السياحة في سانت بطرسبرغ - أنواع، أدلة، تقييمات

السياحة النشطة في سان بطرسبرج

السياحة في سانت بطرسبرغ شائعة جدا. هنا تأتي من أجزاء مختلفة من روسيا والعالم. جاذبية المدينة على نيفا للمسافرين، قبل كل شيء، بأغنى تراثه التاريخي والمعماري. في سانت بطرسبرغ، كتلة الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام، الآثار القديمة، القصور الإمبراطورية الفاخرة والاجرونات الفريدة. / ص>

محيط العاصمة الشمالية، مثل Pushkin، Pavlovsk، Peterhof، Strelna، Kronstadt، Lomonosov، في القرن الحادي والعشرين، هي أيضا بلديات داخلية بالفعل كجزء من سانت بطرسبرغ. تكمل هذه الضواحي وزارة الخزانة في مدينة التراث التاريخي والثقافي الهام والعديد من مناطق الجذب. / ص>

المركز التاريخي لسانت بطرسبرغ مع جميع المعالم المعمارية الشهيرة في قائمة اليونسكو العالمية التراثية. إن الحفاظ المرتفع نسبيا من النواة التاريخية للمدينة ومقصره وملاعب الحديقة والمعابد يسمح للسائحين بالتعرف على واحدة من أكبر المراكز التاريخية في العالم. / ص>

أيضا السياح مثل الحياة الثقافية والاجتماعية المتنوعة من متروبوليس الحديثة. عند زيارة الأحداث التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها بشكل كبير في سان بطرسبرغ، يمكنك تتبع استمرار التقاليد، وكذلك ظهور جديد وفريد ​​من نوعه، والذي لن يجتمع في أي مكان. / ص>

بقية ثقافيا في المدينة، المتاحف الشهيرة التي تزور، المسارح، القاعات الحفلات الموسيقية، الملاعب الرياضية، الحدائق، الحدائق، السدود، مساحات إبداعية جديدة، إلخ. الآن دعونا نتحدث عن أنواع السياحة، مما سيساعدك في التخطيط للزيارة إلى المدينة الجميلة والفريدة في نيفا. / ص>

السياحة الحدث

غالبا ما يأتي السياح إلى سان بطرسبرج لزيارة الأحداث الأكثر شهرة وفائقة وفريدة من نوعها. أكبر الأحداث التي تجذب العديد من السياح هي يوم المدينة - 27 مايو وعطلة خريجي المدارس الثانوية "Scarlet Sails" في يونيو. / ص>

كرة القدم المعروفة والمعروفة والمريحة من سانت بطرسبرغ، مثل ساحة بتروفسكي وغازبروم ساحة غالبا ما تصبح مكانا من المباريات محلية الصنع من المنتخب الوطني في مراحل المجموعة في بطولة العالم وأوروبا، كذلك كما يطابق المنزل FC Zenit في Eurocups. يصل العديد من عشاق كرة القدم المحلية والأجنبية إلى المباريات. / ص>

يأتي السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم لقضاء عطلة بيتيرهوف الخطوط. النظارات الافتتاحية وإغلاق النظارات مثيرة للإعجاب. في كل مرة يتم تحديد موضوع جديد مثير للاهتمام. عروض مذهلة والرجال الشعبيون مع الحفلات الموسيقية والإنتاج، وكذلك مع الألعاب النارية. / ص> ::

السياحة الطبية

السياحة الطبية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في سانت بطرسبرغ - المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات، ومراكز، والمعاهد العلمية تعمل في المدينة، كلاهما للبالغين والأطفال، وفقا لعام 2019، استغرق سانت بطرسبرغ المركز الثاني في شعبية الطبية السياحة بعد تل أبيب. / ص>

في ضواحي سانت بطرسبرغ، هناك عدد قليل جدا من الأماكن ببيئة نظيفة حيث يذهب السياح وتلتزم بهم. ينجذب المسافرون من قبل ساحل الخليج الفنلندي، العديد من البحيرات في الأماكن ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والرحلات البيئية، وطرق المشاة وركوب الدراجات في ضواحي سانت بطرسبرغ. / ص>

السياحة في سانت بطرسبرغ - أنواع، أدلة، تقييمات

113 138 شخصا قاموا بالفعل بزيارة رحلاتنا ويحبون

::

في روسيا: 8-800-200-70-23 مجانا في جميع أنحاء روسيا

::

المشي لمسافات طويلة والسفر منذ 2003

::

نحن ندعوك إلى السفر! المجموعات الجاهزة. اختيار جولة نشطة مع مغامرات! مجموع 2،217 رحلة 602 طرق

::

اختر حملة أو جولة نشطة

::

أنواع الجولات النشطة

مناطق السفر

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع المشي

المشي والجولات النشطة للجميع

الاستعراضات

مساء الخير. لأول مرة شارك في هذه الحملة المتطرفة ويجب أن أقول، اعتقدت أنني لن قيد الحياة. لكن! شكرا جزيلا لمدربنا إيليا لتدريبه. / ص>

قصة عن السحر لا يوصف، والأحاسيس الشتوية. الفرح من الدقائق الأولى لاستكشاف المدرب إليك فالنتينوفيتش، كثيرا في تنشيط الطاقة. / ص> ::

أريد أن أشاركها حول رحلة واحدة رائعة إلى بلد رائع أبخازيا. نهاية سبتمبر 2020، اجلس مع الصديقات في السيارة، وتناول الطعام وراء الشمس. 2400k. / ص> ::

والترفيه النشط

شركائنا

الأصدقاء! نبدأ العمل في نفس الوضع

  • خيام، حقائب الظهر الحضرية والسياحية، الأثاث التخييم، الجوارب الرحلات الرحلات، Hemoopackers، الأطباق. / LI>
  • mangals، وأدوات إصلاح للأقواس، ويغطي على الظهر وتزلج التزلج (حسنا، ماذا لو). / LI>
  • wtwathes السائل للمنتجات من النيوبرين و PVC، والسجاد هي الاختبارات الذاتية، والقوة الحرارية. / LI>
تبدو فضولية، رعاية، التخطيط المشي لمسافات طويلة!

نحن في انتظارك على ul. Dostoevsky، 23 عاما، الاثنين، 10. 0 - 19. 0

::

تعرف على توفر البضاعة، يمكن أن تكون بقايا المستودع ^ رسائل المجتمع VK. E / Avachaspbru عن طريق الهاتف: +7 (812) 764-88-85

::

لأولئك الذين ما زالوا يلتزمون بنظام العزل الذاتي، والتسليم المجاني لأوامر البيع بالتجزئة من 1000 روبل لا يزال ساري المفعول. إلى أقرب نقطة من sdek

من مارس إلى أبريل، نحن نعمل عن بعد

فيما يتعلق بالحجر الصحي، الذي تم الإعلان عنه في سان بطرسبرغ من 28 مارس إلى 5 أبريل، 2020، لن يعمل المتجر. / ص>

نحن نعمل عن بعد وما زلت تقبل التطبيقات الخاصة بك، وإجراء الحسابات والمستندات. / ص>

تعرف على توفر البضائع، يمكن أن تكون بقايا المستودع في رسائل المجتمع HTTPS: vk. om / trade-avachaspbru

تقنية مبيعات جديدة أو إلقاء نظرة على البيع الجديد

ما هي تقنيات المبيعات وأي منهم أكثر فعالية؟ ما هي خوارزمية تكنولوجيا المبيعات الكلاسيكية؟ ما هو الفرق بين سبين البيع؟ ما هي التقنية المناسبة ل B2B؟

  • . 23 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tourism in St. Petersburg - views, guides, ratings

Tourism is active in St. Petersburg

Tourism in St. Petersburg is very popular. People come here from different parts of Russia and the world. The attractiveness of the city on the Neva for travelers is connected, first of all, with its rich historical and architectural heritage. Petersburg is full of interesting places, ancient monuments, luxurious imperial palaces and unique mansions.

The outskirts of the Northern capital, such as Pushkin, Pavlovsk, Peterhof, Strelna, Kronstadt, Lomonosov, in the 21st century are already intracity municipalities within St. Petersburg. These suburbs complement the city's treasury with a significant historical and cultural heritage and numerous attractions.

The historic center of St. Petersburg with all its famous architectural monuments is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. The relatively high preservation of the historical core of the city and its palace and park ensembles and temples allows tourists to get acquainted with one of the largest historical centers in the world.

Also, tourists like the diverse cultural and social life of the modern metropolis. When visiting events that are massively held in St. Petersburg, one can trace the continuation of traditions, as well as the emergence of new and unique ones that you will not find anywhere else.

You can have a cultural rest in the city, visiting famous museums, theaters, concert halls, sports stadiums, parks, gardens, embankments, new creative spaces, etc. And now let's talk about the types of tourism that will help you in planning your visit to the beautiful and unique city on the Neva.

Event tourism

Tourists often come to St. Petersburg to visit the most famous, grandiose and unique events. The biggest events attracting many tourists are City Day - May 27 and the holiday of high school graduates "Scarlet Sails" in June.

Well-known, modern and comfortable football arenas of St. Petersburg, such as Petrovsky and Gazprom Arena, often become the venue for the home matches of the national team in the group stages of the World and European Championships, as well as home matches of FC Zenit in European competitions. Many domestic and foreign football fans come to the matches.

Tourists from all over the world come to celebrate the fountains of Peterhof. The spectacle of Opening and Closing fountains is impressive. Each time, a new interesting topic is selected. Amazing shows and festivities take place with concerts and performances, as well as fireworks.

Medical tourism

Medical tourism is very popular in St. Petersburg - there are multidisciplinary hospitals, centers, scientific institutes for both adults and children in the city.As of 2019, St. Petersburg took the 2nd place in the popularity of medical tourism after Tel Aviv.

In the suburbs of St. Petersburg there are many places with clean ecology, where tourists go to rest and improve their health. Travelers are attracted by the coast of the Gulf of Finland, numerous lakes in picturesque places and eco-excursions, both walking and cycling routes in the suburbs of St. Petersburg.

Tourism in St. Petersburg - views, guides, ratings

113,138 people have already visited our travels and they liked it

In Russia: 8-800-200-70-23 Free throughout Russia

Hiking and travel since 2003

We invite you to travel! Prefabricated groups. Choose an active adventure tour! A total of 2,217 hikes are planned along 602 routes

Choose a hike or active tour

Types of active tours

Travel regions

Weekend hikes

Hiking and active tours for everyone

Reviews

Good afternoon. This was the first time I took part in such an extreme trip and I must say, I thought I would not survive. BUT! Many thanks to our instructor Ilya for his training.

A story about indescribable magical, winter sensations. Joy from the first minutes from meeting the instructor Ilya Valentinovich, there is so much invigorating energy in him.

I want to share about one wonderful trip to the wonderful country of Abkhazia. The end of September 2020, we sit with our friends in the car and eat in the sun. 2400k.

and outdoor activities

Our partners

Friends! We start working in the previous mode

  • tents, city and tourist backpacks, camping furniture, trekking socks, hermetic packaging, dishes.
  • braziers, repair kits for arcs, covers for backpacks and for alpine skis (but what if).
  • liquid patch for neoprene and PVC products, self-inflating rugs, thermal underwear.
stop by to pry, keep an eye, plan hikes!

We are waiting for you on the street. Dostoevsky, 23, Mon-Fri, 10.0 - 19.0

You can find out about the availability of goods, stock balances in the ^ messages of the vk community. e/avachaspbru by phone: +7 (812) 764-88-85

For those who still adhere to the self-isolation regime, free delivery of retail orders from 1000 rubles is still valid. to your nearest CDEK point

From March to April we work remotely

Due to the quarantine announced in St. Petersburg from March 28 to April 5, 2020, the store will not work.

We work remotely and still accept your applications, draw up invoices and documents.

You can find out about the availability of goods, stock balances in the community messages . om/write-avachaspbru

Popular posts
A new sales technique or a new way of looking at sales

What sales techniques are there and which ones are the most effective? What is the algorithm for the classic sales technique? How are SPIN sales different? What sales technique is right for b2b?

  • . 9 minutes
2020 Tourism and Hospitality Trends: Online, Direct Selling and the War of the Giants

Jewish Warehouse How to open a shop of tourist equipment, tents and goods. A significant share of the modern clothing market now suffers from one peculiarity. There are a lot of clothing stores now, and with them there are many markets. And the share of sportswear for various types of sports activities is large. However, the range of sports equipment in such stores is mainly limited to clothing. C d

  • . 9 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies