ماذا نرى في نيجني نوفغورود لمدة 3 أيام

السلع للرياضة والترفيه

مدير قسم تنمية السياحة في لقطات فنون الشعب، ثم تكلم Roomsorodskoy المنطقة عن مناطق رأس السنة الجديدة في المنطقة وما يغيره السياح ينتظرون في عام 2021 من حيث الفرص الترفيهية. عقد الحدث الرسمي في إطار Infotour الذي نظمته الإدارة روسيا. / ص> :

تتمتع نيجني نوفغورود بالطلب عالية في إطار عطلة نهاية الأسبوع TUI روسيا

منطقة نيجني نوفغورود هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق المطلوبة من المناطق التي يتم اختيارها للعملاء TUI في إطار جولات نهاية الأسبوع التي يقدمها مشغل الجولات السياحية، حسب الشركة. وذكرت وكلاء السفر الذين شاركوا في Infotour Tui في منطقة نيجني نوفغورود واختبار الطريق شخصيا، أن الزيادة في الطلب على السفر على طول منطقة نيجني نوفغورود. / ص>

"الاتجاه متعدد الأوجه، بضعة أيام منظار الانطباعات يعطي السياح. وكل هذا من أجل القليل نسبيا المال "، قل وكلاء السفر. جولة يومين (ليلة واحدة) يمكن شراؤها في 9.3 ألف روبل. أذكر، يوفر مشغل الجولات السياحية خدمة أرضية في رحلات نهاية الأسبوع. / ص>

في حالة نيجني نوفغورود، سيستغرق الطريق من موسكو حوالي 3.5 - 4 ساعات على السنونو. سعر تذكرة - 550 روبل. اتجاه واحد. بالطائرة يمكن الوصول إليها في أقل من ساعة. وأولئك الذين سيذهبون للسيارة، يستحق وضع الطريق حوالي 5-6 ساعات. / ص> ::

ما سيحدى السياح في Nizhny Novgorod

"اللوجستية المريحة ليست سوى جزء مما يجذب السياح إلى منطقة نيجني نوفغورود. وقال السيد ياكوفيليف: "إن شعبية المنطقة يرجع إلى حد كبير إلى تنوعها، والقدرة على إعطاء عواطف مشرقة لجميع فئات السياح". / ص>

connoisseurs من السياحة الثقافية والتعليمية سوف نقدر المرافق التاريخية والثقافية الشهيرة، مثل النزني نوفغورود الكرملين والكاتدرائية الأكثر قديمة في نيجني نوفغورود ميخائيلو أرخانجيلسكي، والتي بقايا كوزما مينينا هي مخزن. تأكد من زيارة معبد ألكسندر نيفسكي، الزخرفة الحالية للمظهر المعماري لمدينة قديمة. / ص>

مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية لزيارة المتحف الجبلي في قرية بشبهلهان بالقرب من مدينة معابد أرزاماس. هذا هو المتحف الوحيد في بلدنا في المنجم تحت الأرض لمصنع الجبس الحالي. جولة رائعة في المتحف يكلف 1200 روبل. الأطفال دون سن 14 يحضر المتحف غير مسموح به. / ص>

السياح النشطين والمراوح من الترفيه البيئي يأتي فرحة من محمية المحيط الحيوي "Nizhny Novgorod Zavalzhye"، المناظر الطبيعية في المريخ في مهنة Ichchakovsky، ودعا "نيجني نوفغورود جراند كانيون"، كهوف وكارشفالوف، إتششاكوفسكي بوهر، يمشي بالقرب من بحيرة توسكانا وصيد الأسماك. في الجزء السفلي من هذه البحيرة هناك كهوف تحت الماء. يصل عمقهم إلى 40-45 م والطول - ما يصل إلى 100 م>

ستتغير الحياة السياحية ل Nizhny Novgorod في عام 2021

:

المدينة مع تاريخ طويل، الكنائس القديمة، المنازل التجارية، المصانع الصناعية وأنواع Volzhsky الخلية - كل هذا عن Nizhny Novgorod. مركز Volga كبير هو أحد الاتجاهات الشعبية للسياحة الداخلية. الحصول على هنا سهلة، ونرى حقا، هناك شيء ما. / ص> ::

يمكن العثور على Nizhny Novgorod لمدة 3 أيام من جوانب مختلفة، وزيارة الأماكن السياحية الشعبية والشوارع الخمر الهادئة. ستقوم بزيارة بنوك مختلفة من Volga و Oka، سترى دمج ثنائي النهرين. سيكون لديك ما يكفي من الوقت للحصول على أفضل منصات لمشاهدة معالم المدينة وتقييم مجموعات المتاحف، وكذلك الذهاب إلى المدن والمناطق المحيطة بها المجاورة. / ص> ::

اليوم الأول

المشي في المدينة يستحق بدءا من الشارع big pokrovskaya، وهو نصف المشاة. على كلا الجانبين، سترى قصرا ساحرا، بما في ذلك مبنى البنك المركزي، على غرار قلعة صغيرة. يضم هذا الشارع مختلف المتاجر والمقاهي، وكذلك متحف تاريخ الحقول الفنية. / ص>

سوف تقودك Big Pokrovskaya إلى Kremlin Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin - مجمع مركزي معماري وتاريخي مع مرافق قديمة. مدخل الإقليم مجاني. شراء تذكرة، يمكنك تسلق جدران القلعة والذهاب إلى بعض الأبراج. تنزهة حول الإقليم والنظر في بناء قرون مختلفة، انتقل إلى كاتدرائية ميخائيلو Archangel، التي يتم فيها تخزينها K. Minin، إحداها لذاكرة الضحية في الحرب الوطنية العظيمة في النصب التذكاري مع النار الأبدي وبعد إذا كنت مراوحا من الفن المحلي - قم بزيارة متحف Nizhny Novgorod Art Museum، حيث N. Ryrich، I. Repin، I. Aivazovsky، I. Levitan، V. Vasnetsova، K. Malevich، A. Rodchenko، وغيرها في كثير المباني في مجمع نيجني نوفغورود يقع الكرملين الآن أعضاء، وهناك آثار على الإقليم، والجدران لديها معدات عسكرية. إن التفتيش التفصيلي للكرملين مع متاحف وضعه يجب أن يضع حوالي 3 ساعات. / ص>النزول إلى الدرج إلى سد الفولغا السفلي والسير على طول النهر، مع مراعاة قصور القرون الماضية الموجودة هنا. ثم، بالقرب من جسر القماش، يصعد القمة وأذهب إلى الوراء على طول شارع عيد الميلاد. سوف تظهر هنا أمامك الآثار المعمارية في القرن التاسع عشر. - المنازل المربحة والاجرونات التجارية والمقاهي والمطاعم تقع أيضا في الشارع. Dominanta هي كنيسة عيد الميلاد في Stroganovsky Baroque مع ديكور مورى من الحجر الأبيض والقبوب الملون. / ص> :

شارع عيد الميلاد سيقودك إلى مربع الوحدة للناس، حيث تم تثبيت النصب التذكاري إلى مينين وبويرارسكي، الذي ترأس الميليشيا الوطنية ضد التدخل البولنديين. تم استعادة كنيسة جون جونرونر، بالقرب من ما حثه مينين الناس على توحيد ومحتوي على موسكو. / ص>

لمقابلة غروب الشمس على سدادة فيدوروفسكي، تقع على بعد 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من ساحة وحدة الناس. على الرغم من الاسم، فإن هذا الجسر ليس في النهر، لكنه يمر على طول المنحدر الموازي للفولجا، وفتح رؤية خلابة للمياه وتحت المباني التاريخية أدناه. تم تجهيز المنطقة مع منصات المشاهدة مع مقاعد. / ص> ::

اليوم الثاني

ثلاثة أيام في نيجني نوفغورود هي الوقت الكافي للتعرف على أجزاء مختلفة من المدينة. لذلك، نحن نقدم في اليوم الثاني لفحص شوارع المنطقة التاريخية، اذهب إلى الجانب الآخر، على السهم أو ركوب على التلفريك وزيارة الكنائس والأديرة، التي ظهرت هنا منذ عدة قرون. / ص>

السهم و Moppation

الأخبار مباشرة

الرياضة والسياحة في بلدنا كل عام يكتسب كل المنعطفات الكبيرة. وإذا لم تكن متورطا بعد في هذا المثير للاهتمام، والأهم من ذلك، فقد حان الوقت الآن، حان الوقت لاكتشاف الوجهات السياحية الجديدة وأساليب الحركة، وكذلك أنواع أكثر نشاطا من الترفيه مثل السياحة الرياضية. / ص>

الرياضة للسياحة

السياحة الرياضية هي نوع من السياحة القائمة على المسابقات على الطرق المعقدة. وتشمل هذه التغلب على العقبات الفئوية في البيئة الطبيعية: يمر، قمم (في السياحة الجبلية)، عتبات (في السياحة البحرية)، الأخاديد، الكهوف والمسافات التي تم إنشاؤها في وسط طبيعي. / ص>

السياحة الرياضية مقسمة أيضا إلى الأنواع. سنخبرك بالأنواع الرئيسية التي يمكنك البدء في ممارسة هذا الصيف. / ص> ::

المشي

::

تنطوي على مسار السفر على الطريق السياحي. المهمة الرئيسية للرواية المشي لمسافات طويلة هي التغلب على العقبات التي تحول دون التضاريس والمناظر الطبيعية سيرا على الأقدام، وفئات من التعقيد العالي - في المناطق ذات التضاريس الصعبة والظروف المناخية. للمشي، أنت، بالطبع، استخدم معدات جيدة، ملابس رياضية وأحذية. / ص> ::

الأزياء الرياضية ومجموعات المشي سوف تجعل رحلتك أكثر راحة، وسوف تجلب المزيد من المتعة من المشي. / ص> ::

السياحة الجبلية

السياحة الجبلية أو الارتفاع في الجبل لديها المهمة الرئيسية - لتمرير تمريرات الجبل، الصعود في القمة، عبور نطاقات الجبل. لتسلق الجبال، فإن الأحذية الرياضية المناسبة هي عامل مهم. لن تساعدك أحذية رياضية جيدة فقط على التغلب على قمم، ولكنها تنقذ أيضا خطواتك من الإصابات والأضرار. على موقعنا، يمكنك العثور على مجموعة كبيرة من أحذية رياضية جديدة مع خصم. / ص>

السياحة المائية

السياحة المائية على الأنهار باستخدام صناديق التجديف (السفن)، كقاعدة عامة، في المناطق الجبلية، تنطوي على التغلب على عقبات المياه التي شكلتها إغاثة سرير النهر وخصائص تدفقها. / ص>

عشية الذكرى الثامن 800 ل Nizhny Novgorod، أصبحت شعبية خاصة بين السياح. من أجل ضيوف المدينة فرصة الذهاب في جولة في العلامات، بلغ محرري موقع Nizhny Novgorod Pravda الدليل غير الرسمي "جيب السفلي". في وقت سابق، تحدثنا بالفعل عن المتاحف الرئيسية والمعالم السياحية وفنون الشارع والآثار والترفيه المتطرف وطرق الاسترخاء في رحلة مع الأطفال. وهذه المرة نقترح التعرف على النباتات الرئيسية التي تشكل مظهر المدينة ومجموعة نيجني نوفغورود في الخارج. / ص>

بالتأكيد، كنت قد سمعت بالفعل عن الشركات، والتي سيتم مناقشتها في هذه المقالة. لكنها كانت مدينتنا التي عاشت لسنوات عديدة. منتجاتهم في الطلب في منطقة نيجني نوفغورود وفي السوق العالمية. ويخلقون جو خاص في أجزاء مختلفة من نيجني نوفغورود. / ص>

"الأحمر sormovo"

::

تأسست مصنع سورما آلة في عام 1849 من قبل شركة مساهمة. من الأيام الأولى من الوجود، كان المصنع أحد الترسانات الرئيسية في البلاد. اسم "الأحمر Sormovo" تلقى في عام 1922. / ص>

العديد من الابتكارات التقنية وإنجازات الصناعة المحلية مرتبطة ارتباطا وثيقا بتاريخ مؤسسة نيجني نوفغورود: أول امدادات طاقة ديزل في العالم، الأولى في روسيا، فرن مارتنوفسكي، أول الدبابات والمحاكم المحلية على أجنحة تحت الماء، بالإضافة إلى سلسلة من سفن المشروع التكنولوجيا الفائقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة. حاليا، ينتج النبات سفن الشحن الجافة وناقلات النفط والمراكب وأوعية التجريف. / ص>

في 23 فبراير 1930، تم وضع مشروع "Komsomolets" أول غواصة "Komsomomolets" من سلسلة III على "سوروف الأحمر". تم بناء الغواصات حتى عام 2005. أجريت أيضا الانقاذ المركبات تحت الماء Ave. 837 "جائزة" و "أفضل" وغيرها من التقنيات للمياه تحت الماء. / ص>

مع بداية الحرب الوطنية العظيمة، كان يجب تحويل عدد من محلات المصنع إلى وقت قصير. بدأ المصنع في إنتاج دبابات T-34. بالمناسبة، صنعوا حوالي 12 ألف. أعيد بناء المعادن أيضا، بدأوا إنتاج قذائف مدفعية، غلاف الأسلحة التفاعلية. / ص> ::

بعد الحرب، تحول المصنع إلى الإنتاج التسلسلي لسفن الركاب البضائع لحوض Volga. تمكن Sorzovichs من تقديم طريقة بناء سفينة النهر واسعة النطاق باستخدام تثبيت الصب المستمر. كانت هذه بداية عملية تكنولوجية جديدة في المعادن. / ص> ::

في الوقت الحاضر، غالبا ما يكون من الممكن تلبية السفن مع العلامة التجارية "الأحمر Sormovo" في النهر والمقياس. دخل المصنع القادة في عدد المحاكم المدمجة لمشروع RSD59 بين مؤسسات بناء السفن المحلية. فقط في عام 2020، سلم للعملاء 22 الكارجو الجاف لهذا المشروع. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في العام الماضي بدأ النبات لأول مرة بناء سفن أسطول الصيد. في أيار / مايو، حفل إشارة مرجعية في Killea من خمسة أوعية فاسدة لمشروع KSP01 لمشروع الشركات المشتركة "كونسورتيوم الصناعية الشمالية الغربية الصناعية" حدثت. بموجب العقد، يجب بناء جميع السفن حتى نوفمبر 2024. / ص>

أذكر أنه في أيلول / سبتمبر 2020 كراسنوي سورباتو لأول مرة في السنوات الستين الماضية أطلقت سفينة سياحية ذات أربعة مطلي "ضخي كريم". نشر موقع Nizhegorodskaya Pravda تقرير صورة لحدث تاريخي. / ص>

عدد كبير من طرازات السفن وغيرها من المنتجات من المصنع والوثائق والصور التاريخية، يمكن للجميع العثور على متحف المصنع الذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 1967. كل عام يزوره الآلاف من الناس من جميع أنحاء روسيا، من القريب والبعيد إلى الخارج. / ص> ::

من 28 سبتمبر 2020، تم إغلاق المتحف للإصلاحات. ولكن في الوضع عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك زيارة النبات نفسه كجزء من مشروع الرحلات الانترنت عبر الإنترنت من مركز Nizhny Novgorod السياحي المعلومات. من هذا الفيديو، سيتعلم الجمهور الوظائف في أوقات مختلفة فعلت ورشة عمل إصلاح وميكانيكية للمصنع، وكيف يرتبط مع Maxim Gorky. / ص>

كيفية تحويل الشرق الأقصى إلى منطقة مزدهرة لمدة خمس سنوات

من الصعب المبالغة في تقدير قيمة المقاطعة الفيدرالية الشرقية للصناعة السياحية في روسيا: إنها ليست فقط منطقة ذات طبيعية فريدة من نوعها، ... RIA Novosti، 07. 9. 017

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

What to see in Nizhny Novgorod in 3 days

Goods for sports and recreation

The Director of the Department of Tourism Development and Folk Arts of the Nizhny Novgorod Region spoke about the New Year's regime in the region and what changes await tourists in 2021 in terms of recreation opportunities. The official event took place as part of an info tour organized by the department and TUI Russia.

NIZHNY NOVGOROD IS IN HIGH DEMAND FOR WEEKEND TOURS TUI RUSSIA

The Nizhny Novgorod region is one of the most popular destinations that TUI Russia clients choose as part of the weekend tours offered by the tour operator, the company said. Travel agents who took part in the TUI info-tour in the Nizhny Novgorod region and personally tested the route, reported that they predict an increase in demand for travel in the Nizhny Novgorod region.

“The destination is multifaceted, giving tourists a kaleidoscope of impressions in a couple of days. And all this for relatively little money, ”travel agents say. A two-day tour (1 night) can be bought for 9.3 thousand rubles. As a reminder, the tour operator offers ground handling on weekend tours.

In the case of Nizhny Novgorod, the road from Moscow will take about 3.5 - 4 hours on the Swallow. Ticket price - 550 rubles. one way. You can get there by plane in less than an hour. And those who go by car should lay about 5-6 hours on the road.

WHAT TOURISTS LIKE IN NIZHNY NOVGOROD

“Convenient logistics is only part of what attracts tourists to the Nizhny Novgorod region. The popularity of the region is largely due to its versatility, its ability to give vivid emotions to all categories of tourists, ”said Mr. Yakovlev.

Connoisseurs of cultural and educational tourism will appreciate iconic historical and cultural sites, such as the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin and the most ancient Cathedral of Nizhny Novgorod, Mikhailo-Arkhangelsky, which houses the remains of Kuzma Minin. You should definitely visit the Alexander Nevsky Cathedral, a real decoration of the architectural appearance of the ancient city.

The mining museum in the village of Peshelan near the city of Arzamas temples is very interesting to visit. This is the only museum in our country in an underground mine of an operating gypsum plant. A fascinating excursion to the museum costs 1200 rubles. Children under 14 years old are not allowed to visit the museum.

Active tourists and lovers of eco-recreation are delighted with the biosphere reserve "Nizhegorodskoe Zavolzhye", the Martian landscapes of the Ichalkovsky quarry, popularly called the "Nizhny Novgorod Grand Canyon", caves and karst dips of the Ichalkovsky pine forest, walks near Lake Toskanka and fishing. There are underwater caves at the bottom of this lake. Their depth reaches 40–45 m, and their length is up to 100 m.

Tourist life in Nizhny Novgorod will change in 2021

A city with a long history, old churches, merchant houses, industrial factories and picturesque Volga views - all this is about Nizhny Novgorod. The large Volga center is one of the most popular destinations for domestic tourism. It's easy to get here, but there really is something to see.

Nizhny Novgorod in 3 days can be learned from different angles by visiting popular tourist places and quiet old streets. You will visit different banks of the Volga and Oka, you will see the confluence of two rivers. You will have plenty of time to walk around the best viewpoints and appreciate the museum collections, as well as travel to nearby noteworthy cities and surroundings.

First day

A walk around the city should start from Bolshaya Pokrovskaya Street, which is half pedestrian. On both sides you will see charming mansions, including the Central Bank building, which looks like a small castle. This street is home to various shops and cafes, as well as a museum of the history of arts and crafts.

Bolshaya Pokrovskaya will lead you to the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin - the central architectural and historical complex with ancient structures. The entrance to the territory is free. Having bought a ticket, you can climb the fortress walls and enter some of the towers. Walk around the territory and look at buildings from different centuries, go to the Archangel Michael Cathedral, where the remains of K. Minin are kept, pay tribute to the memory of those who died in the Great Patriotic War at the memorial with the eternal flame. If you are a lover of Russian art, visit the Nizhny Novgorod Art Museum, which houses the works of N. Roerich, I. Repin, I. Aivazovsky, I. Levitan, V. Vasnetsov, K. Malevich, A. Rodchenko, etc. The Kremlin now houses the authorities, there are monuments on the territory, military equipment is displayed at the walls. It is worth laying about 3 hours for a detailed examination of the Kremlin with the premises of the museums.

Then go to the Minin and Pozharsky Square, inspect the buildings located on it and go to the Chkalovskaya Stairs, from which stunning views of the Volga are opened. Go down the stairs to the Nizhne-Volzhskaya embankment and walk along the river, looking at the mansions of past centuries located here. Then, near the Kanavinsky Bridge, go upstairs and walk in the opposite direction along Rozhdestvenskaya Street. Here you will see architectural monuments of the 19th century. - tenement houses and merchant mansions, cafes and restaurants are also located on the street. The dominant feature is the Stroganov Baroque Christmas Church with lush white stone decor and colored domes tops.

Rozhdestvenskaya Street will lead you to the National Unity Square, where a monument to Minin and Pozharsky, who led the people's militia against the Polish invaders, is erected. The Church of John the Baptist was also restored here, near which Minin called on the people to unite and liberate Moscow.

You can meet the sunset on the Fedorovsky embankment, which is a 10-minute walk from the Narodny Unity Square. Despite the name, this embankment is not located by the river, but runs along the slope parallel to the Volga, revealing a picturesque view of the water and the historical buildings standing below. The area is equipped with viewing platforms with benches.

Second day

Three days in Nizhny Novgorod is enough time to get to know different parts of the city in detail. Therefore, we propose on the second day to explore the streets of the historical district, go to the other side, to the Strelka, or take a ride on the cable car and visit the churches and monasteries that appeared here many centuries ago.

Strelka and Zapochainye

First-hand news

Sports and Tourism in our country are gaining momentum every year. And if you have not yet joined this interesting, and most importantly useful pastime, now is the time to discover new tourist destinations and modes of movement, as well as more active types of recreation such as sports tourism.

Types of sports tourism

Sports tourism is a type of tourism based on competitions on difficult routes. These include overcoming categorical obstacles in the natural environment: passes, peaks (in mountain tourism), rapids (in sea tourism), canyons, caves and at distances created in the natural environment.

Sports tourism is also divided into types. We will tell you about the main types that you can start practicing this summer.

Hiking

Hiking involves mainly walking on the tourist route. The main task of hiking is to overcome obstacles on the terrain and landscape on foot, for categories of high difficulty - in areas with difficult terrain and climatic conditions. For hiking, of course, you will need good equipment, sportswear and shoes.

Tracksuits and hiking kits will make your hike more comfortable and more enjoyable.

Mountain tourism

Mountain tourism or trekking in the mountains has the main task - to go through mountain passes, climb to the top, cross mountain ranges. The right athletic shoes are essential for mountain climbing. Good running shoes will not only help you conquer the peaks faster, but also keep your feet from injury and damage. On our site you can find a large selection of new discounted sneakers.

Water tourism

Water tourism on rivers using rafting facilities (ships), as a rule, in mountainous areas, involves overcoming water barriers formed by the relief of the river bed and the peculiarities of its course.

On the eve of the 800th anniversary, Nizhny Novgorod has become especially popular among tourists. In order for the guests of the city to have the opportunity to travel to iconic places, the editors of the Nizhegorodskaya Pravda website have compiled an informal guide called Nizhny in his Pocket. Earlier, we have already talked about the main museums, attractions, street art and monuments, extreme entertainment and ways to relax on a trip with children. And this time we offer you to get acquainted with the main factories that shape the image of the city and glorify Nizhny Novgorod abroad.

You've probably already heard about the companies that will be discussed in this article. But it is with them that our city has lived for many years. Their products are in demand in the Nizhny Novgorod region and on the world market. And they create a special atmosphere in different districts of Nizhny Novgorod.

Krasnoe Sormovo

Sormovskaya machine factory was founded in 1849 by a joint-stock company. From the first days of its existence, the plant was one of the main arsenals of the country. It received the name "Krasnoe Sormovo" in 1922.

Many technical innovations and achievements of the domestic industry are inextricably linked with the history of the Nizhny Novgorod enterprise: here appeared the world's first diesel-electric ship, the first open-hearth furnace in Russia, the first domestic tanks and hydrofoils, as well as a series of high-tech dredging vessels of the TSHD 1000 project. Currently, the plant produces dry-cargo motor ships and oil tankers, barges, dredging vessels.

On February 23, 1930, the first diesel submarine "Komsomolets" of the project "Pike" III series was laid down on the "Krasny Sormov". Submarines were built here until 2005. Also produced rescue underwater vehicles pr. 837 "Prize" and "Bester" and other equipment for work under water.

With the beginning of the Great Patriotic War, a number of workshops of the plant had to be reequipped in a short time. The plant began to produce T-34 tanks. By the way, about 12 thousand of them were made. Metallurgy was also rebuilt, artillery shells and jet armament hulls began to be produced.

After the war, the plant switched to serial production of cargo-passenger ships for the Volga basin. The Sormovichi succeeded in introducing a large-section method of building river vessels using a continuous casting plant. This was the beginning of a new technological process in metallurgy.

Nowadays, it is not uncommon to find ships with the “Krasnoe Sormovo” brand on river and sea routes. The shipyard has become a leader in the number of built vessels of the RSD59 project among domestic shipbuilding enterprises. In 2020 alone, he handed over 22 dry cargo vessels of this project to customers.

In addition, last year the shipyard started building fishing vessels for the first time. In May, a keel-laying ceremony was held for five KSP01 crab fishing vessels for the companies participating in the North-West Fishery Consortium. Under the contract, all ships must be built by November 2024.

Let us remind you that in September 2020 Krasnoye Sormovo launched the four-deck cruise ship Mustai Karim for the first time in 60 years. The site "Nizhegorodskaya Pravda" published a photo report of the historical event.

Anyone can find a large number of ship models and other products of the plant, documents and historical photographs in the museum of the plant, created in 1967. Every year it is visited by thousands of people from all over Russia, from near and far abroad.

Since September 28, 2020, the museum has been closed for renovations. But online you can visit the plant itself as part of the project of online excursions from the Nizhny Novgorod Tourist Information Center. From this video, viewers will learn what functions the mechanical repair shop of the plant performed at different times, and how it is related to Maxim Gorky.

Popular posts
How to turn the Far East into a prosperous region in five years

The importance of the Far Eastern Federal District for the tourism industry of Russia is difficult to overestimate: it is not only a territory with a unique natural ... RIA Novosti, 07.9.017

  • . 9 minutes
Tourism with children

Tourism with children is difficult and scary, but at the same time I want to get new emotions with them. In fact, everything is easier than you think, you just need to prepare

  • . 22 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies