الأعمال التجارية السياحية الصغيرة في باشيريا

الأعمال التجارية السياحية الصغيرة في باشيريا

الأعمال الصغيرة السياحية في باشكيريا ضعيفة للغاية، وهي ممثلة أساسا من الفنادق الصغيرة ومنازل العطلات في مناطق المنتجع، وتصنيع منتجات الهدايا التذكارية، وعدد من الخدمات الثانوية، مثل تأجير المخزون وتنظيم المشي لمسافات طويلة على نفس الشيء خيل. لكن إمكانات تكوين وتوسيع هذا المجال هو (لقد كتبت بالفعل عنه)، وبغض الغريب، يمكن أن تسهم الأزمة الاقتصادية في ذلك. / ص>

الدينوبارك في حي أبيلوفسكي - مثال ممتاز لإبداع رائد الأعمال

في بلدنا، كان هناك عمل صغير دائما على الفناء الخلفي للاقتصاد، على الرغم من أننا نسمع دائما من فم الرؤساء الكبير لدعم الأهمية والأهمية. ولكن، إذا كنت تعرف ذلك، فما الذي قام به المسؤولون من أجل رواد الأعمال في آخر 10-15 سنة؟ أصبحت عمليات التفتيش الضريبية أقل؟ يمكن. ظهرت الإقراض التفضيلي؟ برامج التأجير المتاحة للجميع؟ أو الأرض تحت المقهى والكائنات الأخرى بدأت تسليط الضوء على الناس دون أسلاك؟

للأسف. كان رجل أعمال مألوف من حي Aughazinsky ينتظر 5 سنوات (!)، في حين أن الإدارة الريفية ستصدر مبنى تم شراؤه لملكية الشركات الصغيرة. بينما كان ينتظر، كان لي ريخوالي كله أنفور. نعم، وقد تغير وضع السوق كثيرا مع معداته التي عفا عليها الزمن لا يوجد شيء للقيام به هناك ...

::

صادق: بلادنا لا تحتاج أبدا إلى عمل صغير، لأنه حصل بشكل جيد على موارد الطاقة. لكن الأزمة الحالية تثبت أن "لا يمكن الاحتفاظ بجميع البيض في سلة واحدة" ولا يزال هناك حاجة إلى إجراء تجاري صغير وتطويره، وعدم تخجيله، ويقول، مما يزيد من أقساط التأمين. كان هذا الأسبوع معلومات مفادها أن الحكومة مستعدة لتقليل العبء الضريبي على شركة صغيرة (من 20 إلى 14 في المائة)، وحتى في وقت سابق، ذكرت رجال الإطفاء أنهم لن يعذبون عن طريق الشيكات. / ص>

أعتقد أن الشركات الصغيرة لا ينبغي توقعها من حالة التفضيلات الكبيرة، على الأرجح، سيتم استنفاد تدابير دعمها هذه. ولكن في هذا، كما يقولون، شكرا. / ص>

بشكل غريب بما فيه الكفاية، يمكن أن تكون الأزمة والعيوب هي بداية شيء جديد ومثيرة للاهتمام، في الطلب، ناجح تجاريا. لماذا لا بداية عملك السياحي الصغير؟ فيما يلي بعض العوامل المواتية لهذا. / ص>

زيادة الطلب

أولا، في السنوات المقبلة، ستحصل روسيا وموضوعاتها على جميع السياح الروس تقريبا (بما في ذلك مئات الآلاف من ضباط الشرطة المعتمدة الذين أصبحوا ملاكوا)، والتي لن تكون متنوعة من الأسباب غير قادرة على الذهاب للراحة في الخارج. هذا يعني أن منازل العطلة والمراحنة والأعماديات المعاد للأعماديات والمستشفيات ستكون في الطلب على أي وقت مضى، سوف يتجاوز الطلب صراحة العرض، ستتاح للشركات الصغيرة فرصة للحصول على عملائها. يمكن أن تكون هذه التقاعد الترفيه الصغيرة والمقاهي ومقاعد الهدايا التذكارية والمعالم السياحية. كل ما سوف خدش وتنوع الترفيه يستريح. / ص>

بالطبع، لا تولد صناعة السياحة في مكانه العاري، وهي مرتبطة بالأشياء التاريخية والآثار الطبيعية والثقافة. لذلك، من الصعب نشر التوربينات حيث لا توجد ملزمة لأي منطقة أو التاريخ أو الطبيعة. لكن الخيارات لا تزال بحاجة إلى البحث (هم). ربما في قريتك أو قريتك أو مدينة يمكنك تنظيم إنتاج بسيط للهدايا التذكارية أو منتجات الطباعة لأقرب المطالبة أو المصحة. تعلم!

::

الدعم - المبتدئين

العامل الثاني هو الاقتصادية والضريبية وغيرها من الاسترخاء من الشركات الصغيرة المبتدئين. اقرأ عن ذلك على الإنترنت، وألاحظ أن القادمين الجدد معفون من دفع الضرائب والمدفوعات الأخرى، وهو أمر مهم للغاية في البداية. إن التشاور مع الخبراء، ربما يكون أعمال السفر المبتدئين مستفيدا من الفوائد والتفضيلات على المستوى الجمهوري. / ص>

لا المنافسة

الأعمال التجارية السياحية الصغيرة في باشيريا

تقع جمهورية باشكورتوستان على حدود أوروبا وآسيا، وترتبط العديد من الثقافات هنا، مما يجعل هذه الحافة مميزة للغاية. تجتذب الطبيعة الجميلة والمتنوعة والمرافق المعمارية والمتاحف انتباه السياح. سوف يساعد دليل Bashkortostan في فهم ميزات هذه المنطقة المذهلة، وسوف يقدم علامات الجمهورية وتاريخه. / ص>

بشكرية دولة قانونية ديمقراطية كجزء من الاتحاد الروسي، عاصمتها في UFA. لا يمكن تصور عدد كبير من الجنسيات هنا: جنبا إلى جنب مع شعب البشكير السكان الأصليين والروس والمرتبات و ماري وتشوفاشي وأوكرانيين ومورفا وممثلي الشعوب الأخرى يعيشون في الموقع. / ص>

أي أرض لديها شخصياتها المعلقة، والتي بفضل الموهبة ودخل المجتهد اسمها في التاريخ. باشكيريا هي مسقط رأس الكاتب سيرجي أكساكوفا، المعروف بالكثيرين على قصة "الزهرة القرمزية" المسجلة به. هنا، قضى طفولته وشباب الفنان الرائع من الباليه رودولف نيريف، الذي بدأ في الانخراط في الباليه في أوفا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن إبداع أنطون تشيخوف، الأسد تولستوي، فيودور شالابين وممثلون شهير آخرين للثقافة والفنون مرتبطون بالمنطقة. / ص>

طبيعة الجمهورية تتميز بها المنوع، وهنا الغابات Taiga، بساتين البتولا، السهوب، التندرا الجبلية والمستنقعات Sphagnum مجاورة. المهم، تم الحفاظ على المناطق ذات الطبيعة التي لا تمس بها تقريبا على أراضيها، والتي تحمي بعناية من قبل أنشطة الاحتياطيات الطبيعية والمتنزهات الطبيعية. / ص>

فمن الثروة الطبيعية التي تجذب العديد من المسافرين الذين يريدون وحدهم وتغيير ضجيج المدن لفترة وجيزة من المناظر الطبيعية التي تهدأ، وجذب جمالهم الطبيعي. بالإضافة إلى تفكير الطبيعة، يمكن للسياح الانخراط في كل من أنواع الترفيه النشط - تسلق على قمم Urals الجنوبية، والتزلج على الجليد على مسارات منتجعات التزلج، والسبائك على الأنهار السريعة، ودراسة الكهوف الغامضة، والرحلات العليا في خيول باشكير وبعد / ص>

الراحة في باشكيريا هي أيضا خيار ممتاز لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تعزيز صحتهم أو استعادتهم. تتركز العديد من المصحاتين على أراضيها، والتي تستخدم لعلاج المياه المعدنية والشفاء الأوساخ. / ص>

في مستوطنات باشكورتوستان، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام أن يزور المتاحف والآثار والحدائق واستكشاف بنية الهياكل الدينية - المساجد والمدرسة والأرثوذكسية والمعابد الكاثوليكية وغيرها من المباني المثيرة للاهتمام. ستتمكن حافة متناقضة ومميزة من تقديم الترفيه عمليا لكل ذوق. / ص> ::

كيفية الحصول على

تاريخ bashkortostan

::

عاش الناس على أراضي باشيريا الحديثة، في عصر Paleolyte المبكر والمتوسط، ومواقف السيارات القديمة التي وجدها علماء الآثار. من بين النتائج كانت أدوات الشخص القديم. تم العثور على لوحات الكهف التي تصور الحيوانات في الحد الأقصى، ويمكن أن تعزى إلى أواخر Palyolith. لدى السياح الفرصة لزيارته ورؤية نسخ من هذه الرسومات، سيتم حفظ النسخ الأصلية من آثار العوامل الخارجية. / ص>

: الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة السياحية في باشيريا متطورة للغاية، ولكن إمكانات النمو كبيرة. كيف تبدأ رجل الأعمال؟ فندق مفتوح؟ كافيه؟ والأزمة؟

المناظر الطبيعية الطبيعية المذهلة والجبال والبحيرات وشبكة النقل الجيدة خلقت متطلبات مسبقين لنمو شعبية bashkortostan كمساحة راحة

::

bashkiria هي منطقة رائعة من روسيا، حيث توجد جبال وسهول وربيفات وبحيرات وشلالات وكهوف. كما أنه يسمى بحق حافة العسل، حيث يتم الاحتفاظ فقط هنا فقط تقاليد تربية النحل الجانبية. سيتعين على مناخ خفيف عن الحافة القيام بأي سائح - هنا الصيف الدافئ والشتاء البارد بشكل معتدل. / ص>

أهم - الصحة

::

الخريف - يستحق الوقت اللازم للقيام بصحته. يذهب العديد من السياح إلى باشيريا في Offseason، عندما لا يكون هناك حرارة أو باردة. جمهوريات الحياة المستدامة تلبي أعلى المعايير. من بينها الشهيرة خارج منتجعات Bashkortostan Yangan-Tau، كراسنوسولسكي، أسا. لذلك، في يانغان تاو، فإن الأمر يستحق الذهاب إلى السياح بأمراض النظام العضلي العظمي، والأجهزة التنفسية، والكلى. في المصحة "البستان الأخضر" ينتظر أولئك الذين يرغبون في قول وداعا لأمراض الجهاز الهضمي وانتهاك وظائف الغدد الغدد الصماء. حاليا، تعمل 25 مرافق في مجال المصاغة والمنتجع في مجال نظام الصحة في الجمهورية، 9 منهم 9 مصحات لصالح تأهيل البالغين. / ص> ::

التزلج أو الثلج؟

::

جولات التزلج تحتل مكانا مهما في الشتاء تشكيلة وكالات السفر. مع إغلاق أوروبا، فإن التمديد في مجموعة قائمة منتجعات التزلج الروسية هو ضرورة حيوية. ناهيك عن حقيقة أن منتجعاتنا تستحق كل هذا العناء. على سبيل المثال، يحب زلاجات Bashkiria و Snowboarders بدقة عن مجموعة متنوعة من المنحدرات والمنتجعات ذات الجودة العالية. / ص> :

بين الأماكن الشعبية للتزلج، يمكنك تسليط الضوء على رؤوس الإيكل، إيغير، سلسلة الجبال من إدراج التروس. حتى عاصمة الجمهورية، UFA، لا يوجد شيء لإرضاء المسافرين النشطين: في المدينة هناك مراكز التزلج - "حديقة أولمبياد" و "AK Ok On". / ص>

لفترة طويلة معروفة خارج باشكيرود، منتجعات التزلج على مدار السنة - أبازاكوفو، ميتالورج المغناطيسك أو بانايا. بالمناسبة، هذا هو أول مركز في روسيا، مجهز بمصعد عالي السرعة من الإنتاج النمساوي من نوع Gundol بسعة 2800 شخص في الساعة. و "Mratsno"، على سبيل المثال، يوفر ركوب ثمانية طرق سريعة من درجات متفاوتة من التعقيد. يتم دمج هذه المنتجعات في أحد أكثر المجموعات السياحية والترفيهية في ديناميكيا "منتجعات جبلية من باشكيريا" أسطورة الأورال ". على البحيرة، فإن الحمام متسق ليس فقط في فصل الشتاء، ولكن في فصل الصيف. / ص>

أولئك الذين لم يتبفقون بعد، لن يتركوا أيضا. توفر مشغلي الرحلات السياحية المحلية مجموعة متنوعة من الجولات لهذا الشتاء. وبالتالي، أعدت شركة Ural-Tengri جولة ثلجية "غزو أورال فيرخين" - هذه رحلة رائعة إلى أورال الجبال المغطاة بالثلوج والترام للغابات الترام. هناك محلات وشركة "أورال باتير"، يسمى برنامجهم "مغامرات الشتاء في باشيريا". / ص> ::

الصيف النشط

بشكرية - السياحي "مكة" للروس؟

حقيقة أن Bashkortostan لديها إمكانات سياحية كبيرة، والسياحة الداخلية تحتاج إلى تطوير وتحقيق الاعتراف الواسع النطاق للجمهورية، وأنا شخصيا أسمع على مر السنين، لكنني لا أرى تقدما في هذا الاتجاه. / ص>

في مقابلة مؤخرا مع قناة RBC TV، قال رئيس جمهورية رستم خميتوف إن العمل على العلامات التجارية في باشكورتوستان أجريت على المستوى المحلي. طورت الشعارات الخاصة وتعزز فقط 2-3 مدن، والتي من الواضح أنها لا تكفي لتحقيق اعتراف جيد بشكرييا، حتى داخل الاتحاد الروسي، وهو موجود للحديث عن المستوى الدولي. اعترف Rustem Zakievich بما يلي: "نحن نعمل بشكل ضعيف معها، لا نعرف كيفية العمل". / ص>

جزئيا، أفهم الرئيس خميتوف، الذي ليس في عجلة من أمره لتطوير وتعزيز الصورة الجمهورية SuperryBrend "bashkortostan"، كما يجب أن تقف البنية التحتية السياحية القوية وراء الشعار. ولها، للأسف، في باشكيريا ليس بعد. لا توجد سوبركلاسون سياحي حيث يمكن للسياحين أن يأتون ويستقبلوا أوسع مجموعة من الخدمات السياحية، وفي أي وقت من السنة. لن يتم تغذية الصور والمكالمات الجميلة. يحتاج إلى إعطاء خدمات سياحية عالية الجودة ومتنوعة، بما في ذلك بنكهة البشكير الوطنية. / ص> ::

عيوب البشكير للسياحة

إنخفاض العديد من المنشآت الثقافية التاريخية والطبيعة والوطنية تتحدث عن غير متطرفة من صناعة السياحة الخاصة بنا. لقد أجريت مؤخرا تقرير صورة حول كهف إدريس في منطقة Salavatsky، التي تخلصت. مع النهج الصحيح، سيكون من الممكن صنع حلوى من هذا المكان، والذي كان من شأنه أن يمتد السياح من جميع أنحاء روسيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك أساس رومانسي جيد لهذا في شكل أسطورة حول الإقامة هناك Salavat Yulaeva، مشارك في إيميلان بوجاشيفا. / ص>:

نظرت مؤخرا إلى الفيديو حول ما يسمى Ahunov Mengira في الحي المضطرب في Bashkortostan. إذا كنت لا تعرف، فمنغيرا منحوتات حجرية (أبسط megaliths) التي أنشأت أسلافنا البعيد لتتبع الوقت. / ص>:/0> Ahunov Mengira يطلق عليه أيضا "Bashkir Stonegem" من أجل التشابه الواضح لهذا الكائن مع Stoneh البريطانية. مكان مثير للاهتمام للغاية وجذاب من وجهة نظر تاريخية، ولكن غير جذابة تماما مع السياح. حول Bashkir Stonehrange لا توجد بنية تحتية سياحية يمكنها ربط زيارات الضيوف. / ص>

وهذه الأمثلة كبيرة جدا. وحول شيخانوف، والعديد من الشلالات، ومعظم البحيرات البشكيرية لا توجد بنية تحتية يمكن أن تخدم السياح تسليم المفتاح. وهذه هي المشكلة كلها. / ص>

مسارات التنمية السياحية في باشيريا

والآن الإجابة على السؤال: ماذا تفعل؟ في رأيي، من الضروري قبول البرنامج الجمهوري لبناء 5 فائض سياحي متنوع في الجنوب والشمال والغرب والشرق والجزء المركزي من باشكورتوستان. التمويل - حصة، أي إشراك أموال الميزانية ورأس المال الخاص. لكنها ستظل أكثر كفاءة لجذب الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة إلى Megaranges، مما يمنحهم أسهم صغيرة من المشروع. وبالتالي، سيكون من الممكن تحقيق مرفق أكبر للمجموعات في المنطقة. / ص> :

باشكيريا أو جمهورية باشكورتوستان رسميا تقع في الجزء الجنوبي من جبال الأورال، على حدود أوروبا وآسيا. حدث الاسم باسم السكان الأصليين في باشكير (Bashkort). / ص>

تقع أراضي الجمهورية في أحواض نهري Volga والأورال والأمور. باشكيريا مثيرة للاهتمام للطبيعة الغنية والجميلة مع مجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية، وكذلك نكهة وطنية. / ص>

عاصمة باشكيريا هي مدينة UFA. أكبر المدن هي UFA (1،124 مليون شخص)، Sterlitamak، Salavat، Neftekamsk و Oktyabrsky. / ص>

bashkiria حدود مع المناطق التالية من الاتحاد الروسي:

  • مع جمهورية تتارستان في الغرب،
  • مع Udmurtia في الشمال الغربي،
  • في الشمال - مع إقليم بيرم ومنطقة سفيردلوفسك،
  • مع منطقة تشيليابينسك في الشرق،
  • في الجنوب والجنوب الغربي - مع منطقة أورينبورغ. / LI>

الخصائص الجغرافية لجمهورية باشكورتوستان:

::

المساحة 142 947 كيلومتر مربع (المركز 27 في روسيا). يبعد الطول من الشمال إلى الجنوب 550 كم، من الغرب إلى الشرق - 430 كم. السكان 4 038 151 شخص (2020). الكثافة السكانية 28.4 أشخاص / كم²، حصة سكان الحضر 62٪. / ص>

، ومع ذلك، تقول أن الروس يسودون في التكوين الوطني - 36٪، ثم Bashkirs تسير - 29٪. التتار في الجمهورية 25٪، Chuvash - 2.7٪، Mariyza - 2.6٪، إلخ. ويعيش ممثلو 160 شخصا. / ص>

على أراضي الجمهورية، لغات دولتان - باشكير والروسية. العديد من العلامات على باشكير، أو في كلتا اللغتين. / ص> ::

الطبيعة باشكيريا

تقع جمهورية باشكورتوستان على سفوح اليورال الجنوبية، في كهنوتي وفي المنقطات. تكمن العلامات المطلقة في غضون 62 إلى 1640 م. أعلى جبل يامانتاو (1640 م). / ص>

أكثر من 12000 نهري تدفق، حوالي 2700 بحيرة، البرك والجهات المائية. أعظم تركيز البحيرات في الجزء عبر الأورال من الجمهورية. من بين البحيرات من الجزء الغربي هي الأكبر: aslykul (18.5 كم²)، و Kandrykul (12 كم²). / ص>

جولات في Kaliningrad و Kaliningrad المنطقة

ماذا نرى في كالينينغراد في 5 أيام. أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام، المتاحف والحدائق، الرحلات، الترفيه، الطقس، الطرق، نصائح. ماذا ترى نفسك أو مع دليل. الصورة، السياحة الاستعراضات

  • . 23 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tourist small business in Bashkiria

Tourist small business in Bashkiria

Tourist small business in Bashkiria is very poorly developed, it is mainly represented by small hotels and rest houses in resort areas, the manufacture of souvenirs, a number of small services, for example, equipment rental and the organization of trips on the same horses. But there is potential for the formation and expansion of this sphere (I already wrote about it) and, oddly enough, the economic crisis may contribute to this.

Dinopark in Abelilovsky district is an excellent example of entrepreneurial creativity

In our country, small business has always been on the outskirts of the economy, although from the mouths of big bosses we constantly hear about its support and importance. But, if you look at what has been done by officials for entrepreneurs over the past 10-15 years? Fewer tax audits? Maybe. Concessional lending appeared? Leasing programs available to everyone? Or land for cafes and other objects began to be allocated to people without delay?

Alas. A familiar entrepreneur from the Aurgazinsky district waited 5 years (!) For the village administration to register the purchased building for him to run a small business. As he waited, all entrepreneurial fervor vanished. And the situation on the market has changed so much that there is simply nothing to do with its outdated equipment during this time ...

To be honest: our country has never needed a small business, because it earned great money on energy resources. But the current crisis proves that “all eggs cannot be kept in one basket” and yet small business needs to be supported and developed, and not stifled, say, by increasing insurance premiums. This week there was information that the government is ready to reduce the tax burden on small businesses (from 20 to 14 percent), and even earlier, firefighters announced that they would not torment public catering with inspections.

I believe that small businesses should not expect big preferences from the state, most likely, this will exhaust their support measures. But on this, as they say, thanks.

Oddly enough, the crisis and confusion can be the beginning of something new, interesting, demanded, commercially successful. Why not start your small travel business? Here are some favorable factors for this.

Increased demand

First, in the coming years, Russia and its constituent entities will receive almost all Russian tourists (including hundreds of thousands of certified police officers who have become restricted to travel abroad) who, for a number of reasons, will not be able to travel abroad on vacation. This means that holiday homes, sanatoriums, dispensaries and hospitals will be in demand as never before, demand will clearly exceed supply, and small businesses will have a chance to get their client. These can be small recreation centers, cafes, souvenir shops, and attractions. Everything that will brighten up and diversify the leisure of the vacationer.

Of course, the travel industry is not born out of thin air, it is tied to historical sites, natural and cultural monuments. Therefore, it is difficult to deploy a tourist business where there are no ties either to the locality, or to history, or to nature. But you still need to look for options (they are found). Perhaps in your village, village or city, you can organize a simple production of souvenir or printing products for the nearest dispensary or sanatorium. Find out!

Support for beginners

The second factor is economic, tax and other indulgences for starting small businesses. Read about it on the Internet, I just note that newbie entrepreneurs are exempted from paying taxes and other payments, which is very important at the start. Consult with experts, perhaps a starting tourism business is a recipient of benefits and preferences at the republican level.

No competition

Tourist small business in Bashkiria

The Republic of Bashkortostan is located on the border of Europe and Asia, several cultures combine here, which makes this region so distinctive. Its beautiful and varied nature, architectural objects, museums attract the attention of tourists. A guide to Bashkortostan will help you understand the peculiarities of this amazing area, acquaint you with the iconic places of the republic and its history.

Bashkiria is a democratic legal state within the Russian Federation, its capital is located in Ufa. In an inconceivable way, a large number of nationalities coexist here: along with the indigenous Bashkir people, Russians, Tatars, Mari, Chuvash, Ukrainians, Mordovians and representatives of other peoples live on the territory.

Every region has its own outstanding personalities, who, thanks to their talent and hard work, have written their name in history. Bashkiria is the birthplace of the writer Sergei Aksakov, known to many for the fairy tale "The Scarlet Flower" he recorded. The brilliant ballet dancer Rudolf Nureyev, who began to study ballet in Ufa, spent his childhood and youth here. In addition, the work of Anton Chekhov, Leo Tolstoy, Fyodor Chaliapin and other famous representatives of culture and art is associated with the region.

The nature of the republic is diverse; taiga forests, birch groves, steppes, mountain tundra and sphagnum bogs coexist here. What is important, on its territory, there have been preserved zones with practically untouched nature, which is carefully protected thanks to the activities of reserves and natural parks.

It is the natural wealth that attracts many travelers here, who want, albeit for a short time, to replace the noise of the cities with soothing landscapes that attract with their natural beauty. In addition to contemplating nature, tourists can also engage in active recreation - climbing the peaks of the Southern Urals, skiing and snowboarding along the slopes of ski resorts, rafting on rapid rivers, exploring mysterious caves, riding Bashkir horses.

Rest in Bashkiria is also an excellent option for those who want to strengthen or restore their health. Several sanatoriums are concentrated on its territory, which are used for treatment with mineral water and healing mud.

In the settlements of Bashkortostan, it will be interesting to visit museums, monuments, parks and study the architecture of religious buildings - mosques, madrasahs, Orthodox, Catholic churches and other interesting buildings. A contrasting and distinctive edge will be able to offer entertainment for almost every taste.

How to get there

History of Bashkortostan

People lived on the territory of modern Bashkiria even in the era of the Early and Middle Paleolithic, this is evidenced by ancient sites found by archaeologists. Among the finds were the tools of labor of ancient people. In the Kapova Cave, rock carvings depicting animals were discovered, they can be attributed to the late Paleolithic. Tourists have the opportunity to visit it and see copies of these drawings, while the originals are protected from external factors.

Tourism small business in Bashkiria is very poorly developed, but the growth potential is significant. Where to start as an entrepreneur? Open a hotel? Cafe? And the crisis?

Stunning natural landscapes, mountains, lakes and a good transport network created the preconditions for the growth of Bashkortostan's popularity as a holiday destination

Bashkiria is a beautiful region of Russia, where there are mountains, plains, rivers and lakes, waterfalls and caves. It is also rightfully called the honey land, since only here the traditions of onboard beekeeping have been preserved. And the mild climate of the region will appeal to any tourist - there are warm summers and moderately cold winters.

Health is the most important

Autumn is a great time to take care of your health. Many tourists go to Bashkiria precisely in the off-season, when there is neither heat nor cold. The republic's health resorts meet the highest standards. Among them are the resorts "Yangan-Tau", "Krasnousolsky", "Assy" well-known far beyond Bashkortostan. So, tourists with diseases of the musculoskeletal system, respiratory organs, and kidneys should go to Yangan-Tau. Those who want to say goodbye to diseases of the digestive tract and dysfunctions of the endocrine glands are welcome at the Zelenaya Roscha sanatorium. Currently, there are 25 facilities in the health resort sector of the republic's health care system, of which 9 are sanatoriums for the health improvement of adults.

Ski or snowmobile?

Ski tours occupy a significant place in the winter assortment of travel agencies. With Europe closed, expanding the range of Russian ski resorts is a vital necessity. Not to mention that our resorts are worth it. For example, skiers and snowboarders love Bashkiria precisely for the variety of slopes and the high quality of the resorts.

Among the popular places for skiing are the peaks of Iremel, Aigir, the Inzerskiy Zubchatka mountain range. Even the capital of the republic, Ufa, has something to please active travelers: the city has two ski centers - "Olympic Park" and "Ak Yort".

Year-round ski resorts - Abzakovo, Metallurg-Magnitogorsk or Bannoe - have long been known outside Bashkiria. By the way, this is the first center in Russia equipped with an Austrian-made high-speed gondola lift with a capacity of 2,800 people per hour. And "Mratkino", for example, offers skiing on eight tracks of varying degrees of difficulty. These resorts are united into one of the most dynamically developing tourist and recreational clusters "Mountain resorts of Bashkiria" Legend of the Urals ". Lake Bannoe is regularly visited not only in winter, but also in summer.

Those who have not yet started skiing will also not be left without work. Local tour operators offer a variety of tours for this winter. Thus, the Ural-Tengri company has prepared a snowmobile tour “Conquest of the Ural peaks” - this is a fascinating journey along the snow-covered ridges of mountain spurs and forest snowmobile tracks. The Ural Batyr company also has new products; their program is called Winter Adventures in Bashkiria.

Active summer

Is Bashkiria a tourist “Mecca” for Russians?

I have personally heard for many years that Bashkortostan has a significant tourism potential, and domestic tourism needs to be developed and achieved widespread recognition of the republic, but so far I do not see any progress in this direction.

In a recent interview with the RBC TV channel, President of the Republic Rustem Khamitov said that work on brands in Bashkortostan is being carried out at the local level. Only 2-3 cities have developed and promote their own logos, which is clearly not enough to achieve good recognition of Bashkiria even within the Russian Federation, let alone the international level. Rustem Zakievich admitted: "We work poorly with this, we do not know how to work."

I partly understand President Khamitov, who is in no hurry to develop and promote the image republican superbrand "Bashkortostan", since the logo should have a powerful tourist infrastructure. And, alas, it is not yet in Bashkiria. There are no tourist superclusters where tourists could come and receive the widest possible range of tourist services, moreover, at any time of the year. The tourist will not be full of beautiful pictures and appeals. He needs to be given high-quality and varied tourist services, including those with a national Bashkir flavor.

Disadvantages of Bashkir tourism

The deplorable state of many historical, natural and national-cultural objects of the republic speaks of the extreme underdevelopment of our tourism industry. Recently I had a photo report about the Idrisovskaya cave in the Salavat region, which was mutilated by vandals. With the right approach, it would be possible to make a candy out of this place, where tourists from all over Russia would be drawn. In addition, there is a good romantic basis for this in the form of a legend about the stay there of Salavat Yulaev, a colleague of Yemelyan Pugachev.

Recently I watched a video about the so-called Akhunov menhirs in the Uchalinsky district of Bashkortostan. If you are not in the know, menhirs are stone sculptures (the simplest megaliths) that were installed by our distant ancestors to keep track of time.

The Akhunov menhirs are also called the "Bashkir Stonehenge" for the obvious similarity of this object to the British Stonehenge. A very interesting and attractive place from a historical point of view, but absolutely unattractive from a tourist point of view. There is no tourist infrastructure around the Bashkir Stonehenge that could catch visiting guests.

And there are many such examples. And around the shikhans, and numerous waterfalls, and most of the lakes of Bashkiria, there is no infrastructure that could serve tourists on a turnkey basis. And that's the whole problem.

Ways of developing tourism in Bashkiria

And now the answer to the question: what to do? In my opinion, it is necessary to adopt a republican program for the construction of 5 diverse tourist superclusters in the south, north, west, east and central part of Bashkortostan. Financing is shared, that is, with the involvement of budget funds and private capital. But it would be even clearer to attract small businesses to megaprojects by giving them small shares of the project. In this way, a greater attachment of the clusters to the region could be achieved.

Bashkiria or officially the Republic of Bashkortostan is located in the southern part of the Ural Mountains, on the border of Europe and Asia. The name comes from the name of the indigenous people Bashkir (Bashkort).

The territory of the republic is located in the basins of the Volga, Ural and Ob rivers. Bashkiria is interesting for its rich and beautiful nature with a wide variety of landscapes, as well as national flavor.

The capital of Bashkiria is the city of Ufa. The largest cities are Ufa (1.124 million people), Sterlitamak, Salavat, Neftekamsk and Oktyabrsky.

Bashkiria borders on the following territories of the Russian Federation:

  • with the Republic of Tatarstan in the west,
  • with Udmurtia in the north-west,
  • in the north - with the Perm Territory and the Sverdlovsk Region,
  • with the Chelyabinsk region in the east,
  • in the south and south-west - with the Orenburg region.

Geographical characteristics of the Republic of Bashkortostan:

Area 142,947 km² (27th place in Russia). The length from north to south is 550 km, from west to east - 430 km. Population 4,038,151 people (2020). The population density is 28.4 people/km², the share of the urban population is 62%.

The statistics nevertheless say that the ethnic composition of the population is dominated by Russians - 36%, followed by the Bashkirs - 29%. Tatars in the republic are 25%, Chuvashes - 2.7%, Mari - 2.6%, etc. In total, representatives of 160 peoples live.

There are two state languages ​​on the territory of the republic - Bashkir and Russian. There are many signs in Bashkir, or in both languages.

Nature of Bashkiria

The Republic of Bashkortostan is located on the slopes of the Southern Urals, in the Cis-Urals and in the Trans-Urals. The absolute marks range from 62 to 1640 m. The highest mountain is Yamantau (1640 m).

More than 12,000 rivers, about 2,700 lakes, ponds and reservoirs flow here. The greatest concentration of lakes is in the trans-Ural part of the republic. Among the lakes of the western part, the largest are: Aslykul (18.5 km²) and Kandrykul (12 km²).

Popular posts
Tours in Kaliningrad and the Kaliningrad region

What to see in Kaliningrad in 5 days. Interesting places, museums, parks, excursions, entertainment, weather, routes, tips. What to see on your own or with a guide. Photos, reviews of tourists

  • . 21 minutes
The state of the tourism industry in the Kaliningrad region

blog about healthy lifestyle - an enviable lifestyle

  • . 16 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies