السياحة في القرم في عام 2019

تطوير السياحة القصوى في شبه جزيرة القرم

عاشق السفر هذا الأسبوع، وموظفو السفر والأشخاص الذين يرتبطون بمثل هذه الظاهرة مع احتفلت السياحة بيوم السياحة المهنية. / ص>

تأسست يوم السياحة العالمي في عام 1979 من قبل الجمعية العامة لمنظمة السفر العالمية (WTOON) وتاريخ العطلة في 27 سبتمبر. الغرض من هذه العطلة هو تعميم السياحة وتطوير الصداقة والتعاون في تربة السفر بين الشعوب والبلدان، فضلا عن تغطية أهمية السياحة في الاقتصاد والثقافة والجان الاجتماعية. في روسيا، تم الاحتفال بهذه العطلة منذ عام 1983. / ص>

وفقا للمفهوم المقبول عموما، تعتبر السياحة تغادر إلى تضاريس أخرى، مختلفة عن مكان الإقامة الدائم، لمدة تقل عن سنة، مع أي هدف، باستثناء العمل. بالطبع، وقعت السياحة في القرن الرمادي ذو الشعر الرمادي. في العصور القديمة، كان الهدف الرئيسي للمسافرين معرفة بالعالم والتعليم والتجارة. قدمت لنا اليونان القديمة هذا الاتجاه مثل السياحة الرياضية (الرحلات إلى الألعاب الأولمبية كانت شائعة). في العصور الوسطى، السفر إلى الأضرحة المسلمة والمسيحية، كنموذج أولي للسياحة من الدينية أو الحج أصبح شعبية. / ص>

السياحة الجماهيرية تستحوذ على القرن التاسع عشر، عندما تظهر المؤسسات المتخصصة العاملة في مجال السفر ومنظمات السفر. يبدأ توسيع القاعدة المادية في صناعة السياحة، وأنواع جديدة من السياحة والمبادئ الجديدة للخدمات السياحية تنشأ. / ص> ::

حقيقة أن السياحة في شبه جزيرة القرم هي واحدة من أهم قطاعات الاقتصاد، ولا سر واحد. من العام إلى السنة، ليس فقط في الأشهر الدافئة الصيفية، ولكن أيضا في offseason، الملايين من السياح اندفاع في شبه الجزيرة. شخص يذهب فوق البحر والراحة السلبية على الشاطئ، شخص يخطط لقضاء إجازته بنشاط، وليس فراق مع حقيبة الظهر. ضيوف شبه جزيرة القرم يحضرون المعالم السياحية، جرب أطباق مأكولات القرم، اكتشف ترفيهيا جديدا. / ص>

اليوم، هناك 770 فندق وكالة صحية في شبه الجزيرة، التي تزيد عن 160 ألف مكان. كما يتم تطوير القطاع الخاص المزعوم أيضا، وهو شعبية مع السياح الفرديين. هناك الكثير من المفوضية الخاصة، والمنازل الداخلية، ومنازل الضيافة مفتوحة لخدماتهم، وتقدم شقق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تسجيل 11500 مؤثر للتاريخ والثقافة والهندسة المعمارية و 87 آثار طبيعة في شبه جزيرة القرم. كما ترون، لدينا شيء للقيام به!

ستخبر مقالنا اليوم بإيجاز عن أنواع السياحة شائعة في شبه الجزيرة. / ص>:

المشي لمسافات طويلة، والجبل، والسياحة الرياضية في شبه جزيرة القرم

هذا هو واحد من أكثر أنواع السياحة شيوعا في شبه الجزيرة، التي قدمها العديد من أصنافها. تتيح لك استفادة من قاعدة الموارد تلبية طلبات أي شخص يريد أنشطة في إجازة. تم العثور على الكهوف والصخور والمسارات الجبلية في شبه جزيرة القرم. كان المشاة أو المشي لمسافات طويلة في شبه جزيرة القرم في الأوقات السوفيتية شعبية على مستوى الدولة. تم وضع طرق وضعت ووضع العلامات على البورس والجملات الجبلية، وتم توفير العمال من قبل قسائم Turcompers. هذا النوع من السياحة اليوم هو في الطلب للغاية. تتدفق المجموعات تحت حقائب الظهر على طول مسارات Chatyr-dag، Demerji، AI-Petri، وتغاضي عن المناطق المحيطة بها من المنحدرات الجنوبية من الكبيرابي، واستكشف خيابي مدن الكهف، وفرة المجالات النابضة بالحياة من الخشخاش في الرأس تاركوت. بناء على طلب "الارتفاع في شبه جزيرة القرم" مئات المواقع موجودة على الإنترنت. يبقى فقط لاختيار الطريق الذي تريده والذهاب على الطريق. / ص>

أولئك الذين يفضلون الصخور لا يعجبون، ولكن لقهرهم، فلن يشعر بالملل في القرم أيضا. التسلق على شبه الجزيرة شعبية للغاية، والتسلق الطبيعي أكثر من كافية. تقليديا، تشارك المتسلقون على طرق جبل سوكول (ضوء جديد)، على الحجر الأحمر (Gurzuf)، على منحدرات باختشيرايا و Foros. العديد من المدارس تسلق مفتوحة إلى شبه جزيرة القرم، حيث يمكن للوافدين الجدد فهم أساسيات تقنيات التسلق وتمريرها، في وقت لاحق الطريق البسيط الأول. بالنسبة للفهم الاحترافي على صخور شبه جزيرة القرم، هناك مسارات "عالية التعقيد" (8A و 8B، بحد أقصى 9C). / ص>

كهوف شبه جزيرة القرم، كموارد سياحية، ليست أقل نشاطا. يتم توزيعها في التداخلية في شبه الجزيرة وشعبية، وكلاهما في شكل الرياضة والرحلات. اليوم في شبه جزيرة القرم مفتوحة لزيارة 8 كهوف مجهزة: الرخام، ورمين بير-خوسار وإيمين بير-كوبا على Chatyr DAG؛ Kizil-Koba أو الأحمر في المنطقة البغيضة؛ Aipetrin Caves ثلاث صفحة، يالطا والجيوفيزيائية؛ كهف Skilskaya بالقرب من قرية Rodnikovskoye (District Balaklava). هذه هي منشآت السياحة المعروفة، من أجل النزول الذي لا يحتاجه المعدات الخاصة - تم تجهيز الكهوف مع المسارات والسور والإضاءة. / ص>

السياحة في القرم في عام 2019

::

وضع المشكلة. ينمو الطلب على أنواع مختلفة من السياحة الشديدة في العالم باستمرار، وبالتالي، فإن أهمية السياحة القصوى في اقتصاد البلدان والمناطق الفردية الزائدة. القرم هو بالضبط المنطقة التي توجد فيها متطلبات مسبقة من أجل تنميتها: العوامل التي تسبب تطور السياحة بشكل عام (المناخ والمناظر الطبيعية والترفيه البحري والموارد الثقافية والتاريخية) تشكل الطلب على الراحة في شبه جزيرة القرم والمخصصة مباشرة توفير حدوث وأداء الأنواع النشطة للسياحة. تتمتع صناعة الترفيه في القرم مؤخرا في السياحة القصوى. هذا الاتجاه المنظور لبعض المشغلين يصبح الملف الشخصي. ومع ذلك، فإن القرم لا يستخدم عشر قدراتهم الخاصة. جولات قليلة من المعلن عنها وإعطاء الربح فقط بضعة أشهر في السنة. على الرغم من أن الاستثمارات الكافية، إلا أن الأنواع المتطرفة من السياحة يمكن أن تحل جزءا جزئيا مشكلة موسمية عمل المجمع الترفيهي في شبه جزيرة القرم. / ص>

نظرا لما ذكر أعلاه، فإن الغرض من هذا العمل يستند إلى التحليل الجغرافي لعوامل تكوين وميزات تطوير السياحة الشديدة في شبه جزيرة القرم لوضع توصيات بشأن تحسين هذا الفرع للسياحة الأنشطة لخلق صورة جذابة من شبه جزيرة القرم في الساحة الدولية. / ص>

جزء غير واضح سابقا من مشكلة شائعة. في تصنيف السفر السياحي وتقسيمهم على الأنواع، فإن الغرض من الرحلة مهم، الذي يتم فيه تأسيس التصنيف الوظيفي للأنواع السياحية. وفقا لهذه الميزة، مثل هذه السياحة مثل الترفيه، العلاجي، التعليمية، الأعمال التجارية، الدينية، الإثنية، البيئية، الريفية، المغامرة، وكذلك السياحة الرياضية، والتي ترتبط السياحة المتطرفة عن كثب. / ص>

السياحة المتطرفة - نوع من السياحة الرياضية، التي تتطلب، كقاعدة عامة، تدريب خاص للسياح وتتألف في التغلب على العقبات (المشي لمسافات طويلة في الجبال، الغوص في المياه، سبيكة على الأنهار، تسلق الصخور مع تأمين خاص و ..). الغرض من الجولات المتطرفة هو البقاء على قيد الحياة التشويق. / ص>

الأنواع المتطرفة من السياحة في السنوات الأخيرة في العالم تشمل تسلق الجبال وتسلق الصخور، والمباروف، والمظلات، والسياحة الجبلية للطرق الخطرة بشكل خاص، والسياحة المائية، سبائك على الأنهار الجبلية (تجمع)، والتسلق في الجبال، المنحدر على التزلج الجبلية، وهي بالون الطائر، دراسة التضاريس على متن طائرة صغيرة جدا سهلة، البقاء على قيد الحياة في البرية وغيرها

لزيادة القدرة التنافسية في شبه جزيرة القرم، من الضروري تطوير أنواع جديدة من السياحة، ولا سيما السياحة القصوى. يعد التقييم الاجتماعي - الجغرافي لإمكانات شبه جزيرة القرم لتطوير السياحة المتطرفة أحد المشاكل العلمية في الاقتصادي. سيتطلب تحديد الاتجاهات ومستوى تطوير السياحة القصوى في شبه جزيرة القرم. / ص>

يتم دمج مجموعة كاملة من الأنواع المتطرفة من السياحة إلى ثلاث مجموعات: أنواع مائية وجوية و جبلية من السياحة القصوى. / ص>

تطوير أنواع المياه من السياحة المتطرفة في شبه جزيرة القرم

::

هناك عدة أنواع من السياحة المتطرفة المياه. تم تطوير الغوص والكهرباء والركوب الأمواج في شبه جزيرة القرم. / ص> ::

الغوص - شعبية جدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. الغوص (من الغوص الإنجليزية، "للغوص" - الغطس) ترجمت إلى الروسية وسائل الغوص. المكونات الرئيسية للغوص هي تدريب الغوص، وهي خدمة منظمة للبيع وتأجير معدات الغوص، وجولات الغوص وغطاء سفاري الغوص. / ص>

قسم الغوص إلى ثلاث فئات:

1) الغوص الترفيهية - الغوص الغوص للترفيه والسرور. يقتصر هذا النوع من الغوص على عمق 40 مترا. 2) الغوص المهنية (أو التجارية). على إقليم بلدنا، يتم استخدام مصطلح "عمل الغوص". 3) الغوص مجانا (أو توقف التنفس) - الغوص في تأخير التنفس. يسمح لك بالبقاء تحت الماء لبضع دقائق. / ص>

اقرأ حول الاتجاهات الرئيسية للتنمية السياحية في شبه جزيرة القرم - المشي لمسافات طويلة والأخضر والعلاج والعافية وغيرها.

لبعض الراحة - هذه فرصة للاستسلام للشيء النظير على الشاطئ، والبعض الآخر ذو حقائب على ظهره يذهب المشي لمسافات طويلة، والثالث هناك حاجة إلى متطرف. / ص>

النشط في القرم في عام 2021 هو الكثير من طرق المشي المثيرة للاهتمام، الغوص، ركوب الأمواج، تسبح على الكاياك، ركوب الدراجات، الخيول ركوب وحتى الحمير، مصاعد التعقيد المختلفة لعشاق تسلق الجبال، النزول في كهوف فريدة من نوعها وبعد / ص> ::

تم تصميم شبه جزيرة القرم بأكملها للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. كل منطقة، كل جبل، وادي أو ساحل مثيرة للاهتمام بطريقتها الخاصة. سنخبرك بمدى إفادة عطلتك المثيرة وغير التي لا تنسى على شبه الجزيرة. / ص> ::

أنواع الأنشطة الخارجية

أفضل الأماكن للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق

::

Tsarist Trail

شبه جزيرة القرم من لحظة الانضمام إلى الإمبراطورة كاثرين الثاني إلى الإمبراطورية الروسية كانت إقامة الملوك الروس وأقاربها. تخصها العديد من العقارات لهم، ولا سيما قصر ليفاديا، عقار شخصي لعائلة الإمبراطور الروسي الأخير نيكولاس الثاني. من هنا أن الطريق المؤلم الذي يخرج، والذي يربط Livadia and Oreandd (قرى كجزء من Yalta كبير) وتمتد فوق البحر على بعد 6 كيلومترات. / ص> ::

لديك طريق بسيط سوف يتغلب على أي، مناسبة للعائلات مع الأطفال. معظم درب القيصرية يحدث في ظل أشجار الساحل الجنوبي: الأرز والمناظر الطبيعية والنباتات والزوج، مما يملأ الهواء بالزيوت الأساسية، مما يجعل المشي ليس لطيفا فقط، ولكنه مفيد أيضا. في الطريقة التي يمكنك بها التنفس مع الهواء الشفاء، معجب بالمنحدرات والبحر المحيطين. / ص> ::

كيف تصل إلى هناك: إلى Tsarist Trail إلى Yalta، من هناك على مسار تاكسي إلى ليفاديا. / ص> ::

karabi-yayla

::

الدراجة، كاياك، الرحلات والكهف

سننشر قريبا التواريخ والأسعار لهذه الرحلة

ما هذا

سيكون هناك العديد من قشرة الدراجات والكواركس والرحلات

سنرتب المشي على الخيول عند سفح جبل شان كايا

::

لدينا تسلق على كهف Starkay، ودعنا نذهب إلى هناك على طول الهاوية الهائل على الحبال :)

تنظر إلى مجمعات القصر، وسوف نذهب في جاك ابتلاع وتذهب من خلال درب الشمسية

نحن ندلع 35 كيلومترا على الدراجات على الطريق السريع القديم مع إطلالات خلابة على الساحل الجنوبي لكريميا

سوف نرى كنيسة Foros و Baidar Gate Pass

نزور جبل Ah-Petri، ثم تخلف من هناك على العظمى

بعد قراءة هذه المقالة، لن تكون مخطئا أبدا، معتقد أن القرم ليس سوى عطلة شهية وشاطئ!

في شبه جزيرة القرم، لا يمكنك الذهاب فقط لراحة الشاطئ مريحة، وليس فقط تحسين صحتك. في شبه جزيرة القرم، يمكنك الذهاب حتى دم لا ينسى والحلوى مع العواطف! شبه جزيرة القرم مثالية لمحبي الأدرينالين المتطورين وأولئك الذين ليس لديهم شرط يرافقهم تخصيص الأدرينالين. الوصول إلى شبه جزيرة القرم للأدرينالين، سوف تحصل عليه بسهولة، والقفز إلى الهاوية من الصخور، أو قطع الأمواج في السعي وراء الريح. وفي المقيم الحضري عديمي الخبرة حتى نزهة للفروسية في الجبل سيعطي مشاعر لا تنسى. / ص>

دعونا نتعامل مع الترفيه الأكثر إمكانية الوصول، ولكن المتطرفة وغير البرجوازية في شبه جزيرة القرم:

جولات جيب

::

واحدة من أكثر الاتجاهات الأكثر تطورا وأكثرها شعبية للسياحة الشديدة في شبه جزيرة القرم. لماذا المتطرفة؟ نعم، نظرا لأن معظم المسارات والطرق تحدث في ظروف عرقلة كاملة، في المنطقة الجبلية، وفي بعض الحالات على طول الفواصل الهائلة! مع هذه السيارة يلقي صعودا، فإن الغبار في اتجاهات مختلفة. نادرا ما يكون من الممكن الحفاظ على الجأش ولا يصرخ من فرحة وإحساس قوة المحرك. عند اختيار مثل هذه الجولة، تكون مضمونة لمعرفة المناظر الطبيعية المذهلة، وصنع صور رائعة، وإذا كان لديك تجربة قيادة سيارات الدفع الرباعي، فيمكنك حتى أن تسأل السائق مع عجلة قيادة لتجربة يدك. / ص>

3 أسباب لماذا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى الجبال على جيب:

على جيب سوف تجد نفسك في الجبال في الجبال في بضع ساعات، سيكون لديك الكثير من القوة لموجاجات البهجة والوعي بهذا الجمال الذي اتضح فيه!

::

لتشعر القوة والقوة والسرعة. تشبه جولات جيب على طول الطرق الجبلية "الشرائح الأمريكية" وتسبب نفس المشاعر. / ص> أحبائهم. / ص>

الغوص

تجمع: الوصف، التاريخ، الأنواع، المعدات، الأمن، الصورة، الفيديو

وصف السياحة المائية، وجهات النظر، الصور، الفيديو. أنواع السياحة السياحية للمياه السياحة المائية - وقت السياحة، حيث يتم تنفيذ الراحة على المياه باستخدام كاياك، كاياك، إنقاذ نفخ

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tourism in Crimea in 2019

Development of extreme tourism in Crimea

This week, travel enthusiasts, employees of travel companies and people related to such a phenomenon as tourism celebrated their professional holiday - the day of tourism.

World Tourism Day was established in 1979 by the General Assembly of the World Tourism Organization (WTO) and September 27 was chosen as the date of the holiday. The purpose of this holiday is to popularize tourism, develop friendship and cooperation on the basis of travel between peoples and countries, as well as highlight the importance of tourism in the economy, culture, and social spheres. In Russia, this holiday has been celebrated since 1983.

According to the generally accepted concept, tourism is considered to be trips to another area, other than the place of permanent residence, for a period of less than a year, for any purpose other than employment. Of course, tourism took place back in the gray centuries. In ancient times, the main goal of travelers was knowledge of the world, education, trade. Ancient Greece gave us such a direction as sports tourism (trips to the Olympic Games were common). In the Middle Ages, trips to Muslim and Christian shrines became popular, as a prototype of religious or pilgrim tourism.

Tourism acquired a mass character in the 19th century, when specialized enterprises appeared, working in the field of organizing travel and trips. The expansion of the material base in the tourism industry begins, new types of tourism and new principles of tourist services appear.

The fact that tourism in Crimea is one of the most important sectors of the economy is no secret to anyone. From year to year, not only in the warm summer months, but also in the off-season, millions of tourists flock to the peninsula. Someone travels overseas and a passive vacation on the beach, someone plans to spend their vacation actively, without parting with a backpack. Guests of Crimea visit sights, taste dishes of Crimean cuisine, discover new entertainments.

Today on the territory of the peninsula there are 770 hotels and health resorts, the total capacity of which is more than 160 thousand beds. The so-called private sector, which is popular with individual tourists, is also widely developed. Many private estates, boarding houses, guest houses are open to their service, and apartments for rent are also offered. In addition, 11,500 monuments of history, culture, architecture and 87 natural monuments are registered in Crimea. As you can see, we have a lot to do!

Our today's article will briefly talk about what types of tourism are common on the peninsula.

Hiking, mountain, sports tourism in Crimea

This is one of the most popular types of tourism on the peninsula, represented by many of its varieties. Fortunately, the resource base allows us to satisfy the needs of everyone who wants leisure activities. In Crimea, there are caves, rocks, and mountain trails. Hiking or hiking tourism in the Crimea in Soviet times was popularized at the state level. Routes were laid and marked, tourist centers and mountain shelters were rebuilt, and workers were provided with vouchers for hiking trips. This type of tourism is extremely popular today. Groups under backpacks stomp along the paths of Chatyr-Dag, Demerdzhi, Ai-Petri, survey the surroundings from the southern cliffs of Karabi, explore the crypts of cave cities, photograph endless fields of poppies at Cape Tarkhankut. Hundreds of sites are found on the Internet at the request "a hike across the Crimea". It remains only to choose the route you like and hit the road.

Those who prefer not to admire the rocks, but to conquer them, will not get bored in Crimea either. Rock climbing is very popular on the peninsula, and there are more than enough natural climbing walls. Traditionally, rock climbers practice on the routes of Mount Sokol (Novy Svet), on Krasny Kamen (Gurzuf), on the rocks of Bakhchisarai and Foros. Several climbing schools have been opened in Crimea, where beginners can learn the basics of rock climbing techniques and go, subsequently, the first easy route. For professional conquerors on the Crimean rocks there are “tracks” of high difficulty (8a and 8b, with a maximum of 9c).

Crimean caves, as a tourist resource, are being explored no less actively. Speleotourism on the peninsula is widespread and popular, both in sports and excursion forms. Today, 8 equipped caves are open to the public in Crimea: Marble, Emine-Bair-Khosar and Emine-Bair-Koba on Chatyr-Dag; Kizil-Koba or Krasnaya in the area of ​​Perevalnoye; Aypetrinsky caves Trekhglazka, Yalta and Geofizicheskaya; Skelskaya cave near the village of Rodnikovskoye (Balaklava region). These are well-known objects of tourism, for descending into which you do not need special equipment - the caves are equipped with paths, railings, lighting.

Tourism in Crimea in 2019

Problem statement. The demand for various types of extreme tourism in the world is constantly growing, and, consequently, the importance of extreme tourism in the economy of individual countries and regions is increasing. Crimea is exactly the region where there are favorable prerequisites for its development: factors that determine both the development of tourism in general (climate, landscapes, sea recreation, cultural and historical resources), which form the demand for recreation in Crimea, and specific factors that directly ensure the emergence and the functioning of active tourism. The Crimean entertainment industry has recently been betting on extreme tourism. This promising direction is becoming a core business for some operators. However, Crimea does not use even a tenth of its own capabilities. Tours are little publicized and only profit a few months a year. Although, with proper investment, extreme types of tourism can partially solve the problem of seasonal functioning of the Crimean recreational complex.

Considering the above, the purpose of this work is, on the basis of a geographical analysis of the factors of formation and development features of extreme tourism in Crimea, to develop recommendations for improving this branch of tourist activity in order to create an attractive image of Crimea on the international arena.

Previously unclear parts of the general problem. In the classification of tourist travel and their division into types, the purpose of the trip is of paramount importance, on which the functional classification of types of tourism is based. In accordance with this feature, such types of tourism are distinguished as recreational, medical, educational, business, religious, ethnic, ecological, rural, adventure, as well as sports tourism, with which extreme tourism is closely related.

Extreme tourism is a type of sports tourism that, as a rule, requires special training of tourists and consists in overcoming obstacles (hiking, diving, scuba diving, river rafting, climbing rocks with special insurance, etc.) ..). The goal of extreme tours is to experience the thrill.

The extreme types of tourism in recent years in the world include mountaineering, rock climbing, speleotourism, paragliding, mountain tourism on especially dangerous routes, water tourism, rafting on mountain rivers (rafting), mountain climbing, mountain descent skiing, hot air ballooning, exploring in small ultralight airplanes, survival in the wild, etc.

To increase the competitiveness of Crimea, it is necessary to develop new types of tourism, in particular, extreme tourism. Socio-geographical assessment of the potential of the Crimea for the development of extreme tourism is one of the scientific problems of economic geographers. To study it, it will be necessary to identify trends and the level of development of extreme tourism in Crimea.

All the variety of extreme types of tourism are combined into three groups: water, air and mountain types of extreme tourism.

Development of water types of extreme tourism in Crimea

There are several types of extreme water tourism. Diving, wakeboarding and windsurfing have developed in Crimea.

Diving is very popular all over the world. Diving (from English diving, "to dive" - ​​to dive) in translation into Russian means scuba diving. The main components of diving are diving training, organized service for the sale and rental of diving equipment, diving tours and diving safaris.

Diving is divided into three classes:

1) Recreational diving - scuba diving for relaxation, pleasure. This type of diving is limited to a depth of 40 meters. 2) Professional diving (or commercial). On the territory of our country, the term "diving work" is used. 3) Free diving (or apnea) - breath-holding scuba diving. Allows you to stay under water for several minutes.

Read about the main directions of tourism development in Crimea - hiking, green, health and wellness and others.

For some, rest is an opportunity to indulge in blissful idleness on the beach, others go hiking with a backpack, and still others need extreme.

Active recreation in Crimea in 2021 is a lot of interesting hiking trails, diving, surfing, kayaking, cycling tours, horseback riding and even donkeys, ascents of varying difficulty for mountaineers, descents into unique caves ...

The whole Crimea seems to be specially created for outdoor activities. Each region, each mountain, valley or coast is interesting in its own way. We will tell you how to spend an exciting and unforgettable vacation on the peninsula.

Activities

The best places for outdoor activities

The King's Trail

Since the accession of Empress Catherine II to the Russian Empire, Crimea has been the residence of Russian monarchs and their relatives. Many of their estates have survived to this day, in particular the Livadia Palace - the personal estate of the family of the last Russian emperor Nicholas II. It is from here that the most picturesque road comes out, connecting Livadia and Oreanda (villages in the Big Yalta) and stretching over the sea for 6 kilometers.

An easy route that anyone can take, suitable for families with children. Most of the Tsar's path passes in the shade of the south-coast trees: cedars, strawberries, pines, junipers, which fill the air with essential oils, making the walk not only pleasant, but also useful. Along the way, you can breathe the healing air, admire the surrounding rocks and the sea.

How to get there: get to the Tsar's path to Yalta, from there take a minibus to Livadia.

Karabi-yayla

Bike, kayak, trekking and cave

We will publish dates and prices for this trip soon

What is this

There will be many cycling, kayaking and trekking

We'll arrange a horseback ride at the foot of Shaan-Kaya Mountain

Climb along the Stavrikayskaya cave, and go down there along a steep cliff on ropes :)

Let's take a look at the palace complexes, visit the Swallow's Nest and ride along the Sun Trail

We will ride 35 kilometers on bicycles along the old highway with stunning views of the southern coast of Crimea

We will see the Foros Church and the Baydarskiye Vorota Pass

We will visit Mount Ai-Petri, and then go down from there on bikes

After reading this article, you will never again be mistaken in thinking that Crimea is only sanatoriums and beach vacations!

You can go to Crimea not only for a relaxed beach vacation, and not only in order to improve your health. You can also go to Crimea for unforgettable and chilling emotions! Crimea is ideal for sophisticated adrenaline fans and those who have no idea about the state that is accompanied by the release of adrenaline. Arriving in Crimea for adrenaline, you can easily get it by jumping into an abyss from a cliff, or cutting through waves in pursuit of the wind. And for an inexperienced city dweller, even a horse ride in the mountains will give unforgettable emotions.

Let's deal with the most accessible, but extreme and non-trivial entertainment in Crimea:

JEEP TOURS

One of the most developed and popular areas of extreme tourism in Crimea. Why extreme? Because most of the trails and routes pass in conditions of complete impassability, in mountainous terrain, and in some cases along steep cliffs! At the same time, the car throws up, it roars, dust in different directions. In such conditions, rarely does anyone manage to maintain composure and not scream with delight and the feeling of the power of the motor. Choosing such an excursion, you are guaranteed to see stunning landscapes, take gorgeous photos, and if you have experience in driving off-road vehicles, you can even ask the driver for a steering wheel to try your hand.

3 reasons why you need to go to the mountains by jeep:

If you do not go to the mountains, then climbing the mountains on your own two will be problematic for you, besides it will take a lot of time and effort. In a jeep you will find yourself in the mountains in just a couple of hours, and you will have a lot of energy to show delight and realize the beauty in which you find yourself!

To feel the power, strength and speed. Jeep tours along mountain routes are similar to "roller coasters" and evoke approximately the same emotions.

Only in the mountains, and only in those mountains that you cannot walk to from your hotel, will you take unique photos that you will want to see, and which you will definitely want to share with friends and family.

DIVING

Popular posts
An example of a business plan for agritourism

What should a rural business plan take into account? The main problem the farmer will face is the storage and marketing of the produce.

  • 12-03-2021 . 15 minutes
Protected nature of St. Petersburg

The official page of the State Institution "Directorate of Specially Protected Natural Areas of St. Petersburg" (State Public Institution "Directorate of Protected Areas of St. Petersburg") is a subordinate institution of the Committee for Nature Management, Environmental Protection and Environmental Safety.

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes