صحيح وخيال KAILAS - قمة التبت المقدسة، التي لم تكن قادرا بعد التغلب عليها

صحيح وخيال KAILAS - قمة التبت المقدسة، التي لم تكن قادرا بعد التغلب عليها

"الكلمة الأخيرة تبقى دائما وراء الجبل."

اقتباس من فيلم "Everest"، 2015

جبل كايلاس (6714M) - هو جبل مقدس في العديد من التقاليد والأديان. تسلق الجبل محظور. محور الكون، الجبل مع اهتزاز مرجعي هو هرم، حواف التي تركز على 4 جوانب من الضوء. هذا هو موطن الحكماء والمواقع والآلهة. / ص>

المؤمنين بأربعة أديان - الهندوس والبوذيون والكبار وأتاحق تقليد بون - النظر في هذا الجبل غير المعتاد "قلب العالم". / ص>

  • jains العبادة كايلاس كمكان حيث حقق أول تحرير مقدس. / LI>
  • الهندوس - يتم إنجازها بواسطة Parikrama. إنهم يعتقدون أنه في الجزء العلوي من كايلاس هناك دير شيفا - إله الآلهة، صاحب الكرمة، المدمرة من الوهم. وفقا ل Vishnu Puran، The Peak هي خريطة أو تدبيرا جبليا، الجبل الكوني في وسط الكون. بحيرة ماناساروفار - بحيرة النحاس، الخالق للكون، وكذلك بحيرة شاكتي، الإناث الإناث، زوجة سيفا. يتم عرض شيفا وشاكتي (جبل كايلاس وبحيرة ماناساروفار)، بالإضافة إلى جبل ناندي (ثور ناندا، سيارة شيفا) على المذبح في كل معبد هندوسي للعالم في شكل شيفالينغام. / LI>
  • بالنسبة لأتباع التبديل التبتية، فإن بون جبل كايلاس وبحيرة بحيرة ماناساروفار هي قلب البلد القديم لشانغ شونغ، حيث نشأ برامج بون دين قديم. / LI>
  • البوذيون يعتبرون عبء الموئل بوذا في تجسد سامفارا. حول الجبال البوذية، كل من اللحاء التقليدي وتمتد النباح، اقرأ المعطلة، بارد الطبل.
  • li>
  • في تقليد bon mount kaylas، يطلق عليه Jungdrung Gutza (Swastika الجبلية المكون من تسعة طوابق)، وهي روح بون بأكملها، وتحويل الحيوية والمبدأ الرئيسي من "تسع طرق بونا ". هنا، انخفض مؤسس دين تونبا شنرب من السماء إلى الأرض. ويواجه النباح على بون عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة (نحو الشمس). / LI>

:

kailas هي واحدة من أماكن الغيب الرئيسية على الأرض، مما يسجل التطور الروحي للشخص، يساهم في زيادة الوعي والمسؤولية الشخصية عن حياته. اللحاء الخارجي حول الجبل هو في الواقع سفر داخلي لنفسه. / ص>

اللحاء حول كايلاس كما يحدث

:

تجاوز حول الجبل يأخذ، كقاعدة عامة، 3 أيام. الطريق الذي يبلغ طوله 53 كم لديه معنى روحاني عميق. نحن نواجه دورة الحياة بأكملها من الولادة حتى الموت وريدي. لمدة ثلاثة أيام، تعيش روحنا رمزية حياة أخرى، مما يغادر الماضي وراءه، ويحصل على فرصة لتغيير المزيد من المصير. / ص>

في كثير من الأحيان، نسمع من المشاركين في رحلاتنا حول نوع من "نداء كايلاس". إحصائيات تتيح لنا أن تنطبق بجدية على هذه التطبيقات. شخص ما جبل في أحلام، يرى شخص ما علامات على جبل في كل مكان. هذه أشخاص مختلفون تماما، وغالبا ما يكونوا بعيدا عن الباطنية واليوجا. بمجرد أن يكون لدى الشخص "رغبة غريبة" للذهاب إلى التبت لكيلاس ... هناك أشخاص يذهبون إلى كايلاس مرارا وتكرارا، مرتين في السنة. وهناك فئة أخرى - أشخاص لا يستطيعون الوصول إلى الجبل المقدس لسنوات، على الرغم من أنهم يدفعون جولات وحتى الوقوع في التبت. والحقيقة هي أن الطريق إلى كايلاس مغلقة في كثير من الأحيان. ثم الزلزال، ثم الفيضانات، ثم وضع سياسي معقد، ثم وليمة دينية وحمل الزائد لحجاج المنطقة ...

::

من المهم أن تتذكر أن اللحاء الشخصي الخاص بك يبدأ في اللحظة التي قررت الذهاب إلى التبت. كم يحدث على شاشة الوعي من الآن فصاعدا! كم عدد المخاوف والشكوك والمشاعر الاكتئاب تجعل أنفسهم شعروا لفترة طويلة قبل الرحلة. ما الأحداث لا تصدق يحدث عشية وبعد الحج!

::

من المهم جدا كيف ينتمي الحاج نفسه قشعرته. من الناحية المثالية، يتم التعامل مع هذا المسار بأفكار مشرقة، صلاة، التي شكلها الطلب، بسهولة للتحول، التطهير وإجراء التغييرات. هذا النباح الأول مرت باحترام وامتنان للحزن المقدس. على الرغم من أن البوذيين، على سبيل المثال، تسعى إلى جعل 108 كور للحصول على إعفاء من "العجلة السارية" ودخول Nirvana. يعتقد أنه فقط من خلال صنع 12 نوى خارجية، يمكنك أن تذهب اللحاء الداخلي حول جبل ناندي. / ص>

لماذا تذهب إلى كايلاس
: لماذا تذهب إلى كايلاس؟

جبل كايلاس في غرب التبت هي واحدة من أكثر الأشياء الدينية الأولى في العالم. أربعة أديان تنظر في القديس الجبل، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن يأخذ الآلاف من الحجاج سنويا ومتسلقون فضوليين. ربما، سيكون هذا الرقم أكثر إذا لم يكن من الصعب للغاية الحصول على إذن لزيارة التبت المغلقة. تعتبر كايلاس في WorldView Buddhist الهندوسية مركز العالم. هناك العديد من النظريات المتعلقة بالطاقة الخارقة للطبيعة للبلدان. علاوة على ذلك، يجادل البعض بأن هذا هرم بنيت من الأجانب. بغض النظر عما إذا كنا نعتقد في قوتها باطني أم لا، فإن الأمر يستحق الاهتمام بالكيلاس، لأنه بالإضافة إلى التاريخ المقدس، يشتهر بالعديد من الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام. / ص> ::

الارتفاع وغيرها من الخصائص من جبل كايلاس

mount kaylas تفتخر بثلاثة أقدام 6،638 مترا أو 21،778 قدما، مما يجعلها على سبيل المثال لا هي أعلى مستوى في التبت، ولكن أعلى مقاطعة نغاري في منطقة التبت الذاتي التبتية من جمهورية الصين الشعبية. التحدث بدقة، والنزاعات حول ذروة الذروة لا تزال تنفذ. تلتزم العلماء المختلفة، على الرغم من إغلاق الأرقام المختلفة ولكنها لا تزال مختلفة. تحدد المصادر الأكثر موثوقة القمة على ارتفاع 6،638 متر إلى 6،890 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. حسنا، لم تعب مصابات الدينية وأتباع النظريات الأسطورية من القول بأن هذا الرقم هو 6666 م. أيضا، لا يمكن اعتبار الطول نهائيا وأسباب علمية للغاية. نظرا لأن جبال الهيمالايا جبال شابة جميلة، فإن عملية Weathelation فيها لا تزال بنشاط بنشاط. هذا يؤدي إلى تغيير في المرتفعات. تشايلاس يزيد حوالي 5-6 ملم سنويا: قليلا جدا، ولكن لا يزال. / ص> ::

حوالي 6،700 متر، لا يمكن أن يتنافس جبل Kailas High Mountain High Mountain مع قمم Himalayan Ridge القريبة، بما في ذلك جبل إفرست. ومع ذلك، فإن عظمته، الذي جعل ارتفاع المكان الشهير، أجبر على الانتباه إلى انتباه الممثلين في آن واحد، 4 أديان ليست في طولها، ولكن في شكل واضح. الجبال هي أربعة حواف نظيفة تتوافق مع أطراف الضوء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بفضل سطح أملس ومسطح من المنحدرات وشكلها الصحيح، فإن الارتفاع يذكر الهرم وبعض الزوايا قد يبدو وكأنه هيكل من صنع الإنسان. واحدة أخرى من ميزةها هي موقع منعزز: لا توجد قمم عالية في مكان قريب، والتي يمكن أن تك كسف أو شحذ الجبل. / ص>

أصل اسم الجبل المقدس

في معظم بلدان العالم، تعرف جبل كايلاس كقواتر: كايل أي कैलाश على Sanskrit. يمكن الحصول على الاسم من كلمة Kelāsa (केलास)، مما يعني "الكريستال". في قاموسه التبتية-الإنجليزية، سجلت L. Chandra هذه الكلمة مثل Kai La Sha (Kai La Sha)، اقترضت من Sanskrit. / ص>

اسم الجبل لا يرتبط فقط بالجغرافيا، ولكن أيضا الدوافع الدينية

واحدة من عناوين التبتية هي "Kang Rinpoche" (التبت - གངས་ རིན་པོ་ཆེ་؛ الصينية المبسطة - 冈仁波 齐峰؛ الصينية التقليدية - = 岡仁波 齊峰). العصابات، أو كانغ هو اسم التبت في ذروة الثلج. تعني كلمة Rinpoche "الثمينة"، وبالتالي يمكن ترجمة المصطلح المشترك بأنه "سنويا ثمينة" أو "جبل الثلج الثمين". هناك خيارات أخرى لاسم هذا الارتفاع:

  • نصوص بون لديها الكثير من الألقاب: زهرة الماء، جبل مياه البحر، جبل من تسعة أفعال؛
  • jains اتصل بجبل أستاباد وأعتقد أن هذا هو المكان الذي حقق فيه ريشابا، أول 24 تيرثانكاروف، تنوير.
  • واحدة من أسماءها المحلية - جبل TIS، والذي مشتق من كلمة "titze" في لغة تشانغ تشونغ ، وهذا يعني "ذروة الماء" أو "ذروة النهر". في الواقع، فإن هذا الإصدار لديه أساس حقيقي، لأن أصول الهنود، SUTLAND، Brahmaputra و Ghaghara يبدأ في منطقة بحيرة ماناساروفار بالقرب من الجبل، أيضا، بالمناسبة، مقدسة. / LI>
  • أيضا، والصيني يدعون الارتفاع - hanzenboi (冈仁波齐)، أو gandysishan (冈底斯山). / LI>

::

أين هي واحدة من أهم الجبال المقدسة في العالم

"الكلمة الأخيرة تبقى دائما وراء الجبل."

اقتباس من فيلم "Everest"، 2015

جبل كايلاس (6714M) - هو جبل مقدس في العديد من التقاليد والأديان. تسلق الجبل محظور. محور الكون، الجبل مع اهتزاز مرجعي هو هرم، حواف التي تركز على 4 جوانب من الضوء. هذا هو موطن الحكماء والمواقع والآلهة. / ص>

المؤمنين بأربعة أديان - الهندوس والبوذيون والكبار وأتاحق تقليد بون - النظر في هذا الجبل غير المعتاد "قلب العالم". / ص>

  • jains العبادة كايلاس كمكان حيث حقق أول تحرير مقدس. / LI>
  • الهندوس - يتم إنجازها بواسطة Parikrama. إنهم يعتقدون أنه في الجزء العلوي من كايلاس هناك دير شيفا - إله الآلهة، صاحب الكرمة، المدمرة من الوهم. وفقا ل Vishnu Puran، The Peak هي خريطة أو تدبيرا جبليا، الجبل الكوني في وسط الكون. بحيرة ماناساروفار - بحيرة النحاس، الخالق للكون، وكذلك بحيرة شاكتي، الإناث الإناث، زوجة سيفا. يتم عرض شيفا وشاكتي (جبل كايلاس وبحيرة ماناساروفار)، بالإضافة إلى جبل ناندي (ثور ناندا، سيارة شيفا) على المذبح في كل معبد هندوسي للعالم في شكل شيفالينغام. / LI>
  • بالنسبة لأتباع التبديل التبتية، فإن بون جبل كايلاس وبحيرة بحيرة ماناساروفار هي قلب البلد القديم لشانغ شونغ، حيث نشأ برامج بون دين قديم. / LI>
  • البوذيون يعتبرون عبء الموئل بوذا في تجسد سامفارا. حول الجبال البوذية، كل من اللحاء التقليدي وتمتد النباح، اقرأ المعطلة، بارد الطبل.
  • li>
  • في تقليد bon mount kaylas، يطلق عليه Jungdrung Gutza (Swastika الجبلية المكون من تسعة طوابق)، وهي روح بون بأكملها، وتحويل الحيوية والمبدأ الرئيسي من "تسع طرق بونا ". هنا، انخفض مؤسس دين تونبا شنرب من السماء إلى الأرض. ويواجه النباح على بون عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة (نحو الشمس). / LI>

:

kailas هي واحدة من أماكن الغيب الرئيسية على الأرض، مما يسجل التطور الروحي للشخص، يساهم في زيادة الوعي والمسؤولية الشخصية عن حياته. اللحاء الخارجي حول الجبل هو في الواقع سفر داخلي لنفسه. / ص>

اللحاء حول كايلاس كما يحدث

:

تجاوز حول الجبل يأخذ، كقاعدة عامة، 3 أيام. الطريق الذي يبلغ طوله 53 كم لديه معنى روحاني عميق. نحن نواجه دورة الحياة بأكملها من الولادة حتى الموت وريدي. لمدة ثلاثة أيام، تعيش روحنا رمزية حياة أخرى، مما يغادر الماضي وراءه، ويحصل على فرصة لتغيير المزيد من المصير. / ص>

في كثير من الأحيان، نسمع من المشاركين في رحلاتنا حول نوع من "نداء كايلاس". إحصائيات تتيح لنا أن تنطبق بجدية على هذه التطبيقات. شخص ما جبل في أحلام، يرى شخص ما علامات على جبل في كل مكان. هذه أشخاص مختلفون تماما، وغالبا ما يكونوا بعيدا عن الباطنية واليوجا. بمجرد أن يكون لدى الشخص "رغبة غريبة" للذهاب إلى التبت لكيلاس ... هناك أشخاص يذهبون إلى كايلاس مرارا وتكرارا، مرتين في السنة. وهناك فئة أخرى - أشخاص لا يستطيعون الوصول إلى الجبل المقدس لسنوات، على الرغم من أنهم يدفعون جولات وحتى الوقوع في التبت. والحقيقة هي أن الطريق إلى كايلاس مغلقة في كثير من الأحيان. ثم الزلزال، ثم الفيضانات، ثم وضع سياسي معقد، ثم وليمة دينية وحمل الزائد لحجاج المنطقة ...

::

من المهم أن تتذكر أن اللحاء الشخصي الخاص بك يبدأ في اللحظة التي قررت الذهاب إلى التبت. كم يحدث على شاشة الوعي من الآن فصاعدا! كم عدد المخاوف والشكوك والمشاعر الاكتئاب تجعل أنفسهم شعروا لفترة طويلة قبل الرحلة. ما الأحداث لا تصدق يحدث عشية وبعد الحج!

::

من المهم جدا كيف ينتمي الحاج نفسه قشعرته. من الناحية المثالية، يتم التعامل مع هذا المسار بأفكار مشرقة، صلاة، التي شكلها الطلب، بسهولة للتحول، التطهير وإجراء التغييرات. هذا النباح الأول مرت باحترام وامتنان للحزن المقدس. على الرغم من أن البوذيين، على سبيل المثال، تسعى إلى جعل 108 كور للحصول على إعفاء من "العجلة السارية" ودخول Nirvana. يعتقد أنه فقط من خلال صنع 12 نوى خارجية، يمكنك أن تذهب اللحاء الداخلي حول جبل ناندي. / ص>

والآن أتيت إلى سفح الجبل. في اليوم الأول من اللحاء، يبدأ البيض في الحياة الرمزية الجديدة لروحنا. كما لو ولدت من جديد، وجدت هيئة رمزية جديدة، في اليوم الأول خفيف جدا جسديا، يشعر الكثيرون بالبهجة والقوة، والنشوة من جمال المشهد وعظمة كايلاس. في الطريق، نرز إلى منزل من الحجر السعيد مع بوابة لشامبالو، ونحن نفتح الجنوب والغرب جبل كايلاس، جبال طول العمر بوذا، وفي نهاية الطريق - الوجه الشمالي من كايلاس. / ص>

الارتفاع

الارتفاع 6666. / صورة: www. أفلام Oday. om

:

حتى الآن، لم يأت العلماء والمؤمنون إلى رأي مشترك حول أصل جبل كايلاس. يثق العلماء في التكوين الطبيعي للقمم، مثل جميع جبال التبت الأخرى. المؤمنين يعتقدون: الجبل هرم، الذي صممه أسلافهم، وبالتالي فهو له شكل واضح مع الوجوه، موجهة تماما على جانبي العالم.

::

صورة Kailas من الفضاء. / الصورة: www. Ibet. U

يعتقد أن ارتفاع هذا الجبل هو 6666 متر، ومع ذلك، فإن الخرائط الحديثة والكتب المرجعية تشير إلى: 6638 متر.

::

حظر Kailas من بحيرة ماناساروفار. / الصورة: www. udatotam. U

الرقم باطني يتكون من أربعة ستة، لديه رمزية معينة لعشاق الباطنية. لذلك، في جميع الأوصاف من أسرار التبت، لا تنس أن تشير إلى أن المسافة من كايلاس إلى ستونهنج والقطب الشمالي - 6666 كيلومترا، إلى الجنوب - بضبط مرتين بنفس القدر.

بحيرة ماناساروفار وراكشاس من الأقمار الصناعية. / الصورة: www. 65drw. om

بجانب كايلاس هي بحيرات اثنين، مترابطة بواسطة حبوب رقيقة: ماناساروفار - بحيرة بحيرة فريجة، راكشاس تل - بحيرة المالحة الموت. كل من الخزان لها أهميتها الدينية وعبدت تقريبا نفس الجبل المقدس نفسه.

::

KAILAS والأنهار الآسيوية العظيمة

kailas. / الصورة: www. Ibalych. U

::

المواصفات على موضوع كايلاس مفيدة بلا شك. هذا هو السبب في أن الجبل مهب بممتلكات غير موجودة. في العديد من المصادر المتعلقة بالكايلاس، تتخذ أربع نهري البداية: كالي غانداكي، عصابة، براهمابوترا وإنظمة إند.

::

ومع ذلك، مع دراسة بسيطة للبطاقات يصبح من الواضح أن هذا البيان لا يتحمل أي انتقادات. ورأى أن المصدر يقع Inde على قوات كايلاس، لكن العلماء في عام 2010 وجد أن Inde يأخذ بداية المدى الشرقي بمقدار 30 كيلومترا. كما بدأت الأنهار الثلاثة المتبقية تدفقها الخاصة في أماكن أخرى: كالي غانداكي - في شمال نيبال، عصابة - في خراجي ميدشاشن الجليدي على الحدود مع الهند، Brahmaputra - في Janxi Glacier، على بعد 110 كم من Kailas.

في جنوب المرتفعات التبتية، يقع على بعد 200 كم من نيبال في العالم كله جبل كايلاس. لا يزال هذا الرأس حتى اليوم دون مراقبة بسبب الأسباب الدينية والسطشية. لماذا أدى الجبل المقدس في التبت إلى العديد من الأساطير والأساطير؟

ميزات الجبال kailas

هذه الرأس هي الأعلى في المنطقة وتختلف عن الجبال الأخرى مع شكلها غير العادي. يحتوي جبل كايلاس على أربعة وجوه، موجهة تماما على جانبي العالم، وبالتالي يشبه الهرم. بعض الناس يعتقدون أن الجبل المقدس في التبت ببناء الحضارات القديمة. وفقا للنسخة الرسمية، التي قدمت جيولوجيا، ارتفعت كايلاس مع الهضبة من أسفل المحيط. بعد ذلك، نتيجة للتآكل، اكتسبت مثل هذا الشكل غير العادي. / ص>

عند عدد ذروة كيسالا تنشأ أيضا العديد من النزاعات. البيان الأكثر شيوعا هو أن الجبل المقدس في التبت لديه ارتفاع 6666 متر. يختلف العلماء في الآراء وأرقام الاتصال من 6638 (ارتفاع أكثر رسمية) إلى 6890 متر. مثل هذا التشتت ينشأ بسبب طرق مختلفة لقياس الجبال. / ص> ::

جبل لديه أيضا العديد من الأسماء. اعتاد الأوروبيون على الدعوة إلى كايلاسها (كايلاش)، التبتيين - كانغ رينبوتشي ("الثلج الثماني")، أنصار الدين بون - جونرونج جوانج، والصيني - جانديشان أو غاننبي. / ص> ::

ليس بعيدا عن الجبل هناك بحيرات اثنين: راكشاس تل - بحيرة الموت بالماء المملح، وماناساروفار - بحيرة الحياة مع المياه العذبة. لديهم أيضا قيمة دينية كبيرة. الملاحظة المثيرة للاهتمام هي أن المسافة من Kibetan Kailas إلى القطب الشمالي وتستونهينججا مسافة 6666 كم، والقطب الجنوبي - بالضبط 2 مرات أكثر. لكن هذه النظرية لا تعززها أي شيء، لذلك يجب ألا تؤمن بأصالةها. / ص>

تاريخ التاريخ

:

جبل كايلاس لا يزال غير مراقب حتى يومنا هذا. لكن محاولات القيام بذلك كانت لا تزال. في عام 1985، أعطى ألبينر الإيطالي Reinhold Messenra إذنا بالتسلق. ومع ذلك، في اللحظة الأخيرة في اللحظة الأخيرة رفض رجل إكسبيديا دون أي تفسير. / ص>

في عام 2000، تم الحصول على إذن لتسلق كايلاس من قبل البعثة الإسبانية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المجموعة دفعت مقابل هذه الأموال الكبيرة، لكن الآلاف من الحجاج الذين منعوا متسلقي الملابس لم يعطون قمة الرأس إلى الأعلى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، حظر الدالاي لاما نفسه، الأمم المتحدة وغيرها من المنظمات الرئيسية الإسبان للصعود إلى كايلاس. لكن الشيء هو أنه في النصوص الدينية من الهندوسية والبوذية يقال إنه لا أحد يجرؤ على إغلاقه إلى الآلهة. / ص>

الجبل المقدس في التبت

تقاليد الاحتفال بالعام الجديد في مختلف بلدان العالم

نظرة عامة على 7 أفضل رحلات للعام الجديد في روسيا ستساعد في اختيار جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. الوجهات الشعبية والأسعار للراحة مع الأسرة، مع الأطفال، زوجين

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Truth and fiction about Kailash - the sacred peak of Tibet, which has not yet been conquered

Truth and fiction about Kailash - the sacred peak of Tibet, which has not yet been conquered

"The last word always remains behind the mountain."

Quote from the movie "Everest", 2015

Mount Kailash (6714m) is a sacred mountain in many traditions and religions. Climbing the mountain is prohibited. The axis of the universe, a mountain with a reference vibration, is a pyramid, the edges of which are oriented along the 4 cardinal points. It is the abode of sages, siddhas and gods.

Believers of four religions - Hindus, Buddhists, Jains and adherents of the Bon tradition - consider this unusual mountain "the heart of the world."

  • The Jains venerate Kailash as the place where their first saint achieved liberation.
  • Hindus perform parikrama. They believe that at the top of Kailash is the abode of Shiva - the god of gods, the master of karma, the destroyer of illusion. According to Vishnu Purana, the peak is a reflection or image of Mount Meru, the cosmic mountain at the center of the universe. Lake Manasarovar is the lake of Brahma, the creator of the universe, as well as the lake of Shakti, the female deity, the wife of Shiva. Shiva and Shakti (Mount Kailash and Lake Manasarovar), as well as Mount Nandi (Nandi bull, Shiva's vehicle) are represented on the altar in every Hindu temple in the world in the form of a Shivalingam.
  • For the followers of the Tibetan Bon tradition, Mount Kailash and Lake Manasarovar lying at its foot are the heart of the ancient country of Shang Shung, where the ancient Bon Po religion originated.
  • Buddhists consider the mountain to be the abode of the Buddha in the incarnation of Samvara. Around the mountain, Buddhists perform both an ordinary bark and a bark with prostrations, recite a mantra, and twist a drum.
  • In the Bon tradition, Mount Kailash is called Yungdrung GuTse (Nine-Story Swastika Mountain), it is the soul of all Bon, the focus of life force and the main principle of the "Nine Paths of Bon". Here the founder of the religion, the celestial creature Tonpa Shenrab, descended from heaven to earth. Bon bark is performed counterclockwise (towards the sun).

Kailash is one of the main occult places on earth, which accelerates the spiritual development of a person, promotes the growth of awareness and personal responsibility for one's life. The outer crust around the mountain is actually an inner journey towards oneself.

Kora around Kailash How it happens

Walking around the mountain usually takes 3 days. The 53 km route has a deep spiritual meaning. We experience the entire life cycle from birth to death and rebirth. For three days, our soul symbolically lives another life, thereby leaving the past behind, and gets the opportunity to change future destiny.

Quite often we hear from the participants of our trips about a certain "call of Kailash". The statistics allow us to take such claims seriously. Someone sees the mountain in dreams, someone sees signs with the mountain everywhere. These are completely different people, often far from esotericism and yoga. Once a person has a "strange desire" to go to Tibet to Kailash ... There are people who travel to Kailash again and again, 2 times a year. And there is one more category - people who for years have not been able to get to the Sacred Mountain, despite the fact that they pay for tours and even end up in Tibet. The fact is that the road to Kailash is often closed. Either an earthquake, now floods, now a difficult political situation, now a religious holiday and the congestion of the region with pilgrims ...

It is important to remember that your personal core begins the very moment you decide to go to Tibet. How many things appear on the screen of consciousness from this moment! How many fears, doubts, suppressed feelings make themselves felt long before the trip. What incredible events happen on the eve and after the pilgrimage!

It is very important how the pilgrim himself relates to his bark. Ideally, this path is traversed with bright thoughts, prayers, a formed request, with a readiness for transformation, purification and acceptance of changes. Enough of the 1st bark, traversed with respect and gratitude to the Sacred Mountain. Although Buddhists, for example, strive to perform 108 kor to obtain liberation from the "wheel of samsara" and exit to Nirvana. It is believed that only after completing 12 outer crust, one can walk the inner crust around Mount Nandi.

Why go to Kailash

Mount Kailash in Western Tibet is one of the most revered religious sites in the world. The mountain is considered a holy mountain by four religions, so it is not surprising that it receives thousands of pilgrims and just curious climbers every year. This number would probably be even higher if it were not so difficult to obtain permission to visit closed Tibet. Kailash is considered in the Hindu-Buddhist worldview as the center of the world. There are many theories regarding the mountain's supernatural power. And some even argue that this is a pyramid built by aliens. Regardless of whether we believe in her mystical power or not, Kailash is worth paying attention to, because, in addition to the sacred story, she is famous for many interesting facts.

Altitude and other characteristics of Mount Kailash

Mount Kailash boasts a height of 6,638 m, or 21,778 feet, which makes it not the tallest in Tibet, but the tallest in the Ngari District of the Tibet Autonomous Region of the PRC. Strictly speaking, disputes about the height of the peak are still ongoing. Different scientists adhere to, albeit close, but still different numbers. The most authoritative sources determine the summit at an altitude of 6 638 m to 6 890 m above sea level. Well, religious adherents and adherents of mythical theories do not get tired of claiming that this figure is 6 666 m. Also, the height cannot be considered final and for completely scientific reasons. Since the Himalayas are quite young mountains, the process of weathering is still actively going on in them. This leads to a change in heights. Kailash increases by about 5-6 mm per year: quite a bit, but still.

With a height of about 6,700 m, Mount Kailash cannot compete with the peaks of the nearby Himalayan range, including Mount Everest. However, its greatness, which made the hill a famous place, which forced the attention of representatives of 4 religions at once, lies not in its height, but in its clear form. The spurs of the mountains represent four clean faces, corresponding to the cardinal points. In addition, due to the rather flat and flat surface of the slopes and their regular shape, the hill resembles a pyramid and from some angles it may even seem like a man-made structure. Another feature is its secluded location: there are no high peaks nearby that can eclipse or obscure the mountain.

The origin of the name of the sacred mountain

The name of the mountain is associated not only with geography, but also with religious motives

One of the Tibetan names is "Kang Rinpoche". Gangs, or Kang, is the Tibetan name for a snowy peak. The word rinpoche means “precious”, so the combined term can be translated as “precious snow stone” or “precious snow mountain”. There are other variants of the name of this hill:

  • Bon texts have many names: Flower of Water, Mountain of Sea Water, Mountain of Nine-cornered Suns;
  • Jains call Mount Astapada and believe that this is where Rishaba, the first of the 24 Tirthankaras, attained enlightenment;
  • One of its local names is Mount Tise, derived from the word titze in the Chjan-chjung language, meaning “peak of water” or “peak of a river”. In fact, this version has a real basis, since the sources of the Indus, Sutlej, Brahmaputra and Ghaghara rivers begin in the area of ​​Lake Manasarovar near the mountain - also, by the way, sacred.
  • The Chinese also call the hill - Ganzhenboci, or Gandisyshan.

Where is one of the most important sacred mountains in the world?

Why go to Kailash?

"The last word always remains behind the mountain."

Quote from the movie "Everest", 2015

Mount Kailash (6714m) is a sacred mountain in many traditions and religions. Climbing the mountain is prohibited. The axis of the universe, a mountain with a reference vibration, is a pyramid, the edges of which are oriented along the 4 cardinal points. It is the abode of sages, siddhas and gods.

Believers of four religions - Hindus, Buddhists, Jains and adherents of the Bon tradition - consider this unusual mountain "the heart of the world."

  • The Jains venerate Kailash as the place where their first saint achieved liberation.
  • Hindus perform parikrama. They believe that at the top of Kailash is the abode of Shiva - the god of the gods, the master of karma, the destroyer of illusion. According to Vishnu Purana, the peak is a reflection or image of Mount Meru, the cosmic mountain at the center of the universe. Lake Manasarovar is the lake of Brahma, the creator of the universe, as well as the lake of Shakti, the female deity, the wife of Shiva. Shiva and Shakti (Mount Kailash and Lake Manasarovar), as well as Mount Nandi (Nandi bull, Shiva's vehicle) are represented on the altar in every Hindu temple in the world in the form of a Shivalingam.
  • For the followers of the Tibetan Bon tradition, Mount Kailash and Lake Manasarovar lying at its foot are the heart of the ancient country of Shang Shung, where the ancient Bon Po religion originated.
  • Buddhists consider the mountain to be the abode of the Buddha in the incarnation of Samvara. Around the mountain, Buddhists perform both an ordinary bark and a bark with prostrations, recite a mantra, and twist a drum.
  • In the Bon tradition, Mount Kailash is called Yungdrung GuTse (Nine-Story Swastika Mountain), it is the soul of all Bon, the focus of life force and the main principle of the "Nine Paths of Bon". Here the founder of the religion, the celestial creature Tonpa Shenrab, descended from heaven to earth. Bon bark is performed counterclockwise (towards the sun).

Kailash is one of the main occult places on earth, which accelerates the spiritual development of a person, promotes the growth of awareness and personal responsibility for one's life. The outer crust around the mountain is actually an inner journey towards oneself.

Kora around Kailash How it happens

Walking around the mountain usually takes 3 days. The 53 km route has a deep spiritual meaning. We experience the entire life cycle from birth to death and rebirth. For three days, our soul symbolically lives another life, thereby leaving the past behind, and gets the opportunity to change future destiny.

Quite often we hear from the participants of our trips about a certain “call of Kailash”. The statistics allow us to take such claims seriously. Someone sees the mountain in dreams, someone sees signs with the mountain everywhere. These are completely different people, often far from esotericism and yoga. Once a person has a “strange desire” to go to Tibet to Kailash ... There are people who travel to Kailash again and again, 2 times a year. And there is one more category - people who for years have not been able to get to the Sacred Mountain, despite the fact that they pay for tours and even end up in Tibet. The fact is that the road to Kailash is often closed. Either an earthquake, now floods, now a difficult political situation, now a religious holiday and the congestion of the region with pilgrims ...

It is important to remember that your personal core begins the very moment you decide to go to Tibet. How many things appear on the screen of consciousness from this moment! How many fears, doubts, suppressed feelings make themselves felt long before the trip. What incredible events happen on the eve and after the pilgrimage!

It is very important how the pilgrim himself relates to his bark. Ideally, this path is traversed with bright thoughts, prayers, a formed request, with a readiness for transformation, purification and acceptance of changes. Enough of the 1st bark, traversed with respect and gratitude to the Sacred Mountain. Although Buddhists, for example, strive to perform 108 kor to obtain liberation from the "wheel of samsara" and exit to Nirvana. It is believed that only after completing 12 outer crust, one can walk the inner crust around Mount Nandi.

And now you come to the foot of the mountain. On the first day of the bark, the white chorten begins a symbolic new life for our soul. It was as if we were born anew, found a new symbolic body, the first day is quite light physically, many feel vigor and strength, euphoria from the beauty of the landscape and the greatness of Kailash. On the way, we pass the house of the happy Stone with a gate to Shambhala, the South and West faces of Mount Kailash, the Mount of Longevity Buddha, and at the end of the route - the North face of Kailash.

Height

Height 6666./Photo: www. oday-movies. om

Until now, scientists and believers have not come to a consensus on the origin of Mount Kailash. Scientists are confident in the natural formation of the peak, like all other mountains in Tibet. Believers believe that the mountain is a pyramid built by their ancestors, therefore it has a pronounced shape with faces facing exactly the cardinal points.

Photo of Kailas from space./Photo: www. ibet. u

It is believed that the height of this mountain is 6666 meters, but modern maps and guides indicate: 6638 meters.

View of Kailash from Lake Manasarovar./Photo: www. udatotam. u

The mystical number, consisting of four sixes, has a certain symbolism for lovers of esotericism. Therefore, in all descriptions of the mysteries of Tibet, they do not forget to indicate: the distance from Kailash to Stonehenge and the North Pole is 6666 kilometers, to the South Pole is exactly twice as much.

Lakes Manasarovar and Rakshas from the satellite./Photo: www. 65drw. om

There are two lakes near Kailash, connected by a thin isthmus: Manasarovar is a fresh lake of life, Rakshas tal is a salt lake of death. Both reservoirs have their own religious significance and are revered almost as much as the sacred mountain itself.

Kailash and the Great Rivers of Asia

Kailash./Photo: www. ibalych. u

Speculations on the topic of Kailash are undoubtedly very profitable. That is why the mountain is endowed with non-existent properties. In many sources concerning Kailash, it is stated that four rivers originate here: Kali Gandaki, Ganges, Brahmaputra and Indus.

However, with a simple study of the maps, it becomes clear that this statement does not stand up to criticism. It was believed that the source of the Indus is located on the Kailash ridge, but scientists in 2010 established that the Indus originates 30 kilometers east of the ridge. The other three rivers also begin their flow in completely different places: Kali Gandaki - in Northern Nepal, the Ganges - in the Mapchachungo glacier on the border with India, Brahmaputra - at the Yangsi glacier, located 110 km from Kailash.

In the south of the Tibetan Plateau, 200 km from Nepal, the world famous Mount Kailash is located. This peak remains unconquered to this day for religious and mystical reasons. Why did the sacred mountain in Tibet give rise to many myths and legends?

Features of Mount Kailash

This peak is the highest in the area and differs from other mountains in its unusual shape. Mount Kailash has four faces, oriented almost exactly to the cardinal points, and therefore resembles a pyramid. Some people believe that the sacred mountain in Tibet was built by ancient civilizations. According to the official version, which was provided by geologists, Kailash rose along with the plateau from the bottom of the ocean. After that, as a result of erosion, it acquired such an unusual shape.

There are many controversies about the height of Kaisal. The most common claim is that the sacred mountain in Tibet is 6666 meters high. Scientists disagree and call numbers from 6638 (the more official height) to 6890 meters. This difference arises from different ways of measuring mountains.

The mountain also has several names. Europeans used to call it Kailash (Kailash), Tibetans - Kang Rinpoche ("Precious Snow"), adherents of the Bon religion - Yundrung Guceg, and the Chinese - Gandisyshan or Ganzhenboci.

Not far from the mountain there are two lakes: Rakshas Tal - the lake of death with salt water, and Manasarovar - the lake of life with fresh water. They are also of great religious significance. An interesting observation is that the distance from Tibetan Kailash to the North Pole and Stonehenge is 6666 km, and to the South Pole it is exactly 2 times longer. But this theory is not supported by anything, so you should not believe in its authenticity.

Climbing history

Mount Kailash remains unconquered to this day. But there were still attempts to do this. In 1985, Italian mountaineer Reinhold Messner was given permission to climb. However, almost at the last moment, the man abandoned the expedition without any explanation.

In 2000, a Spanish expedition acquired permission to climb Kailash. It is worth noting that the group paid a lot of money for this, but thousands of pilgrims who blocked the path of the climbers did not give the summit. In addition, the Dalai Lama himself, the UN and other large organizations banned the Spaniards from climbing Kailash. And the thing is that in the religious texts of Hinduism and Buddhism it is said that no one dares to climb the mountain to the gods.

Sacred Mountain in Tibet

Popular posts
Traditions of celebrating the New Year in different countries of the world

An overview of the 7 best travels for the New Year in Russia will help you choose an excursion tour. Popular destinations and prices for families, children, couples

  • . 10 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies