السياحة في شمال القوقاز: ماذا تزور السياحية

السياحة في شمال القوقاز: ماذا تزور السياحية

يمكن أن تسمى الجبال القوقازية حقا واحدة من أكثر الأشياء الخلابة في العالم، وبالتالي فهي ليست غريبة أن يجذبون العديد من السياح الذين يحلمون بالغرق في هذا الجمال والاستمتاع بالوئام مع الطبيعة. يشتهر السياح شمال القوقاز بشعبية خاصة، حيث يمكن للجميع العثور على شيء مناسب لأنفسهم: روائع طبيعية، المعالم المعمارية، المياه المعدنية ... السياحة في شمال القوقاز المتقدمة بشكل غير عادي. / ص>:

تقدم السياحة أكثر بساورة في جورجيا الشمسية، حيث توجد مجموعة واسعة من الاختلافات في مظاهرها. يمكن استدعاء القطاعات الأكثر شعبية:

  • تاريخي (بما في ذلك دراسة الآثار والهياكل؛ زيارة المتاحف وغيرها)
  • natural (panoramas مذهلة القوقاز، الروح المذهلة والبقاء في القلب إلى الأبد)
  • السياحة البيئية (اتجاه شعبي وعصري إلى حد ما، مما يضحي العطلات في مناطق صديقة للبيئة، حيث يمكنك معرفة كيفية بناء الشعر)
  • السياحة الدينية. / LI>

لذلك، لنبدأ بالترتيب. ماذا يزور عشاق كل نوع من أنواع السياحة؟

جورجيا هي أقدم دولة لديها العديد من مناطق الجذب، والتي هي:

  • قصر جيجوت؛
  • مدينة الكهف واسعة النطاق؛
  • حصن القيصر من رومي. / LI>

قصر جيجوت

هذا المبنى حقبة مبكرة من ثقافة البلاد. تاريخ الهيكل له ميلينيوم تقريبا. ظهر خلال عهد جورجي الثالث، ومظهره يشبه ذلك تماما حتى مربع. حتى يومنا هذا، لسوء الحظ، لم يتم الحفاظ على القصر في شكله الأصلي، لأنه في القرن التاسع عشر تم تدميره، ولكن يمكن التفكير في أنقاض قصر جيجوت وفي أيامنا. / ص> ::

مدينة الكهف الصريحة

هذا هو بنية فريدة من نوعها، أو أكثر بالضبط المدينة، مدينة الكهف القديمة في المنطقة الجورجية. أتقن الحافة، حيث توجد الكهوف، كان هناك عدة آلاف من الوقت. تم اختيار أول شخص على وجه التحديد التضاريس العالية للإشراف، لأنه، كما يشهد العلماء، ارتبطت الجبال بالقوة والسلطة. ومع ذلك، فإن المجمع يعيد بناؤه ومرارا وتكرارا، ومع ذلك، فإن روح تاريخ عدة أعيرة الألفية قد ظلت بالتأكيد هنا. لزيارة التمديد - فهذا يعني فتح الستار التاريخي ولمس سر آلاف السكري. / ص>

السياحة الفروسية

::

برودة من النفط

قبل رئيس مجلس الوزراء، أظهر ديمتري ميدفيديف، الطرق الجبلية في أرخيزا إلى كراتشاي تشيركانسيا ومتنزه المنتجع في Essentuki. قام رئيس الوزراء بزيارة أحد المصحات، تحدث مع المصطافين، فحص المبنى المدمر للحمامات السفلية. وأشار رئيس مجلس الدولة إلى أن "من الواضح أن السياحة يصعب تطوير مثل هذه البنية التحتية المعقدة". "لذلك، سنناقش كيفية عمل العمل على تطوير الصناعة السياحية في منطقة شمال القوقاز أكثر كفاءة وتحقيق نتائج ملموسة". / ص>

ديمتري أناتوليفيتش مقتنع بأن الشخص الحديث لتنظيم الترفيه يدفع اهتماما خاصا وهو مستعد للاستثمار أموالا خطيرة. "يكفي أن نقول أن حصة صناعة السياحة في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي العالمي تصل إلى 10٪ تقريبا. ليس الزيت وليس الغاز، ولكن السياحة. هذه هي واحدة من أكثر القطاعات ربحية للاقتصاد، وهي حساباتها لكل مكان عمل تقريبا. المصادر الإضافية للنمو الاقتصادي، وظائف جديدة هي شيء ضروري للغاية لمناطق القوقاز الشمالية. للحصول عليها، في القوقاز، من حيث المبدأ، هناك كل ما تحتاجه. هنا، الآثار التاريخية مجاورة للطبيعة الفريدة، الجبال، والمدن القديمة تجعل من الممكن الحصول على مثيرة للاهتمام ومتنوعة. وتتيح لك المصادر المعدنية تحسين الصحة في أي وقت من السنة ". / ص>

المال للمنتجعات

المشروع المفتاح في تطوير السياحة في SCFO - مجموعة طبية على Kavminvoda. تم تخصيص 1 مليار 600 مليون روبل لتطوير وثائق التصميم وتقديرها (PSD). حتى الآن، يدرس ممثلو مينينكوساز الألماني، ثم الخبرة العربية، والقيادة في جميع أنحاء العالم، ولكن النسيان تماما حول العلاج بالمنتجات الفعلي الروسية في منتجعات Kavminvant تشمل أكثر من 200 سنة من التاريخ وليس من النظائر في العالم لا. / ص>

كما لوحظ رئيس الأسد المصغر القيم Kuznetsov، يتم الآن إعداد فواتير: منطقة المنتجع الإيكولوجي الخاصة القوقازي مينيرالني فودي ومجمع المنتجع. "نعتقد أنهم سيكونون قادرين على الحفاظ على فريدة من نوعها، من وجهة نظر العوامل الطبيعية والأراضي وتشكيل المصادر، بسبب أي سلطات محلية يمكن أن تدعم البنية التحتية للمنتجعات في حالة سليمة. سيسمح لنا تنفيذ هذه الخطط بتطوير السياحة على النموذج بالقصور الذاتي في Kavminvoda. لذلك، تقرر تنفيذ مشروع العنقودية الطبية، والتي ينبغي أن تحل عدة مهام معقدة ". / ص> ::

التعليق

"السؤال الرئيسي: من، ما هي فئة المواطنين سوف توفر الطلب على الخدمات السياحية والترفيهية في SPO؟ في هذا المنظور، هناك مجموعة كاملة من المشكلات التي تحتاج إلى حلها لجعل المنتجعات في الطلب. / ص>:

مشكلة النقل: للوصول إلى منتجعات القوقاز الشمالي من المناطق النائية في البلاد، هناك حاجة إلى المبلغ، مماثلة مع دفع الباقي. المرتبطة بالأمان: المنطقة لا تزال غير هادئة. الشارع، نسبة السعر وجودة الخدمات. بشكل عام، عدم كفاية اهتمام الأعمال التجارية المحلية والوطنية والاجتماعية في تكثيف السياحة. / ص>

وفقا ل "الملف الاجتماعي"، فإن المستهلك الرئيسي للشحن هو، بدلا من ذلك، يغادر من الطبقة الوسطى المزعومة، والتي، من ناحية، تسعى إلى الحد من نفقاتها للراحة بسبب تكاليف النقل. وفي الوقت نفسه يتطلب توفير خدمات رفيعة المستوى. هل يستعد الشمال القوقاز لتقديم عطلات سياحية بسعر جذاب تنافسي مع الحفاظ على جودة عالية؟ لست متأكدا". / ص>

السياحة الفروسية الفروسية - عرض الأنشطة الخارجية والسياحة الرياضية باستخدام الحيوانات (الخيول والهرمة والحمير والجمال والكلاب والغزلان والأفيال، إلخ) ركوب أو تسخير

الانطباعات الرئيسية

رحلة نورث القوقازية (رحلة الطريق) - رحلة إلى سيارتك، ولكن في مجموعة من نفس المسافرين المحليين للسيارات. مختلفة ومثبتة الطريق والدعم الفني والدليل. Prommentation من الخيمة إلى الجناح للاختيار من بينها. خذ تنسيق سفر مختلف! الفضاء الشخصي، الحرية الشخصية، الانطباع الشخصي والطنين العام!

::

ما سنفعله في الجولة

في شركة مضحكة على السيارات الخاصة، مصحوبة بفضل التكنولوجيا المحمولة والأدلة المحلية، سوف نذهب في "كنوز" في شمال القوقاز، وسوف نتعرف على تاريخ الشعوب القوقاز، وسنعجب مناظر فريدة من الجبال، الخوانق، الشلالات، جرب Incush، أوسيتيا، كابارديان مأكولات. / ص> ::

معرض

الطريق

مرحبا بكم في شمال القوقاز! نحن قمنا بتعيين رسوم عامة في أحد مقاهيها في مركز Kislovodsk في الساعة 12:00 للجمع بين العشاء مع أحد معارفه، وفي الساعة 14:00 نحن على استعداد لبدء البرنامج. / ص>

لذلك نبدأ .. بعد الغداء، قبل أن تذهب إلى الحديقة الوطنية الشهيرة Kislovodsk، انظر إلى بضع أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام. يقع هذا المتحف في المنزل "Dacha Shalyapin"، الذي يقع في القصر، الذي أزال المغني الأوبري العظيم فيدور إيفانوفيتش شالابين لعائلته. وليس بعيدا عنه ألكسندر I. متحف Solzhenitsyn، التي كانت في السابق بيت عمة له، وأين عاش لمدة 4 سنوات في مرحلة طفولة مبكرة للغاية، بالطبع، ليس كاتبا كبيرا بعد. / ص>

والآن نحن بالفعل في الحديقة الوطنية Kislovodsky. على سيارة الكابلات، تقلع في السيارة إلى القمة، وسوف نقترب وجهات النظر من مواقع المعالم السياحية، ونحن سوف تمر واحدة من "التراثين"، لذلك ما يسمى طرق المشي في الحديقة، وسوف نعجب بتقويم الزهور، وادي الورد، النضارة المحيطة بها والخضر. / ص>

النزول من الحديقة، نجد أنفسنا في "قلب" كيسلاوفودسك - معرض ضيق، حيث بعد اختبار طعم مياه الشفاء، نذهب على متنزه في منتجع Boulevard. بعد المشي، يمكنك أيضا تناول العشاء. / ص>

أتباع الترفيه الرومانسيين في الخيام يتم إرسالها إلى مكان المخيم في مؤشر بيريزوفسكي، حيث تقطع 15 دقيقة فقط، حيث كسر المعسكر لليلة. بالمناسبة، هذا مكان رائع للقاء الفجر. / ص>

كل من يفضل البقاء في الفندق يبقى في المدينة. ليلة في Kislovodsk. / ص>

السفر الافتراضي في جميع أنحاء العالم

مع ظهور مواقع السفر على مواقع حجز التذاكر الجوية والهواء، وفاة مهنة وكيل السفر بسرعة. بحث سهل عبر الإنترنت أفضل المواقع

  • . 16 الدقائق
أفضل 3 طرق سياحية شعبية في ألمانيا

أحداث مثيرة للاهتمام في ألمانيا 2020، المعلومات السياحية. يجب زيارة هذه الأحداث. الأحداث في برلين، هامبورغ، ميونيخ.

  • . 11 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tourism in the North Caucasus: what to visit for a tourist

Tourism in the North Caucasus: what to visit for a tourist

The Caucasus Mountains can truly be called one of the most picturesque in the world, and therefore it is not at all strange that they attract many tourists who dream of plunging into this beauty and enjoying harmony with nature. The North Caucasus is especially popular with tourists, where everyone can find something suitable for themselves: natural masterpieces, architectural monuments, mineral waters ... Tourism in the North Caucasus is unusually developed.

Tourism is most clearly represented in sunny Georgia, where there are various variations of its manifestation. The most popular industries are:

  • historical (including the study of monuments, structures; visiting museums, etc.)
  • natural (amazing panoramas of the Caucasus, breathtaking and staying in the heart forever)
  • eco-tourism (a popular and quite fashionable destination, which means relaxing in ecologically clean regions where you can learn how to grow hair)
  • religious tourism.

So let's start in order. What to visit for lovers of each type of tourism?

Georgia is an ancient country with many sights, the main ones of which are:

  • Gegut Palace;
  • Cave city of Uplistsikhe;
  • Royal fortress Gremi.

Gegut Palace

This structure represents the early era of the country's culture. The history of the building goes back almost a millennium. It appeared during the reign of George III, and its appearance resembled an almost perfectly flat square. To this day, unfortunately, the palace has not survived in its original form, since it was destroyed in the 19th century, but the ruins of the Gegut Palace can be seen even today.

Cave city of Uplistsikhe

This is a unique structure, or rather a city, the oldest cave city in the Georgian region. The region, where the caves are located, was mastered several thousand years ago. The first people chose the mountainous area of ​​Uplistsikhe, because, as scientists testify, mountains were associated with power and strength. The complex has been rebuilt and modified several times, but the spirit of the history of several millennia has certainly remained here. To visit Uplistsikhe means to slightly open the historical veil and touch the mystery of millennia.

Equestrian tourism

Tougher than oil

First, the head of the Cabinet of Ministers Dmitry Medvedev was shown the mountain trails of Arkhyz in Karachay-Cherkessia and the resort park in Yessentuki. The Prime Minister visited one of the sanatoriums, talked with vacationers, examined the crumbling building of the Lower Baths. “It is obvious that it is difficult to develop tourism with such a complex infrastructure,” the prime minister said. “Therefore, today we will discuss how to make the work on the development of the tourism industry in the North Caucasus Federal District more effective and achieve tangible results.”

Dmitry Anatolyevich is convinced that a modern person pays special attention to organizing his vacation and is ready to invest serious money in this. “Suffice it to say that the share of the tourism industry in the global gross domestic product reaches almost 10%. Not oil or gas, but tourism. This is one of the most profitable sectors of the economy, accounting for almost every 11th job. Additional sources of economic growth, new jobs - this is what the regions of the North Caucasus really need. In order to get them, the Caucasus, in principle, has everything you need. Here, historical monuments coexist with unique nature, mountains, ancient cities provide an opportunity for interesting and varied rest. And mineral springs allow you to improve your health at any time of the year. "

Resorts Money

A key project in the development of tourism in the North Caucasus Federal District is a medical cluster in the Caucasus Mineral Resources. For the development of its design and estimate documentation (DED), 1 billion 600 million rubles were allocated. While representatives of the Minkavkaz are studying either German or Arab experience, traveling around the world, but completely forgetting about the Russian itself - balneological treatment at the Kavminvod resorts has more than 200 years of history and has no analogues in the world.

As the head of the Minkavkaz Lev Kuznetsov noted, two bills have now been prepared: on the special ecological resort region Caucasian Mineral Waters and on the resort fee. “We believe that they will provide an opportunity to preserve a unique, from the point of view of natural factors, territory and form sources, due to which local governments will be able to maintain the resort infrastructure in good condition. The implementation of these plans would allow us to develop tourism on the Kavminvody according to the inertial model. Therefore, it was decided to implement a medical cluster project, which should solve several complex problems. "

Comment

“The central question is: who, what category of citizens will provide the demand for tourist and recreational services in the North Caucasus Federal District? This perspective reveals a whole range of problems that need to be solved in order to make resorts in demand.

First, the transport problem: to get to the resorts of the North Caucasus from remote regions of the country, you need an amount comparable to paying for the rest. Secondly, security: the region is still not quite calm. Third, the ratio of price and quality of services. Fourth, the lack of interest of local business, national and socio-cultural communities in the intensification of tourism.

According to the "sociological profile", the main consumer of travel services is, rather, a native of the so-called middle class, which, on the one hand, seeks to reduce their spending on recreation at the expense of transport costs. And at the same time, it requires the provision of services at a high level. Is the North Caucasus ready to offer tourist vacations at a competitively attractive price while maintaining high quality? I am not sure".

Equestrian tourism Equestrian tourism is a type of active recreation and sports tourism using animals (horses, ponies, donkeys, camels, dogs, deer, elephants, etc.) on horseback or in harness in

Main impressions

North Caucasian road-trip (road-trip) - a trip on your own car, but in a group of the same curious auto-travelers. prepared and proven route, technical support and guide. Accommodation from tent to suite to choose from. try a different travel format! Personal space, personal freedom, personal impressions and general buzz!

What will we do on the tour

In a fun company in our own cars, accompanied by a tech-mobile and local guides, we will go through the "treasures" of the North Caucasus, get acquainted with the history of the Caucasian peoples, admire the unique views of the mountains, gorges, waterfalls, try the Ingush, Ossetian, Kabardian cuisine.

Gallery

Route

Welcome to the North Caucasus! We set a general gathering in one of their cafes in the center of Kislovodsk at 12:00 to combine lunch with an acquaintance, and at 14:00 we are ready to start the program.

So we start .. After lunch, before heading to the famous Kislovodsk National Park, we will take a look at a couple of interesting places. This is the house-museum "Chaliapin's Dacha", located in a mansion rented for his family by the great opera singer Fyodor Ivanovich Chaliapin. And the Museum of Alexander I. Solzhenitsyn, which was previously the home of his own aunt, and where he lived for 4 years in very early childhood, of course not yet a great writer.

And now we are in the Kislovodsk National Park. We will take a cable car up, admire the views from the observation platforms, walk along one of the "terrenkurs", the so-called walking routes of the park, admire the Flower Calendar, the Valley of Roses, the surrounding freshness and greenery.

Going down from the Park, we find ourselves in the "heart" of Kislovodsk - Narzan Gallery, where, after testing the taste of healing water, we go to the promenade on Kurortny Boulevard. After a walk, you can also dine here.

Adherents of a romantic holiday in tents go to the camping site in the Berezovskoye Gorge, which is only 15 minutes away, to camp for the night. By the way, this is a great place to meet the sunrise.

Those who prefer to stay at the hotel stay in the city. Overnight in Kislovodsk.

Popular posts
Virtual travel around the world

With the advent of air travel sites and airline booking sites, the travel agent profession is rapidly dying out. Ease of Searching the Internet for the Best Site

  • . 11 minutes
Top 3 Popular Tourist Routes in Germany

Interesting events in Germany 2020, information for tourists. These events are worth visiting. Events in Berlin, Hamburg, Munich.

  • . 13 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies