السياحة المائية

أنواع السياحة الجبلية ووصفها، وكذلك الحد الأدنى من العتاد الضروري

تحضير حملة مستقلة أو السفر بالسيارة تبدأ باختيار الأشياء والملابس. يجب عليهم الحفاظ على الراحة، واتخاذ مكان صغير، وفرض الغرض منها. المعدات السياحية المريحة هي العامل الرئيسي للحصول على مشاعر ممتعة من أن تكون في الطبيعة، خلال رحلات مستقلة. / ص>

متطلبات المعدات

في البداية، يتم إجراء قائمة بالأشياء التي تعتمد على نوع السفر. إذا كنت تخطط للسفر بالسيارة، فيمكنك أن تأخذ حجم كبير نسبيا من الأمتعة - خيمة للتخييم، موقد غاز، سخان. بالنسبة إلى نزهة المشي لمسافات طويلة، يجب أن تكون المعدات والمعدات السياحية مضغوطة، فمن المستحسن تنفيذ العديد من الوظائف. / ص>

  • المواد. الحماية ضد الرطوبة مهمة للتنزه في الجبل أو الغابات. لذلك، للأنشطة الخارجية اختيار حقائب الظهر والخيام من المواد المقاومة للماء. / LI>
  • الوزن والأحجام. يتم وضع جميع المعدات السياحية في حقيبة ظهر، جذع السيارة. يتم وضع بعض الطرز (جمعت) في موقع موقف السيارات حتى لا تشغل مساحة كبيرة في ولاية المشي لمسافات طويلة.
  • العملية. خلال الارتفاع، تكون التعطلات ممكنة. هذا يشير إلى المعدات السياحية محلية الصنع. الخروج - يمكن إصلاح الأمور، وإصلاحها بنفسك دون أدوات خاصة. / LI>
  • براعة. كل جزء من المعدات يؤدي وجهة مزدوجة أو ثلاثية. هذا يقلل من مجموع الكتلة، وحجم الأمتعة. / LI>

التحقق من حدوث هذه المعلمات قبل الشراء في المتجر عبر الإنترنت أو تصميم محلية الصنع. لذلك، يجب وضع كيس النوم بحرية في حقيبة الظهر، لديها حالة مضادة للماء. / ص> ::

تصنيف

تسخير البضائع يبدأ توزيعها حسب النوع. يتم تقسيم معدات المشي لمسافات طويلة إلى عدة فئات. لكل من الضروري تحديد الموعد أو الوظيفة والطلب في الحملة أو السفر بالسيارة. يتأثر ذلك بفترة السفر المستقلة أو طرق التحرك أو الشركة الفردية أو المجموعة. / ص>

أنواع، تصنيف المعدات والمعدات السياحية للمشي:

::

  • الملابس والأحذية والقبعات والمرافق الأخرى التي يحملها السياحة نفسها. يجب أن تحمي من الظروف الجوية، والمساهمة في التوزيع الصحيح للشحن، لا تجادل الحركة. / LI>
  • حركة ونقل البضائع. وتشمل هذه السيارات، بما في ذلك المعسكر، التزلج، الدراجات، البحر، سفن النهر. يجب تكييف هذه المركبات للعملية طويلة الأجل في الظروف القاسية. / LI>
  • بين عشية وضحاها والاسترخاء. لاستعادة مريحة للقوات والنوم، يتم استخدام حقائب النوم في المشي لمسافات طويلة. عناصر إضافية هي أدوات المطبخ، إشعال المعسكر. / LI>
  • خاص. وتشمل هذه سترات الإنقاذ، والسياحية، ومجموعات المسنات المشي، محاور الجليد، تسلق المعدات والمعدات السياحية، الخرائط، البوصلات. / LI>

::

هذه الأشياء يمكن أن تكون جماعية أو وجهة فردية. في الحالة الأخيرة، يتم استخدامها لاحتياجات المجموعة بأكملها من المسافرين. / ص>

أنواع وتصنيف المعدات السياحية، معدات المشي لمسافات طويلة
: اختيار المعدات والمعدات السياحية للمشي لمسافات طويلة، والسفر بالسيارة. التصنيف والأنواع والمتطلبات. المعدات محلية الصنع للسفر.

المشي لمسافات طويلة - طريقة رائعة للاسترخاء من ضجة المدينة، تتنفس الهواء النقي والاعجاب بالطبيعة. وكذلك دعم شكلك المادي. ولكن ليس الجميع ينتمي إلى الحماس إلى نوع مماثل من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. احتمال إقامت بين عشية وضحاها في خيمة، والطبخ على النار وعدم وجود سلع صناعية مختلفة، يسبب الكثير من الذعر الحقيقي. لكن كل شيء غير مخيف للغاية: سوف تبدد المعدات السياحية الحديثة المختارة بشكل صحيح جميع الأساطير حول إزعاج المشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص>

معدات المشي لمسافات طويلة مقسمة إلى فردية ومجموعة. الفرد هو الملابس والأحذية، حقيبة الظهر، كيس النوم، البساط، كشافات، أطباق، لوازم النظافة. وإلى المجموعة، يمكنك أن تنسب خيمة، وأدوات توجيهية، أطباق حرارة، مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية. / ص> ::

السياح المشي لمسافات طويلة عادة يرتدي الطبقات. الطبقة الأولى هي ملابس داخلية حرارية. يستغرق الرطوبة المفرطة ويساعد على العيوب وليس ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. الطبقة الثانية هي ملابس الصوف. سوف يأتي في متناول يدي في أي وقت من العام. أصبح الصوف طويلا من الصوف، لأنه يسهل الاحترار، حتى لو كان الرطب. يوصى باستخدام الملابس من مادة الغشاء مثل الطبقة العليا. لديها خصائص طارد المياه ويحمي من الرياح. / ص>

للمشي، أحذية الرحلات هي الأكثر ملاءمة. وهي مصممة للمشي من خلال الإغاثة الطبيعية. مزراتهم مقارنة بالأحذية العادية هي:

  • أفضل قبضة مع الطين والسطح الصخري والصخري. / LI>
  • حماية الساقين من الإصابات بسبب تثبيت الكاحل. / LI>
  • ارتفاع مقاومة التآكل. / LI>

::

لإنتاج أحذية الرحلات، يتم استخدام مواد الغشاء، والتي لا تسمح للرطوبة باختراقها داخل وفي الوقت نفسه توفير التهوية. / ص>

يستحق سحب حقائب ظهر غير مريحة، وسوف يصبح من الواضح على الفور مدى أهمية هذه المعدات السياحية وكم يعتمد على خيارها الصحيح. / ص>

المعلمة الرئيسية للحقائب هي حجمها. ذلك يعتمد على اللياقة البدنية للسياحة وعدد الأشياء ومدة الحملة. سيكون الحجم الأمثل حوالي 100 لتر. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن تخفيض الحجم، بالنسبة لهذا، تم تجهيز حقائب الظهر السياحية بمجموعة متنوعة من السحابات والأشرطة. / ص> يجب أن يكون:

على ظهره مجهزا بإطار في المنطقة الخلفية، بالإضافة إلى نظام تعليق - الأشرطة وحزام. كما تتعامل مع النقل. حالة مهمة هي وجود جيوب. / ص>

في تصنيع حقائب الظهر السياحية المتخصصة، يتم استخدام مواد مضادة للماء دائم وكذلك التجهيزات عالية الجودة. / ص>

حقيبة النوم توفر الراحة السياحية والراحة أثناء النوم. من خلال تصميمهم، يتم تقسيمها إلى شركاء وبطانيات. / ص>

cocoon الشكل يشبه جسم الشخص الذي يسمح له بتحسين حفظ الحرارة. يجد الكثيرون أنه ليس مريحا جدا بسبب تضييق في مجال الساقين. / ص>

شكل بطانية مستطيلة الشكل ونفس الشيء في المنبع والطالب في الطابق السفلي. يمكن أن يكون لها غطاء محرك السيارة على أساس درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. عند عدم الكفاءة من سحاب، تتحول حقيبة النوم إلى بطانية كبيرة. / ص>

سياحة التزلج - أحبها العديد من آراء عطلة نشطة. هذه طريقة رائعة لتحسين شكلك البدني، والتعامل مع الجسم وتعزيز الجهاز المناعي، مما يزيد من التحمل. وإلى جانب ذلك، فإن التزلج كتلة من المشاعر الإيجابية من المناظر الطبيعية والاتصالات الشتوية مع أشخاص متشابهين التفكير. / ص> ::

مع البساطة الظاهرة، فإن نزهة التزلج ليست مجرد نزهة، لذلك من الضروري إعداد بعناية. بعد كل شيء، تتزلق المتزلجين لفترة طويلة في البرد والتحرك ليس فقط على عذراء ثلجي، ولكن أيضا في التضاريس الوعرة مع غمدة من الغطاء النباتي والطاقة المتطورة والتموجات. لذلك، يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للمعدات والملابس والأحذية وكذلك المهارات الفنية. / ص> يتم حساب / ص>

مع مراعاة حقيقة أنه في فصل الشتاء يظلم مبكرا، يتم طرح السياح في الطريق مبكرا في الصباح. تتم الأذن الأولى في 15-20 دقيقة. بعد بدء الحركة، يجعل من الممكن القضاء على المشاكل المحددة في المعدات، لوضع الأمور في حقيبة الظهر، وإزالة الملابس الزائدة إذا كان ذلك ساخنا. يتم إجراء الصمامات اللاحقة بعد 40 دقيقة، مدةها ليست أكثر من 10 دقائق. مع الرياح القوية والصقيع، يتم تقليل فترات الحركة إلى 30 دقيقة، والبرائد يصل إلى 3-5 دقائق. ومع ذلك، فإن الربط الصارم لوقت بريفالوف غير موجود. ضرورةهم تقرر قرار المجموعة بناء على مدى ملاءمة. / ص>

على الطريق يتحرك مجموعة من المتزلجين من قبل بعضهم البعض من قبل Gous، والحفاظ على المسافة بين أنفسهم حوالي 5 أمتار على طريق مسطح وعلى الأقل 10 م على النحيل. الأول هو زعيم المجموعة، آخر واحد هو واحد من أكثر المتزلجين ذوي الخبرة. يمكن أن يشغل المبدأ التوجيهي في عمود ومكان آخر - في النهاية أو في المركز. كل هذا يتوقف على الوضع. يتحكم الرياضي الختامي في حركة المجموعة ودولة المشاركين، كما يساعد أيضا في إصلاح المعدات الدقيقة. / ص>

في كثير من الأحيان، يتعين على مجموعة السياح وضع التزلج على طول العذراء لهذا الشخص الذي يذهب أولا، يمهد التزلج ويغادر إلى الجانب، ويمر الباقي، ويصبح نهاية العمود < / H3>

في بريفالا، يقع السياح على جذوع الأشجار الساقطة، ويمضحونهم من الثلج وقوض سترة. في بعض الأحيان الجلوس على ظهره أو بقية الدائمة، يميل على عصي التزلج. / ص> ::

سياحة التزلج تلزم الرياضيين أن يكون لديهم توجهات مهارات على التضاريس. في فصل الشتاء، هذا صعب للغاية، لأن جميع المعالم مغطاة بالثلوج. لذلك، فإن المساعدين الرئيسيين هم الخريطة والجزء البوصلة، ويتم تحديد المسافة المقطوعة حسب الوقت والسرعة. على الخريطة السياحية، يجب أن تكون هناك معلومات حول الإغاثة والنباتات في هذا المجال والأنهار والجداول، على الطرق والمسارات، والمستوطنات، إلخ. تم دراسة هذه المعلومات بالتفصيل بالتفصيل قبل الذهاب إلى الطريق. / ص>

أحد الاتجاهات الجديدة كان التنسيق جل. ترتفع المغفلون إلى قمة الجبل على طائرة هليكوبتر، ومن هناك تنازل عن الزحافات. تعقيد الطريق الذي يقدرون من الارتفاع وتطوير تكتيكات الحركة. / ص> ::

متنوعة أخرى - Sandboarding. هذه سياحة تزلج لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون انتظار الشتاء والثلوج. الرياضيون يسافرون التزلج الكثبان الرملية، الذهاب إلى هذا في الجزائر أو المغرب. / ص>

السياحة التزلج هي نوع خاص من الرياضة التي تم اختيارها من قبل أولئك الذين يحبون الركوب على سفوح الجبال. تفتح منتجعات التزلج في أي وقت من السنة، يمكنك استئجار المعدات، وكذلك استخدام خدمات مدرب محترف. يمكن أن تختار المتزحلق النزول وفقا لقدراتها، يتم تحديد تعقيد المسارات حسب اللون. ومع ذلك، حتى أن أسهل طريق يتطلب مستوى معين من الإعداد. / ص>

السياحة المائية - الانضباط الرياضي والترفيه النشط، وتتألف في اجتياز مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق على الماء. الأنهار والبحار والبحيرات والخزانات، ومرافق السباحة المستخدمة للاستخدام، هي الأكثر اختلافا. المياه المشي لمسافات طويلة تكتسب شعبية كنوع من عطلة عائلية. هناك أيضا مكون شدري - يتم الاحتفاظ البطولات في بعض أنواع السبائك. يطورون مهارات العمل الجماعي والقوة والتحمل والانضباط والجواه. / ص>

المشي Unsportsflapes على الأنهار أو البحار يمكن تنفيذها على الحرارة أو البطانات. السياحة المائية متنوعة من وجهة نظر الطرق ومدةها. يمكنك جعل سبائك ليوم واحد وفقا لأقرب روبوس في منطقتنا أو الذهاب إلى الجبال، حيث لعدة أيام وحتى الوقت للتعامل مع التدفق والعتبات. / ص>

تم تصميم المجموعة الأولى لعشاق وتميز بمعقدة منخفضة وأمان أكبر. تم تصميم رحلات الفئات للمسابقات الرياضية والتصريف المؤهل. إجمالي فئات التعقيد 6، منها 4-6 مخصصة فقط للرياضيين المدربين تدريبا جيدا. / ص>

مستوى التعقيد يحدد اللجنة. إنه يترك على مؤامرات الخزان، حيث يتم التخطيط للمسابقة، وتقييم عدد العقبات وتعقيد التغلب عليها. إذا كانت عقبات المياه طبيعية، فيمكن أن تتغير فئة الطريق مع التغيير في العوامل الطبيعية. / ص>

قبل إجراء طريق لسبائك من خلال الماء، من الضروري جمع البيانات على التضاريس والمناظر الطبيعية والمناخ في هذا المجال، وكذلك الخزان نفسه - مناطقها المعقدة بشكل خاص، الأماكن التي يمكن استخدامها للخصوصية. يتم تنظيم المعلومات المستلمة وفي شكل وثيقة من النموذج المحدد، يتم تقديمها إلى الاتحاد السياحي إلى جانب خطة الجدول الزمني للارتفاع المزعوم. يجب أن يكون الجدول الزمني للتنفيذ: يجب أن تكون المجموعة في النقطة المحددة في وقت تم تأسيسه بواسطة الجدول. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم إنشاء قواعد السياحة المائية أن المجموعة يجب أن تبلغ عن موقعها إلى منظمي الحملة واللجنة المؤهلة في الفترة المتفق عليها. يتم ذلك لأغراض أمنية - يعتبر الفشل في تقديم التقرير إشارة غير مواتية في الطريق. يتم ملاحظة تاريخ ومواقع أمر الاتصال في مخطط الطريق. / ص> ::

وثيقة أخرى تم تجميعها في تنظيم الحملة هي تقدير الوصول المستهلكة للوصول. إنه يعكس جميع النفقات للنقل والغذاء والاستحواذ (إيجار) من معدات المجموعة. شراء المعدات الشخصية للمشاركين في التقدير لا يعمل. / ص>

طرق الأسرة والهواة يتم تجميعها من قبل المشاركين أنفسهم مع مراعاة خيالهم ومستوى الاستعداد. بالنسبة للمجاري المائية الرياضية، يجب عليهم تلبية المتطلبات الفنية المحددة وتكون مؤهلا حسب التعقيد. / ص> ::

في بلدنا، تعتبر السياحة على المياه الوطنية. بدأ تطوره في عصر وجود الاتحاد السوفياتي، بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية. جاءت ذروة الشعبية في عام 1960 - أتقن السياح الخزانات السوفيتية، حيث لا يوجد نقص في البلاد. كخدمة عائمة لفترة طويلة، تم استخدام هيكل عظمي كاياك "Tymen". كان تطوير السياحة يترافق مع ظهور تدفق بارد - أغاني العديد من الرقائق الموهوبة لا تزال معروفة. / ص> ::

في 1970s. تم إنشاء سيرجي Papus كاتاماران. مع ذلك، من الآن فصاعدا، كان من الممكن التغلب على الطرق الأكثر تعقيدا لا يمكن الوصول إليها إلى كاياك. بمرور الوقت، تم تحسين التصميم الأولي لل Catamaran، واليوم يعمل اليوم باعتباره الرحلة الأكثر شعبية إلى الماء. / ص>

مرافق السباحة المستخدمة في الخارج، مثل الطوف وكاياك، ظهرت في روسيا في وقت لاحق. تعثر كاياك بشكل أسرع، لأنه حتى ذلك الحين لم يكن لدينا قوارب واحدة سمحت للرياضي وحدها تحت الظروف في المناطق الصعبة. لكن التناظرية من الطوافة كانت المفضلة Catamaran المفضلة. لذلك، تم استخدام الطوافات لفترة طويلة فقط على المسابقات. / ص> ::

بعد انهيار الاتحاد السوفياتي، فقدت سياحة المياه دعم الدولة. في هذا الصدد، علقت الأنشطة في هذا المجال: تم إغلاق الأقسام الرياضية، توقفت الحملات. لقد تعلم بعض الرياضيين كيفية إنتاج اللوحة بأيديهم، وتعديل وتكملة تصميمهم. بعد الأزمة، استأنف تطوير صناعة المياه. من الخارج تلقى معدات جديدة، أصبح من الممكن تبادل الخبرة مع الزملاء من بلدان أخرى. / ص>

مرحبا، عزيزي القراء. في هذه المقالة، سنتحدث عن كيفية فوائد صحية، فهي مثيرة للاهتمام وقضاء إجازيتك بنشاط. سأخبرك كيف تحدث السياحة الجبلية، وما هي الاتجاهات الرياضية التي يتضمنها. ما هو "السحر" وما المعدات التي تحتاجها مع نفسك بحيث يذهب كل شيء دون وقوع. / ص>

ما يسمى السياحة الجبلية

السياحة الجبلية هي وجهة نظر نشطة للباقي. يتضمن هذا التعريف أنشطة مثل تسلق الصخور، وسبائك النهر، ورحلات الإبحار وأكثر من ذلك. جوهر هذا النوع من السياحة هو المشي للمشاة في التضاريس الجبلية. ينطبق اسم "الجبل" فقط على الطرق التي تمر على ارتفاع أكثر من 2500 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. / ص>

المتسلقون في الصعود

::

ميزات السياحة الجبلية:

الصعوبة الفئات

يتم تحديد كل منهم بطول الطريق ومدة ورقمه ومستوى تعقيد العقبات. / ص>

المشي لمسافات طويلة السياحية

لمواقع المشي لمسافات طويلة هناك 6 فئات من التعقيد. / ص>

الفئة الأولى - متاحة للجميع، حتى القادمين الجدد دون إعداد. هذه الطرق قصيرة، دون عقبات معقدة، وعادة ما تمر في المناطق الجبلية المنخفضة. تخييم الفئة الأولى ليست خطرة على الصحة، لا تتطلب التدريب والمعدات الخاصة. / ص>

الفئة الثانية - المؤامرات مع صعوبة بسيطة، مغطاة بالثلج والثلوج. يقدر التعميم عند 25-30 درجة. لقهر الطريق يتطلب الإعداد الابتدائي. / ص>

السياحة الشتوية وكل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

السياحة الشتوية وكل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عن ذلك. الشتاء - الوقت الرائع للاسترخاء. وخلال هذه الفترة، يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من العواطف الإيجابية والانطباعات التي لا تنسى. معظم

  • . 11 الدقائق
السياحة النشطة: خصوصية المنتج

أحب الاسترخاء كثيرا. ربما لأن تكاليف العمالة يجب أن تستثمر لائق: للعمل والرياضة والهوايات، وبالطبع، فإن الشؤون الداخلية، وبالتالي فإن الباقي هو شيء ممنوح. في كل الأوقات

  • . 25 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Water tourism

Types of mountain tourism and their description, as well as the minimum required equipment

Preparing for an independent hike or travel by car begins with the selection of things and clothes. They must remain comfortable, take up little space, fulfill their purpose. Comfortable travel equipment is the main factor in getting pleasant emotions from being in nature, during independent trips.

Equipment Requirements

First, a list of things is compiled, which depends on the type of travel. If you plan to travel by car, you can take a relatively large amount of luggage - a camping tent, a gas stove, a heater. For hiking, tourist equipment and equipment should be compact, preferably - to perform several functions.

  • Material. For a hike in the mountains or forest, moisture protection is important. Therefore, backpacks and tents made of waterproof material are chosen for outdoor activities.
  • Weight, dimensions. All travel equipment is placed in a backpack, car trunk. Some models are unfolded (assembled) on the parking lot so that they do not take up much space in the stowed state.
  • Operation. Breakdowns are possible during the hike. This applies to homemade tourist equipment. The way out is that things can be repaired, corrected by yourself without special tools.
  • Versatility. Each piece of equipment serves a dual or triple purpose. This reduces the overall weight, the volume of luggage.

These parameters are checked even before buying in an online store or designing a homemade product. So, a sleeping bag should fit freely in a backpack, have a waterproof cover.

Classification

Collecting cargo for travel begins with its distribution by type. Hiking equipment is divided into several categories. For each, you need to determine the purpose, functionality and demand for a hike or trip by car. This is influenced by the period of independent travel, modes of travel, individual or group company.

Types, classification of tourist and hiking equipment:

  • Clothes, shoes, hats, and other accessories that the tourist wears on himself. They must protect from weather conditions, facilitate the correct distribution of the load, and not restrict movement.
  • Movement and transportation of goods. These include cars, including campers, skis, bicycles, sea, river vessels. These vehicles need to be adapted for long-term use in extreme conditions.
  • Accommodation and rest. For comfortable recuperation and sleep, camping tents and sleeping bags are used. Additional items - kitchen utensils, means for lighting a fire.
  • Special. These include life jackets, tourist, hiking first aid kits, ice axes, climbing tourist equipment and equipment, maps, compasses.

These things can be group or individual. In the latter case, they are used for the needs of the entire group of travelers.

Types and classification of tourist equipment, camping equipment

Hiking is a great way to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city, get some fresh air and enjoy nature. And also to maintain your physical shape. But not everyone is enthusiastic about this type of outdoor activity. The prospect of spending the night in a tent, cooking over a fire and the lack of various industrial goods causes real panic for many. But everything is not so scary: correctly selected modern tourist equipment will dispel all myths about the inconvenience and complexity of hiking.

Camping equipment is divided into individual and group. Clothes, shoes, backpack, sleeping bag, rug, headlamp, dishes, toiletries are individual. And the group includes a tent, orienteering equipment, dishes for a fire, a first aid kit.

Backpackers usually dress in layers. The first layer is thermal underwear. It removes excess moisture and helps not to freeze and overheat. The second layer is fleece clothing. It will come in handy at any time of the year. Fleece has long supplanted wool because it is lighter and warms up even if it gets wet. It is recommended to use clothing made of membrane material as a top layer. It is water-repellent and wind-resistant.

Trekking boots are the most comfortable for hiking. They are designed for walking on natural terrain. Their advantages in comparison with ordinary shoes are:

  • Better grip on clay, loose and rocky surfaces.
  • Protection of the legs from injury by fixing the ankle.
  • High wear resistance.

For the production of trekking shoes, membrane materials are used that do not allow moisture to penetrate inside and at the same time provide ventilation.

It is worth dragging on an uncomfortable backpack, and it will immediately become clear how important this camping equipment is and how much depends on its correct choice.

The main parameter of a backpack is its volume. It depends on the physique of the tourist, the amount of things and the duration of the trip. The optimal volume will be about 100 liters. If necessary, the size can be reduced, for this tourist backpacks are equipped with many fasteners and straps.

A backpack must be equipped with a frame in the back area, as well as a harness - straps and a belt. And also with a carrying handle. An important condition is the presence of pockets.

In the manufacture of specialized travel backpacks, durable waterproof material is used, as well as high-quality accessories.

The sleeping bag provides the tourist with comfort and convenience while sleeping. By their design, they are divided into cocoons and blankets.

The cocoon is shaped like the human body, which allows it to better retain heat. Many people find it inconvenient due to the narrowing in the leg area.

A rectangular blanket with the same width at the top and bottom. It can have a hood for low temperatures. The zipper turns the sleeping bag into a large blanket.

Selection of tourist equipment and equipment for hiking, traveling by car. Classification, types and requirements. Homemade travel gear.

Ski tourism is a favorite type of active recreation. This is a great way to improve your physical fitness, temper your body and strengthen your immune system, and increase your endurance. And besides, skiing is a lot of positive emotions from winter landscapes and communication with like-minded people.

Despite the seeming simplicity, a ski trip is not just a walk, so you need to carefully prepare for it. After all, skiers are in the cold for a long time and move not only on virgin snow, but also on rough terrain with thickets of vegetation, snowdrifts and rubble. Therefore, special attention is paid to equipment, clothing, footwear, as well as technical skills.

Before setting off, the route is carefully planned, if necessary, transport issues are resolved, the necessary equipment is selected, the trip time is calculated, food and water supplies, etc.

Given the fact that it gets dark early in winter, tourists set out early in the morning. The first rest is done in 15-20 minutes. after the start of the movement - this makes it possible to eliminate the identified problems in the equipment, put things in a backpack better, take off excess clothes if it is hot. Subsequent halts are made in 40 minutes, their duration is no more than 10 minutes. In strong wind and frost, the periods of movement are reduced to 30 minutes, and halts - to 3-5 minutes. However, there is no strict reference to the time of rest. The head of the group decides on their necessity based on expediency.

Along the route, a group of skiers follows each other in single file, maintaining a distance of about 5 m between them on a flat road and at least 10 m on slopes. The leader of the group goes first, the last one is one of the most experienced skiers. The leader of the campaign can take another place in the column - at the end or in the center. It all depends on the situation. The closing athlete controls the movement of the group and the condition of the participants, and also helps in minor repairs of equipment.

Very often a group of tourists has to lay a ski track on virgin soil For this, the one who goes first makes a track and steps aside, letting the others pass, and stands at the end of the column

At the halts, tourists sit on stumps, fallen trees, clearing them of snow and spreading a jacket. Sometimes they sit directly on a backpack or rest while standing, leaning on ski poles.

Ski tourism obliges athletes to have orienteering skills. In winter, this is especially difficult, because all landmarks are covered with snow. Therefore, the main assistants are the map and the compass, and the distance traveled is determined by the time and speed of movement. The tourist's map must contain information about the relief, vegetation in a given area, rivers and streams, about roads and routes, settlements, etc. The participants of the hike study this information in detail before setting off.

Gel-skiing has become one of the new directions. Daredevils climb to the top of the mountain by helicopter, and from there go down on skis. They assess the difficulty of the route from a height and develop tactics of movement.

Another kind is sandboarding. This is ski tourism for those who cannot wait for winter and snow. Athletes ski on the sands of the dunes, going to Algeria or Morocco for this.

Alpine skiing is a special sport chosen by those who love to ski on the slopes of the mountains. Ski resorts are open at any time of the year, where you can rent equipment, as well as use the services of a professional instructor. The skier can choose the slope according to his abilities, the difficulty of the slopes is determined by the color. However, even the easiest track requires a certain level of training.

Water tourism is a sports discipline and active recreation, which consists in passing a variety of routes on the water. Traveling reservoirs can be rivers, seas, lakes, and reservoirs, and the flotation devices used for the application vary widely. Water trips are gaining popularity as a type of family vacation. There is also a competitive component - tournaments are held in some types of rafting. They develop teamwork skills, strength, endurance, discipline and self-control.

Unsportsmanlike walks on rivers or seas can be carried out on motor ships or liners. Water tourism is diverse in terms of routes and their duration. You can make one-day rafting along the nearest rivulet in your area or go to the mountains, where you struggle with the current and rapids for several days or even weeks.

The first group is intended for amateurs and is less difficult and more secure. Category hikes are intended for sports competitions and for obtaining qualifying categories. There are 6 categories of difficulty in total, of which 4-6 are intended only for well-trained athletes.

The level of difficulty is set by the commission. She travels to the areas of the reservoir where the competition is planned to be held and assesses the number of obstacles and the difficulty of overcoming them. If the water obstacles are natural, the category of the route may change as natural factors change.

Before drawing up a route for rafting on the reservoir, it is necessary to collect data on the terrain, landscape, climate in the area, as well as on the reservoir itself - its especially difficult areas, places that can be used for a halt. The information received is systematized and presented in the form of a document in the established form to the Tourism Federation along with the planned trip schedule. The schedule is mandatory: the group must be at the specified point exactly at the time that is set by the schedule.

In addition, the rules of water tourism establish that the group must report its location to the organizers of the trip and the qualification commission within the agreed time frame. This is done for safety reasons - failure to provide a report is regarded as a signal of trouble on the way. The date and place of the team's contact are marked on the route map.

Another document drawn up when organizing a trip is an income and expense estimate. It reflects all expenses for transport, food, purchase (rent) of group equipment. The purchase of personal equipment of the participants is not included in the estimate.

Routes for families and amateurs are made by the participants themselves, taking into account their imagination and level of preparedness. As far as sports waterways are concerned, they must meet the established technical requirements and be qualified in terms of difficulty.

In our country, water tourism is considered national. It began its development in the era of the USSR, after the Second World War. The peak of popularity came in the 1960s - tourists were exploring the Soviet reservoirs, in which there is no shortage on the territory of the country. For a long time, the frame kayak "Taimen" was used as a floating craft. The development of tourism was associated with the emergence of the bard movement - the songs of many talented bards are still known.

In the 1970s. Sergey Papush designed a catamaran. With its help, from now on it was possible to overcome the most difficult routes inaccessible to kayaks. Over time, the original design of the catamaran has been improved, and today it is the most popular means of travel by water.

Swimming aids used abroad, such as rafts and kayaks, appeared in Russia later. The kayak took root faster, because until then we did not have single-seat boats that allowed an athlete to raft alone on difficult areas. But the analogue of the raft was the catamaran loved by everyone. Therefore, for a long time rafts were used only in competitions.

After the collapse of the USSR, water tourism lost state support. In this regard, the activity in this area was suspended: sports sections were closed, hiking was stopped. Some athletes have learned how to make watercraft with their own hands, modifying and complementing their design. After the crisis, the development of water trips resumed. New equipment came from abroad, exchange of experience with colleagues from other countries became possible.

Hello dear readers. This article will focus on how you can spend your vacation with health benefits, interesting and active. I will talk about what mountain tourism is like, and what sports directions it includes. What are its "charms" and what equipment you need to have with you so that everything goes smoothly.

What is called mountain tourism

Mountain tourism is an active type of recreation. This definition includes activities such as rock climbing, river rafting, expedition treks and more. The essence of this type of tourism is walking in a mountainous area. The name "mountain" is applicable only to those routes that pass at an altitude of over 2500 meters above sea level.

Climbing climbers

Peculiarities of mountain tourism:

Difficulty Categories

In mountain tourism, there are categories of complexity introduced by the Unified All-Russian Sports Classification of Tourist Routes. Each of them is determined by the length of the route, its duration, the number and level of difficulty of obstacles.

Tourist on a hike

There are 6 categories of difficulty for trekking sites.

The first category is available to everyone, even beginners without preparation. These routes are short, without difficult obstacles, usually in low mountainous areas. Hikes of the first category are not hazardous to health, do not require special training and equipment.

The second category is areas of simple difficulty, covered with ice and snow. The steepness is estimated at 25-30 degrees. Basic training is required to conquer the route.

Popular posts
Winter tourism and everything you need to know about it

Winter tourism and everything you need to know about it. Winter is a great time to relax. And during this period of the year you can get a lot of positive emotions and unforgettable impressions. The most

  • . 15 minutes
Active tourism: product specificity

I really like to relax. Perhaps because labor costs have to be invested decently: on work, sports, hobbies and, of course, household chores, therefore rest is a matter of course. At all times

  • . 25 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies