إلى أين تذهب إلى عطلات رأس السنة الجديدة في باشكيريا: قائمة الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام

السياحة في باشكورتوستان في أي وقت من العام

نحن جميعا في انتظار عشية رأس السنة وعطلة رأس السنة الجديدة، والجميع يريد صرف الانتباه عن هذا العام المجنون، والعمل والتعب الذي تمكن من التراكم. سيستريح سكان الجمهورية من 1 إلى 10 يناير. حان الوقت للتفكير في مدى إثارة ومفيدة ومفيدة بأمان هذه المرة. / ص> ::

نعتقد أن واحدة من أفضل الفصول هي الذهاب إلى الطبيعة! نعم، حتى في فصل الشتاء! مقابلات مع الخبراء والأدلة السياحية، أين يمكنني أن أذهب حتى مع الأطفال، وقمنا بإجراء قائمة صغيرة ومثيرة للاهتمام من الأماكن. / ص>

منظم الجماعات السياحية والخبراء السياحي اختارت أندريه الغبار الأماكن في الأورال الجنوبية. ركوب هناك بعيد، لكن الأمر يستحق كل هذا العناء. / ص>

قمم الجبال بالثلوج لن تتركك غير مبال. يمكنك ترتيب نزهة على الشاطئ: لأن هذه المناطق المجهزة خصيصا. على الخريطة سوف تتلقى عند مدخل الحديقة الوطنية، يتم تمييزها. يكلف مدخل الحديقة 100 روبل. / ص>

اختياريا، يمكنك الصعود إلى أعلى نطاق Zyuratkul: 4 كيلومترات على أرضيات خشبية و 2 كيلومتر على طول درب التروتان الجيد، مع مجموعة خفيفة من الارتفاع. / ص>

العطلات لجميع أفراد الأسرة بأكملها في أسلوب العصور الوسطى والحكايات الجنية للأطفال. هنا وبايا ياغا، و Koschey الخالد، والفرسان مع القراصنة. في فصل الشتاء، على الجليد في البحيرة، يمكنك ركوب مزلقة مع الخيول. يقع الحديقة في مدينة Satka، فإن المدخل يكلف 600 روبل. / ص>:

منظم الترفيه النشط ومشاركة دليل التزلج الجبل Kuchuk تجربة سفر الشتاء. / ص>

  • الطريق البيئي إلى أعلى yamantau الصغيرة

هو واحد من أسهل وأكثرها بأسعار معقولة للبالغين وللأسر مع الأطفال - الطريق صغير، حوالي 4-5 كيلومتر في اتجاه واحد. هناك درب في أي وقت من السنة، إنه بسيط جدا. عند سفح الجزء العلوي، هناك كوخ يسخن في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع من الاحتياطي. هناك يمكنك الاسترخاء، والحصول على الملابس وتغيير الملابس وتناول الطعام. / ص> ::

من الأعلى في الطقس الصافي، وجهات نظر ممتازة من Yamantau العظيمة المفتوحة. سيستغرق المشي يوم واحد: على سيارة الركاب، يمكنك الذهاب إلى قرية هدير وعلى عقار الاحتياطي، واترك السيارة، ودفع ثمن مدخل الاحتياطي (350 روبل)، وعلى نزهة عبر الممر الإيكولوجي وبعد / ص>

لرفع جبل، هناك حاجة إلى ما يكفي من الملابس الرياضية الخفيفة على الطقس، معك في حقيبة ظهر في فصل الشتاء، يجب أن تحتاج إلى سترة أسفل. في القمة، كقاعدة عامة، هناك ريح. أيضا، من الضروري أيضا تناول السندويشات والترمس مع الشاي، يمكنك أن تأخذ الموقد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج إلى مناديل مطهرة ورطبية: هناك فئران في المنزل، وحماية أنفسهم، هذه الأشياء ستكون مفيدة. / ص>

إلى أين تذهب إلى عطلات رأس السنة الجديدة في باشكيريا: قائمة الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام

في أوائل ديسمبر 2019، قدمت السلطات موقع سياحي جديد، مصمم لزيادة جاذبية المنطقة وزيادة دفق أولئك الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء في إقليم باشكيريا. ومع ذلك، هذه ليست المحاولة الأولى لإنشاء مشروع مماثل. ما الذي أكمل المحاولات السابقة لإنشاء منتج عمل ومطلوب - في مراجعة AIF-UFA. / ص> ::

"منتجات الجنس المعدة"

visitrb الموقع. تم تقديمك في 3 ديسمبر. كتب رئيس لجنة الدولة لريادة الأعمال في رويما بويسف على صفحته على Facebook:

::

"الآن يمكنك" الزفير ". لقد عملنا في هذا المشروع لفترة طويلة مع Trepidation. حاولت أن تأخذ في الاعتبار كل فارق، وجعل بوابة مفيدة ومثيرة للاهتمام. للقيام بذلك، جذبت أفضل المتخصصين من مختلف المجالات. شكرا لكل شخص شارك في إنشاء هذا الموقع! - كتبت. "أنا متأكد من أن باشكورتوستان لديه مستقبلي كبير ومشرق، وذلك بفضل هذا الموقع سيأتي النظر في كل جمال الجمهورية الكثير من السياح". / ص> "ثقافة باشيريا"، الطرق السياحية "و" المطبخ الوطني ". / ص> ::

هناك أيضا قوائم بالفنادق والمطاعم والمراحيض، التقويم الأحداث. ومع ذلك، في قسم "الهدايا التذكارية" تشير إلى مشاريع تجارية فقط دون عناوين. حول مشاهد UFA على الموقع يخبر مدون غير معروف. وكان جدول الأحداث، الذي، على النحو الذي طلبه رأس المنطقة، أن يصبح مقطعا أعلى من الموقع، ادفع الفناء الخلفي: يمكن أن ينظر إليه في نهاية الصفحة أو كمستمر أوصى في القسم "ماذا لكى يفعل". بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم إصدار قوائم الأحداث القادمة والشابقة بشكل غير صحيح في التقويم، لا يتم عرض الصفحات لعرض القائمة بأكملها، في إصدار الهاتف المحمول من نص الإعلان ويتختان. / ص>

مستخدمي الشبكة، وخاصة قريبة من الصناعة السياحية، انتقد الموقع. دعا الكثيرون إلى المنتج الخام وتساءل - لماذا تحتاج إلى تقديم منتج شبه مستعدة؟

وجه المستخدمين الانتباه إلى صور ذات جودة رديئة، وكذلك بعضها لا يتوافق مع الموقع المعلن. تم العثور على الأخطاء والنصوص. على سبيل المثال، في وصف الجبل، ذكرت غابيرن أن في قمة رأسها حتى في الصيف هناك ثلج، على الرغم من أنها ليست كذلك. أيضا، لاحظ التعليق أنه لا توجد معلومات عملية عن الموقع - حيث يمكن للسياحة البقاء، وكيفية الحجز، حيث تأكل، إلخ. المعلومات المتبقية وغير المنهجية. / ص>

"المنتج الخام تماما، بعض المنتجات نصف النهائية. لماذا وضعت علنا؟ وقال ايفيمكا كاترينا دوبروف في شبكات اجتماعية إنهم سيرسلون في مهنيين شخصيين وكل من يطور السياحة، كان الناس قد كتبوا اقتراحاتهم، وكان الأشخاص المسؤولون مصقولين، وعند ذلك فقط كان من الضروري إظهار ". / ص>

"إذا كنت تبحث لفترة وجيزة" مبكرا، فلن يتم استنشاقتك حتى حياتك "، علق على مدون UFA والسياح الشهير OLEG Chegodaev السياحي الشهير OLEG Chegodaev. كما قدمت مجموعة مفصلة فيديو من العيوب. / ص> ::

موقع غير منضم

في الوقت نفسه، في مارس 2019، أعلنت RIMMA Boyetsova عن موقع سياحي آخر يقع في شبكة الاتصالات العالمية. Otorb. U. كانت صفحات الإنترنت مليئة بالمقالات حول منتجعات التزلج والمصحة، وقواعد الترفيه والمعسكرات. كما وعدوا بمقترحات بقية الأطفال، والسياحة المتطرفة والمراهضة، وإحداثيات الفنادق وبيوت الشباب والمطاعم والمقاهي. في الوقت نفسه، يمكن قراءة جميع المحتويات بثلاث لغات: الروسية والإنجليزية والصينية. ومع ذلك، لم يكسب الموقع. / ص>

سيستريح سكان الجمهورية من 1 إلى 10 يناير. حان الوقت للتفكير في مدى إثارة ومفيدة ومفيدة بأمان هذه المرة. gorobzor. U، 22. 2. 020

bashkortostan ليست عبثا تسمى لؤلؤة الأورال الجنوبية؛ الطبيعة الخلابة والنكهة المحلية وعالية المستوى من الخدمة في المصحات - أحد الأسباب التي تجعل السياحة في باشكورتوستان أصبحت شعبية بشكل متزايد. هنا تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة، من بينها أي شخص سيجد شيئا مثل. / ص>

المكونات الرئيسية

السياحة في جمهورية باشكورتوستان يمكن تقسيمها إلى ثلاثة مكونات رئيسية:

::

  • مغامرة؛
  • الصحة؛
  • sport. / LI>

حدث ذلك بسبب حقيقة أن باشكورتوستان هي منطقة مذهلة، والتي تتميز بتاريخ قرون قديم غنية بثقافة غريبة والظروف المناخية الخاصة. سيجد شيء مثير للاهتمام في هذه الجمهورية مشجعي الأنشطة الخارجية وأولئك الذين يفضلون الانغناء عن أنفسهم في التقاليد الثقافية المشرقة من مختلف الشعوب، وزيارة آثار التاريخ والفن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف يسعد bashkortostan عشاق الطبيعة بمناظر طبيعية فريدة من نوعها والجو الجبلية الطازجة. / ص>

الموارد السياحية

حقيقة أن تطوير السياحة في باشكورتوستان يجري في وتيرة سريعة، وليس أقلها بسبب عدد كبير من الآثار المختلفة للفن والثقافة والآثار والتاريخ: يتم ترقيمها حوالي ثلاثة آلاف. / ص>

وهذا ليس كل شيء: bashkortostan غني بالنطاقات الجبلية والكهوف والحماسيات الطبيعية والبحيرات والأنهار - أي مسافر يزور هذه الحافة سيؤكد أن عدد الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام هنا لا ينضب. / ص>

جولات الرحلة على المعالم التاريخية والمعالم الطبيعية تعقد طوال العام. هذه الرحلات هذه فرصة ممتازة لتعلم الكثير عن تاريخ البلاد ومشربة من الجو الفريد من باشكيريا. / ص>

لفهم العطلات في Bashkortostan، كما أنه يستحق الزيارة واحدة من العديد من المصحاتين الذين يقدمون تحسين الصحة بمساعدة الأوساخ من الماء العلاجي. / ص> ::

بقية مع العلاج

مدمجة ممتعة مع صحة مفيدة وتحسين في مصحات الباشكيرية تعمل على أساس العديد من الينابيع المعدنية وقياس الطين الشفاء. الرعاية الصحية محاطة بالطبيعة الفريدة الرائعة:

  • الغابات Taiga،
  • majestic gontains،
  • wide steps،
  • li lakes،
  • الأنهار والشلالات. / LI>

bashkria، أو جمهورية باشكورتوستان رسميا، الواقعة على سفوح الأورال الجنوبية: غابات تايغا مجاورة هنا مع بساتين البتولا، يتم استبدال السهول بالتندرا الجبلية، والسياح مجموعة كاملة من الترفيه المقدمة: من التزلج والتزلج على الجليد إلى السبائك وفقا للأنهار السريعة، من دراسة الكهوف إلى عطلة شاطئية على العديد من اللاحقات، من رومانتيكس من المشي لمسافات طويلة والخيام إلى المرشحة المرموقة مع المياه المعدنية والطين الشفاء. / ص> ::

تاريخ Bashkortostan

تم اكتشافه في كهف كابوفا (حي Burzyansky في جمهورية باشكورتوستان) تشير اللوحات الصخرية إلى أن الناس عاشوا في هذه المنطقة لا يزالون في عصر الحفريث. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين نسوا، هذه هي الفترة التاريخية الأولى من العمر. حسنا، هذا هو، منذ وقت طويل، بقدر ما تستطيع أن تتخيل. والكثير منهم في وقت لاحق، بدأت الشعوب المحلية توحد في القبائل. بدأت الدول المبكرة لتشكيلها. / ص>

ثم حان الوقت للحشد الذهبي. وقعت أول معركة بشكر مع المنغول في 1219-1220، واصل هذا المواجهة حتى 1234. لفترة طويلة جدا، عقدت Bashkirs هجمة الغزو المنغولي، ولكن في النهاية، اختتموا اتفاقية معهم ويونا. / ص>

بعد تسوس الحشد الذهبي، كانت أرض البشكير جزءا من النوجاي حشد وكازان وسيبيريا هانجي، وكذلك أستراخان خانات جزئيا. لكن المعتنيات والتهديدات غير المستمرة من الأعداء الخارجيين أجبرون البشكير على الانضمام إلى الدولة الروسية. لقد حدث خلال عهد إيفان الرابع. بدأت الحافة في تجديد المهاجرين الروس. وأي شيء، ولكن بعد بعض الوقت أصبح الروس باشكير لمضادة: تم القبض على الأراضي، وفرض المسيحية. لذلك، عندما حولت عام 1773 بوجاشيف انتفاضة له، لم تفشل Bashkirs في الانضمام إليه. كان هناك حتى بطله الوطني الخاص به - مؤيد Pugacheva، Salavat Yulyev. كيف انتهى الأمر كله، يعرف كل طحن سابع (أو في أي فئة موجودة "ابنة أسير"؟). / ص>

باشكيريا الحديثة

::

الآن bashkortostan هي جمهورية مستقلة في روسيا الحديثة. إنه جزء من مقاطعة فولغا الاتحادية في الاتحاد الروسي، هو جزء من منطقة الأورال الاقتصادية، ومن وجهة نظر جغرافية هي الأورال الجنوبية. / ص>، agidel، عاصمة البشكيرية - أوفا. / ص>

التكوين الوطني للسكان: الروس - 36٪، باشكيرز - 29٪، التتار - 25٪، إلخ. / ص>

لغة الدولة اثنين - باشكير والروسية. غالبا ما تكون العلامات مكررة في اللغتين. / ص> ::

الراحة في باشيريا

باشكورتوستان يطلق عليه أحيانا "سويسرا الروسية"، وأولئك الذين كانوا هناك، يتفقون تماما مع ذلك. طبيعة فريدة من نوعها، مناخ كونتيننتال المعتدل تسمح لنا بالاستفادة من وقت العام. الصيف هنا مشوي، مع كمية صغيرة من المطر، والشتاء ثلجي، ولكن لينة. ستأهل جبال الأورال الجنوبية والمتنزهات الوطنية والكهوف والأنهار ومنحدرات التزلج عشاق في الهواء الطلق. التفاصيل - في المواد "الصحافة الفيدرالية". / ص> ::

"إمكانات الخطيئة غير لاستخدام"

هناك حوالي 300 كهوف كارست في الجمهورية، 600 نهري، 800 بحيرة، العديد من النطاقات الجبلية، ثلاث احتياطيات حكومية وخمسة متنزهات طبيعية، أكثر من 3000 عضو من التاريخ، الفن، الثقافة، علم الآثار. كل هذا يتيح لك تطوير جميع مجالات السياحة تقريبا: الرياضة والمغامرة والبيئية والثقافية والتعليمية والطبية والعافية. / ص>

من القصور التجارية إلى ناطحات السحاب. ufa المعماري أمس واليوم

تطوير المجموعة السياحية في باشكورتوستان يدفع اهتماما كبيرا. بفضل مجموعة المصاغة وقواعد التزلج، التي تتجاوز الكثير في الجمهورية، ارتفعت المنطقة لمدة ثلاث سنوات (من عام 2015 إلى 2018)، في الترتيب السياحي الوطني من العشرين إلى المركز العاشر. تحتل Bashkiria أيضا أماكن قيادة في البلاد ومناطق الفولغا الفيدرالية من حيث السياحة، وحجم الخدمات المدفوعة للسكان في مجال السياحة، وكذلك عدد الفنادق والمصحة. / ص> <ع> ذكر رئيس جمهورية راديوم هابوروف مرارا وتكرارا أن السياحة هي فرع خطير للاقتصاد والتفاعل في هذا المجال، وهو يعتزم باستمرار. "لدينا إمكانات سياحية فريدة من نوعها، ولكن كل شيء آخر، بدءا من البنية التحتية، وإعلام، وهلم جرا، لا يتوافق معه. لدينا حقا نقاط مرساة، ولكن لتطويرها سيكون من الضروري. في الوقت نفسه، نحتاج إلى تشبع المحتوى الموجود بالفعل. يبدو لي أنه لا يزال غير موجود حتى النهاية، مثل هذه الإمكانات العالية، مثلنا، خطيئة لا تستخدم "، أوضح راضي هابوروف في اجتماع حول تنمية السياحة. / ص>

بعد النظر في مفهوم تطوير الصناعة السياحية، التي تنص على إنشاء مرافق سياحية فريدة من نوعها، تنظيم الأحداث الرئيسية، إنشاء نظام عمل بشأن السياحة التجارية، وتشكيل البنية التحتية السياحية الحديثة ، تطوير طرق تسليم المفتاح المعقدة، وتعزيز المنتجات الجولة إلى السوق الخارجية، بدأ عمل النظام. / ص>

مفهوم التنمية السياحية تنص على أنه حتى عام 2030، ستكون المشاريع الرئيسية للتركوراستر، التي ستتطور، مشاريع "منتجعات جبل باشكيرية" أسطورة أورال "،" نوغوش "،" Burzyansky "،" Asl-Kul "،" Kandrykul "،" شمال شرق "،" خزان Pavlovskoye ". / ص>

كما هي مؤشرات KPI، تتم توضيح المؤشرات التي تحتاج إلى تحقيقها بحلول عام 2030: مزدوجة إلى زيادة مساحة منطقة لوحة الترخيص، يجب أن ينمو عدد الأماكن إلى 85 ألف وحدة مقابل 33 يجب أن تصل الآلاف (على سيناريو متفائل)، الاستثمارات في رأس المال الثابت للفنادق وما إلى 18.2 مليار روبل. / ص>

حجم الخدمات السياحية المدفوعة المقدمة إلى السكان يجب أن ينمو إلى 16،298.06 مليون روبل - ثلاث مرات فيما يتعلق بعام 2015 بشأن سيناريو التنمية الأساسي. / ص> ::

لا أسوأ من سويسرا

bashkiria هو الراحة النشطة في المقام الأول. من ديسمبر إلى مارس في الجمهورية يبدأ موسم التزلج، في مايو - سبتمبر، يمكنك الذهاب إلى الحملة السياحية، لذوبان الأنهار. / ص> ::

التزلج في باشيريا يمكن أن تفعل كل شيء من newbies إلى التطرف. تعمل تسعة مراكز تزلج كبيرة في الجمهورية، من جميعهم 14. علاوة على ذلك، فإن بعض المسارات بالقرب من UFA. لكن مكة المكرمة من أجل المتزلجين تعتبر "أبازاكوفو" (Beloretsk). على سفوح Ridge Ridge-Tau، هناك 13 مسارة من مختلف الفئات من التعقيد. كلهم يتوافقون مع المعايير الدولية، ومجهزة المصاعد الحديثة، وتضيء المسارات حتى في الليل. يستمر الموسم من أكتوبر إلى مايو، وذلك بفضل النظام "الثلج الاصطناعي". تعقد الأحداث الرياضية الكبيرة في أبازاكوفو، تعمل مدرسة التزلج. يزور المجمع الرياضي والعافية سنويا أكثر من 500 ألف من المتحمسين الرياضيين، والذي يمكن أن يستغرق حوالي 200 فندق ومنذر في فئات الأسعار المختلفة. / ص>

اتحاد السياحة الرياضية لمنطقة الفولاذ

السياحة البيئية في منطقة Vologda. الجغرافيا، البيئة ✅ تحميل مجاني

  • . 21 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Where to go for New Year's holidays in Bashkiria: a list of interesting places

Tourism in Bashkortostan at any time of the year

We are all waiting for New Year's Eve and New Year's holidays, and we all want to get away from this crazy year, work and fatigue that has accumulated. Residents of the republic will have a rest from 1 to 10 January. It's time to think about how fun, useful and safe it is to spend this time.

We think one of the best things to do is to go out into nature! Yes, even in winter! After interviewing travel experts and guides where you can go even with children, we have compiled a small but interesting list of places.

Tourist group organizer and tourism expert Andrey Gefest chose places in the South Urals. It's a long way to go, but worth it.

Snow-wrapped mountain peaks will not leave you indifferent. You can have a picnic on the shore: there are specially equipped areas for this. They are marked on the map that you will receive upon entering the National Park. The entrance to the park costs 100 rubles.

If you wish, you can climb to the top of the Zyuratkul ridge: 4 kilometers along wooden decks and 2 kilometers along a well-trodden path, with a slight climb.

Holidays for the whole family in the style of the Middle Ages and children's fairy tales. Here and Baba Yaga, and Koschey the Immortal, and knights with pirates. In winter, you can ride a sleigh with horses on the ice of the lake. The park is located in the city of Satka, entrance costs 600 rubles.

Ksenia Kuchuk, the organizer of outdoor activities and alpine skiing guide, shared her experience of winter travel.

  • Ecological route to the top of Small Yamantau

It is one of the simplest and most accessible for both adults and families with children - the route is small, about 4-5 kilometers one way. The trail is available at any time of the year, it is quite simple. At the foot of the summit there is a hut, which is heated on weekends by the reserve workers. There you can relax, warm up, change clothes and have a snack.

Excellent views of Big Yamantau open from the top in clear weather. The walk will take one day: by car you can get to the village of Revet and leave your car at the estate of the reserve, pay an entrance fee to the reserve (350 rubles), and then take a walk along the eco-trail.

To climb the mountain, you need light enough sportswear for the weather, you definitely need a down jacket with you in your backpack in winter. There is usually wind at the top. Also, be sure to take sandwiches with you, a thermos with tea, you can take a burner. In addition, you need an antiseptic and wet wipes: there are mice in the house, and in order to protect yourself, these things will come in handy.

Where to go for New Year's holidays in Bashkiria: a list of interesting places

At the beginning of December 2019, the authorities presented a new travel site designed to increase the attractiveness of the region and increase the flow of people wishing to relax in Bashkiria. However, this is far from the first attempt to create such a project. How the previous attempts to create a functioning and demanded product ended - in the review of "AiF-Ufa".

"Semi-finished Product"

Website visitrb. u was presented on December 3rd. Rimma Boytsova, Chairperson of the State Committee for Entrepreneurship of Bashkiria, wrote on her Facebook page:

"Now you can breathe out." We worked on this project for a long time and with trepidation. We tried to take into account every nuance, to make the portal useful and interesting. For this, the best specialists from various fields were attracted. Thanks to everyone who contributed to the creation of this site! - she wrote. “I am sure that Bashkortostan has a great and bright future, and thanks to this site, many tourists will come to look at all the beauty of the republic”.

The main page contains such topics as “Places that will decorate Instagram”, “Bashkir souvenirs”, “Treasures of Bashkiria”, “Ski resorts”, “Tour operators of Bashkiria”, “Slow walks in Ufa”, “ Culture of Bashkiria "," Tourist routes "and" National cuisine ".

There are also lists of hotels, restaurants and sanatoriums, a calendar of events. However, in the "Souvenirs" section, only commercial projects without addresses are indicated. An unknown blogger tells about the Ufa sights on the site. And the calendar of events, which, as requested by the head of the region, was to become the top section of the site, has been pushed into the backyard: it can be seen at the end of the page or as a recommended continuation of the "What to do" section. In addition, the calendar incorrectly displays lists of upcoming and past events, pages for viewing the entire list are not displayed, in the mobile version the text of announcements is completely cut off.

Netizens, especially those close to the travel industry, have criticized the site. Many called the product raw and wondered why it was necessary to present a semi-finished product?

Users drew attention to the poor quality of the photos, as well as the fact that some of them do not correspond to the declared location. Errors were found in the texts as well. For example, in the description of Mount Iremel, it is reported that there is snow on its top even in summer, although this is not the case. Also, commentators noted that the site does not have any practical information - where a tourist can stay, how to book, where to eat, etc. The information is scattered and not systematized.

“Absolutely raw product, some kind of semi-finished product. Why exhibit in public? They would send it in a personal note to professionals and everyone who develops tourism, people would write their proposals, the responsible persons would polish it, and only then it was necessary to exhibit, ”said Katerina Dubrova from Ufa on social networks.

“If it's too early to“ exhale ”for a short time, you haven't even breathed life into it yet,” commented the Ufa blogger and famous tourist Oleg Chegodaev. And also made a detailed video analysis of the shortcomings.

Unborn site

Meanwhile, back in March 2019, Rimma Boytsova announced another travel site located at www. otorb. u. The Internet pages were to be filled with articles about ski resorts, sanatoriums, recreation centers and campings of the republic. They also promised offers for children's recreation, extreme and specialized tourism, coordinates of hotels, hostels, restaurants and cafes. Moreover, all content could be read in three languages: Russian, English and Chinese. However, the site never worked.

Residents of the republic will have a rest from 1 to 10 January. It's time to think about how fun, useful and safe it is to spend this time. Gorobzor. y, 22.2.020

Bashkortostan is not called the pearl of the South Urals for nothing; picturesque nature, local flavor and high level of service in sanatoriums are some of the reasons why tourism in Bashkortostan is becoming more and more popular. There are a variety of types of recreation available, among which anyone will find something to their liking.

Main components

Tourism in the Republic of Bashkortostan can be divided into three main components:

  • adventure ;
  • health ;
  • sports.

This happened due to the fact that Bashkortostan is an amazing land, distinguished by a centuries-old history, rich original culture and special climatic conditions. Both fans of outdoor activities and those who prefer to immerse themselves in the vibrant cultural traditions of different nations, visit the monuments of history and art will find something interesting in this republic. In addition, Bashkortostan will delight nature lovers with a unique landscape and fresh mountain air.

Travel Resources

The fact that tourism in Bashkortostan is developing at such a fast pace is not least due to the huge number of various monuments of art, culture, archeology and history: there are about three thousand of them.

And that's not all: Bashkortostan is rich in mountain ranges, caves, national nature reserves, lakes and rivers - any traveler who has visited this region will confirm that the number of interesting places here is simply inexhaustible.

Guided tours of historical monuments and natural attractions are held throughout the year. Such excursions are an excellent opportunity to learn a lot about the history of the country and feel the unique atmosphere of Bashkiria.

To understand what a vacation in Bashkortostan is, it is also worth visiting one of the many sanatoriums offering to improve health with the help of mud of medicinal waters.

Relaxation with treatment

You can combine business with pleasure and improve your health in the sanatoriums of Bashkiria, operating on the basis of numerous mineral springs and reserves of healing mud. The health resorts are surrounded by magnificent unique nature:

  • taiga forests,
  • majestic mountains,
  • wide steppes,
  • lakes,
  • rivers and waterfalls.

Bashkiria, or officially the Republic of Bashkortostan, is located on the slopes of the Southern Urals: taiga forests here side by side with birch groves, steppes are replaced by mountain tundra, and a full range of entertainment is provided for tourists: from skiing and snowboarding to rafting along impetuous rivers, from exploring caves to relaxing on the beach on numerous lakes, from the romance of hikes and tents to prestigious sanatoriums with mineral waters and healing mud.

History of Bashkortostan

The rock carvings found in the Kapova Cave (Burzyansky District of the Republic of Bashkortostan) indicate that people lived in this territory back in the Paleolithic era. For those who have forgotten, this is the first historical period of the Stone Age. Well, that is, as long as you can imagine. And much, much later, local peoples began to unite into tribes. So the early states began to form.

And then it was time for the Golden Horde. The first battle of the Bashkirs with the Mongols took place in 1219-1220, and this confrontation lasted until 1234. For a very long time, the Bashkirs held back the onslaught of the Mongol invasion, but, in the end, entered into a treaty with them and united.

After the collapse of the Golden Horde, the land of the Bashkirs was part of the Nogai Horde, Kazan and Siberian Khanates, and also partly of the Astrakhan Khanate. But the incessant feuds and threats from external enemies forced the Bashkirs to join the Russian state. It happened during the reign of Ivan IV. The region began to replenish with Russian settlers. And all would be fine, but after a while the Russians began to oppress the Bashkirs: they seized the land, planted Christianity. Therefore, when in 1773 Pugachev launched his uprising, the Bashkirs did not hesitate to join him. It even has its own national hero - Pugachev's associate, Salavat Yulaev. How the whole thing ended, every seventh-grader knows (or in which class is the "Captain's Daughter" going?).

Modern Bashkiria

Bashkortostan is now an autonomous republic on the territory of modern Russia. It is part of the Volga Federal District of the Russian Federation, is part of the Ural economic region, and from a geographic point of view it is the South Ural.

There are 21 cities on the territory of the republic: Sterlitamak, Salavat, Neftekamsk, Oktyabrsky, Beloretsk, Tuymazy, Ishimbay, Kumertau, Sibay, Meleuz, Belebey, Birsk, Uchaly, Blagoveshchensk, Dyurtyuli, Yanaul, Davlekanovo, Baimak, Mezhgorye , Agidel and the capital of Bashkiria - Ufa.

National composition of the population: Russians - 36%, Bashkirs - 29%, Tatars - 25%, etc. In total, representatives of 160 peoples live on the territory of Bashkiria.

There are two state languages ​​- Bashkir and Russian. Signs are most often duplicated in both languages.

Rest in Bashkiria

Bashkortostan is sometimes called "Russian Switzerland", and those who have been there completely agree with this. The unique nature, mild continental climate make it possible to enjoy the seasons at dignity. Summers are hot with little rain, and winters are snowy but mild. The mountains of the South Urals, national parks, caves, rivers and ski slopes will conquer outdoor enthusiasts. For details, see the article by FederalPress.

"It's a sin not to use such potential"

On the territory of the republic there are about 300 karst caves, 600 rivers, 800 lakes, many mountain ranges, three state reserves and five natural parks, more than 3000 monuments of history, art, culture, archeology. All this makes it possible to develop almost all areas of tourism: sports, adventure, ecological, cultural and educational, health and wellness.

From merchant mansions to skyscrapers. Architectural Ufa yesterday and today

Great attention is paid to the development of the tourist cluster in Bashkortostan. Thanks to the sanatorium cluster and ski resorts, of which there are quite a few in the republic, the region has risen in the national tourism rating from 20th to 10th place in three years (from 2015 to 2018). Bashkiria also occupies leading positions in the country and the Volga Federal District in terms of the volume of tourist traffic, the size of paid services to the population in the field of tourism, as well as the number of hotels and sanatoriums.

The head of the republic, Radiy Khabirov, has repeatedly stated that tourism is a serious sector of the economy and he intends to constantly engage in this area. “We have a unique tourism potential, but everything else, starting with infrastructure, information and so on, does not correspond to it. We do have anchor points, but they will take time to develop. At the same time, we need to saturate what is already there. It seems to me that this has not yet been fully done, it is a sin not to use such a high potential as ours, ”explained Radiy Khabirov at a meeting on tourism development.

After considering the concept of development of the tourism industry, which provides for the creation of unique tourism facilities, the organization of major event events, the establishment of systematic work on business tourism, the formation of a modern tourism infrastructure, the development of complex turnkey routes, the promotion of tourism products to the foreign market, systematic work was started.

The concept of tourism development indicates that until 2030 the main projects of the tourist cluster, which will be developed, will be the projects "Mountain resorts of Bashkiria" Legend of the Urals "," Nugush "," Burzyansky "," Asly-Kul ", "Kandrykul", "North-East", "Pavlovskoe reservoir".

The KPIs are indicators that need to be achieved by 2030: double the area of ​​the room stock, the number of beds should grow to 85 thousand units against 33 thousand (according to the optimistic scenario), investments in the fixed capital of hotels and so on should reach 18.2 billion rubles.

The volume of paid tourist services provided to the population should grow to 16,298.06 million rubles - three times compared to 2015 according to the baseline development scenario.

As good as Switzerland

Bashkiria is, first of all, active rest. From December to March, the ski season starts in the republic, in May - September you can go on a hiking trip, rafting down the rivers.

Alpine skiing in Bashkiria can be done by everyone - from beginners to extreme sportsmen. There are nine large ski centers in the republic, there are 14 of them in total, and some of the tracks are located near Ufa. But "Abzakovo" (Beloretsk) is considered a Mecca for skiers. On the slopes of the Kryk-Tau ridge, there are 13 tracks of various difficulty categories. All of them comply with international standards, are equipped with modern lifts, the tracks are illuminated even at night. The season runs from October to May, thanks to the artificial snow system. Major sporting events are held in "Abzakovo", there is a ski school. The sports and recreation complex is annually visited by more than 500 thousand sports lovers, which can be accommodated by about 200 hotels and cottages of different price categories.

Popular posts
Federation of Sports Tourism of the Vologda Region

Ecotourism in the Vologda region. geography, ecology ✅ Free download

  • . 15 minutes
VORONEZH CLUB OF ACTIVE TOURISM AND ALPINISM

A special project for those who want to actively relax. Details on the RIA Voronezh website.

  • . 8 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies