نادي فورونيج للسياحة النشطة وتسلق الجبال

نادي فورونيج للسياحة النشطة وتسلق الجبال

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع RIA "Voronezh". أين تذهب في المشي لمسافات طويلة

ria "voronezh" تواصل المشروع الخاص الأسبوعي "عطلة نهاية الأسبوع"، حيث يقدم الصحفيون والخبراء خيارات القراء للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. تم تخصيص القضية الأولى للرحلات في Voronezh والمناطق القريبة، والثانية - السفر على الماء. موضوع الاستعراض الثالث هو المشي لمسافات طويلة في نهاية الأسبوع. / ص>

أكبر voronezh ecotreope

ينظم الارتفاع إقليم المسافرين "الأراضي 36". / ص> ::

عندما: في 10:00 السبت، 29 يوليو. حصاد عند مدخل أراضي المصحة المسماة بعد غوركي. / ص>

لماذا يجب أن أذهب: ممر Voronezh كبير كبير هو أول طريق "تتبع" في المنطقة، مما يلبي جميع المتطلبات الحديثة. يتم تشغيله من خلال مناطق Comintern و Central and Railway of Voronezh، وكذلك على أراضي Novocher و Ramonic مناطق المنطقة. على طول الطريق هناك 24 مؤثرا لطبيعة الأهمية الإقليمية، والاحتياطي الطبيعي "Nagornaya Dubrava"، والكائنات التراثية التاريخية والأثرية. ستشهد المشاركون في الحملة مدينة Kuznetsovskoy بلدة Kuznetsovskoy، وهي أرض دفن Mongted بالقرب من Lysa Mountain، ميخائيلوفسكي كوردون فورتشن، البلوط البلوط البالغ من العمر 275 عاما، جبل أبيض، قصر الأميرة أولدنبورغ وغيرها من مناطق الجذب السياحي. / ص> ::

طول الطريق الإجمالي هو 60 كم. في اليوم الأول، وصل المواطنون إلى اللعنا، في الراموني الثاني، في ثالث دوبوفا. وفقا لمنظم الحملة، فإن Alexei Sanieva، أي شخص في شكل مادي متوسط ​​سيكون قادرا على الذهاب في السياحة البيئية Voronezh كبيرة. سيتعين على المشاركين في الحملة التغلب على 20 كم في اليوم. من الضروري تناول كيس للنوم، رغوة، خيمة، مطابقة، سكين، مصباح يدوي، حاوية طهي على النار ومجموعة الإسعافات الأولية، والتي يجب أن تتضمن اثنين من الضمادات المعقمة حزمة من المناديل المعقمة، الجص الطبي والقفازات الجراحية. يمكن تجديد احتياطيات الطعام والشراب في السدود والعمود. وفقا للمنظمين، يمكن للمشاركين في الحملة أن يأخذهم معهم الأطفال - لقد التغلب على الأطفال بالفعل Ecotropus. / ص>

للسفر أو أحذية رياضية أو أحذية رياضية أو أحذية سياحية مع باطن المموج مناسبة. لا يمكنك أن تنسى غطاء الرأس - غطاء أو بنما. بالنسبة للارتفاع، هناك حاجة إلى حقيبة تحمل على الظهر مع الحد الأدنى للحجم 55-60 لتر. / ص> ::

Nikola-Lenizen، منطقة Kaluga

رحلة تنظم نادي الملاح الشجاع

متى: ستجري المجموعة من Voronezh في مساء الجمعة 25 أغسطس. يوم السبت، في الساعة 6 صباحا، سيصل المشاركون إلى الوجهة. يوم الأحد، في الساعة 16، من المقرر أن يعود مغادرة الحافلة إلى Voronezh. / ص>

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع RIA

المجموعة الرسمية لنادي السياح والمتسلقين في مدينة فورونيج. مرة واحدة، انتبه إلى القسم الأحداث لدينا. هناك الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام!

هدف النادي: تطوير جميع أنواع وتوجيهات السياحة النشطة. أي طريقة للتحرك والتعقيد والاتجاه. ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الناس كانوا جيدين!

تظهر تماما. المهمة هي مساعدة السياح في العثور على بعضهم البعض، والمشاركة بكفاءة وأمان في عملك المفضل. / ص> ::

في المجموعة هناك شيء لنرى، وقراءة، تنزيل. المقالات والصور والفيديو والكتب والبطاقات والمستندات والموسيقى للروح. التقويم من السياح والمناسبات السياحية للنادي، المنطقة، البلدان. عروض السفر والمعدات سوق البراغيث والمناقشة والمناقشة. / ص>

بسبب حقيقة أنه في المجموعة كانت هناك العديد من المواد المتنوعة للغاية وأصبحت البحث صعبة، فقد تقرر نشر كل شيء تقريبا وفقا للأقسام المواضيعية. وعلى الصفحة الرئيسية، سيتم نشر الأخبار فقط، لتكرار أهم المعلومات، وكذلك المشار إليها بالمواد الجديدة في الأقسام. / ص>

الأرض الأصلية - المشي لمسافات طويلة في نهاية الأسبوع - مجتمع عشاق الحملات النشطة البسيطة في اليوم الأول من أجل الراحة والانتعاش والتواصل مع بعضها البعض، ودراسة طبيعة وتاريخ وثقافة الأراضي الأصلية تطوير مهارات المشي الرئيسية. / ص>

مدرسة التدريب السياحي هي مجموعة عمل خاصة ل "تلاميذ المدارس". / ص>

السياحة العائلية - قسم لعشاق السفر مع الأطفال (الخاصة وغيرهم من الناس)))، وكذلك المواد على الرياضة والسياحية الشاملة. في المستقبل القريب، سيجلب قسم الأساطيل والمسابقات مجموعة منفصلة. / ص>

الجغرافيا والبطاقات والملاحة - هنا كل ما يساعدنا في التنقل والتحرك في الفضاء. القسم ليس من أجل الخيال، ولكن لنشر مراجع مفيدة للخرائط، وخرائط أنفسهم ومواد الملاحة الأخرى في الورق والإلكترونيا. / ص>

التاريخ والثقافة والدراسات الإقليمية هي أكثر المواد إثارة للاهتمام في منطقة Voronezh، وكذلك الهندسة المعدنية الخشبية والمعالم العمومية في فترة الدومونغولية. بشكل عام، شيء في هذا القطع عبر رابطة الدول المستقلة، وهو أقرب ومثير للاهتمام المسؤول. مرة أخرى، سيتم الترحيب بالمواد التي توسع نطاق موضوع هذا القسم إلا. / ص>

مشروع خاص لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء بنشاط. تفاصيل حول الموقع Ria Voronezh.

المنتجعات الصحية والمنتجعات. كيف تخطط لتطوير مجموعة سياحية Voronezh

:

سيقوم مستثمر موسكو بإنشاء اسكوكاستر سياحي كبير على إقليم منطقة Voronezh. سيجمع المجمع السياحي والترفيهية تسعة مناطق البلدية وسوف تكون موجودة على طول نهر دون. يهدف المشروع إلى تطوير السياحة الداخلية وخلق وظائف جديدة. ما يخطط مستثمر البنية التحتية لإنشاءه في المنطقة - في المادة "Voronezh". / ص> ::

ما هو معروف حول المستثمر؟

الشركة من موسكو شاركت في الخروج السياحة لأكثر من 20 عاما. يعمل مع وجهات سياحية غير عادية غير مرتبطة مع مناطق الجذب الشامل، وينظم جولات على طول شمال أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. / ص> في نهاية الاجتماع، تقرر تطوير مشروع للتركوراستر بالتزامن مع حكومة منطقة Voronezh و VSU. / ص>

- للحصول على سياحة جيدة، هناك حاجة إلى البنية التحتية والسياحة عالية الجودة. سنرى ولادة سياحة نوعية ومثيرة للاهتمام وفريدة من نوعها، نائب رئيس قسم ريادة الأعمال والتجارة في منطقة فورونيج، ألكساندر كويتكين، أكد. / ص>

- نريد أن يكون سكاننا وضيوفنا في منطقة Voronezh مريحة وممتعة وأمان. في حين أن صناعة السياحة في المنطقة في بداية تطورها. لذلك، على هؤلاء المستثمرين، فرضنا آمال كبيرة ". / ص>

ماذا ستكون كتلة؟

::

طول المجموعة السياحية المستقبلية هو 400 كم. سيتحد الأراضي في احتياطيات كاملة واحدة، وخاصة الأراضي الطبيعية المحمية وأشياء التراث الثقافي المتوسطة دون. / ص>

في إطار Ecolaster على طول دون نهر دون نهر خوكهولسكي (قرية Gremyachye) إلى حي Bogucharian (قرية Gorka White Gorka) ستقوم ببناء البنية التحتية السياحية - مع الفنادق، Glinding (معسكرات خيمة مريحة على منصة)، نقاط تقديم الطعام، عرض المنصات وحتى المنتجعات الصحية والعافية. سيكون عشاق الأنشطة الخارجية قادرا على استئجار دراجات ومعدات المشي لمسافات طويلة. ستقوم جميع النقاط السياحية في Ecoclasser بتوصيل شبكة الطرق والنقل النهري. سوف تجول الرحلات البحرية على طول دون، وعلى ساحلها سيخلق الجدوى ومناطق الشاطئ والرصية. / ص>

- التحدي الخاص بنا هو أن Ecoclaster يعتبر إقليم واحد شمولي. هذا ليس منتجع واحد وليس فندق واحد، ولكن مشروع شامل. يجب أن تكون جميع هذه المواقع متصلة على طول دون، - قال رئيس مشروع إيكسوراسر ألكساندر إيففوريتسكي. / ص>

مجموعة من الشركات "اتحاد السياحة" - 16 عاما من القلق لانطباعاتك!

سننظم لك: - جولات في جميع أنحاء العالم (الحافلة والهواء والرحلات والنشطة والحدث وما إلى ذلك) من مشغلي الرحلات السياحية الأكثر موثوقية؛ إظهار تماما. - الفئران السياحة (رحلات رجال الأعمال، رحلات رجال الأعمال، المؤتمرات، الأحداث)؛ - الرحلات الفردية / الفردية / المدرسة جولات الرحلة في سوداء سوداء وروسيا - شبكة الاتصالات العالمية. uide-vrn. U

✅ دعوة مجانية في روسيا:

::

مكاتبنا: المكتب الرئيسي للمادة العالمية "اتحاد السياحة": الثورة PR-T، 23

مكتب وكالة السفر مكتب "جولة anex": ul. ديميتروف، 53 أ، من. 301

مكتب وكالة السفر "Pegas Touristik": ul. pushkinskaya، 11A، من. 7

واو! اليوم، انتهى الحدث الأول لمشروع التدريب الترحيب مع تيك هذا العام. / ص>

عقد هذا البرنامج السياحي لضباط المؤلف مع اسم غير عادي Bronze Buar. / ص> ::

تحدثنا عن أماكن جميلة من Voronezh، والأحداث المشوية، والفعاليات الموضعية الشهيرة، وطرق معالم المدينة وغيرها من الأشياء الأخرى. بدوره تماما.

لموظفي الفندق، أعدت Titz المذكرات الإلكترونية والمطبوعة - بحيث تكون المعلومات اللازمة دائما في متناول اليد. / ص>

أيضا في حالة الحدث، تم إجراء ممثلو شركات السفر وتحدثوا عن إمكانيات الرحلات اللازمة لضيوف مدينتنا.

السياحة في جمهورية كومي

السياحة في جمهورية كومي تيميكا .. تم إعادة انتخاب تكوين مجلس الطلاب للحكم الذاتي للفترة 2017-2018. واحد (بروتوكول الاجتماعات هنا): رئيس مجلس الإدارة - رومان سيدوروف

  • . 13 الدقائق
أفضل 5 مقاعد كوستروما لصنع الحب في السيارة (18)

مركز كوستروما لتسجيل مجتمع السياحة في شباب الأطفال مركز كوستروما للسياحة في السياحة الشبابية للأطفال FGBOU إلى FCDutic في 9 فبراير 2021 في

  • . 10 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

VORONEZH CLUB OF ACTIVE TOURISM AND ALPINISM

VORONEZH CLUB OF ACTIVE TOURISM AND ALPINISM

Weekend with RIA Voronezh. Where to go hiking

RIA "Voronezh" continues the weekly special project "Weekend", in which journalists and experts offer readers options for outdoor activities at the weekend. The first issue was devoted to excursions in Voronezh and nearby regions, the second - to travel by water. The topic of the third review is weekend hikes.

Big Voronezh Eco Trail

The hike is organized by the "Territory 36" travel club.

When: 10:00 am Saturday, July 29th. Gathering at the entrance to the territory of the Gorky sanatorium.

Why go: The Big Voronezh ecological trail is the first "trekking" route in the region that meets all modern requirements. It runs through the Kominternovsky, Central and Zheleznodorozhny districts of Voronezh, as well as through the lands of the Novousmansky and Ramonsky districts of the region. Along the route there are 24 natural monuments of regional importance, the natural reserve "Nagornaya Dubrava", objects of historical and archaeological heritage. The participants of the hike will see the Kuznetsovskoe settlement, a burial mound near Lysaya Gora, the Mikhailovsky Cordon settlement, a 275-year-old oak, White Mountain, the palace of the Princess of Oldenburg and other attractions.

The total length of the route is 60 km. On the first day, the townspeople will reach Chertovits, on the second - Ramon, on the third - Dubovki. According to the organizer of the hike, Aleksey Saniev, any person in average physical shape can pass the Big Voronezh eco-trail. The participants of the hike will have to cover 20 km a day. You must take a sleeping bag, foam, a tent, matches, a knife, a flashlight, a container for cooking food over a fire and a first aid kit, which should include two sterile bandages, a pack of sterile napkins, a medical plaster and surgical gloves. Food and drink supplies can be replenished at the Chertovits and Ramoni stores. According to the organizers, the participants of the hike can take their children with them - the kids have already overcome the eco-trail.

Sneakers, trainers or hiking boots with grooved soles are suitable for traveling. We must not forget a headdress - a cap or a panama hat. A backpack with a minimum volume of 55-60 liters is required for the hike.

Nikola-Lenivets, Kaluga Region

The journey is organized by the "Brave Navigator" club

When: the group will leave Voronezh on Friday evening, August 25. Participants will reach their destination on Saturday at 6 am. On Sunday at 4 pm, the bus is scheduled to depart back to Voronezh.

Weekend with RIA

Official group of the club of tourists and climbers of the city of Voronezh. ONCE PAY ATTENTION to the section OUR EVENTS. There are many interesting things!

PURPOSE OF THE CLUB: development of all types and directions of active tourism. Any way of movement, difficulty, and direction. , the main thing is that people are good!

Show in full. The task is to help tourists find each other, competently and safely do their favorite thing.

The group has something to see, read, download. Articles, photos, videos, books, maps, documents, music for the soul. Calendar of tourist and about tourist activities of the club, region, country. Travel suggestions, equipment flea market, discussion and discussion.

Due to the fact that the group has accumulated a lot of very diverse materials and it became difficult to find them, it was decided to distribute almost everything according to thematic sections. And on the main page only news will be published, the most important information will be duplicated, as well as links to new materials in the sections will be given.

HOME LAND - weekend hikes - A community of lovers of simple active weekend hikes for the purpose of rest, recovery, communication with each other, studying nature, history and culture of the native land, practicing basic hiking skills.

TOURIST TRAINING SCHOOL is a special working group for "schoolchildren".

SCHOOL AND FAMILY TOURISM - a section for those who like to travel with children (their own and others'))), as well as materials on sports and tourist all-around. In the near future, the section of Meetings and Competitions will be taken out as a separate group.

GEOGRAPHY, MAPS, NAVIGATION - everything that helps us navigate and navigate in space. The section is not for fiction, but for the publication of useful links to maps, maps themselves and other navigational materials in both paper and electronic form.

HISTORY, CULTURE, LOCAL STUDIES - the most interesting materials on the Voronezh region, as well as wooden architecture, architectural monuments of the pre-Mongol period. in general, something in this context on the scale of the CIS, which is the closest and most interesting to the administrator. Again, your materials expanding the topic of this section will be most welcome.

Special project for those who want to actively relax. Details on the RIA Voronezh website.

Spas and Glampings. How they plan to develop the Voronezh tourist cluster

The Moscow investor will create a large tourist eco-cluster in the Voronezh Region. The tourist and recreational complex will unite nine municipal districts and will be located along the Don River. The project is aimed at developing domestic tourism and creating new jobs. What kind of infrastructure the investor plans to create in the region - in the material of RIA "Voronezh".

What is known about the investor?

A company from Moscow has been engaged in outbound tourism for over 20 years. He works with unusual tourist destinations not related to mass attractions and organizes tours in Northern Europe and the USA.

In 2018, the investor's representatives held negotiations with Governor Alexander Gusev on the implementation of a project for the integrated development of recreational areas in the region along the Don River. Following the meeting, it was decided to develop a tourist cluster project together with the government of the Voronezh region and the Voronezh State University.

- Good tourism requires infrastructure and quality tourism products. We see the birth of a high-quality, interesting and unique tourist product, - said Alexander Kukin, Deputy Head of the Department of Entrepreneurship and Trade of the Voronezh Region.

- We want our residents and guests in the Voronezh region to feel comfortable, interesting and safe. So far, the tourism industry of the region is at the very beginning of its development. Therefore, we pin great hopes on such investors, - noted the head of the department Sergey Korchevnikov.

What will the cluster look like?

The length of the future tourist cluster is 400 km. The territory will unite reserves, specially protected natural areas and cultural heritage sites of the middle Don into a single whole.

As part of the eco-cluster along the Don River from Khokholsky (Gremyachye village) to Bogucharsky district (Belaya Gorka village), a tourist infrastructure will be built - with hotels, glamping (a comfortable campground on a boardwalk), catering points, viewing platforms and even SPA and wellness resorts. Active guests can rent bicycles and hiking equipment. All tourist points of the eco-cluster will be connected by a network of roads and river transport. Cruises will go along the Don, and embankments, beach areas and marinas will be created on its coast.

- Our task is for the eco-cluster to be considered as a single, integral territory. This is not one resort or one hotel, but a complex project. All these sections should be connected along the Don, - said the head of the eco-cluster project Alexander Evforitsky.

FEDERATION OF TOURISM GROUP OF COMPANIES - 16 years of caring for your impressions!

We will organize for you: - Tours around the world (bus, air, sightseeing, active, event, etc.) from the most reliable tour operators; Show in full. - MICE tourism (business trips, business trips, conferences, events); - Group/individual/school excursions and sightseeing tours around the Central Black Earth Region and Russia - www. uide-vrn. u

✅ Free call within Russia:

OUR OFFICES: Head office of the Group of Companies "Tourism Federation": 23, Revolution Avenue

Corporate office of the travel agency "Anex tour": st. Dimitrova, 53A, office. 301

Branded office of the travel agency "PEGAS Touristik": st. Pushkinskaya, 11A, office 7

Wow! Today the first event of this year's Welcome-training project with the TIC took place.

A real tourist educational program for the employees of the author's hotel with the unusual name Bronze Boar took place.

We talked about the beautiful places of Voronezh, popular photo zones, current events, excursion routes and much more. render completely.

For the hotel staff, TIC has prepared electronic and printed memos - so that the necessary information is always at hand.

Representatives of travel companies also spoke at the event and talked about the possibilities of conducting excursions for guests of our city.

Popular posts
Tourism in the Komi Republic

Tourism in the Komi Republic Tecuchka .. The composition of the student government council for 2017-2018 academic year was re-elected. od. (minutes of the meeting here): Chairman - Roman Sidorov

  • . 23 minutes
TOP-5 places in Kostroma for making love in a car (18)

Kostroma center for children and youth tourism Community posts Search Kostroma center for children and youth tourism

  • . 11 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies