البراكين Camchatka: كيفية الوصول إلى القمة

البراكين Camchatka: كيفية الوصول إلى القمة

kamchatka ... إنها مختلفة. طويلة جدا، أردت زيارة هنا، راجع هذه الجزيرة (هنا يمكنك السفر فقط بالطائرة) جزء من روسيا الكبرى. فقط تخيل، تحصل على الطائرة في موسكو، وتسير 8 ساعات ونصف ... والأرض كل ما في روسيا. ماذا هو بلد العالم ممكن؟ في 5 يوليو، هبطت في مطار بتروبافلوفسك-كامشاتسكي لقضاء أكثر من شهر واحد في كامتشاتكا. بعد ذلك، سأخبرك عن Kamchatka من A إلى Z، من أسعار المنتجات والصور لأماكن جميلة، قبل أن يعيش السكان المحليون وماذا يفعلون وما هو الوقت من السنة من الأفضل أن تذهب هنا. وبشكل عام، لماذا تذهب حتى الآن وما تستطيع أن ترى ما لن ترى في أي مكان آخر؟ لنبدأ بالأشياء الأساسية:

رحلات رخيصة: موسكو - كامتشاتكا في السنة

تذاكر رخيصة إلى kamchatka - هناك! حتى لو لم يكن لديك وقت لشراء تذاكر مدعومة إلى الشرق الأقصى، أو بالفعل البالغين بالنسبة لهم، فإن من حيث المبدأ، يطير بثمن بخس إلى إليزوفو (المطار المدني في كامتشاتكا) لا تزال الفرصة. فيما يلي التذاكر التي اشتريناها:

دعونا نقارن الباقي على Kamchatka، مع الراحة، على سبيل المثال، على جزر الكناري (في مثال جزيرة جراند كناريا). تذاكر هناك تقريبا بنفس الطريقة. بافوس بالكلمات ("كنت على الكنار!" و "كنت في kamchatka!") سيكون لديك أيضا، تقريبا نفس الشيء ؟؟؟؟

ومع ظهور المشاركات في روسيا وإلى موسكو، أصبح من الممكن الحصول عليها غير مكلفة للغاية. نفس النصر أو السمت أو Utair مع تذكرته، مع تاريخ مفتوح للمغادرة. أخيرا اشتريت، مقابل 2400 روبل من تيومين إلى موسكو. / ص>

بضع كلمات حول المطار في يليزوفو، وهذا هو الوقت كطائرة مدنية. شيء مماثل رأيته في فلاديكافكاز - مبنى صغير، مشابه لشبكة تحضرية كبيرة (قلصت بواسطة البولي)

شريط الأمتعة واحد فقط، لذلك إذا وصلت رحلتان إلى بعضهما البعض (بصمت، إذا كان ثلاثة)، ثم انتظر أمتعتك لمدة ساعة تقريبا. لدينا 53 دقيقة من تاريخ الهبوط، حتى يتم استلام الأمتعة. طار رحلة من فلاديفوستوك ولدينا من موسكو. / ص>

بشكل عام، بحلول عام 2022، من المقرر أن تفتح مطار دولي جديد في يليزوفو، وارتفاع كامل، لزيادة حركة الركاب. بعد عام، من المقرر أن توسع المطار ببساطة أن المطار يمكن أن يستغرق 10 رحلات في اليوم، كما هو الحال الآن، و 20. هذا بالمناسبة، سيكون له تأثير إيجابي على سعر تذاكر الطيران. يمكنك الوصول من المطار إلى مدينة Yelizovo و Petropavlovsk في الحافلة المعتادة لمدة 25 و 95 روبل، على التوالي - توقف عن 20 مترا من المحطة. المطار في وسط Elizovo. / ص>

مع تذاكر الطيران إلى petropavlovsk فرزها. الآن سوف نتطرق إلى واحدة من أهم الجوانب، لأن معظمها لا تذهب إلى kamchatka: الإسكان. / ص> ::

أين تعيش في Kamchatka؟

kamchatka من أ إلى z

::

المهمة

::

نحن نشارك في الرحلات في Kamchatka تفعل التركيز على الراحة والسلامة. في جولاتنا، لا يتعين على المشاركين أن يتحركوا من خلال غابة غير سالطة أو عبور نهر Rodhod أو قم بإعداد وجباتهم بعد انتقال طويل. نحن نعمل حتى تستمتع بالطبيعة والجمال المحيط. / ص> ::

عند التخطيط لرحلة، نقرأ القدرات المادية للسائحين الذين يتم توجيههم إلينا. في مرحلة الاتصال بالشركة، نصائح حول الرحلات للجميع، ليس لدينا هدف للحصول على أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص في المجموعة. هناك جولات للآباء والأمهات مع الأطفال والمشاركين غير المستحضرين، هناك المسافرون النشطين، إلخ. / ص>

الفوائد

::

  • ليس لدينا علامات مخفية للوكلاء، وبالتالي فإن سعر الجولة أقل. / LI>
  • الأدلة المحلية مع الخبرة التي تعرف المنطقة من وإلى. / LI>
  • نحن لا نحمل الجولات. حتى إذا اشتركت في جولة جماعية، فقد تبين أن المشاركين الوحيدين - سننظم رحلة فردية لك. / LI>
  • برنامج مكافأة للعملاء العاديين. / LI>
  • نحن نجري جولات كما هو مشبع قدر الإمكان حتى لا يكون لديك وقت تفويت :)

فريق

المرشدين والمساعدين والطبخ يعيشون في كامتشاتكا باستمرار. نحن لا نأخذ أدلة موسمية من مناطق أخرى، لأنها قد لا تكون مستعدة لحالات الطوارئ بسبب الجهل. / ص> ::

من سنة إلى أخرى، فريقنا ينمو فقط. كل من المشاركين في فريقنا يقدمون معرفة جديدة ويدفع شركة إلى التنمية. نحن نحسن باستمرار طرقنا واستنفاد الخدمة. / ص> :

تحياتي، والأصدقاء الأعزاء، وأدعوك لزيارة واحدة من أجمل زوايا روسيا - منطقة كامشاتسكي!

اسمي الإسكندر، لدي مكبر صوت في إقليم كامتشاتكا، لدي فئة لتسلق الجبال (حرق في الجبال)، دليل دليل المهنية. هناك خبرة في تسلق البراكين في الفترة الصيفية والشتاء (Klyuchevskaya Natka، بركان Koryaksky، إلخ)

سأصبح لكم طبيعة فريدة من نوعها حقا من Kamchatka، وهو مكان تم الاحتفاظ فيه بالطبيعة في البكر تقريبا. سأوفر راحة مريحة وآمنة في حافة البراكين والدببة!

في السياحة منذ عام 1997. دليل معتمد في Kamchatka و Chukotka. منظم البعثات البحرية. مدير شلن الكلب "كامتشادال"، الذي عقد في رتبة مرحلة كأس العالم 2004، Cayur. البادئ من المنسق والمجموعة العليا من متطوعي المقاصة ووضع علامات على درب في أراضي محمية كرونوتسكي، محمية كامتشاتكا الجنوبية، حديقة كيليتشفسكي، استعادة الطريق الوحيد رقم 264 في وادي غيار. عضو في المتطوعين من المنافسة الروسية النصر "الطريق الأخضر". / ص>

إذا كنت تعتبر نفسك في عدد السياح "ذوي الخبرة" ويعتقدون أنه من أجل مفاجأة شيء على الأقل، سيتعين عليك القيام بالمستحيل، تحتاج فقط إلى زيارة Kamchatka!

معلومات عامة

شبه جزيرة kamchatka يقع في شمال شرق أوراسيا وهو جزء من روسيا. يتم غسل شواطئها بحارين (Bering - في الشرق و Okhotsk - في الغرب) ومحيط المحيط الهادئ. / ص>

  • الإقليم: 270،000 كم 2؛
  • المنطقة الزمنية: MSK +9؛
  • الاتحاد الروسي المباشر: إقليم كامتشاتكا. / LI>

بين السياح حول العالم، تعرف Kamchatka، أولا وقبل كل شيء، بفضل موقف إقليمي فريد من نوعه. في جميع أنحاء شبه الجزيرة، سيتم تمديد اثنين من التلال: الشرق والسبال. يوجد مركز كامتشاتكا المركزي بينهما، في وسط شبه جزيرة النهر الرئيسية - Kamchatka عائدات. / ص> ::

ميزات السياحة في Kamchatka

أول شيء لفهم السياح، الذي قرر زيارة كامتشاتكا - يجب إعداده مسبقا. Kamchatka هو مكان لا يمكن التنبؤ به وأقل حرفيا في غضون أيام قليلة، يمكن أن يكون هناك ما لن تصادف فيه إجازة لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع، على سبيل المثال، في تايلاند. / ص>

كامتشاتكا كرة السياحية متعددة الأوجه. تتضمن الأنشطة التالية بين السياحة المنظمة:

  • eco and ethno-tourism؛
  • الجبل (تسلق الجبال، التسلق، التسلق)؛
  • الماء (السبائك، الأنهار المشي) ؛
  • السياحة الفروسية؛
  • الرياضة (الغوص، التجديف، اليخوت، محرك الماء وغيرها)؛
  • ركوب الدراجات؛
  • العلمية والتعليمية؛
  • الصيد الرياضي. / LI>

على الرغم من ذلك، يبدو أن الأنواع القياسية من الراحة، تختلف السياحة Kamchatka بشكل جذري عن نفس عطلة أوروبية أو مزعومة و valua التايلاندية. / ص> ::

الأكثر شعبية لموسم السياح هم أشهر الصيف. في الصيف، يتم تسجيل ذروة النشاط السياحي هنا. معظم المسافرين، بالطبع، اختيار فترة زمنية صيفية في الاعتبار شروط أكثر راحة للتسلق، ولكن هناك العديد من "اهتمامات" أخرى، والتي يمكن أن تجذب عشاق الصيد والدراجة والسياح البيئي وعشاق المناظر الطبيعية غير العادية. بالتفصيل عن العطلات في Kamchatka في فصل الصيف، يمكنك قراءة هنا. / ص> ::

Offseason

شبه جزيرة كامتشاتكا، على الرغم من البعد من الجزء المركزي من روسيا المعروفة للعديد من طبيعتها الفريدة، الينابيع الساخنة، وبالطبع البراكين. العطلات في Kamchatka في صيف 2021 هي فرصة لمس المعالم السياحية الحساسة، والترفيه غير العادي، وربما، يغرق في المحيط الهادئ. مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا في هذه المقالة. / ص>

المساعدة التاريخية والجغرافية

فريدة من نوعها في شكل شبه الجزيرة، الموجودة في الشمال الشرقي من روسيا، من الصعب جدا عدم ملاحظتها على الخريطة. وفقا لنموذجها، يشبه الأسماك، انسحب من الشمال إلى الجنوب بحلول 1200 كم. تبلغ مساحة شبه جزيرة Kamchatsky 270 ألف متر مربع. كم. / ص>

من الشرق من شورها هو المحيط الهادئ البحر وبريرينجوفو البحر، ومن الغرب - البحر okhotsk. الساحل الشرقي قطع إلى حد ما، وهو سبب تشكيل عدد كبير من الخلجان. في أحدهم، Avachinsky، يوجد مركز إداري للمنطقة - مدينة بتروبافلوفسك كامشاتسكي. / ص> ::

معظم إقليم شبه الجزيرة هي حالة الأراضي المحمية بشكل خاص. فيما يلي ثلاثة احتياطيات: القائد، كرونوتسكي، كوريك، الحدائق الطبيعية والاحتياطيات. / ص>

في بعضهم، فمن واقعية للغاية الحصول على جولة، الذهاب إلى كامتشاتكا في الصيف. / ص>

تاريخ شبه الجزيرة، كجزء من روسيا، يترك في عام 1697، عندما، خلال الحملة، فلاديمير أتلاسوف، المنصوصة في شبه الجزيرة من أجل روسيا، يتم بناء Oster: Verkhne- و Nizhne- kamchatsky. / ص>

ظهر المركز الإداري الحالي في وقت لاحق سن نصف قرن وذلك بفضل مفصل صغير تماما VITUGU. شارك Dane في اثنين من عمليات بعثات Kamchatka من قبل الأصل، وكان افتتاح بتروبافلوفسك في الثانية. / ص>

اسم المدينة كان على شرف الأوعية، والتي في خريف 1740، تاركة أوكوتش، بقي من أجل الشتاء في منطقة الشفة avachin. كانت هذه حزمتين من القديس بطرس وقي سانت بول. / ص>

petropavlovka - تم إعطاء مثل هذا الاسم إلى الخليج الذي تم فيه أن يتم بناء المستوطنة لاحقا. / ص> :

Tours to Kamchatka من موسكو - مثل رحلة إلى كوكب آخر، حيث يمكنك أن تكتشف الكثير من الاكتشافات! ستقدم لك الرحلات من Startour إلى الأجسام السياحية الأكثر حيوية لهذه الجزيرة الساحرة وسوف تعطي مجموعة كبيرة من العواطف!

العواطف الحية الحقيقية سوف تعطيك رحلة مزدحمة إلى "بلد البراكين". الراحة هنا ستكون مثيرة للاهتمام لكل من البالغين والأطفال. سننظم جولات مثيرة على الطرق السياحية الشعبية والباقي النشط لكل ذوق. / ص>

التعارف مع kamchatka

::

kamchatka - زاوية مقدسة، الحلم الحقيقي لطالبي المغامرة! لا يشبه جميع أنحاء روسيا الوسطى، وهو حرفيا بعيد عن الحضارة. حوض الشلالات والبراكات العظوية، الينابيع الساخنة والأنهار الجليدية، الأنهار والمراكز الغليان، أنقى الهواء والطاقة القوية - هنا الطبيعة البكر عمليا لا تطرقها شخص!

جولات إلى kamchatka من startour في السنة

::

شبه الجزيرة الساحرة هي واحدة من أكثر الاتجاهات صعبة ومكلفة من وجهة نظر سياحية. لطالما كانت Startour تخصصا في إجازة أكثر تنوعا في جميع أنحاء روسيا، تقدم الأسعار الأكثر جيدة. لذلك، في مثل Kamchatka مختلفة، تمثلنا مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج غير المكلفة وغير مكلفة نسبيا. / ص>

يقدم هذا القسم أوصاف مفصلة لكل قسيمة:

ظروف النقل والإقامة

برامج الرحلة والترفيه. / ص>

نحن دائما على استعداد للمساعدة في اختيار التذاكر المناسبة، وتقديم المشورة في المكان وسافر وقت السفر والإجابة على جميع أسئلتك. / ص>

كيفية الاسترخاء في شبه الجزيرة

هذه المنطقة الخلابة تقدم جميع أنواع السياحة. تحظى الرحلات هنا بشعبية كبيرة للغاية مع الهواة من الترفيه النشطين والمتطرفين وريونيسين من الرحلات والرحلات والمشي لمسافات طويلة مثيرة. سوف يسعد الأطفال أيضا بالسفر! إنهم ينتظرون السباحة في المياه الحرارية، والمساحات البحرية، والاجتماعات مع الدلافين، وصيد الأسماك الممتاز والترفيه الأخرى. / ص>

الفرق بين الرحلة والسفر والرحلة وغيرها من المرادفات

هل تحب السفر؟ نقدم انتباهكم إلى الأنواع غير العادية للسياحة التي حتى أولئك الذين رأوا الكثير سوف يفاجئون.

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Volcanoes of Kamchatka: how to get to the top

Volcanoes of Kamchatka: how to get to the top

Kamchatka ... it is different. For a very long time I wanted to visit here, to see this insular (you can only fly here by plane) part of big Russia. Just imagine, you get on a plane in Moscow, fly for 8 and a half hours ... And you land in Russia anyway. In what other country in the world is this possible ?? On July 5, I landed at the Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky airport to spend a little over one month in Kamchatka. Next, I will tell you about Kamchatka from A to Z, from food prices and photos of beautiful places, to how the locals live, what to do here and what time of year it is better to go here. And in general, why go so far and what can you see here that you can't see anywhere else? Let's start with the basics:

Cheap flights: Moscow - Kamchatka per year

There are cheap tickets to Kamchatka! Even if you did not have time to buy subsidized tickets to the Far East, or are already too old for them, then, in principle, it is still possible to fly inexpensively to Elizovo (a civil airport in Kamchatka). Here are the tickets we bought:

Let's compare a vacation in Kamchatka with a vacation in, say, the Canary Islands (in the example, the island of Grand Canaria). Round-trip tickets cost almost the same. Pathos in words ("I was in the Canaries!" And "I was in Kamchatka!") You will have, too, almost the same ?

And with the advent of low-cost airlines in Russia, it became possible to get to Moscow too inexpensively. The same victory, Azimuth or Utair with their ticket, with an open departure date. The latter I bought, for 2400 rubles from Tyumen to Moscow.

A few words about the airport in Yelizovo, which actually receives civilian planes. I saw something similar in Vladikavkaz - a small building, more like a large greenhouse (sheathed with polycarbonate)

There is only one baggage belt, so if two flights arrive one after the other (I’m silent, if there are three), then you will wait for your baggage for about an hour. It took us 53 minutes from the moment of boarding to the moment of receiving the baggage. A flight arrived from Vladivostok and ours from Moscow.

In general, by 2022 it is planned to open a new, full-fledged international airport in Yelizovo to increase passenger traffic. And in a year, it is planned to simply expand the existing one, so that the airport could receive not 10 flights a day, as it is now, but already 20. This, by the way, will have a positive effect on the price of air tickets. You can get from the airport to the cities of Elizovo and Petropavlovsk by regular bus for 25 and 95 rubles, respectively - a stop 20 meters from the terminal. Airport in the center of Yelizovo.

We have sorted out the tickets to Petropavlovsk. Now let's touch on one of the most important aspects, because of which the majority do not go to Kamchatka: housing.

Where to live in Kamchatka?

Kamchatka from A to Z

Mission

We are organizing travel in Kamchatka with an emphasis on comfort and safety. On our tours, participants do not have to cross impassable thickets, wade across rivers or cook their own food after a long trek. We work for you to enjoy nature and surrounding beauty.

When planning a trip, we read the physical capabilities of tourists who contact us. At the stage of contacting the company, advice is given on excursions for everyone, we do not have a goal to recruit as many people as possible to the group. There are tours for parents with children and unprepared participants, there are tours for active travelers, etc.

Benefits

  • We have no hidden surcharge for agents, so the tour price is lower.
  • Local guides with experience who know the region inside and out.
  • We do not cancel tours. Even if you signed up for a group tour and were the only participants, we will organize an individual trip for you.
  • Loyal customer bonus program.
  • We make tours as rich as possible so that you don't have time to get bored :)

Team

Guides, assistants and cooks live in Kamchatka permanently. We do not take seasonal guides from other regions because they may not be ready for emergencies due to lack of knowledge of the area.

Our team is growing from year to year. Each of our team members brings new knowledge to work and pushes the company towards development. We are constantly improving our routes and honing our service.

Greetings, dear friends, and invite you to visit one of the most beautiful corners of Russia - Kamchatka Territory!

My name is Alexander, I am an active rescuer of the PSO in the Kamchatka Territory, I have a mountaineering category (token-rescue in the mountains), a professional tour guide. There is an experience of climbing volcanoes in summer and winter (Klyuchevskaya Sopka, Koryaksky volcano, etc.)

I will show you the truly unique nature of Kamchatka, a place where nature has been preserved almost in its original, untouched form. I will provide a comfortable and safe stay in the land of volcanoes and bears!

In tourism since 1997. Certified guide to Kamchatka and Chukotka. Organizer of sea expeditions. Administrator of the Kamchadal dog sled race, which took place in the rank of the 2004 World Cup stage, musher. Initiator, coordinator and senior group of volunteers for clearing and marking trails in the territories of the Kronotsky Nature Reserve, South Kamchatka Wildlife Refuge, Klyuchevsky Park, restoration of the All-Union Route No. 264 to the Valley of Geysers. Participant of the All-Russian competition Volunteers of Victory "Green Route".

If you consider yourself a "seasoned" tourist and think that in order to be surprised at something you will have to do the impossible, you just need to visit Kamchatka!

General information

The Kamchatka Peninsula is located in the northeast of Eurasia and is part of Russia. Its shores are washed by two seas (Bering in the east and Okhotsk in the west) and the Pacific Ocean.

  • Territory: 270,000 km 2;
  • Time zone: MSK +9;
  • Subject of the Russian Federation: Kamchatka Territory.

Kamchatka is known among tourists all over the world, first of all, due to its unique territorial position. Throughout the entire peninsula, there are two ridges: Vostochny and Sredinny. Between them lies the Central Kamchatka lowland, in the center of which flows the main river of the peninsula - Kamchatka.

Peculiarities of tourism in Kamchatka

The first thing that a tourist who decides to visit Kamchatka should understand is that they will have to prepare for the trip in advance. Kamchatka is an unpredictable place and in just a few days something can happen here that you will never encounter on a three-week vacation, for example, in Thailand.

Kamchatka tourism is multifaceted. The following activities are popular among organized tourism:

  • Eco- and ethno-tourism;
  • Mountain (mountaineering, climbing, rock climbing);
  • Water (rafting, river walks );
  • Equestrian tourism;
  • Sports (diving, kayaking, yachting, powerboat, etc.);
  • Cycling tourism;
  • Scientific and educational;
  • Sports hunting.

Despite the seemingly standard types of recreation, Kamchatka tourism is radically different from the same measured European or permissive and imposing Thai vacation.

The most popular season for tourists is the summer months. It is in the summer that the peak of tourist activity is recorded here. Most travelers, of course, choose the summer period in view of more comfortable conditions for climbing, but there are many other "attractions" that can attract fans of fishing, cycling, eco-, ethno-tourists and lovers of unusual landscapes. You can read more about summer holidays in Kamchatka here.

Off-season

The Kamchatka Peninsula, despite its remoteness from the central part of Russia, is known to many for its unique nature, hot springs and, of course, volcanoes. Holidays in Kamchatka in the summer of 2021 are an opportunity to touch miraculous sights, unusual entertainment and, perhaps, plunge into the Pacific Ocean. More on this in this article.

Historical and geographical reference

The peninsula, unique in shape, located in the north-east of Russia, is quite difficult to miss on the map. In its shape resembling a fish, it stretches from north to south for 1200 km. The total area of ​​the Kamchatka Peninsula is 270 thousand square meters. km.

From the east, its shores are washed by the Pacific Ocean and the Berengovo Sea, and from the west - by the Sea of ​​Okhotsk. The east coast is quite indented, which led to the formation of a large number of bays. In one of them, Avachinsky, is the administrative center of the region - the city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky.

Most of the territory of the peninsula has the status of specially protected lands. There are three reserves here: Komandorsky, Kronotsky, Koryaksky, natural parks and reserves.

It is quite possible to get into some of them as an excursionist, having gone to Kamchatka in the summer.

The history of the peninsula, as a part of Russia, goes back to 1697, when, during the expedition of Vladimir Atlasov, the peninsula was assigned to Russia, forts were built: Verkhne- and Nizhne-Kamchatsky.

The current administrative center appeared half a century later and thanks to a completely different navigator Vitus Berengu. The Dane by origin participated in two Kamchatka expeditions, the discovery of Petropavlovsk fell on the second.

The city received its name in honor of the ships that in the fall of 1740, having left Okhotsk, remained for wintering in the Avachinskaya Guba region. These were two packet boats "Saint Peter" and "Saint Paul".

Petropavlovka - this name was given to the bay, in which the settlement was later built.

Tours to Kamchatka from Moscow are like a trip to another planet, where you can make many discoveries! Traveling with STARTOUR will introduce you to the most striking tourist sites of this enchanting peninsula and give you a huge range of emotions!

A rich journey to the "land of volcanoes" will give you genuine live emotions. Rest here will be interesting for both adults and children. We organize exciting tours along popular tourist routes and outdoor activities for every taste.

Getting to know Kamchatka

Kamchatka is a sacred corner, a real dream for adventure seekers! Completely unlike Central Russia, it is literally far from civilization. Roaring waterfalls and mighty volcanoes, hot springs and glaciers, rivers and boiling geysers, clean air and powerful energy - the pristine nature here is practically untouched by man!

Tours to Kamchatka from STARTOUR per year

The enchanting peninsula is one of the most difficult and expensive destinations from a tourist point of view. STARTOUR has long been specializing in the most varied vacation throughout Russia, offering the best prices. Therefore, in such a different Kamchatka, we have compiled a number of relatively inexpensive and exciting programs.

This section contains detailed descriptions of each voucher:

transfer and accommodation conditions

excursion programs and entertainment.

We are always ready to help you find the right tickets, give advice on the place and time of travel and answer all your questions.

How to relax on the peninsula

This picturesque region offers all kinds of tourism. Trips here are very popular among fans of outdoor activities and extreme sports, connoisseurs of exciting excursions and hikes. Children will also love the journey! Swimming in thermal waters, boat trips, meeting with dolphins, excellent fishing and other entertainments await them.

Popular posts
Difference between trip, travel, journey and other synonyms

Do you like to travel? We present to your attention unusual types of tourism that will surprise even those who have seen a lot.

  • . 18 minutes
Attractive and close: historical and cultural tourism in the Perm region

Walk through the ruins of an ancient castle, look at pagan idols, look into the "damned" church, cleanse yourself of sins by climbing, stand on the "navel of the Earth" and explore the geology by touch - whoever thinks that there is nothing to do in the Perm Territory is simply ill-informed.

  • . 24 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies