ما هي ركوب الدراجات وكيفية تنظيم رحلة دراجة

أنواع السياحة الدراجات

دراجة السياحة والدراجة - ما هو الفرق؟

يجب أن يتميز في الدراجات من الدراجات. الفرق هو أن الدراجات تشير إلى ركوب الدراجات من طرق فئة معينة من التعقيد (بشكل عام هناك 6 قطع) للإنجازات الرياضية والتصريفات، ورحلات الدراجة هي، وهي مزيج من اللطيفة مع مفيدة: هنا أنت والرياضة مكون وفحص مناطق الجذب الثقافي والثقافي والطبيعي. / ص>

على الرغم من التعقيد المحدد، لا يتم تضمين ركوب الدراجات في خط الألعاب الأولمبية الرياضية الأولمبية، على الرغم من ذلك للحصول على حالة "ماجستير الرياضة" أو اللقب الفخري ل "المشي لمسافات طويلة دراجة المدرب" هو الأكثر صعوبة. للقيام بذلك، يهم اللجوء إلى اتحاد السياحة الرياضية للاتحاد الروسي، حيث قسم ركوب الدراجات ومعرفة التفاصيل. / ص>

دراجة لركوب الدراجات

الحكم الرئيسي أثناء اختيار دراجة ركوب الدراجات - لا ينبغي أن يكون من الصعب: كل كيلوغرام سوف يعكس التعب على الطريق. لهذا السبب، تتم إزالة الصدمات ذوي الخبرة من حصانها الصلب جميع أجنحة الحديد غير الضرورية والخطوات والأجهزة الأخرى. فيما يتعلق بممتصاص الصدمات - من ناحية، ستساعد التوصيل الأمامي في تقليل التعب على اليدين، وكذلك حزام الكتف العلوي، مع العكس - بسبب الانخفاض في "معلوماتية" عجلة القيادة، الدراجة قادرة على أن تكون في بعض الأحيان الأكثر تعقيدا في الإدارة. لهذا السبب، يوصى بإيقاف اختيارك في الإصدار الأكثر صلابة من التعليق الأمامي. لكن "اتجاهين" وغير مجاز تماما لجذب الدراجات - ثقيلة جدا، ولديك مشاكل في تثبيت الجذع الخلفي. النتيجة: عجلة قيادة كبيرة، على الأقل فرامل القرص الأمامي على الأقل، الكعكة الخلفية المعتادة كافية من 8 سرعات، عجلات ذات الحافات المزدوجة وإبر الحياكة جيدة، 3 نجوم في النظام (وليس 2)، وميض الضوء الأحمر الخلفي، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الكابلات ومقعد مريح. / ص>

يتضمن خط النموذج الحالي إمكانية كبيرة لمختيار الدراجات لجذب الدراجات، وسيطلب منك البائع المختصون بالتأكيد عن الغرض من الاستحواذ وسوف يوصي بالخيار الأمثل. كقاعدة عامة، مناسبة لهذا الغرض هي دراجات رياضية والسياحية دراجات متعددة الدراجات، الاسم الآخر - الهجينة (الهجين)، لكن الميزة المميزة المميزة الرئيسية هي قطر العجلات لمدة 28 بوصة على الأقل. دراجات المدينة مناسبة أيضا مناسبة لركوب الدراجات البسيطة. / ص>

معدات إضافية

إلى فئة الشؤون، والتي تحتاج بالضرورة يجب شراؤها استعدادا للدراجة تشمل علامة دراجة، وكذلك Veloruskzak. يقود الدراجة التي تنطوي على نقل الأمتعة الرئيسية في ليوبارد على CYBAG، ولكن ليس على الظهر (وراء الظهر، يمكن أن يكون هناك حقيبة ظهر صغيرة لا تزيد عن 3-4 كيلوغرام.). عادة ما تكون Velorukzaki for Bike Trades عادة 3 أحجام: في حين أن حقائب اليدين الجانبية (20 لترا) معلقة على إطارات الإطار، ولكن يوجد واحد في الأعلى. / ص>

في احتياطي الأشياء المطلوبة، يجب أن يكون هناك أيضا مجموعة حملة لأدوات إصلاح، غرفة ركوب الدراجات الاحتياطية ومضخة. حسنا، وكذلك بالتأكيد - تركيبات النار، الغذاء، الغلايات، الخيام، أكياس النوم، الملابس لمختلف الظروف الجوية، الشقق المائية، طقم الإسعافات الأولية الطبية، الكاميرا. / ص>

فيما يتعلق بتوزيع الوزن - يتم تقسيم جميع المعدات دون استثناء إلى شخصي وعامة. المعدات الشخصية، كقاعدة عامة، هي 7-8 كيلوغرامات؛ الجمهور - 5-6 كيلوغرام في المشارك الأول. لهذا السبب، الاستعداد لفترات إضافية من 12-14 كيلوغرام من الأمتعة، والتي يجب أن يتم نقلها على دراجتك الخاصة. / ص>

clack plathure

رحلات الدراجات تكتسب زخما كل عام. يتم زرع الناس بشكل متزايد مع السيارات على مريحة وخارج، خاصة وأن الدراجات الحديثة تحسنت باستمرار وتحديثها تحت احتياجات ركوب الدراجات معينة. / ص>:

ركوب الدراجات يتيح لك تمرير المسافات الطويلة بسرعة عالية

فازت السياحة بقلوب العديد من المسافرين الذين يستعدون لمعرفة العالم. وكل هذا بفضل المزايا الصريحة: لا تمنح المشي لمسافات طويلة الفرصة لتمرير المسافات الطويلة بسرعة عالية، والسيارة متخلفة بشكل ملحوظ عن القابلية غير ملحوظ، وفي الخطة المادية للسفر بالسيارة تتطلب نفقات كبيرة من دراجة دراجة.

::

كيف يمكن ركوب الدراجات

مزايا ركوب الدراجات

::

أولا وقبل كل شيء، ركوب الدراجات هو المتعة والصحة والمزاج الجيد. المشي بسرعة يصبح عادي. يمثل امتداد العضلات في غرفة المحاكاة خيارا جيدا، وهذا مجرد حزمة كروية تتضمن الزيادة في نبضات القلب، مما يثير تشبع دمز معزز مع الأكسجين، لذلك يحدث التشبع الأكثر فعالية فقط في الهواء النقي فقط. / ص> ::

هذا هو السبب في الدراجات هو الاسم الثاني - العلاج بالعرف. العلاج بالعرف ليس فقط الشفاء، ولكن أيضا Burte، يدعم العضلات في النغمة، يستعيد ويقوي الحصانة، مما يجعل الشهية. عند القيام بجذاب ركوب الدراجات، لا تفكر في أن يختار المدرب ومتى تنحى على دقيقة واحدة للتسجيل في مجموعة رياضية جماعية. أظهرت الدراسات العلمية أن الأشخاص الذين يشاركون في السماطية يزدادون الفكر 5 مرات. / ص> ::

  • تحسين الدورة الدموية والعمل القلبي دون انقطاع أثناء ركوب الدراجة. / LI>
  • عضلات تدريب الأرداف والساقين عند ركوب الدراجة، مشدود. / LI>
  • التخلص من كيلوغرامات إضافية. / LI>
  • المتعة من ركوب الدراجات غير المستقلة الخفيفة.
  • الوقاية من الدوالي. / LI>
  • تفريغ الدماغ بعد الإجهاد ويوم العمل، وتحسين الصحة النفسية. / LI>
  • نوم قوي بعد ركوب الدراجات الشاقة. / LI>
  • الثقة في قواتهم وقدراتهم. / LI>

السياحة - Bodriti، يقوي الحصانة والعضلات والأسباب الشهية

::

أصناف رحلات الدراجة

إذا كنت قد دملت بالفعل فكرة الانضمام إلى صفوف ركوب الدراجات، فبشرت لتحديد العطلة على الدراجة التي تفضلها. إذا التغلب على الكيلومترات على مركبة ذات عجلتين، فأنا أريد أن أكون مريحة قدر الإمكان، ثم جولات ركوب الدراجات الخاصة التي تقدمها وكالات السفر مناسبة. تعتبر مسارات ركوب الدراجات الاحترافية في الطلب الكبير، وهي مجهزة بطريقة خاصة، ولكن على نطاق واسع في الخارج فقط، على سبيل المثال، في نيبال، التبت وإسرائيل وفنلندا، بيرو. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى الحبوب، يمكن أن تصدير روسيا؟ لماذا هو Agribibiness الرئيسية في تطوير التكنولوجيا الزراعية؟ ماذا يجب أن تكون قرية المستقبل؟

d anna المادة هي نظرة عامة موجزة عن مختلف أنماط ركوب الدراجات، وتنفيذها للمجموعات التالية من السياح: من يحتاج إلى دليل يختار المسار وركوب الدراجات، والذي يضمن بشكل مستقل أنفسهم مع كل شيء ضروري. / ص>

جولة ليوم واحد

::

بشكل عام، لا تنطبق جولة ليوم واحد على السياحة الدراجات، حيث أن الأول هو مجرد رحلة بالدراجة لمدة يوم واحد. يمكنك تلبية اثنين من الأنواع الرئيسية لهذه السياحة. / ص> ::

السياحة اليوم تشمل قفزات دراجة بسيطة وركوب عادي، يستغرق 24 ساعة أو أقل. أيضا، هناك سباق دراجة طويلة الأجل بالقرب من المنزل ورحلة إلى السيارة مع ركوب لاحقة بالدراجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن إجراء استئجار دراجات في بلد آخر أو مدينة كسياحة لمرة واحدة لركوب المنطقة المحيطة بها. عرض مروع للسياحة ليوم واحد، مع من يمكنك تلبية - ممتدة، - Veloexcursion. تتم من قبل المنظمة التي تجمع راكبي الدراجات معا على أرض واحدة، وبعد ذلك يذهبون معا لمسافة طويلة في يوم من الأيام. عادة ما تختلف المسافة من 10 أو أقل إلى 100 كيلومتر أو أكثر. في معظم الحالات، هذا حدث مدفوع، وأنت تدفع ثمن المجموعة. / ص>

جولة ليوم واحد لها العديد من الاختلافات: جولة مع مسار محدد مسبقا بالنسبة لك، وهي جولة مع طوقا مستقلة من الطريق ومثل هذه الجولة التي تقدم فيها نفسك بنفسك مع كل ما تحتاجه. عادة ما تنطوي على ركوب الدراجات التقليدية رحلة لبضعة أيام مع بين عشية وضحاها، ولكن ركوب يوم واحد على دراجة صناع الدراجات والدراجات المنظمة غالبا ما يطلق على جولات ركوب الدراجات. / ص>

جولة مع إقامة ليلة واحدة

جولة مع بين عشية وضحاها - أسلوب ركوب الدراجات، التي تنفق فيها يوم واحد في رحلة إلى نقطة الشحن القريبة (منزل صديقك، بلدة خيمة، وهلم جرا)، من أين أتيت من بعد الراحة وقضاء ليلتك للعودة إلى منزلك أو إلى المكان الذي بدأوا فيه رحلتهم. / ص>

هذا النمط مختلف قليلا عن النهار، والذي يتضمن بضعة أيام على الدراجة وواحدة لليلة. بينما تستمر أسلوب يوم واحد في يوم من الأيام دون التوقف عن الليل. تنتقل الجولة مع الليلة الماضية في معظم الحالات مع الاكتفاء الذاتي الكامل للسياحة. / ص>

جولة مع بطاقة الائتمان

هذا النوع من السياحة اتضح عندما تسافر بالدراجة، ولا شيء تقريبا من الأمتعة: فقط الملابس وبطاقة الائتمان (أو النقد) للتسوق شيء على طول الطريق. بدلا من سحب خيمة وكيس النوم معك، تقضي الليل في الفندق كل ليلة، ليست مجانية، بالطبع. من أجل عدم طهي نفسك، يمكنك شراء الطعام على طول الطريق. الأنواع المماثلة من السياحة عادة (ولكن ليس دائما) تستمر أقل من أسبوع، كقاعدة عامة، لا تنظمها شركات السفر. / ص>

ما هي ركوب الدراجات؟ وقد صنفت إيجابيات وسلبيات ركوب الدراجات بالفعل ملايين الأشخاص، وإذا لم يكن هذا النوع من الراحة في بلدنا واسع النطاق، فمن الصعب العثور على شخص لن يقضي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، وتحول دواسة سيارة ذات عجلتين. / ص>:

السياحة هي وجهة شعبية بين الهواة من الأنشطة الخارجية. اعتمادا على تعقيد الطريق، يعتقد أن الرياضة أو المعنى الشديد. / ص>

تقنيات صديقة للبيئة والآمنة قادرة على عدم تهمة الطرق المعقدة الإيجابية والسهولة، ولكن أيضا مساعدة في تعزيز الصحة، وتحقيق جسم جميل ونحي. استرخ مع الاستفادة من الروح والجسم - شعار أولئك الذين يحبون جولات ركوب الدراجات. / ص>

ما هي ركوب الدراجات؟

على الرغم من السياحة ركوب الدراجات متساو للغاية مع ركوب الدراجات، في الواقع هذه أشياء مختلفة. هذا الأخير يعني الأحمال الجادة والتدريب البدني الجيد. ولكن على الإطلاق أي شخص صحي لديه دراجة، بغض النظر عن العمر، يمكن أن يكون هوي الدراجة. / ص> ::

جميع المراكز لديهم مستوى من الصعوبة الخاصة بهم. / ص>

لا يوجد سوى ستة منها، حيث الأول هو الأسهل. يتم تنظيم هذه المستويات، والمعايير هي نفسها في أي نادي. / ص>

محاصرات الذين مروا على المستوى السادس، يمكنهم المطالبة بعنوان سيد الرياضة أو المدرب على ركوب الدراجات. / ص>

حدد المستوى الذي يناسبك. / ص> ::

كيف يتم رفع النزول على الدراجات؟

جولات الجسم هو اتجاه رياضي منظم، مع قواعده الخاصة. إذا كنت تريد أولا الذهاب إلى رحلة مماثلة - اتصل بأي نادي دورة أو شركة سياحية. حسب المدة، يتم تقسيم هذه الرحلات إلى:

::

  • ليوم واحد. كل شيء واضح هنا - غادرت الصباح، قادت إلى نقطة معينة، في حالة سكر، وفي المساء مرة أخرى.
  • يوم التخييم. ركوب لمدة يومين مع إقامة واحدة بين عشية وضحاها. الخيار المثالي لبقية قصيرة، في معظم الأحيان يغادر المجموعة صباح يوم السبت والعودة مساء الأحد. بالنسبة لمواقف السيارات، عادة ما يتم اختيار الأماكن ذات المناظر الخلابة مع قصة مثيرة للاهتمام.
  • متعدد الأيام. لم تعد هناك قيود. يمكن للمسار يستمر ثلاثة أيام، وثلاثة أشهر، ويصل طول الطريق عدة آلاف كيلومتر. في مثل هذه الرحلة، يمكن للمشاركين أن يعيشوا في خيام وفي الفنادق - كل شيء يعتمد بقوة على الطريق المحدد. / LI>

كما هو الحال بالنسبة للإرشادات، فهي لا تقتصر على أي شيء. يمكنك ركوب مدينتك الخاصة، فمن الممكن في البلد، ومن الممكن بين البلدان - كل شيء يحدد فقط الطريق والميزانية المحددة فقط. / ص>

عاجلا أم آجلا، يأتي كل دراج راكب من الدراجات النشطة أن الوقت قد حان لتوسيع دائرة نصف قطر الأماكن المدرفلة. القدرة على السفر بالدراجة في نوع آخر من التضاريس أو مدينة أخرى أو حتى في التهاب الأمان في بلد آخر. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يسافروا أبدا إلى الرموز السياحية مع دراجة، يبدو الأمر صعبا - تنظيم الحملة، والتحرك، والوجبات، والوجبات، وبرنامج لزود، وما إلى ذلك. ليس من الصعب اختيار طريقة مناسبة، فقط أن نسأل في السياح ذوي الخبرة، أين وكيف. / ص>

كل نادي سياحي أو منظمة أو مجموعة أو ببساطة لديها تقاليدها الخاصة في تنظيم وحملات. السياحة الدراجات تنطوي على استخدام دراجة كوسيلة للحركة الرئيسية. من حيث طبيعتها، يمكن أن تكون الدراجات مفيدة ورياضية. / ص>

أي ارتفاع في أي رحلة مشتركة يمكن أن تعتبر فيها الدراجة عطلة نشطة، لأن السياح يحول الدواسات، ويذهب إلى الجبال، ويعتبرها مناطق الجذب المحلية دون مساعدة من الحافلة ومكبر الصوت والحياة ، كقاعدة عامة، وفقا للمبدأ "تم إيقاف تشغيل كل شيء" ("جميع الاستبعاد")، أي بدون بوفيه وبوفيه وقاعة مأدبة ذات مفارش المائدة البيضاء. / ص>

يمكن تقسيم السياحة دراجة إلى عدة أنواع، ولكن على الرغم من الانفصال، يمكن أن تكون متشابهة وتتقاطع في بعض النقاط. / ص>

رياضة الدراجات

ركوب الدراجات الرياضية، ربما، ليست أكثر رؤية شعبية لركوب الدراجات، ولكن بالتأكيد مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية. فكرة السياحة الرياضية لديها شخصية تنافسية. رأس الحملة هو سائح مجنون مع عنوان المهنية - ينشئ إطارا معينا: عدد الكيلومترات، وعدد الأيام أو ظروف القيادة والتربة / الأسفلت، ومجموعة الارتفاع، ودرجة حرارة الهواء، وهلم جرا. / ص>

في نهاية الرحلة، يتم تعيين الفئة للحملة، يتم تحديد تعقيدها بالشروط المذكورة أعلاه. قبل وقتنا، تشمل أحداث المنافسة وظروفها جائزة راكبي الدراجات الأسرع والقوي لا نهاية لها. / ص> ::

ركوب الدراجات Expedition

المشي لمسافات طويلة من الطبيعة النسائية في جوهرها تشبه السياحة الرياضية، ولكن فقط دون ميزات تنافسية. تم توزيع هذا النوع من تربية الدورة نظرا لظهور الدراجات الجبلية الموثوقة والاكسسوارات إليهم (Cysbaggers دائم، والتخسيس الخفيف والمعدات السياحية). / ص>

تنقل مجموعة تنزه إعادة توجيه الطريق على الطرق الجيدة وعلى الطرق الوعرة، وتغلب على تصاريح الجبال والمساحات الصحراوية القاحلة، وتزور المعالم السياحية، تتحرك على طول طريق مدروس. يجب أن تكون هذه الحملات هي بالضرورة هي التي هي بالضرورة. يمكنك ترتيب "ركوب الدراجة" على تنورة بقبعين خلال الليل على الشاطئ ومع السباقات إلى القصور الرئيسية للساحل، ويمكنك الذهاب إلى دش قوي من مناخ كارباثي في ​​الأذنين في الطين الناعم للجبال نطاقات. / ص>

التحضير الذاتي للطعام عند الحريق أو الموقد، بين عشية وضحاها في خيمة، والاستحمام في المسطحات المائية، وملامح معالم السياحة من "مرتبة" عندما يكون عمال المصحات أو يبتسم الموظفون المصريون قلقون إجازة عنك. / ص>

الدراجات المعرفية

جولات نشطة

⋆ جولات نشطة 2020 من موسكو. طلب في مساومة مساومة جولة نشطة للترفيه في روسيا والعالم كله ★ وصف الجولة ★ تقييمات السياحية ★ صور السفر ★

  • . 9 الدقائق
السياحة البيئية والأخضر؛ أعرف

أصبحت السياحة الريفية في السبعينيات من القرن الماضي. كان يحبها للعملاء المحتملين الفرصة لتكون في طبيعتها، ويشعرون بمقيم الريف، والعودة إلى الأصول الطبيعية. ما هي آفاق هذا الاتجاه اليوم؟

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

What is cycling tourism and how to properly organize a cycling trip

Types of cycling tourism

Cycling and cycling - what's the difference?

Cycling must be distinguished from cycling. The difference is that cycling tourism involves cycling routes of a specific category of difficulty (in total there are 6 of them) for sporting achievements and categories, and cycling is rather a combination of business with pleasure: here you will have a sports component and an examination of cultural and natural attractions.

Despite the specific complexity, cycling tourism is in no way included in the line of Olympic sports, despite this, getting the status of "master of sports" or the honorary title of "instructor of cycling trips" is more than real. To do this, it is important to resort to the Federation of Sports Tourism of the Russian Federation, which has a cycling section and to find out the details.

Cycling bike

The main rule when choosing a bike for a cycling trip is that it should not be heavy: every kilogram on the road will affect your fatigue. For this reason, experienced hikers remove all unnecessary things from their steel horse — iron fenders, footboards and other devices. As for the shock absorbers, on the one hand, the front fork will help to reduce fatigue of the arms and upper shoulder girdle, on the other hand, due to the decrease in the "information content" of the steering wheel, the bicycle can sometimes be the most difficult to control. For this reason, it is recommended to opt for the most rigid version of the front suspension. But "two-suspension" and completely unsuitable for cycling - very heavy, and also have problems with the installation of the rear rack. Among other things: a large steering wheel, at least a front disc brake, a regular rear overthrow - 8 speeds are enough, wheels with double rims and good spokes, 3 stars in the system (not 2), a flashing red rear light, stainless steel cables and a comfortable seat.

The existing model line assumes a significant opportunity to select bicycles for cycling tourism, and a competent consultant-seller will certainly ask you about the purpose of the purchase and recommend the best option. As a rule, sports and touring Multitrack Bikes are suitable for this purpose, their other name is Hybrid, but the main characteristic feature is the wheel diameter of at least 28 inches. City bikes are also suitable for simple cycling trips.

Additional equipment

The list of things that must be purchased in preparation for a bike trip include a bicycle rack, as well as a bicycle backpack. Cycling trips involve transporting your main luggage in a bicycle backpack on a bicycle rack, but not on your back (there can be a small backpack weighing no more than 3-4 kilograms behind your back). Cycle backpacks for cycling trips are usually 3-volume: while 2 side bags (20 liters each) are hung on the sides of the frame, but one is located on top.

The stock of required items should also include a travel repair kit, a spare bicycle tube and a pump. Well, and also of course - campfire equipment, food, boilers, tents, sleeping bags, clothing for various weather conditions, water flasks, a first-aid kit, a camera.

Regarding weight distribution, all equipment, without exception, is divided into personal and public. Personal equipment is usually 7-8 kilograms; public - 5-6 kilograms per 1 participant. For This Reason, prepare yourself for the additional weight of 12-14 kilograms of luggage that you will have to transport on your own bike.

The cereal of punctuation

Bicycle travel is gaining momentum every year. People are increasingly switching from cars to comfortable and light bikes, especially since modern bicycles are constantly being improved and modernized for the needs of a particular cycling trip.

Cycling allows you to travel long distances at high speed

Cycling has won the hearts of many travelers ready to explore the world. And all thanks to the obvious advantages: hiking does not make it possible to travel long distances at high speed, and the car is noticeably lagging behind in cross-country ability, and in material terms, travel by car requires more expenses than by bicycle.

What cycling tourism can be

The benefits of cycling

First of all, cycling tourism is pleasure, health and good mood. Walking is quickly becoming commonplace. Building muscle in the gym is a good option, but cardio load involves an increase in heart rate, which provokes increased blood oxygen saturation, and so, the most effective saturation occurs only in the fresh air.

That is why cycling tourism has a second name - aerotherapy. Aerotherapy not only heals, but also invigorates, maintains muscle tone, restores and strengthens the immune system, and induces appetite. When doing cycling, you do not need to think about which trainer to choose and when to find a minute to enroll in a collective sports group. Scientific studies have shown that people who are engaged in cycling have a 5-fold increase in IQ scores.

  • Improved blood circulation and smooth heart function when cycling.
  • Training the muscles of the buttocks and legs when cycling, a toned body.
  • Getting rid of extra pounds.
  • The pleasure of easy unobtrusive cycling.
  • Prevention of varicose veins.
  • Unloading the brain after stress and a working day, improving mental health.
  • Deep sleep after exhausting cycling.
  • Confidence in one's strengths and abilities.

Cycling - invigorates, strengthens the immune system, muscles and arouses appetite

Types of Cycling

If you have already got the idea to join the ranks of cyclists, it remains to determine what kind of cycling holiday you prefer. If you want to make the overcoming of kilometers on a two-wheeled vehicle as comfortable as possible, then special bike tours offered by travel agencies are suitable. Professional cycling tracks, equipped in a special way, are in great demand, but there are large-scale ones only abroad, for example, in Nepal, Tibet, Israel and Finland, and Peru.

What other than grain could Russia export? Why is large agribusiness not investing in the development of agricultural technologies? What should be the Village of the Future?

This article is a brief overview of the different styles of cycling that are feasible for the following groups of tourists: who needs a guide, who chooses their own path, and self-reliant cyclists.

One day tour

Generally, a one-day tour does not apply to cycling tourism, as the first is just a bike ride for one day. You can find two main subspecies of this tourism.

Day tourism includes simple biking and riding, and takes 24 hours or less. Also, there is a place to be a long bike ride near the house and a trip by car followed by cycling. Alternatively, renting a bike in another country or city to cycle around the area can be a day trip. Another type of one-day tourism that you can come across is an extended one - a bike excursion. It is run by an organization that brings cyclists together on the same territory, after which they ride together quite a long distance for one day. Typically, the distance ranges from 10 or less to 100 or more kilometers. In most cases, this is a paid event, and you pay to travel as part of a group.

One day tour has several variations: a tour with a pre-determined route for you, a tour with a self-guided route, and a tour in which you provide yourself with everything you need. Traditional cycling tourism usually involves a trip of several days with an overnight stay, but one-day cycling and organized cycling trips are most often referred to as bike tours.

Overnight Tour

Overnight tour is a style of cycling tourism in which one day is spent on a trip to a nearby transfer point (your friend's house, tent camp, hotel, etc.), from where you move back to your home after a rest and an overnight stay or to the place where you started your trip.

This style is slightly different from the day style in that it includes a couple of days for a bike ride and one for an overnight stay. While the one-day style lasts one day without stopping for the night. Tour with an overnight stay in most cases takes place with the full self-sufficiency of the tourist.

Tour with credit card

This type of tourism is obtained when you travel by bike, and there is almost nothing from your luggage: just clothes and a credit card (or cash) for shopping on the way. Instead of lugging a tent and a sleeping bag with you, you sleep at the hotel every night, not free, of course. To avoid cooking yourself, you buy food along the way. Such types of tourism usually (but not always) last less than a week and are usually not organized by travel companies.

What is cycling tourism? The pros and cons of cycling have already been appreciated by millions of people, and if in our country this type of recreation is not so widespread, then in Europe it is difficult to find a person who would not spend the weekend pedaling a two-wheeled vehicle.

Cycling is a popular destination among outdoor enthusiasts. Depending on the complexity of the route, it is classified as a sports or extreme subspecies.

An environmentally friendly and safe technique can not only charge you with positive energy and easily go through difficult routes, but also help improve health, achieve a beautiful and slender body. Relaxing for the benefit of body and soul is the motto of those who love cycling tours.

What is cycling?

While cycling is very similar to cycling, they are actually different things. The latter implies serious stress and good physical fitness. But absolutely any healthy person who has a bicycle, regardless of age, can become a cyclist.

All cycling routes have their own difficulty level.

There are six in total, where the first is the simplest. These levels are regulated, the norms are the same in any club.

A cyclist who has passed the sixth level can apply for the title of Master of Sports or Cycling Instructor.

Decide which level is right for you.

How is the bike trip?

Cycling is an organized sports direction with its own rules. If you want to go on a similar journey for the first time, contact any cycling club or travel company. By duration, such trips are divided into:

  • One-day. Everything is clear here - we left in the morning, reached a certain point, ate, rested and returned in the evening.
  • Weekend trips. Two day trip with one overnight stay. Ideal for a short break, most often the group leaves on Saturday morning and returns on Sunday evening. For parking, they usually choose picturesque places with an interesting history.
  • Multi-day. There are no longer any restrictions here. The route can last for three days or three months, and the length of the route reaches several thousand kilometers. On such a trip, participants can live in tents and in hotels - everything depends on the specific route.

As for the directions, they are not limited to anything. You can ride around your own city, around the country, or between countries - everything is determined only by the chosen route and budget.

Sooner or later, every actively riding cyclist comes to the idea that it is time to expand the radius of the run-in places. The ability to travel by bike in a different type of area, in a different city or even in another country beckons. For those who have never gone on hiking trips with a bicycle, it seems that it is difficult - the organization of the trip itself, moving, route, food, hiking program, etc. It is not difficult to choose a suitable method, you just need to ask experienced tourists what, where And How.

Every tourist club, organization, group or just a company has its own traditions in organizing and conducting trips. Cycling tourism involves the use of the bicycle as the primary means of transportation. Cycling can be both educational and sporty in nature.

Any hike in which a bicycle is involved can be considered an active vacation, because a tourist pedals, walks to the mountains, views local attractions without the help of a bus and a guide's loudspeaker and lives, as a rule, according to the principle "everything is off "(" All excluding "), that is, without a buffet table, buffet and banquet hall with white tablecloths.

Cycling tourism can be divided into several types, but, despite the division, they can be similar and overlap in some points.

Sports Cycling

Sports cycling may not be the most popular type of cycling, but it is certainly very interesting. The idea of ​​sports tourism is competitive in nature. The leader of the hike - and this is a seasoned tourist with the title of a professional - sets certain limits: the number of kilometers, the number of days, driving conditions, soil/asphalt, climb, air temperature, and so on.

At the end of the trip, the trip is assigned a category, the complexity of which is determined by the above conditions. Events-competitions have come down to our time, the conditions of which include rewarding the fastest, strongest and most enduring cyclists.

Expeditionary Cycling

Expeditionary hikes in their essence resemble sports tourism, but only without competitive features. This type of cycling has become widespread thanks to the advent of reliable mountain bikes and accessories for them (durable bike racks, light bike backpacks and camping equipment).

The group of the expedition hike passes the route along good roads and off-road, overcomes mountain passes and arid desert spaces, visits attractions, purposefully moving along a thoughtful path. These hikes don't have to be super hard. You can arrange a "bike ride" along the South Coast with two nights on the beach and with visits to the main palaces of the coast, or you can ride for two weeks under a heavy downpour of the Carpathian climate, plunging head over heels into the soft mud of the mountain ranges.

Self-cooking over a fire or a burner, spending the night in a tent, swimming in water, landmarks distinguish tourism from “mattressing”, when sanatorium workers or smiling Egyptian hotel staff are worried about you.

Educational cycling tourism

Popular posts
Understanding MICE

Understanding MICE The questions about the origin and meaning of the abbreviation "MICE" are most often asked by customers who are just beginning to master the modern possibilities of the meeting industry. However

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes
Safari and ecological tourism

Safari (Swahili safari - travel) - originally hunting trips in East Africa. Later, the concept of safari began to be applied in other parts of Africa and the world, and its meaning changed significantly.

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes