النتائج السياحية 2020: سفر الصلب، منذ 30 عاما

الخروج السياحة في روسيا الأول نصف عام 2019؛ أعلى 10 دول خارجية

Watership هو عرض نشط للباقي، الذي أصبح شائعا بشكل متزايد في السنوات الأخيرة. يسمح لك بالسفر في أماكن جديدة، ووضع الطرق بشكل مستقل، وزيارة مناطق الجذب المحلية، وأشكال التحمل. تسلط إحصائيات ركوب الدراجات الضوء على عدد من المناطق التي تؤدي إلى جولات ركوب الدراجات - أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية واستراليا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا. / ص>

مصادر السياحة الدراجات

تاريخ ركوب الدراجات بدأ في نهاية القرن الماضي. بدأ سكان دول الولايات المتحدة وبلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي في استخدام دراجة سريعة للسفر حول الريف. / ص>

اليوم، يفضل السياح بشكل متزايد من خلال الرأي النشط للبقية، والتي تنص على غزو طرق الطرق الوعرة وتزور أماكن الطبيعة على نحو خطير. تعزز هذه الإجازات تطوير معدات خاصة، دراجات خفيفة لركوب الدراجات والمحطات المجهزة. / ص>

تبين إحصائيات ركوب الدراجات أن الطرق يمكن تطويرها بشكل مستقل أو أمر في وكالات السفر. ومع ذلك، رحلة الدراجة ليست مناسبة للجميع. هنا تحتاج إلى التدريب البدني. يمكن لوكالة السفر أن تقدم خيار سفر مناسب، مع مراعاة القدرات المادية للعميل. Verotur من مشغل الجولات السياحية يشمل:

  • الطريق المطوي، مدة السفر؛
  • خدمات الدليل، استشارة المدرب، عمل المصور؛
  • الإقامة في المحور أو الفندق؛ <
  • li>
  • التغذية السليم؛
  • تأمين التأمين ضد الصدفة؛
  • استئجار اللوحة (الدراجة، خوذة)؛
  • المكوك إلى نقطة الخروج المسار؛
  • زيارة المعالم السياحية المحلية؛
  • evening Entertainment. / LI>

أنواع السفر

أنواع ركوب الدراجات تنقسم عن طريق الصعوبة:

::

الطرق السياحية

::

للحصول على سفر ناجح، سيتم حاجة الإعداد الشامل. من الضروري شراء الملحقات المناسبة لركوب الدراجات. على سبيل المثال، مطلوب إطارات خاصة للركوب الدراجات. إنهم يسهلون كثيرا الحركة على البرك أثناء المطر. / ص>

إحصاءات ركوب الدراجات

نقدم نظرة عامة موجزة عن البيانات الفعلية لصناعة السياحة

إحصاءات السياحة الداخلية

وفقا لروستستات الروسية، نشرت في أوائل ديسمبر، انخفض عدد الرحلات السياحية الواردة إلى روسيا في الفترة من يناير إلى سبتمبر 2019 قليلا مقارنة بالعام السابق. انخفض عدد السياح الأجانب بنسبة 0.9٪ وبلغ 19.1 مليون دولار. / ص>

42.1٪ من هذا الرقم يقع على السياح من الدول الأجنبية (8 ملايين)، 57.9٪ على مواطني دول رابطة الدول المستقلة (11 مليون رحلة). / ص>

بوابة إدارة سانت بطرسبرغ تقارير أنه في عام 2018 بلغت التدفق السياحي إلى المدينة 8.2 مليون شخص، وفي نهاية عام 2019 من المتوقع أن يزداد بنسبة 10٪. زار أكثر من 14 ألف أجنبي سانت بطرسبرغ ومنطقة لينينغراد في التأشيرات الإلكترونية التي أدخلت في أكتوبر. / ص> ::

الخروج إحصاءات السياحة

بدأ الروس في الركوب في الخارج بنسبة 7٪ في كثير من الأحيان، تقارير روزستات. ارتكبت مواطنو الاتحاد الروسي من يناير إلى سبتمبر 35.2 مليون رحلة إلى دول أجنبية، 83.1٪ - دول بعيدة الخارج، 16.9٪ من المشاركين في رابطة الدول المستقلة. / ص>

حدث حقيقي من الخريف هو مظهر التأشيرات السياحية في المملكة العربية السعودية في نهاية سبتمبر. سابقا، كان من الممكن الحصول على العمل أو الدراسة فقط أو لغرض الحج. بقدر ما يصبح هذا الاتجاه شعبية بين السياح الروس، ستصبح مفهوما قريبا. / ص>

إحصاءات السياحة الداخلية

ابق يدك على نبض إحصائيات الصناعة السياحية في روسيا جنبا إلى جنب مع Mitt

::

معرض السياحة الدولي ميت هو المكان الرئيسي لاجتماع المهنيين في صناعة السياحة في روسيا والعديد من دول العالم. يتمتع المشاركين المعرض بفرصة فريدة للقاء الزملاء وإظهار مقترحاتهم للعملاء المحتملين المهتمين بإيجاد اتجاهات وخدمات وخدمات وخدمات جديدة. برنامج العمل للمعرض هو منصة لتبادل الخبرات ومناقشة الاتجاهات ذات الصلة في هذه الصناعة. / ص> ::

اتصل بنا للمشاركة في Mitt 2020:

تشير إحصاءات Veloturisية إلى زيادة شعبية الأنشطة الخارجية. والدليل هو التطور السريع للبنية التحتية وحماس الشباب.

بلغ موقع Turstat تصنيف بلدان السياحة من روسيا من روسيا للنصف الأول أو أول 6 أشهر من عام 2019 في 1 يناير إلى 30 يونيو، 2019. / ص>

يتم تقديم تصنيف السياحة الخارجية 2019 من خلال نتائج تحليل إحصاءات الخروج السياحي من روسيا في النصف الأول من عام 2019. / ص>

وفقا ل Turstat، فإن رحيل السياح الروسي في الخارج في عام 2019 ينمو من خلال الشاطئ والوجهات السياحية الشهيرة الشعبية، باعتبارها إحصائيات السياحة السياحية 2019. / ص>

تركيا والصين هي الدول الأجنبية الأكثر شعبية في السياح الروس في عام 2019 من خلال الزيادة في عدد السياح. / ص>

أفضل دول عطلة الشاطئ. الروس. - 300 ألف سائح (+ 7٪)، تونس - 221 ألف جولة (+ 1٪)، كوبا - 50 ألف جولات (+ 28٪)، سريلانكا - 20 ألف رحلة (+ 300٪)، البحرين - 15 ألف جولة (+ 114٪)، والتي أظهرت نمو السياحة الشاطئية الصادرة من روسيا من 1 يناير إلى 30 يونيو، 2019. / ص>

أفضل 10 دول للزيادة في عدد السفر السياحي الأجنبي للروس في عام 2019. في أعقاب أول 6 أشهر، تركيا (+368 ألف)، الصين (+169 ألف)، جورجيا (+147 ألف )، هي إيطاليا (+96 ألف)، فنلندا (+85 ألف)، كازاخستان (+84 ألف)، الجبل الأسود (+46 ألف)، إسبانيا (+30 ألف)، أرمينيا (+30 ألف) وفرنسا (+ 25 ألف) ). / ص>

* الزيادة في عدد الرحلات السياحية السياحية للمواطنين الروس إلى البلدان الأجنبية في الأشهر الستة الأولى من عام 2019 مقارنة بالأشهر الستة الأولى من عام 2018. / ص>

السياحة الصادرة في النصف الأول من عام 2019. المسح في بلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي (الاتحاد الأوروبي) بشأن اتجاهات رحلة إلى دول شنغن - فنلندا بنسبة 5.5٪ إلى 1 مليون 644 ألف رحلة، ألمانيا بنسبة 6٪ إلى 628 ألف رحلة، إيطاليا بنسبة 19٪ إلى 594 ألف من الأكشاك، إسبانيا - 436 ألف (+ 7٪)، فرنسا - 254 ألف رحلة (+ 11٪) في النصف الأول من عام 2019، هولندا - 118 ألف رحلة (+ 11٪)، هنغاريا - 96 ألف أكشاك (+ 20٪)، بلجيكا - 51 ألف رحلة (+ 28٪). / ص>

سياحة التزلج في عام 2019 نشأت في النمسا بنسبة 1٪ إلى 125 ألف رحلة، في سويسرا نمت بنسبة 2٪ إلى 122 ألف عضو جولة في النصف الأول من عام 2019. / ص>

الرحلات السياحية المعيشية من روسيا للأشهر الستة الأولى من عام 2019 بلغت 19 مليون 891 ألفا، والتي تبلغ من العمر 6.7٪ أكثر من 18 مليون 646 ألف رحلة في أول 6 أشهر من عام 2018 وفقا للإحصاءات الحكومية الاتحادية الخدمة (روستس). / ص> ::

"KP" جنبا إلى جنب مع الخبراء ناقش كيف أثر الوباء على الرحلات وما الذي ينتظر السياح على

::

تذكر ما فعلته قبل 30 عاما؟ نعم، في أواخر الثمانينات - بداية التسعينات. السؤال، بالطبع، ليس لأولئك قريننا الذين لم يولدوا بعد في ذلك الوقت أو ذهبوا إلى رياض الأطفال. وإلى أولئك الذين كانوا البالغين أكثر أو أقل. هل فكرت في السفر؟ حول باريس أو جزر المالديف، في أحسن الأحوال، حلمت أو تقرأ في الكتب. / ص>

نحن تلخيص النتائج السياحية لعام 2020: تحولت السياحة العالمية إلى أنه قبل 30 عاما، إلى مستوى عام 1990، مع الحزن المعترف به في منظمة السفر العالمية للأمم المتحدة (UNUSTO). / ص>

- يرتبط تخفيض السياحة الدولية في عام 2020 بنسبة 72٪ بالقيود المفروضة على السفر والمخاوف من المسافرين والكفاح العالمي من أجل احتواء فيروس Coronav. كل هذا أدى إلى حقيقة أن هذا العام كان الأسوأ في تاريخ السياحة. من يناير إلى أكتوبر، استغرق بلدان العالم 900 مليون سائح أقل مما كانت عليه في نفس الفترة من عام 2019. سوف تصل فقدان الصناعة إلى 1.1 تريليون دولار، - التأكد منه في UNPETO. - ومع ذلك، في بعض الأسواق، مثل الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وفرنسا، هناك علامات الانتعاش الحديثة. لا يزال الطلب على السياحة الداخلية ينمو في روسيا والصين وبعض الدول الأخرى. / ص> ::

تعيد تبصيب السياحة ستكون ببطء، يعتقد أنها سيعود إلى مؤشرات الإرساء في أحسن الأحوال بعد 2.5 سنة، في الأسوأ - بعد أربعة. / ص>

- سيتم استرداد السفر الجوي الدولي لفترة طويلة جدا. تتوقع IATA (جمعية النقل الجوي الدولي) أن حركة الركاب العالمية ستعود إلى القيم السابقة غير مقبغة من 2024. بعد أحداث 11 سبتمبر 2001، تم استعادة طيران الركاب حوالي سبع سنوات. آمل أن يمر الآن استعادة الصناعة العالمية الآن بشكل أسرع، لكنها لا تزال ستغادر من المحتمل أن تغادره من أجله ". Y. / ص> ::

بوم للسياحة الداخلية؟

:

ولكن في روسيا بدأت السفر! على السياحة الداخلية تتحدث من الصباح إلى المساء عبر جميع القنوات التلفزيونية، فإن مشغلي الرحلات السياحية يطلقون مواثيق في بورياتيا وكاكاسيا وشيريجيش، وتأجيل العطلات من قبل صورة شخصية من بايكال ومن كاريليا، وتلقي كيرليا، وتلقي cachebek للسفر في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تم إطلاق برنامج Keshbek السياحي من قبل الدوارة في أغسطس، المرحلة الثانية - في نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني، وأدرجت عطلات العام الجديد أيضا فيها. تلقى تعويض من الدولة للراحة في روسيا 300 ألف شخص. / ص> ::

ولكن مع كل هذا، فإن الأرقام والسياحة الروسية هي أيضا في ناقص. وإن لم يكن في العميق، كما هو الحال مع الرحلات في الخارج. انخفض عدد الرحلات في جميع أنحاء البلاد بنسبة 35-40٪ مقارنة مع عام 2019، في هذا التقييم، يتم التقارب الدورانية ورابطة مشغلي الروسية في روسيا. هذا العام، ارتكب السياح حوالي 40-42 مليون ركوب الخيل حول البلاد (في عام 2019، كان هناك 68 مليون دولار). / ص>

القيود العتيقة منعت النمو الحقيقي. في ربيع الفنادق في جميع أنحاء البلاد أغلقت. طالب المصحات بشهادة اختبارات PCR، في Sochi تم إرسال الضيوف إلى المرصد. أقرب إلى أيام العطل الشتوية، ورش الأخبار أنه لن يسمح في منطقة موسكو في الفنادق بدون شهادة نقص في فيروس Coronavirus والمتاحف والمطاعم مغلقة في سانت بطرسبرغ. / ص>

المصحات الروسية في الحصة الثانية مع Kesbek قادرة على أكبر

ما هي السياحة الطبية، والفروق الدقيقة والفرص. قائمة بفضل أفضل اتجاهات السياحة الطبية. الراحة والعلاج في تركيا، النمسا، ألمانيا، إسرائيل

  • . 18 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tourist results of 2020: they began to travel like 30 years ago

Outbound Tourism in Russia I Half of 2019; Top 10 Foreign Countries

Cycling tourism is an active type of recreation that has become more and more popular in recent years. It allows you to travel to new places, plan your own routes, visit local attractions, and build endurance. Cycling tourism statistics highlight a number of regions that are leading in cycling tours - Europe, Asia, North America, Australia, South America, Africa.

The origins of cycling

The history of cycling tourism began at the end of the last century. Residents of the United States and the European Union began to actively use the bicycle for travel in rural areas.

Today more and more tourists prefer an active form of recreation, which involves conquering off-road routes and visiting hard-to-reach places of nature. Such recreation is facilitated by the development of special equipment, light bicycles for cycling tourism and equipped stops.

Cycling tourism statistics show that routes can be developed independently or ordered from travel agencies. However, cycling is not for everyone. This requires physical training. The travel agency can offer a suitable travel option, taking into account the physical capabilities of the client. The tour operator's bike tour includes:

  • folded route, duration of the trip;
  • guide services, instructor's advice, photographer's work;
  • accommodation at a camp site or hotel; <
  • proper nutrition;
  • medical insurance against accidents;
  • bicycle equipment rental (bicycle, helmet);
  • transfer to the exit point of the way;
  • local attractions;
  • evening entertainment.

Types of travel

The types of cycling tourism are divided according to the level of difficulty:

Tourist Routes

A successful trip will require a lot of preparation. It is necessary to purchase suitable accessories for cycling tourism. For example, you will need special tires for cycling tourism. They make it much easier to move through puddles in the rain.

Cycling statistics

Introducing a quick overview of the latest travel industry data

Inbound tourism statistics

According to Rosstat data published in early December, the number of inbound tourist trips to Russia in the period from January to September 2019 slightly decreased compared to the previous year. The number of foreign tourists decreased by 0.9% to 19.1 million.

42.1% of this number falls on tourists from non-CIS countries (8 million), 57.9% - on citizens of the CIS countries (11 million trips).

The portal of the St. Petersburg administration informs that in 2018 the tourist flow to the city amounted to 8.2 million people, and by the end of 2019 it is expected to increase by 10%. More than 14 thousand foreigners have visited St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region on the electronic visas introduced in October.

Outbound tourism statistics

Russians began to travel abroad 7% more often, according to Rosstat. From January to September, citizens of the Russian Federation made 35.2 million trips to foreign countries, of which 83.1% were non-CIS countries, 16.9% were CIS members.

The appearance of tourist visas to Saudi Arabia at the end of September was a loud event in the fall. Previously, it was possible to get to the country only for work, study or for the purpose of pilgrimage. How much this direction will become popular among Russian tourists will become clear in the near future.

Domestic tourism statistics

Keep abreast of the statistics of the Russian tourism industry together with MITT

The International Tourism Exhibition MITT is the main meeting place for professionals of the tourism industry in Russia and many countries of the world. Exhibitors have a unique opportunity to meet with colleagues and demonstrate their proposals to potential clients interested in finding new directions, services and services. The business program of the exhibition is a platform for exchanging experience and discussing current industry trends.

Contact us to participate in MITT 2020:

Cycling tourism statistics show the growing popularity of outdoor activities. Proof of this is the rapid development of infrastructure and the passion of young people.

The TurStat website has compiled a rating of outbound tourism countries from Russia for the first half of the year or the first 6 months of 2019 from January 1 to June 30, 2019.

The rating of outbound tourism in 2019 is presented based on the analysis of statistics of outbound tourist trips from Russia in the first half of 2019.

According to TurStat, the number of Russian tourists traveling abroad in 2019 is growing in terms of beach and excursion popular tourist destinations, as shown by the statistics of outbound tourism in 2019.

Turkey and China are the most popular foreign countries for Russian tourists in 2019 in terms of an increase in the number of tourist trips.

The top beach holiday countries of Russians in 2019 based on the growth of the 1st half of the year are Turkey - 2 million 649 thousand tourist trips in the first 6 months of 2019 (+ 16% compared to 6 months of 2018), Vietnam - 300 thousand tourist trips (+ 7%), Tunisia - 221 thousand tourist trips (+ 1%), Cuba - 50 thousand tourist trips (+ 28%), Sri Lanka - 20 thousand trips (+ 300%), Bahrain - 15 thousand tourist trips (+ 114%), which showed an increase in outbound beach tourism from Russia from January 1 to June 30, 2019.

Turkey (+368 thousand), China (+169 thousand), Georgia (+147 thousand), Italy (+96 thousand), Finland (+85 thousand), Kazakhstan (+84 thousand), Montenegro (+46 thousand), Spain (+30 thousand), Armenia (+30 thousand) and France ( +25 thousand).

* Growth in the number of outbound tourist trips of Russian citizens to foreign countries in 6 months of 2019 compared to the first 6 months of 2018.

Outbound tourism in the 1st half of 2019 has grown to the countries of the European Union (EU) in excursion destinations to Schengen countries - Finland by 5.5% to 1 million 644 thousand trips, Germany by 6% to 628 thousand trips, Italy by 19% to 594 thousand trips, Spain - 436 thousand (+ 7%), France - 254 thousand trips (+ 11%) in the first half of 2019, the Netherlands - 118 thousand trips (+ 11%), Hungary - 96 thousand trips (+ 20%), Belgium - 51 thousand trips (+ 28%).

Ski tourism in 2019 grew in Austria by 1% to 125 thousand trips, to Switzerland grew by 2% to 122 thousand tourist trips in the first half of 2019.

Outbound tourist trips from Russia in the first 6 months of 2019 amounted to 19 million 891 thousand, which is 6.7% more than 18 million 646 thousand trips in the first 6 months of 2018 according to the Federal State Statistics Service (Rosstat).

KP, together with experts, discussed how the pandemic affected travel and what to expect for tourists next

Remember what you did 30 years ago? Yes, in the late eighties - early nineties. The question, of course, is not for those of our readers who at that time were not yet born or went to kindergarten. And to those who were more or less adults. Have you thought a lot about travel? At best, they dreamed about Paris or the Maldives or read in books.

Summing up the tourism results of 2020: world tourism has been thrown back 30 years, to the level of 1990, is sadly recognized by the United Nations World Tourism Organization (UNWTO).

- The 72% drop in international tourism in 2020 is due to travel restrictions, travel concerns and the global fight to contain the coronavirus. All this led to the fact that this year was the worst in the history of tourism. From January to October, the countries of the world received 900 million fewer tourists than in the same period in 2019. Losses to the industry will reach $ 1.1 trillion, - states the UNWTO. “However, some markets such as the US, Germany and France have recently shown signs of recovery. Domestic tourism demand continues to grow in Russia, China and some other countries.

Tourism will slowly recover, UNWTO believes. It will return to the dock-like indicators in 2.5 years at best, in four at worst.

- International flights will be recovering for a very long time. IATA (International Air Transport Association) predicts that global passenger traffic will return to previous levels no earlier than 2024. After the events of September 11, 2001, passenger aviation was restored for about seven years. I hope that now the global recovery of the industry will be faster, but it will still take years for sure, ”says Alexander Gladilin, general director of the travel and travel service Tutu. at.

Domestic tourism boom?

But they began to travel around Russia! Domestic tourism is talked about from morning to evening on all TV channels, tour operators launch charters to Buryatia, Khakassia and Sheregesh, vacationers post selfies from Lake Baikal and from Karelia, receive cashback for trips around the country. The tourist cashback program was launched by Rosturizm in August, the second stage - in November, and it also included trips for the New Year holidays. 300 thousand people received compensation from the state for their holidays in Russia.

But with all this, the figures for Russian tourism are also in the red. Though not as deep as with trips abroad. The number of trips around the country has decreased by 35-40% compared to 2019, in this assessment Rosturizm and the Association of Tour Operators of Russia agree. This year, tourists made about 40-42 million trips around the country (in 2019 there were 68 million).

Antique restrictions thwarted real growth. In the spring, hotels across the country were closed. Sanatoriums demanded a certificate of PCR tests; in Sochi, guests were sent to the observatories. Closer to the winter holidays, news poured out that in the Moscow region they would not be allowed into hotels without a certificate of the absence of coronavirus, museums and restaurants were being closed in St. Petersburg.

Popular posts
Applying for and obtaining a visa to the Netherlands in 2021

Applying for and obtaining a visa to the Netherlands in 2021 Russians need a visa to the Netherlands in order to be able to visit this country in 2021. To travel to Holland, you need a Schengen

  • 12-03-2021 . 18 minutes
Trends in the development of health tourism

Trends in the development of health tourism. Medical tours Medical tourism occupies a special place in the system of global resort and tourist relations. In terms of man-days

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes