متاحف غير عادية للسياح الغريب

متاحف غير عادية للسياح الغريب

أتوقع التفاعل المتشكك للعديد من الزملاء السياحين - "مثل، سبح، نحن نعرف ...". ما هو هناك - توقع. مشاركة هذه وجهة النظر. علاوة على ذلك، لا أحب صمت المتاحف حقا وغالبا ما يتجاهل زيارة زيارة واحدة أو تعرض آخر. وليس هناك تناقض هنا. / ص>

في المدينة النادرة، التي هي مركز وحدة إدارية وإقليمية، على غرار "المنطقة" الروسية، لن يتم تقديم سائحين قائمة بمتوسف عشرة على الأقل. في كثير من الأحيان الانطباع هو أنها مكتوبة تحت النسخة. التاريخ المحلي، التاريخي، الأثري، متعدد الالوان، متحف النقل، الدمى، الأجهزة المنزلية القديمة، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في الأماكن التي غالبا ما تزورها السياح، هناك أشخاص ومنظمات تنشئ متاحف، بما في ذلك خاص، مع أكثر المحتوى لا يصدق وبعد قائمة بسيطة لا معنى لها. لكن محاولة تقييم، ذاتي، على الأرجح مثيرة للجدل، قد تكون مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة. / ص>

ليس سرا أن الكثيرين تحولوا إلى أن يكونوا في موقف، متحدثا مجازيا، فيكتور فيتيواز على مفترق الطرق. هناك وقت فراغ وعدة خيارات لاستخدام معقول، ولكن لا توجد نصيحة جيدة حول ما تختاره. ومعلومات الإنترنت عن الإنترنت تعاني من التكرار وواحد من جانب واحد. هنا في مثل هذه الحالات تصبح مثيرة للاهتمام وقيمة رأي الزائر غير المشغول بهذا المتحف أو هذا المتحف. لا شيء ثوري، لا أعرف كيف. أخبر باختصار عن المتاحف غير العادية غير المعتادة في رأي السائح العادي وتقديم استنتاجها، سيكون من الجيد أن تكون جاهلا للحاجة إلى زيارته. سأحاول البدء في استخدام تجربتك. / ص>

المجر Spenndra Marzipan Museum

::

أعتقد أن سكان المجر لن يتم الإهانة إذا قلت أن Magyars هي أسنان رائعة رائعة. اكتب أي طلب محرك بحث "Kitchen Hungary ما يجب تجربته" والحصول على قائمة كاملة من الحلويات والكعك والفطائر والكعك. Chamlai Galushka، Retesh، Krevert، Kürchshkalch - بعض المعجنات الأكثر شعبية. لذلك، ليس بالصدفة أن ستة متاحف في مرزيبان صالحة في المجر. / ص> ::

ولكن الأفضل، المقبول، يعتبر متحف - مصنع، الذي يقع في مدينة سنتنددرا، على بعد 20 كيلومترا من بودابست. تم إنشاؤه أولا في عام 1994. مؤلف فكرة ومؤسس المتحف هو الحلواني الهنغاري الشهير كارا سابو. "ملك مرزيبان"، "عم سابو" - دعا بمحبة المهنيون من مواطنيهم. للزوار، المتحف مثير للاهتمام ليس فقط الإنتاج، والتي يمكن ملاحظتها، ولكن أيضا معرض الصور (الملوك الهنغاري، العد Sechi، Ferenz Rakocy، أميرة ديانا، مايكل جاكسون، إلخ)، مشاهد من التعرف عليها حكايات خرافية، شظايا اللوحات (على سبيل المثال، "الشوكولاته" السويسري الفنان J. Lyotar)، مصنوعة من مرزيبان. / ص>

بعض المعروضات المتاحفة مقدمة في الصور. المس يديك وخاصة لدغة الأجزاء المنفصلة منها. وبالطبع، لن يتم بيعك إلى ملك مرزيبان لموسيقى البوب ​​أو 60 كيلوغرام نسخة حلوة من البرلمان الهنغاري. ولكن في المقهى في المتحف، يمكنك محاولة الحصول على إنتاج المنتجات في سعر المصنع. / ص>

المجلس! حتى أكبر الأسنان الحلوة أكثر من 1.5-2 ساعات لا تفعل شيئا في المتحف. لذلك، من المستحسن أن تدرج في رحلة يومية على سبيندرا. / ص>

روسيا متحف زيلينوجرادسك قطني

اثنان أو ثلاثة عشر سنوات آخر، لم يتم العثور على عبارات "متحف القطط" في أدلة المعجم. ببساطة لم يكن لديهم أشياء سياحية مثل هذه الأشياء. يجادلون بأن أول "بيت كوشكين" ظهر في بازل السويسرية، والتي لديها أكثر من 10. وحدات تخزين. ولكن ليس هناك كل شيء واضح. على الإنترنت، لا يوجد سنة من التعليم، لا توجد تفاصيل، ولا حتى صور التعرض - لا. لا توجد معلومات كافية والمتاحف القائمة المزعومة في اليابان وإنجلترا. ربما في تلك الأماكن قوة القطط السوداء التي تم التقاطها. / ص> ::

ولكن من المعروف أنه منذ بداية التسعينيات. بدأ القرن الأخير من علماء البشر في العديد من البلدان بنشاط في تطوير موضوع من المتاحف. تقع أكثر متاحف القطط الأكثر شهرة في أمستردام، برلين، الشاول الليتواني، إسبانيا يوريت دي مار، في سنغافورة، واحدة من قلاع الجمهورية التشيكية والعديد من المدن الأمريكية. وعلى جزيرة ماليزية بورنيو هناك مدينة كوتشانغ، مترجمة - كوشكيند. هناك تحت المتحف ببناء القصر. / ص> ::

المادة حول الموضوع: مدينة Myshkin: تاريخ كبير من تسوية صغيرة على Volga

ليست وراء "من كوكب الكل" ونحن. الآن متاحف أقدم أصدقاء الشخص الذي يمشي بأنفسهم، يعمل بنجاح في Vsevolozhsk (لديه فرع في سان بطرسبرج)، في موسكو، في يكاترينبرغ وزيلينوجرادسك، والتي في منطقة كالينينغراد. شكل الأخير في عام 2012. لديها أكثر من 4. 00 معرض. أساسا، إنها القطط في شكل التماثيل والسلاسل والألعاب والمغناطيسات والمواد الداخلية. فيما يلي الكتب والملصقات والبطاقات البريدية والتقويمات مع صورة هذه الحيوانات اللطيفة. جميع لا قائمة. / ص>

إحصائيات بدلا من الناس

يؤدي تدفق المصطافين إلى تفاقم سنوات عديدة من المشاكل في هذه الصناعة.

  • . 23 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Unusual museums for curious tourists

Unusual museums for curious tourists

I foresee the skeptical reaction of many fellow tourists - "they say, swam - we know ...". But what is there - I foresee. I share this point of view. Moreover, I don't really like the silence of the museum and often ignore a visit to a particular exhibition planned by a guide. And there is no contradiction here.

In a rare city that is the center of an administrative-territorial unit similar to the Russian "region", tourists will not be offered a list of at least a dozen museums. It often seems that they are being copied. Local history, historical, archaeological, polytechnic, museum of transport, dolls, old household appliances, etc. In addition, in places often visited by tourists, there are people and organizations that create museums, including private ones, with the most incredible content ... It makes no sense to simply list them. But an attempt to give an assessment, subjective, most likely controversial, can be both interesting and useful.

It's no secret that many found themselves in a situation, figuratively speaking, of Vasnetsov's knight at a crossroads. There is free time and a few options for judicious use of it, but there is no good advice on what to choose. And information on the Internet suffers from repetitions and one-sidedness. It is in such cases that the opinion of an unbiased visitor of a museum becomes interesting and valuable. Nothing revolutionary, no know-how. Just briefly talk about museums that are unusual in the opinion of an ordinary tourist and offer your conclusion, well reasoned, about the need to visit it. I'll try to start using my experience.

Hungary Szentendre Marzipan Museum

I think that the people of Hungary will not be offended if I say that the Magyars have a great sweet tooth. Type in any search engine the query "Hungarian cuisine what to try" and you will get a whole list of names of desserts, cakes, pancakes, pastries. Shamlai dumplings, retesh, kremesh, kyurtskalach are some of the most popular pastries. Therefore, it is no coincidence that there are six marzipan museums in Hungary.

But the best, admittedly, is the factory museum, which is located in the town of Szentendre, 20 kilometers from Budapest. It was also created first in 1994. The author of the idea and founder of the museum is the famous Hungarian confectioner Karoi Szabo. "King of marzipan", "Uncle Sabo" - this is how the Hungarians love their countryman. Museum visitors are interested not only in the production, the process of which can be observed, but also in the gallery of portraits (Hungarian kings, Count Széchenyi, Ferenc Rakoczi, Princess Diana, Michael Jackson, etc.), scenes from recognizable fairy tales, fragments of paintings (for example, “The Chocolate Girl »By the Swiss artist J. Lyotard) made of marzipan.

Some of the museum's exhibits are shown in photographs. You cannot touch with your hands and even more so bite off individual parts from them. And of course you won't be sold the marzipan king of pop or a 60 kilogram sweet copy of the Hungarian parliament. But in the cafe at the museum, you can taste and purchase mass-produced products at the factory price.

Tip! Even the biggest sweet tooth has nothing to do in the museum for more than 1.5-2 hours. Therefore, it is advisable to include his visit in a one-day excursion around Szentendre.

Russia Zelenogradsk Cat Museum

Some two or three decades ago, the phrase "cat museum" was not found in the lexicon of guides. There were simply no such tourist sites. It is said that the first "Cat's House" appeared in Basel, Switzerland, that it has more than 10.00 storage units. But not everything is clear there. On the Internet, there is not a year of education, no other details, not even photographs of the exposition. There is not enough information about the supposedly existing museums in Japan and England. Maybe in those places black cats have seized power.

But it is known for sure that since the beginning of the 90s. of the last century, felinologists from many countries began to actively develop the cat-museum theme. The most famous cat museums are located in Amsterdam, Berlin, Lithuanian Siauliai, Spanish Lloret de Mar, Singapore, one of the castles of the Czech Republic and several US cities. And on the Malaysian island of Borneo there is the city of Kuchang, translated as Koshkin grad. A palace was built there for the museum.

Related article: City of Myshkin: a big history of a small settlement on the Volga

We do not lag behind "the whole planet" too. Now the museums of man's oldest friends, who walk by themselves, are successfully operating in Vsevolozhsk (has a branch in St. Petersburg), in Moscow, in Yekaterinburg and Zelenogradsk, in the Kaliningrad region. The latter was formed in 2012. Has more than 4. 00 exhibits. These are mainly cats in the form of figurines, key chains, toys, magnets, interior items. There are also books, posters, postcards, calendars depicting these cute animals. You can't list everything.

Popular posts
Courses for tourism managers in Tyumen: training for a tourism manager

Convenient class schedule, affordable prices, license, educational document, mini-groups Courses for tourism managers in Tyumen: training for a tourism manager.

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes
Space tourism without leaving the Earth

It is becoming dangerous for Russians to travel to Turkey on vacation. In the event of an aggravation of the situation, the citizens of the Russian Federation may become hostages of the "Turkish Sultan", as well as suffer from radical Turks who do not obey Erdogan.

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes