فكرة للعطلات: 8 ينيلين في جنوب روسيا

حيث للراحة على البحر الأسود

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، اكتسبت سياحة النبيذ شعبية هائلة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يسعد المسافرون بزيارة المزارع الشهيرة (وليس الشهيرة) لتذوق أنواع مختلفة من النبيذ، شارك في عشاء نقش أو استكشاف عملية الإنتاج. في عام 2020، بالكاد يمكننا الوصول إلى الشمبانيا أو ريوخ، لكن لدينا الفرصة للتعرف على أشرار جنوب روسيا. تعرف على ما قامت اختيار جميلة بإعداد مؤلفنا Lena Titkel. / ص>

uppa winery

على مدافع بافيل، وربما الأكثر عرضا رائدا الروسية: إنه يمتلك الاقتصاد الوحيد الحيود من الخمرة في روسيا. فلسفة النبيذ هي الإرهاب والتفرد في كل زجاجة، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن يحاكم النبيذ من السويد في العديد من المطاعم العصرية في موسكو وغيرها من مدن روسيا. / ص>

يقع UPPA WINERY في شبه جزيرة القرم، في قرية أصلية 18 كيلومترا من سيفاستوبول. تعقد رحلات جماعية لمدة ساعتين مع زيارة للإنتاج، بدروم براميل النبيذ والقصة الرائعة حول النبيذ البيولوجي يوميا، ما عدا يوم الاثنين، من الساعة 13:00 عن طريق التعيين. تكلفة المشاركة هي 3000 روبل للشخص الواحد. على أراضي WINERY أيضا يوجد مطعم لمأكولات مجرجة جديدة، حيث يمكنك تذوق الأطباق من المنتجات المحلية المطبوخة بأقل علاج حراري. / ص> ::

Abrau-durso

::

Krasnodar Region، موقع Novorossiysk

abrau-durso ليست سوى العلامة التجارية النبيذ التألق الشهيرة في روسيا، ولكن أيضا المنتجع الموجود على بحيرة خلابة بالقرب من نوفوروسيايسك. يمكن للسياح البقاء في فندق بوتيك "Imperial"، العقارات "جولة بحيرة" أو تخييم اليوغا "Ecologia". يحتوي المنتجع أيضا على العديد من المطاعم بأطباق مطابخ مختلفة من العالم. / ص>

رحلة ليوم واحد مع وجبة الإفطار والغداء والطهري المساء وزيارة منزل النبيذ "abrau-durso" سيكلف 10،400 دولار لمدة عامين. جولة لمدة أسبوعين مع الإقامة في اعتقال "بحيرة جولة" وجولة مرشدين - 13 500 ₽. يمكنك زيارة منزل النبيذ لمدة 750 روبل للشخص الواحد دون تذوق و 1000 روبل مع تذوق. / ص> ::

"Chateau de Guy-Korzor"

ربما النبيذ الأكثر أناقة في روسيا. تم بناء المبنى من قبل اللاعبين الموهوبين من ستوديو Kleinwelt Architekten: اتضح أنيقة وحديثة عزيزة عالية التقنية. قامت Guru Alien Digo و Noel Rabo بأمراض إيديولوجية من الخمرة. لا يزالون السيطرة على عملية الإنتاج. / ص>

التركيز في "Guy Codzor" يتم في وقت واحد على التكنولوجيا الفائقة والقرب من الطبيعة: على سبيل المثال، تستخدم البطاريات الشمسية بنشاط هنا. أما بالنسبة للتذوق، يتم تنفيذها بشكل فردي: للمشاركة، تحتاج إلى ملء النموذج. تبدأ تكلفة التذكرة من 700 روبل لكل رحلة لمدة ساعتين. / ص>

فكرة للعطلات: 8 ينيلين في جنوب روسيا

تتمثل المجتمع الجغرافي الروسي في تطوير السياحة الداخلية والبديلة في روسيا. لهذا الغرض، تقوم شركة RGO بتطوير طرقها السياحية ودعم جولات مثيرة للاهتمام من مشغلي الجولات السياحية الروسية، وهي مسابقة "أفضل دليل روسيا"، تنظم أنشطة سفر مختلفة. في النتائج العشرة سنوات لعمل RGA في مجال التنمية السياحية - في موادنا. / ص> :

في عام 2020، فإن العديد من سكان روسيا هم الذين يفضلون سابقا الاسترخاء في الخارج - ذهبوا إلى رحلات في بلدهم الأصلي. درس السياح الآثار القديمة في جنوب روسيا، غزت جبال القوقاز الشمالية، معجب بالطبيعة البكر في ألتاي. / ص> ::

، ومع ذلك، فإن العدد الكبير من المسافرين الروس لا يزال لديهم أي أسئلة تنظر في روسيا، وكيفية الوصول إلى الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها، حيث يمكنك البقاء في الرحلة. لا تكشف الإمكانات السياحية الغنية بلادنا بالكامل. في هذا الصدد، في أوائل عام 2010، قامت الجمعية الجغرافية الروسية بتطوير السياحة الداخلية والبديلة مع إحدى أولويات أنشطتها. / ص>

لجنة التنمية السياحية

مرة أخرى في عام 2013، تم تشكيل لجنة تطوير السياحة RGO من أجل تطوير السياحة المعرفية في روسيا. وكان رئيسه الرئيس الفخري للشركة، أكاديمي راس فلاديمير كوتلياكوف. / ص>

_komissiya-po-turizmujpg

يتعاون أخصائيي العمولات مع مراكز المعلومات السياحية ومشغلي الرحلات السياحية والهيئات التنفيذية، وإجراء تقييم خبير للمشاريع والطرق السياحية، مما يزيد من مؤهلات الموظفين السياحيين. لذلك، في عام 2015، استقبل نائب رئيس اللجنة، فيكتور كريمالين والأمين العلمي لجنة ناتاليا شبرين، من أجل تطوير وتنفيذ نظام تدريب الموظفين لصناعة السياحة في روسيا. / ص>

"القليل عن القول ببساطة: دعونا ينظم السياحة الداخلية في البلاد! بنفسك، فإن الكلمات لا تنشئ أي شيء. في تطوير السياحة المحلية يجب أن تكون مهتمة بالسلطات الإقليمية الأولى والأعمال التجارية المحلية. لدى Rego في هذا الموقف أهم دعم - مشاورات للمتخصصين والتوصيات القائمة على التجربة الحالية والتقدم المحرز في وسائل الإعلام وما إلى ذلك. وسلطة المجتمع، ربما حتى الأهم "، ربما حتى الأكثر أهمية"، كما يقول فلاديمير كوتلياكوف. / ص> ::

السفر الموصى بها من قبل المجتمع

في عام 2019، لتعزيز الأفضل، من وجهة نظر الجغرافي والممارسين السياحيين، وضعت الوجهات السياحية من Rgo نظام شهادة طوعية للطرق السياحية "الموصى بها من قبل RGO". بفضل هذا النظام، تضم الشركة الفرصة لتخصيص الرحلات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام والمعرفية في روسيا - تلك التي يمكن ملاحظتها من قبل "جنون الجودة" للمجتمع الجغرافي الروسي. / ص>

_smityuk_yuriy _-_ kosatki _-_ kamchatskiy_kray _ __-_ _ jpg

كيف تفكر في الجمع بين رحلة إلى الجنوب مع السياحة النبيذ؟ بعض مصانع النبيذ لديها فنادقهم الخاصة، حتى تتمكن من قضاء عطلتك دون تذوق

::

للاسترخاء في الصيف، فإن الروس اختياريا تماما القيادة في الخارج. يتم غسل ساحل البلاد في وقت واحد بضع أعم قليل من البحار الدافئة، وقد تم إنشاء مجموعات سياحية ممتازة هنا. الأكثر قربا من كلا العواصم هي منتجعات إقليم كراسنودار ومنطقة روستوف. إن الراحة في جنوب روسيا هي بحر من العواطف الإيجابية، وأحيانا غير مكلفة للغاية، خاصة إذا اخترت القطاع الخاص دون وسطاء. / ص> ::

ما هي المنتجعات المثيرة للاهتمام من بحر أزوف؟

في الجزء الشرقي من أزوف، المنتجعات الرائعة لروسيا في بحر أزوف، وهي جزء من منطقة روستوف وكوبان. يقع قرب المياه الدافئة بشكل كبير من المناخ القاري، مما يخلق شروط مريحة للترفيه في الجنوب. الطبيعة متنوعة بشكل مدهش هنا. البحيرات المملحة مجاورة للأراضي السهوب الطازجة والجافة التي تتناوب مع الأراضي الخصبة في الرقص، Kuban وغيرها من الأنهار. أفضل مدن المنتجع هنا تعتبر أدناه. / ص>

taganrog. في منطقة السهوب، لديها العديد من الشواطئ ذات المناظر الطبيعية ذات الطلاء الرملية والحجارة وحتى العشبية. موسم السباحة الأكثر ملاءمة هو أول شهرين من الصيف: في أغسطس، يبدأ الماء في المياه الضحلة في ازهر. يقدم السياح مجموعة تقليدية من برنامج الشاطئ والترفيه والبرنامج. في Taganrog، لا توجد مؤسسات ليلية ممتعة للغاية، لذلك يمكن اعتبارها مناسبة للراحة مع الأطفال. من بين مناطق الجذب السياحي، يمكن الاحتفال بالمتنزهات - Primorsky واسم Gorky، المتاحف - تكنولوجيا الطيران والفني، والمنزل التشيكي، درج الحجر، قصر البلاس من الحديقة المائية "Azure". / ص>

yeisk. تقع في بداية جديلة طويلة، تقسم خليج Taganrog و Yeysh Liman، وهي جذابة في طلاء الطبيعة والبنية التحتية المتقدمة للمسافرين. هناك العديد من المصحات التي تقدم العلاج باستخدام الطين، مثل بحيرة خان والمياه المعدنية والعديد من الفنادق وبيوت الضيافة. الساحل هنا هو المياه الضحلة، ومناسبة للاستجمام مع الأطفال. بالإضافة إلى حمامات الشمس والاستحمام، يمكنك القيام باليخوت، ركوب الأمواج والغوص. يتم تنظيم الرحلات في الجذب السياحي المحلية وخزانات المياه المالحة الفريدة. لذلك، في yeisk أنت تنتظر Dolphinarium، والحديقة المائية "Nemo" ومتنزه من Poddubny. / ص>

primorsko-akhtarsk. أصبحت بلدة شاطسة صغيرة غرقا مثالية لقضاء عطلة في جنوب روسيا. إن منازلها الداخلية والفنادق لا "تمر بأسعار"، وفي القطاع الخاص، للإيجار الإقامة من الممكن لأموال متواضعة للغاية. الشواطئ الرملية فسيحة هنا، لديهم كل وسائل الراحة. من السهل استئجار هيدروكللور أو كاتاماران، ركوب التزلج على الماء، دلل نفسك مع ركوب الأمواج. بالنسبة للصيادين، فإنه أصغر عموما هنا، لأنه في المناطق الساحلية والأسماك وفيرة. أمسيات رادا على المراقص وفي الملهى الليلي. سيتم تقديم رحلة إلى Achiev Spit و Fortress Moto. / ص>

temryuk. أكبر مدينة في شبه جزيرة تامان هي أيضا المنتجع المناخي لروسيا في بحر أزوف. من الأخير، تمت إزالته بحوالي 5 كم، لذلك سيحتاج المعجبون بالاسترخاء على الشاطئ إلى السفر إلى قرية Golubitskaya يوميا. تمتد شريط رمل واسع من هنا إلى فم نهر كوبان. سيتم تقديم مراوح الشمس كراسي استلقاء للتشمس والمظلات. لدى المعاشات التقاعدية والمصحة شواطئها الخاصة بالبنية التحتية اللازمة. هناك ما يكفي من مؤسسات الترفيه للبالغين والأطفال - ومزرعة التمساح، والحديقة الحيوية لوكوموريه، ومتنزه الأمازون المائي. تأكد من تقديم رحلة إلى البراكين الوحشية الشهيرة. بالمناسبة، وفقا للصيادين ذوي الخبرة، فإن أفضل صيد في إقليم كراسنود مضمون في منطقة تيمريك. / ص> ::

العديد من السياح جذب روسيا في فصل الصيف. سوف تعطيك منتجع Sea Azov الكثير من الإيجابية وشحن البهجة لمدة عام كامل المقبل. عن طريق اختيار نفس الخيار للعطلات مع العلاج، يمكنك أيضا الصحة جيدا!

أنابا - منتجع روسيا الرئيسية للروسية للترفيه مع الأطفال

::

بعد أن عمل خليج دافئ في البحر الأسود في نهر أنابكي، فهو أحد أكثر منتجعات البحر الأسود الروسية الأكثر شعبية. هنا، حدود السهوب Taman مع توتنهام القوقاز الكبير، والتي تخلق ظروفا ممتازة للشاطئ، والسياحة الشديدة. على أراضي المنطقة المحيطة هناك مصادر للمياه المعدنية والطين الشفاء، والمناخ خفيف هنا، المتوسط ​​المتوسط ​​تقريبا. وبالتالي، يعتبر أنابا أيضا الرعاية الصحية من الدرجة الأولى. / ص> ::

أين هو الأفضل أن تذهب للراحة على البحر الأسود؟ هيا نكتشف! على مر السنين من السفر، زرت جميع المنتجعات المعروفة لجنوبنا وأستطيع مشاركة تجربتي. سأخبرك حيث أرخص وحضاريا وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وأكثر جمالا. اختيار منتجع مناسب لك. / ص>

حيث عطلة رخيصة

::

مطالبي الرئيسية مع منتجعات روسيا على البحر الأسود هي تكلفة الراحة. يتم رفعها! الانحناء بشكل صارم وغير معقول. على خلفية خدمة NEVELELE، هذه الأسعار دهشة. أعلم تجربة شخصية يستريح في تركيا وحتى في جزر المالديف أرخص من في بحرنا. منتجعات البحر الأسود فقط تحصل على أقل تكلفة، والفنادق والغذاء والترفيه غالبا ما تكون أغلى من الخارج. / ص>

ولكن ليس كل شيء سيء للغاية! في جنوبنا، يمكنك أيضا الاسترخاء في الميزانية، تحتاج فقط إلى معرفة القواعد الرئيسية: متى تذهب وأين تذهب. للحصول على الترفيه الرخيص، يستحق اختيار يونيو والسبيل / أيلول - في هذا الوقت انخفاض الأسعار أقل بكثير، والسياح أقل، ويجعل الباقي هادئا وممتعا. أما بالنسبة لاختيار المنتجعات، فإن الأمر يستحق فقط تجنبها باهظة الثمن بمطالبة بوضع معين، مما لا يتم تعزيزه في الواقع. المثال الرئيسي لمثل هذا المصاصة العزيزة يالتا. إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ، فستكون من نصحك باختيار المنتجعات دون بونتي. / ص> ::

عزيزي المنتجعات: سوتشي، Gelendzhik، Alushta. ومع ذلك، لا يزال هناك يمكن العثور عليها والفنادق الميزانية إلى حد ما، خاصة في خارج الموسم. / ص>

المنتجعات الرخيصة: أنابا، أدلر، لازاريفسكوي، سوداك، فيودوسيا، إيفباتوريا وكوكتيبيل. وأقل الأسعار تقدم منتجعات صغيرة من شبه جزيرة القرم: الصيادون، والمياه المائية، Ordzhonikidze، هادئ، العاصفة، منتجع وغيرها. ولكن اعتبر أنه لا توجد مقاهي رخيصة أو جيدة أو غرف لتناول الطعام في قرى صغيرة. / ص> :

طريقة أخرى للحفظ بذكاء - اذهب للراحة على البحر الأسود على سيارتك. موصى بة بشدة! لقد سافرت بالفعل ثلاث مرات وسأذهب بعد. السيارة تجعل رحلة لا أرخص فقط، ولكن أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. / ص> ::

أين يتم حضوره

إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجع مع أفضل الظروف لإقامة مريحة، فإنني بالتأكيد أنصحك بالذهاب إلى سوتشي. بفضل الألعاب الأولمبية، تم تحديث البنية التحتية للمدينة: هناك العديد من مراكز الفنادق والترفيه الجديدة، أصبحت شققا جيدة في القطاع الخاص، وهناك مطاعم جيدة. يمكنك البقاء في سوتشي أو للذهاب إلى مناطق المنتجعات الأخرى في Big Sochi. هناك منتجعات أكثر راحة وغير مكلفة Lazarevskoye، أدلر ومضيف. يمكن أن يكون مركز مدينة سوتشي من هذه القرى ركوب في النقل. / ص>

ثاني منتجع روسيا الأكثر شعبية في البحر الأسود هو Gelendzhik. هناك العديد من الفنادق الحديثة ومنازل الضيافة، مجموعة كبيرة من الإقامة في القطاع الخاص. ومع ذلك، يتم تقدير الأسعار والعديد من السياح. في الموسم الموجود على الشاطئ العام ليس كافيا - يستحم السياح حتى تحت علامات حظر. أكثر راحة للاسترخاء في الضواحي Gelendzhik - Kabardinka و Archo-Osipovka. اذهب إلى هناك، إذا كنت ترغب في التنفس بحرية، على الرغم من وجود تجاوز الفقر في الصيف. / ص>

المنتجع الثالث على البحر الأسود، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء بشكل مريح - Anapa. لا سيما حب هذه المدينة، المصطافين مع الأطفال - بالنسبة لهم هناك ظروف مثالية. العديد من السياح يختارون القرى المجاورة: Vityazevo و Jemet. / ص>/ ص>

للسياحة

واحدة من أكثر أنواع قطاعات أسبانيا تطورها هي السياحة. تعلم جميع ميزات الترفيه والسياحة في إسبانيا. في إسبانيا، هناك شيء ضروري للسياحة بعد كل الرحلات هنا لكل ذوق وتكلفة.

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Vacation idea: 8 wineries in southern Russia

Where to rest on the Black Sea

Over the past few years, wine tourism has gained immense popularity around the world. Travelers are happy to visit well-known (and not so) farms in order to taste different varieties of wine, take part in a gourmet dinner or study the production process. In 2020, we will hardly be able to get to Champagne or Rioja, but we have the opportunity to get to know the wineries of the south of Russia. See what a beautiful selection our author Lena Titok has prepared.

UPPA Winery

Pavel Shvets is perhaps the most fashionable Russian winemaker: he owns the only biodynamic farm in Russia, UPPA Winery. The winemaker's philosophy is terroir and uniqueness in every bottle, so it is not surprising that Shvets wine can be tasted in many trendy restaurants in Moscow and other Russian cities.

UPPA Winery is located in Crimea, in the village of Rodnoe, 18 kilometers from Sevastopol. Two-hour group tours with a visit to the production, a cellar with wine barrels and a fascinating story about biodynamic wines are held daily, except Monday, from 13:00 by appointment. Participation fee is 3000 rubles per person. On the territory of the winery there is also a restaurant for new Crimean cuisine, where you can taste dishes made from local products, prepared with minimal heat treatment.

Abrau-Durso

Krasnodar Territory, Novorossiysk Website

Abrau-Dyurso is not only a popular brand of sparkling wines in Russia, but also a resort located on a picturesque lake near Novorossiysk. Tourists can stay at the Imperial Boutique Hotel, Krugloye Ozero Manor or Ecology Yoga Camping. The resort also has several restaurants serving different cuisines of the world.

A one-day excursion with breakfast, lunch, evening performance and a visit to the Abrau-Dyurso wine house will cost 10 400 rubles for two. Weekend tour for two with accommodation in the estate "Round Lake" and excursion to the winery - 13 500 ₽. You can visit the wine house for 750 rubles per person without tasting and for 1000 rubles with tasting.

Chateau de Gai-Codzor

Perhaps the most stylish winery in Russia. The building was designed by talented guys from the Kleinewelt Architekten studio: it turned out to be fashionable, modern, expensive high-tech. The winery was inspired by French gurus Alain Duga and Noel Rabot. They still control the production process.

The emphasis in "Gai-Kodzor" is made at the same time on high-tech and closeness to nature: for example, solar panels are actively used here. As for the tastings, they are held individually: to take part, you need to fill out a form. The ticket price starts from 700 rubles for an hour and a half excursion.

Vacation idea: 8 wineries in southern Russia

The Russian Geographical Society is engaged in the development of domestic and inbound tourism in Russia. To this end, the Russian Geographical Society develops its own tourist routes and supports interesting tours of Russian tour operators, holds a competition "The Best Guide of Russia", organizes various tourist events. The ten-year results of the work of the Russian Geographical Society in the field of tourism development are in our material.

In 2020, many residents of Russia - even those who previously preferred to vacation abroad - went on trips to their home country. Tourists studied the ancient monuments of the south of Russia, conquered the mountains of the North Caucasus, admired the pristine nature of Altai.

And yet a considerable number of Russian travelers still have questions about what to see in Russia, how best to get to hard-to-reach places, where to stay on a trip. The rich tourism potential of our country has not been fully disclosed. In this regard, in the early 2010s, the Russian Geographical Society made the development of domestic and inbound tourism one of the priority areas of its activities.

Tourism Development Commission

Back in 2013, in order to develop educational tourism in Russia, a Commission for the Development of Tourism of the Russian Geographical Society was formed. Its chairman was the Honorary President of the Society, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences Vladimir Kotlyakov.

_komissiya-po-turizmujpg

Specialists of the commission cooperate with tourist information centers, regional tour operators and executive authorities, conduct an expert assessment of tourist projects and routes, improve the qualifications of tourist personnel. So, in 2015, for the development and implementation of a training system for the tourism industry in Russia, the Deputy Chairman of the Commission, Viktor Kruzhalin, and the Scientific Secretary of the Commission, Natalia Shabalina, received the Prize of the Government of the Russian Federation.

"It's not enough just to say: let's organize domestic tourism in the country! Words by themselves do not create anything. The development of domestic tourism should be primarily interested in regional authorities and local business. In this situation, the Russian Geographical Society provides a variety of support - with expert advice, recommendations based on existing experience, promotion in the media, and so on. And the authority of the Society is, perhaps, even the most important, "notes Vladimir Kotlyakov.

Travel Recommended by the Society

In 2019, in order to promote the best, from the point of view of geographers and tourism practitioners, tourist destinations, the Russian Geographical Society developed a system of voluntary certification of tourist routes "Recommended by the Russian Geographical Society". Thanks to this system, the Society has the opportunity to highlight the most interesting and informative travels in Russia - those that can be marked with the "quality mark" of the Russian Geographical Society.

_smityuk_yuriy _-_ kosatki _-_ kamchatskiy_kray _-__-_ jpg

How do you think of combining a trip to the south with wine tourism? Some wineries have their own hotels, so you can spend a vacation without interrupting tastings

In order to have a good summer vacation, Russians do not have to go abroad. The shores of the country are washed by several warm seas at once, excellent tourist clusters have been created here. The closest resorts to both capitals are the resorts of the Krasnodar Territory and the Rostov Region. Holidays in the south of Russia are a sea of ​​positive emotions, and sometimes very inexpensive, especially if you choose the private sector without intermediaries.

What are the interesting resorts of the Azov Sea?

In the eastern part of the Azov region, there are wonderful Russian resorts on the Sea of ​​Azov, which are part of the Rostov region and the Kuban. The proximity of warm water significantly softens the continental climate, creating comfortable conditions for recreation in the south. The nature here is amazingly diverse. Salt lakes coexist with fresh ones, dry steppe areas alternate with fertile lands in the delta of the Don, Kuban and other rivers. The best resort towns here are the ones listed below.

Taganrog. Located in the steppe zone, it has several comfortable beaches with sandy, rocky and even grassy cover. The most favorable season for swimming here is the first two months of summer: in August, the shallow water begins to bloom. Tourists are offered the usual set of beach activities and an excursion program. There are not too many entertainment nightlife in Taganrog, so it can be considered suitable for families with children. Among the attractions are parks - Primorsky and Gorky, museums - Aviation Technology and Art, Chekhov's House, Stone Stairs, Alferaki Palace and Lazurny Water Park.

Yeisk. Located at the beginning of the Long Spit, separating the Taganrog Bay and the Yeisk Estuary, it is attractive for its picturesque nature and developed infrastructure for travelers. There are several sanatoriums offering treatment using mud, for example from the Khan Lake, and mineral waters, many hotels and guest houses. The shores here are shallow, suitable for families with children. In addition to sunbathing and swimming, you can go sailing, windsurfing and diving. Excursions to local sights and unique salt lakes are organized. So, in Yeysk you will find the Dolphinarium, the Nemo water park and the Poddubny amusement park.

Primorsko-Akhtarsk. A small seaside town immersed in greenery will be ideal for a budget holiday in the south of Russia. His boarding houses and hotels do not "raise" prices, and in the private sector you can rent housing for very modest money. The sandy shores are spacious here, all the amenities are created on them. It is easy to rent a jet ski or catamaran, go water skiing, pamper yourself with surfing. For fishermen, there is generally expanse here, because in the coastal areas fish is found in abundance. In the evenings, vacationers are welcome at discos and a nightclub. You will be offered excursions to the Achuevskaya spit and to the Miotsky settlement.

Temryuk. The largest city on the Taman Peninsula is also a climatic resort in Russia on the Azov Sea. It is almost 5 km away from the latter, so fans of beach relaxation will need to travel to the village of Golubitskaya every day. A wide strip of sand stretches from here up to the mouth of the Kuban River. Sunbathers will be offered sun loungers and umbrellas. Pensions and sanatoriums have their own beaches with the necessary infrastructure. There are enough entertainment venues for adults and children - the Crocodile Farm, the Lukomorye Zoo, and the Amazon Water Park. Be sure to take an excursion to the famous mud volcanoes. By the way, according to experienced fishermen, the best fishing in the Krasnodar Territory is guaranteed in the Temryuk area.

Russia attracts many tourists in summer. The resorts of the Azov Sea will give you a lot of positive energy and a boost of vivacity for the whole year ahead. Choosing the option of vacation with treatment, you can also improve your health!

Anapa is the key health resort in Russia for families with children

Occupying a cozy bay at the confluence of the Anapka River into the Black Sea, it is one of the most popular Black Sea resorts in Russia. Here the Taman steppe borders on the spurs of the Greater Caucasus, which creates excellent conditions for both beach and extreme tourism. On the territory of the surroundings there are springs of mineral waters and healing mud, and the climate here is mild, almost Mediterranean. Consequently, Anapa is also considered a first-class health resort.

Where is it better to go to rest on the Black Sea? Let's find out! Over the years of travel, I have visited all the famous resorts of our south and can share my experience. I will tell you where it is cheaper, more civilized, more interesting and more beautiful. Choose the resort that's right for you.

Where to have an inexpensive vacation

My main complaint about the Russian resorts on the Black Sea is the cost of the rest. They are turning the prices down! Fold over rigidly and unreasonably. Against the background of an obscure service, these prices are amazing. I know from personal experience that vacationing in Turkey and even in the Maldives is cheaper than on our sea. It is only less expensive to get to the Black Sea resorts, and hotels, food and entertainment are often more expensive than abroad.

But it's not all bad! In our south, you can also relax on a budget, you just need to know two main rules: when to go and where to go. For an inexpensive vacation, you should choose June and September - at this time the prices are much lower, and there are fewer tourists, and this makes the rest more calm and enjoyable. As for the choice of resorts, you just need to avoid expensive ones with a claim to a certain status, which in fact is not supported by anything. The main example of such an expensive dummy is Yalta. If you want to save money, I advise you to choose resorts without show-off.

Expensive resorts: Sochi, Gelendzhik, Alushta. However, you can still find quite budget hotels there, especially in the off-season.

Inexpensive resorts: Anapa, Adler, Lazarevskoe, Sudak, Feodosia, Evpatoria and Koktebel. And the lowest prices are offered by small resorts of Crimea: Rybachye, Mezhvodnoye, Ordzhonikidze, Mirny, Shtormovoye, Kurortnoye and others. But keep in mind that small villages do not always have inexpensive and good cafes or canteens.

Another way to save money is to go on vacation to the Black Sea in your car. Highly recommend! I have already traveled this way three times and will go again. The car makes the trip not only cheaper, but also more interesting.

Where is more civilized

If you are looking for a resort with the best conditions for a comfortable stay, then I definitely advise you to go to Sochi. Thanks to the Olympic Games, the city's infrastructure has been updated: many new hotels and entertainment centers have been built, there are more good apartments in the private sector, and there are good restaurants. You can stay in Sochi itself or go to other resort areas of Greater Sochi. This includes the quieter and more inexpensive resorts of Lazarevskoye, Adler and Khosta. You can get to the center of Sochi from these villages by transport.

The second most popular resort in Russia on the Black Sea is Gelendzhik. There are many modern hotels and guest houses, a large selection of housing in the private sector. However, prices are overpriced and there are many tourists. There is not enough space on the public beach during the season - tourists swim even under prohibitory signs. It is more comfortable to relax in the suburbs of Gelendzhik - Kabardinka and Arkhipo-Osipovka. Go there if you want to breathe more freely, although there is overpopulation there in the summer.

The third resort on the Black Sea where you can relax comfortably is Anapa. Vacationers with children especially love this city - for them there are ideal conditions. Many tourists choose the neighboring villages: Vityazevo and Dzhemete.

Tuapse has a well-developed infrastructure, but many people dislike the resort because of the port and the railway passing through the city.

Popular posts
For the tourist

One of the most developed types of industries in Spain is Tourism. Find out all the features of recreation and tourism in Spain. Spain has what you need for tourism because excursions here for every taste and cost.

  • . 11 minutes
What is hiking in Crimea; MOUNTAIN-SEA

Active tour of the western Crimea - a tour with auto escort in the most beautiful places of the mountain Crimea with accommodation in an eco-hotel

  • . 25 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies