ما يجب أن ننظر إليه في Kamchatka في صيف 2020

kamchatka krai.

الأحداث الأكثر إثارة والاستجمالية في المنطقة مخصصة لأعيان الطبيعية. سكان وضيوف Kamchatka عقدهم عند سفح اثنين من البراكين في وقت واحد وعلى أجمل شاطئ المحيط الهادئ

السياحة البيئية والنشطة والقاسية هي المناطق الأكثر شعبية في الترفيه في Kamchatka. تشتهر شبه الجزيرة بطبيعتها الفريدة: المناطق المحمية والعديد من البراكين، الينابيع الساخنة، أنهار الأسماك الكاملة. السياح والسكان المحليين قهرون الحمولة التمثيلية المنقرضة، ركوب الأمواج، التجديف، فبريريد. وهذا هو السبب في أن العطلات الصيفية الرئيسية في كامتشاتكا ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بالطبيعة: في يوليو، يتم عقد مهرجان "محيطي"، وفي أغسطس - يوم البركان. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن Tourproduct في المنطقة في إطار معرض "المعروف 2020". / ص>

جميع الأخبار وأخبار التوربينات في روسيا يمكن العثور عليها في معرض XI All-Russian Online للصناعة السياحية "تعرف المهنيين 2020". من 10 أبريل إلى 30 أبريل، سيشارك ممثلو مشغلي الرحلات السياحية الفيدرالية والإقليمية والمراكز السياحية والفنادق والمراهقين والممثلين الآخرين من التوربينات خطط جديدة في الموسم. / ص> ::

في إطار معرض "المعروف لدينا 2020"، عقد خبراء مركز كامتشاتكا للسياحة المعلومات عبر الإنترنت:

::

الموضوع: "kamchatka هي مغامرة لا تصدق!". ماجيك المنطقة: على خريطة الأرض، لا تزال هناك أماكن حيث يمكنك أن تشعر وكأنك مكتشف ". / ص>

القادة: إيلينا ستراتونوف، رئيس وكالة السياحة والعلاقات الخارجية لأقل من كامتشاتكا؛ إيرينا سيدوفا، مخرج، لكن "جمعية Turinsty of Kamchatka". / ص>

عطلة إقليمية "بركان يوم"

::

عندما: من 14 إلى 16 أغسطس. / ص> / ص> ::

يحتجز الحدث منذ عام 2008 وهو عطلة إقليم كامتشاتكا الرسمي. / ص>

كجزء من الاحتفال بيوم فولكان عند سفح بركان Avachin، يتم عقد برنامج ثقافي صغير، والحدث الرئيسي للحدث هو التسلق الجماعي على جيجيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعقد مسابقات Skyringe على البركان، حيث يشارك الرياضيون ذوي الخبرة. / ص>

في كوزيل بركان، يتم تنظيم برنامج ثقافة جماعي وترفيه: عروض الفرق الإبداعية، وفئات سيد مختلفة للأطفال والكبار، الرياضة لجميع أفراد الأسرة، قرية عرقية، مسابقات ومسابقات، كاريوكي بوت بالنسبة لجمعيات العمل مثبتة ومهرجان الرقص الفن الملون "الارتفاع". / ص>

الاحتفال بيوم فولكان هو الحملات البيئية في جمع القمامة، والتي يتم تنفيذها عند سفح جيجيتين. / ص>

الأحداث الرئيسية ل Summer-2020 في Kamchatka: Vulcan Day ومهرجان

الانطباعات الرئيسية

البراكين kamchatsky، الشاطئ الأسود، الأطباق البحرية وكروات في البحر!

كنت بالتأكيد سمعت عن أنواع مثيرة للإعجاب من البراكين النشطة، حول الكافيار الأحمر الطازج والأسهم بشكل صحيح، حول الاسكالوب اللطيفة والسرطان البحر جذاب، حول الينابيع الساخنة التي تريد الاحماء بها. وحول الدببة ومساحات هليكوبتر. أصبح Kamchatka اتجاها من هذا العام، نذهب إلى الاجتماع مع شبه الجزيرة! Kamchatka هو البرية والقاسية والأراضي البدائية والعيش وحقيقي. / ص>

في هذه الجولة تضمنت أفضل الأماكن في كامتشاتكا، حيث يمكنك أن ترى عواقب التشققات الشهيرة من Tobach البركانية! سنكون قادرين على تسلق بركان Tolbachik المسطح، حيث من خلال المناظر المذهلة لطائرة حفرة ضخمة بقطر ما يقرب من كيلومترين تقريبا ستفتح، وكذلك لدينا أنواع مذهلة من البراكين: Klyuchevskaya، Unnamed، Ushkovsky، كبير Uddean ، tolbachik الحادة. / ص>

قد أنشأنا خطة سفر لكامتشاتكا مع الإقامة على أساس التمهيد الرومانسي عند سفح البركان، لقد صمموا حفلة سلطعون على الشاطئ، وأعد سيارات الدفع الرباعي اليابانية المريحة وتقنيات الصور لديها بالفعل التقطت الطائرة الموصى بها!

هذا الطريق سننقل مع أدلة من ذوي الخبرة - المدربين والمصور المهني المنشورة في روسيا الجغرافية الوطنية

نحن ندعوك إلى حلم السفر بأقصى درجة من الراحة!

::

ما سنفعله في الجولة

::

استلامها في بركان توباشيك، وحفل السلطعون على الشاطئ، رحلة بحرية بحرية مع الراحة، بدون خيام!

::

معرض

الطريق

الأحداث الرئيسية الصيفية 2020 في كامتشاتكا: يوم البركان ومهرجان

مؤلف المقال: سيرغي تانر الدليل، ماونتينير، حالات الطوارئ المنقولة في حالات الطوارئ

::

وصف شبه جزيرة Kamchatka

:

تقع شبه الجزيرة على الجزء الشرقي من البر الرئيسي لشركة Eurasia، فإنها تحتل مساحة 270 ألف متر مربع. KM، غسلها من قبل المحيط الهادئ، أوكوتشوتك وبحر البحار، يجذب المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم مع الجمال والغموض البكر. / ص>

مكان حيث يقع Kamchatka، ويسمى البوابة السياحية الشرقية إلى بلدنا. / ص>

جميع مناطق kamchatka جميلة بنفسها:

  • شمال كامتشاتكا تشتهر الأنهار الجليدية الخلابة والتنوع الجبلية من مرتفعات كورياك،
  • جنوب kamchatka مذهلة الخيال من المناظر الطبيعية جبال الألب، والبراكين التمثيلية المصادر الحرارية الطبيعية ،
  • الساحل الشرقي كامتشاتكا يتم قطعها بواسطة الخلجان والخليج،
  • الأراضي الغربية kamchatka هو شاطئ مع تراسات البحر والأراضي المنخفضة، مغطاة بالغابات البتولا والسيدار وأمول. / LI>

الصخرة ثلاثة أشقاء في خليج avachinskaya

البراكين kamchatka

البراكين على شبه جزيرة كامتشاتكا (وهناك أكثر من 300 هنا - فخر هذه الحافة، والعديد من المسافرين يأتون إلى هنا لتسلق قمم الجبال ذات الشعر الحريق، راجع الوادي الخلوي من Kamchatka و المناظر الطبيعية القمرية من الحفر البركانية، ثم النزول على الأب تدخين كوتلوفين. / ص>

البراكين الأكثر شهرة:

  • klyuchevskaya sopka، واحدة من البراكين القديمة والنشطة الزلازلية
  • avachinsky
  • koryak
  • kronottky
  • vilyuchinsky
  • tobachik الحادة
  • نمت
  • بذور صغيرة

kamchatka هي أرض التناقضات، على عكس روسيا الوسطى تماما. هذه هي حافة البراكين والأنهار الجليدية والينابيع الساخنة والسخانات الغليان والأنهار السريعة والبحيرات والشلالات. فيما يلي 414 جلاء و 160 بركانا، 29 منها صالحة. / ص>

أراضي منطقة كامتشاتكا تغطي شبه جزيرة كامتشاتكا والبر الرئيسي الشمالي المتاخم لها، وكذلك القائد والجزر كاركاجيان. يتم غسل شبه الجزيرة في الغرب من قبل بحر أوخوتسك، في الشمال الشرقي - بحر بيرينغ ومحيط المحيط الهادئ في الجنوب الشرقي. هذه البحار باردة، عاصفة، على الجليد عليها 7-8 أشهر في السنة. / ص>

الترفيه الأساسي: السياحة المغامرة، جولات الرحلات، السياحة المائية (سبائك النهر، ومساحات البحر، الغوص)، السياحة البيئية، جولات التزلج وتسلق الجبال، الصيد وصيد الأسماك، هليكوبتر، وارترز الثلج، Heli-ski. / ص>

على الرغم من ارتفاع تكلفة الراحة في هذه الركن النائي من الأرض، في Kamchatka، يمكنك أن تنفق إجازة في الميزانية. على الأقل، فإن شهود العيان تقول ذلك، وهنا مراجعتهم: "أفضل 5 أماكن في كامتشاتكا للسياحة مع ميزانية محدودة". / ص>

الفرق مع موسكو في الوقت المناسب: قبل 9 ساعات. المركز الإقليمي: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky، المدن الكبرى: Elizovo و Vilyuchinsk. المعالم الرئيسية: الحدائق الوطنية والبراكين. / ص>

الشتاء: الطبيعة البكر، التزلج الجبل. / ص> ::

كيفية الحصول على

الرحلات الجوية العادية من موسكو، سانت بطرسبرغ، فلاديفوستتوج، خاباروفسك، نوفوسيبيرسك، كراسنويارسك، ماجادان، إيركوتسك، كيميروفو، روستوف أون دون وكراسنودار. يقع المطار في Elizovo (30 كم من Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky). / ص>

لا توجد سكك حديدية في شبه الجزيرة - وكذلك رحلات بحرية البحر العادية. / ص>

الطقس في كامتشاتكا إقليم

kamchatka جميلة جدا بحيث يبدو حلما يتعذر الوصول إليه وتفاجأ للغاية عندما تتحدث بعض معارفها عن رحلاتهم. هل يمكنني الصعود إلى الجزء العلوي من البركان بالنيابة ونرى المحيط؟ حقيقي حقيقي؟ هل من الممكن الذهاب إلى 165 كم سيرا على الأقدام والنوم في خيمة ليست بعيدة عن الدببة، ثم لا تقول عدم الورد؟ والمساعون هي واحدة من عجائب العالم - يمكنك أيضا أن ترى؟ مباشرة هنا مع هذه العيون التي تقرأ كل هذا؟

::

يمكنك. وكما يقولون، دون جواز سفر، فيزا والرسائل القصيرة. إذا فجأة ندعنا نذهب إلى مكان ما في الصيف، فلماذا لا تكره Kamchatka؟ هناك العديد من الأماكن، والناس ليسوا كذلك. تجميعها لك في مقال واحد الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب من شبه جزيرة Kamchatka. ليس كل شيء - ستة فقط، بحيث تكون جرعة زائدة ليست جميلة. / ص> ::

قمم على Kamchatka، والتي يجب أن نرى بعيونهم

::

خالكتيترا بيتش: التنفس المحيط

::

الشاطئ جدا مع مياه المحيط الهادئ الفيروز والرمل الأسود، الذي تحلم به منذ أيام ولياليه، على بعد 20 كم من بتروبافلوفسك كامشاتسكي. المشي على الشاطئ ليس في الصيف جدا - في يوليو / أغسطس، يتم تسخين الماء بحد أقصى 15-18 درجة مئوية، وتدفقات قوية تحت الماء غدرت ولا يمكن التنبؤ بها. لكن تعال إلى خالكيسسكي ليس للسباحة. / ص>

جزر أيسلندا أو فارو تقريبا

هناك العديد من المناظر الطبيعية هذه حيث لن ترى: الرمال السوداء، بالطبع، لا تزال هناك ثلاث إلى خمسة أماكن على هذا الكوكب، ولكن في روسيا فقط - في Kamchatka. إن أحاساسة التأمل لا توصف - أريد أن أنظر إلى الفيروز أعطت المحيط الشغب، والجلوس على الرمال الساخنة وتنفس الرياح الثري، واستيعاب هذا الجمال، وحل كل مشاكلك وحزنك فيه. / ص>

على شاطئ halaktyra، يمكنك ترتيب إعادة التشغيل (نفسي وحياتي) في الطول في غضون أيام قليلة. الشيء الرئيسي هو اختيار موقع مهجور. / ص>

على الشاطئ عاصف، لكنني لا أريد أن أغادر على الإطلاق، لذلك يقض الكثيرون في أيام قليلة هنا - تعال مع الخيام. امتدت الساحل على بعد 30 كم، اعتمادا على الحفلة، أو الوصول إلى حشد الشاطئ، أو لن تلبي شخص واحد. / ص> ::

قطعة من الحضارة

السياحة في شمال القوقاز: ماذا تزور السياحية

ناقشت اللجنة الحكومية على كافمنفودي تطوير السياحة الداخلية والخلية في SPO.

  • . 15 الدقائق
السياحة النشطة في السلن

وصف بحيرة Seliger والمناطق المحيطة بها، والجذب السياحي، والراحة + 2 أشرطة الفيديو المواضيعية.

  • . 17 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

What to see in Kamchatka in summer 2020

Kamchatka Krai

The most exciting and large-scale events in the region are dedicated to natural attractions. Residents and guests of Kamchatka spend them at the foot of two volcanoes and on the most beautiful coast of the Pacific Ocean

Ecological, active and extreme tourism are the most popular holiday destinations in Kamchatka. The peninsula is famous for its unique nature: protected areas, numerous volcanoes, hot springs, rivers full of fish. Tourists and locals conquer active and extinct giants, go in for surfing, kayaking, freeriding. That is why the main summer holidays in Kamchatka are closely related to nature: in July the festival "My Ocean" is held, and in August - Volcano Day. You can learn more about the region's tourism products at the Know Our 2020 exhibition.

You will find all the news and novelties of the travel industry in Russia at the XI All-Russian online exhibition for professionals of the travel industry "Know Nashe 2020". From April 10 to April 30, representatives of federal and regional tour operators, tourist centers, hotels, resorts and other representatives of the tourist business will share new tourist products and plans for the season.

As part of the Know Our 2020 exhibition, experts from the Kamchatka Tourist Information Center held a webinar:

Topic: "Kamchatka - your incredible adventure!" Magic land: there are still places on the Earth map where you can feel like a pioneer. "

Moderators: Elena Stratonova, Head of the Agency for Tourism and External Relations of the Kamchatka Territory; Irina Sedova, Director of the Association of Kamchatka Tourism Industry.

Regional holiday "Volcano Day"

When: from 14 to 16 August.

Where: on two sites at once - at the foot of the active Avachinsky and extinct Kozelsky volcanoes, located in the immediate vicinity of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky.

The event has been held since 2008 and is an official holiday of the Kamchatka Territory.

As part of the celebration of Volcano Day, a small cultural program is held at the foot of Avachinsky volcano, the main event of the event is a massive ascent to the giant. In addition, skyrunning competitions are held on the volcano, in which experienced athletes take part.

A mass cultural and entertainment program is organized on Kozelsky volcano: performances by creative teams, various master classes for children and adults, sports for the whole family, an ethnic village is being established, contests and quizzes, a karaoke battle for labor collectives , colorful art-dance festival "Height".

The celebration of Volcano Day ends with ecological garbage collection campaigns, which are held at the foot of the two giants.

The main events of summer 2020 in Kamchatka: Volcano Day and the festival

Main impressions

Kamchatka volcanoes, black beach, seafood and a cruise at sea!

You have certainly heard about the impressive views of active volcanoes, about fresh and properly salted red caviar, about tender scallops and freshly caught crabs, about hot springs in which you want to bask. And also about bears and helicopter rides. Kamchatka has become a trend this year, we are going to meet the peninsula! Kamchatka is a wild, harsh, primitive land, alive and real.

This tour includes the top places of Kamchatka, where you can see the consequences of the famous fissure eruptions of the Tolbachik volcano! We will be able to climb the Plosky Tolbachik volcano, from where stunning views of a huge crater with a diameter of almost 2 km will open, as well as stunning views of the volcanoes: Klyuchevskoy, Bezymyanny, Ushkovsky, Bolshaya Udina, Ostry Tolbachik.

We have created a travel plan to Kamchatka with accommodation on the basis of a romantic glamping at the foot of the volcano, conceived a crab party on the beach, prepared comfortable Japanese SUVs and photo equipment and have already picked up a recommended flight!

We will go this route together with experienced guides - instructors and a professional photographer published in national Geographic Russia

We invite you on a dream trip with the maximum level of comfort!

What will we do on the tour

Glamping at the Tolbachik volcano, crab party on the beach, sea cruise with comfort, no tents!

Gallery

Route

The main events of summer 2020 in Kamchatka: Volcano Day and the festival

Article author: Sergey Zavoda Mountain guide, climber, rescuer of the Ministry of Emergency Situations

Description of the Kamchatka Peninsula

The peninsula is located on the most eastern part of the Eurasian continent, it covers an area of ​​270 thousand square meters. km, washed by the Pacific Ocean, the Okhotsk and Bering seas, attracts travelers from all over the world with its pristine beauty and mystery.

The place where Kamchatka is located is called the eastern tourist gateway to our country.

All areas of Kamchatka are beautiful in their own way:

  • the north of Kamchatka is famous for its picturesque glaciers and mountain tundra of the Koryak Highlands,
  • the south of Kamchatka amazes the imagination with alpine landscapes, active volcanoes and natural thermal springs,
  • the eastern coast of Kamchatka is indented with bays and bays,
  • the western territory of Kamchatka is a coast with sea terraces and lowlands covered with birch, cedar and alder forests.

Rock Three Brothers in Avacha Bay

Volcanoes of Kamchatka

Volcanoes on the Kamchatka Peninsula (and there are more than 300 of them here) are the pride of this region, and many travelers come here to climb the tops of fire-breathing mountains, see the picturesque valleys of Kamchatka and lunar landscapes of volcanic craters, and then descend on the bottom of the steaming hollows.

The most famous volcanoes:

  • Klyuchevskaya Sopka, one of the most ancient and seismically active volcanoes
  • Avachinsky
  • Koryaksky
  • Kronotsky
  • Vilyuchinsky
  • Ostry Tolbachik
  • Burnt
  • Maly Semyachik

Kamchatka is a land of contrasts, quite unlike Central Russia. This is the land of volcanoes and glaciers, hot springs and boiling geysers, rushing rivers, lakes and waterfalls. There are 414 glaciers and 160 volcanoes, 29 of which are active.

The territory of the Kamchatka region covers the Kamchatka Peninsula and the adjacent northern mainland, as well as the Commander and Karaginsky Islands. The peninsula is washed in the west by the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, in the northeast by the Bering Sea and the Pacific Ocean in the southeast. These seas are cold, stormy, ice stays on them for 7-8 months a year.

Main types of recreation: adventure tourism, sightseeing tours, water tourism (river rafting, boat trips, diving), ecological tourism, ski and mountaineering tours, hunting and fishing, helicopter and snowmobile tours, heli-ski ...

Despite the seemingly high cost of recreation in this remote corner of the Earth, you can spend quite a budget vacation in Kamchatka. At least, eyewitnesses say so, and here is their review: "Top 5 best places in Kamchatka for a tourist on a budget."

Time difference with Moscow: 9 hours ahead. Regional center: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, large cities: Elizovo and Vilyuchinsk. Main attraction: national parks and volcanoes.

Winter: pristine nature, downhill skiing.

How to get there

Regular flights from Moscow, St. Petersburg, Vladivostok, Khabarovsk, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk, Magadan, Irkutsk, Kemerovo, Rostov-on-Don and Krasnodar. The airport is located in the city of Yelizovo (30 km from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky).

There are no railways on the peninsula - as well as regular passenger sea flights.

Weather in Kamchatka Krai

Kamchatka is so beautiful that it seems like an unattainable dream and it is very surprising when someone from your acquaintances talks about their trips. Is it really possible to climb to the top of an active volcano and see the ocean? True true? Is it possible to walk 165 km on foot and sleep in a tent near the bears, and then speak without stuttering? And geysers - one of the wonders of the world - can you also see? Right with these eyes that read it all?

You can. And as they say, without a passport, visa and SMS. If suddenly in the summer they let us go somewhere, then why not give up on Kamchatka? There are many places, but not so many people. We have collected for you in one article the most impressive places of the Kamchatka Peninsula. Not all - only six, so that the overdose is not wonderful.

Top places in Kamchatka that you should see with your own eyes

Khalaktyrsky beach: breathe the ocean

The same beach with turquoise Pacific water and black sand, which you dreamed about for days and nights, is located 20 km from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Swimming on the beach is not very good even in summer - in July-August, the water warms up to a maximum of 15-18 ° C, and strong underwater currents are insidious and unpredictable. But they do not come to Khalaktyrsky for bathing.

Almost Iceland or Faroe Islands

There are many such landscapes where you will not see: black sands, of course, are still in three or five places on the planet, but in Russia only - in Kamchatka. The sensations from contemplation are indescribable - you want to look into the turquoise depths of the violent ocean, sit on the heated sand and breathe the salty wind, absorb this beauty, dissolve all your problems and sorrows in it.

On Khalaktyrsky beach you can have a reboot (of yourself and your life) lasting several days. The main thing is to choose a deserted location.

It's windy on the beach, but you don't want to leave at all, so many people spend several days here - they come with tents. The coast stretches for 30 km, depending on which side you come from, or you will find yourself in a crowded part of the beach, or you will not meet a single person.

Slice of Civilization

Popular posts
Holidays in the Alps - in summer: on foot and by bike

Mont Blanc. Mountain school in the Alps Without breakfast to the top of Mont Blanc Without breakfast for 4 hours from 3800 to the summit of Mont Blanc (4810) On July 5, our team of climbers from Russia literally ran and

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes
Dental Tourism - Abroad for Disability

Poor quality dental treatment abroad leads to disability. Today, installing cheap implants quickly means ordering a false jaw tomorrow.

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes