ما هي السياحة الحدث في روسيا مهتمة بالأجانب

ما هي السياحة الحدث في روسيا مهتمة بالأجانب

في نهاية القرن العشرين في صناعة السياحة، ظهر اتجاه جديد، مرتبط بالسفر إلى منطقة أخرى على أحداث احتفالية كبيرة أو ظواهر طبيعية غير عادية. الحدث السياحة تكتسب بسرعة شعبية بفضل انطباعات حية من المشاركة في العروض الكبيرة والمذهلة. / ص>

ميزات الحدث السياحة

ثقافة كل شخص غني بالتواريخ التي لا تنسى، والأحداث التاريخية، والتي يتم الاحتفال بها مع النطاق الهائل، على سبيل المثال، كرنفال فينيسيا أو مهرجانات موسيقية. يمكن استخدام هذه الأحداث لإنشاء مرفق سياحي كبير. غالبا ما يتم إنشاؤها باستخدام التقاليد المحلية أو الإنجازات الرياضية أو الحرف الفريدة. تعتمد تصنيف سياحة الأحداث على خصائص الأحداث التي أصبحت سببا لزيارة المنطقة:

  • احتفالات مرتبطة بثقافة البلاد - المهرجانات المختلفة أو العطلات الدينية؛
  • الأحداث السياسية الكبيرة على مستوى الدولة - الاجتماعات الرسمية، زيارات المسؤولين؛
  • أحداث الاتجاه التعليمي أو العلمي - الندوات والمؤتمرات؛
  • الأحداث الكلوية في عالم الفن - المعارض والمعارض وعروض الأزياء والحفلات الموسيقية؛
  • مسابقات رياضية - أولمبياد، بطولة كرة القدم. / LI>

قيمة السياحة

::

حدثت السياحة دورا مهما في حياة المنطقة:

  • يزيد من جاذبيتها ويساهم في جاذبية الاستثمار الأجنبي؛
  • يساهم في إحياء التقاليد والحرف والحرف المحلية، ظهور وظائف جديدة ؛
  • إحياء اقتصاد المقاطعة؛
  • يخلق صورة إيجابية للأراضي دوليا؛
  • يعزز التطور النشط للبنية التحتية للتسوية؛ < / LI>
  • يجلب الشعور بالفخر والوطني لأراضيهم؛
  • المشاركة المشتركة في الأحداث العامة تساهم في عملية دمج الثقافات المختلفة. / LI>

الكرنفال

السياحة هي واحدة من الأدوات الأكثر فعالية لإحياء الأراضي، مثال مشرق هو الكرنفال البرازيلي. إنها عطلة أكبر وملونة، حيث تشارك كل سكان في البلاد. جمع تقاليد المستعمرين الأوروبيين، وقوانين الكنيسة الكاثوليكية، وعادات القبائل الهندية المحلية وإيقاعات الرقص من الشعوب الأفريقية. كرنفال في ريو دي جانيرو ليس فقط صدأ مذهل من الدهانات والآلاف من حشود السياح، ولكن أيضا مقال مهم من الدخل للبلاد. / ص>

مركز آخر شعبية للسياحة في الحدث هو البندقية. بدأ تاريخ كارنافالوف في إيطاليا، وأول مرة يعتبر البندقية، أصولها تتجاوز تقاليد الوثنية. السمات الرئيسية للعطلة هي الأزياء والأقنعة. وهي مصممة لإخفاء عدم المساواة الاجتماعية للاحتفال. / ص>

قناع البندقية هو عمل حقيقي من الفن. وهي مصنوعة باليد، تزيين مع المعادن الثمينة والأقمشة باهظة الثمن. منذ ما يقرب من أسبوعين، تعقد المسيارات والأفكار المسرحية في شوارع البندقية، يتم ترتيب ماسكارا الكرة والألعاب النارية الساطعة. في المهرجان، يشارك ما يصل إلى نصف مليون سائح يصل خصيصا إلى الكرنفال. / ص> ::

مهرجانات

حدث مهرجان السياحة اختيار، معظمهم عشاق الموسيقى. كل عام في الولايات المتحدة يمر مهرجان الموسيقى الإلكترونية "Ultra". يجمع حدث موسيقي صغير ينظم في نهاية القرن الماضي اليوم أكثر من 300 ألف متفرج. / ص>

السياحة الحدث - إطلالة على عطلة حديثة

::

مجردة. تخصص تاتيا لدراسة علاقة السياحة والحدث في الحدث. يتم النظر في جوهر السياحة الحدث، وترد التعاريف الرئيسية. يتم تقديم النهج لتصنيف الأحداث. يؤثر تأثير الأحداث المتعلقة بتطوير السياحة. / ص>

الكلمات الرئيسية: السياحة الحدث، إدارة الأحداث، إدارة السياحة، الحدث. / ص>

الحدث (من الإنجليزية. الحدث - الحدث - الحدث) - تمثيل الترفيه أو الإعلان الذي تم إجراؤه على مسرح المسرح أو السينما أو الشاشة التلفزيونية على الرياضة أو الساحة الدائرية باستخدام نوع مختلف من السكتات الدماغية للأراضي، والتقنيات المرئية، وتكنولوجيا الضوء، ورسومات الكمبيوتر، إلخ. العملية، التي يتم من خلالها المخطط لها، إعداد حدث خاص. مثل أي شكل آخر من أشكال المنظمة، فإنه يغطي التقييم، التعريف، جمع البيانات، التوطين، الإدارة، التحكم وتحليل الوقت، التمويل، الموظفين، الخدمات وغيرها من الموارد والأشياء. لم يتم تسجيل كلمة "حدث" بعد في القواميس الكهربائية الناطقة باللغة الروسية، كما ظهر باللغة الروسية نسبيا مؤخرا. في الأوقات السوفيتية، كان مفهوم "الحدث الثقافي والحزب الشامل" يستخدم في كثير من الأحيان. / ص>

السياحة الحدث

مفهوم الحدث يتضمن الحدث والحدث والاحتفال والعروض.

الحدث هو أهم عامل دافع في السياحة. الأحداث تتأثر بشكل ملحوظ من خطط التطوير والتسويق لمعظم الأحداث السياحية. يتم توثيق دور وتأثير الأحداث المخطط لها سابقا في مجال السياحة، ولا سيما تأثير كبير للأحداث تنطبق على القدرة التنافسية للمقصد السياحي. تم تعزيز سياحة الأحداث كفرع في المجتمع العلمي وصناعة السياحة، قبل عقدين من الزمن، مما أدى إلى النمو المثير للإعجاب اللاحق لهذه القطاع. / ص>

النظر في سياحة الأحداث. من وجهة نظر المستهلك، حدد من ولماذا يسافر لحضور الأحداث المختلفة، مما يزور السياح من قبل الأحداث في رحلاتهم. كما ينبغي اكتشافه من أن يفعلوا ما يسمى "سياحي الأحداث" خلال رحلتك وكم ينفقون. في هذا النهج، ينبغي تخصيص إمدادات الأحداث في تشكيل صورة إيجابية من الوجهة السياحية حسب الطلب. / ص>

من الاقتراح، تتطور الوجهات، وتعزيز وإعلان أنواع مختلفة من الأحداث لتنفيذ المهام التالية:

- جاذبية السياح (خاصة في موسم منخفض)؛ - تسريع إحياء المدن؛ - زيادة في القدرة السياحية للمقصد وتطوير البنية التحتية السياحية؛ - تشكيل صورة مواتية للنظافة والمساهمة في تطوير الأراضي كمركز مناسب للبقاء والعمل والاستثمار. / ص>

الأحداث وإدارة الأحداث

السياحة الحدث هي رحلة تتيح لك أن تصبح عضوا في الأحداث الجماهيرية الكبرى. يمكن أن توقيت الباقي للأحداث الوطنية المهمة.

تتناول هذه المقالة فكرة عمل مثيرة للاهتمام: السياحة الحدث التي ستكون قريبة من رواد الأعمال المهارات التنظيمية وقادرة على قيادة السيارة. / ص>

ما هي السياحة الحدث

:

السياحة الحدث هي رحلات الناس لجميع أنواع الأحداث والمهرجانات في مدينة أو بلد آخر. / ص> ::

النظر في هذه الفكرة التجارية على مثال الرحلات إلى جميع أنواع الأحداث في روسيا. / ص> ::

أنواع المنظور من الحدث السياحة

أكبر دفق من السياح يقع في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد. / ص> p> maslenitsa، المدافع عن يوم الوطن الأم، عيد الفصح، عطلة رأس السنة - هذا هو الوقت الذي تمنح فيه منظم الجولات بعيدا الفرصة لكسب أموال كبيرة. / ص> ::

التنظيم

أولا يتم تحديدنا مع الموضوع ومكان السفر. على سبيل المثال، النظر في جولة الخروج من موسكو إلى قرية موروزوفو تحت سيرجيف بوسادوف (حوالي 100 كم من نهاية واحدة). / ص> ::

كل عام يوجد مهرجان تاريخي في العصور الوسطى WG. رحلة إلى هذا الحدث، على سبيل المثال، ستكون مهتمة عشاق التاريخ والأساطير والفارس في كل مكان. / ص>

إلى الرحلة الأولى لا تصبح الأخيرة، فمن الضروري ضمان الراحة وبرنامج مثير للاهتمام للسياح. رحلة مريحة بالفعل 50٪ من النجاح، لذلك تحتاج إلى شراء أو استئجار حافلة صغيرة. للحصول على بداية، استخدم الحافلة المستخدمة (يفضل الإنتاج الأجنبي) بحلول 20-30 مكانا. / ص>

لنفترض، سيتم نقلنا بشكل مستقل (سيوفر هذا المال لخدمات السائق). يجب أن تكون الحافلة مجهزة بمكيفات الهواء، كراسي مريحة، مثالية للتلفزيون. / ص>

ما هي الأحداث التي تحفزها السياح الأجانب للذهاب إلى روسيا، يتم ذكرها في دراسة مشتركة لشبكة السياحة الوطنية لزيارة روسيا والمشروع الفيدرالي Eventinrussia. اوم / ص>

أجريت الدراسة في مايو 2017 في الصين وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط ودول جنوب شرق آسيا بدعم من المكاتب السياحية الوطنية لزيارة روسيا. جزء من نتائج الدراسة المتعلقة بدراسة صورة سائح أجنبي في روسيا ودوافعها لزيارة بلدنا قد نشرت بالفعل من قبل "نشرة المعالم". / ص> ::

يهتم الأجانب في السياحة الحدث

نتائج الدراسة توضح أن الحدث نفسه (مهرجان، عطلة، والحفل الموسيقي، الظواهر الطبيعية، الأحداث الرياضية، إعادة الإعمار التاريخي، إلخ) يمكن أن يكون سببا لزيارة روسيا - 73٪ من المجيبين أجاب ذلك إنهم مهتمون بفرص الأحداث في روسيا. / ص>

في نفس الوقت، يلعب "شعبية الحدث" دورا حاسما في اختيار أحداث الأحداث في روسيا، أي وجود جمعيات إيجابية أو معرفة حول الحدث نفسه، مكان لها عقد (63٪ من المجيبين أجابوا). في المرتبة الثانية - المحتوى، برنامج ذات مغزى للحدث (54٪)، ثم أنشطة الإعلان وتوافر الجولة الانتهاء، بما في ذلك حدث (37٪). لكن المكان وحضور الجذب السياحي القريبة تلعب دورا صغيرا نسبيا. / ص>

ما هو موضوع الحدث يجذب الأجانب

الموضوعات الأكثر شعبية التي تسبب مصلحة الضيوف الأجانب كانت هي التي ترتبط بظاهرة طبيعية فريدة من نوعها، مثل مزهرة الساحلي في إقليم ألتاي أو نهاية الليل القطبي في مورمانسك. / ص> ::

Maochetian Bloom في Altai

في المركز الثاني، كانت إعادة البناء التاريخية والأحداث الرياضية في العطلات الثالثة والتقليدية ومهرجانات تذوق الطعام. اهتمام متعدد في الأجانب في روسيا والسينما والمهرجانات الموسيقية في روسيا. / ص>

واحدة من مهرجانات إعادة الإعمار التاريخي في منطقة كالينينجراد

بشكل عام، تنعكس درجة مصلحة الأجانب إلى أنواع مختلفة من التدابير المواضيعية في الرسم البياني أدناه. / ص>

لاحظ أنه في الوقت الحاضر، تشمل الحزم السياحية في الصين الأحداث الروسية ك "أشرعة قرمزية" وليالي بيضاء (سانت بطرسبرغ)، الأنوار الشمالية (مورمانسك)، يوم الرنة (يامال). / ص>

تقوم وكالات السفر في النمسا أيضا ببيع الأضربيات بنجاح، بما في ذلك "الليالي البيضاء الشهيرة" من سانت بطرسبرغ. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الاهتمام المستدام في الليالي البيضاء هي "إرث" حملة إعلانية طويلة، بدأت في الأوقات السوفيتية. / ص>

ليس أقل قيم الكرنفال البندقية والبرازيلية، والسباقات الكبرى الفورمولا 1 وكأس ديفيس، وكذلك مهرجان أكتوبر ومهرجان المحار، كما يقول بثقة: للانضمام إلى أنواع مختلفة من مثيرة للاهتمام الأحداث يمكن أن تكون في وطنهم. المهرجانات والمعارض والأحداث الرياضية في روسيا، على الأقل تتلاشى لكل ذوق، وكثير منهم، مثل صالون Aviakosmic الدولي في Zhukovsky أو ​​مسابقة موسيقى Tchaikovsky الدولية، معروفة على نطاق واسع في الخارج. لا تزال جولات الحدث في روسيا تكتسب شعبية - كقاعدة عامة، فإن المهتمين بالأنشطة المحددة لا يلجأون إلى مساعدة وكالات السفر، ولكن طلب تذاكر و الفنادق بشكل مستقل. ومع ذلك، لأحداث واسعة النطاق دون مساعدة من المهنيين التجاريين السياحي، فليس من الضروري. على الأحداث الأكثر شعبية في روسيا وبعض أسرار النجاح في حالة زياراتها - أدناه. / ص>

الرياضة

أوه، الرياضة، أنت العالم! قد يتأكد ذلك من كل منهما، مع تطابق كرة قدم (بغض النظر عن الدوري) ومشاهدة المشجعين، جاء العديد منها من بعيد لدعم فريقك المفضل. مباريات إقليمية للزيارة سهلة - ومع شراء التذاكر، ومع وضع المشكلات، كقاعدة عامة، لا يحدث. ولكن إذا قررت الذهاب إلى موسكو إلى بطولات دوري أبطال أوروبا UEFA، فيجب أن تهتم بتذاكر التطابقات مقدما، فهذه أحداث على نطاق واسع. / ص> ::

ولكن ليس مروحة واحدة وحدها وحدها. ألعاب دوري الهوكي كونتيننتال - الحدث الرئيسي لمحبي المعارك الساخنة على الجليد البارد. يتم الاحتفاظ بانتظام في مدن مختلفة من روسيا - ليس فقط موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ، ولكن أيضا في أومسك، تشيليابينسك، فلاديفوستوك، نوفوكوزنيتسك، نيجني نوفغورود. حتى تتمكن من اختيار ليس فقط المباراة في الحمام، ولكن أيضا لاستكماله مع برنامج الرحلة وحتى عطلة نشطة - على سبيل المثال، ركوب الصيد أو الثلج. / ص>

أيضا من بين الأحداث الرياضية الأكثر شعبية جمع الآلاف من المشجعين، بطولة كأس الكرملين لكأس التنعين، التي عقدت سنويا في سقوط المجمع الرياضي الأولمبي. وراء المضارب الأول من العالم، ستذهب إلى أكثر من 15 ألف متفرج، وتظل تذاكر مجانية للبيع بعيدة عن ذلك دائما. / ص> ::

العلوم والتكنولوجيا

صالون aviakosmic الدولي، الذي يحدث كل عامين في Zhukovsky بالقرب من موسكو، المفضل غير المشروط بين الأحداث العلمية والتقنية. لقد حدث ذلك أنه تمت زيارته من قبل المتخصصين الروس والأجانب فقط من الطيران، ولكن أيضا أولئك الذين تعيش روحهم عن طريق الرحلة، بغض النظر عن المهنة والعمر والجنس. في الأيام الأربعة للهواء، تشاهد الطائرة الطائرات وأكثر من ثلاثمائة ألف شخص يأتي مع رحلات صريحة، وأكثر من أربعين دولة تشارك في هذا الحدث. / ص>

عرض موتور موسكوفسكي - حدث مهم آخر في عالم العلوم والتكنولوجيا، مثل الزائرين الذين يجمعون وبعيدا عن صناعة السيارات. هذا هو الحدث الأكبر في هذه الصناعة في روسيا، حيث تمثل منتجاتها الجديدة أكبر الشركات المصنعة للسيارات العالمية. كما عقدت وكالة السيارات مرة واحدة كل سنتين، في نفس العمر، في مجمع المعرض "Crocus Expo". / ص>

حسنا، يحتفظ الحدث الأكثر حدة "على الماء" بالطبع، في عاصمة الأسطول الشمالي لروسيا - سانت بطرسبرغ. تأخذ المدينة الموجودة في نيفا صالونا بحريا دوليا رائعا، حيث تمثل منتجاتها من سفن إلى أنظمة أسلحة الأسطول - الشركات من أكثر من ثلاثين دولة في العالم. يمر الصالون في يوليو، لذلك بالتوازي مع تفتيش السفن وسيم، لا يزال بإمكانك التقاط قطعة من الليالي البيضاء، والذهاب حول بيترهوف، وبطبيعة الحال، استمتع برائق اللوحة والمنحوتات في Hermitage الدولة. / ص> ::

التاريخ والعطلات الوطنية

وضعت أزياء في العصور الوسطى، والقتال في بطولات الفارس وإعادة شؤون الأيام الطويلة الأمد - متعة ليس فقط من قبل المرنة في النساء المسنين المجيدات. كان التاريخ الروسي الطويل والمجبد غنيا بالأحداث الملحوظة المختلفة - المعارك والتواجئة والتواريخ الشهيرة، وهناك أولئك الذين لديهم فرصة لهم الوقت من وقت لآخر في زي السنة الثانية عشرة أو عضو في وزن الجليد وهناك جوهر الحياة. / ص>

إعادة الإعمار الأكثر ملاءمة هو المهرجان التاريخي العسكري "يوم البورودين". كما تعلمون، مكان القابضة هو قرية بورودينو في منطقة موسكو، التاريخ - 7 سبتمبر. من السهل الوصول إلى هنا في القطار من محطة بيلاروسية، حتى لا تقلق بشأن الإقامة في الفندق في الفندق. / ص>

سياحة رياضية من روسيا

كجزء من دراسة قسم "الترفيه الرياضي"، قد تكون مهتما بما يلي

  • . 11 الدقائق
جبل ألتاي

جولات إلى Altai الجبلية: الأنشطة والطرق النشطة في Altai، جبل Altai Tourbases

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

What kind of event tourism in Russia interests foreigners

What kind of event tourism in Russia interests foreigners

At the end of the 20th century, a new direction appeared in the tourism industry, associated with trips to another region for major celebrations or unusual natural phenomena. Event tourism is rapidly gaining popularity thanks to the vivid impressions of participating in massive and spectacular shows.

Features of event tourism

The culture of every nation is rich in memorable dates, historical events that are celebrated on a colossal scale, for example, the Venetian carnival or music festivals. Such events can be used to create a significant tourist site. It is often created artificially, using local traditions, sports achievements or unique crafts. The classification of event tourism is based on the characteristics of the events that became the reason for visiting the region:

  • celebrations related to the culture of the country - various festivals or religious holidays;
  • major political events at the state level - official meetings, visits of officials;
  • educational or scientific events - symposia, conferences;
  • significant events in the art world - exhibitions, fairs, fashion shows, concerts;
  • sports competitions - Olympiads, football championships ...

The value of tourism

Event tourism plays an important role in the life of the region:

  • this increases its attractiveness and helps to attract external investment;
  • contributes to the revival and preservation of local traditions and crafts, the creation of new jobs;
  • revives the district's economy;
  • creates a positive image of the territory on an international scale;
  • promotes the active development of the infrastructure of the settlement;
  • fosters a sense of pride and patriotism for their land;
  • joint participation in social events contributes to the process of integration of different cultures.

Carnivals

Event tourism is one of the most effective tools to revitalize the territory, a prime example is the Brazilian carnival. It is the largest and most colorful holiday in which every resident of the country takes part. He combined the traditions of European colonialists, the laws of the Catholic Church, the customs of local Indian tribes and the dance rhythms of African peoples. Carnival in Rio de Janeiro is not only an amazing riot of colors and thousands of tourists, but also a significant source of income for the country.

Venice is another popular destination for event tourism. The history of carnivals began in Italy, and the very first of them is considered Venetian, its origins go back to the traditions of paganism. The main attributes of the holiday are costumes and masks. They are designed to hide social inequality during the period of celebration.

The Venetian mask is a real work of art. It is made by hand, decorated with precious metals and expensive fabrics. For almost two weeks, processions and theatrical performances, masquerade balls and bright fireworks are held on the streets of Venice. The festival is attended by up to half a million tourists, who specially come to the carnival.

Festivals

Festival event tourism is chosen mainly by music lovers. The Ultra electronic music festival is held annually in the United States. A small musical event, organized at the end of the last century, today attracts more than 300 thousand spectators.

Event tourism is a type of modern recreation

Annotation. the article is devoted to the study of the relationship between event tourism and event management. The essence of event tourism is considered, the main definitions are given. The approaches to the classification of events are presented. The influence of events on the development of tourism has been substantiated.

Keywords: event tourism, event management, tourism management, event.

Event (from English. event - event) - an entertainment or advertising performance carried out on a theatrical stage, film or television screen, on a sports or circus arena using all sorts of plot moves, visual techniques, lighting equipment, computer graphics, etc. The process during which a special event is planned, prepared and created. Like any other form of organization, it encompasses the assessment, definition, data collection, localization, management, control and analysis of time, finance, personnel, services and other resources and objects. The word "event" has not yet been recorded in Russian-language etymological dictionaries, since it appeared in the Russian language relatively recently. In Soviet times, the concept of "mass cultural event" was used more often.

Event tourism

The concept of an event includes an event, an event, a ceremony and a show. [1]

An event is the most important motivating factor in tourism. Events have a significant impact on the development and marketing plans of most tourism activities. The role and impact of pre-planned events in tourism is well documented, with an especially large impact on the competitiveness of a tourist destination. Event tourism as an industry established itself in the scientific community and the tourism industry two decades ago, which led to the subsequent impressive growth of the sector.

Consider event tourism. From the point of view of the consumer, it should be determined who travels and why to attend various kinds of events, which tourists attend events in their travels. You should also find out what the so-called "event-tourists" do during their trip and how much they spend. In this approach, on the demand side, the contribution of events to the formation of a positive image of a tourist destination should be separately distinguished.

On the supply side, destinations develop by promoting and advertising different types of events to fulfill the following functions:

- attraction of tourists (especially in low season); - accelerating the revival of cities; - increasing the tourist capacity of the destination and the development of tourism infrastructure; - creating a favorable image of the destination and contributing to the development of the territory as a favorable place for living, working and investing.

Events and event management

Event tourism is a journey that allows you to become a participant in grandiose public events. Rest can be timed to coincide with important national events.

This article discusses an interesting business idea: event tourism, which will be close to entrepreneurs with organizational skills and know how to drive a car.

What is Event Tourism

Event tourism is the trips of people to all kinds of events and festivals in another city or country.

Consider this business idea on the example of trips to all kinds of events in Russia.

Perspective types of event tourism

The greatest stream of tourists falls on weekends and holidays.

@@@@ P> Maslenitsa, Defender of the Fatherland Day, Easter, New Year's holidays - this is the time when the organizer of away tours is given the opportunity to earn considerable money.

organization

First we are determined with the subject and travel venue. On example, consider the exit tour from Moscow to the Morozovo village under Sergiev Posadov (about 100 km of one end).

Every year there is a historic medieval festival Ritter Weg. A trip to this event, for example, will be interested in lovers of history, legends, knightly all-around.

To the first trip does not become the last, it is necessary to ensure comfort and an interesting program for tourists. A comfortable trip is already 50% of success, so you need to buy or rent a minibus. For a start, use the used bus (preferably foreign production) by 20-30 places.

@

Suppose, we will be transported independently (this will save money for the driver's services). The bus must be equipped with air conditioners, comfortable armchairs, ideally a TV.

[IMG2]

What events are motivated by foreign tourists to go to Russia, it is stated in a joint study of the National Tourism Network for Visit Russia and the Federal Project Eventsinrussia. om.

The study was conducted in May 2017 in China, Europe, the Middle East and the countries of Southeast Asia with the support of the National Tourist Offices of Visit Russia. Part of the results of the study concerning the study of the portrait of a foreign tourist in Russia and its motives for visiting our country have already been published by the "Attor Bulletin".

foreigners are interested in event tourism

The results of the study demonstrate that the event itself (festival, holiday, concert, natural phenomena, sporting events, historical reconstructions, etc.) can be a reason for visiting Russia - 73% of respondents answered that they are interested in Event opportunities in Russia.

@

At the same time, the "popularity of the event" plays a crucial role in the choice of event events in Russia, i.e., the presence of positive associations or knowledge about the event itself, the place of its holding (63% of the respondents answered ). In second place is the content, the informative program of the event (54%), followed by the advertising of the event and the availability of a ready-made tour, including the event (37% each). But the venue and the presence of nearby attractions play a relatively small role.

WHAT TOPICS OF AN EVENT EVENT ATTRACTS FOREIGNERS

The most popular topic that arouses the interest of foreign guests was the one associated with a unique natural phenomenon, such as the flowering of the maral in Altai Territory or the end of the polar night in Murmansk.

Blooming maral in Altai

Historical reconstructions and sports events ranked second, while traditional holidays and gastronomic festivals ranked third. Film and music festivals are of the least interest to foreigners in Russia.

One of the festivals of historical reconstruction in the Kaliningrad region

In general, the degree of interest of foreigners in various types of thematic events is reflected in the bar chart below.

Note that at present, China's travel packages include such Russian events as "Scarlet Sails" and White Nights (St. Petersburg), Northern Lights (Murmansk), Reindeer Breeder Day (YAMAL).

Travel agencies in Germany and Austria are also successfully selling their tour packages, including the famous "white nights" of St. Petersburg. It should be noted that the persistent interest in the White Nights is a "legacy" of a long advertising campaign launched back in Soviet times.

Without underestimating the importance of the Venice and Brazilian carnivals, the Formula 1 Grand Prix and the Davis Cup, as well as the Oktoberfest and the Oyster Festival, we can say with confidence: you can join all sorts of interesting events at home. There are more than enough festivals, exhibitions and sporting events in Russia for every taste, and many of them, such as the International Aviation and Space Salon in Zhukovsky or the International Tchaikovsky Music Competition, are widely known abroad. Event tours in Russia are still gaining popularity - as a rule, those interested in specific events do not resort to the help of travel agencies, but order tickets and hotels on their own. However, for large-scale events, you cannot do without the help of travel business professionals. Below are the most popular events in Russia and some of the secrets of success in visiting them.

Sports

Oh, sport, you are the world! Everyone can make sure of this by coming to a football match (no matter what league) and observing the fans, many of whom have come from afar to support their favorite team. It is not difficult to attend regional matches - as a rule, there are no problems with buying tickets or with accommodation. But if you decide to go to Moscow for the UEFA Champions League tournaments, you should take care of tickets for the matches in advance, this is an all-Russian event.

But the fan is not alone in football. The Kontinental Hockey League Games are the premier event for fans of hot battles on cold ice. They are regularly held in different cities of Russia - not only Moscow and St. Petersburg, but also in Omsk, Chelyabinsk, Vladivostok, Novokuznetsk, Nizhny Novgorod. so you can choose not only a match to your liking, but also supplement it with an excursion program and even active recreation - for example, fishing or snowmobiling.

Also among the popular sporting events that gather thousands of fans is the Kremlin Cup tennis tournament, which is held annually in the fall at the arena of the Olimpiyskiy sports complex. More than 15 thousand spectators gather to cheer for the first rackets of the world, and free tickets on sale do not always remain.

Science and technology

The International Aviation and Space Salon, held every two years in Zhukovsky near Moscow, is an absolute favorite among scientific and technical events. It so happened that not only Russian and foreign aviation professionals visit it, but also those whose soul lives in flight, regardless of profession, age and gender. During the four days of the air show, more than three hundred thousand visitors come to look at the planes and admire the demonstration flights, and more than forty countries participate in the event.

The Moscow Motor Show is another landmark event in the world of science and technology, like an air show, gathering visitors who are far from the automotive industry. This is the largest event in this industry in Russia, where the world's largest car manufacturers present their new products. The car show is also held once every two years, in even years, at the Crocus Expo exhibition center.

Well, the most ambitious event "on the water" is held, of course, in the capital of the northern fleet of Russia - St. Petersburg. The city on the Neva is hosting the impressive International Maritime Show, where companies from more than thirty countries of the world present their products - from ships to naval weapons systems. The salon takes place in July, so in parallel with the inspection of the handsome ships, you can still capture a piece of white nights, go for a walk around Peterhof and, of course, enjoy the masterpieces of painting and sculpture in the State Hermitage.

History and National Holidays

Putting on medieval costumes, fighting in knightly tournaments and recreating the deeds of bygone days is not only fun for old Europe, nostalgic for her glorious past. The long and glorious Russian history was rich in various remarkable events - battles, coronations and significant dates, and there are those for whom the opportunity from time to time to dress in the costume of a twelve year hussar or a participant in the Battle on the Ice is the very essence of life.

The most convenient reconstruction for visiting is the military-historical festival “Borodin's Day”. As you know, the venue is the village of Borodino in the Moscow region, the date is September 7. It is easy to get here by train from the Belorussky railway station, so you don't have to worry about overnight stay at the hotel.

Popular posts
Greek cuisine - Greek cuisine

We will not waste your time on Greek salad and feta. We have prepared a list of really interesting national dishes of Greece with a short description and photos.

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes
To the Multinsky lakes

Trekking to the foot of Belukha in summer 2020 is a real hike accompanied by pack horses. Only personal equipment will need to be carried in backpacks!

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes