التخييم في نهاية الأسبوع

التخييم في نهاية الأسبوع

Voice Company33 تنظم المشي لمسافات طويلة على منطقة فلاديمير. هذه هي السبائك على الكاياك وركوب الدراجات في المشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات في سقوط كنوز التزلج في فصل الشتاء. مزيج من الطبيعة الجميلة من الطبيعة وموقع قريب من موسكو يجعل حملاتنا خيارا جيدا لسكان العاصمة. من المناسب أن تأتي في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع من موسكو مريح وسهل، وفي الوقت نفسه، احصل على انطباعات ممتعة ومتعة بمثابة متعة مضاعفة من الكثير من الإجازات. / ص>

حملة على الكاياك

يتم تمثيل ارتفاع المياه من قبل الأنهار: Sudesk، Luhh، Ushn، Kolkin، أوزة. لا تنطوي حملة على الكاياك على نهر مسطح تعني مجهود جسدي كبير، وسوف تتمتع قديمة وصغيرة في هذه الرحلة. السياحة المائية هي أسهل وبأسعار معقولة وخيار هائل للأنشطة الخارجية. ليس من الضروري سحب حقيبة ظهر على الظهر، يمكنك الصف في كل مرة، سيساعد التدفق، والراحة وفقط. / ص>

يزاهى من يوم الإخراج

Velotur مشبعة للغاية مع الانطباعات، وهنا من دواعي سرور ركوب الدراجات نفسها، فرصة لاختبار نفسك في تسلق الصخور، وانطباعات قلعة خورشافيتسكي، وحمام فاخر على البحيرة. بشكل عام، يعطي المسار حمولة لياقة جيدة، ولكن توزيعها الموحد، بالتناوب مع رحلة، مع الراحة، الاستحمام، يجعل الطريق مقبول للجميع. / ص> ::

التزلج

بشكل صحيح في الأغنية: "هذا دافئ ورطبة في المدينة، وخارج مدينة فصل الشتاء الشتوي الشتوي!" نقترح عليك الهروب من Megalpolis الرمادي المزدحم والغرق في حكاية خرافية بيضاء في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، وارتداء الزلاجات مباشرة في الشرفة وأجوبة في غابة الشتاء! وفي المساء، قم بتمثيل النبيذ والحمام!

الحملة في عطلة مايو

قد تكشف تقليديا عن موسم الصيف في الأنشطة الخارجية. بالنسبة لمعظم المواطنين، وحب العطلة في الطبيعة، هذه هي الفرصة الأولى بعد فصل الشتاء للدخول في الغابة وقضاء الليل في الخيمة. وعطلة مايو هي أطول عطلة نهاية أسبوع صيفية، لذلك لا يمكن لعشاق نمط حياة نشط أن ينكر أنفسهم بسرور للذهاب إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص>

برامجنا توحد:

طرق للتمويل

السياحة المائية - الانضباط الرياضي والترفيه النشط، وتتألف في اجتياز مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق على الماء. الأنهار والبحار والبحيرات والخزانات، ومرافق السباحة المستخدمة للاستخدام، هي الأكثر اختلافا. المياه المشي لمسافات طويلة تكتسب شعبية كنوع من عطلة عائلية. هناك أيضا مكون شدري - يتم الاحتفاظ البطولات في بعض أنواع السبائك. يطورون مهارات العمل الجماعي والقوة والتحمل والانضباط والجواه. / ص>

المشي Unsportsflapes على الأنهار أو البحار يمكن تنفيذها على الحرارة أو البطانات. السياحة المائية متنوعة من وجهة نظر الطرق ومدةها. يمكنك جعل سبائك ليوم واحد وفقا لأقرب روبوس في منطقتنا أو الذهاب إلى الجبال، حيث لعدة أيام وحتى الوقت للتعامل مع التدفق والعتبات. / ص>

تم تصميم المجموعة الأولى لعشاق وتميز بمعقدة منخفضة وأمان أكبر. تم تصميم رحلات الفئات للمسابقات الرياضية والتصريف المؤهل. إجمالي فئات التعقيد 6، منها 4-6 مخصصة فقط للرياضيين المدربين تدريبا جيدا. / ص>

مستوى التعقيد يحدد اللجنة. إنه يترك على مؤامرات الخزان، حيث يتم التخطيط للمسابقة، وتقييم عدد العقبات وتعقيد التغلب عليها. إذا كانت عقبات المياه طبيعية، فيمكن أن تتغير فئة الطريق مع التغيير في العوامل الطبيعية. / ص>

قبل إجراء طريق لسبائك من خلال الماء، من الضروري جمع البيانات على التضاريس والمناظر الطبيعية والمناخ في هذا المجال، وكذلك الخزان نفسه - مناطقها المعقدة بشكل خاص، الأماكن التي يمكن استخدامها للخصوصية. يتم تنظيم المعلومات المستلمة وفي شكل وثيقة من النموذج المحدد، يتم تقديمها إلى الاتحاد السياحي إلى جانب خطة الجدول الزمني للارتفاع المزعوم. يجب أن يكون الجدول الزمني للتنفيذ: يجب أن تكون المجموعة في النقطة المحددة في وقت تم تأسيسه بواسطة الجدول. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم إنشاء قواعد السياحة المائية أن المجموعة يجب أن تبلغ عن موقعها إلى منظمي الحملة واللجنة المؤهلة في الفترة المتفق عليها. يتم ذلك لأغراض أمنية - يعتبر الفشل في تقديم التقرير إشارة غير مواتية في الطريق. يتم ملاحظة تاريخ ومواقع أمر الاتصال في مخطط الطريق. / ص> ::

وثيقة أخرى تم تجميعها في تنظيم الحملة هي تقدير الوصول المستهلكة للوصول. إنه يعكس جميع النفقات للنقل والغذاء والاستحواذ (إيجار) من معدات المجموعة. شراء المعدات الشخصية للمشاركين في التقدير لا يعمل. / ص>

طرق الأسرة والهواة يتم تجميعها من قبل المشاركين أنفسهم مع مراعاة خيالهم ومستوى الاستعداد. بالنسبة للمجاري المائية الرياضية، يجب عليهم تلبية المتطلبات الفنية المحددة وتكون مؤهلا حسب التعقيد. / ص> ::

في بلدنا، تعتبر السياحة على المياه الوطنية. بدأ تطوره في عصر وجود الاتحاد السوفياتي، بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية. جاءت ذروة الشعبية في عام 1960 - أتقن السياح الخزانات السوفيتية، حيث لا يوجد نقص في البلاد. كخدمة عائمة لفترة طويلة، تم استخدام هيكل عظمي كاياك "Tymen". كان تطوير السياحة يترافق مع ظهور تدفق بارد - أغاني العديد من الرقائق الموهوبة لا تزال معروفة. / ص> ::

في 1970s. تم إنشاء سيرجي Papus كاتاماران. مع ذلك، من الآن فصاعدا، كان من الممكن التغلب على الطرق الأكثر تعقيدا لا يمكن الوصول إليها إلى كاياك. بمرور الوقت، تم تحسين التصميم الأولي لل Catamaran، واليوم يعمل اليوم باعتباره الرحلة الأكثر شعبية إلى الماء. / ص>

حيث يتم النظر في معظم الأنواع والأكثر شيوعا وعوامل الحوادث في صناعة التعدين، بما في ذلك الانفجارات والحوادث المرتبطة بها.

رحلات المياه على الكاياك، كاياك في اليونان

نشرت 02. 3. 020 المؤلف Vodnoe-admin

رحلات مائية على Kayaks - خيار عطلة عالمي للغاية. إنها مناسبة تماما لمجموعة صغيرة من الأصدقاء، وللفرق العامل الكبيرة التي قررت ترتيب حفلة مؤسسية لا تنسى. الوقت الأكثر راحة لهذه السبائك هو الربيع والخريف. يمكنك السفر على الكاياك في أي خزان، لكننا نختار

::

حملة مياه على ESSYK KYYAA في قيرغيزستان على كاياكز

نشرت 02. 3. 020 المؤلف Vodnoe-admin

حملة مياه على كاياك هي مزيج ناجح من الأنشطة والسياحة في الهواء الطلق. هذه الحملة يمكن أن تذهب إلى مجموعة صغيرة وفريق عمل كامل. لسبائك الشركات، قمنا بتطوير العديد من الطرق مع مستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة. أكثر هدوء للمبتدئين والمياه العاصفة - ل

الرياضة النشطة للشركات - الكاياك البحر في اليونان

نشرت 02. 3. 020 المؤلف Vodnoe-admin

الرياضة تبقى مع الأوقات، واكتساب شعبيتها كل عام وتصبح جزءا لا يتجزأ من كل شخص ناجح. لذلك، فإن الرعاية للصحة البدنية للموظفين أصبحت بالفعل قاعدة مقبولة عموما. يدفع البعض الاشتراك في غرفة اللياقة البدنية، والبعض الآخر راضون عن الفرق النشطة ودول الشركات. البحر التجديف في اليونان - ربما أفضل خيار

::

التجديف على النهر على كاياك

نشرت 21. 4. 018 بواسطة vodnoe-admin

تجمع على النهر على كاياك - أحد أنواع السياحة، على النحو المشبع مع الأدرينالين والعواطف الإيجابية. لكي لا تكون هذه العطلات الأسبوعية النشطة ليست ممتعة ومثيرة للاهتمام فقط، ولكن من الآمن استكشاف جميع تفاصيل وميزات هذا النوع من الراحة. بادئ ذي بدء، يستحق اختيار الحق

المشي لمسافات طويلة في اليورال.

هل هناك مستقبل في السياحة في المنطقة؟

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Weekend hikes in Meshchera

Weekend hikes in Meshchera

The Vpokhod33 company organizes trips around the Vladimir region. These include kayaking, cycling, hiking in autumn and skiing in winter. The combination of beautiful nature, not spoiled by man, and close proximity to Moscow make our hikes a good choice for residents of the capital. It is convenient and easy to come on a weekend hike from Moscow, and at the same time it is doubly pleasant to get impressions and pleasure from a long vacation.

Kayaking trip

Our water trips are represented by rivers: Sudogda, Lukh, Ushna, Kolp, Gus. A kayaking trip on a flat river does not involve much physical activity, and old and young people will enjoy such a trip. Water tourism is the easiest, most affordable and popular option for outdoor activities. You don't need to drag a backpack on your back, you can row every other time, the current will help, rest and nothing more.

Weekend bike trip

The bike tour is very full of impressions, here is the pleasure of the bike ride itself, a chance to test yourself in rock climbing, impressions of the Khrapovitsky castle, and a luxurious bathhouse on the lake. In general, the route gives a good fitness load, but its even distribution, alternating with an excursion, with rest, swimming, makes the route passable for everyone.

Ski trips

Correctly sung in the song: "It's warm and damp in the city, but outside the city it's winter-winter-winter!" We invite you to escape from the crowded gray metropolis and plunge into a white fairy tale for the weekend, put on skis right at the porch and go into the winter forest! And in the evening mulled wine and a bathhouse!

May Holidays Hike

May holidays traditionally open the summer season of outdoor activities. For most of the townspeople who love outdoor recreation, this is the first opportunity after winter to get out into the forest and spend the night in a tent. And the May holidays are the longest summer weekend, so lovers of an active lifestyle cannot deny themselves the pleasure of going on a hike.

Our programs are united by:

Routes to finance

Water tourism is a sports discipline and active recreation, which consists in passing a variety of routes on the water. Traveling reservoirs can be rivers, seas, lakes, and reservoirs, and the flotation devices used for the application vary widely. Water trips are gaining popularity as a type of family vacation. There is also a competitive component - tournaments are held in some types of rafting. They develop teamwork skills, strength, endurance, discipline and self-control.

Unsportsmanlike walks on rivers or seas can be carried out on motor ships or liners. Water tourism is diverse in terms of routes and their duration. You can make one-day rafting along the nearest rivulet in your area or go to the mountains, where you struggle with the current and rapids for several days or even weeks.

The first group is intended for amateurs and is less difficult and more secure. Category hikes are intended for sports competitions and for obtaining qualifying categories. There are 6 categories of difficulty in total, of which 4-6 are intended only for well-trained athletes.

The level of difficulty is set by the commission. She travels to the areas of the reservoir where the competition is planned to be held and assesses the number of obstacles and the difficulty of overcoming them. If the water obstacles are natural, the category of the route may change as natural factors change.

Before drawing up a route for rafting on the reservoir, it is necessary to collect data on the terrain, landscape, climate in the area, as well as on the reservoir itself - its especially difficult areas, places that can be used for a halt. The information received is systematized and presented in the form of a document in the established form to the Tourism Federation along with the planned trip schedule. The schedule is mandatory: the group must be at the specified point exactly at the time that is set by the schedule.

In addition, the rules of water tourism establish that the group must report its location to the organizers of the trip and the qualification commission within the agreed time frame. This is done for safety reasons - failure to provide a report is regarded as a signal of trouble on the way. The date and place of the team's contact are marked on the route map.

Another document drawn up when organizing a trip is an income and expense estimate. It reflects all expenses for transport, food, purchase (rent) of group equipment. The purchase of personal equipment of the participants is not included in the estimate.

Routes for families and amateurs are made by the participants themselves, taking into account their imagination and level of preparedness. As far as sports waterways are concerned, they must meet the established technical requirements and be qualified in terms of difficulty.

In our country, water tourism is considered national. It began its development in the era of the USSR, after the Second World War. The peak of popularity came in the 1960s - tourists were exploring the Soviet reservoirs, in which there is no shortage on the territory of the country. For a long time, the frame kayak "Taimen" was used as a floating craft. The development of tourism was associated with the emergence of the bard movement - the songs of many talented bards are still known.

In the 1970s. Sergey Papush designed a catamaran. With its help, from now on it was possible to overcome the most difficult routes inaccessible to kayaks. Over time, the original design of the catamaran has been improved, and today it is the most popular means of travel by water.

Where the most common types and factors of accidents in the mining industry are considered, including explosions and related accidents.

Water trips in kayaks, kayaks in Greece

Posted on 02.3.020 Author vodnoe-admin

Water trips in kayaks are a very versatile option for recreation. They are perfect both for a small group of friends and for large work teams who decide to arrange an unforgettable corporate party. The most comfortable time for such rafting is spring and autumn. You can travel by kayaking on any body of water, but we choose

Water trekking along Issyk-Kul in Kyrgyzstan on kayaks

Posted on 02.3.020 Author vodnoe-admin

A kayaking water trip is a successful combination of outdoor activities and tourism. Such a trip can go both a small group and a whole working team. For corporate rafting, we have developed many routes with different levels of difficulty. Calmer for beginners, and rough waters for

Active sports corporate - sea kayaking in Greece

Posted on 02.3.020 Author vodnoe-admin

Sport keeps pace with the times, gaining its popularity every year and becoming an integral part of every successful person. Therefore, taking care of the physical health of employees is already becoming a generally accepted norm. Some pay for a subscription to the fitness room, others arrange active teambuildings and corporate parties. Sea kayaking in Greece is perhaps the best option

Kayaking down the river

Published on 21.4018 Author vodnoe-admin

Rafting on the river in a kayak is one of the types of tourism, the most saturated with adrenaline and positive emotions. To make such an active weekend pass for you not only fun and interesting, but also safely, you need to study all the details and features of this type of recreation. First of all, you should choose the right one

Popular posts
Hiking in the Urals

Is there a future for tourism in the region?

  • . 25 minutes
Top smartphones for tourist

Hello, dear friends! We bring to your attention the top 13 of the best goods 2020 for tourism and relaxing in nature, see, choose and reserve all useful, because summer is not far off! Go! 1. Suspended bed / hammock with mosquito net

  • . 20 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies