الرحلات للمبتدئين؛ الايجابيات والسلبيات والموانع

المشي النشطة

الجبال عشاق الترفيه النشطة مع قوة غير قابلة للتغلب عليها. وهنا نحن نستعد بالفعل حقيبة ظهر، وأخذ الأصدقاء والذهاب إلى الحملة السياحية. أو في hayking؟ أو في الرحلات؟ "ما الفرق؟ لا تخلط بنا، وهذا هو نفس الشيء." - ستقول. جميع الكلمات المستعارة، مثل Hyeking، Trekking، Barkpeking يتم تضمينها بإحكام في الحياة اليومية، والعديد من استخدامها ككلمات - مرادفات Turbo. نعم، الجوهر مشابه، ولكن هناك بعض الاختلافات والميزات بين هذه الشروط. هذا عنهم والتحدث في المقال لتجنب الارتباك. / ص> وبعد بالنسبة للأوروبيين والأمريكيين، حيث تطور ثقافة الجبال لفترة طويلة، فإن مفهوم المشي لمسافات طويلة هو أكثر توسيعا، واعتمادا على المدة، وظروف المسار والتغذية والإقامة، فإنهم يميزون الرحلات والهايكينغ و حقائب الظهر. / ص>

المشي السياحي - ما هو؟

الارتفاع السياحي. عندما نسمع هذه الكلمات - خيالنا يرسم جبال صخرية، مسارات متعة على منحدراتها، خيامها في غابة كثيفة، المساء من قبل النار والسياح مع حقائب الظهر الكبيرة. جزئيا هو مرتبط بالماضي السوفيتي، عندما اعتبرت الرحلات أفضل عرض من الترفيه وإعادة التشغيل والحفاظ على الشكل المادي. المشي لمسافات طويلة كانت ضخمة وشعبية. حتى أولئك الذين ولدوا وأزرعون بعد انهيار الاتحاد، سمعوا قصصا سياحية من أصدقائهم الأكبر سنا. رحلة طويلة مع الخيام والأحرف الظهر هي، يمكن أن يقال، لدينا التاريخية والأواني الأصلية. / ص>

بالنسبة لنا، فإن ارتفاع سياحي يمشي مع حقيبة ظهر على طريق معين في منطقة جبلية، مع الإقامة بين عشية وضحاها في الخيام والطبخ المستقل على النار أو الغاز (في غياب الحطب). تتمثل ميزة مميزة من الجولات الأجنبية في تقسيم المخيم في أي موقع مناسب تقريبا واستقلالية كاملة (أو جزئية) عند اتخاذ جميع المنتجات الضرورية على الفور للزواج بأكملها. فقط في بعض الطرق هي فرصة لتجديد احتياطيات الحكم في إحدى القرى الجبلية أو لإلقاء رمي، إذا تتقاطع درب. لا عجب أن هناك قول عادل "الهدف الرئيسي للسياحة هو تناول المزيد من الطعام، والتنقل وأكل كل شيء هناك." ولكن في هذا، ربما، السحر بأكملها. / ص>

من التفسيرات الغربية لفهمنا للحملة، كلمة "الظهر" هي الأنسب (من الإنجليزية ackpack-ryutkzak)، عندما تأخذ حقيبة ظهر، أضعاف أكثر ضرورية لجميع المناسبات والذهاب في رحلة. يمكن أن يكون هذا مثل حملة على طريق مخطط له مجموعة وسفر مستقل دون خطة معينة، على سبيل المثال، كما هو الحال في فيلم "البرية". / ص> ::

بين التنوع الكبير للموازات الرائعة السياحية تميز هذه السلالات الأساسية الأساسية:

  • هدف اليوم (PVD) - ارتفاع مع الخيام لمدة 2-3 أيام، وعادة ما لا يكون بعيدا عن مكان الإقامة، أو في الحواف التي يمكنك الحصول عليها بسرعة هناك، لا تنفق على الطريق. يمكن أن يكون كل من التضاريس الجبلية وفي الاحتياطيات الطبيعية الصغيرة أو الحدائق. على سبيل المثال، رحلة إلى Aktovsky Canyon أو Podolsk Tistra. / LI>

تاريخ الانضمام في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع Kulawar

  • turnock (غير طبيعي) - حملة في الجبال، عادة من 3 أيام إلى أسبوعين، مما يسمح لك بالمرور مسافة حوالي 30-100 كم. في كثير من الأحيان، فإن الغرض من هذا الطريق ليس نقطة واحدة، ولكن سلسلة جبال كاملة، أو مزيج من المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية والمسطحة والبحرية لجعل حملة أكثر ثراء وخلابة. مع رغبات المجموعة، فإن الانحرافات عن الرسم البياني وتغيير خطة الحملة ممكنة. تشمل هذه الفئة المشي لمسافات طويلة في الكاربات، جورجيا، تركيا، قبرص، القوقاز، البرانس، المشجعين وتين شان. تعقيد هذه الطرق منخفضة أو متوسطة، مما يسمح لك بالذهاب إلى حملة المبتدئين والأشخاص الذين يعانون من التدريب البدني المتوسطة. / LI>
  • الفئة، أو الحملة الرياضية - رحلات معقدة وطويلة تتطلب الخبرة السابقة والتدريب والتدريب التقني الخاص. هناك من الأول (لديك التعرق) وإلى فئات الفئات السادسة (القصدير الكاملة). يتم تسجيل رحلات الفئات في المحكمة الجنائية الدولية ذات الصلة (لجنة تأهيل الكمبيوتر المحمول)، بعد المرور، يتم حماية المشاركين في التصريفات. للتجربة الأولى في الارتفاع الرياضي، نوصي بالسير في جورجيا 1 إلى .. - سفانيتيا وبحيرة توبا. / LI>

عالية - ما هو عليه، الميزات

::

hayking (من المشي الإنجليزية المشي لمسافات طويلة) - خيار صرف العملات الأجنبية لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع. إذا كان سياحنا يفضلون الذهاب إلى أماكن برية، بعيدا عن أشخاص لكسر القليل من الحضارة في الدول الغربية، فإن رحلات المشي لمسافات طويلة 1-2 يوما تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الدول الغربية بالقرب من المستوطنات. / ص>

غالبا ما يعني هاشينج رحلة المشي لمسافات طويلة في الجبال على الطرق المسمى، مع مسارات مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا، وعرض المنصات ونقاط الترطيب وليالي مريحة في المنازل أو التخييم مع جميع وسائل الراحة. يمكن أن يكون طريق Hayking خطيا، مع الإقامة بين عشية وضحاها في نقاط مختلفة ولن طوال الليل على أساس مخرجات شعاعي. يرجع ذلك أساسا إلى موقف أكثر حذرا تجاه الطبيعة والعديد من المناطق المحمية والحماية المحمية، حيث يحظر تولد حرائق، ووضع الخيام في المكان الخطأ وحتى الآن تجاوز المسار المحرز. / ص>

Hayking، الرحلات، الارتفاع السياحي - ما هو وما هو الفرق

::

جاء الرحلات مع أشخاص قديمين عندما يتقنون الأراضي الجديدة. نعم، هذه الرياضة هي الآلاف من السنوات. في تلك الأيام، كان غير مريح وإهمال، كانوا يفعلون كل شيء دون تحليل. علاوة على ذلك، فإن الناس لم يفهموا حتى أنهم يبشرون في الرحلات - وهذا ما كانت كثيفة. / ص> ::

نحن نتحدث عن المشي السياحة. تستيقظ، من أجل الحشمة، نحن نلبس وتذهب في الرحلة. كل شيء بسيط جدا. يتم تعليق الرحلات على كل من لديه أرجل ومن هو قادر على تحريكها. عرض أبسط للسياحة، ربما، لا يجد. / ص> ::

ما هو الرحلات

::

بدرجة من الديمقراطية، تشبه الرحلات كرة القدم. في كلتا الحالتين، يلزم المعدات أو المعدات الخاصة. صحيح، إذا ذهبت في رحلة طويلة، فسيتعين عليك العناية بالراحة والسلامة. لذلك بعد كل شيء، لا يلعب لاعبي كرة القدم المهنية حافي القدمين. / ص>

نحن سعداء! التدريب من غمر المحاكمة إلى مستوى المدرب. يسافر الغوص في جميع أنحاء العالم: جدول رحلات النادي، والغوص الفردية والجولات المفيدة. الاتجاهات الغريبة: أنتاركتيكا، غرينلاند، القطب الشمالي، بابوا غينيا الجديدة، جزر سليمان، جزيرة كوكوس، جالاباجوس، السباحة مع أسماك القرش والحيتان والدولفين. نحن في انتظارك!

قهر أعلى جبل أفريقيا وجعل رحلة رحلات السفاري لا تنسى! يقع مكتبنا في تنزانيا ويعمل بدون وسطاء، ويعقد جميع الإحاطات في اللغة الروسية، وهناك موقف سيارات سفاري الخاصة، فضلا عن مستودع من اللياقة البدنية الحديثة الجبلية من العلامات التجارية مثل redfox، ومواجهة الشمال والكبيرة الجبلية. / ص>

الشتاء: الطبيعة البكر، التزلج الجبل. / ص>

المشي لمسافات طويلة يأخذ في صفوفها للجميع، دون تحليل. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه يمكنك المشي ولم يشكو من الصحة. هناك طرق ثقيلة تعمل عبر الجبال أو الصحارى، والتي ستقيد فقط شخص لا ينتهي جسديا. / ص>

عادة خلال السياحة يستغرق المسافر حوالي 40-50 كيلومتر. بالطبع، يعتمد الكثير على الطقس والطريق. في الحرارة متعبة بشكل أسرع، تفكر في كيفية الاحماء، حيث تفضل الدفء، أثناء الرياح القوية، لكنك بالكاد الزحف. / ص>

المطبوعات عادة اختيار الطرق مع مسارات وضعت بالفعل. يجمعون أقصى درجات معلومات عنها لاتخاذ معهم العتاد اللازم. واحدة من مهام المشي لمسافات طويلة على دراية بالطبيعة والتضاريس والعادات وحياة الشعوب الأخرى. هذه هي مناحي المعرفية. / ص>

بشكل عام، يدعي السياح أن المشي لمسافات طويلة، بادئ ذي بدء، يساعد الشخص على معرفة نفسه، والعالم بالفعل. تخيل: أنت تذهب على الطريق، تعتمد في الواقع فقط على نفسك والأشخاص الذين يأتون إليك. ليس لديك وسائل النقل. يمكن لخدمات الإنقاذ الاتصال بك فقط، ولكن عندما يصلون. أعتقد ذلك: أنت تثق بنفسك أم لا، هل أنت مستعد للذهاب إلى مئات الكيلومترات أو إقامة أفضل في المنزل أمام التلفزيون. / ص>

تنزه في الجبال هو نسخة رائعة من عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو إجازة أو عطلة. الجبال مفتوحة للجميع: من Newbies عديمي الخبرة للمتسلقين والمياه المتقدمة. في رحلة مع حقيبة تحمل على ظهره، لا سيما أول واحد، فإن الأمر يستحق التمييز بين ما هي Hayking و Trekking وحملة سياحية. للوهلة الأولى، قد يبدو أن هذا هو نفسه نفسه، فقط أسماء مستعارة من لغات مختلفة. في الواقع، هذا هو ذلك، ولكن لا يزال هناك اختلافات صغيرة ستكون مفيدة لمعرفة ذلك.

السياحة - احصل على كوكب كوكب كوكب نشط الأكاديمي أو السياحة المربحة للشراء بسعر منخفض على البيع في كوكب الرياضة

السياحة للمشاة - نوع مشترك من السياحة، بما في ذلك المشي لمسافات طويلة على المسارات مع زيارة إلى الأماكن التذكارية أو الجذابة ... قاموس على الجغرافيا

المصدر: GOST R 54601 2011: ... ... ... شروط الدليل الدليل التنظيمي الوثائق الفنية

السياحة هي وجهة نظر شعبية لجولة نشطة في الرحلة، والجمع بين التربية البدنية وعناصر الرياضة والمعرفة بمجالات مختلفة من البلاد. اعتمادا على العمر، يتم صنع القريبات وفرص السفر سيرا على الأقدام، على دراجات ... موسوعة قصيرة من الأسرة

السياحة في بيلاروسيا - السياحة في بيلاروسيا تتطور في ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية: زيارة العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي، منظمة الترفيه في مناطق المنتجعات (Naroch، Minsk Sea، إلخ)، بالإضافة إلى دورياتورية. سلطات الجمهورية تضع مهمة الجميع ... ... ويكيبيديا

::

السياحة في ويلز هي واحدة من قطاعات الاقتصاد في المنطقة. ويلز هي وجهة سياحية جديدة، في عام 2002، زاره أكثر من 8 ملايين شخص. في عام 2005، بفضل السياحة، تلقت الاقتصاد ويلز حوالي 100 ألف وظيفة في قطاع الخدمات، وهذا هو 8٪ ... ... Wikipedia

السياحة في أوكرانيا - ساحل الكوككا في شبه جزيرة القرم. دير ميخائيلوفسكي Zlatovierhi في كييف. Livadia Palace في يالطا ... ويكيبيديا

::

السياحة بالنسبة للأشخاص المعوقين - السياحة المعوقين. نوع السياحة الترفيهية المصممة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. بدأت السياحة المعوقة في الاتحاد السوفياتي في بداية السبعينيات. في إطار المنظمات ذات المعوقين غير النقابية للمكفوفين (EB) والصم ... ... ويكيبيديا

السياحة في منطقة سخالين - مجمع سياحي في جزيرة مونيرون السياحة في منطقة سخالين هي صناعة نامية ... ويكيبيديا

::

السياحة في روسيا - السياحة في روسيا الصناعة النامية. تحتل روسيا واحدة من الأماكن الرائدة في العالم في مجال السياحة الدولية. في عام 2011، اعتمدت روسيا حوالي 20 مليون زيارة دولية. إيرادات روسيا من السياحة الدولية في عام 2011 ... ... ويكيبيديا

ربما واحدة من أكثر أنواع أنواع السياحة المشاة هي الرحلات. الرحلات هي رحلة على طريق مشطول مسبقا يتم تنفيذه في التعدين أو التضاريس الخشنة. ربما الرياضة، إذا تشمل تسلق الجبل مع عناصر من تسلق الجبال. عادة ما تكون الطرق متاحة لأي شخص أصحاء وليس لديهم قيود على العمر. في مثل هذه الرحلات، يمكنك حتى الاستفادة من الأطفال - سوف يستفيدون ليس فقط بصحتهم، ولكن أيضا تنمية مشتركة. كقاعدة عامة، يتم إرسال التتبع من قبل مجموعات، ولكن السياح ذوي الخبرة يذهبون معا أو حتى وحدهم. / ص> ::

وضع التتبع وميزات الحركة

يمكن أن تستمر الارتفاع لمدة 4-6 ساعات. في هذا الوقت، تتوقف عن الراحة والتفتيش في المنطقة، يتم تضمين مناطق الجذب السياحي. يبدأ كل يوم بالرفع المبكر وينتهي باختيار مبكر. في البداية سيكون من الصعب، ولكن بعد يومين، يبدأ هذا الوضع في إنتاج تأثير العافية. / ص>

قبل جميع الحمالين قادمون - هؤلاء العمال المستأجرون بشكل خاص مسؤولون عن أشياء المشاركين في الرحلات، فإن الدليل يتحرك وراءهم، ثم يسير السياح بالفعل. يتحرك الجميع بهذه السرعة المريحة له. في نهاية السلسلة هناك دليل آخر. كل صباح، يناقش المشاركون الأماكن العامة لجمع (الترفيه أو وجبة خفيفة). / ص>

الإضافات وتتبع الأبقار

::

ميزة الرحلات هي أنه مفيد في المقام الأول. يتم فحص الطرق وآمنة ومريحة، فإن المشاركين في الحملة في الهواء باستمرار. هناك دائما إمكانية اختيار المسار، الذي يخضع لحالة شخص معين. أثناء الرحلة، يمكنك أن ترى الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام وجميلة، مما يجعل صورا مذهلة، تعرف على أشخاص جدد لديهم وقتا رائعا. / ص>

الجوانب السلبية لهذا النوع من الراحة لا تقريبا. من الممكن أن تنسب زيادة خطر الطرق، لأن المشي لمسافات طويلة يتم في المناطق الجبلية. قد يصاب الأشخاص الذين لا يتكيفون وغير معتادين على مثل هذا الإغاثة، وأيضا عدم تحمل كثافة الهواء المخفضة. ولكن كل ذلك تمت مناقشته وحلها عند اختيار الطريق. / ص> ::

موانع الاستعمال

هناك عدد من الشهادات الطبية التي لا ينصح بها للذهاب إلى الرحلات الجبلية. من المستحيل المشاركة في الرحلات إذا كان الشخص يعاني:

::

  • أي مرض في شكل حاد. حتى لو كنت مجرد سيلان الأنف، فمن الأفضل الامتناع عن الحملة، ونقلها إلى يوم أكثر ملاءمة عندما تأتي صحتك إلى وضعها الطبيعي؛
  • أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية - عدم انتظام ضربات القلب، ارتفاع ضغط الدم، أمراض القلب التاجية؛
  • أمراض السفن - تجلط الدم والثرثرة؛
  • انتهاك وظائف الغدد الغدد الصماء؛
  • مرض الكلى. / LI>

أيضا، في الرحلة لا يستحق الذهاب إذا كان السياحة لديه:

  • التعليم الخبيث، وحتى مع ألم شديد؛
  • الانحرافات العقلية؛
  • مشاكل مع نظام التنفس؛
  • < لى> مرض الكبد. / LI>

::

الملابس والأحذية للرحلات

نحن فرز طرق التعقب من بسيطة إلى معقدة:

::

البقاء بمفرده مع سحلية الرأس

أين: كيب لايزارد، كورنوال، المملكة المتحدة صعوبة: 1/5 الطول: 11 كم، أعلى نقطة - 80 متر وقت السفر: 2.5 ساعة عند الذهاب: مايو-سبتمبر

البنك العرقي العالي، المنحدرات السوداء، صيحات الصراخ من الطيور - هذا ينتظر نقطة الجنوب في المملكة المتحدة. من حيث المنهلي، من الجيد التجول في واحدة أو يد واحدة مع أحد أفراد أسرته، ويعيشون في الأفق الضبابي وتخمين عدد السفن التي تركها هذه الساحل في الطريق عبر المحيط الأطلسي. لا تقلق بشأن مصيرك: المشي على طول الطريق يأخذ 2.5 ساعة ولا يتطلب مهارات خاصة. الاستيلاء على الترمس فقط مع الشاي الساخن وفطاعات اللحوم كورنوال لجعل غداء رومانسي في المكان الأكثر منعزل. / ص>

المزيد من الأفكار لعشاق: 9 مقاعد في روسيا، حيث جيدة معا

::

تؤمن بحكمة خرافية على الريفيرا الإيطالية

ساعات عند الركوب: منتصف مارس - منتصف أكتوبر. موسم الاستحمام - مايو-سبتمبر. / ص>

إذا كانت أيام الأسبوع سولين تعبت من - عدم وجود قوة، فقم بتشغيلها إلى قصة خرافية سحرية. خاصة منذ العثور عليها أسهل من البساطة: هذا هو Cinckwe-terre في إيطاليا. على الساحل المذهل للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​بين الغابات والألوان والزخات الكروم تكمن في قرى لعبة Motley. كل هذا الجمال مدرج في قائمة اليونسكو، والنظر فيه بشكل أفضل، والذهاب للنزهة عبر درب أزرق يربط جميع القرى الخمسة. صحيح، مؤامرة من Riomaggora إلى كورنيلي مغلقة مؤقتا. ولكن حتى نصف المسار يكفي لتسجيل كل ذاكرة الكاميرا وترفع انطباعات نفسه. عندما تذهب، اغسل التعب في الخلجان الفيروزية. وفي المطعم دون مخاوف على الشكل، اطلب عجينة مع بيستو وشكاكيس - أنت تستحق. / ص>

اذهب إلى حافة الصخرة stepted

أين: النرويج الصعوبة: 1/5 الطول: 7.6 كم، أعلى نقطة - 604 متر الوقت في الطريق: 4 ساعات هناك - العودة عند الذهاب: مايو-سبتمبر

الراحة في أديجي

الينابيع الساخنة، هضبة اللفاهية، الكهوف، رباعيها، شلالات

  • . 12 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Trekking for beginners; pros, cons and contraindications

Active hiking

Mountains beckon lovers of outdoor activities with irresistible force. And now we are packing up our backpack, taking our friends and going on a hiking trip. Or hiking? Or trekking? "What's the difference? Don't confuse us, it's the same thing." - you say. Borrowed words such as hiking, trekking, backpacking are becoming increasingly common, and many use them as synonyms for hiking. Yes, the essence is similar, but there are some differences and peculiarities between these terms. Let's talk about them in the article to avoid confusion.

For us, as for all CIS countries, the word "hike" is more familiar and understandable, which we call any outings to nature, be it the simplest for 1-2 days, or technically complex expeditions to month and a half. For Europeans and Americans, where mountain culture has been developing for a long time, the concept of hiking is more expanded, and depending on the duration, conditions of the trail, food and accommodation, they distinguish between trekking, hiking and backpacking.

What is a hiking trip?

Tourist hike. When we hear these words, our imagination draws rocky mountains, winding paths along their slopes, tents in a dense forest, an evening by the fire and tourists with large backpacks. This is partly due to the Soviet past, when hiking was considered the best way to rest, reboot and keep fit. The hikes were massive and popular. Even those who were born and raised after the collapse of the Soviet Union have heard a lot of travel stories from their older friends. A long hike with tents and backpacks is, one might say, our historical and native.

For us, a tourist trip is a hiking trip with a backpack along a certain route in a mountainous area, with overnight stays in tents and self-cooking over a fire or gas (in the absence of firewood). A distinctive feature from overseas tours is the ability to set up a camp in almost any convenient place and full (or partial) autonomy, when all the necessary products are taken immediately for the entire trip. Only on some routes is it possible to replenish food supplies in one of the mountain villages or make a transfer if the trail intersects. No wonder there is a fair saying “The main goal of tourism is to take more food, take it away and eat everything there”. But this is probably the beauty of it.

Of the Western interpretations, the word "backpacking" (from the English ackpack - a backpack) is most suitable for our understanding of hiking, when you take a backpack, put in it the essentials for all occasions and go on a journey. It can be either a hike along a planned route with a group, or an independent journey without a definite plan, for example, as in the movie "Wild".

Among the wide variety of tourist trips, the following main subspecies are distinguished:

  • Weekend hike (PVH) - a hike with tents for 2-3 days, usually not far from the place of residence, or in areas where you can quickly reach without spending extra days on the road ... It can be both in mountainous areas and in small nature reserves or parks. For example, a hike to the Aktovsky canyon or Podolskie Tovtry.

Upcoming dates for weekend hikes from Couloir

  • Hiking (non-categorical) - hiking in the mountains, usually from 3 days to two weeks, which allows you to walk a distance of about 30-100 km. Often, the goal of such a route is not one point, but a whole mountain range, or a combination of mountain, flat, seascapes to make the trip more intense and picturesque. At the wishes of the group, deviations from the schedule and changes in the trip plan are possible. This category includes hiking in the Carpathians, Georgia, Turkey, Cyprus, the Caucasus, the Pyrenees, Fan and Tien Shan. The difficulty of such routes is low or medium, which allows beginners and people with average physical fitness to go hiking.
  • A categorical or sports hike is a difficult and long hike that requires previous experience, training and special technical training. There are from the first (you have to sweat) and up to the sixth (complete tin) categories. Category hikes are registered in the appropriate MCC (route qualification commission), after passing they are protected, the participants are assigned categories. For the first experience of a sports hike, we recommend to go hiking in Georgia 1 class. - Svaneti and Lake Toba.

Hiking - what is it, features

Hiking (from English hiking) is a foreign variant of a weekend hike. If our tourists prefer to go to wild places, away from people, in order to get a little rest from civilization in two days, then in Western countries, 1-2-day hiking trips near settlements are very popular.

Hiking often involves hiking in the mountains along marked trails, with well-developed trails, observation platforms, hydration points and comfortable overnight stays in cabins or campsites with all the amenities. The hiking route can be either linear, with overnight stays at different points, or with an overnight stay at the base with radial exits. This is mainly due to a more careful attitude to nature, numerous reserved and protected areas where it is forbidden to make fires, put up tents in the wrong place, and even walk past the trodden path.

Hiking, trekking, hiking - what is it and what is the difference

Trekking was invented by ancient people when they were exploring new territories. Yes, this sport is thousands of years old. In those days, he was unkempt and unkempt, everyone was indiscriminately engaged in it. Moreover, people did not even realize that they were preaching trekking - that is how they were.

We're talking about hiking. You wake up, dress and put on your shoes for the sake of decency and set off on a journey. Everything is very simple. Trekking is subject to everyone who has legs and who is able to move them. A simpler type of tourism, perhaps, cannot be found.

What is trekking

In terms of democracy, trekking is similar to football. In both cases, no special equipment or equipment is required. However, if you go on a long trip, you will have to take care of comfort and safety. So after all, professional footballers do not play barefoot.

We are glad to see you! Training from trial dive to instructor level. Diving trips around the world: schedule of club trips, individual diving and educational tours. Exotic destinations: Antarctica, Greenland, North Pole, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Cocos Island, Galapagos, swimming with sharks, whales and dolphins. We are waiting for you!

Conquer the highest mountain in Africa for an unforgettable safari trip! Our office is located in Tanzania and works without intermediaries, all briefings are conducted in Russian, we have our own fleet of safari cars, as well as a warehouse of modern mountain equipment from brands such as RedFox, The North Face and Mountain Hardwear.

Winter: pristine nature, downhill skiing.

Hiking welcomes everyone, indiscriminately. The main thing is that you can walk and not complain about your health. There are difficult routes, running through mountains or deserts, which only a physically tough person can master.

Usually during the tour the traveler walks about 40-50 kilometers. Of course, a lot depends on the weather and the road. In the heat you get tired faster, in the fierce cold you think about how to get warm as soon as possible, during a strong wind you don't go, but barely crawl.

Trekkers usually choose routes with already paved paths. They collect as much information as possible about them in order to take the necessary equipment with them. One of the tasks of hiking is acquaintance with nature, terrain, customs and life of other peoples. These are such educational walks.

In general, tourists say that walking, first of all, helps a person to know himself, and only then the world around him. Imagine: you are walking along the road, relying in fact only on yourself and the people who are walking next to you. You don't have any transport. Rescue services can only contact you with walkie-talkies, but when they arrive. Think about it: whether you trust yourself or not, whether you are ready to walk hundreds of kilometers or is it better to stay at home in front of the TV.

Hiking in the mountains is a great option for a weekend, vacation or holiday. The mountains are open to everyone, from inexperienced beginners to advanced climbers and climbers. When going on a backpacking trip, especially the first one, you should understand the difference between hiking, trekking and hiking. At first glance, it may seem that they are all the same, just borrowed names from different languages. In fact, this is so, but there are still small differences that will be useful for you to know.

Tourism - get an active Planet Sport coupon on Academician or buy tourism at a low price at a sale in Planet Sport

Hiking - A common type of tourism, which includes hiking on paved paths with visits to memorable or attractive places ... Glossary of Geography

pedestrian tourism - 3. pedestrian tourism: Travel, hiking and excursions, including walking tourist routes, including overcoming natural obstacles (crossings, mountain areas, etc.). Source: GOST R 54601 2011: ... ... Dictionary-reference book of terms of normative and technical documentation

TOURISM is a popular type of active travel, which harmoniously combines physical education, elements of sports and knowledge of various regions of the country. Depending on age, inclinations and possibilities, travel is made on foot, on bicycles ... A Brief Encyclopedia of Household

Tourism in Belarus - Tourism in Belarus is developing in three main directions: visiting numerous attractions, organizing recreation in resort areas (Naroch, Minsk Sea, etc.), as well as agritourism. The authorities of the republic have set a task for everyone ... ... Wikipedia

Tourism in Wales is one of the sectors of the region's economy. Wales is a new tourist destination with over 8 million visitors in 2002. In 2005, thanks to tourism, the Wales economy received about 100 thousand jobs in the service sector, this is 8% of ... ... Wikipedia

Tourism in Ukraine - Alupka Coast in Crimea. St. Michael's Golden-Domed Monastery in Kiev. Livadia Palace in Yalta ... Wikipedia

Tourism for the disabled - Disabled tourism is a type of recreational tourism designed for people with disabilities. Disabled tourism in the USSR began to take shape in the early 1970s. within the framework of the All-Union Organizations of Disabilities for the Blind (VOS) and Deaf ... ... Wikipedia

Tourism in the Sakhalin Region - Tourism complex on Moneron Island Tourism in the Sakhalin Region is a developing industry ... Wikipedia

Tourism in Russia - Tourism in Russia is a growing industry. Russia occupies one of the leading places in the world in the field of international tourism. In 2011, Russia received about 20 million international visitors. Russia's income from international tourism in 2011 ... ... Wikipedia

Perhaps one of the most exciting types of hiking is trekking. Trekking is a hike along a pre-planned route that takes place in mountainous or rugged terrain. It can also be sporty if it includes climbing a mountain with elements of mountaineering. The routes are usually accessible to any healthy person and have no age restrictions. You can even take children on such trips - this will benefit not only their health, but also their general development. As a rule, they go on trekking in groups, but experienced tourists go together or even alone.

Trekking mode and movement features

The hike can last for 4-6 hours. At this time, stops for rest and inspection of the area, attractions are included. Each day starts with an early rise and ends with an early end of the day. It will be difficult at first, but after a couple of days, such a regime begins to produce a healing effect.

Porters are in front of everyone - they are specially hired workers who are responsible for the things of the participants of the trekking, the guide-leader follows them, and then tourists follow. Everyone moves at the speed that is comfortable for him. There is another guide at the end of the chain. Every morning before the hike, the participants discuss common places for gathering (rest or snack).

Pros and cons of trekking

The advantage of trekking is that it is useful in the first place. The routes are checked, safe and comfortable, the participants of the hike are constantly in the air. There is always the possibility of choosing the path that is within the power of a certain person. During the trip, you can see a lot of interesting and beautiful things, take stunning photos, meet new people and have a great time.

There are practically no negative sides to this type of recreation. These can only be attributed to the increased danger of routes, because the hikes are carried out in mountainous terrain. People who are not adapted and not accustomed to such a relief can be injured, and also cannot withstand the reduced air density. But all this is discussed and decided when choosing a route.

Contraindications

There are a number of medical indications for which it is not recommended to go hiking. You can not participate in trekking if a person suffers:

  • any disease in an acute form. Even if you just have a runny nose, it is better to refrain from the hike, transfer it to a more suitable day when your health returns to normal;
  • cardiovascular diseases - arrhythmia, hypertension, coronary heart disease;
  • vascular disease - thrombosis and thrombophlebitis;
  • dysfunction of the endocrine glands;
  • kidney disease.

Also, you shouldn't go on a trip if the tourist has:

  • malignant tumors, and even with severe pain;
  • mental disorders;
  • problems with the respiratory system;
  • liver disease.

Trekking clothing and footwear

We have sorted the routes for tracking from easy to difficult:

Stay alone with Cape Lizard

Where: Cape Lizard, Cornwall, UK Difficulty: 1/5 Length: 11 km, highest point 80 meters Travel time: 2.5 hours When to go: May – September

High rugged coastline, black rocks, piercing cries of birds - this is what you expect from the southernmost point of Great Britain. It is good to wander along Cape Lizard alone or by the hand with a loved one, gaze into the foggy horizon and guess how many ships are left at these shores on the way across the Atlantic. Don't worry about your fate: walking along the trail takes 2.5 hours and does not require any special skills. Grab only a thermos of hot tea and Cornish meat pies for a romantic dinner in the most secluded place.

More ideas for lovers: 9 places in Russia where it's good together

Believe in a fairy tale on the Italian Riviera

Where: Blue Trail, Cinque Terre, Italy Difficulty: 1/5 Length: 12 km (full path), highest point 220 meters Travel time: 5 hours - full path, from Corniglia to Monterosso - 3.5 hours When to go: Mid-March - mid-October. The swimming season is May – September.

If you are tired of gloomy everyday life - you have no strength, run away from them into a fairy tale. Moreover, finding it is as easy as shelling pears: this is the Cinque Terre in Italy. On the spectacular Mediterranean coastline amid forests, flowers and vineyards lie colorful toy villages. All this beauty is included in the UNESCO list, and to get a better look, go for a walk along the Blue Trail, which connects all five villages. However, the section from Riomaggiore to Corniglia is temporarily closed. But even half the way is enough to fill the entire memory of the camera and overflow with impressions yourself. When you walk up, wash away the fatigue in the turquoise coves. And in a restaurant, without worrying about your figure, order pasta with pesto and focaccia - you deserve it.

Walk to the edge of Preikestolen cliff

Where: Norway Difficulty: 1/5 Length: 7.6 km round trip, highest point - 604 meters Travel time: 4 hours round trip When to go: May – September

Popular posts
Winter tourism

Winter is a great time to relax. And during this period of the year you can get a lot of positive emotions and unforgettable impressions. The most common leisure activity is winter tourism. Thanks to continued ...

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes
EcoTourism: the best environmental values ​​in Peru for 2017

Approximately 70% of tourists visit Peru in winter. Photo (1500+). Why? It is winter here that is a kind of velvet season, when the most comfortable air temperature is kept. In addition, during this period, a large number of spectacular holidays and festivals are celebrated in the country.

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes