ما يجب رؤيته في Astrakhan لمدة 3 أيام

ما يجب رؤيته في Astrakhan لمدة 3 أيام

Astrakhan Moleigious هي هذه المدينة التي تريد قضاء المزيد من الوقت. يجذب شخص ما تاريخا يبلغ من العمر قرون وفتحات خلط، مثل السياح الآخرين يهيمون بالتجول عبر الربعين القديم بنكهة الشرقية، والثالث - يزورون الأسواق الصاخبة والاستمتاع بحسن فن الطهو الأسماك. لمدة 3 أيام في Astrakhan، يمكنك استكشاف المدينة بشكل كامل، وتزور الأحداث الثقافية وزيارة النهر المشي عبر مساحات Volga. / ص>

ماذا نرى في استراخان لمدة 3 أيام؟ من المفيد تقديم قائمة من مناطق الجذب التي تهمك. التخطيط كل يوم، سيكون لديك وقت لرؤية مدينة متعددة الثقافات من زوايا مختلفة. لكن لا تنسى العفوية: تتحول إلى ساحة ومساحات في الغلاف الجوي، وترتيب النزهات في الحدائق المريحة ومحاولة أطباق غير عادية - Astrakhan لديها شيء مفاجأة حتى السياح المتطورين. / ص> ::

اليوم الأول

التعارف مع استراخان تبدأ من المدينة البيضاء. هذا هو القلب التاريخي للمركز الثقافي لمنطقة فولغا السفلى وقصرا مقابل. هنا أن المعالم السياحية الشهيرة للمدينة، بما في ذلك أستراخان الكرملين. الطريق السياحي لليوم الأول مناسب للبدء في دير Blagoveshchensky ثم التحرك نحو الكرملين. للحصول على معرفة بنية Parade Astrakhan، اختر واحدا من الشوارع: السوفياتي أو الفارغة. تم تشكيل مظهر كل من الشوارع في القرن التاسع عشر - أوائل XX. / ص> تقع شارع Esplantaya: بيت دوجادا التاجر، عقار تيموفيفا وفرانجولوف، بالإضافة إلى عدد من القصور الحجرية الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام. الذهاب إلى Astrakhan Kremlin من الشرق، سوف تدخل في حديقة الأخوة. في الأوقات السابقة الثورية، عقدت الأرستقراطية المحلية هنا. في الفترة السوفيتية، تحولت الحديقة إلى مجمع تذكاري مع دفن الجنود والنار الأبدية. / ص> ::

Astrakhan Kremlin

قد أقيم الكرملين في أستراخان في نهاية القرون السادسة عشر في وقت مبكر قرون. ولكن، في وقت لاحق، تم الانتهاء من القلعة. المظهر الحديث Kremlin Astrakhan تلقى في نهاية القرن الخامس عشر من القرن التاسع عشر. الآن هذا مجمع سياحي مع المتاحف داخل المباني التاريخية. الفرقة المعمارية محفوظة تماما. جدار القلعة من قطعة واحدة بطول 1.5 كم يزيلها من جميع الجوانب. ظل ارتفاع جدران أستراخان الكرملين من 3 إلى 8 أمتار، بقي الأبراج الدفاعية تقريبا على كل جانب. للتفتيش السياحي، الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام: برج برجستان البرج - البوابة الرئيسية للكرملين؛ برج أحمر اثني عشر مسرة مع خنزير وإطلاق النار؛ برج تريوتون مع المعارض من "الهندسة المعمارية من Astrakhan القديم" و "تاريخ القضاء". / ص> ::

الجذب الرئيسي للكرملين داخل الجدران هو كاتدرائية الافتراض. يعتبر المعبد، الذي تم بناؤه في مطلع قرون XVII-XVIII في أسلوب موسكو الباروك، أحد روائع الكنيسة المعمارية. جنبا إلى جنب مع المكان الأمامي، فإنه يشكل مجموعة واحدة - ظاهرة فريدة من نوعها لروسيا. روائع معمارية أخرى من Astrakhan Kremlin: The Bishop House؛ Trinity Cathedral مماثلة ل Terme القديم؛ مخزن. سوف يستغرق الفحص الخارجي لإقليم الكرملين من 1-1.5 ساعة، زيارة مجانية. يمكنك فحص المعارض داخل المباني بواسطة تذكرة واحدة: 300 روبل. للبالغين و 120 روبل. للطفل. / ص>

بعد ذلك، فإن طريق اليوم الأول على استراخان سوف يمر نحو سد الفولغا (الأكمام الحضرية). من ميدان لينين، التحرك نحو بحيرة البجعة - خزان صغير مع البجعات والعمليات المفتوحة. التالي - إلى القوس النصر ومنها، في شارع الحاكم Anatoly Grewvin إلى النصب التذكاري لبيتر الأول على سد بيتوفسكايا. المشي على Petrovskaya ثم على Quay Red، سترى نوافير والتركيبات النحت، القصور الحجرية العتيقة والجسور من خلال Kutum River. من الأفضل أن تختار الغرفة للغداء على جسر Petrovskaya - هناك العديد من الوجبات الخفيفة والأكشاك مع وجبة خفيفة ومطاعم، بما في ذلك العائمة. يمكنك إكمال اليوم في سوق "إيزادا الكبير" - بازار تاريخي، بناء على عدة قرون. هنا يمكنك شراء الهدايا التذكارية Astrakhan الصالحة للأكل وتجربة الأطباق المحلية. / ص> ::

اليوم الثاني

ما يجب رؤيته في Astrakhan لمدة 3 أيام

عوامل التنمية السياحية في منطقة أستراخان

:

في العالم الحديث، تعد صناعة السياحة واحدة من أكثر قطاعات الاقتصاد الأكثر ربحية وديناميكية في الاقتصاد. تمثل إيرادات السياحة ما يصل إلى 30٪ من ميزانيات البلدان المتقدمة اقتصاديا وحتى 80٪ من الدول الصغيرة التي لا تملك مصادر مهمة أخرى. بالإضافة إلى التأثير الاقتصادي المباشر، الذي عبر عن زيادة دخل المواطنين والميزانيات لجميع المستويات، فإن إنشاء فرص عمل جديدة، صناعة السياحة لها تأثير تحفيز عام على قطاعات أخرى من الاقتصاد - التجارة، البناء، الاتصالات، النقل والصناعة والزراعة، صناعة الترفيه والخدمة المحلية والتموين. / ص>

إقليم استراخان لديها إمكانات عالية للتنمية على أراضيها من أنواع مختلفة من السياحة الداخلية والخلفية 1. استفادت خصائص الشفاء من المياه والاغتصاب والبحيرات الطينية، والرخام، والطب، وما إلى ذلك، واستكشافت إلى مصادر تاريخ المعادن (منتجع "Tinaki") ومياه الرادون الموجودة على إقليم تقليد الكعك، إلى جانب شروط المنع إن إجمالي مواردهم المنيلية تخلق شروطا لتطوير المنازل الطبية والتحسين في العالم. يمكن وصف فرص سياحة الصيد في منطقة استراخان واحدة من الأفضل في البلاد. تتمتع المنطقة بظروف جيدة لتنمية السياحة الصيد. عالم الحيوان والخضروات من قزوين لاند، يتميز بمجموعة متنوعة كبيرة ووجود أنواع فريدة من نوعها والعديد من الأنواع النادرة، والتي تتعاون بعضها يتصل بآثار العصور الجيولوجية القديمة، من الاهتمام بالعسكريات السياحية البيئية والتعليمية والعلمية وبعد إن وجود العديد من المعالم الأثرية والتاريخية في أراضي المنطقة لديه سياحة علمية ودرحية. تتميز عدد سكان منطقة أستراخان بتنوع وطني كبير مع الحفاظ على عدد معين من المستوطنات الوطنية، والذي يسمح لنا بالحديث عن الشروط الأساسية لتشكيل السياحة الإثنوغرافية. / ص>

اليوم، يتم تمثيل السياحة الواردة بمكونتين غير متكافئين. هذا، بادئ ذي بدء، السياحة المستقلة الضخمة، جلب مناطق دخل أصغر بكثير مما يمكن، وفي الوقت نفسه، تؤثر سلبا على البيئة في المنطقة. كل عام، تزائت المنطقة تقديرات مختلفة، من خمسين إلى مائة ألف شخص يفضلون هذا الشكل من الترفيه. / ص>

ثاني أكبر حجم من السياح يمنح تنظيم صيد الأسماك وجولات الصيد في الصيد والفلجا دلتا. من بين هؤلاء الموجودين على إقليم المنطقة، 137 قاعدة سياحية 37 لها ترخيص لأنشطة مشغل الجولات السياحية، منها 33 في دلتا فولغا. إجمالي عدد الأماكن على قواعد العمل بشكل قانوني - 704. وفقا للبيانات الرسمية، بسبب الطبيعة الموسمية للتوربينات، فإن متوسط ​​معدل الأساس السنوي للقواعد هو 57٪، وفي الموسم السياحي - حوالي 89٪. / ص>

في الوقت الحالي، تعمل 17 فندقا على أراضي منطقة استراخان، بما في ذلك الإدارات، بسعة إجمالية 1750 شخصا. متوسط ​​معدل الإشغال السنوي للفنادق هو 51-58٪. ومع ذلك، حتى في الحالة الحالية للسياحة الداخلية تجلب دخل كبير. لذلك في عام 2001، تم تزويد الشركات التي أخذت السياح على الطراز السياحي في المنطقة، وفقا لبيانات التقارير الخاصة بهم، مع خدمات سياحية مدفوعة الأجر لما مجموعه 130.5 مليون روبل وتم دفع الضرائب أكثر من 5.5 مليون. لكن هذه الإيرادات في مجال التدفق السياحي بعيدة عن كونها محدودة. / ص>

في الوقت نفسه، لا تزال تطوير السياحة تعيق عدد من المشاكل. تتركز وكالات السفر في المنطقة على السياحة الخارجية المربحة للغاية، ولا يتم تعديل السلطات حتى نهاية القاعدة القانونية والاقتصادية لتنمية السياحة الداخلية، ولا يتم تشكيل الصورة المناسبة، وكانت الصورة السياحية مفهومة ضعيفة أو غير المكتشفة في الكل؛ لا يتم إنشاء إحصائيات حول المعايير الرئيسية للاحتكار السياحي. تحتاج البنية التحتية للسياحة الداخلية، حيث يتم تقدير سعر المقدد بوضوح بنسبة 60-80٪، إلى تعديلها. المستوى المهني للموظفين في المجال السياحي غير كاف. لا توجد الطرق السريعة الحديثة التي تربط منطقة بها مواضيع أخرى للاتحاد الروسي، وفي مرافق الخدمة غير الكافية الحالية. يحصل الأقاليم التي تخدم السياح العبور والحرائق في إيرادات الحد الأدنى من خدمة وجهات سياحية مربحة للغاية. / ص>

إلى العوامل الإيجابية لتطوير السياحة في المنطقة تشمل الموقع المناسب للمنطقة فيما يتعلق باتصالات النقل المقدمة من جميع أنواع السكك الحديدية والهواء والسيارات والماء. / ص>

عند حل اسمه وعدد المهام الأخرى (تحسين مناخ الاستثمار، فإن تنشيط السياسة الاجتماعية) أمر مهم بشكل خاص التعلم وتحديد الموارد السياحية في المنطقة. هذه الدراسات الاستقصائية الاجتماعية هي خط أساس مهم لبناء التوقعات والتوصيات، وتعزيز المنتج السياحي، وكذلك الأساس لاعتماد قرارات سياسية واقتصادية مهمة في مجال العلاقات والقواعد والقواعد الهجرة المهمة في مجال الجمارك والهجرة. / ص> :

المادة المقترحة مكتوبة على أساس دراسة اجتماعية "تقييم رضا العملاء من مستوى وجودة خدمات السفر في منطقة أستراخان"، التي أجرتها جامعة أستراخان الفنية الحكومية لأوامر قسم الدعم، تطوير الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة وريادة الأعمال والسياحة في إدارة المنطقة. أجريت الدراسات منذ ربيع عام 2002. قبل فصل الشتاء، 2004، كانت مجموعة العينة 1626 شخصا. الغرض من الدراسة هو تقييم رضا فئات مختلفة من المستهلكين على مستوى الخدمات في أنواع مختلفة وأشكال الترفيه السياحي. / ص>

تم اختيار عدة فئات من المشاركين: المصطافين في BINDS جولة في منطقة Astrakhan. الطريقة المستخدمة للمقابلة الموحدة؛ مسح 56 المصطافين حول المولادة؛ 112 - في المعسكرات؛ 40 - السياح غير المنظمين؛ ضيوف مدينة استراخان - 968 شخص يستطلعون في منطقة أنواع مختلفة من وسائل النقل؛ 450 من سكان استراخان على عينة الحصص. / ص>

سلوك ودوافع الناس في جوانب مختلفة تمت دراستها: حسب العمر والجنسية والوضع الاجتماعي والتعليم ومكان الإقامة، وكذلك الظروف التي تحدد كتلة السياحة، تخصيص الناس في مجموعات؛ تشكيل التدفقات السياحية بناء على الخصائص الاجتماعية. / ص>

أنواع، وأنواع، وأشكال السياحة وتحفيز السياح

ماذا نرى في Astrakhan لمدة 3 أيام: الجذب السياحي، المتاحف والطرق. الاستعراضات السياحية مع الصور. إلى أين تذهب من Astrakhan لمدة 3 أيام: الرحلات، والعطلات خارج المدينة.

أفضل الرحلات في المدينة

جولة لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية - هذه ليست سيرا على الأقدام عادية مع قصة رتابة، ولكن سعي مثير للاهتمام

رحلة إلى Saraj-Batu سيقدم السياح مع بقايا رأس المال الذهبي العظيم

::

سوف تنفجر السياح مع ثقافة البوذية المدهشة في عاصمة Kalmykia

متحف Open-Air، حيث يمكنك لمس المباني المبني منذ مئات السنين

رحلة إلى Baddin-Baskunchaksky Reserve هي بحيرة ملح ومصانع مذهلة

الصحراء الرئيسية من Astrakhan هي Verakans، الجمال الرملية، البحيرة المملحة وحقول الخشخاش

رحلة تذوق الطعام، حيث يمكنك أن ترى كيف ينمو الأسماك الكبيرة من الأسماك

::

سوف تقدم رحلة تاريخ في المدينة والكنائس والأرثوذكسية الرئيسية والكاتدرائيات

عرض أنيق لوتس ورائحة مهدئة يكمل العديد من السمات الأخرى

9 أفضل رحلات في أستراخان مع أدلة من ذوي الخبرة، وأسعار للجولات من 900 ₽

دليل Lifechaker على Pöstrom، مدينة صاخبة وسوحت جدا، والتي تستحق الزيارة ليس فقط من أجل البطيخ وصيد الأسماك. / ص> ::

creator dvor. EDIA، دليل Astrakhan. / ص>

جدول المحتويات

أين البقاء

كل هذا يتوقف على الهدف. إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب للصيد، فإن دمج الطبيعة، وتعلم أن تخبز Sudak على الفحم - لك في مركز الترفيه. Flomfactory هو "لوكس حيث لا تنتظر" (من 16000 روبل في الليلة). حدد عدة أرقام في أنماط قاري مختلفة. تقع قاعدة "OLGA" (من 6 100 في الليلة) على شاطئ البحر، وبطاقةها الرئيسية هي بحيراتها الخاصة. "فندق Azimut Hotel Volga Astrakhan" - فندق مألوف في شاطئ البحر (من 2500 روبل في الليلة). خيار "الصيد" آخر هو خيمة على ضفاف الأنهار. ولكن بسبب البعوض Astrakhan، يمكن استدعاء هذا النوع من الراحة المتطرف. / ص>

ما نوع الأسماك التي ستذهب إلى استراخان؟ في الربيع - وراء مهلة و sellic. في الصيف، سوداك، بايك، سوما، زهور، الصيد. الخريف هو أيضا وقت VOBL والرسومات. / ص>

إذا جئت للموازات والذيل، فهناك مجموعة مختارة من الأماكن في المدينة حيث يمكنك البقاء مع الراحة وفي الوقت نفسه لديها أعلى مناطق الجذب في الخطوة في سهولة الوصول إليها. يقع "Bonotel" (من 2،295 روبل في الليلة) في قلب المدينة في قصر التجاري. في الطابق الأول - مطعم "Chorizo" مع فناء صيفي. إذا كنت تريد الأجنحة، احجز غرف في فندق Astrakhan (من 3800 روبل في الليلة). Big Plus هو منتجعك سبا وموقعك بالقرب من Promenade المركزي. أولئك الذين يرغبون في التوقف خارج المركز التاريخي، يوصي بفندق "Horizon" - الشباب ومريحة وحديثة. السعر في الليلة - من 3 000 روبل. يقع فندق Victoria Palace على سد ريفر Kutum، لذلك في فصل الصيف مريح، بارد وليس صاخبا. ستكلف الغرفة من 3400 روبل. وفي "بايك" (من 2000 في الليلة) يمكنك الاسترخاء، ومن اللذيذ أن تأكله - إنه فندق ومطعما في شخص واحد، وقريبة جدا من الرصيف. / ص> ::

قبل الوباء في مدينتنا كان هناك العديد من بيوت الشباب. في زوجين منهم، رأيت الوضع على الإطلاق. معجب بخاصة في Hostel. يقع في قصر خشبي على أحد شوارع التسوق الرئيسية في المدينة - سفيردلوفا. لا أعرف ما إذا كان المالكون قادرين على البقاء على قيد الحياة من الأزمة وما إذا كان سيتم فتحهم مرة أخرى، ولكن إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فهذا أوصي بالتأكيد. السعر - من 450 في الليلة. / ص> ::

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعمل Airbnb بشكل جيد في Astrakhan. هناك العديد من الشقق الكريمة بأسعار منخفضة في وسط المدينة. يمكنك أن ترى شقق رائعة في شارع المشاة أخماتوفسكايا. Merchant Mansion، مستويين، مدخلهم، حديقة، القرب من أربات محلي. إذا كنت تريد وتعيش في الشقة، والحصول على خدمة فندق، فستكون مناسبة تماما ل "8512". وفي هذه الشقة أنت تنتظر وجهة نظر الكرملين وإطارات الذهب والأرائك الفاخرة. / ص> ::

ما هي مشاهد Astrakhan لمعرفة

في المدينة

::

هذا هو قلب المدينة. تم بناء الإصدار الأول من Astrakhan Kremlin، الذي كان بمثابة حصن دفاعية، من قبل المجمع التاريخي والمعماري "Astrakhan Kremlin" من الشجرة في وسط إيفان جروزني، في منتصف القرن السابع عشر. في عام 1588، بعد عدة حرائق، قرر رئيس المدينة إعادة بناء الكرملين الخشبي في الحجر. / ص> ::

دليل - يبدو فخورا! وليس فقط لأنهم يمكنهم قيادة حشود الناس وسوف يجيبون دائما على الأسئلة الأكثر ثقة. لا يزال هناك ما لا يقل عن 10 مهارات تخمين على الأقل استراخان!

  • love art، من malevich to queenji
  • يكون قادرا على شحن بندقية، حتى لو كنت سيدة رائعة!
  • find لغة مشتركة مع الزوار حتى لو كان اللغة الإنجليزية!
  • ليس فقط عرض المعرض، ولكن أيضا للعثور عليه مسبقا في وقت الحفريات. / LI>
  • غمر في تاريخ المدينة، في كل حواس هذه الكلمة!
  • إحياء كلمة khlebnikovsky مع الصوت والطاقة.
  • li>
  • أثبت أن المتحف يحتاج إلى زيارة ليس مرتين في الحياة، ولكن عدة مرات في الشهر - على الأقل!
  • خرافات التفريغ حتى لا يخطئ الناس في التاريخ وبعد / LI>
  • أجب عن الأسئلة الأكثر ثقة - والكلمات الثقافية فقط. / LI>
  • استخدم تقنيات Stanislavsky ولا تعرف أبدا ما هو "اللغات" هو!

فاليري خصرلاموف و Maxim Taktashev، معرض الفنون لهم PM Dogadin

في Astrakhan Dogadink، هناك أفضل نوعان من أفضل المترجم في وقت واحد - وفقا لسنوات مختلفة. لذلك كان زوار المعرض الفنون محظوظون مضاعفا. / ص> :

فاليري خصرلاموف يعترف: أنا أحب هنا كل صورة، كل تشويه على قماش. ربما هذه الرحلة مستوحاة جدا ومثيرة للإعجاب. / ص>

الزوار المعملون مختلفون جدا. في بعض الأحيان هناك مجموعة من السياح الذين زاروا بالفعل جميع متاحف المدينة، ويصبح معرض الفنون المرحلة النهائية في مشاهدة المعالم السياحية. في الفناء، الصيف، أقاربنا +45 في الظل، وهناك مهمة خاصة هنا - بحيث لا يشعر الشخص بالتعب، وغرق في عالم جميل، في عالم اللوحة. وهكذا، فإن الفرقة التي وصلت متعب، لا ترغب في المغادرة هنا - تفتح التنفس الثاني هنا، أريد أن أستمتع بالحياة، واستمع إلى الدليل. يصبح وتر رئيسي ممتاز في معارفه مع المدينة. / ص>:

Maxim Taktashev ليس مشابها تماما لدليل المتحف في التمثيل المعتاد لمعظم الناس. ابدأ على الأقل بحقيقة أنه في يده هناك وشم كبير. هذا، بشكل عام، يمكن الانتهاء منه (لكننا سوف نستمر). لا يبدأ Maxim غير المتحرك في التحدث - يصبح واضحا: هذا الرجل في مكانه. خطابه يطرح ذلك، لذلك فهو شغوف بعمله، وتشكيله وليس غير مبالا بكل شيء، وهو مرتبط بمفهوم الثقافة والفن. / ص>

اليوم، يلعب المتحف دورا اجتماعيا جديدا تماما ودرجا تدريجيا (هذا أمر ملحوظ بشكل خاص في المتاحف الحضرية، على الرغم من أنهم غير قابلين للإقليم والمقاطعات) يحولون (أو يسعى إلى التحول إلى مكان) إلى مكان سيكون تماما على الإطلاق لجميع فئات السكان. الآن المتحف يكشف عن الأبواب للجميع ويسعى لإرضاء الجميع. ويعمل! هذا جيد بشكل خاص في متاحف متروبوليتان. هناك، الجزء الضخم من الجمهور هو بالضبط الشباب الذين يأتون إلى المتحف، والعثور على مكان التوجه الفكري والثقافي فيه، حيث يمكنهم الحصول على معرفة جديدة، انطباعات، طعام للتفكير. يمكننا القول أن القادمة إلى المتحف والعمل هناك للشباب في العاصمة تصبح في الطلب. وليس فقط في العاصمة، ولكن أيضا في العديد من مدن المقاطعة. / ص>

ونحن أيضا! انظر إلى متاحفنا: الشركات التابعة لمعرض Astrakhan Art Art، وهو محمية Astrakhan التاريخية والمتحفية المعمارية وفروعها. هناك عدد كبير من الشباب الذين لديهم زملاء أكثر خبرة في تحقيق النجاح، والتحرك في مهنة. وبالتالي فإن الميل الروسي ومدينينا لم يترك جانبا. / ص> ::

إليزابيث كازاكوفا، متحف LOCAL LORE

خذ الأعصاب ": السياحة القصوى في كازاخستان

التقاليد والعطلات في كازاخستان: "نوريز"، "Toikazan (حفلات الزفاف الكازاخية التقليدية وغيرها)"، "كوربان آيت"، "شاشو"، "BetaShar". كازاخستان لديها أيضا المهرجانات الأوراسية: مهرجان أوراسيا السينمائي الدولي، مهرجان الرقص و ETS.

  • . 9 الدقائق
جولات في Kaliningrad و Kaliningrad المنطقة

ماذا نرى في كالينينغراد في 5 أيام. أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام، المتاحف والحدائق، الرحلات، الترفيه، الطقس، الطرق، نصائح. ماذا ترى نفسك أو مع دليل. الصورة، السياحة الاستعراضات

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

What to see in Astrakhan in 3 days

What to see in Astrakhan in 3 days

The many-sided Astrakhan is a city where you want to spend more time. Someone is attracted by the centuries-old history and mixing of cultures, other tourists like to wander through the old quarters with an oriental flavor, the third - to visit noisy markets and enjoy fish gastronomy. For 3 days in Astrakhan, you can have time to fully explore the city, visit cultural events and take a river walk through the Volga expanses.

What to see in Astrakhan in 3 days? It is worth compiling a list of attractions that interest you in advance. By planning each day, you will have time to see the multicultural city from different angles. But do not forget about spontaneity: turn into atmospheric courtyards and alleys, have picnics in cozy parks and try unusual dishes - Astrakhan has something to surprise even sophisticated tourists.

First day

Start your acquaintance with Astrakhan from the White City. This is the historical heart of the cultural center of the Lower Volga region and the Caspian region. It is here that the iconic sights of the city are located, including the Astrakhan Kremlin. It is convenient to start the tourist route of the first day from the Annunciation Monastery and then move towards the Kremlin. To get acquainted with the ceremonial architecture of Astrakhan, choose one of the streets: Sovetskaya or Esplanadnaya. The appearance of both streets was formed in the 19th and early 20th centuries.

On Sovetskaya Street, you will pass by the historic building of the drama theater, the Mariinsky gymnasium and the Agababovsky school, the merchant houses of Karyagin and Bagirov, as well as the Persian courtyard. On Esplanadnaya Street there are: the house of the merchant Dogadin, the estates of Timofeyeva and Frangulov, as well as a number of other interesting stone mansions. Approaching the Astrakhan Kremlin from the east, you will find yourself in the Bratsk Garden. In pre-revolutionary times, the local aristocracy spent time here. During the Soviet period, the garden was turned into a memorial complex with the burials of soldiers and the Eternal Flame.

Astrakhan Kremlin

The Kremlin in Astrakhan was erected in the late 16th and early 17th centuries. But, later, the fortress was being completed. The Kremlin of Astrakhan received its modern look in the late 18th and early 19th centuries. Now it is a tourist complex with museums inside historical buildings. The architectural ensemble has been perfectly preserved. Solid fortress walls with a length of 1.5 km encircle it from all sides. The height of the walls of the Astrakhan Kremlin is from 3 to 8 meters, defensive towers have been preserved almost on each side. The most interesting for tourist sightseeing are: Prechistenskaya bell tower - the main gate of the Kremlin; Red twelve-sided tower with loophole and arrowhead; Torture Tower with exhibitions "Architecture of Old Astrakhan" and "History of Legal Proceedings".

The main attraction of the Kremlin inside the walls is the Assumption Cathedral. The temple, built at the turn of the 17th-18th centuries in the Moscow Baroque style, is considered one of the architectural masterpieces of church architecture. Together with the Execution Ground it forms a single ensemble - a phenomenon unique for Russia. Other architectural masterpieces of the Astrakhan Kremlin: Bishops' house; Trinity Cathedral, similar to an old tower; Storeroom. An external inspection of the territory of the Kremlin will take from 1-1.5 hours, the visit is free. You can view exhibitions inside buildings with a single ticket: 300 rubles. per adult and 120 rubles. for the child.

Further, the route of the first day in Astrakhan will pass towards the Volga embankment (Gorodskaya branch). From Lenin Square, move towards Swan Lake - a small reservoir with swans and an openwork rotunda. Further - to the Arc de Triomphe and from it along Governor Anatoly Guzhvin Avenue to the monument to Peter I on Petrovskaya Embankment. Walking along Petrovskaya and further along the Red Embankments, you will see fountains and sculptural compositions, old stone mansions and bridges over the Kutum River. It is better to choose a place for lunch on Petrovskaya embankment - there are many eateries, snack stalls and restaurants, including floating ones. You can end your day at the Bolshiye Isady market, a historical bazaar founded several centuries ago. Here you can buy Astrakhan food souvenirs and taste local delicacies.

Second day

What to see in Astrakhan in 3 days

Factors of tourism development in the Astrakhan region

In the modern world, the tourism industry is one of the most profitable and dynamically developing sectors of the economy. Revenues from tourism account for up to 30% of the budgets of economically developed countries and up to 80% - of many small states that do not have other significant sources. In addition to the direct economic effect, expressed in an increase in the incomes of citizens and budgets of all levels, the creation of new jobs, the tourism industry has a general stimulating effect on other sectors of the economy - trade, construction, communications, transport, industry and agriculture, the entertainment industry, consumer services and Catering.

The Astrakhan region has a high potential for the development of various types of domestic and inbound tourism on its territory 1. Healing properties of water, brine and mud of lakes Baskunchak, Mramornoye, Lechebnoe, etc., prospected to date sources of mineral (resort "Tinaki") and radon waters, existing on the territory of the tradition of kumis therapy, along with conditions for climatotherapy with their total balneological resources create conditions for the development of a world-class health resort. The opportunities for fishing tourism in the Astrakhan region can be described as one of the best in the country. The region has good conditions for the development of hunting tourism. The fauna and flora of the Caspian lowland, characterized by a great variety and the presence of unique and many rare species, some of which belong to the relics of ancient geological eras, can interest many fans of ecological, educational and scientific tourism. The presence of numerous archaeological and historical monuments on the territory of the region also has a special interest in scientific and educational tourism. The population of the Astrakhan region is characterized by great national diversity with the preservation of a certain number of national settlements, which allows us to speak about the prerequisites for the development of ethnographic tourism.

Today, inbound tourism is represented by two unequal components. This is, first of all, mass independent tourism, which brings the region much less income than it could, and at the same time has a detrimental effect on the ecology of the region. According to various estimates, the region is annually visited by from fifty to one hundred thousand people who prefer this form of recreation.

The second largest volume of tourists is provided by the organization of fishing and hunting tours to the floodplain and the Volga delta. Of the 137 tourist centers existing in the region, 37 have a license for tour operator activities, of which 33 are located in the Volga delta. The total number of places in legally operating bases is 704. According to official data, due to the seasonal nature of the tourist business, the average annual occupancy of the bases is 57%, and in the tourist season - about 89%.

Currently, there are 17 hotels in the Astrakhan region, including departmental ones, with a total capacity of 1750 people. Average annual hotel occupancy is 51-58%. However, even in the current state, inbound tourism brings in considerable income. Thus, in 2001, the companies that received tourists at the regional tourist centers, according to their reporting data, provided paid tourist services for a total of 130.5 million rubles and paid taxes over 5.5 million. But the income of the region of the tourist flow is far from limited.

At the same time, the development of tourism is still holding back a number of problems. The region's travel agencies are focused on highly profitable foreign tourism, the authorities have not fully regulated the legal and economic basis for the development of domestic tourism, the proper image has not been formed, and the tourist resources are poorly studied or not identified at all; not adjusted statistics on the main parameters of the tourist market. The infrastructure of domestic tourism, the price of which is clearly overstated by 60-80%, needs to be adjusted. The professional level of workers in the tourism sector is insufficient. There are no modern highways connecting the region with other constituent entities of the Russian Federation, and the existing service facilities are extremely inadequate. Territories serving transit and cruise tourists receive minimal revenue from serving highly lucrative travel destinations.

The positive factors in the development of tourism in the region include the convenient location of the region in relation to transport communications, represented by all types - rail, air, road, water.

When solving these and a number of other tasks (improving the investment climate, activating social policy), it is especially important to study and identify the tourism resources of the region. The data of opinion polls are an important starting point for making forecasts and recommendations, promoting a tourist product, as well as the basis for making important political and economic decisions in the field of customs and migration relations and rules.

The proposed article is written on the basis of a sociological study "Assessment of consumer satisfaction with the level and quality of tourist services in the Astrakhan region", carried out by the Astrakhan State Technical University, commissioned by the Department for Support, Development of Small Business, Entrepreneurship and Tourism of the Regional Administration. The research was carried out from the spring of 2002 to the winter of 2004. The sample was 1626 people. The purpose of the study is to assess the satisfaction of different categories of consumers with the level of services in various types and forms of tourist recreation.

Several categories of respondents were selected: vacationers of tourist sites in the Astrakhan region. The method of standardized interview was used; 56 vacationers at camp sites were interviewed; 112 - in campsites; 40 - unorganized tourists; guests of the city of Astrakhan - 968 people were interviewed entering the region by various types of transport; 450 residents of the city of Astrakhan based on a quota sample.

The behavior and motivation of people were studied in various aspects: by age, nationality, social status, education, place of residence, as well as the conditions that determine the mass nature of tourism, the allocation of people into groups; the formation of tourist flows based on social characteristics.

Types, types, forms of tourism and motivation for choosing them by tourists

What to see in Astrakhan in 3 days: attractions, museums, routes. Reviews of tourists with photos. Where to go from Astrakhan for 3 days: excursions, rest outside the city.

The best excursions in the city

A sightseeing tour is not an ordinary walk with a monotonous story, but an interesting quest

Excursion to Saray-Batu will acquaint tourists with the remains of the great Golden Horde capital

The tour will introduce tourists to the amazing culture of Buddhism in the capital of Kalmykia

An open-air museum where you can touch buildings built hundreds of years ago

A trip to the Bogdinsko-Baskunchaksky nature reserve is a salt lake and amazing plants

The main desert of Astrakhan is dunes, sandy beauties, salt lakes and poppy fields

A gastronomic journey where you can see a large fish grow from a fry

The tour will acquaint you with the history of the city and the main Orthodox churches and cathedrals

The chic lotus look and soothing scent complement many other attributes

9 best excursions in Astrakhan with experienced guides, prices for tours from 900 ₽

A Lifehacker's Guide to a colorful, noisy and very hot city worth visiting not only for watermelons and fishing.

Creator of dvor. edia, guide to Astrakhan.

Table of Contents

Where to stay

It all depends on the goal. If you want to go fishing, merge with nature, learn how to bake pike perch on charcoal, go to the recreation centers. Fishfactory is "luxury where you don't expect it" (from 16,000 rubles per night). There are several rooms to choose from in different continental styles. Base "Olga" (from 6,100 per night) is located on the seaside, and its main feature is its own lakes. "AZIMUT Hotel Volga Astrakhan" is a familiar hotel on the seaside (from 2,500 rubles per night). Another "fishing" accommodation option is tents on the banks of rivers. But because of the Astrakhan mosquitoes, this type of recreation can be called extreme.

What kind of fish do they go to Astrakhan for? In the spring - for roach and herring. In the summer they catch pike perch, pike, catfish, asp. Autumn is also the time for roach and pike.

If you did not come for scales and a tail, then here is a selection of places in the city where you can stay comfortably and at the same time have top sights within walking distance. Bonotel (from 2,295 rubles per night) is located in the very center of the city in a merchant's mansion. On the ground floor there is the Chorizo ​​restaurant with a summer patio. If you want a suite, book rooms at the Astrakhanskaya Hotel (from RUB 3,800 per night). A big plus is its own spa and location near the central waterfront. For those who want to stay outside the historic center, I recommend the Horizon Hotel - youthful, comfortable, modern. Price per night - from 3,000 rubles. The Victoria Palace Hotel is located on the embankment of the Kutum River, so in summer it is comfortable, cool and quiet. The number will cost from 3 400 rubles. And in "Pike" (from 2,000 per night) you can relax and have a tasty meal - this is a hotel and a restaurant in one person, and very close to the pier.

Before the pandemic, there were several decent hostels in our city. I visited a couple of them and saw the situation. I especially liked it at the U ‑ hostel. It is located in a wooden mansion on one of the main shopping streets of the city - Sverdlov. I don't know if the owners were able to survive the crisis and if they will reopen, but if so, I definitely recommend it. Price - from 450 per night.

Besides, Airbnb works well in Astrakhan. There are several decent apartments at low prices in the very center of the city. You can see cool apartments on the pedestrian Akhmatovskaya street. A merchant's mansion, two levels, its own entrance, garden and proximity to the local Arbat. If you want to both live in an apartment and receive hotel service, then the "8512" is perfect. And in this apartment you will find a view of the Kremlin, golden frames and luxurious sofas.

What sights of Astrakhan to see

In the city

This is the heart of the city. The first version of the Astrakhan Kremlin, which served as a defensive fortress, was built from wood during the reign of Ivan the Terrible, in the middle of the 16th century. In 1588, after several fires, the head of the city decided to rebuild the wooden Kremlin into a stone one.

Tour guide - it sounds proudly! And not only because they can lead crowds of people and will always answer the most tricky questions. There are at least 10 more skills that guides have - at least Astrakhan!

  • Love art, from Malevich to Kuindzhi
  • Be able to load a gun, even if you are a beautiful lady!
  • Find a common language with visitors , even if it is English!
  • Not only show the exhibit, but also find it beforehand - during excavations.
  • Immerse yourself in the history of the city, in every sense of the word!
  • To revive the Khlebnikov word with voice and energy.
  • Prove that you need to visit the museum not just a couple of times in your life, but a couple of times a month - at least!
  • To debunk myths so that people are not mistaken in history.
  • Answer the trickiest questions - and only in cultured words.
  • Use Stanislavsky's tricks and never know what a braid language is!

Valery Kharlamov and Maxim Taktashev, Art Gallery named after PM Dogadin

In Astrakhan Dogadinka there are two best Guide-translators at once - based on the results of different years. So, visitors to the art gallery are doubly lucky.

Valery Kharlamov confesses: I love every picture here, every brushstroke on the canvas. Maybe that's why his excursions are so inspiring and impressive.

Dogadinka's visitors are very different. Sometimes a group of tourists who have already visited all the museums of the city comes, and the art gallery becomes the final stage in sightseeing. It's summer outside, our relatives are +45 in the shade, and here there is a special task - so that a person does not feel tired, but plunges into this world of beauty, into the world of painting. And so, a group that arrived tired, does not want to leave here - a second wind opens up here, you want to enjoy life, listen to the guide. This becomes a wonderful major chord in their acquaintance with the city.

Maxim Taktashev does not quite look like a museum guide in the usual view of most people. To begin with, he has a large tattoo on his arm. This, in general, can be finished (but we will continue). As soon as Maxim begins to speak, it becomes clear: this guy is in his place. His speech is so delivered, he is so passionate about his work, educated and not indifferent to everything that is connected with the concept of culture and art.

Today the museum plays a completely new social role and gradually (this is especially noticeable in the capital's museums, although they are echoed by the provincial ones) is turning (or striving to turn) into a place that would be popular for absolutely all categories of the population. Now the museum is opening its doors to everyone and strives to please everyone. And it works! This is especially evident in the capital's museums. There, a huge part of the audience is made up of young people who come to the museum, finding in it a place of intellectual and cultural orientation, where they can get new knowledge, impressions, food for thought. We can say that coming to the museum and working there for young people in the capital is becoming in demand. And not only in the capital, but also in many cities of the province.

Ours too! Look at our museums: at the branches of the Astrakhan Art Gallery, at the Astrakhan Historical and Architectural Museum-Reserve and its branches. A large number of young people work there, who, along with their more experienced colleagues, achieve success, move in the profession. So the all-Russian tendency did not leave our city aside.

Elizaveta Kazakova, Museum of Local Lore

Popular posts
Stake on our own: personal experience of domestic tourism in Abkhazia

I will tell you about a great tour to Abkhazia!

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes
Travel agent: who is it

Tourism manager is a relatively new profession in the list of universities, which is in high places in the popularity ratings among applicants.

  • 12-03-2021 . 19 minutes