أنواع السياحة في ألمانيا

أنواع ومجالات السياحة في ألمانيا

ألمانيا أساسا للسياحة ومثيرة للاهتمام من وجهة نظر ثروتها الآثار التاريخية والمعمارية. يتم تجميعها حقا على الأراضي الألمانية بكميات كبيرة وتنوعا. ولكن هذا ليس هو الشيء الوحيد أن هذا البلد الرائع جذاب للسياحة. تتمكن جولات إلى ألمانيا من ضربك اكتشافات مذهلة، وهنا يمكنك تلبية مجموعة متنوعة من وجهات النظر المثيرة للاهتمام للترفيه السياحي. / ص>

إذا كنت مهتما في مناطق الجذب المعماري، فإن أفضل مدن للسياحة، دون شك، برلين، ميونيخ وكولونيا. هنا، يتم ضبط الكاتدرالات المهيبة مع القلاع التي تم تجديدها بعناية، والقصور، وكذلك التحصينات. / ص>

منتجعات ألمانيا

منتجعات ألمانيا متنوعة للغاية، كثير منهم ليس لديهم قرن في الأول. بشكل أساسي، يركزون حول مصادر المياه المعدنية، مما يجعل من الممكن الجمع بين الراحة مع إعادة التأهيل. من السهل جدا تسليط الضوء على مدينتي المنتجعات بين أمور أخرى، فهناك كلمة "سيئة" باسمها، والتي ترجمت بالمثل. كمثال على الشمسات المتشابهة، يمكنك إحضار Baden-Baden الشهير، Bad EMS، Bad Kissigen، Bad Wildungen. فقط عدد المنتجعات الألمانية لديها أكثر من 300. / ع>

منتجعات ألمانيا صحية في الغالب. هذا يساهم في تراكم كبير للمصادر الحرارية والمعدنية، وكذلك الهواء النقي النقي الرائع، وهو غني بالأكسجين ويؤثر بشكل مباشر على عمليات إعادة التأهيل في الجسم. في ألمانيا، هناك عدد من المناطق التي تتركز فيها معظم المنتجعات: هذا هو ساحل بحر البلطيق، وادي نهر الراين، بافاريا وشوارزفالد. تاريخ المنتجعات الألمانية غنية جدا. كما علمت Roman Legionnaires أيضا حول بعض المصادر الطبية والعافية، التي كانت غزو هذه الأراضي. / ص>

المنتجعات الألمانية عبارة عن مزيج من الخدمة المدهشة والتقنيات الحديثة والمتخصصين ذي الطبقة العالية والقدرات الصحية للطبيعة المحلية. الجمع بين هذه المكونات الأكثر أهمية يجعلها جذابة للغاية للسياحة الصحية، لذلك يتلقون كل عام ملايين السائحين. / ص>

بادن بادن

::

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسياحة في ألمانيا، بادئ ذي بدء، تتبادر هذه المدينة هذه المدينة إلى الذهن. بادئ ذي بدء، يشتهر بمصادرها الحرارية التي أحب الرومان القدامى. يمكن العثور على بقايا المصطلح الروماني هنا حتى الآن، وهو أمر مثير للاهتمام للغاية في حد ذاته. يبدأ تاريخ المنتجع الحديث في القرن الخامساني. لقد زار الناس الملكيون، لمعرفة الفنانين الأكثر شهرة. لقد أحببت للغاية من قبل الكتاب الروسي، إيفان تورجينيف، فيودور دوستويفسكي، راحت أنتون تشيخوف هنا. / ص> :

المناخ مواتية للغاية هنا، المدينة جميلة ومغطاة بخدمة الحدائق والحدائق، مع وفرة من نوافير وأسرة الزهور. ما عليك سوى المشي على ذلك - من دواعي سروري العظيم بالفعل أن تسمح لك بالتخلص من إزعاج القشريات الكبيرة. Baden-Baden هو مركز السياحة الترفيهية، وبالتالي فإن البنية التحتية السياحية على أعلى مستوى. / ص>

المياه الحرارية لمساعدة بادن بادن في علاج أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي، والأوعية الدموية القلبية، والأمراض التنفسية (التهاب الأنف، والربو الشعبية، والتهاب الحنجرة، وما إلى ذلك)، واضطرابات مرهقة، والجهد العصبي وبعد / ص>

هناك كل ما تحتاجه للسياحة الصحية: الينابيع الحرارية والاستحمام والحمامات والعيادات الحديثة وغرف التدليك والغرف البدنية. يتم استخدام تدليك المياه الخاصة والحمامات الطين والسباحة وإجراءات الشرب وأنواع أخرى من الإجراءات الصحية والوقاية هنا للعلاج. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى تحسين السياحة في بادن بادن، هناك المسارح الموسيقية والدرامية، المتاحف، وكذلك كازينو. في الكازينو المحلي هناك معدلات للظروف بأكملها، نظرا لأن المنتجع هو حقا الملكي والعديد من الأشخاص الغنيين والشهير يصل هنا. / ص>

bad kitxgen

أنواع السياحة في ألمانيا

::

تتميز السياحة في ألمانيا بمجموعة متنوعة، لأن هذا البلد الأوروبي يمكن أن يتباهى والطبيعة الساحرة، والهندسة المعمارية التي لا تضاهى، وفرة الترفيه. وكذلك المسرات تذوق الطعام التي تأتي بدقة لتذوقها. / ص>

السياحة في ألمانيا - الأولوية الوطنية. إرفاق الضيوف في ثقافة التنوير الأوروبية هو الاتجاه الرئيسي للسياحة. ما يقرب من ألف عام، تم سحق المبادئ الألمانية والأرض الجديدة خلقت عاصمتها - مع القلاع وشعراء المحكمة. لذلك ظهرت قلادة من مئات المدن الفريدة. / ص>

أفضل المدن في ألمانيا للسياحة، برلين وميونيخ، ينجذب الآلاف من السياح سنويا - ليس هناك أوروبي فقط، ولكن أيضا سكان روسيا، روسيا البيضاء، أوكرانيا. / ص> ::

تجذب المنتجعات والطرق سنويا في ألمانيا إلى 40 مليون سائح. وعلى الرغم من أن سباقات المتحف أو فيجي في حدائق القصر - تفضل الرحلات الشعبية أو العافية أو الرومانسية نصف الزوار. هل تحتاج إلى تأشيرة إلى ألمانيا، فمن الضروري أن توضح في السفارة. لذلك، بالنسبة لأوكرانيين منذ عام 2017 - نظام خال من التأشيرة لمدة 90 يوما لمدة ستة أشهر، ولكن سكان روسيا البيضاء وروسيا يتطلبون شنغن أو تأشيرة وطنية. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى ألمانيا؟

بفضل الموقع في وسط أوروبا، يتم تطوير شبكة من الطرق والحركة الجوية: 9 مطارات دولية، قطارات مثالية وأحرف أوتوبان. إذا كانت هناك تأشيرة سياحية مطلوبة لألمانيا، يجب أن تكون جاهزة قبل شراء السفر:

  • الطائرة: كل يوم اختيار الرحلة، يطير ما يقرب من 3 ساعات، 130 €؛
  • train: يوم على الطريق، من 220 €؛
  • bus: 3 مرات في الأسبوع، على الطريق 2 أيام، 115 €. / LI>

رحلات موسكو - برلين في الموقع توتو. في

  • الطائرة: الرحلات الجوية إلى 3 منافذ، 1.5 ساعة مقابل 200 €؛
  • train: ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع، هناك 13 ساعة، 100 يورو؛
  • حافلة: في الحركة، من 60 €. / LI>

:

  • الطائرة: في السماء 1.5 ساعة، عند اللوروجين في المكان لمدة 100 يورو؛
  • train: مع تغيير 30-32 ساعة، 120 €؛
  • bus: في الطريق 18-26 ساعة، من 50 €. / LI>

بغض النظر عن الغرض من الرحلة - سواء كانت القلاع أو التسوق في ألمانيا - حتى في بلدة 1500 نسمة، حيث يمكنك البقاء:

:

ألمانيا بلد في وسط أوروبا، مع اقتصاد وبنية تحتية متطورة للغاية. تتميز هذه الدولة الرائعة بمناخ ممتاز ومقيمين خيرين ومأكولات مذهلة فقط. كل عام، ألمانيا تهدد الملايين من السياح من أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. يدخل كبار ثلاثة قادة من دول العالم الأكثر زيارة. ألمانيا غنية بالمذكرات المعمارية والتاريخية متعددة ومختلف مناطق الجذب والمنتجعات. هنا، يمكن للسياح رؤية الغابات الواسعة والحدائق من الجمال والجبال غير العادية. يتم تجديد ميزانية الدولة للبلاد أيضا من خلال السياحة. / ص>

برلين - عاصمة ألمانيا

::

العديد من السياح اتصل برلين وليس المدينة الألمانية. إنها عاصمة أوروبية إلى حد ما، مما ينتج انطباعا غموضا بنفسك. يتركز عدد كبير من الهندسة المعمارية الغريبة هنا، والتي يمكن مقارنتها فقط مع طوكيو. لكن في الوقت نفسه، في عاصمة ألمانيا، ظل التاريخ الكامل والتراث الثقافي للبلاد. / ص>

يبدأ الترفيه للسياح في ألمانيا بزيارة بوابة براندنبورغ. هذا رمزا حقيقيا للمدينة والبلاد. في البداية، كانت مجرد البوابة الرئيسية للمدينة. ولكن في نهاية القرن السابع عشر، أعيد بناؤها، والآن يشبه مظهرها الخارجي القوس النصر. ينقسم هذا المبنى إلى خمسة ممرات منفصلة عن طريق الأبل الداكني. في البداية، كان هذا المبنى يسمى "بوابة العالم". شاركت الجزء الغربي والشرقي من ألمانيا، وفقا لتشابه جدار برلين. وفقا لمشورة العديد من السياح، فإن الأمر يستحق الذهاب إلى هذا الجذب في وقت مبكر من الفجر أو بعد غروب الشمس. كان ذلك بعد ذلك أصغر مجموعة من الناس، والرؤية المذهلة للتصاعدي وأشعة الشمس. / ص>

جزء لا يتجزأ من برلين وألمانيا هو مبنى ReichStag، والتي ستذكر دائما الأوقات الشديدة والدمية خلال الحرب. الآن يعتبر هذا المبنى رمزا لدولة جديدة مستقلة. بعد نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية، تم استعادة Reichstag وتتصرف الآن كإقامة برلمانية. هنا تعقد بانتظام اجتماعات من مجلس البرلمان السفلي. المبنى مفتوح تماما لزيارات السياح العاديين، والمدخل مجاني. / ص> ::

الراحة في برلين تنطوي أيضا على السياح الزائرين إلى جزيرة المتاحف. يقع في جزيرة Spreyoinzel، في الجزء الشمالي منه. يوجد في أراضيها خمسة متاحف كبيرة في ألمانيا. سوف تستغرق عرض جميع التعرضات بضعة أيام من السياحة الغريبة:

  • متحف قديم - يمثل انبعاد الثقافة القديمة؛
  • متحف جديد - معرض للثقافة المصرية القديمة؛
  • يقدم بوابة بابل السياحية Ishtarm، مذبح الحضرية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير؛
  • المعرض الوطني القديم - المعماري الأوروبي المعروضات اللوحة؛
  • bode museum - يمثل منحوتات البيزنطيوم وإيطاليا وألمانيا أوائل العصور الوسطى. / LI>

إذا كانت عطلتك في ألمانيا توفر أطفالا مستمرا في مكان قريب، فسيكون من المثير للاهتمام للغاية بالتنزه في حديقة حيوان برلين الشهيرة. على الفور عند المدخل، ستقابل فيلتين من الفيلة الحجرية الضخمة، التي تحرسها حديقة الحيوان. بعض connoisseurs من الثقافة والتاريخ تتبع بعض الرمزية. بعد كل شيء، قتل أول حيوانات في هذه الحديقة خلال القصف البريطاني خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية فيلا. حتى الآن، توسعت الحديقة كثيرا وتحتل مساحة 35 هكتارا، والتي تعيش حوالي 16000 حيوانات متنوعة، والتي ستمر أي سائح لفترة طويلة. / ص>

حول ألمانيا أي مسافر، يسعى سائح، شخص فضولي إلى رؤية جدار برلين الشهير. فيما يتعلق بالتدمير المتعدد، فإن هذه المذكرة الرهيبة للتاريخ الألماني وصلتنا فقط في الجزء الصغير. في السابق، كانت هناك تقوية حقيقية تبلغ طولها 106 كيلومترا، وتمثل ارتفاعها حوالي 4 أمتار، وكان كل شيء ملفوف به سلك شائك. عند محاولة إطلاق النار، كان ذلك على أنه عدد كبير من المقاتلين ماتوا. هذا الجدار، الواقع حول محيط المدينة خلال فترة الحرب، انطباع سجن حقيقي في الهواء الطلق. الآن هو مجرد مجمع تذكاري مسمى تم تجديده في ألمانيا. / ص>

لا تخفف مثل هذه المعالم السياحية في برلين وجميع ألمانيا:

  • friedrichstadttpalast؛
  • potsdam square؛
  • maxim gorky المسرح؛
  • قصر ساحة في الجزيرة؛ < / LI>
  • ميدان باريس؛
  • قاعة المدينة الأحمر؛
  • spaduau suburb. / LI>

::

ميونيخ - المركز السياحي في ألمانيا

تعتبر ميونيخ عاصمة واحدة من أكبر مناطق ألمانيا - بافاريا. جزء إلزامي من البرنامج السياحي هو زيارة المتاحف، والتي في هذه المدينة هناك حوالي مائة. تم تطوير السياحة في ميونيخ بفضل مبانيها التاريخية، التي مرت بجميع عبء الفترة العسكرية والشدادة. مع أحد معارف السياحة بهذه المدينة، من الضروري الانتباه إلى هذه الهندسة المعمارية:

تعتبر ألمانيا المركز الاقتصادي لأوروبا، فليس من المستغرب أن يتطلب هذا البلد سنويا ملايين السياح من جميع أنحاء الأرض. يجتذب الألمان المسافرون المأكولات اللذيذة، ساحل بحر البلطيق البافاري، والبحيرات البافارية، والفنادق الممتازة، والمدن النظيفة ومريحة، والمنتجعات التزلج، والمتاحف والمتاحف. / ص>

منظر عام للبلاد

ألمانيا مع العاصمة في برلين يقع في وسط أوروبا. تعتبر الدولة الألمانية واحدة من أكثر البلدان نموا اقتصاديا في العالم، والتي تتجلى في البنية التحتية الاجتماعية، مع أفضل العيادات ورسائل النقل والتكنولوجيا. التطوير المستمر في جميع مجالات النشاط، يجعل هذه الحالة ككائن ليس فقط للرحلات السياحية، ولكن أيضا للهجرة. / ص>

خبراء صناعة السياحة ملاحظة أن ألمانيا يجب أن تذهب لعدة أيام فقط، في حين يجب أن يكون البرنامج مشبع بالمدن والمعالم السياحية الرئيسية. إذا ذهبت إلى زيارة لفترة طويلة، فيمكنك أن تهتم. تكلفة الراحة مرتفعة بسبب أسعار العقارات، وإلا فإن كل ذلك داخل النطاق الطبيعي. يجب أن تقع جولات تذوق الطعام في أيام العطلات والمهرجانات، وإلا فيمكنك مفاجأة لك بالكاد. / ص>

يتم تشكيل الطقس الألماني مناخ معتدل. بفضل تدفق شمال الأطلسي على الأراضي الساحلية، فإن حزام مناخي البحر شائع، في القاري الجنوبي - المعتدل. يتميز الشتاء بالناعمة، مع صقيع نادر، في الصيف لا توجد حرارة قائظة. يستمر موسم التزلج من يناير إلى مارس. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى ألمانيا من بلدان مختلفة من CIS

::

from Moscow، الرحلات الجوية المباشرة إلى برلين، ميونخ، فرانكفورت، دوسلدورف، شتوتغارت، يتم إرسالها من موسكو يوميا. متوسط ​​مدة الرحلة حوالي ثلاث ساعات. ستتمكن سكان سانت بطرسبرغ في أي يوم من الوصول مباشرة إلى برلين، هامبورغ وميونيخ، مواطني يكاترينبرغ وكراسنودار مرة واحدة في الأسبوع - إلى ميونيخ، نيجني نوفغورود وسامارا - فرانكفورت. / ص>

من كييف ومينسك كل يوم، يتم إجراء الرحلات الجوية المباشرة في أكبر المدن الألمانية. يرسل مرتين في الأسبوع من روسيا إلى ألمانيا قطارا عبر أوكرانيا وجمهورية التشيك والنمسا. من موسكو إلى برلين، لا يزال من الممكن الوصول إلى كولونيا، ولاية لايبزج وميونيخ بالحافلة من خلال بيلاروسيا. / ص>

الصحة والمنتجعات التزلج في ألمانيا

تسوية صغيرة من بادن بادن معروفة في الينابيع المعدنية. في القرن الثالث، استعاد الرومان القديم الصحة. يجذب هذا المكان الضيوف والمرافق القديمة، والحدائق المحفوظة جيدا، والفنادق الفاخرة والمطاعم، وقصر المهرجانات، بيت المنتجع وكازينو. / ص> / ص>

Wiesbaden منتجع حراري قديم في أوروبا، وهو قريب من ماينز. الضيوف تحسين الصحة، ووضعوا ظهور أربعة ساونا، بركة سباحة، جاكوزي. يهتم Wiesbaden أيضا بركة سباحة تاريخية للإمبراطور فريدريش، وهي منطقة قصر، مزينة بمجلستين بلدة، قصر دوكال، كازينو القديم، متحف المدينة وجبل نيروبيرج مع معبد سانت إليزابيث. / ص> ::

الأنشطة في ألمانيا

الحب الألمان ومعرفة كيفية الاسترخاء بنشاط. في ألمانيا، هناك دائما شيء للقيام به. في فصل الشتاء، يمكنك ركوب واحدة من أفضل منتجعات التزلج في أوروبا، في الربيع - في نزهة على متنزهات وطنية واحتياطيات المحيط الحيوي، في الصيف - للاسترخاء على شاطئ واحدة من البحيرات، وفي الخريف - أن تفعل المتسلقين أو ركوب دراجة في طريق خلاب. / ص>

العديد من المتاجر وتأجير المعدات في الهواء الطلق مفتوحة في جميع أنحاء ألمانيا. يسعد المحترفون المحليون السياح الأساسيين في اختيار خيارهم الأنسب لهم. / ص> ::

المشي

::

الألمان هم عشاق حقيقيون المشي لمسافات طويلة. لقد توصلوا إلى كلمة خاصة "Wanderlust"، مما يعني "العطش للسفر". في كثير من الأحيان، يذهب سكان ألمانيا إلى الأسرة بأكملها وترسلوا لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع إلى أقرب حديقة وطنية للتنزه على طول إحدى طرق المشي لمسافات طويلة، وتوجيه المشاعر والقوى الإيجابية قبل بدء أسبوع عمل أو دراسة جديدة. يمكن دائما العثور على استقلال الموسم في الحدائق الوطنية في البلاد شركة مضحكة من الألمان. / ص>:

طول إجمالي طرق المشي لمسافات طويلة في البلاد حوالي 190 ألف كيلومتر. تتم الإشارة إلى جميع المسارات من خلال علامات ومؤشرات خاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن نقاط المعلومات مفتوحة لراحة السياح طوال الطرق. / ص>

الخيارات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام للحملة الخفية:

  • المشي على طول الزمرد مزارع الكروم في منطقة النبيذ في ألمانيا - راينلاند (راينلاند). / LI>
  • ارتفاع من خلال الوديان الجميلة الرائعة والتلال المشجرة للغابات السوداء (Schwarzwald).

/ LI>
  • المشي عبر الطريق الروماني القديم (Alte Römerstraße).
  • السفر حول بحيرة bodensky (bodensee)
  • ::

    دراجة يمشي

    :

    السياحة في ألمانيا يتم تمييزها على مستوى عال. هذه طريقة ممتازة لا تعجب بالثروة الطبيعية الجميلة فقط من هذه الأراضي المدهشة، ولكن أيضا تعزيز صحتك وتحسين الرفاه. يمكنك استئجار دراجة في أي زاوية تقريبا من البلاد. / ص>

    السياحة النشطة في الجبل الأسود

    الجبل الأسود هو اتجاه كبير للجميع! جولة ضوء الحملة في الجبل الأسود (مع وضع في البيوت) سوف ترغب في ذلك دون شك، عجلت للذهاب في رحلة معنا!

    • . 21 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Types of tourism in Germany

Types and directions of tourism in Germany

Mainly, Germany is for tourism and is interesting in terms of its wealth of historical and architectural monuments. They are indeed collected on German soil in great numbers and variety. But this is not the only thing that makes this wonderful country attractive for tourism. Tours to Germany are able to amaze you with amazing discoveries, here you can find various and interesting types of tourist leisure.

If you are interested in architectural landmarks, then the best cities for tourism are, without a doubt, Berlin, Munich and Cologne. Here, majestic cathedrals coexist with carefully restored castles, palaces, as well as fortified cities.

German Resorts

German resorts are extremely diverse, many of them have been functioning for more than a century. They are mainly concentrated around mineral water springs, which allows you to combine relaxation with health improvement. The resort towns are very easy to distinguish among others, in their name there is the word "Bad", which is translated in a similar way. The world famous Baden-Baden, Bad Ems, Bad Kissigen, Bad Wildungen can be cited as an example of such place names. In total, the number of resorts in Germany is more than 300.

German resorts are mostly wellness. This is facilitated by the large accumulation of thermal and mineral springs, as well as the wonderful clean forest air, which is rich in oxygen and directly affects the recovery processes of the body. In Germany, there are a number of zones around which most resorts are concentrated: these are the Baltic Sea coast, the Rhine river valley, Bavaria and the Black Forest. The history of German spas is very rich. Some of the healing and health-improving springs were known by the Roman legionnaires, who were conquering the expansion of these lands.

German resorts are a combination of amazing service, modern technology, high-class specialists and the health benefits of local nature. The combination of these essential components makes them extremely attractive for health tourism, which is why they receive many millions of tourists every year.

Baden-Baden

When it comes to tourism in Germany, the first thing that comes to mind is this resort town. First of all, it is famous for its thermal springs, which were loved by the ancient Romans. The remains of Roman baths can still be found here, which is extremely interesting in itself. The modern spa history begins in the 18th century. It was visited by royals, nobles and famous artists. Russian writers fell in love with her, Ivan Turgenev, Fyodor Dostoevsky, Anton Chekhov rested here.

The climate here is very favorable, the city is beautiful and covered with green gardens and parks, with an abundance of fountains and flower beds. Just walking along it is already a great pleasure that will allow you to get rid of the inconveniences of large metropolitan areas. Baden-Baden is a center for health tourism, so the tourist infrastructure is at the highest level here.

The thermal waters of Baden-Baden help in the treatment of diseases of the musculoskeletal system, heart and blood vessels, respiratory diseases (rhinitis, bronchial asthma, laryngitis, etc.), stress disorders, nervous tension and overwork.

There is everything you need for health tourism: thermal springs, baths and baths, modern clinics, massage rooms and physical treatment rooms. Here, special water massage, mud baths, bathing, drinking procedures and other types of health and prophylactic procedures are used for treatment.

In addition to health tourism, Baden-Baden has music and drama theaters, museums and casinos. In the local casino, bets on entire fortunes are held, since the resort is truly royal and many rich and famous people come here.

Bad Kissigen

Types of tourism in Germany

Tourism in Germany is diverse, because this European country can boast of enchanting nature, incomparable architecture, and an abundance of entertainment. As well as gastronomic delights that will definitely please your taste.

Tourism in Germany is a national priority. To introduce guests to the culture of European enlightenment is the main direction of tourism. For almost a thousand years, the German principalities split up, and the new land created its own capital - with castles and court poets. This is how a necklace of hundreds of unique cities arose.

The best cities in Germany for tourism, Berlin and Munich, attract thousands of tourists every year - not only Europeans, but also residents of Russia, Belarus and Ukraine come here.

Resorts and routes annually attract up to 40 million tourists to Germany. And although museum rides or trips to palace parks are popular, half of the visitors prefer recreational or romantic trips. Do you need a visa to Germany, you should check with the embassy. So, for Ukrainians, since 2017, there is a visa-free regime of 90 days in six months, but residents of Belarus and Russia need a Schengen or national visa.

How to get to Germany?

Due to its location in the center of Europe, there is a developed network of roads and air connections: 9 international airports, exemplary trains and autobahns. If a tourist visa to Germany is required, it must be ready before purchasing a travel card:

  • Airplane: every day the choice of flight, flies almost 3 hours, 130 €;
  • Train: a day on the road, from 220 €;
  • Bus: 3 times a week, on the road 2 days, 115 €.

Flights Moscow - Berlin on the Tutu website. y

  • Airplane: flights to 3 ports, 1.5 hours for 200 €;
  • Train: three times a week, runs 13 hours, 100 €;
  • Bus: on the move for a day, from 60 €.

  • Airplane: 1.5 hours in the sky, low-cost airlines have seats for 100 €;
  • Train: with a transfer 30-32 hours, 120 €;
  • Bus: on the way 18-26 hours, from 50 €.

Regardless of the purpose of your trip - be it Teutonic fortresses or shopping in Germany - even in a town with 1,500 inhabitants there is a place to stay:

Germany is a country in the center of Europe with a very developed economy and infrastructure. This wonderful country boasts a wonderful climate, friendly people and simply amazing cuisine. Every year Germany attracts millions of tourists from different parts of the world. She is one of the three leaders of the most visited countries in the world. Germany is rich in numerous architectural and historical monuments, various sights and resorts. Here tourists can contemplate wide forests, parks of extraordinary beauty and mountains. The state budget of the country is also replenished by tourism.

Berlin is the capital of Germany

Many tourists call Berlin the most non-German city. It is rather a European capital that makes an ambiguous impression of itself. A large number of quirky architecture is concentrated here, which can be compared only with Tokyo. But, at the same time, the capital of Germany has preserved its entire history and cultural heritage of the country.

Rest of tourists in Germany begins with a visit to the Brandenburg Gate. This is a real symbol of the city and country. Initially, it was just the main gate of the city. But at the end of the 18th century they were rebuilt, and now their appearance is somewhat reminiscent of the Arc de Triomphe. This structure is divided into five separate passages by massive columns. Initially, this building was called the "Gate of the World". It divided the western and eastern parts of Germany, like the Berlin Wall. According to numerous tips from tourists, it is worth going to this attraction early at dawn or after sunset. It was then that the smallest congestion of people, and an amazing view of the rising and setting sun opens up.

An integral part of Berlin and Germany is the Reichstag building, which will always remind you of the difficult and bloody times during the war. Now this building is considered a symbol of a new, independent state. After the end of World War II, the Reichstag was rebuilt and now operates as a parliamentary seat. Meetings of the lower house of parliament are regularly held here. The building is absolutely open to the public and admission is free.

Holidays in Berlin also involve tourists visiting the Museum Island. It is located on the island of Spreeinsel, in the northern part of it. Five large museums in Germany are located on its territory. Viewing all expositions will take a curious tourist several days:

  • The Old Museum - presents monuments of ancient culture;
  • The New Museum - an exhibition of ancient Egyptian culture;
  • The Pergamon Museum - presents the gates of Babel to a tourist Ishtarm, Pergamon Altar and much more;
  • Old National Gallery - exhibits of European architecture and painting;
  • Bode Museum - presents sculptures of Byzantium, Italy and Germany in the early Middle Ages.

If your vacation in Germany involves the constant presence of children nearby, it will be very interesting for them to walk around the famous Berlin Zoo. Right at the entrance you will be greeted by two huge stone elephants guarded by the zoo. Some connoisseurs of culture and history trace a certain symbolism in this. After all, the first animal killed in this zoo during the British bombing during the Second World War was an elephant. Today the park has expanded greatly and occupies an area of ​​35 hectares, which is home to about 16,000 different animals, which will captivate any tourist for a long time.

Arriving in Germany, any traveler, tourist or just an inquisitive person wants to see the popular Berlin Wall. Due to the multiple destructions, this eerie reminder of German history has come down to us only in a small part of it. Previously, it was a real fortification 106 kilometers long, and its height was about 4 meters, and everything was wrapped in barbed wire. When trying to escape, a huge number of soldiers died on it. This wall, located along the perimeter of the city during the war, gave the impression of a real prison in the open air. Now it is just a restored memorial complex of the same name in Germany.

Don't miss out on such sights of Berlin and all of Germany:

  • Friedrichstadtpalast ;
  • Potsdamer Platz;
  • Maxim Gorky Theater;
  • Palace Square on the Island;
  • Paris Square;
  • Red City Hall;
  • Spandau Suburb.

Munich is the center of tourism in Germany

Munich is considered the capital of one of the largest regions in Germany - Bavaria. An obligatory part of the program for tourists is visiting museums, of which there are about a hundred in this city. Tourism in Munich is developed thanks to its historical buildings, which have gone through all the hardships and hardships of the war period. When a tourist gets acquainted with this city, you should definitely pay attention to its such architecture:

Germany is considered the economic center of Europe, it is not surprising that this country annually receives millions of tourists from all over the world. The Germans attract travelers with delicious cuisine, the Baltic Sea coast, Bavarian lakes, excellent hotels, clean and cozy cities, ski resorts, museums and many attractions.

Country overview

Germany with its capital in Berlin is located in Central Europe. The German state is considered one of the most economically developed countries in the world, which manifests itself in the social infrastructure, with the best clinics, transport links and technology. Constant development in all spheres of activity makes this state an object not only for tourist trips, but also for migration.

Experts of the tourism industry note that one should go to Germany for only a few days, while the program should be full of major cities and attractions. If you go on a visit for a long time, then you may get bored. The cost of the holiday is high due to property prices, otherwise everything is within the normal range. Gastronomic tours should fall on holidays and festivals, otherwise they will hardly surprise you.

German weather is shaped by a temperate climate. Due to the North Atlantic current, the maritime climate zone is widespread in the coastal territories, and the temperate continental zone in the southern ones. Winters are mild, with occasional frosts, and there is no sultry heat in summer. The ski season lasts from January to March.

How to get to Germany from different CIS countries

There are daily direct flights from Moscow to Berlin, Munich, Frankfurt, Dusseldorf, Stuttgart, Hanover. The average flight duration is about three hours. Residents of St. Petersburg can directly get to Berlin, Hamburg and Munich on any day, citizens of Yekaterinburg and Krasnodar once a week - to Munich, Nizhny Novgorod and Samara - to Frankfurt.

There are direct flights from Kiev and Minsk every day to the largest German cities. Twice a week, a train runs from Russia to Germany via Ukraine, the Czech Republic and Austria. You can still get from Moscow to Berlin, Cologne, Leipzig and Munich by bus through Belarus.

Health resorts and ski resorts in Germany

The small settlement of Baden-Baden is famous for its mineral springs. As early as the third century, the ancient Romans were restoring health. This place also attracts guests with ancient buildings, well-tended parks, luxury hotels and restaurants, the Palace of Festivals, a spa house and a casino.

With the help of thermal baths, drinking mineral water, inhalation, massages in Baden-Baden, they successfully eliminate general weakness, diseases of the musculoskeletal system, nervous system, heart, and improve metabolism.

Wiesbaden is an old thermal spa in Europe, located near Mainz. Guests improve their health, tidy up their appearance in four saunas, a swimming pool, a jacuzzi. Wiesbaden is also interesting for the historical bath of the Emperor Frederick, Palace Square, decorated with two Town Halls, a Ducal Palace, an old casino, a city museum and Mount Neroberg with the Church of St. Elizabeth.

Activities in Germany

Germans love and know how to have an active rest. There is always something to do in Germany. In winter, you can go for a ride at one of the best ski resorts in Europe, in the spring you can take a walk in national parks and biosphere reserves, in summer you can relax on the shores of one of the lakes, and in autumn you can go mountaineering or ride a bike along the scenic route.

Numerous shops and rental offices for outdoor activities are open throughout Germany. Local experts will gladly guide tourists in choosing the most suitable option for them.

Hiking

Germans are true fans of walking. They even came up with a special word "Wanderlust", which means "thirst for travel." It is not uncommon for the inhabitants of Germany to gather with the whole family and go for the weekend to the nearest national park to walk along one of the hiking trails, to recharge with positive emotions and strength before the start of a new work or school week. Regardless of the season, you can always meet a cheerful company of Germans in the national parks of the country.

The total length of the country's hiking routes is about 190 thousand km. All trails are marked with special signs and signs. In addition, information points are open along all routes for the convenience of tourists.

Most interesting hiking options:

  • A walk through the emerald vineyards of the German wine region - Rheinland.
  • Hike through the fabulously beautiful valleys and wooded hills of the Schwarzwald.

Landscapes of the Black Forest (Photo © Brough Turner/www. lickr. om/CC BY-NC 2. License)

  • Travel along the high mountain hiking trails of the Bavarian Alps.
  • Walk along the old Roman road (alte Römerstraße).
  • A trip around Lake Constance (Bodensee)
  • Cycling

    Cycling in Germany is developed at a high level. This is a great way not only to admire the beautiful natural resources of this amazing land, but also to strengthen your health and improve your well-being. You can rent a bike almost anywhere in the country.

    Popular posts
    How to attract customers to the recreation center

    Loading ... Recently, such type of recreation as rural tourism has become widespread. Smog, poor environmental conditions attract more and more

    • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes
    Virtual walks in Chernobyl and Pripyat

    How is it to take virtual walks in Chernobyl? How to go to Chernobyl without leaving home, what is needed for this

    • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes