في Sav-Klepika. / ص>

الأصدقاء مع الجيران

- هل يمكن اعتبار منطقتنا مركزا سياحيا إن لم تكن كل روسيا، ثم على الأقل Tsfo؟ أم أننا نقترب فقط من هذا الوضع؟

- بالطبع، منطقة ريازان هي مركز سياحي كامل. علاوة على ذلك، فإن السياح كل عام يهتمون بشكل متزايد في منطقتنا. إنه يساعد ذلك، أولا، نحن قريبون من موسكو، ثانيا، منطقتنا من حيث الخدمات اللوجستية على الطرق في مكان مناسب للغاية. نحن، على سبيل المثال، الكثير من السياح من سانت بطرسبرغ. كل ضيف رابع من هناك. يأتي الناس إلى رضازان في قطار ليلي، والمشي في اليوم واترك الليلة التالية. الشباب يصل، العديد من الشركات، الأزواج في الحب. ولكن الأهم من ذلك كله، بالطبع، السياح من موسكو ومنطقة موسكو، وكذلك من المناطق المجاورة - تولا، فلاديمير. / ص>

هل العمل اليوم للاستثمار في السياحة؟ ما هي مدينتنا الضيوف المفاجئة؟ ولماذا سارافان أفضل من أي تقنيات تسويقية؟ رئيس مركز التنمية السياحية لمنطقة ريازان Oksana Kutukova مسؤولة عن المكتب الافتتاحية. / ص>

وجدت لغة مشتركة

::

Alexandra Mesovsky، RZN. إذا. U: Oksana Yuryevna، نهاية عام 2018. ماذا لدينا على تطوير السياحة في منطقة ريازان؟ هل يمكن أن نكون فخورين بشيء؟

::

Oksana Kutukova: دعنا نبدأ بحقيقة أن افتتاح مركز تطوير السياحة نفسه هو حدث كبير وهام. في وقت سابق اكتشفنا مركز المعلومات السياحي، الذي وضع الأسس على المركز المستقبلي للتنمية السياحية. بالفعل في تيتز، بدأنا في التعاون مع الأعمال التجارية، هناك بالفعل فهمنا أن هذا العمل يجب عرضه في اتجاه منفصل. وينبغي أن يشارك هذا العمل في متخصصين آخرين. / ص>

وهنا قد فتح مركز تطوير السياحة. كانت مهمتنا الرئيسية هي زيادة الجاذبية السياحية لمنطقتنا من خلال التعاون مع الشركة. يجب أن يكون متحدا، بدوره نحو الضيافة. طوال العام حاولنا القيام بذلك. عقدنا سلسلة من وجبات الإفطار التجارية لفهم نوع المساعدة في دورنا، حيث أن الأعمال نفسها مستعدة للاستثمار في تطوير السياحة. لدينا وجهة نظر واحدة، ورجال الأعمال يمكن أن يكون مختلفا تماما. لكن معا أطلقنا بالفعل مشروع Ryazan المجاني - جنبا إلى جنب مع شركة الركاب المركزي في الضواحي. قدمنا ​​هذا المشروع إلى وكالة المبادرات الاستراتيجية بمثابة ممارسة ناجحة في صناعة السياحة. / ص>

- بمعنى آخر، أصبح مركزك جسرا بين وزارة الثقافة والسياحة والأعمال؟

- صحيح تماما. الأعمال مع بعض الثقة يشير إلى السلطة. يتم استخدام رواد الأعمال في الاعتماد فقط على أنفسهم، وليس على افتراض أن العديد من القضايا يمكن أن تحصل على دعم جيد. مع مركزنا، تحولت الأعمال التجارية لتكون أسهل للتعاون. للعثور على لغة مشتركة، تم نقل مالكي الفنادق والفنادق إلى معسكر التدريب الصيفي، حيث تمكنوا من التحدث مع بعضهم البعض، تبادل تجربة. سابقا، لم يفعل أحد أي شيء من هذا القبيل. لقد أثبتت هذه التجربة مرة أخرى أننا نحتاج جميعا إلى النظر في اتجاه واحد لدينا كل المهام الشائعة. سمعنا، اعتقدنا. منذ أن يكون لدي حوار جيد للغاية لأنني لدي حوار جيد للغاية. / ص> ::

ليس الشر والحذر

- أي أنها تحولت الأعمال، معبرا عن كلماتك الخاصة؟

::

- في هذا الأمر، كنا قادرين على تحقيق تقدم، ولكن لا يزال لدينا الكثير من العمل في الجبهة. لكن البداية وضعت. لم يكن من السهل. بشكل عام، ريوازان حذرين للغاية بطبيعتهم. ليس الشر، أي حذرة، حتى مغلقة قليلا. دائما في انتظار بعض الخطر. ربما، هذه الحقيقة مرتبطة بطريقة أو بأخرى بتاريخ ريازان. يجب علينا أولا وضع شخص. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، فهناك أيضا نتيجة للتعاون. على سبيل المثال، كم مرة مع نفس ممثلي أعمال الفندق اجتمع في الأحداث الرسمية. لم يكن هناك نتيجة. لكن الأمر كان يستحق التحدث في بيئة غير رسمية، حاول أن تسمع بعضنا البعض، والعمل الملتوي على الفور. الآن نريد تكوين صداقات مع مطعم المطعم. وبالطبع مع وسائل الإعلام. من الضروري أن يفهم الجميع: معا فقط سنجعل منطقتنا مضياف. وجذابة من وجهة نظر الاستثمار. / ص>

- هل زادت بعض الجهود الأخرى من التدفق السياحي إلى منطقتنا؟

- وفقا لنتائج 2017، ارتفعت Turmpotok بنسبة 20٪. إذا كان بشكل عام، فابحث في ديناميات السنوات الأخيرة، يمكنك التحدث عن زيادة 15-20٪ سنويا. كان مركز المعلومات السياحي وظيفة رائعة لزيادة هذا الدفق. يدويا تقريبا الناس إلى منطقتنا. تغادر بنشاط إلى مناطق أخرى. المدونون المدعون في الريازان - قادهم في جميع أنحاء المدينة. لكن التنمية السياحية ليست سهلة. على الفور بعض التأثير لا ترى. وأحيانا بسبب هذه المخيبة للآمال للغاية. ذهب سنة، وأين السياح؟ تريد جدا أن تظهر ريازان في جدول الأعمال الفيدرالي. نحن لا نحصل في كثير من الأحيان في التصنيفات المختلفة، والبحث السياحي. تمحى منطقتنا جدا من قبل تكتل موسكو. ولكن، على الرغم من كل شيء، فإن السياح ينموون. هذا العام، كان تأثير إيجابي كبير من منتدى المدن القديمة. جاء إلينا الناس مع بعض الشكوك، وترك مفاجأة كبيرة. تم ترك العديد من المراجعات الجيدة على الإنترنت. قالوا إن ريازان يمكن أن يدهش. و "الرفان"، كما تعلمون، أفضل من جميع تقنيات التسويق. / ص> ::

المدينة

::

الارتباط الأول مع Ryazan هو، بالطبع، الكرملين. إن فرقتها تتكون من 18 عنصرا، بمثابة قرون بمثابة مدينة مهيمنة معمارية، والمتحف على أراضيها من بين الأقدم في البلاد. على طول الأنبوب، أحد النهرين، تحيط به الكرملين، هي منطقة متعة خلابة وميدان الكرملين. في فصل الصيف، يوجد دافئ ومريح هنا، وأقرب من السنة الجديدة التي تعمل المربع مئات الأضواء الاحتفالية. / ص> ::

لا أقل متعة وصاخبة احتفالية على الريازان أربات - البريد، شارع المشاة الرئيسيين للمدينة. في المساء، فإنه يزين سماء النجوم والمقاهي والمطاعم الموجودة في ذلك ومطاعم المطاعم التي تطل على المبنى التجاري القديم مدعوة لتجربة الأطباق المختلفة. ومع ذلك، فإن العينات الجميلة من الهندسة المعمارية الخشبية في نهاية التاسعة عشر - بداية القرن العشرين ليست فقط على البريد - الجو من القرون الماضية تأتي إلى الحياة في مجموعة متنوعة من التسلق في الشوارع في الجزء التاريخي من مدينة. / ص>

بالقرب من المشاركات البريدية، شارعان آخرين شوارع - لينين (أستراخانسكايا السابقين) والكاتدرائية، والسحب على مربع الاسم نفسه، والتي في عام 2015، إلى جانب الباقي المتاخمة لأقل من الكرملين، دخلت قائمة كائنات التراث الثقافي لروسيا. / ص>

يتجول حول المركز التاريخي أفضل مع الدليل - وإلا فهناك خطر يمر، يقول، والمباني في الكاتدرائية وعدم معرفة أنها كانت أول مصفف شعر فكسايميليا فكسايتشوفيتش - هذا كثيرا عامل، مؤسس الإمبراطورية التجميلية العالمية. خطوات أعماله الأولى "معالج هوليوود" أداء في ريازان. يقع صالون التاريخ التاريخي "رائحة الوقت" التاريخية على بعد 5 دقائق من الكاتدرائية - من الممكن أن تسقط هناك لسماع نكهات القرون الماضية والتعرف على صناعة الجمال في أواخر XIX - أوائل XX. مثيرة للاهتمام ومتحف مانور الأكاديمي بافلوف في الشارع من نفس الاسم: تشغيل هنا لتدفئة وأشعر بروح مانور الروسية الحقيقية، حيث يمكنك تعلم تاريخ حياة جائزة نوبل الأولى من روسيا وإنجازاتها العلمية وبعد / ص>

ومع ذلك، يمكنك الاحماء (وتحتاج) لعشاء عشاء جيد - وهنا هو بالتأكيد Ryazan متاحة بالتأكيد للتباهي. في ميدان لينين، "منطقة الخبز"، أول مطعم تاريخي ومواضيعي للمدينة، حيث، على وجه الخصوص، يتم تقديمها من قبل هاتفيل "Zaganiansky"، التي سميت باسم حاكم الريازان الأخير ل Jelly-Tanransky (نعم، كان ذلك ما بدا اسمه الأخير)؛ موازية لينين، على شارع Radishchev، يعيش "بوفيه" مع داخلية لا تنسى والجبن المعلقة ببساطة محلية الصنع. وإذا كنت قد تمكنت بالفعل من الابتعاد عن المركز ووجدت أنفسهم في مجال شارع التتار، فتأكد من الوصول إلى "الدفاع" وطلب Kalinik والحلوى الأصلية والقليدية التي تعتبر تسليط الضوء على مزاعم ريازان. / ص>

إذا كان الكرملين هو أقدم متحف للمدينة، فإن متحف تاريخ مصاصة Ryazan هو بالتأكيد أكثر لذيذ. هنا سوف تتعلم قصة إنتاج السكر واكتشف لماذا رضازان هو مسقط رأس السكر مصاصة. وفي المقهى مع المتحف، يمكنك تجربة الرياقان الشهيرة Cavaisians - الفطائر ذات الحشوات المختلفة. / ص>

مزاج الاحتفال يخلق متحف "مصنع لعبة". هناك دائما جو رأس جديد وفصول رئيسية مثيرة للاهتمام. ويمكن أن يتباهى معرض الرضا في الزنجبيل بجمع مجموعة من الزنجبيل الذي تم جمعه من جميع أنحاء العالم. من هنا أنه يمكنك تجربة Ryazan Gingerbread، وصفة إعدادها يتم الاحتفاظ بها في السرية الأكثر صرامة. / ص>

بعد فحص المركز، حان الوقت للتحرك أكثر قليلا. في الجزء الشمالي من المدينة هناك مستوطنة سبا Solotcha، شدرت شهرة بالفعل إلى ما وراء حدود منطقة الريانات. فيما يلي المسكن الروحي الرئيسي ل Duke Oleg Ryazansky - ميلاد العذراء. هنا تأتي للقداسة والهدوء. من سطح الملاحظة من الدير، تم إعطاء إطلالات رائعة للكتار. سولوتشا - بوابة إلى مسير. كان هنا الذي عاش وعمل أعظم حفارة وأكاديمي إيفان بما فيه الكفاية، هذه الأماكن الموصوفة في أمسيمه Konstantin Poist. "Paust Trail"، وهي سلسلة من EkomarsKrickricutes بطول من 7 إلى 50 كيلومترا، يعمل من خلال سولش. / ص> ::

المنطقة

الأحجام المتواضعة لكاسيموف، الموجودة على الضفة اليسرى من أوكا في ثلاثة مع ساعة صغيرة من القيادة من المركز الإقليمي، لا ينبغي أن تكون مضللة - في هذه المدينة، يمكنك أن تقضي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع كلها لديهم الوقت للتعرف على جميع الزبيب. من منتصف الخامس عشر إلى نهاية القرون السادس عشر، تم استبعاد التتار هنا، والتي تذكر مسجد خان بالمئذنة، وهو مطبخ أصيل، ممثلا على الفور في العديد من مؤسسات المدينة، و Sabantuy السنوي، والضيوف يخرج حتى من المناطق المجاورة. Casimovsky Cathedral Square مع صفوفه التجارية - تحفة حقيقية وأفضل إنشاء المهندس المعماري المولود في هذه الأجزاء والمهندس إيفان غاغاجين، "متحف ساموفاروف" يجعل منافسة جديرة بالمنافسة على هدير Tula، وفي متحف أجراس هناك فريدة من نوعها مجموعة خاصة من 1000+ أجراس وأجراس، التي تم عرض إنتاجها مشهورا في وقت إيفان الرهيب. / ص>

"بشكل متزايد، لا يرغب الناس في رؤية الأشياء السياحية لا يمسح، وتم تسمية وتمشية تحت الزوار، ولكن حقيقي وحيا. واسمحوا حتى القبيح والمهملة "

اليوم في العنوان "ضيف الغرفة" نتواصل مع رأس المشروع السياحي والسياسي "سأريك!" كيسينيا باناشيفا. الموضوع الرئيسي للمحادثة، بطبيعة الحال، السياحة. أو بالأحرى، مشاكلها والحلول الممكنة. / ص>

في المناطق النائية أقل وردية

- السلطات الإقليمية تقول باستمرار أن السياحة تنمية بنجاح في المنطقة. ماذا تعتقد؟ هل هناك نجاح في هذا الأمر؟ أم أنه لا يزال من السابق لأوانه التحدث عنه؟

- حقيقة أن السياح أصبحوا أكثر - هذه حقيقة. صحيح، حقيقة أن هناك تغييرات إيجابية، صغيرة على الأقل، في مظهر المدينة: متاحف جديدة مفتوحة، يتم تثبيت الكائنات الفنية، ومؤسسات تقديم الطعام. ولكن لا يزال هناك العديد من المشاكل، بما في ذلك مع تحسين المدينة. السياحة تطور، ولكن ليس بأسرع ما أود. هذا ينطبق على الريازان. في المنطقة، أقل وردية، لسوء الحظ. / ص>

- الشيء الرئيسي: ما يمنع تطوير السياحة في منطقتنا؟ يبدو أن الرغبة في التعامل مع هذه المسألة على الطرفين والسلطات الإقليمية والمحلية. يبدو أن تفهم ما تحتاجه، على سبيل المثال، الفنادق في المناطق، ولكن ... من والآن هناك. / ص> ::

- الكثير من المشاكل. هناك مشكلتان رئيسيتان في ريازان: التحسن والآثار المعمارية. يجب أن تكون المدينة مريحة، أولا وقبل كل شيء، بالنسبة لل Ryazantians أنفسهم، فقط ستكون مريحة للسياح. / ص>

نظيفة، الطرق الجيدة والمناسبة، وسائل النقل العام المريحة، الإضاءة، واجهات مجهزة جيدا من المنازل، المناطق الخضراء، موقف سيارات مريح. كل هذا يجب أن يكون محليا في المقام الأول، وسيقدم السائح. / ص>

حتى الآن نرى جبال القمامة على Shchedrin، المعالم غير القادمة إلى Yesenin و Evpathy Kolovrat، وهي حديقة مظلمة تماما في المتحف الفني، والأسفلت الفقراء في حديقة الكاتدرائية، عمود السيارات حول النصب التذكاري إلى أوليغ Ryazansky. يمكنك متابعة القائمة المحزنة لفترة طويلة. / ص>

لسوء الحظ، تتأثر هذه الأشياء "الصغيرة" بتصور المدينة من قبل السياح. ستذهب جميع الجهود لجذب السياح إلى نامارك، إن لم تكن الاهتمام لتحسين المدينة. والأهم من ذلك، بالطبع، هو الحفاظ على المظهر التاريخي للمدينة. / ص>

في المناطق، كل شيء لا يزال حزينا. مع التحسن في المقام الأول. أصبحت سلة المهملات في واد Casimovsky بالفعل نوعا من الجذب مع علامة ناقص. لكن Casimov أبعد ما يكون عن أسوأ مثال على ذلك. / ص>

نقول واحدة من الأحداث الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام المخطط لها في منطقة الرضا في أغسطس من العام - المنتدى الدولي للمدن القديمة!

في الفترة من 14 إلى 18 أغسطس، سيعقد المنتدى الدولي الدولي للمدن القديمة في ريازان. في عام 2019، تم ربطه بسنة المسرح في روسيا. الضيوف ينتظرون برنامج مشبع والعديد من الإنتاج المسرحي! يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن منطقة ريازان السياحية في Webinar، والتي ستعقد في إطار المعرض عبر الإنترنت "تعرف لدينا: صيف 2019". / ص>

هذا العام، يمكن العثور على أكثر المعلومات الأكثر صلة حول العطلة الصيفية في روسيا في المعرض التاسع الروسي عبر الإنترنت للمتخصصين السياحيين "تعرفنا: صيف 2019"، حيث ممثلين عن الشركات المضيفة ومشغلي الرحلات السياحية ومراكز التنمية السياحية والفنادق التي ستقدمون منتجا سياحيا روسيا جديدا وسيقوم بشراء خطط في موسم الصيف. / ص> ::

في إطار المعرض عبر الإنترنت "المعروف بنا: صيف 2019" من مركز تطوير السياحة في منطقة ريازان سيعقد عبر الإنترنت:

الموضوع: "السياحة الحدث والرحلات في منطقة ريازان هي برامج جاهزة للسياحين المختلفة. نحن ندرس برنامج مكافأة جديد للوكالات من MK-Travel. جولة يطل على الرعي! ". / ص>

عندما: 5 أبريل، الساعة 14:00 (MSK). / ص>

القادة: Oksana Kutukova، المدير العام لمجلس آنو "مركز التنمية السياحية لمنطقة الرضا"؛ أناستازيا تاراسوفا، أخصائي في قسم السياحة الداخلية ذ م م "MK-Trevil". / ص>

المنتدى القديم في الريازان

المدن القديمة هي إطار ثقافي لروسيا، ويشتهرون في الآثار في الهندسة المعمارية والتقاليد القديمة القرون، وجذب عدد كبير من السياح. إحدى هذه المدن هي ريازان. تأسست المدينة في 1095 وللقرن دورا مهما في تطوير البلاد. / ص>

في الفترة من 14 إلى 18 أغسطس، سيعقد المنتدى الدولي الدولي للمدن القديمة في ريازان. ما ينتظر ضيوفه؟

برنامج منتدى الأعمال

كجزء من برنامج العمل، سيعقد اجتماع مفتوح لرابطة المدن القديمة، حيث سيقدم المشاركون عرضا تقديم أفضل الممارسات الإقليمية حول القضايا الموضعية للحفاظ على الهندسة المعمارية والبيئة المميزة من المدينة القديمة والبيئة والسياحة الثقافية والتعليمية. / ص>

جيب جولة KMB | جيب في القوقاز

تم تصميم هذه المجموعة لأولئك الذين يفضلون السياحة غير العادية والراحة، يحب الطبيعة ويفهم رومانسية التجول. ❤

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Where to go for the weekend: Ryazan region

Where to go for the weekend: Ryazan region

Ekaterina Lukyanova, the head of the Tourist Information Center in Ryazan, answers the questions of the editors. I went to visit her after the May holidays. But it was not possible to immediately communicate with a specialist - Ekaterina told the elderly couple for a long time about what can be visited in our region.

A lot of work ...

- Where were these tourists from, Katya?

- Do many tourists come to you?

- On average, about 200 tourists visit us per month. And these are individual tourists. I do not count the groups that the guides bring to us.

- Where else are tourist information centers in the districts?

- In addition to Ryazan, in Skopin and Kasimov. Everyone can receive tourists, help them to stay, and conduct an excursion. The TIC office will soon open in Spas-Klepiki.

We are friends with our neighbors

- Can our region be considered a tourist center, if not for the whole of Russia, then at least for the Central Federal District? Or are we just approaching this status?

- Of course, the Ryazan region is a full-fledged tourist center. Moreover, every year tourists are showing more and more interest in our region. It helps that, firstly, we are close to Moscow, and secondly, our region is very conveniently located in terms of road logistics. For example, we have a lot of tourists from St. Petersburg. Every fourth guest is from there. People come to Ryazan by night train, walk during the day and leave the next night. A lot of young people come, a lot of companies, couples in love. But most of all, of course, tourists from Moscow and the Moscow region, as well as from neighboring regions - Tula, Vladimir.

Tour to the potential of the region: what makes the Ryazan region interesting for tourists

Are businesses ready to invest in tourism today? How does our city surprise guests? And why is "sundress" better than any marketing technique? The head of the Center for Tourism Development of the Ryazan Region Oksana Kutukova answers the questions of the editorial board.

Found a common language

Alexandra Mysovskikh, RZN. IF. U: Oksana Yurievna, end of 2018. What do we have on the development of tourism in the Ryazan region? Can we be proud of something?

Oksana Kutukova: Let's start with the fact that the opening of the Tourism Development Center itself is already a big and important event. Earlier, we opened the Tourist Information Center, in which we laid the foundations for the future Tourism Development Center. Already at the TIC, we began to cooperate with business, already there we understood that this work should be taken in a separate direction. And this work should be done by other specialists.

And now the Tourism Development Center has opened. Our main task was to increase the tourist attractiveness of our region through cooperation with business. It must be united, turned towards hospitality. We tried to do this throughout the year. We held a series of business breakfasts in order to understand what kind of help is needed from our side, how the business itself is ready to invest in the development of tourism. We have one point of view, while entrepreneurs may have a completely different point of view. But together we have already launched the Ryazan free project - together with the Central Suburban Passenger Company. We submitted this project to the Agency for Strategic Initiatives as a successful practice in the tourism industry.

- In other words, has your center become a bridge between the Ministry of Culture and Tourism and business?

- Quite right. Business is somewhat distrustful of the authorities. Entrepreneurs are used to relying only on themselves, not assuming that they can get good support in many issues. It turned out to be easier for business to cooperate with our center. In order to immediately find a common language, the owners of hotels and hotels were taken to a summer training camp, where they could communicate with each other, exchange experiences. Nobody has done anything like this before. This experience has once again proved that we all need to look in one direction, that we all have common tasks. We were heard, they believed us. Since then, we have had a very good dialogue with hoteliers.

Not angry, but careful

- That is, turned the business, using your own words?

- We have made progress on this issue, but we still have a lot of work ahead of us. But a start has been made. It wasn't easy. In general, people from Ryazan are very cautious by nature. Not evil, but careful, even a little closed. Always in anticipation of some kind of danger. Probably, this fact is somehow connected with the history of Ryazan. We must first arrange the person. If this succeeds, there is immediately the result of joint work. For example, how many times have the same representatives of the hotel business met at official events. There was no result. But it was worth communicating in an informal setting, trying to hear each other, the work immediately began. Now we want to make friends with the restaurant business in the same way. And, of course, with the media. It is necessary that everyone understands: only together we will make our region hospitable. And attractive from an investment point of view.

- Did you manage to somehow increase the tourist flow to our region by joint efforts?

- By the end of 2017, the tourist flow increased by 20%. If we generally look at the dynamics of recent years, we can talk about an increase of 15-20% annually. The Tourist Information Center has done a great job to increase this flow. Almost by hand, people were called to our region. We actively traveled to other areas. We invited bloggers to Ryazan and took them around the city. But the development of tourism is not easy. You don't see any effect right away. And sometimes because of this it is very insulting. A year has passed, and where are the tourists? We really want Ryazan to appear on the federal agenda. We do not often get into different ratings, travel research. Our region is greatly erased by the Moscow agglomeration. But, in spite of everything, the flows of tourists are growing. This year, the Forum of Ancient Cities has had a big positive effect. People came to us with some skepticism, and left with great surprise. A lot of good reviews were left on the Internet. They said that Ryazan knows how to surprise. And "sundress", as you know, is better than all marketing techniques.

Guests from which regions come to us most often? What are the most popular routes for tourists? Do hotels need to be built in all areas?

City

The first association with Ryazan is, of course, the Kremlin. Its ensemble, consisting of 18 elements, has been the architectural dominant of the city for centuries, and the museum located on its territory is one of the oldest in the country. Along Trubezh, one of the two rivers, surrounded by the Kremlin, there is a picturesque walking area and the Kremlin square. In summer, it is warm and cozy here, and closer to the New Year, the square flares up with hundreds of festive lights.

No less fun and festively noisy on Ryazansky Arbat - Pochtovaya, the main pedestrian street of the city. In the evening, it is decorated with a starry sky, and the cafes and restaurants located on it with a view of the old merchant buildings invite you to try various dishes. However, fine examples of wooden architecture of the late 19th - early 20th centuries are found not only at Pochtovaya Street - the atmosphere of past centuries comes to life on the many streets winding along the historical part of the city.

Next to Pochtovaya there are two more iconic streets - Lenin (formerly Astrakhanskaya) and Sobornaya, leading to the square of the same name, which in 2015, along with the rest of the territory adjacent to the Kremlin, was included in the list of cultural heritage sites of Russia.

It is better to walk around the historical center with a guide - otherwise there is a risk of passing by, say, the building on Sobornaya and not knowing that it was the first hairdressing salon of Maximilian Faktorovich - the very Max Factor, the founder of the global cosmetic empire. The "Hollywood wizard" made his first business steps in Ryazan. The historical salon "Aroma of Time" dedicated to Faktorovich is located five minutes from the Cathedral - you can drop in there to hear the aromas of the past centuries and get acquainted with the beauty industry of the late 19th - early 20th centuries. The museum-estate of Academician Pavlov on the street of the same name is also interesting: run here to warm up and feel the spirit of a real Russian estate, where you can learn the history of the life of the first Nobel laureate of Russia and his scientific achievements.

However, you can (and should) warm up over a good lunch-dinner - and here Ryazan definitely has something to brag about. On Lenin Square there is Khlebnaya Ploshchad, the first historical-themed restaurant in the city, where, in particular, hot kissel Zagoryansky is served, named after the last Ryazan governor, Kisel-Zagoryansky (yes, that is what his name sounded like); parallel to Lenin, on Radishchev Street, there is a Buffet with a memorable interior and simply outstanding homemade cheeses. And if you have already managed to move away from the center and find yourself in the area of ​​Tatarskaya Street, be sure to get to the "Decanter" and order Kalinnik, an original and hearty dessert that is considered a gastronomic highlight of Ryazan.

If the Kremlin is the oldest museum in the city, then the museum of the history of Ryazan candy is definitely the most delicious. Here you will learn the history of sugar production and find out why Ryazan is the birthplace of sugar candy. And in the tea house at the museum you can taste the famous Ryazan loafs - pancakes with various fillings.

The Toy Factory Museum creates a festive mood. There is always a New Year's atmosphere and interesting master classes. And the Ryazan "gingerbread gallery" boasts a collection of gingerbreads collected from all over the world. It is here that you can taste Ryazan gingerbread, the recipe for which is kept in the strictest confidence.

Having explored the center, it's time to move a little further. In the northern part of the city there is the resort village of Solotcha, the fame of which has already spilled out far beyond the Ryazan region. Here is the main spiritual abode of Grand Duke Oleg of Ryazan - the Nativity of the Theotokos monastery. People come here for holiness and tranquility. The observation deck of the monastery offers wonderful views of the Zaoksky distance. Solotcha is the gateway to the Meschera. It was here that the greatest engraver and academician Ivan Pozhalostin lived and worked, these places were described in his works by Konstantin Paustovsky. The Paustovsky Trail, a series of eco-routes ranging from 7 to 50 kilometers, runs right through Solotcha.

Area

The modest size of Kasimov, located on the left bank of the Oka, a little over three hours drive from the regional center, should not be misleading - you can spend a whole weekend in this town and not have time to get to know all its highlights. From the middle of the 15th to the end of the 17th centuries, Tatars ruled here, which is reminiscent of the khan's mosque with a minaret, authentic cuisine presented in several establishments of the city at once, and the annual Sabantuy, which attracts guests even from neighboring regions. Kasimovskaya Cathedral Square with its shopping arcade is a real masterpiece and the best creation of the architect and engineer Ivan Gagin, who was born in these parts of the world. The Museum of Samovars is a worthy competitor to the Tula ancestor, and the Museum of Bells presents a unique private collection of 1000+ bells and bells, the production of which Kasimov was famous even during the time of Ivan the Terrible.

“More and more often people want to see tourist objects not licked, lacquered and sharpened for visitors, but real and alive. Even if they are unsightly and unkempt "

Today in the "Guest of the room" section we are talking with the head of the tourism and educational project "I'll show you!" Ksenia Panacheva. The main topic of the conversation, naturally, is tourism. Or rather, its problems and possible solutions.

Everything is less rosy in the outback

- The regional authorities constantly say that tourism is developing successfully in the region. What do you think? Is there really any success in this business? Or is it still too early to talk about it?

- The fact that there are more tourists is a fact. It is also true that there are positive changes, albeit small ones, in the appearance of the city: new museums are opening, art objects are being installed, and catering establishments appear. But there are still many problems, including with the improvement of the city. Tourism is developing, but not as fast as we would like. This concerns Ryazan. Unfortunately, everything is less rosy in the region.

- The main thing: what hinders the development of tourism in our region? It seems that there is a desire to deal with this issue on the part of both regional and local authorities. We seem to understand that we need, for example, hotels in the districts, but ... things are still there.

- There are many problems. Ryazan has two main problems: improvement and architectural monuments. The city should be convenient, first of all, for the residents of Ryazan themselves, only then will it become comfortable for tourists.

Cleanliness, good roads and markings, convenient public transport, lighting, well-kept facades of houses, green areas, convenient parking. All this is needed by the locals first of all, and the tourist will catch up.

So far, we see mountains of garbage on Shchedrin, unlit monuments to Yesenin and Evpatiy Kolovrat, a completely dark park near the art museum, bad asphalt in the Cathedral Park, a crowd of cars around the monument to Oleg Ryazansky. The sad list can be continued for a long time.

Unfortunately, these "little things" greatly influence the perception of the city by tourists. All efforts to attract tourists will go to waste if you do not pay attention to the improvement of the city. And the most important thing, of course, is the preservation of the historical appearance of the city.

The districts are still sadder. With the improvement first. Garbage in the Kasimov ravines has already become a kind of attraction with a minus sign. But Kasimov is far from the worst example.

We are talking about one of the most interesting events planned in the Ryazan region for August - the International Forum of Ancient Cities!

The II International Forum of Ancient Cities will take place in Ryazan from 14 to 18 August. In 2019, it is tied to the Year of Theater in Russia. A rich program and many theatrical performances await guests! You can find out more about the tourist product of the Ryazan region at the webinar, which will be held as part of the online exhibition "Know Ours: Summer 2019".

This year, you will find all the most relevant information about summer vacations in Russia at the ninth All-Russian online exhibition for professionals of the travel industry "Know Ours: Summer 2019", where representatives of host companies, tour operators, tourism development centers, hotels will present a new Russian tourist product and announce plans for the summer season.

As part of the online exhibition "Know Ours: Summer 2019" experts from the Center for Tourism Development of the Ryazan Region will hold a webinar:

Topic: “Event and excursion tourism in the Ryazan region - ready-made programs for different tourists. Let's study a new bonus program for agencies from TO "MK-Travel". The drawing of the tour to Ryazan! "

When: April 5, at 14:00 (Moscow time).

Moderators: Oksana Kutukova, General Director of ANO “Center for Tourism Development of the Ryazan Region”; Anastasia Tarasova, specialist of the internal tourism department of MK-Travel LLC.

Forum of the Ancients in Ryazan

Ancient cities make up the cultural framework of Russia, are famous for architectural monuments and centuries-old traditions, and attract a huge number of tourists. One of these cities is Ryazan. The city was founded in 1095 and has played an important role in the development of the country over the centuries.

The II International Forum of Ancient Cities will take place in Ryazan from 14 to 18 August. What awaits his guests?

Forum business program

As part of the business program, an open meeting of the Association of Ancient Cities will take place, at which participants will present the best regional practices on topical issues of preserving the architecture and original environment of the ancient city, ecology, cultural and educational tourism.

Popular posts
Jeep tour KMV | Jeeping in the Caucasus

This group was created for those who prefer unusual tourism and recreation, love nature and understand the romance of wandering. ❤

  • . 8 minutes
TOUR KHARKIV - YOUR TRAVEL AGENCY AT KHARKIV

Tours to India. India from Kiev. Goa from Kiev ⭐Last-minute tours to India. Tour Kharkiv - actual tours!

  • . 8 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies