السفر إلى المغرب: من الصحراء إلى المحيط الأطلسي

أفضل الأماكن ومعالم الجذب في مملكة المغرب

رحلتنا إلى البلاد "غولدن صنز"، كما تسمى مملكة المغرب، لأولئك الذين يرغبون في رؤية هذه الحافة المدهشة من الجانبين المختلفة. سنعرف مع مراكش الملونة، وسوف نقوم بالارتفاع إلى جبل Tubkal (4167 م)، وسوف نفعل في الكثبان الرملية، ونحن نحقق في القلاعات من Taurirt و Ait-Benghadd، وبالطبع، السباحة في المحيط الأطلسي! هذه ليست قائمة كاملة بخططنا لقضاء عطلة مايو في المغرب. / ص>

ذهبنا معنا إلى البلد المثالي للسفر النشط!

::

ما سنفعله في الجولة

- محرك 2050 كم. في المغرب؛

- زيارة البازار الشهير في مراكش؛

- قهر أعلى نقطة في جبال الأطلس - جبل Tubkal؛

- إلهام الهواء الساخن لصحيفة السكر؛

- فحص القلاع وغيرها من مناطق الجذب؛

- السباحة في المحيط الأطلسي. / ص> ::

معرض

برنامج مفصل

السفر إلى المغرب: من الصحراء إلى المحيط الأطلسي

يفيد المغرب حدودها الجوية للمهنيين والدول الأجنبية لا تخضع لمتطلبات التأشيرة اعتبارا من 6 سبتمبر 2020، في ظل ظروف معينة. على الرغم من أن حالة الطوارئ الصحية تمديدها حتى إشعار آخر، تم الإعلان عن إجراء مبسط في 5 سبتمبر للسماح بفتحة تدريجية لحدود المغرب. / ص> p> بعد قرار الحكومة المغربية بالسماح للمسافرين بالدخول إلى المغرب عن طريق الجو، يجب استيفاء عدد من الشروط. / ص>

يجب أن يكون للمحترفين من الخارج دعوة مطبوعة على ترويسة الشركة المغربية الدعوة. يجب إغلاق رسالته من قبل الشركة وتوقيعها بواسطة مدير مع جميع Releaver (رقم جواز السفر، تواريخ الدخول، الغرض من الزيارة، تفاصيل Acccompodation). / ص>

لأمم أجنبية لا تخضع للتأشيرة، والإجراءات الدخل لدخول المغرب، يجب أن يكون هناك حاجة إلى حجز فندق سياحي مؤكد في الفندق المصنف (بما في ذلك رياض) في المطار. / ص> :

للاختبار Covid-19 (PCR)، يجب أن يكون أقل من 72 ساعة قبل الشحن من تاريخ المجموعة. الأطفال دون سن 11 سنة معفون. / ص> ::

يجب على جميع الركاب إكمال نموذج صحة الركاب عبر الإنترنت على http: www. NDA. شكل. HP، ثم طباعة وتوقيع النموذج، ليتم تقديمها عند الوصول إلى المغرب. / ص>

من أي دول يمكننا أن نأتي إلى المغرب وتلك شركات طيران؟

يشعر العديد من الدول بالقلق من قرار فتح المجال الجوي، بما في ذلك المملكة المتحدة وألمانيا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا وهولندا وروسيا والبرتغال والولايات المتحدة وكندا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وتركيا وتركيا سويسرا. / ص> p> منذ ظهور البديل Covid-19، قرر المغرب استعادة عمليات التدخل في الإقليم اعتبارا من 19 يناير 2021 من خلال تعليق الرحلات الجوية مؤقتا من أستراليا والبرازيل وإيرلندا والمملكة المتحدة ونيوزيلندا حتى إشعار آخر. / ص>

ومع ذلك، ننصحك بالتشاور مع المواقع الرسمية لشركات الطيران لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرحلات الجوية. / ص> ::

نكهة المغرب الغامض والنظر في هذا البلد المدهش والمضيء بشكل لا يصدق. وهنا حقا ما يجب أن نرى وماذا تفعل! سيكون للمغرب وقتا رائعا وهناا من أيام العطلات الشاطئية، ومراوح ركوب الأمواج أو الغوص، والقمار، والجميع يرغبون في الإعجاب بالمعالم السياحية التاريخية والمعمارية. تتيح لنا مجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية المغربية والآثار الثقافية أن نقدم السياح الكثير من الأنشطة!

المعالم التاريخية

عشاق التاريخ بشكل لا لبس فيه الذهاب إلى مراكش، الدار البيضاء، فاس، Essuaire، مكناس أو الرباط. من هذه المدن العتيقة، يتم تنظيم الرحلات الرحلات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام لمعالم أعوام في البلاد. من هنا أنه يمكنك كسر قصر باهيا أو مسجد أبل الذهب!

الإنشاءات الاستعمارية الثلجية البيضاء في الدار البيضاء والرباط، المساجد الفاخرة في العصور الوسطى تقع في جنوب البلاد غريبة كاسبا بربروف، الذي يقضي السياح في فولبيليس الأطلال الرومانية القديمة القديمة، والحاصات البحرية المهيبة على المحيط الأطلسي مصنوعة في مادريا أسبانية موريتانية موريتان ذات غريبة للغاية وقصور المدن الإمبريالية القديمة - هذه ليست قائمة كاملة بما يمكن رؤيته في عشاق تاريخ المغرب!

::

مدن كتم الصوت

لن يغادر أحد غير مبال ومدن مغربية متعددة الأفق - جولة مراجعة سوف تعطي على الفور الكثير من الانطباعات التي لا تنسى! الدار البيضاء للثلوج الأبيض، التي تركزت في حد ذاتها جميع ظلال الشيفتشوان، الودية بيج فاس، تقع على ساحل البلدات الصغيرة البيضاء البيضاء، وكذلك مراكش لذيذ، مذهلة مع نغمات حمراء وردي، سوف تعطي الكثير من انطباعات مشرقة وسيتم السماح لها بأخذ كمية لا تصدق حقا من الصور الرائعة!

عطلة الغوص وشاطئ عطلة

لن يكلف المغرب دون الغوص أو ركوب الأمواج بالاشتراك مع عطلات الشاطئ الممتازة. إن المنتجع المغربي الأنسب لمحبي هذه الملذات سيكون بلا شك أغادير. يبعد مدة الشواطئ أكثر من عشرة كيلومترات هنا - المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة بشكل مذهل، البحر النظيف والهدوء، فضلا عن الرمال الناعمة والحساسة، ستخلق شعورا بقرن الجنة يوميا. نعم، وتركز الفنادق في أغادير بشكل رئيسي على المستوى الأوروبي، أي أن الخدمة هنا يمكن أن تفتخر بجودة عالية جدا. ولكن من غير المحتمل أن يرغب شخص ما في الجلوس في الفندق عندما يكون هناك الكثير من الجمال!

::

التزلج

نعم، في المغرب، هذا النوع من الراحة ممكن! والمنتجعات التزلج الشعبية هنا هي ما يصل إلى اثنين: واحد يقع على مقربة من مراكش، والثاني - مكناس تافيلالا - ليس بعيدا عن فاس. للاستمتاع هنا للتزلج بالكامل، من الأفضل أن تأتي إلى المغرب في الفترة من يناير إلى مارس - إنه خلال هذه الأشهر المنتجعات التزلج المغربية التي تتباهى بأفضل غطاء ثلجي!

ميزات الراحة في المغرب

:

لسنوات عديدة، كان المغرب في طلب كبير بين السياح من مختلف البلدان. في الآونة الأخيرة نسبيا، أصبح هذا الاتجاه شائعا بين السياح الروس، وذلك بفضل شركات النقل التي أطلقت رحلات مستأجرة مباشرة. المغرب، يستحق حقا أنه يفر من الاسترخاء - هنا أعلى مستوى من الخدمة، الفنادق المريحة، على استعداد لإرضاء أي منصري من أكثر الضيوف متقلبة ومطالبة. توفر العديد من الفنادق خدمات السبا، والعلاج الثالري، وهو ناجح بشكل خاص بالنصف الجميل. / ص>

أيضا، تجدر الإشارة إلى الأطباق الوطنية: كوسكوس، لحم مشوي من لحم الضأن الشباب، لحم البقر المتبل في الصلصة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ليس طبق واحد لن يتركك غير مبال. / ص>

الطبق الوطني الكسكس. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى الاسترخاء في المغرب. / ص> ::

1. مدخل خال من التأشيرة للبلاد. من أجل الطيران هنا في إجازة، ليست هناك حاجة لاستلام تأشيرة، فإن البلاد لا تملك أي قيود لدخول أراضيها للسياح. / ص> ::

2. مناخ مواتية ومريحة للراحة على مدار السنة. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة للسياحة الشاطئية في المغرب، من الأفضل أن تأتي من مايو إلى أكتوبر. / ص>

3. برنامج الرحلة الغنية. البلاد غنية بالقيم التاريخية، العديد منها محمية من قبل اليونسكو. / ص>

4. مكان رائع لقضاء العطلات الشاطئية. يحتوي اختيار السياح المغرب على ساحلين: الأطلسي والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. / ص>

5. فرصة الغطس في النكهة الشرقية، تفضل بزيارة عدد كبير من الأسواق. قراءة بالكامل

متى أفضل للراحة؟

::

المغرب ليس فقط عطلة الشاطئ، ولكن أيضا التزلج والرحلات. لذلك، بناء على حقيقة أنك مهتمة بشكل أساسي وضروري التنقل. في أي حال، يذهب غالبية السياح هنا وراء الشمس والبحر. / ص>

يستمر موسم الشاطئ هنا من نهاية مايو إلى بداية شهر أكتوبر. الصيف هنا جافة والشواء. ومع ذلك، فإن الأمر يستحق فهم أن هذا هو المحيط الأطلسي الذي يسخن ببطء شديد. بالنسبة إلى الاستحمام الأكثر راحة، فإنه يستحق اختيار شهر يوليو وأغسطس وسبتمبر. هذه المرة تعتبر موسم المخملية عندما تكون درجة حرارة الهواء عالية تصل إلى +30. +32، ودرجة حرارة الماء في المحيط حوالي 25. وهذا ينطبق على المنتجعات: أغادير، الدار البيضاء، ES SAFIRA. / ص>

المغرب هو واحد من الدول القليلة التي يعرفها معظم مواطنينا. على عكس مناطق المنتجعات الشعبية، حيث الحشد من السياح الناطقين باللغة الروسية موجود، فإن الخطاب الروسي في هذا الجزء من العالم لن يجتمع في كثير من الأحيان. لكن الأمر يستحق مرة واحدة فقط لزيارة هذه الزاوية من الكوكب وسوف تغزف إلى الأبد قلب المسافر الأكثر تطورا. هناك كل شيء من أجل قضاء إقامة مريحة، واحصل على الكثير من الانطباعات الجديدة وإعادة شحن طاقتك الإيجابية طوال العام. / ص>

ومع ذلك، فإن هذه المنتجعات الغامضة والبعيدة مثل المغرب لا تزال تفشل في جذب سياحنا، والكثير منا يبحث عن تسليط الضوء الفريد لفترة طويلة، والذي سيكون قادرا على التنفس عواطف جديدة في هذا عطلة صيفية طال انتظارها. هذا هو السبب في أننا قررنا اليوم أن نقول بجميع أسرار وميزات الراحة في المغرب، وكذلك المساعدة في اختيار أفضل اتجاه للسفر عبر هذا البلد.

::

عظيم وغامض

تجذب الأراضي المغربية بشكل أساسي بسبب تفرد الموقع، والجمع بين أفضل تقاليد الثقافة الأوروبية والحديثة. ستكون هذه الدولة قهر كل الهواة بمجموعة متنوعة من الترفيه، حيث يمكن أن توفر المسافر لجميع أنواع الوجهات السياحية. هنا، دون صعوبة كبيرة، من الممكن العثور على الشواطئ النظيفة والمريحة، والرحلات الرائعة على أقدم مذكرات الإنسانية ومتطوف حقيقي. / ص> ::

هل تعرف؟ على إقليم المغرب، هناك الجامعة الأكثر قديمة في مدينة فاس. تم افتتاح مؤسسة الكوين التعليمية والدينية في 859 ن. وبعد / ص> ::

أين هو

::

يتم طرح الكثير من المسافرين من العديد منهم: "أين المغرب؟". تقع هذه الدولة المستقلة في الجزء الشمالي من القارة الأفريقية. يتم غسلها من قبل بحارين. في الجزء الشمالي من حدود الساحل مع البحر الأبيض المتوسط، وفي الغرب هناك مياه من المحيط الأطلسي. في الشرق وجنوب شرق البلاد، الحدود القطرية مع الجزائر، في الجنوب - مع إقليم الصحراء الغربية. تقع الحدود الجنوبية الشرقية في صحراء الصحراء، ومع ذلك، لا تزال الحدود الدقيقة غير محددة. / ص>

يحتوي المغرب على موقع جغرافي مواتي إلى حد ما، على أنه في الأساس البلد في أفريقيا، ولكن بفضل مضيق جبل طارق، هناك علاقة مباشرة مع واحدة من أكثر البلدان نموا في الاتحاد الأوروبي. صحيح، بعد عام 1956، تم اختيار الدولة من محمية الفرنسية، اليوم، تنطوي البلاد على أولوياتها الخاصة في السياسة المحلية والأجنبية، لذلك يتم إنشاء التواصل مع أوروبا حصريا في القطاع التجاري. اليوم، المغرب دولة شابة وتنمية بنشاط، واحدة من أكثر الدول الأفريقية تطورها من الملكية الدستورية باعتبارها الشكل الرئيسي للحكومة. / ص>

كيفية الوصول من موسكو

في الآونة الأخيرة، لم يكن الأمر بسيطا جدا للوصول إلى المغرب. لكن اليوم، من أجل زيارة منطقة المنتجع هذه، تحتاج فقط إلى إنفاق بضع ساعات على متنها بطانة مريحة. خيارات لمجموعة الطيران الجوية. هناك رحلة مباشرة من موسكو إلى الدار البيضاء، ومن هناك يمكنك الذهاب إلى خدمة الحافلات إلى أي نهاية البلاد. هناك أيضا العديد من الرحلات الجوية مع عملية زرع، مما يتيح كل يوم تقريبا للذهاب في الرحلة. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى الحصول على من موسكو إلى واحدة من العواصم الأوروبية (مدريد، باريس، بروكسل، روما، إلخ)، من هناك للنقل إلى طائرة مستقيمة إلى منتجعات المغرب. / ص>

الصف السادس

الصف السادس. أساسيات سلامة الحياة. الإعداد وإجراء الحملات. تقدير المعدات اللازمة للحملة. أدوات لتنزه

  • . 24 الدقائق
نظرة عامة على أفضل الأحذية التكتيكية للمشي جاد

قراء قناة "الأولى من الذكور" اليوم أعددت مجموعة مختارة من أفضل حذاء الرحلات، والتي تحظى بشعبية ليس فقط بين السياح والمدني، ولكن أيضا أقسام خاصة من مختلف بلدان العالم! هذا ليس أعلى، لذلك وفقا للتقييم لن أضع الشركات المصنعة ونموذج التمهيد لن أفعل. أنا فقط استعراض على الأفضل، في رأيي، النماذج التكتيكية والرحلات. الأصلي S. وبعد وبعد اوريينا.

  • . 22 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Travel to Morocco: from the Sahara to the Atlantic

The best places and sights of the Kingdom of Morocco

Our trip to the country of "golden sunsets", as the kingdom of Morocco is also called, for those who want to see this amazing land from different sides. We will get acquainted with the picturesque Marrakech, climb Mount Toubkal (4167 m.), Spend the night in the dunes, explore the fortresses of Taurirt and Ait Benhaddou and, of course, swim in the Atlantic Ocean! And this is not a complete list of our plans for the May holidays in Morocco.

Come with us to an ideal country for active travel!

What will we do on the tour

- drive 2050 km. in Morocco;

- visit the famous bazaar in Marrakesh;

- conquer the highest point of the Atlas Mountains - Mount Toubkal;

- breathe in the hot air of the Sahara Desert;

- explore fortresses and other attractions;

- swim in the Atlantic Ocean.

Gallery

Detailed program

Travel to Morocco: from the Sahara to the Atlantic

Morocco reopens its air borders for professionals and foreign nationals not subject to visa requirements as of September 6, 2020, under certain conditions. Although the state of health emergency is extended until further notice, a simplified procedure was announced on September 5 to allow a gradual opening of Morocco's borders.

Following the Moroccan government's decision to allow Travelers to enter Morocco by air, a number of conditions must be met.

Professionals coming from abroad must have a printed invitation on the letterhead of the inviting Moroccan company. his letter must be sealed by the company and signed by a manager with all the relevant information concerning the traveler included (passport number, dates of entry, purpose of visit, accommodation details).

For foreign nationals not subject to Visa, formalities to enter Morocco a confirmed hotel reservation in a classified hotel and tourist establishment (including Riad) must be presented at the airport.

For the Covid-19 (PCR) test, it must be less than 72 hours prior to shipment from the date of collection. Children under 11 years of age are exempt.

All passengers must complete a passenger health form online at . nda. a/form. hp, then print and sign the form, to be presented on arrival in Morocco.

From which countries can we come to Morocco and with which airlines?

Many countries are concerned by the decision to open up airspace, including the United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, Spain, the Netherlands, Russia, Portugal, the United States, Canada, the United Arab Emirates, Turkey and Switzerland.

Since the appearance of the Covid-19 variant, Morocco has decided to restore entry restrictions to the territory as of January 19, 2021 by temporarily suspending flights from Australia, Brazil, Ireland, the United Kingdom and New Zealand until further notice.

However, we advise you to consult the official websites of the airline companies for more information on flights.

The mysterious flavor of Morocco beckons to look into this amazing and incredibly hospitable country. And there really is a lot to see and do! Beach lovers, fans of surfing or diving, gambling skiers, and everyone who wants to admire the historical and architectural sights will have a great time in Morocco. The variety of the Moroccan natural landscape and cultural monuments allows us to offer tourists a great variety of different types of recreation!

Historic Sites

History buffs should definitely go to Marrakech, Casablanca, Fez, Essueira, Meknes or Rabat. From these ancient cities, interesting excursions to the most important sights of the country are organized. It is from here that you can break away to see the Bahia Palace or the Golden Apples Mosque!

The snow-white colonial buildings of Casablanca and Rabat, luxurious medieval mosques, exotic Berber Kasbahs located in the south of the country, monumental ancient Roman ruins waiting for tourists in Volubilis, majestic sea fortresses on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean and made in a very peculiar Spanish-Moorish style madrasahs and palaces of ancient imperial cities - this is not a complete list of what history lovers can see in Morocco!

Colorful cities

No one will be left indifferent by the stunning colors of Moroccan cities - a sightseeing tour of several cities at once will give a lot of unforgettable impressions! Snow-white Casablanca, which has concentrated in itself all shades of blue Chefchaouen, friendly beige Fez, blue-white tiny towns located on the coast, as well as delightful Marrakech, replete with red and pink tones, will give a lot of vivid impressions and allow you to take away a truly incredible number of wonderful photos! p>

Diving & Beach Vacation

Morocco will not do without diving or surfing in combination with an excellent beach holiday. The most suitable Moroccan resort for lovers of such pleasures will undoubtedly be Agadir. The length of the beaches here is more than ten kilometers - stunningly beautiful landscapes, clean and calm sea, as well as soft and delicate white sand will create a feeling of paradise every day. And hotels in Agadir are focused mainly on the European level, that is, the service here can boast of a very high quality. But it is unlikely that someone will want to sit at the hotel when there are so many beauty!

Skiing

Yes, in Morocco, this kind of rest is possible! And the popular ski resorts here are as many as two: one is located in close proximity to Marrakesh, and the second - Meknes Tafilala - is not far from Fez. To enjoy here skiing in full, it is better to come to Morocco in the period from January to March - it is during these months Moroccan ski resorts that boast the best snow cover! [IMG2]

Features of rest in Morocco

For many years, Morocco has been in great demand among tourists from different countries. Relatively recently, this direction has become popular among Russian tourists, thanks to carriers that have launched direct charter flights. Morocco, really deserves that it is fleeing to relax - here the highest level of service, comfortable hotels, ready to satisfy any whiff of the most capricious and demanding guests. Many hotels provide spa services, thalassotherapy, which is particularly successful with beautiful half.

Also, it is worth noting the national cuisine: Couscus, grilled meat of a young lamb, grained marinated beef in sauce and much more. Not one dish will not leave you indifferent.

National dish Couscous.

Pluses of relaxing in Morocco.

1. A visa-free entrance to the country. In order to fly here on vacation, there is no need to receive a visa, the country does not have any restrictions for entering its territory of tourists.

2. A favorable and comfortable climate for year-round rest. However, for beach tourism in Morocco, it is better to come from May to October.

3. Rich excursion program. The country is rich in historical values, many of which are protected by UNESCO.

4. Great place for beach holidays. The choice of tourists Morocco has two coasts: Atlantic and Mediterranean.

5. The opportunity to plunge into Eastern flavor, visit a large number of markets. Read fully <

when better to rest?

Morocco is not only a beach holiday, but also ski and excursion. Therefore, based on the fact that you are primarily interested and necessary to navigate. In any case, the majority of tourists go here behind the Sun and the Sea.

The beach season lasts here from the end of May to the beginning of October. Summer here is dry and roast. However, it is worth understanding that this is the Atlantic Ocean, which warms up very slowly. For the most comfortable bathing, you should choose the months of July, August and September. This time is considered the velvet season when the air temperature is maximum +30. +32, and the water temperature in the ocean is about +25. This applies to the resorts: Agadir, Casablanca, Essaouira.

Morocco is one of the few countries that most of our compatriots know little about. Unlike popular resort regions, where there is a crowd of Russian-speaking tourists, Russian is often not spoken in this part of the world. But you just have to visit this corner of the planet once and it will forever conquer the heart of even the most sophisticated traveler. There is everything here to spend a comfortable stay, get a lot of new impressions and recharge with positive energy for the whole year.

However, such mysterious and distant resorts as Morocco still fail to attract our tourists, and many of us have long been looking for that unique flavor that can breathe new emotions into such a long-awaited summer vacation. That is why, today we decided to tell about all the secrets and peculiarities of rest in Morocco, as well as help to choose the best destination for traveling in this country.

Great and mysterious

The Moroccan territory attracts, first of all, due to the uniqueness of its location, the unique combination of the best traditions of the East and modern European culture. This country will conquer every lover of a varied vacation, as it can provide the traveler with all kinds of tourist destinations. Here you can easily find clean and comfortable beaches, fascinating excursions to the most ancient monuments of mankind and a real extreme.

Did you know? On the territory of Morocco, in the city of Fez, there is the most ancient university. The educational and religious institution Al-Karaouin was opened in 859 AD. ...

Where is

Many even experienced travelers ask themselves the question: "Where exactly is Morocco?" This independent state is located in the northern part of the African continent. It is washed by two seas. In the northern part, the coast is bordered by the Mediterranean Sea, and in the west are the waters of the Atlantic Ocean. In the east and southeast, the country borders on Algeria, in the south - on the territory of Western Sahara. The southeastern borders lie in the Sahara Desert, but the exact limits have not yet been determined.

Morocco has a rather advantageous geographical location, since in fact the country is located in Africa, but thanks to the Strait of Gibraltar it has a direct connection with some of the most developed countries of the European Union. True, after the state got out of the French protectorate in 1956, today the country is developing in relation to its own priorities in domestic and foreign policy, therefore, the connection with Europe has been established exclusively in the trade sphere. Today Morocco is a young, actively developing state, one of the most developed African countries with a constitutional monarchy as the main form of government.

How to get from Moscow

Not so long ago, getting to Morocco was not so easy. But today, in order to visit this resort region, you only need to spend a few hours on board a comfortable liner. There are many options for air travel. There is a direct flight from Moscow to Casablanca, and from there you can get by bus to any part of the country. There are also many connecting flights that allow you to travel almost every day. To do this, you need to get from Moscow to one of the European capitals (Madrid, Paris, Brussels, Rome, etc.), and from there take a direct plane to the resorts of Morocco.

Popular posts
Mountain tents

Review of mountain tents and their equipment. Advice from experts on selection and operation. TOP 3 tents for mountain tourism.

  • 12-03-2021 . 18 minutes
Family vacation and study in Malta, St. Julian's

Year-round program for a friendly family: English for children and their parents + diving, windsurfing, sailing + excursions + rest in Malta

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes