السياحة هي أفضل عطلة، لكن الراحة أفضل من السياحة

السياحة هي أفضل عطلة، لكن الراحة أفضل من السياحة

فقط كسول لم يحاول مرة واحدة على الأقل أن نسعى جاهدين للموضوع الأبدية - "عطلات العمل". Chastushki وأقوال وأمثال وأمثال، ونقلت علمية وتعبيرات مجنحة. ما لم تتراكم فقط في ترسانة البشرية، باستمرار إما يعمل أو يستريح بعد العمل (أو قبل العمل). علاوة على ذلك، لا يزال هناك رأي موحد حول أهمية هذه العمليات. من هنا وتعبير التعبيرات "السياحة هي أفضل عطلة ..."، فهي طريقة حاجة للعمل حتى تتمكن من الاسترخاء "أو" الراحة هي تغيير فئات "، والتي تحتوي على عناصر من المفارقة. بالمناسبة، آخر، في رأيي الأكثر وضوحا، ولدت ليس من الحكمة الشعبية، ولكن المؤلف. إنه ينتمي إلى الأكاديمي I. P. Pavlov، على الرغم من وجود مراجع وارتباك، وفي الكاتب الإنجليزي وشاعر تشاينا جينغبرج.

كلمة، والعمل والباقي هي واحدة من الحالات العادية للشخص. لكن "الشيء الغبي"، لم يولد أي حالة سخيفة أقل من "العزل الذاتي" - غير طبيعي. من خلال الأيام والأشهر "أيام غير العمل" المطولة، تنقذ الأمل في انتصار الإسعاف من الحس السليم. ولكن ما هو التالي؟

::

في روسيا العديد من الأماكن التي لم أكن بعد

::

بين الأكثر تضررا من جائحة الاقتصاد، تحولت السياحة. وفي العديد من البلدان. روسيا ليست استثناء. لكن نأمل أن يكون الموسم السياحي لا يزال، على الأقل جزئيا، أعدام. في الوقت نفسه، ينتقل التركيز نحو السياحة الداخلية. من الضروري، على أمل الفهم من المؤلف، في أغنية تغيير كلمة.

لسوء الحظ، العديد منهم مثيرة للاهتمام للسياحة والترفيه، والمكان "الترويج"، اللغة لا تتحول. في أحسن الأحوال، يعرفون في حياتهم، نعم في بعض المناطق المجاورة. أنا لا أتحدث عن Kamchatka أو Baikal أو Altai الجبلية. غير عادية، بعيدا ومكلفة. من غير المرجح هل يهم أي شخص تقييماتي الترفيهية في شبه جزيرة القرم وسوتشي.

أقترح، أماكن أكثر بأسعار معقولة إلى حد ما. أنا فقط لم أكن في منهم، لكنني سمعت الكثير عنها.

منطقة تشيليابينسك. بحيرة Turgoyak. يسمى "أورال بايكال". نفس أنقى المياه، شواطئ جميلة، أساطير، حكايات خرافية، ولدت في هذه الأماكن، وحتى مثل حظيرة - ابنة بايكال، النهر هو المصدر - الشخص الوحيد الذي يتدفق خارج البحيرة. يتم تضمين Turgoyak في قائمة المسطحات المائية القيمة في العالم. بناء على الشواطئ ببناء عدد كبير من الفنادق والمعاشات التقاعدية رفيعة المستوى. عمق 34 متر وأقوى ماء - على حساب لمحبي الغوص والصيد تحت الماء.

Tver و Novgorod المنطقة. بحيرة السلنجر. كما يسمى السكان المحليون له ostashkovsky. يتم توصيل الاسم بمدينة Ostimkov القديمة الموجودة في الشاطئ الجنوبي للحيرة. Seliger عبارة عن مجمع يتكون من عدة بحيرات من أصل جليدي، مترابط القنوات القصيرة والضيقة. إن نظام مياه معقد، يسمى "قلادة زرقاء" من الشريط الأوسط من روسيا، وتحيط به الشواطئ الخلية حيث تعمل البنية التحتية السياحية المنظمة بشكل جيد.

فالداي حديقة وطنية. نوفغورود إقليم. Valdai هي أنقى بحيرة ذات الكثير من الجزر، وهذه مليئة المروج المحاطة بساتين البتولا واسكان الصنوبر، وهذا هو أراضي الحديقة الوطنية مع 70 بحيرات و 20 نهريا، غني بالعديد من الأنواع وموئل عدد كبير من الأنواع الحيوانات والطيور. فالداي هي مدينة صغيرة هادئة وأديرة أرثوذكسية قديمة ومراكز الترفيه ومنازل ضيافة تقع في الأماكن الأكثر خلابة.

كهف الجليد Kungur. منطقة بيرم. الكهف، باعتباره أحد أكثر المنشآت السياحية شعبية في الأورال، هو المجمعات بأكملها من عجائب الطبيعة. بالإضافة إلى الكهف الفعلي، يبلغ طوله 5.700 متر، ويشمل 58 كراهيا و 70 بحيرة ومنطقة كافية من جبل الجليد. كل هذا الروعة يونايتد بموجب الاسم العام "المجمع التاريخي والطبيعي"، الذي يوفر السياح بإمكانية تمرير اثنين من الطرق.

::

من الأفضل أن ترى مرة واحدة ...

::

لن تجادل مع الحكمة الشعبية. لذلك، العديد من أماكن المنتجع والمواقع السياحية التالية التي سيتم مناقشتها، أريد أن ترافق الصور من أرشيفك.

السياحة البيئية كشركة تجارية

ما هي السياحة البيئية، ما هي أهدافه والأنواع والاتجاهات. في أي دول هي الكائنات الأكثر شعبية في الجولات البيئية للأشياء.

  • . 23 الدقائق
ما هي إجازة نشطة

تصبح الراحة النشطة وجهة نظر شعبية للتسلية المجانية. الكفافة، ركوب الأمواج، الغوص، المشي لمسافات طويلة السياحية، التسلق والعديد من أنواع الترفيه الأخرى لمحبي الرياضة.

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tourism is the best holiday, but rest is better than tourism

Tourism is the best holiday, but rest is better than tourism

Only the lazy did not try at least once to strive for the eternal theme - "Work-Holidays". Chastushki and sayings, proverbs and aphorisms, scientific quotes and winged expressions. What only did not accumulate in the arsenal of mankind, constantly either working or a resting after work (or before work). Moreover, there is still no uniform opinion about the importance of these two processes. From here and the expressions "Tourism is the best holiday ...", "It's how you need to work so that it is to relax" or "rest is a change of classes", which contain elements of paradox. By the way, the last, in my opinion the most obvious, was born not by popular wisdom, but is the author. It belongs to Academician I. P. Pavlov, although there are references and confusion, and in the English writer and the poet of China Gingburg.

Word, work and rest is one of the normal states of a person. But the "stupid thing", born no less absurd state of "self-insulation" - unnatural. From such protracted "non-working days" days and months saves hope for an ambulance victory of common sense. But what's next?

in Russia many places where I have not yet been

Among the most affected by the pandemic of the economy, tourism turned out to be. And in many countries. Russia is no exception. But hope that the tourist season can still be, at least partially, reanimed. At the same time, the emphasis shifts towards internal tourism. It is necessary, hoping for understanding from the author, in the song the word change.

Unfortunately, many, interesting for tourism and recreation, the place "promoted", the language does not turn. At best, they are known in their, yes in some neighboring areas. I'm not talking about Kamchatka, Baikal, or Mountain Altai. Unusual, far and expensive. unlikely Will anyone be interested in my assessments of the rest in Crimea and Sochi.

I suggest some more accessible places. I've never been to them, but I've heard a lot about them.

Chelyabinsk region. Lake Turgoyak. It is called “Ural Baikal”. The same clear water, beautiful shores, legends and tales born in these places, and even, like Angara - the daughter of Lake Baikal, the Istok river is the only one flowing out of the lake. Turgoyak is included in the list of the most valuable water bodies in the world. A large number of high-level hotels and boarding houses have been built on the shores. 34-meter depth and clear water - expanse for lovers of diving and spearfishing.

Tver and Novgorod regions. Lake Seliger. Local residents also call it Ostashkovsky. The name is associated with the ancient city of Ostashkov located on the southern shore of the lake. Seliger is a complex consisting of several lakes of glacial origin, connected by short and narrow channels. The complex water system, which is called the "blue necklace" of Central Russia, is surrounded by picturesque shores, where a well-organized tourist infrastructure operates.

Valdai National Park. Novgorod region. Valdai is a pure lake with many islands, it is flood meadows surrounded by birch groves and pine forests, this is the territory of a national park with 70 lakes and 20 rivers, rich in many species of fish and a habitat for a large number of animals and birds. Valdai is a small quiet town and ancient Orthodox monasteries, recreation centers and guest houses located in the most picturesque places.

Kungur Ice Cave. Perm Territory. The cave, as one of the most popular tourist sites in the Urals, is a whole complex of natural wonders. In addition to the actual cave, which is 5,700 meters long, it includes 58 grottoes and 70 lakes and the above-cave section of Ice Mountain. All this splendor is united under the general name "Historical and Natural Complex", which provides tourists with the opportunity to walk along two dozen routes.

Better to see once ...

You can't argue with folk wisdom. Therefore, I would like to accompany the next few resort places and tourist sites, which will be discussed, with photographs from my archive.

Popular posts
Ecotourism as a business

What is ecotourism, what are its goals, types, directions. In which countries are the most popular objects among fans of ecological tours located?

  • . 13 minutes
What is active rest

Active recreation is becoming a popular form of free pastime. Kitesurfing, windsurfing, diving, hiking, rock climbing and many other leisure activities for sports fans.

  • . 20 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies