أصناف أحذية للسياحة والأنشطة الخارجية، معايير الاختيار

الرياضة الشتوية والترفيه

منذ فترة طويلة من عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الجديدة - واحدة من أكثر الأيام طال انتظارها في السنة. أريد أن آخذ استراحة من أيام العمل، ولكن ليس فقط للطيران على أريكة التلفزيون، ولكن لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بنشاط - الاسترخاء والمتعة. سوف يتمتع الترفيه في الهواء النقي للأطفال والبالغين. سنخبرك بما يجب القيام به في فصل الشتاء وكيفية قضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع في عطلة بحيث تكون تهمة البهجة كافية للعام المقبل. / ص> ::

الترفيه والألعاب في فصل الشتاء في الشارع

العديد من أنواع الشتاء من الترفيه ذهب إلى الميراث من الأجداد. منذ فصل الشتاء في الهواء النقي بارد، ترتبط جميع ألعاب الشوارع بالحركة. في الثلج رقيق من الثلج الناعم، هناك بالضبط حيث يتم رفع خيالنا. سوف نقدم لك قائمة صغيرة من الترفيه التقليدي والمتطرف، واختر منك:

لعبة كرة الثلج

نحن جميعا في الطفولة، سوف تصبح اللعبة الشهيرة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام إذا كانت ترقية قليلا. تحتاج إلى إعداد عدد معين من كرات الثلج مقدما. على صغيرة (ولكن غير قريبة)، المسافة لتثبيت عدة أهداف (على سبيل المثال، زجاجات بلاستيكية مناسبة لهذا)، ورميها بدورها بدورها. الذي سوف يحصل على المزيد من الوقت، فاز. / ص> ::

ناقص: هناك خطر من الإصابة، عند ضرب الثلج الكبير في العين أو في الرأس. / ص>

التزلج

::

سكيت الحب والكبار والأطفال. هذه الرياضة الشتوية ترتبط دائما بالمرح والفرح بفضل جو يسود على الحلبات (أكاليل مشرقة وموسيقى مرحة بصوت عال). الشيء الرئيسي هو ارتداء الجوارب الصوفية الدافئة بحيث لا تجمدت الساقين. في حالة وجود صقيع قوي في الشارع، يمكنك الذهاب إلى ركوب حلبة داخلي (في المدن الكبيرة). يمكنك ركوب على حلبة التزلج، التشبث ب "القطار" أو حتى العودة إلى الأمام. / ص>

  • إذا لم يكن هناك حلبة بلزلان بجانب المنزل، فسيتعين عليك استخدام النقل؛
  • مقاومة الصدمات (هناك إصابات وتمتد عند السقوط). / LI>

Lepim snowman

الرياضة الشتوية والترفيه
@ @: أي نوع من الترفيه والترفيه يختار في فترة زمنية الشتاء؟ نحن نقول بالتفصيل عن هواية والراحة في فصل الشتاء، حيث من الأفضل القيام بالرياضة والترفيه في فصل الشتاء

::

روسيا

المؤلف Yulia Kozlova

::

إقليم كامتشاتكا المستخدمة من قبل عشاق النزهة العذراء للركوب لا حدود لها تقريبا. من Paramushira في الجنوب إلى Shivelevich في شمال 800 كم تمتد منحدرات البراكين القديمة والسلاسل الجبلية الطويلة. ومع ذلك، فإن غالبية الوصول إلى شبه الجزيرة لملذات متطرفة، تفضل منطقة ركوب الخيل داخل دائرة نصف قطرها 150 كم من Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. من المريح للغاية، كما اخترت ركوب منحدرات بركان أو جبلية محددة في FJORTS يمكن أن تركز على الظروف الجوية. يبدأ موسم Heliska في ديسمبر، ولكن أفضل وقت هو الفترة من فبراير إلى مايو. / ص>

في الجزء الشمالي من منطقة 150 كيلومترا حول ركوب بتروبافلوفسك كامتشاتسكي مع البراكين "المنزل": Avachinsky، Koryaksky، Kozelsky، Arik و Aaga، والتي تحصل عليها المروحية في 15 دقيقة. وأبعد من ذلك بقليل، يقع بركان بركان Zheupanovsky في Freyders. إنها عذراء رائعة ومجموعة متنوعة جذابة من المنحدرات المغطاة بالثلوج والارتفاعات لأكثر من 2000 م. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، البركان البندي ومنحدرات سلسلة الجبال غاناليان فستاكي. هنا يمكنك تجربة كل شيء: ركوب على منحدر البركان، حقول العذراء الممتازة، النزول في الهامش والركوب في الغابة. / ص>

من الجنوب من عاصمة كامتشاتكا، فقط رحلة لمدة 7 دقائق مثالية في شكل Vilyuchinsky Volcano، والتي يوجد بها نحل من منحدرات أي تعرض. أكبر اختلاف ارتفاع، ممكن في هذا البركان، هو 2100 م. أكثر قليلا، في 15 دقيقة تكلفة الرحلة فولكان موتوفسكي. هذا هو المكان الوحيد في العالم حيث يمكنك الانتقال مباشرة إلى الحفرة في البركان الحالي. للحصول على المزيد من الإزالة، بعد نصف ساعة، هناك برك تشويش رافيس، برهان و Asacha - أماكن لقضاء سفاري ثلج حقيقي!

::

تتم إزالة مركز الجبل ماونتن للتزلج من يليزوفو على بعد 7 كم، ومن بتروبافلوفسك-كامشاتسكي - على بعد 37 كم. للتزلج، يتم تجهيز أربع منحدرات هنا، ومصاعدان متتالية VL-1000 و Buckel واحد. فرق الارتفاع يتجاوز 500 متر، وأعلى نقطة للنزول على ارتفاع 600 م. /

أقدم في شبه الجزيرة تم تجهيز قاعدة التزلج Edelweiss في Petrovsk Popka، في الميزة الحضرية من Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. على الخمسة من مساراتها المجهزة، مع أعلى نقطة من 450 م، تلاميذ المدارس الرحلة الرياضية المحلية، سكان المدينة والسياح. تصل الاختلافات الطول في "Edelweiss" إلى 360 م. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المدينة لديها قاعدة تزلج مركزي، "ألبينا" و "الطوب". / ص>

جولات على شلنغ الكلب أصبح جزءا لا يتجزأ من عطلة الشتاء Kamchatka. يتم تنظيمها لمدة يوم أو بضعة أيام في العديد من أماكن شبه الجزيرة، والمشاركين يرافقون كيرا ذوي الخبرة، وإذا لزم الأمر، حتى الثلوج. / ص>

الآن السفر على شاحنة الكلب شعبية في العديد من زوايا روسيا. ماذا يمكن أن مفاجأة كامتشاتكا؟ بالطبع، سباق Martov الفريد "Beringia"، الذي يقام في شبه الجزيرة كل عام. هذه الرحلة القصوى لها عدة مراحل، وكابينة مع حيواناتها الأليفة تغلب على مسافة ضخمة - حوالي 1000 كم. في عام 2015، قاد الفائز في السباق 914 كم من المسار وحصل على خط النهاية لمدة 62 ساعة 39 دقيقة. / ص>

تم تمديد "Beringia" الأكثر تموسا في Kamchatka في عام 1992 وتم إدراجها في كتاب غينيس من السجلات كأطول سفر على الكلاب - 2044 كم. إذا وصلت إلى السباق الرئيسي لشبه الجزيرة لسبب ما، فمن المستحيل، يمكنك التخطيط لرحلة إلى Kamchatka في فبراير، عندما يتم الاحتفاظ المسابقات الرائعة في النجاة الكلب "Elizovsky Sprint". / ص> ::

kamchatka غير مدلل من خلال وفرة من الطرق، في فصل الشتاء، تتحرك هنا هو الأكثر ملاءمة في الثلج. إنه هذا النوع من وسائل النقل التي تعطي الحرية والسرعة المرغوبة. في أشهر الشتاء، يخفي غطاء الثلوج العميق جميع العقبات الطبيعية الصيفية: الجداول، وديثات، وحصاف صخرية، والسمك الروكي، والاستنجاز السالك - يصبح المسافرون يخضعون لأكثر الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها في كامتشاتكا. / ص>

من بتروبافلوفسك-كامتشاتكا، جولات يومية إلى شواطئ المحيط الهادئ تحظى بشعبية: على شاطئ خالكتيا، على بركان أفاشينسكي، بركان شلال بركان و فليلشينسكي. السياح أكثر تكلفة للذهاب إلى سريات لمدة ثلاثة أيام مع تفتيش فريد من نوعها في جمال وادي نالتشيف، والفتح، والبشر، و Karymshinsky، Opleskin، Khoditkin، Zhirovskiy، Timan و Vilyuchinsky المصادر الحرارية، وكذلك الصعود البراكين "محلية الصنع" تقع بالقرب من عاصمة شبه الجزيرة. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك ارتكاب رحلة SnowPad متعددة الأيام - Safari في فصل الشتاء الحقيقي. من حيث الوقت، من الممكن القيام به من ديسمبر إلى نهاية يونيو. من الضروري فقط النظر في أنه إذا تم وضع المسار من خلال المناطق المحمية أو داخل حدود الحدائق الوطنية، فمن الضروري إجراء إذن مسبقا واكتساب التذكرة اللازمة. / ص>

أي صياد سيكون سعيدا مع صيد الأسماك القاضي، وهو موسمها في شبه الجزيرة يستمر من ديسمبر إلى أبريل. الأسماك على أنهار Kamchatka والبحيرات تنقسم بنشاط على مجموعة متنوعة من الطعم الطبيعي والاصطناعي. في معظم الأحيان، يتحرك الأنواع المتحركة من سمكة Kamchatka على الخطاف: Kungja و Lyzharny و River Goltsy و Mikia. يمكنك أيضا التقاط سمك السلمون المرقط، Koryushka، Harius، Nawagu، Cambalu و Herring. / ص>

مثل المثل الشهير، تشرق شمس الشتاء، ولكن لا حرجت، ولن يكون لها وقت لسقوط الثلوج الأولى، حيث يتم تحويل سكان الشريط الأوسط إلى أحلام البحر الرومانسية وبعد يستمر الشتاء التقويم في روسيا لمدة ثلاثة أشهر، لكننا نعرف معك أنه من الضروري أن تنتظر الحرارة مرتين تقريبا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين تم الاكتئاب من أشهر الشتاء التي لا نهاية لها، لا يوجد شيء أفضل من الذهاب إلى البلدان الدافئة. لحسن الحظ، كانت هناك تلك الأوقات التي كانت فيها عطلة الشاطئ في فصل الشتاء شيئا من مجال الخيال. أصبح السفر إلى البلدان الساخنة أكثر إمكانية متاحا، والبحث عن وجهة عطلة الشاطئ يمكن أن يكون في جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص>

المنتجعات الأكثر شعبية

:

عطلات في مصر أحببت مواطنينا كثيرا أن الكثيرين يذهبون هناك كمنزلهم. النسبة الأمثل لجودة السعر والنظام المريح "شاملة"، الشمس الساخنة التي طال انتظارها والبحر الدافئ - لقضاء عطلة شاطئية محبة أكثر ولا تحتاج إلى أي شيء، وإذا كانت حياة شاطئية هادئة فجأة، يمكنك ذلك الذهاب الغوص أو الذهاب في جولة: مصر التراث الثقافي غني للغاية. / ص>

بسبب عدم وجود رياح اختراق لرحلة الشتاء، فإن منتجعات شرم الشيخ مناسبة تماما، ولكن الزيارة إلى الغردقة أفضل نقل إلى وقت آخر. / ص>

لإضافة الطلاء قليلا في المناظر الطبيعية الشتوية عديم اللون، يتم إرسال الكثيرين إلى تايلاند. في نوفمبر، تم الانتهاء من موسم الأمطار في جنوب شرق آسيا، ويسعد منتجعات تايلاند بالسياح مع طقس مشمس لطيف. ستكون إضافة لطيفة إلى عطلة فاخرة على شواطئ اللؤلؤ هي التدليك التايلاندي الشهير والألفة مع العديد من الأضرحة البوذية وزيارة المعابد القديمة، والمشي على الأفيال ومطبخ غريبة. / ص>

لم تعد مدرجة في صفوف دولة غوا الهندية الغريبة، كانت عطلة الشاطئ في المنتجعات المحلية كانت شعبية بشكل لا يصدق، وهي ليست مفاجئة. Goa هو مزيج فريد من الشواطئ العجيبة والغابة الكثيفة والأسارات الملونة وغروب الشمس المذهل واكتشافات تذوق الطعام. / ص> :

الشتاء في منتجعات Goa هو الطقس الجيد: درجة حرارة الهواء ليست أقل من +30 درجة مئوية، والمياه في المحيط من الأموال حتى +25 درجة مئوية / ص>

"الدقيقة" اقول: اتجاهات الشاطئ التي ستحل بسهولة محل مصر في فصل الشتاء

مناطق أخرى من راحة الشاطئ في فصل الشتاء

الدومينيكان مثالي لمكان عطلة الشاطئ في فصل الشتاء، بالإضافة إلى الطقس الرائع والشواطئ الممتازة والبحر الدافئ، سوف يسعد السياح مع الغابات المطيرة الخلابة والجبال المهيبة والشلالات المرآة. ستكون الرائعة رحلة إلى جزيرة هاينان الاستوائية، التي تأخذ منتجعاتها السياح طوال العام تقريبا. سيعطي الكثير من الانطباعات اللطيفة للعطلات الشتوية في ماليزيا والفيتنامية Fanthiete و Chalean Vinj del Mar. هل أنت بالفعل تعبئة حقائب؟

أفضل أماكن عطلة الشاطئ

> مصر
  • Israel
  • إسبانيا
  • إيطاليا
  • cube
  • المغرب
  • mexico
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • البرتغال
  • روسيا: موسكو
  • usa: الشواطئ البرية في جنوب فلوريدا
  • thailand
  • LI>
  • tunisia
  • تركيا: اسطنبول
  • france
  • المعدات هي أهم عنصر في الحملة القادمة. عند الاختيار، من الضروري مراعاة العوامل المختلفة: المناظر الطبيعية، الظروف الجوية، الظروف القصوى المحتملة التي قد تنشأ في رحلة. يأخذ المركز المركزي في المعدات أحذية للسياحة والأنشطة الخارجية، لأنه في حالة ذرة أو إصابة منخفضة الجودة، يمكن أن تصبح عقبة مزعجة أمام الهدف. قبل شراء هذا المنتج الهام، يوصى بفهم الفروق الدقيقة الانتباه إلى الأول. / ص> ::

    تصنيف المنتج

    خصوصية الطريق تملي المجموعة المرغوبة من خصائص معينة وخصائص النموذج. لذلك، فإن كل نوع من الشركات المصنعة للاستجمام النشطة تقدم أحذيتهم الخاصة. المشي لمسافات طويلة تنطوي على أقصى درجات الراحة والمقاومة لأحمال أنواع مختلفة. يتطلب غزو قمم الجبل إيلاء اهتمام خاص للخصائص الواقية. أحذية فئة للسياحة لمعاييرين - موسمية وجهة. / ص> ::

    للممطية

    ::

    اعتمادا على الموسم، تنقسم أحذية السفر إلى صيف، ديمي موسم، فصل الشتاء. كل قطعة لديها مجموعة من الخصائص والمعلمات الخاصة بها. تم تصميم أحذية الصيف للسياحة في المشي لضمان الراحة في الحرارة. نماذج هذه القطعة هي الصنادل المفتوحة وأحذية ثقب أو أحذية رياضية خفيفة ذات تهوية مع عناصر شبكة. إنها أكثر ملاءمة للسياحة الحضرية أو المسار المبسط دون عقبات ومخاطر خطيرة. / ص>

    الأحذية للترفيه في الطبيعة يجب أن يكون خصائص واقية: أنوف صدمات، ركوب دائم للمواد العصبية، إصلاح الكاحل لتجنب الإصابات. / ص>

    الأحذية الصيفية لزواج في الجبال يجب أن تكون متينة مصنوعة من المواد مع مقاومة التآكل أمر من حيث الحجم أعلى من المعتاد. تتضمن الطرق الصعبة ذات الإغاثة المعقدة التغلب على استخدام النماذج ذات التثبيت الصارم للكاحل، مما يمنع التمدد والتخلص. / ص>

    الأحذية Demi-season for trekking، بالإضافة إلى الراحة والحماية ضد الإصابات، يجب أن يكون للماء، لأن الساقين المخدد في ظروف المشي مضمونة مضاعفات في شكل نزلة برد. في الوقت نفسه، هناك حاجة إلى التهوية العادية. مغلقة، مقاومة للرطوبة، ولكن في الوقت نفسه التنفس - هذه هي العلامات الرئيسية أحذية موسم الديميين للسياحة والأنشطة الخارجية. ضمان وفاء هذه الشروط أحدث المواد الأعلى، مثل الغشاء. / ص>

    إلى وحيد الأحذية لرفع الجبال، كما يتم تقديم عدد من المتطلبات أيضا: الاستقرار ومقاومة الرطوبة والقوة. إنه يستحق اهتماما وثيقا، حيث يوفر قبضة موثوقة على المخالفات، مما يقلل من الحمل على العمود الفقري مع انتقالات طويلة. / ص>

    الأحذية الشتوية للمشي تجهيز أحمال جادة إضافية بسبب الانزلاق للطلاء الجليد. لذلك، يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للمواد وحيد الصقيع المضاد للانزلاق، وسيتم إزالة حامي متعمقة من نمط متعدد الاتجاهات، المسامير والحزام مع الأسنان من قطرات. / ص>

    الأحذية الشتوية للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق يجب أن تبقى دافئة، والساقين الجافة، وبالتالي، مع تصنيعها، يتم استخدام موادها مع العزل الحراري، وخصائص طارد المياه. في الوقت نفسه، فإن وزن الحذاء ذو ​​أهمية كبيرة: الأصغر هو، أصغر التعب والحمل على نظام العضلات الهيكلية. / ص>

    الأحذية لزواج في الغابة في فصل الشتاء عادة ما يكون لدى كاليكو ناعم، مطاطي يعمل ضد الثلج، العزل الإضافي. من الجيد أن يكون لديك احتياطي زوجين آخرين من الأحذية المريحة لتتمكن من الاسترخاء الساقين في وقت وقوف السيارات. / ص> ::

    للوجهة

    إذا كنت تبحث عن أفكار وإلهام للموسم البارد والثلجي القادم، فاعتبر أفكار صورنا التي ستحاول بالتأكيد تجربة الشتاء!

    ::

    العمل مع ضوء الشتاء

    :

    شتاء الشتاء يتم تحاكيها مع هذا، إنه جميل للغاية. الوهج في وقت مبكر من الصباح أو في وقت متأخر من المساء يمكن أن يكون مشرقا بشكل خاص مع مشهد فاتر أو ثلجي. إيلاء الاهتمام بالساعة الذهبية في فصل الشتاء، ويمكنك استخدام ضوء الشتاء في اهتماماتك الخاصة والتقاط العديد من مشاهد الشتاء الجميلة. / ص>

    الصورة: S3. otokto. U

    نصيحة: خطة مقدما! يستمر يوم الضوء في فصل الشتاء لفترة طويلة، لذلك استكشف الأماكن ومعرفة أين وأين تسمح لك ساعة ذهبية بإنشاء إطارات ناجحة. / ص> ::

    التقاط صور لأضواء المدينة

    أضواء المدينة جميلة - خاصة في فصل الشتاء. يكتسب سيتي سكيب ثلجي نظرة غامضة مذهلة عندما يكون الثلج. / ص>

    الصورة: i05. otocdn. et

    النظر في إمكانية التبديل إلى التركيز اليدوي، خاصة إذا كان لديك كائنات مختلفة. / ص>

    جعل صورة الشارع

    المشي النشطة

    كل شيء عن المشي السياحة. المشي لمسافات طويلة - الطرق الرئيسية للمشي للسياحة في روسيا وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة السياحة - الحصول على كوكب كوكب كوبون نشط في أكاديمي أو سياحة مربحة للشراء بسعر منخفض

    • . 22 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Varieties of footwear for tourism and outdoor activities, selection criteria

Winter sports and entertainment

The long January New Year's weekend is one of the most anticipated days of the year. I would like to take a break from working days, but not just lie on the couch watching the TV, but spend an active weekend - relax and have fun. Outdoor activities will delight both children and adults. We'll tell you what to do in winter and how to spend your holiday weekend so that you have enough energy for the next year.

Outdoor activities and games in winter

We inherited many winter types of entertainment from our ancestors. Since it is cold outside in winter, all outdoor games involve movement. In the fluffy snowdrifts of soft snow, there is definitely a place for our imagination to roam. We will offer you a small list of traditional and extreme entertainment, the choice is yours:

Snowballing

A well-known game from childhood will become even more interesting for all of us if we modernize it a little. You need to prepare a certain number of snowballs in advance. At a short (but not close) distance, set several targets (for this, for example, plastic bottles are suitable), and throw snowballs at them in turn. Whoever hits the most times won.

Minus: there is a risk of injury if a large snowball hits the eye or head.

Ice Skating

Both adults and children love skating. This winter sport is always associated with fun and joy thanks to the atmosphere that reigns on the rinks (bright garlands and loud cheerful music). The main thing is to wear warm woolen socks to keep your feet warm. In case it is severe frost outside, you can go skating on an indoor skating rink (there are such rinks in big cities). The skating rink can be ridden with a "locomotive" hooked on to each other or even backwards.

  • if there is no skating rink near the house, then you will have to use transport;
  • injury risk (possible bruises and sprains when falling).

Making a snowman

Winter sports and entertainment

Russia

Author Julia Kozlova

Kamchatka territory, used by amateurs of virgin slopes for skiing, is practically limitless. From Paramushir in the south to Shiveluch in the north, slopes of ancient volcanoes and long mountain ranges stretch for 800 km. However, most of those who come to the peninsula for extreme pleasures prefer the skiing area within a radius of 150 km from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. This is very convenient, since you can choose a specific volcano or mountain slopes in the fjords for skiing, focusing on the weather conditions. The heliski season starts in December, but the best time is considered to be the period from February to May.

In the northern part of the 150-kilometer zone around Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, they ride from the "home" volcanoes: Avachinsky, Koryaksky, Kozelsky, Arik and Aag, which a helicopter reaches in 15 minutes. A little further, in half an hour of flight, there is the Zhupanovsky volcano, which is popular among freeriders. This is a magnificent virgin land, attractive for a variety of snow-covered slopes and elevation changes of more than 2000 m. Besides it, the Bakening volcano and the slopes of the Ganalskie Vostryaki mountain range are in demand. Here you can try everything: skiing on the slope of a volcano, excellent virgin fields, descents on the sidelines and skiing in the forest.

From the south of the capital of Kamchatka, just a 7-minute flight, there is an ideal-shaped Vilyuchinsky volcano, on which there are descents from the slopes of any exposure. The largest difference in altitude possible on this volcano is 2100 m. A little further, in a 15-minute flight, there is the Mutnovsky volcano. This is the only place in the world where you can descend directly into the crater of an active volcano. At an even greater distance, half an hour away, there are volcanoes Khodutka, Goreny and Asacha - places for a real snow safari!

The Mountain Moroznaya ski center is 7 km away from Elizovo, and 37 km from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. For skiing, there are four slopes, two successive VL-1000 lifts and one drag lift. The height difference exceeds 500 m, and the highest point for descent is at an altitude of 600 m.

Edelweiss, the oldest ski base on the peninsula, is located on Petrovskaya Sopka, within the city limits of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. On its five equipped tracks, with the highest point at 450 m, schoolchildren of the local sports school, city residents and tourists ride. Elevation differences at Edelweiss reach 360 m. In addition, the city has ski resorts Tsentralnaya, Alpina and Kirpichiki.

Dog sledding tours have become an integral part of winter recreation in Kamchatka. They are organized for one or several days in many places on the peninsula, and the participants are accompanied by experienced mushers and, if necessary, even snowmobiles.

Nowadays dog sledding is popular in many parts of Russia. What can surprise Kamchatka with? Of course, the unique March Beringia race, which is held on the peninsula every year. This extreme journey has several stages, and the cabins with their pets cover a huge distance - about 1000 km. In 2015, the winner of the race covered 914 km of the track and reached the finish line in 62 hours 39 minutes.

The longest "Beringia" took place in Kamchatka in 1992 and was entered in the Guinness Book of Records as the longest dog trip - 2044 km. If you cannot get to the main race of the peninsula for some reason, you can plan a trip to Kamchatka in February, when the spectacular dog sledding competition “Elizovsky Sprint” is held.

Kamchatka is not spoiled by an abundance of roads, in winter it is most convenient to get around here by snowmobiles. It is this type of transport that gives the desired freedom and speed. In the winter months, the deep snow cover hides all summer natural obstacles: streams, ravines, rocky ledges, impassable thickets and swamps - the most inaccessible places of Kamchatka become subject to travelers.

From Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, one-day tours to the Pacific Ocean are popular: to Khalaktyrsky beach, Avachinsky volcano, Gorely volcano and Vilyuchinsky waterfall. More experienced tourists go on two-three-day trips with a tour of the unique beauty of the Nalychevskaya Valley, Bannykh, Pushchinsky, Karymshinsky, Opalsky, Khodutkinsky, Zhirovsky, Timanovsky and Vilyuchinsky thermal springs, as well as for climbing "home" volcanoes located near the capital of the peninsula. If you wish, you can make a multi-day snowmobile trip - a real winter safari. In terms of time, this can be done from December to the end of June. It is only necessary to take into account that if the route is laid through protected areas or within the boundaries of national parks, you must issue a permit in advance and purchase the necessary voucher.

Any fisherman will love the catchy ice fishing season on the peninsula from December to April. Fish on Kamchatka rivers and lakes actively bite on a variety of natural and artificial baits. Most often, the hook comes across mobile species of Kamchatka fish: kundzha, lake and river char, and mykizha. You can also catch trout, smelt, grayling, navaga, flounder and herring.

What kind of entertainment and recreation to choose in the winter? We will tell you in detail about hobbies and recreation in winter, where it is best to go in for sports and entertainment in the winter cold.

As the well-known proverb says, in winter the sun shines, but does not warm, and before the first snow falls, the chilled inhabitants of the middle lane plunge into romantic dreams of the sea. The calendar winter in Russia lasts three months, but you and I know that you have to wait for warmth almost twice as long. For those who fall into depression from the endless winter months, there is nothing better than going to warm countries. Fortunately, gone are the days when a beach holiday in winter was something of a fantasy. Traveling to hot countries has become more affordable, and you can look for destinations for a beach holiday all over the world.

Most Popular Resorts

Holidays in Egypt are loved by our compatriots so much that many go there as if they were home. The optimal price-quality ratio, a comfortable all-inclusive system, the long-awaited hot sun and warm sea - nothing else is needed for an unpretentious beach holiday, and if the serene beach life suddenly gets bored, you can go diving or go on an excursion: the cultural heritage of Egypt is very rich.

Due to the lack of piercing winds, the resorts of Sharm el-Sheikh are perfect for a winter trip, but it is better to postpone a visit to Hurghada for another time.

To add some color to the colorless winter landscapes, many go on vacation to Thailand. In November, the rainy season ends in Southeast Asia, and until April, Thailand's resorts delight tourists with pleasant sunny weather. The famous Thai massage, acquaintance with numerous Buddhist shrines and visits to ancient temples, elephant trekking and exotic cuisine will be a pleasant addition to a luxurious vacation on pearl beaches.

No longer included in the ranks of the exotic Indian state of Goa, beach holidays at local resorts have long become incredibly popular, which is not surprising. Goa is a unique combination of marvelous beaches, dense jungle, colorful bazaars, stunning sunsets and gastronomic discoveries.

In winter, the resorts of Goa have wonderful weather: the air temperature is not lower than +30 ° C, the water in the ocean is warmed up to +25 ° C.

"The subtleties" tell: beach destinations that will easily replace Egypt in winter

Other beach holiday destinations in winter

As a place for a beach holiday in winter, the Dominican Republic is perfect, which, in addition to wonderful weather, excellent beaches and a warm sea, will delight tourists with picturesque rainforests, majestic mountains and mirrored waterfalls. A trip to the tropical island of Hainan will be fascinating, the resorts of which receive tourists almost all year round. Winter holidays in Malaysia, Vietnamese Phan Thiet and Chilean Vigne del Mar will give you a lot of pleasant impressions. Are you already packing your bags?

Best Beach Destinations

  • Balkans: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Greece, Croatia
  • Exotic: India (Goa), Cambodia, China (Hong Kong), Maldives
  • Egypt
  • Israel
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Cuba
  • Morocco
  • Mexico
  • UAE
  • Portugal
  • Russia: Moscow
  • USA: Wild beaches of South Florida
  • Thailand
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey: Istanbul
  • France

Equipment is the most important component of the upcoming campaign. When choosing, it is necessary to take into account various factors: landscape, weather conditions, possible extreme circumstances that may arise during the trip. The central place in the equipment is taken by footwear for tourism and outdoor activities, since in the case of their poor quality, corns or injury can become an annoying obstacle on the way to the goal. Before purchasing such an important product, it is recommended to figure out which nuances to pay attention to in the first place.

Product classification

The specifics of the route dictate the required set of certain properties and characteristics of the model. Therefore, manufacturers offer their own version of footwear for each type of outdoor activity. Hiking is about maximum comfort and resistance to various types of stress. The conquest of mountain peaks requires special attention to the protective properties. Shoes for tourism are classified according to two criteria - seasonality and purpose.

Seasonal

Depending on the season, travel footwear is divided into summer, demi-season, and winter. Each segment has its own set of properties and parameters. Summer hiking shoes are designed to provide comfort in the heat. Models in this segment are open sandals, perforated boots or ventilated lightweight sneakers with mesh elements. They are more suitable for urban tourism or a simplified route without serious obstacles and hazards.

Outdoor footwear must have protective properties: shock-resistant toes, durable upper made of tear-resistant material, ankle fixation to avoid injury.

Summer hiking shoes should be sturdy, made of materials with an order of magnitude greater wear resistance. Difficult routes, overcoming difficult terrain, involve the use of models with a rigid fixation of the ankle, which prevents sprains and dislocations.

Demi-season trekking shoes, in addition to being comfortable and protecting from injury, must be waterproof, since wet feet in hiking conditions are guaranteed complications in the form of colds. At the same time, normal ventilation is required. Closed, moisture resistant, but at the same time breathable - these are the main signs of demi-season shoes for tourism and outdoor activities. The latest upper materials, such as a membrane, ensure that these conditions are met.

A number of requirements are also imposed on the sole of shoes for hiking in the mountains: stability, moisture resistance, durability. The tread deserves close attention, providing reliable grip on uneven surfaces, reducing the load on the spine during long transitions.

Winter trekking footwear is challenged by the slipperiness of icy surfaces. Therefore, special attention is paid to the sole of the boots - anti-slip frost-resistant materials, a deep protector of a multidirectional pattern, spikes and slats with teeth will protect you from falls.

Winter boots for outdoor activities should keep the feet warm and dry, therefore materials with heat-insulating, water-repellent properties are used in their manufacture. At the same time, the weight of the shoe is of great importance: the lighter it is, the less fatigue and load on the musculoskeletal system.

Shoes for hiking in the winter forest usually have a soft sole, rubberized galoshes that protect from snow, additional insulation. It is good to have one more pair of comfortable boots in reserve for the opportunity to relax your feet during stops.

By appointment

If you're looking for ideas and inspiration for the upcoming cold and snowy season, check out our top photo ideas you will definitely want to try this winter!

Working with winter light

The light of winter is so fleeting and extraordinarily beautiful. The glow in the early morning or late evening can be especially bright when combined with a frosty or snowy scene. Pay attention to the golden hour in winter and you can use the winter light to your advantage and capture some beautiful winter scenes.

PHOTO: s3. otokto. u

Tip: Plan ahead! Daylight in winter is short-lived, so explore the area and find out where and where the golden hour will allow you to create successful shots.

Take pictures of the city lights

The city lights are beautiful - especially in winter. The snow-covered cityscape takes on a spectacular, mysterious look when it snows.

PHOTO: i05. otocdn. et

Tip: When shooting a city at night, it can be difficult for the autofocus to determine where to focus. Consider switching to manual focus, especially if you have different subjects.

Take a street photo

Popular posts
The best trekking spots in Russia

Mountain rivers tourism Most tourists associate a trip to Lake Baikal with outdoor activities, extreme hiking and water routes and hiking romance. Harsh, but mad at the same time

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes
Ecology and technology

Is there a reasonable compromise between economic development and environmental protection? Today, this is perhaps the key issue of world civilization. Leading scientists of Russia and a number of foreign countries tried to give answers to it.

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes