شركة سياحية TuralEttay.

لماذا برنامج برنول للتنمية السياحية

شركة Travel Company Turattay تقدم خدمة للأشخاص الذين يفضلون السفر الترفيهي. / ص>

للهدوء الترفيه، ويوفر Turattai للضيوف المقيمين في الفندق، حيث تم تجهيز الغرف المريحة ذات سعة مختلفة بكل ما تحتاجه. إذا كان هناك حاجة إلى شيء مختلف عن قائمة الخدمات المعتادة، فيجب على إبلاغه مسبقا بحيث يمكن لموظفي الفندق الحصول على فرصة للتحضير، ثم لا تحتاج إلى الانتظار. / ص>

أيضا، تنتج الشركة أيضا بيع الأشجار المختلفة وتكلفة الجولات. / ص>

غالبا ما يبدو التخطيط الترفيهي للناس المشغول عملية معقدة ومملة. توفر الشركة فرصة لرمي حمولة الضجة غير الضرورية والبدء في الاستعداد للرحلة. جميع الصعوبات المرتبطة بالنقل والفنادق والمستندات، تستغرق الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستكون الميزة المهمة للشركة السياحية السياحية Turattaya Tura سعر أقل بكثير لمجموعة من الخدمات، إذا مقارنة مع ترتيب كل خدمة بشكل منفصل. / ص> ::

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعمل المنظمة كمشغل سياحي. / ص>

شركة Travel Company Turattay توفر فرصة لشراء جولة نشطة في معايير العميل. أصبحت أنواع مماثلة من أوقات الفراغ انتشارا متزايدا بين السياح. خاصة أنهم أمروا من قبل أولئك الذين يحترمون الطبيعة والمشي والعواطف القوية. / ص> ::

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر المنظمة الفرصة لطلب جولة لأي نوع. الأكثر شيوعا - هؤلاء هم المشاة والسيارات. ومع ذلك، فهي طريقة رائعة في يوم واحد لإشعار الماضي التاريخي لأماكن غير مألوفة. إن التفتيش على مناطق الجذب السياحي في المجمع سوف يعطي الفرصة لتوفير الوقت والحصول على معلومات أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. / ص> ::

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك جولات في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وجولات لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية. / ص>

عنوان الشركة: Popova، 88. الهاتف: 79012056493. أبواب المنظمة مفتوحة يوميا: 09:00 - 18:00. / ص> ::

أسعار الشركة السياحية Turattay

شركة سياحية TuralEttay.

إدارة المدينة في أكتوبر بشكل غير متوقع وسرعان ما قبل برنامج تطوير السياحة في بارنول للفترة 2012-2016، التي ستتخذ لمدة خمس سنوات من ميزانية المدينة 10 ملايين روبل. / ص> ::

يريد مطورو البرامج أن يتم الوصول إلى المزيد من السياح في بارنول. تخطط الأموال لقضاء كل من أهداف ملموسة للغاية (إعادة بناء كائنات إظهار) وغير ملموسة (الترويج للمدينة في المعارض الصناعية). الجمهور غير غير المشروع، حكما بملاحظات صحيفة "عملك"، تشعر بالقلق إزاء السؤال: لماذا لم يكن هذا البرنامج في بارنول؟ من وما هي المدينة قادرة على إقناع؟

هذه هي الخطوات الأولى

والعميل، ومطور الوثيقة المصممة لجلب السياحة في بارنول إلى مستوى جديد، هي لجنة تطوير ريادة الأعمال، وسوق المستهلك وقضايا العمل. يعتقد رئيس مجلس إدارةه ألكسندر ساريشيف أن مدينتنا سقطت وراء هذه القضية من جيران سيبيريا. وبدء تطوير السياحة، في رأيه، من الضروري تطوير علامة تجارية. / ص>

- بالنسبة لأولئك الذين سمعوا فقط عن البرنامج، أخبرني ما هو عليه؟

- اليوم هناك تطور نشط لإقليم Altai كمنطقة سياحية. شكلت العديد من المدن السيبيرية علامات تجارية. والبارنول، ليس فقط العاصمة، ولكن أيضا مركز أعمال كبير، ثقافيا ونقل في جنوب سيبيريا، مع قصة فريدة من نوعها، لا يمكن أن تبقى جانبا. في هذا الاتجاه، يجب تطوير المدينة، تشكل صورتها السياحية. خاصة منذ بداية الطريق الجديد "The Big Golden Ring Altai" هو Barnaul. / ص>

من أجل إنشاء شروط لتطوير السياحة في بارنول، تمت الموافقة على البرنامج المستهدف طويل الأجل، الذي نتحدث عنه. ينص على تنفيذ 20 حدثا، سيتم تمويل ثمانية منهم من ميزانية المدينة. يحدد البرنامج عدة اتجاهات تطوير السياحة - الأعمال والحدث والعلم والتعليمي والأطفال. تتمتع المدينة بتاريخ غني، وعدد كبير من المعالم المعمارية، وكان واحدا من مدينتين من روسيا القيصرية، حيث تم تطوير عمل التعدين، مركزا رئيسيا للتسوق، والآن هو عاصمة الحافة الزراعية. / ص>

المدينة تستضيف الأحداث، الذين يشارك المشاركون من سكان إقليم ألتاي، والمناطق شبه البعيدة في البلاد. وجميع الضيوف والمقيمين، يجب توفير خدمات عالية الجودة. لذلك، ينص البرنامج على الرحلات والمنتجات السياحية، مجموعة سياحية وجلب إلى الشكل المناسب لكائنات العرض التاريخية المثيرة للاهتمام. / ص> ::

- من شارك في إنشاء وثيقة

والممارسات التي تكمل بعضها البعض. بالطبع، كانت هناك مناقشات، تم استجواب بعض المقترحات. تمت مناقشة أدوات جذب السياح العبور، وتطوير سياحة الأطفال الداخليين وإمكانية الوصول إلى السفر والإقامة لسكان صغيرة من مناطق المنطقة. يتم تحديد الاتجاهات الرئيسية مع مراعاة الطلب وواقع التجسد. جميع المشاركين ليسوا غير مبالين من الناس الذين فردوا تجربة ومعرفة مجانية. نواصل العمل معا على تنفيذ البرنامج. / ص>

- ما هي القوة على استعداد لمساعدة الأعمال التجارية أو تطوير السياحة في بارناول؟

- الإدارة تعمل كمنسق. يؤدي إنشاء منتجات سياحية إلى زيادة الطلب وعدد المستهلكين الذين يتطورون أعمالهم. هذه هي كائنات من المعرض السياحي، خدمات الفندق، خدمات النزهات، المطاعم العامة، إنتاج وبيع المنتجات الهدايا التذكارية، إلخ. من وجهة نظر الدعم المالي، برنامج "تطوير ريادة الأعمال في مدينة بارناول 2011-2014" كان يعمل، الذي يوجد في أي جزء من الخدمات المصرفية أسعار الفائدة المدعومة على القروض التي تنجذب من قبل رجال الأعمال من أجل التنمية. يتم توفير مواضيع غير مبتدية للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم المنح المستهدف لإنشاء الأعمال التجارية. ورجال الأعمال الذين يشاركون في السوق السياحية يمكن أن ينطبق أيضا على الدعم. / ص>

Company Company Turattay، Leninsky District، Popova Street: جميع الصور ومعود تعليقات Zoon. U. معلومات للتواصل.

ترك تكوين المجلس أربعة أشخاص، بما في ذلك الصحفي إيفان أولكسيوك وعضو مجلس إدارة السياحة الإقليمية إيلينا كراسولين

مجلس التنمية السياحية في بارناول قام بتحديث التركيب. لقد تركه أربعة أشخاص جاءوا ليحل محل خمسة أشخاص مشهورين بارنول. في المجموع، دخل 17 شخصا. من بينها مطاعم وأصحاب وكالات السفر والمالك العام "بارناول 22" والعمال الثقافي والعمال الفندقي والسياسيين والمسؤولين. / ص>

ماذا يفعل المجلس؟

:

موجود في بارنول منذ عام 2012. رئيسه هو نائب appc ومدير حديقة الحيوان سيرجي بيزاريف - قال "بالمعنى" أن المهمة الرئيسية هي تنسيق جميع الإجراءات الرامية إلى تطوير السياحة في بارنول. يناقش الاجتماع "الأسئلة المهمة والصعبة"، على سبيل المثال، على الحدائق في المدينة أو عن مفهوم تطوير الحديقة المركزية. / ص>:

يوصي المجلس قاعات العمدة أو مشاريع أخرى. وفقا لبيزاريف، فإن سلطة المجلس لا تشمل تخطيط وتنفيذ المهام. / ص>:

جميع العروض هي "تنازلي" إلى لجنة الملف الشخصي للإدارة، التي ترأسها Tatyana Sibirkina. / ص>

الأسعار التي أثيرت، ونسى الخدمة: ما يقولون عن العطلات في جبل ألتاي السياح

طلب غير مسبوق للراحة في Altai الجبلية بسبب الحدود المغلقة كان محرك اختبار للعديد من قواعد البيانات. رفع بعض الأسعار لخدماتهم، ولكن "انهار" كخدمة

"تعمل النصيحة لفترة طويلة وتنتج التكوين أكثر من مرة. بدأنا في العمل، عندما لم يكن هناك جسر، ولا حديقة ناغورنيا، ولا شارع صغير Tobolskaya، لا جديد وأوضح سيرجي بيزاريف أن كل هذا تم النظر فيه للتو في اجتماع المجلس ". / ص>

وفقا لعضو آخر في المجلس، فإن رئيس شركة الجولات السياحية "Altaiterist" ناتاليا جورديفا، يجوز للخبراء الموافقة أو عدم الموافقة على المشاريع المقدمة من سلطات المدينة. على سبيل المثال، اتخذ المجلس قرارا، أي شارع في بارنول أن يفعل المشاة. / ص>

ماذا نرى في فولغوغراد لمدة 3 أيام

فولغوغراد لمدة 3 أيام: ماذا ترى نفسك، والمعالم الجيشية التذكارية، والمتاحف، والمناطق المحيطة بها، والحدائق الطبيعية، والرحلات

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

TourAltai travel company

Why does Barnaul need a tourism development program

TourAltai travel company presents a service for people who prefer travel as leisure time.

For quiet leisure, TurAltay invites guests to stay at the hotel, where cozy rooms of different capacities are equipped with everything you need. In the event that something other than the usual list of services is required, it must be communicated in advance so that the hotel staff have the opportunity to prepare, and then there is no need to wait.

The company also sells various types of rest and cost of tours.

Planning a vacation for busy people is often a difficult and tedious process. The company provides an opportunity to throw off the burden of unnecessary fuss and start preparing for the trip. All the difficulties associated with transport, hotels and documents, the company takes over. In addition, an important advantage of the tour planned by the tourist company TurAltai will be a significantly lower price for a set of services, if compared with the order of each service separately.

In addition, the organization works as a tour operator.

TourAltai travel company provides an opportunity to purchase an active tour according to the client's criteria. These kinds of leisure activities are becoming more and more common among tourists. They are especially ordered by those who respect nature, hiking and strong emotions.

In addition, the organization provides an opportunity to order an excursion of any genre. The most common ones are pedestrian and motor transport. No matter how you look, this is a great way to experience the historical past of unfamiliar places in one day. Sightseeing in the complex will give you the opportunity to save time and get more interesting information.

In addition, there are weekend tours and sightseeing tours.

Company address: Popova 88. Telephone: 79012056493. The doors of the organization are open daily: 09:00 - 18:00.

Prices of the travel company TourAltai

TourAltai travel company

In October, the city administration unexpectedly and quickly adopted a tourism development program in Barnaul for 2012-2016, for which 10 million rubles are going to be allocated from the city budget in five years.

The program developers want more tourists to come to Barnaul. The money is planned to be spent both on quite tangible goals (reconstruction of display objects) and on intangible ones (promotion of the city at industry exhibitions). The concerned public, judging by the observations of the newspaper "Vashe Delo", is worried about the question: why does Barnaul need this program at all? Whom and how can the city impress?

These are the first steps

The committee for the development of entrepreneurship, the consumer market and labor issues is both the customer and the developer of the document designed to bring tourism in Barnaul to a new level. Its chairman, Alexander Sarychev, believes that our city has lagged behind its Siberian neighbors in this matter. And to start the development of tourism, in his opinion, it is necessary to develop a brand.

- For those who have just heard about the program, tell us what it is about?

- Today the Altai Territory is actively developing as a tourist region. Many Siberian cities have established brands. And Barnaul, being not only the capital, but also a large business, cultural, transport center in the south of Siberia, with a unique history, cannot stand aside. In this direction, the city needs to develop, to form its own tourist image. Moreover, the beginning of the new route "The Big Golden Ring of Altai" is Barnaul.

In order to create conditions for the development of tourism in Barnaul, a long-term target program has been approved, which we are talking about. It provides for the implementation of 20 events, eight of them will be financed from the city budget. The program defines several directions for the development of tourism - business, event, scientific and educational and children's. The city has a rich history, a large number of architectural monuments, it was one of the two cities of tsarist Russia, where the mining business developed, was a large trade center, now it is the capital of the agrarian region.

Events are held in the city, the participants of which are residents of the Altai Territory, near and distant regions of the country. And all guests, residents, transit tourists should be provided with quality services. Therefore, the program provides for the development of excursions and tourist products, a tourist cluster and bringing into proper form interesting historical objects of display.

- Who contributed to the creation of the document?

- The working group included representatives of small and medium-sized businesses, travel agencies and tour operators, hotel managers, university professors, museum workers, representatives of the Altai Chamber of Commerce and Industry, professionals and practitioners who complemented each other. Of course, there were discussions, some proposals were questioned. They discussed the tools for attracting transit tourists, the development of domestic children's tourism and the accessibility of travel and accommodation for young residents of the region's districts. The main directions are determined taking into account the relevance and reality of implementation. All participants are not indifferent people who shared their experience and knowledge free of charge. We continue to work together to implement the program.

- In what ways is the government ready to help the business developing tourism in Barnaul?

- The administration acts as a coordinator. The creation of tourism products leads to an increase in demand and the number of consumers around whom business develops. These are objects of tourist display, hotel business, excursion services, catering, production and sale of souvenirs, etc. From the point of view of financial support, there is a program "Development of entrepreneurship in the city of Barnaul for 2011-2014", under which part of the banking sector is subsidized. interest rate on loans attracted by entrepreneurs for development. Beginning small and medium-sized businesses are provided with targeted grants for starting a business. And entrepreneurs operating in the tourism market can also apply for support.

TourAltai travel company, Leninsky district, Popova street: all photos and reviews on Zoon. u. Contact Information.

Four people left the board, including journalist Ivan Oleksyuk and board member of the regional tourism association Elena Krasulina

The Council for Tourism Development in Barnaul has updated its composition. It was left by four people, who were replaced by five famous people of Barnaul. In total, the composition included 17 people. Among them are restaurateurs, owners of travel agencies, the owner of the public "Barnaul 22", cultural workers, hospitality workers, politicians and officials.

What does the council do?

The Tourism Council has existed in Barnaul since 2012. Its chairman - a deputy of the AKZS and director of the zoo Sergey Pisarev - told Tolku that the main task is to coordinate all actions aimed at developing tourism in Barnaul. The meeting discusses "important and difficult issues", for example, greening the city or the concept of the development of Central Park.

The Council recommends certain projects to the City Hall. According to Pisarev, the powers of the council do not include planning and execution of tasks.

All proposals "go down" to the profile committee of the administration, headed by Tatiana Sibirkina.

The prices have been raised, but the service has been forgotten: what tourists say about the rest in Gorny Altai

The unprecedented demand for recreation in Gorny Altai due to closed borders turned out to be a test drive for many bases. Some have raised prices for their services, but "collapsed" as a service

"The Council has been working for a long time and its composition has changed more than once. We started working when there was still no embankment, no Nagorny Park, no Malo-Tobolskaya Street, no new stairs. And all this was just being considered at a council meeting, "explained Sergei Pisarev.

According to another member of the council, the head of the Altaytourist travel company Natalya Gordeeva, experts may or may not approve projects submitted by the city authorities. For example, the council decided which street in Barnaul to make pedestrian.

Popular posts
Rafting on the rivers of Bashkiria

Tourism in Bashkortostan is a branch of the economy of the entity engaged in the provision of tourist services to the population

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes