أفضل 5 أماكن للألال للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق في الصيف

المشي لمسافات طويلة في اليورال.

إصلاح الجدار الخاص بك حتى لا تفوت!

الجدول الزمني ل PVD والرياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة

/ ص>

دعونا نقولك، من قبل السر الكبير، أننا نحتاج إلى إظهار الزلاجات لإظهارها تماما. فقط في اليوم الثاني

جميع الأيام الأخرى، ستكون هناك مسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة وفرصة التحرك على طول طرق الحديقة الوطنية!

مثل هذا الارتفاع فرصة فريدة لتغرق نفسك في عالم الرموز الرياضية، وإذا شعرنا بالتعب، فخرج من الخيمة وقضاء الليل في منزل دافئ من الحديقة

قررت! نحن نعد بتنظيم حملة لا تنسى! مع مجموعة من العواطف الإيجابية!

خارج منتصف فبراير - يأتي وقت الحجز النشط للحملات الصيفية! لا تحتاج إلى تأجيل هذا الإجراء قبل الصيف، بعد كل شيء، الأماكن في الحيل لن تبقى ببساطة ..

قامنا بتحديث الموقع، أصبح أكثر معلوماتية! الذهاب والحجز الذي تهتم به. حارة إجازتك الآن! ونحن ننظم ذلك!

في نهاية هذا الأسبوع نذهب إلى الشمال إلى دير بوذي "Ling shedberry" إذا لم يكن شخص ما على جبل كاشكانار، فقد حان الوقت الآن!

البرنامج: 06:00 - المغادرة من يكاترينبرغ، محطة السكك الحديدية؛ 12:00 - الوصول إلى القرية. سكاوسا، 280 كم؛ 14:30 - الوصول التقريبي إلى المعبد، الغداء؛ 15:00 - جولة في الجزء العلوي من الجبل؛ 15:30 - البدء 17:00 - المغادرة إلى يكاترينبرغ؛ 22:00 - الوصول إلى المنزل. / ص>

تحت الضغط القوي لبعض الشخصيات في الفترة الموعودة تقريبا، ضع اللعبة تحكم حقل اللعبة وترد قواعد اللعبة أدناه في الصور إذا كنت جديدا في مجال اللعبة وأول مرة الملصقات التي تحتاجها للذهاب المشي لمسافات طويلة في صفوفنا. / ص>

أورال لدينا - التخييم السياحي في روسيا

::

الأخبار

"Ural-batyushka" - أشار باحترام إلى الحافة الداعمة للقوة. في جميع الأوقات، كان صندوقا سحريا، أعلى مليئة بالذهب والأحجار الكريمة - الجمشات، الياقوت، الزمرد. في الواقع، الدعم ليس جواهر، ولكن سلسلة ريدج قوية. إنه على أنه يتم الاحتفاظ بكل شيء - كلا المصانع والنباتات والمدن. / ص> :

من وجهة نظر الجيولوجيا، فإن جبال الأورال هي Geosynclinal - طية عملاقة، تمتد من الشمال إلى الجنوب بمقدار 2 ألف كيلومتر. منذ ثلاثمائة مليون عام، حكم جحيم حقيقي هنا. القوة اللاإنسانية للمركز التجاري وتسرع الصخور كما لو كانت مصنوعة من البلاستيسين. استمرت Vakhanalia أكثر من 150 مليون سنة. كان خلال هذه الفترة التي تم تشكيلها حول المصور في أعماق. / ص>

ثم تأتي فترة طويلة من الحياة الهادئة. ural strejel ودمرت. الآن يمكن رؤية الجبال الصخرية فقط في الشمال وفي منطقة تشيليابينسك. يتقلب عرض التلال من 40 إلى 150 كيلومترا. أعلى ذروة هو جبل الشعب - يقع على الأورال النمسية. يصل ارتفاعها إلى 1895 متر. وفقا لمعايير الجبل - قليلا جدا. لكن الإقليم لا يزال الخلابة والأغنية في المعادن. / ص>

وتسلية أورال أخرى فريدة من نوعها في أنها تمر الحدود بين قارتين - أوروبا وآسيا. صنع المنطور العلمي هذا الجغرافي Vasily Tatishchev. أثبت أن سلسلة الجبال هي حدود مناخية طبيعية ومبادلة، وكذلك مكان واجهة الثقافات والجماعات العرقية المختلفة. على عكس الحدود الإدارية، فإن الأورال مفتوحة للجميع. لأن تقاطعها فلن تحتاج إلى تأشيرة. / ص> : يتم وضع الكثير من الطرق السياحية في الأورال. الثروة الحقيقية هي الاحتياطيات والحدائق الوطنية. هناك أنهار للسبائك والبحيرة للاستحمام. هناك كهوف وتعليم طبيعي غير عادي. يتم تركيب المدن القديمة من قبل المتاحف. التعرض غني بالمعادن والحجارة المتنوعة. وهنا توجد أماكن للسلطة والألغاز الموضعية. في الخطة السياحية للأورال لا تنضب!

::

احتياطي الجنوب أورال

درب الإيكولوجي في الاحتياطي

::

واحدة من أكبر الاحتياطيات التي انتشرت في الجزء المركزي من الأورال الجنوبية. يقع على إقليم كيانا مؤسسا للاتحاد الروسي - باشكيريا ومنطقة تشيليابينسك. ما يقرب من 90٪ من الأراضي المحجوزة يقع على باشكورتوستان. تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية 253 ألف متر مربع. كيلومترات. على الخريطة الجغرافية للسوفياتي، ظهر في عام 1978. / ص>

على أراضي الاحتياطي، فإن أنهار Yuryuzan، Katav، Nura، Inzer والمطابقة وغيرها. هنا Martha Yamantau Mountain (1640 متر) هو أعلى قمة من الأورال الجنوبية. من الجبال العالية، كما أنه يلاحظ أيضا قذيفة كبيرة عالية 1427 متر. يتم تمييز مشاك، Zigalga و Kuamardak من خلال قوتهم. بالطبع، ارتفاع الأورال أدنى بكثير من القوقاز أو جبال الألب، لكنه له هوية. / ص>

جهات الاتصال لدينا: موقعنا: شبكة الاتصالات العالمية. طريق السكك الحديدية. f ? Instagram: https: // بت. Y / 33QJSDJ ? قناة YouTube: HTTPS: // vk. C / AKAT6A ? في جميع المشكلات [ID19474596 | اكتب Valentina Haldina] ✋? ترغب في قضاء عطلتك في الهواء النقي، ولكن هناك العديد من الأسئلة. أين؟ مع من؟ ماذا يجب أن آخذ معك؟ أين تنام

:

بداية الصيف في الأورال كانت ساخنة. الآن بعد أن جاءت حرارة غير طبيعية، فقد حان وقت عطلة نشط. اختارت Global City خمس أماكن في الأورال، حيث يمكنك قضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بنشاط. فيما يلي تعليمات كاملة للاستخدام: حيث يوجد مكان، وكيفية الوصول إلى هناك. التفاصيل في مراجعتنا. / ص>

منتصف الأورال غني بأماكن خلابة، وهي رائعة للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق: المشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات والسبائك والتسلق. بالنسبة للمحبيين لقضاء بعض الوقت على الطبيعة تقدم بنشاط مجموعة مختارة من الأماكن بالقرب من يكاترينبرغ، حيث يمكنك سحبها في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. / ص> ::

Taganay

المسافة من وسط ييكاتيرينبرج إلى حديقة تاواناي ستكون 263 كم. / ص> :

Taganai National Park مفتوح للسياح خلال جائحة فيروس Coronaverus. Taganay هو كيلومتر تيغا، نطاقات الجبال والأنهار الحجرية، "جبال الألب" ومروج التندرا الجبلية. الذهاب المشي لمسافات طويلة إلى Taganay فرصة فريدة لرؤية مشهد أورال الجبل في وقت واحد. / ص>

للراحة في الحديقة لا تحتاج إلى إعداد Taganay مقدما. يمكن للجميع اختيار طريق لكل ذوق. إذا كان لديك يوم واحد فقط في الاحتياطي، فيمكنك الذهاب إلى رحلة يومية إلى الصخرة السوداء، والذي يوفر إطلالات خلابة على التلال من Tagana كبيرة. ولكن إذا قررت رحلة متعددة الأيام، فيمكنك رؤية قمم جورما وإيزيلا وواد حكايات الجنية. / ص> ::

إلى الحديقة الوطنية "المركزي مانور. Taganay "يمكن الوصول إليها بالسيارة. ليست هناك حاجة للقيام بجولة، يمكن تمرير المسار بشكل مستقل، لأن جميع المسارات يتم وصفها ولديها مؤشرات. على إقليم الحديقة، يمكنك استيعاب خيمة في منطقة خاصة. / ص> ::

الدب الحجر

المسافة من وسط يكاترينبرغ إلى الجبل ستكون 140 كم. / ص> ::

حوالي 20 كم شمال نيجني تاجيل هو "حجر الدب" - هذا جبل، صخرة ضخمة نحو نهر تاجيل. في هذا المجال، تم اكتشاف البقايا الأولى من الرجل القديم من عصر العصر الحجري. ذهبت اسم "Bear Stone" من الغابات القديمة Mansi. منذ فترة طويلة كانت هذه الأماكن مقدسة لهم، مثل الدب، الذي كان يعتبر حيوان مقدس. لذلك كان من "الحجر المقدس والتحمل" الاسم "الدب ستون". / ص>

من أعلى "Bear Stone" يوفر مناظر خلابة للنهر وتايغا والنطاقات الجبلية. وجبل Staterrome نفسه يشبه الدب النائم من بعيد. / ص> ::

يمكنك الوصول إلى المكان على كل من السيارات والحافلة. الخيار الأفضل لزيارة "الدب ستون" هو المجيء ليلا، خذ الحبل معك لتسلق الجبل، لاستكشاف المناطق المحيطة بها والاستمتاع بالحد الأقصى. / ص>

خجل، لكن الحقيقة: حتى مواطني سفيردلوفسك الأصليين غالبا ما يعرفون فقط عدد قليل من مناطق الجذب الأيقون في الأرض الأصلية "ما هو هناك لمشاهدة؟" - إنهم يتساءلون. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن الإمكانات السياحية في الأورال الوسطى هي ...

الثروة تفتقر

يقول قارئنا من قطع Anastasia Prokhekhnitskaya: "لقد عاشت أسرتنا دائما في الأورال". "عندما كنت طفلا، أخذني جدي مرارا وتكرارا في الرحلات إلى الزوايا البعيدة في المنطقة: نحن والجبال الشمالية جاءت، والسهوب الجنوبية. لذلك، من المستغرب دائما أن أسمع من الناس أن منتصف الأورال، باستثناء شدته، لا يمكن أن تباهى بأي شيء. أعلم بالتأكيد أن كل أسبوع يمكنك التعرف على مناطق الجذب السياحي الجديدة - والحافة النهائية التي لا يفعلونها ... »

::

وحتى الآن، على الرغم من الثروة المذكورة أعلاه، لا يمكننا تطوير السياحة بوتيرة صدمة. المشاكل التي يواجهها المسافرين هي طرق سيئة وعدم وجود مقاهي وجيدة على جانب الطريق والفنادق. غير مريح وجدول زمني للعديد من المتاحف التي أغلقت في كثير من الأحيان يومي الاثنين والثلاثاء. / ص> بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم تعيين توسيع الصناعة على أكتاف المستثمرين من القطاع الخاص. "حالة السياحة ضعيفة للغاية اليوم. حدث هذا لأنه لم يكن هناك وزارة ومتخصصين في هذه القضايا. وإذا قارنا، على سبيل المثال، مع تتارستان أو مناطق الحلبة الذهبية، لا توجد مثل هذه الأشياء ذات العلامات التجارية مشرق، وحتى إذا كان هناك مثل هذا، فمن الضروري العمل على الترويج والتعميم "، ملاحظات Maltsev. / ص> ::

شكرا لك على عشاق

في هذه الأثناء، إذا كنت تدخن أعمق قليلا، يمكنك العثور على شيء مثير للاهتمام في كل بلدية. خذ تورينسك: فقط للوهلة الأولى، فهو غير ملحوظ. أولا، هناك متحف منزل رائع للوحشية. الثاني "الاهتمام" هو تذكارات خشبية مرسومة بجولة. / ص> :

"قبل بضعة قرون على نهر Tura، عندما تم الشحن، تم تنظيم Lisodist، وجعل السكان المحليون أشياء رائعة من قرصة، ورسمهم باليد". مشروع "Ural لدينا". - الآن هذه العملية في حالة مهجورة. يتم تخزين التقاليد فقط المتحمسين الفرديين والحرفيين ". / ص>

للسنة الثالثة على التوالي، يتم عقد مهرجان "المحيط تورينو" في تورينسك. العطلة مشرقة وأصلية. لكن - من الواضح أن جهود السلطات لا تكفي للذهاب إلى هناك سائحين من مدن المنطقة الأخرى. يقول ديمتري: "النطاق ليس هو نفسه". - اليوم يشبه المهرجان المشي بالسكان. تم شغل كل شيء معا، لقد تموا ذلك - وهذا كل شيء. لجذب السياح والسلطات ورجال الأعمال والناشطين الاجتماعيين لوضع برنامج مثير للاهتمام، مما يجعل جهودا مشتركة ". / ص>

نقطة مهمة أخرى هي تطوير مشاريع مثيرة للاهتمام والأهم من ذلك، والأهم من ذلك. خلاف ذلك لن يتم حفظ المال. "مثال حية على هذا هو verkhoturier. استثمر الإعلان في المدينة كمية هائلة من المال، وفي الواقع لم يتغير شيء هناك. إذا كنت تفكر في Verkhoteler كمركز سياحي، لأنها تحاول وضع السلطات، فهذا مكان لا غنى عنه. سافرت هناك في عامي 2007 و 2016، وكان لدي داجمة مستمرة - لم يتغير شيء على الإطلاق! لا توجد بنية تحتية لعطلة كاملة ومثيرة للاهتمام هناك. يقول ديمتري ليفانوف: "إذا لم تكن حاجا، بل سياحي منتظم، فأنت تأتي هناك وبعد ساعتين تريد المغادرة بالفعل". / ص> ::

غاب اللعنة

المشي لمسافات طويلة في الأورال تبرز من خلال تنوعها. وليس هدية - تنتشر جبال الأورال في منطقة ضخمة وتشمل المناظر الطبيعية المختلفة. / ص>

في الأورال هناك الكثير من الأماكن غير العادية والأغرفة والفريدة من نوعها مثالية للمشي المشبع في الأورال. بعضهم من مقاعد الاسترخاء الشعبية بين عشاق الحياة البرية، لذلك فإن المشي لمسافات طويلة في نهاية الأسبوع تحظى بشعبية. وهناك مثل هذه الزوايا التي تفتح ليس الجميع. ليس من السهل الوصول إليها - تحتاج إلى فريق متماسك والخبرة المقابلة للمنظم. / ص> ::

التمسك بالأورام

جميع المشي لمسافات طويلة في اليورال تبدأ من يكاترينبرج، Ivetel، Chelyabinsk، UFA و PERM (اعتمادا على الطريق). نجعل دائما اللوجستية الأكثر ملاءمة يمكن للمشاركين الحصول عليها بسهولة والانضمام إلى الحملة. / ص>

yt fursows لهم وعبر 2012 وهو مستعد لإظهار أكثر الأماكن غير عادية ورائعة للألال. أنت تنتظر الزوايا الشعبية وتندرا أحمر الشعر الباعلة والجبال القديمة والأماكن المقدسة. نجعل المشي لمسافات طويلة في جميع مجالات اليورال:

تاريخ جبال الأورال

:

هل تعلم أن ستارينا الأورال هو نظام الجبل الأكثر قديمة في العالم؟ ويمتد من البنوك الباردة لبحر كارا إلى السهوب الصفراء من كازاخستان. وأوروبا وجاءت آسيا معا. يقدر عصر الجبال من قبل الجيولوجيين من 350-200 مليون سنة. ووفقا لتقديرات نفس الجيولوجيين، كانت جبالنا أعلى من الهيمالايا. ومع ذلك، فإن الوقت يستغرق الأمر - يتم تدمير الجبال تدريجيا. هذه هي الألفية. أشكال مذهلة خلقت الرياح والمطر والصقيع والشمس - جبالنا غنية بتشكيلات الحجارة وغير عادية بقايا الحجر. أثناء الارتفاع في الأورال، يمكنك حتى العثور على الحفريات القديمة. / ص>

أساطير جبال الأورال

:

جبال الأورال هي مشهد من حكايات الجنية السحرية والأساطير من الدول المختلفة. وليس دون جدوى، لأنه في هذه الأماكن كان هناك جواهر حقيقية: الذهب والأحجار الكريمة والكريستال والزمرد واليغال و الروبي والعديد من الأحجار الكريمة والمعادن الأخرى، وأين تأخذها، إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك كنز شخص ما أو قفل الكريستال وبعد بالمناسبة، تنغمس بعض النمو في الأورال في أجواء خاصة من الأساطير المحلية والحياة. / ص>

وعدد الأسرار التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها في أنفسهم جبال الأورال: هناك أيضا وقوف السيارات القديمة، ولوحة الصخور والمستوطنات القديمة والقلاع الحجرية، وأماكن عبادة الشعوب الأصلية. وحتى الشعاب المرجانية القديمة (Sterlitamak shvhans). هل تعلم أن عدة مئات من ملايين مليون عام في موقع جبال الأورال كان المحيط؟ لذلك، هنا حقا يمكن لمسها من أسرار العصور القديمة. / ص>

طبيعة الأورال

طبيعة الأورال فريدة ومتنوعة. هنا تحول كل درب. والمزيد من الانتقال إلى الغابة، وأكثر انغراط في هذه الحكاية الخيالية. في طريقها، ستقابل ورنين بروكس من شأنها تقديمها لتناول صوتك الرفيع يدعو المياه الحية، والأنهار الجبلية الهشة والشلالات الشفافة، والكهوف الغامضة والمغهش، وهي غابة خرافة مليئة بالتنوب العطر، ورزز الأرز، والكرات وبعد وإذا كنت ترغب في اقتحام ظلال الأشجار، ستشعر بكيفية الغرق في MSHU لينة كما هو الحال في Grandmother القديم، وسوف تحب أورال حكاية خرافية الجميلة إلى الأبد. / ص>

حول بيلاروسيا

تعد بيلاروسيا واحدة من الدول الأوروبية القليلة، حيث تكون واقعية للغاية للراحة بالكامل، مع قضاء مبلغ متواضع للغاية. خصوصية الترفيه المحلي هو أيضا في حقيقة أنه يمكنك تجربة نفسي في وقت واحد تقريبا كما هو الحال في الماضي السوفيتي البعيد (أي السياح الروس الآن ويريدون، وهذا هو نوع من الاتجاه)، وفي مريحة، تسعى إلى المثالي مستقبل. العلاقات العامة السوفيتية.

  • . 23 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Top 5 places in the Urals for outdoor activities in summer

Hiking in the Urals

FIX TO YOURSELF ON THE WALL, so as not to miss!

Schedule of LDPE and SPORTS HIKING

From February 20 to February 25, a ski trip will take place in the TAGANAI park. If you really want to take part, But you do not know how to stand on skis at all.

Let us tell you, in a big secret, that we will need skis Show in full. Only on the SECOND day

All other days, there will be hiking trails and the ability to comfortably move along the roads of the national park!

Such a hike is a unique opportunity to immerse yourself in the world of sports hikes, and if you get bored, get out of the tent and spend the night in the warm house of the park

So make up your mind! We promise to organize an unforgettable trip with a lot of positive emotions!

Outside the window is the middle of FEBRUARY - it's time for active booking of summer HIKES! There is NO NEED to postpone this procedure until the summer, because there will be no places left for hiking ..

We have updated the site, IT BECAME much more informative! Go and book interesting tours. plan your vacation now! And we will organize it!

This weekend we are going to the North To the Buddhist monastery "Shedrub Ling" If someone has not been to Mount Kachkanar yet, now is the time!

Program: 06:00 - departure from Yekaterinburg, railway station; 12:00 - arrival at the village. Kosya, 280 km; 14:30 - approximate arrival at the Temple, lunch; 15:00 - excursion to the top of the mountain; 15:30 - we start back; 17:00 - departure to Yekaterinburg; 22:00 - arrival home.

Under strong pressure from some personalities Almost on the promised date, we lay out the rules of the game The playing field and the rules of the game are presented below in the photos If you are a beginner, to get the playing field and the first sticker you need to go camping in our ranks.

News

“Ural-father” - this is how the stronghold of the state is respectfully called. At all times, he was a magic box filled to the brim with gold and gems - amethysts, rubies, emeralds. In fact, the support is not jewelry, but the powerful Ural ridge. It is on him that everything rests - factories, factories, and cities.

From the point of view of geology, the Ural Mountains are a geosyncline - a giant fold stretching from north to south for 2 thousand kilometers. Three hundred million years ago, real hell reigned here. Superhuman strength crumpled and tore rocks as if they were made of plasticine. The bacchanalia lasted over 150 million years. It was during this period that about fifty types of minerals were formed in the depths.

Then came a long period of quiet life. The Urals were aging and decaying. Now the rocky mountains can be seen only in the north and in the Chelyabinsk region. The width of the ridge ranges from 40 to 150 kilometers. The highest peak - Mount Narodnaya - is located in the Subpolar Urals. Its height reaches 1895 meters. By mountain standards - quite a bit. But the territory is still picturesque and rich in minerals.

The Ural Range is also unique in that it is the border between the two continents - Europe and Asia. This was scientifically substantiated by the geographer Vasily Tatishchev. He proved that the mountain range is a natural climatic and botanical border, as well as a place where different cultures and ethnic groups meet. Unlike the administrative borders, the Ural border is open to everyone. You do not need a visa to cross it.

There are many tourist routes in the Urals. Reserves and national parks are real treasures. There are rivers for rafting and lakes for swimming. There are caves and unusual natural formations. Ancient cities beckon with museums. The expositions are rich in minerals and ornamental stones. And there are also places of power and places of mystery. In terms of tourism, the Ural is inexhaustible!

South Ural Reserve

Ecological trail in the reserve

One of the largest reserves is located in the central part of the South Urals. It is located on the territory of two constituent entities of the Russian Federation - Bashkiria and the Chelyabinsk region. Almost 90% of the reserved lands are in Bashkortostan. The total area is 253 thousand square meters. kilometers. It appeared on the geographical map of the USSR in 1978.

The Yuryuzan, Katav, Nura, Inzer and others rivers flow through the reserve. Mount Yamantau (1640 meters) rises here - the highest peak in the Southern Urals. Of the high mountains, it is also worth noting Bolshoi Shelom, 1427 meters high. The Mashak, Zigalga and Kumardak ridges stand out for their power. Of course, the height of the Urals is significantly inferior to the Caucasus or the Alps, but it has its own identity.

The beginning of summer in the Urals was hot. Now that the heat wave has passed, it's time for outdoor activities. Global City has selected five locations in the Urals where you can actively spend your weekend. Here is a complete instruction for use: where is it, how to get there, what to do. Details in our review.

The Middle Urals are rich in picturesque places that are great for outdoor activities: hiking, cycling, rafting and rock climbing. For those who like to spend time in nature, we actively present a selection of places near Yekaterinburg, where you can pull for the weekend.

Taganay

The distance from the center of Yekaterinburg to Taganay Park will be 263 km.

Taganay National Park is open to tourists during the coronavirus pandemic. Taganay is kilometers of taiga, mountain ranges and stone rivers, "alpine" meadows and mountain tundra. Going on a hike to Taganay is a unique opportunity to see the landscapes of the mountainous Urals at a time.

There is no need to prepare for a vacation in Taganay Park in advance. Everyone can choose a route for every taste. If you have only one day left, then you can go on a one-day hike to the Black Rock, from where you can enjoy a stunning view of the ridges of Big Taganay. But if you decide on a multi-day trip, then you can see the peaks of Jurma, Itsila, and the Valley of Fairy Tales.

To the National Park “Central Estate. Taganay ”can be reached by car. There is no need to take a tour, the route can be walked on your own, because all the trails are marked and have signs. On the territory of the park, you can camp with a tent in a special area.

Stone Bear

The distance from the center of Yekaterinburg to the mountain will be 140 km.

Approximately 20 km north of Nizhniy Tagil is the "Bear-stone" - a mountain that breaks off with a massive rock towards the Tagil River. It was in this area that the first remains of an ancient man of the Paleolithic era were discovered. The name "Bear-stone" comes from the ancient forest people of Mansi. These places have long been sacred to them, like the bear, which was considered a sacred animal. This is how the name “Stone Bear” was formed from the “Holy stone and the Holy Bear”.

Picturesque views of the river, taiga and mountain ranges open from the top of the "Bear-Kamen". And the hundred-meter-high mountain itself looks like a sleeping bear from afar.

You can get to the place either by car or by bus. The best way to visit the "Bear-stone" is to come at night, take your ropes with you to climb the mountain, explore the surroundings and get the most out of it.

It's a shame, but true: even native Sverdlovsk residents often know only a few iconic sights of their native land. "What is there to watch?" - they are perplexed. Meanwhile, the tourist potential of the Middle Urals is considerable ...

Wealth is not enough

“Our family has always lived in the Urals,” says Anastasia Prokhomnitskaya, our reader from Rezh. - When I was a child, my grandfather repeatedly took me on trips to the most remote corners of the region: we saw both the northern mountains and the southern steppes. Therefore, it is always surprising for me to hear from people that the Middle Urals, except for their severity, cannot boast of anything. I know for sure that every weekend you can get acquainted with new sights - and there is no end to them ... "

And yet, despite the wealth described above, we cannot develop tourism at an accelerated pace. The problems that travelers face are bad roads and a lack of good roadside cafes and hotels. The opening hours of many museums are also inconvenient, as they are often closed on Mondays and Tuesdays.

According to Mikhail Maltsev, Executive Director of the Ural Tourism Association, the reason for the poorly developed tourist infrastructure lies in the fact that there have been no specialists in this area for a long time. Plus, the expansion of the industry was left on the shoulders of private investors. “The state of tourism is extremely weak today. This happened because there was a lack of a relevant ministry and specialists who would deal with these issues. And if we compare, for example, with Tatarstan or the regions of the Golden Ring, there are no such bright branded objects, and even if there are such, then it is necessary to work on their promotion and popularization, "- said Maltsev.

Thanks to the enthusiasts

In the meantime, if you dig a little deeper, you can find something interesting in every municipality. Take Turinsk: only at first glance it is unremarkable. Firstly, there is a wonderful house-museum of the Decembrists. The second "interesting" is the Turin wooden painted souvenir.

“Several centuries ago, when it was navigable, timber rafting was organized on the Tura River, and local residents made wonderful things out of chips, painting them by hand,” says Dmitry Levanov, head of the Our Ural project. - Now this process is in an abandoned state. Traditions are kept only by individual enthusiasts and artisans ”.

For the third year in a row, the Turin Okolitsa festival has been held in Turinsk. The holiday is bright and original. But - the efforts of the authorities are clearly not enough for tourists from other cities in the region to go there. “The scope is not the same,” says Dmitry. - Today the festival resembles mass festivities. All danced together, took a rest - and that's it. To attract tourists, the authorities, entrepreneurs and public figures need to develop an interesting program, making joint efforts. "

Another important point is the development of interesting and, most importantly, viable projects. Otherwise, no money will save you. “Verkhoturye is a striking example of this. A huge amount of money was invested in advertising the city, but in fact nothing has changed there. If we consider Verkhoturye as a tourist center, as the authorities are trying to position it, this is a mediocre place. I went there in 2007 and 2016, and I had a persistent déjà vu - absolutely nothing has changed! No infrastructure for a full and interesting rest has appeared there. If you are not a pilgrim, but an ordinary tourist, then you come there and in two hours you want to leave, ”says Dmitry Levanov.

We missed a chip

Hikes in the Urals stand out for their diversity. And not for nothing - the Ural Mountains are spread over a vast territory and include various natural landscapes.

There are a lot of unusual, bizarre and unique places in the Urals that are perfect for intense hiking in the Urals. Some of them are popular holiday destinations for wildlife enthusiasts, which is why weekend hikes are popular. And there are corners that are not open to everyone. Getting to them is not so easy - you need a close-knit team and the appropriate experience from the organizer.

Hiking in the Urals

All our hikes in the Urals start from Yekaterinburg, Ivdel, Chelyabinsk, Ufa and Perm (depending on the route). We always do the most convenient logistics so that it is easy for participants to reach and join the hike.

YT has been surfing them far and wide since 2012 and is ready to show the most unusual and fantastic places in the Urals. The wild forest of taiga corners and endless red tundra, ancient mountains and sacred places await you. We make hikes in all regions of the Urals:

History of the Ural Mountains

Did you know that the Old Ural is the most ancient mountain system in the world? It stretches from the cold shores of the Kara Sea to the yellow steppes of Kazakhstan. And here Europe and Asia converged. The age of the mountains is estimated by geologists at 350-200 million years. And according to the estimates of the same geologists, our mountains were once higher than the Himalayas. However, time takes its toll - the mountains are gradually collapsing. It took millennia. Wind, rain, frost and the sun created amazing shapes - our mountains are rich in unusual rock formations and stone outliers. While hiking in the Urals, you can even find ancient fossils.

Legends of the Ural Mountains

The Ural Mountains are a kaleidoscope of fairy tales and legends of different peoples. And it was not in vain, because in these places they found real jewelry: gold, gems, crystal, emeralds, jasper, ruby ​​and many other precious stones and metals, and where should they come from, if this is not someone's treasure or a destroyed crystal castle. By the way, some of our trips in the Urals are very much immersed in the special atmosphere of local legends and everyday life.

And how many secrets and mysteries are kept in the Ural Mountains: here are preserved sites of ancient people, rock paintings, ancient settlements and stone castles, places of worship of indigenous peoples. And even ancient coral reefs (Sterlitamak shikhans). Did you know that several hundred million years ago there was an ocean in the place of the Ural mountains? Therefore, here you can truly touch the secrets of antiquity.

The nature of the Urals

The nature of the Urals is unique and diverse. Here every path is covered with mystery. And the further you move into the forest, the more you immerse yourself in this fairy tale. On your way, you will also meet sonorous streams, which will offer you to drink with their thin voice of invigorating living water, seething mountain rivers and transparent waterfalls, mysterious caves and grottoes, a fabulous forest filled with fragrant fir trees, gnarled cedars, and gloomy firs. And if you want to take a break in the shade of trees, you will feel like you are drowning in soft moss as if in an old grandmother's featherbed, and you will forever fall in love with the beautiful fabulous Ural.

Popular posts
24 most interesting sights of Sochi

The concept of developing infrastructure for yachting and coastal sea passenger traffic on the Azov-Black Sea coast of the Krasnodar Territory TERMS AND DEFINITIONS Yachting is powerful and dynamic

  • 12-03-2021 . 15 minutes
Three ways to visit the fairytale village of Giethoorn in the Netherlands

Giethoorn travel guide - how to get there - 3 ways, fare, how to rent a boat - prices, things to do, attractions

  • 12-03-2021 . 15 minutes