المشي لمسافات طويلة السياحية: أنواع، فئات التعقيد، ميزات التدريب وإجراء المشي لمسافات طويلة

Popinchsky B.

تسلق على القمم

::

وحشي الصعود لروح الرجال القوية والجيدات الهادفة. مناسبة للتجربة الأولى من الصلابة والتغلب في تسلق الجبال. / ص>

الرياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة

القدرة على الجمع بين ديناميات الرحلات مع زيارة إلى المنطقة الجبلية العالية. يتضمن طول الطرق عددا كبيرا من الحضور والحكم الذاتي للإقامة في جبال القوقاز - المتطرفة الحقيقية. / ص> ::

النحيل في الكهف

الباقي الإبداعي لعشاق أقصى. النحيل في الكهوف غير مقطوع مع مدرب من ذوي الخبرة مع الحبال وبدون. القوالب، السيفون، لاز والآبار ...

تسلق البويضات

::

نحن ندعوك لزيارة ابناء القوقاز. الأخاديد الجافة تمر مع الحبال، الرطب مع صنع المياه. انطباعات مشرق مضمونة!

السياحة المتطرفة

في العالم الحديث، صعودا في العصر، أصبح من الصعب على الشخص العثور على استخراجات مناسبة حقا، وتناول كل عبء الحياة اليومية وجلب الكثير من الانطباعات التي لا تنسى. هذا هو السبب في أن السياحة العادية تتحرك تدريجيا في الخلفية، مما أدى إلى أن المكان ليس حتى الآن نوع كبير من السياحة - المتطرفة. / ص>

في الواقع، كانت السياحة المتطرفة هناك لعدة عقود - يتذكر الجميع المشي لمسافات طويلة في الأوقات السوفيتية مع الخيام وطرق طول لا يصدق والانتقال المعقدة من خلال المصفوفات الجبلية. وفي تلك الأيام، كان هذا الراحة في أمر الأشياء، لأنه مفيد للحالة الصحية والعقلية. / ص>

يتحول - نوع من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. يصنفون حسب أنواع ومدة وأهداف. بالنسبة للبعض، فإن الحملة السياحية هي غزو الأحمال القمة الجديدة والتعزيز، للآخرين - عطلة مشتركة مع الأصدقاء في الهواء النقي. / ص> ::

إذا كنت تفكر في إطلاق السياحة، فحدد نوع النشاط يمكن إتقانه. لا تتردد في مطالبة المجلس من الرفاق الأكثر خبرة وغير مخطئ إذا كنت لا تفهم شيئا ما. بعد كل شيء، حتى المسافرين ذوي الخبرة مرة واحدة ذهبوا إلى أول حملتهم السياحية ...

::

تصنيف Turbo

أي جولة، بغض النظر عن تعقيد فئة الطريق، تتطلب مهارات معينة ومعدات مناسبة. / ص>

وبالنسبة لعدم قضاء بعض الوقت والمال لشراء الأشياء غير الضرورية عن علم، فهم أولا على التحليل الغرض من الارتفاع: اختبار قدراتك الخاصة أو الراحة النشطة في الهواء النظيف؟

أنواع الرموز السياحية تختلف من حيث التعقيد والمدة والحرف والأهداف. / ص>

يتم تصنيف الطرق السياحية بواسطة:

  • طريقة التقاطع (سيرا على الأقدام، التزلج، دراجة، سيارة، قارب، قطار، إلخ)؛
  • أهداف السفر (الرياضة، العلمية، الدينية، الصحة، بالمعلومات)؛
  • مدة (قصيرة ومتوسطة الأجل، طويلة)؛
  • الموسم (على مدار السنة، موسم دافئ، فصل الشتاء)؛
  • contentent المشاركين (المدرسة، الشباب، الأسرة، المنحى المهنية)؛
  • النموذج: الخطي - بداية ونهاية المسار في أماكن مختلفة، والخاتم - بداية البداية ونقطة النهاية يتزامن المسار، شعاعي - من المخيم المثبت، يتم تنفيذ المخرجات بشكل دوري. / LI>

في عملية التحضير للحصول على حملة سياحية، يعتقد أنها واحدة من 6 فئات من التعقيد. المعايير: مدة الجولة، طول الطريق، متطلبات التدريب البدني للمشاركين. / ص> :

بعد ذلك، سننظر إلى أنواع السياحة التي تتعلق بالسفر الأكثر ضميدا ومثيرة للاهتمام. / ص> ::

المشي لمسافات طويلة (Traverse)

شكل سياحة رياضية، تنطوي على التغلب على المسار المعين دون استخدام النقل. هذه عطلة نشطة دون زيادة للغاية، لذلك يمكن للأشخاص الذين لديهم أي قدرات مالية "Pedesther". / ص>

المؤسسة - خيمة الموسم المناسبة، والأحذية والملابس (لحضاف الشتاء سيكون من الجميل أن تنام مع كيس النوم والسجادة). يتم تحديد بقية الجهاز اعتمادا على احتياجات المشاركين، وظروف الارتفاع. / ص>

الأصدقاء، مرحبا! اليوم سيكون حول هذا الموضوع كمنظمة حملة سياحية أو رحلة ذاتية. سأحاول تقديم النصائح الأكثر أهمية والأكثر طلبا والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة ليس فقط للسياح المبتدئين، ولكن أيضا من قبل المسافرين ذوي الخبرة وذوي الخبرة. / ص> :

منذ فترة طويلة، ومن المعروف، ولا أحد سري، وهي حملة سياحية هي واحدة من أنواع الأنشطة الخارجية. في الواقع، على الأرجح، كثيرون لا يعرفون حتى، ولكن هناك أنواع مختلفة من الرحلات. وهم يختلفون في تعقيد الطريق وعند مدة وقت السفر. أبسط والأكثر إمكانية الوصول إلى معظم السياح والمسافرين معظم المبتدئين، بالطبع، طريق للمشاة. المعدات التي يمكنك شراؤها في أي متجر بالقرب من متجر الجولات، أو الإيجار في نادي السفر. / ص>

جمع المشاركين وتنظيم الحملة

قبل الذهاب إلى الرحلة التي طال انتظارها، أولا وقبل كل شيء، من الضروري تحديد المشاركين المحتملين في الحملة. بالطبع، الخيار الأكثر تفضيلا هو الأفضل للسير مع الأصدقاء، مألوفة، أو الزملاء. قبل الترشيح إلى المسار، يجب أن يجمع مسبقا ومناقشة الطريق، والوقت الذي يقضيه في الحملة، وتوزيع الرسوم والغذاء. أكبر عدد ممكن من المشاركين والمشاركين من المشاركين في السياح من 2 إلى 10 أشخاص، ولكن في بعض الأحيان توجد مجموعات وأكثر من 10. / ع>

يتم اختيار الطريق مع مراعاة البيانات الفيزيائية وقدرات جميع المشاركة في الحملة، وينص أيضا على إمكانية القوة القاهرة. قد يكون هذا تدهورا في الظروف الجوية، أو مرض غير متوقع أو إصابة أحد المشاركين. خطط للطريق، تحتاج إلى مسلح ببطاقة، ويمكنك أيضا أن ترى الاستعراضات على الإنترنت لأولئك الذين كانوا بالفعل في هذه الحملة. تحتاج إلى التفكير في التوقف والأماكن مقدما لفترة من الليل. / ص> ::

التوزيع والمسؤوليات في الحملة

::

بعد كل ما سبق مناقشة، ثم توزيع المسؤوليات بين المشاركين. في أي حملة سفر أو سياحية مستقلة، يجب أن يكون هناك كبار في المجموعة التي ستقود الحملة. يجب أن يكون هذا الشخص مستعدا لتحمل المسؤولية عن المجموعة بأكملها والمشاركين الفرديين. نظرا لأن أهم مسؤولية الرأس الأكثر أهمية في الارتفاع هي ضمان أمن هذا الحدث. / ص> حول ما هو الطعام الأفضل أن تأخذ معك رفع، اقرأ هنا. من الضروري أيضا تعيين شخص سيكون مسؤولا عن تقديم الإسعافات الأولية. من المرغوب فيه أن أعد هذا الرجل مقدما وقراءة ما يكفي من الأدبيات على توفير الرعاية الطبية في بيرنز، قضمة الصقيع، التخفيضات، الكدمات والتسمم. أيضا، لا يزال بإمكانك اختيار الشخص الذي سيشعل الصور أو تبادل لاطلاق النار على الفيديو كل مغامراتك. / ص> ::

إعداد المعدات العامة

الآن أن كل شيء تقريبا هو المقطع والواجبات والمواد الغذائية، تحتاج إلى القيام بإعداد المعدات. حقيقة أنه من الحد الأدنى الذي تحتاجه لاتخاذ نزاع معك، اقرأ هنا. بادئ ذي بدء، الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو، هذا، بالطبع، خيمة. يجب أن يتوافق عدد الأماكن في الخيام مع عدد المشاركين في الحملة. ولكن بشكل أفضل، عندما تكون الخيمة أكثر قليلا، حيث سيكون من الممكن طي جميع حقائب الظهر وتحلل الملابس لفترة من الوقت البقاء بين عشية وضحاها. / ص> ::

المشي لمسافات طويلة

المشي لمسافات طويلة أو السياحة للمشاة هي نوع من الأنشطة الخارجية التي تنطوي على التحولات وفقا لمسطر مخطط من التضاريس الخشنة مع التغلب على العقبات المحلية. / ص> في الواقع، إذا كنت تفكر في المشي لمسافات طويلة، كرياضة، فسيكون ذلك طريقا معقدا إلى حد ما، لأنه من أجل أسهل خدعة، ستحتاج إلى التغلب على ما لا يقل عن 100 (مائة) على بعد كيلومتر، ولا تزال تسحب حقيبة ظهر على الكتفين الدعاوى والأشياء الشخصية والخيمة. في الوقت نفسه، سيأتي "العقبات المحلية" من وقت لآخر. / ص> ::

العقبات المحلية - الوديان، القبر، النهر، ممر الجبل، غابة الأشجار. أي أن رحلتك لن تحدث فقط عن طريق درب، ولكن أيضا على تخفيف مختلف غير مستعد. هناك علوم كله حيث يتم تصنيف العقبات المحلية، وحقيقة أن الشوق السياحي المعتاد هو الأخضر، والرياضي السياحي في الفرح. نظرا لأن كل صعوبة في المشي لمسافات طويلة، تضيف المشاة السياحية نقاطا متنوعة إلى البنك الأصبع إلى البنك الأصبع، ومزيد من هذه النقاط التي اكتسبتها، أكثر تقديرا للطريق بين المهنيين. / ص>

كل ما ذكر أعلاه يشير إلى المهنيين السياح الذين اختاروا السياحة للمشاة ليس فقط كنوع من الراحة، وكذلك مهنة رياضية، كسياحة للمشاة هي رياضة. طرق المشاة لها فئات. يتم تقسيمها بصعوبة من 1 إلى 6، تتوافق كل فئة مع كمية معينة من النقاط وطول المسار. / ص>

الطرق ليست المشي المتطورة

المشي لمسافات طويلة مع حقيبة الظهر والخيام على سفوح قوقازي رئيسية. تمر على إقليم أراضي كراسنودار وجمهورية أديغيا. يختلف مع الطرق غير المعقدة. المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة. كبيرة مناسبة للمبتدئين. تتطلب شكل مادي متوسط. في كثير من الأحيان يمر الطريق عبر إقليم المناطق الطبيعية المتخصصة. خلال الرحلة، تزور الحدائق الطبيعية أو الاحتياطيات أو الاحتياطيات. / ص>

وماذا عن كونه شخص بسيط يريد فقط الذهاب في المشي لمسافات طويلة للروح والاسترخاء. زيارة طبيعة الطبيعة، والاستماع إلى طيور الطيور وأخذ نزهة عبر المسارات الخلابة بين الأعشاب المرتفعة. كما تدير العقبات المحلية، وإسقاط قطرات من العرق وشهوة بريفالا. / ص> ::

لا، بالطبع، هناك خط كامل من الطرق غير صعبة، ممتدة بما فيه الكفاية، وهي محاصرة على الطريق. وهي ليست مجهزة بشكل خاص، لا توجد أكواخ مريحة أجنبية عليها، لا توجد فوائد أخرى للحضارة، لكن هذه الطرق سوف تناسب تجربة سياحية الأولى، تجعلك تقع في حب هذه العملية الساحرة والجميلة والرومانسية - الجبال. وإذا قمت بتحديد الطريق ليس طويلا جدا ومعقدا، فسيظل حقيبة الظهر بعد الكتفين صعبة للغاية وسوف تمر الطريق، والحصول على متعة السفر القصوى. / ص>

بالمناسبة، المشي لمسافات طويلة، إذا لم تكن رياضية، عرفي أن يسمى السفر. / ص>

يتحول - نوع من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. يصنفون حسب أنواع ومدة وأهداف. بالنسبة للبعض، فإن الحملة السياحية هي غزو الأحمال القمة الجديدة والتعزيز، للآخرين - عطلة مشتركة مع الأصدقاء في الهواء النقي. / ص> ::

إذا كنت تفكر في إطلاق السياحة، فحدد نوع النشاط يمكن إتقانه. لا تتردد في مطالبة المجلس من الرفاق الأكثر خبرة وغير مخطئ إذا كنت لا تفهم شيئا ما. بعد كل شيء، حتى المسافرين ذوي الخبرة مرة واحدة ذهبوا إلى أول حملتهم السياحية ...

::

تصنيف Turbo

أي جولة، بغض النظر عن تعقيد فئة الطريق، تتطلب مهارات معينة ومعدات مناسبة. / ص>

وبالنسبة لعدم قضاء بعض الوقت والمال لشراء الأشياء غير الضرورية عن علم، فهم أولا على التحليل الغرض من الارتفاع: اختبار قدراتك الخاصة أو الراحة النشطة في الهواء النظيف؟

أنواع الرموز السياحية تختلف من حيث التعقيد والمدة والحرف والأهداف. / ص>

يتم تصنيف الطرق السياحية بواسطة:

  • طريقة التقاطع (سيرا على الأقدام، التزلج، دراجة، سيارة، قارب، قطار، إلخ)؛
  • أهداف السفر (الرياضة، العلمية، الدينية، الصحة، بالمعلومات)؛
  • مدة (قصيرة ومتوسطة الأجل، طويلة)؛
  • الموسم (على مدار السنة، موسم دافئ، فصل الشتاء)؛
  • contentent المشاركين (المدرسة، الشباب، الأسرة، المنحى المهنية)؛
  • النموذج: الخطي - بداية ونهاية المسار في أماكن مختلفة، والخاتم - بداية البداية ونقطة النهاية يتزامن المسار، شعاعي - من المخيم المثبت، يتم تنفيذ المخرجات بشكل دوري. / LI>

في عملية التحضير للحصول على حملة سياحية، يعتقد أنها واحدة من 6 فئات من التعقيد. المعايير: مدة الجولة، طول الطريق، متطلبات التدريب البدني للمشاركين. / ص>

تجنب الإصابة ستساعد منظمة مختصة وحملات. / ص> :

بعد ذلك، سننظر إلى أنواع السياحة التي تتعلق بالسفر الأكثر ضميدا ومثيرة للاهتمام. / ص> ::

المشي لمسافات طويلة (Traverse)

سياحة طبية

في السابق، كان الناس أكثر عرضة للذهاب في إجازة فقط لزيارة البحر، وكذلك المنتجعات الشمسية، راجع مختلف المعالم السياحية والأماكن التاريخية، الآن أصبح الكثيرون المزيد من الاهتمام بصحتهم الخاصة.

  • . 13 الدقائق
مراجعة الملابس السياحية والمجموعات للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق، أفضل العلامات التجارية

واحدة من عناصر المعدات هي الملابس للسياحة والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. إنه يحمي من البرد والمطر والرياح يساعد على حمل الحرارة ويحمل عددا من الميزات المفيدة.

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tourist trips: types, categories of difficulty, peculiarities of preparation and conduct of trips

Popchikovsky V

Climbing the peaks

Brutal ascents for strong-minded men and motivated ladies. Suitable for the first experience of mountain climbing and diving in mountaineering.

Hiking sports

An opportunity to combine the dynamics of trekking with a visit to a high-mountainous zone. The length of the routes suggests a large number of sights to be visited and the autonomy of stay in the Caucasus mountains is a real extreme.

Cave descents

Creative recreation for extreme lovers. Descent to unequipped caves with an experienced instructor with and without ropes. Skinners, siphons, manholes and wells ...

Climbing Canyoning

We invite you to visit the canyons of the Caucasus. Dry canyons are traversed with ropes, wet with wetsuits. Vivid impressions are guaranteed!

Extreme tourism

In the modern world, keeping pace with the times, it becomes increasingly difficult for a person to find a truly suitable vacation that will overshadow all the hardships of everyday life and bring a lot of unforgettable impressions. That is why ordinary tourism is gradually fading into the background, giving way to a still not so widespread type of tourism - extreme.

In fact, extreme tourism has existed for many decades - everyone remembers hiking trips in Soviet times with tents, incredible length routes and difficult mountain crossings. And in those days, such a rest was in the order of things, because it is useful both for health and for the state of mind.

Extreme tourism

Hiking is a kind of outdoor activities. They are classified by type, duration and purpose. For some, a tourist trip is the conquest of a new peak and increased stress, for others - a joint vacation with friends in the fresh air.

If you are thinking of embarking on the path of tourism, determine what type of activity you can master. Do not hesitate to ask more experienced comrades for advice and do not be upset if you do not understand something. After all, even seasoned travelers once went on their first hiking trip ...

Classification of tourist trips

Any hiking trip, regardless of the difficulty category of the route, requires certain skills and suitable equipment.

And in order not to waste time and money on the acquisition of obviously unnecessary things, first of all, sort out the purpose of the hike: testing your own capabilities or outdoor activities?

Types of hiking trips are different in terms of difficulty, duration, nature and purpose.

Tourist routes are classified by:

  • the way of crossing (on foot, skiing, bicycle, car, boat, train, etc.);
  • the purpose of the trip (sports, scientific, religious , wellness, cognitive);
  • duration (short-term, medium-term, long-term);
  • season (year-round, warm season, winter);
  • contingent of participants ( school, youth, family, professionally oriented);
  • form: linear - the beginning and end of the path in different places, circular - the starting point and the ending point of the path coincide, radial - exits from the established camp are periodically made.

In the process of preparing for a tourist trip, it is classified into one of 6 categories of difficulty. Criteria: the duration of the tour, the length of the route, the requirements for the physical training of the participants.

Next, we will consider the types of tourism that are classified as the most massive and interesting travel.

Hiking (traverse)

A form of sports tourism that involves overcoming the designated route without the use of transport. This is an active vacation without ultra-expensive bells and whistles, so people with any financial capabilities can "walk".

Basis - seasonally appropriate tent, shoes and clothing (for winter outings it would be good to get hold of a sleeping bag and rug). The rest of the equipment is selected depending on the needs of the participants, the conditions of the trip.

Friends, hello! Today we will focus on such a topic as organizing a tourist trip or independent travel. I will try to give the most important and most popular tips that can be useful not only for novice tourists, but also for seasoned and experienced travelers.

As has long been known, and it is no secret to anyone, a tourist trip is one of the types of active recreation. In fact, most likely, many do not even know, but there are different types of hiking. And they differ in the complexity of the route and in the duration of the travel time. The easiest and most accessible for most novice tourists and travelers, of course, is the walking route. Equipment for which you can buy at any nearby travel store, or rent from a travel club.

Gathering of participants and organization of the hike

Before embarking on a long-awaited journey, first of all, you need to decide on the possible participants in the hike. Of course, the most preferred option and best is to go with friends, acquaintances, or work colleagues. Before setting off, you should get together in advance and discuss the route, the time spent on the hike, distribute responsibilities and food. The most optimal and most comfortable number of participants in the tour is from 2 to 10 people, but sometimes groups of more than 10 people gather.

The route is selected taking into account the physical data and capabilities of everyone involved in the hike, and the possibility of force majeure is also provided. This could be worse weather conditions, unexpected illness or injury to one of the participants. You need to plan a route armed with a map, and you can also see reviews on the Internet of those who have already been on such a hike. In advance, you need to think about stops and places to sleep.

Assignment of duties and responsibilities during the campaign

After all of the above has been discussed, then there is a distribution of responsibilities between the participants. On any independent trip or hiking trip, there must be a senior in the group who will lead the trip. This person should be ready in the most extreme situations to take responsibility for the entire group and its individual members. Since the most basic and most important responsibility of the leader throughout the entire trip is to ensure the safety of this event.

Then a cook is selected, he will cook, and will be responsible for the consumption of food, which should be evenly distributed among all participants in the journey, and not be burdened by one cook. Read about what food is better to take with you on a hike here. You also need to appoint a person who will be responsible for providing first aid. It is advisable that this person prepare in advance and read enough literature on providing medical care for burns, frostbite, cuts, bruises and poisoning. Also, if you wish, you can still choose a person who will photograph or film all your adventures.

General equipment preparation

Now that almost everything has been agreed upon and the responsibilities and food are distributed, we need to start preparing the equipment. Read about what you need to take with you on a hike from the minimum here. First of all, the most important thing comes up, this, of course, is the tent. The number of places in tents should correspond to the number of participants in the hike. But it's even better when the tent is a little larger, since it will be possible to fold all the backpacks in it and lay out clothes for the night.

Hiking

Hiking or hiking is an active recreation that involves crossing a planned route over rough terrain with overcoming local obstacles.

Usually, when people go on their first hiking trip, they imagine an easy walk along the trail with a not heavy backpack. In fact, if we consider hiking as a sport, then it will be a rather difficult route, because for the simplest hike you will need to overcome at least 100 (one hundred) kilometers on foot, and even carry a backpack with supplies, personal belongings and tent. In this case, from time to time on your way you will come across "local obstacles".

Local obstacles - ravines, windbreak, river, mountain pass, thickets of trees. That is, your journey will take place not only along a torn path, but also along various unprepared relief. There is a whole science of how local obstacles are classified, and the fact that an ordinary tourist is green, a tourist-athlete is a joy. Since for each hiking difficulty a pedestrian tourist adds different points to the description of the route, and the more such points are scored, the more the route is appreciated among professionals.

All of the above applies to professional tourists who have chosen hiking not only as a form of recreation, but also as a sports career, since hiking is a sport. The hiking trails are categorized. They are divided by difficulty from 1 to 6, each category corresponds to a certain number of points and the length of the path.

Easy hiking routes

Hiking with a backpack and tents along the foothills of the Main Caucasian ridge. They take place on the territory of the Krasnodar Territory and the Republic of Adygea. They differ in easy routes. picturesque landscapes. Great for beginners. They require an average physical condition. Often the route passes through the territory of specially protected natural areas. During the trip, you visit natural parks, reserves or reserves.

But what about an ordinary person who just wants to go on a hike for the soul and relaxation. Stay in the lap of nature, listen to birdsong and walk along picturesque paths among tall grasses. Also run over local obstacles, dropping drops of sweat and longing for a halt.

No, of course, there is a whole line of routes, not difficult, long enough, which go along the path. And even if they are not particularly equipped, they do not have foreign comfortable huts or other benefits of civilization, but such routes are suitable for the first tourist experience, will make you fall in love with this charming, beautiful and romantic process - walking in the mountains. And if you choose a route that is not very long and difficult, then the backpack behind your shoulders will not be very heavy and you will comfortably go through the path, getting the most out of the trip.

By the way, hiking, if it is not sports, is usually called travel.

Hiking is a kind of outdoor activities. They are classified by type, duration and purpose. For some, a tourist trip is the conquest of a new peak and increased stress, for others - a joint vacation with friends in the fresh air.

If you are thinking of embarking on the path of tourism, determine what type of activity you can master. Do not hesitate to ask more experienced comrades for advice and do not be upset if you do not understand something. After all, even seasoned travelers once went on their first hiking trip ...

Classification of tourist trips

Any hiking trip, regardless of the difficulty category of the route, requires certain skills and suitable equipment.

And in order not to waste time and money on the acquisition of obviously unnecessary things, first of all, sort out the purpose of the hike: testing your own capabilities or outdoor activities?

Types of hiking trips are different in terms of difficulty, duration, nature and purpose.

Tourist routes are classified by:

  • the way of crossing (on foot, skiing, bicycle, car, boat, train, etc.);
  • the purpose of the trip (sports, scientific, religious , wellness, cognitive);
  • duration (short-term, medium-term, long-term);
  • season (year-round, warm season, winter);
  • contingent of participants ( school, youth, family, professionally oriented);
  • form: linear - the beginning and end of the path in different places, circular - the starting point and the ending point of the path coincide, radial - exits from the established camp are periodically made.

In the process of preparing for a tourist trip, it is classified into one of 6 categories of difficulty. Criteria: the duration of the tour, the length of the route, the requirements for the physical training of the participants.

Competent organization and conduct of the hike will help to avoid injuries.

Next, we will consider the types of tourism that are classified as the most massive and interesting travel.

Hiking (traverse)

Popular posts
Sports tourism in carpet

Sports military-patriotic center "Derzhava" Discounts on season tickets for those in love with fitness! Discounts on subscriptions for fitness lovers! Two subscriptions with a big discount for only 13 and

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes
East Asia

Two Oceans, thirty seas, one hundred thousand islands, the best airlines in the world and much more - this is what awaits you in Southeast Asia! The countries of Southeast Asia are attracted by the opportunity to get everything at once in one trip. Great climate, great beaches, diving and surfing opportunities, sea cruises, exotic nature, unusual cuisine, ancient temples and palaces, noisy festivals, great shopping - the list goes on and on.

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes