أفضل 13 أفضل المنتجات 2020 للسياحة والراحة في الطبيعة

أفضل الهواتف الذكية للسياحة

مرحبا، أصدقائي الأعزاء!

نلفت انتباهكم إلى أعلى 13 من أفضل السلع 2020 للسياحة والاسترخاء في الطبيعة، انظر، اختيار وحجز الجميع مفيدة، لأن الصيف ليس بعيدا!

::

سرير معلق / أرجوحة مع شبكة البعوض

واحدة من أكثر الأشياء الأكثر فائدة هذا الصيف، Lifehak الحقيقي لجميع عشاق الترفيه في الطبيعة هي الجدة السوبرية، سرير شنقا المحمولة / أرجوحة مع شبكة البعوض!

لديها أبعاد خفيفة، يمكنك بسهولة تحللها وشنق بين الأشجار للاستمتاع بغناء الطيور وجمال الطبيعة، ثم مع نفس سهولة يمكنك طيها في حقيبة خاصة كاملة. / ص>

أرجوحة السرير هو الأكثر راحة للاستخدام، وسوف تجف بسرعة، فمن السهل التنظيف، وسوف تعطيك شبكة البعوض عزلة كاملة عن جميع الحشرات المزعجة. / ص>

لا مزيد من البعوض سوف يفسد الراحة بلدك!

كيس النوم المحمولة

لجميع المسافرين ومحواض المخيمات، نقترح نظرة على حقيبة غرفة نوم محمولة تتناسب بشكل مثالي مع ارتفاعك الشديد ولن تفشل في وضع حرج، لأنه يحتوي على وظائف مقاومة للماء. / ص> ::

الحقيبة مصنوعة من القطن وتيرريل، بحجم 220 * 75 سم، قدمت في 3 ألوان حالية. / ص>

في الحالة المفرط، تشغل مثل هذه الحقيبة قليلا من الفضاء، ويمكن نقلها بسهولة في كيس المشي لمسافات طويلة أو حقيبة الظهر، وإذا لزم الأمر، استخدم عن قصد. مناسبة للاستخدام القابل لإعادة الاستخدام ومريحة وسهلة!

::

فراش نفخ للماء

cloudy superlong نفخ النوم الفراش، وهو مثالي للاستخدام في كيس نوم أو خيمة. لا يخاف من الظروف الجوية، لأنه مصنوع من المواد النفاذية للمياه، لينة جدا وممتعة للمس. هذه الفراش لها وزن خفيف للغاية من 420 جراما فقط، والحمل الأقصى هو 200 كجم. Lycra في التكوين يقلل من الانزلاق على السطح والضوضاء، وكذلك يمنحه المتانة والمستويات للاستخدام. / ص>

البحث واختيار الجولة - إجازة نشطة أو سلبية

على اتصال في كل مكان ودائما، ولا يزال لديك هاتف ذكي، وقادر على المجيء إلى الإنقاذ في العديد من الحالات (انظر الطريق، ترجمة العبارة إلى اللغة الصحيحة، اتصل بسيارة أجرة، وجعل صورة أو تصوير سحب الفيديو، وما إلى ذلك) أصبح طبيعيا جدا أن القليل من الناس لديهم شكوك أو أسئلة. / ص> ::

ومع ذلك، يمكن للسياح والمسافرين فقط أن يقولوا مدى أهمية الأداة عالية الجودة ذات الخصائص الممتازة. بعد كل شيء، لا يوجد أي جهاز قادر على "تبرز" ظروف التشغيل الشديدة حتى شديدة. النظر في أكثر تفصيلا - ما الذي يجب أن يكون هاتفيا سياحيا؟

معايير الاختيار

إذا كنت تخطط للذهاب في إجازة إلى فندق عصرية وقضاء كل وقت تقريبا من خلال حمام السباحة أو على الشاطئ، لا يمكنك "عناء" عن اختيار الهاتف الذكي وتذهب مع "الأم " هاتف. على الرغم من أننا نلاحظ أن خطر الوقوع في الماء أو ضرب البقع الهاتفية، إلا أنه لم يتم إلغاء السقوط من الارتفاع. / ص>

إذا كنت مؤيدا للترفيه النشط (المشي لمسافات طويلة، لازانيا في الجبال، والترفيه المائي، والترفيه الشاطئ، والسفريين والرحلات)، في الظروف الطبيعية، مثل هذه المعلمات من الهاتف، مثل "استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها"، معدل التفاعل، قوة المعالج أو الجسم الأنيق يلعب بعيدا عن دور أساسي. أكثر أهمية بكثير من الخصائص الأخرى للهاتف الذكي. / ص>

مقاوم للماء

من المرغوب فيه أن الأداة هي مع حالة محكمية. سيعطي ضمانا لأدائها، حتى لو كنت تحت الأمطار (على سبيل المثال، دش استوائي في بلد غريب)، يفتقد الهاتف في البحر أو حمام السباحة أو يقع في النهر أثناء السبائك، والتحرك. / ص> ::

الحكم الذاتي

يجب أن يكون الهاتف الذكي بطارية رشى، مما يوفر عمل دون انقطاع لفترة طويلة. كما يستحق النظر في اللحظة التي يتم فيها تضمين الإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال أو عددا من الخيارات الأخرى، وظروف التشغيل المتطرفة للغاية، مثل البرد القوي، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة في الحمل على بطارية الجهاز. / ص>

إمكانية الوصول والقوة العالية

لذلك، من المهم الانتباه إلى معايير القوة. هذا مناسب ليس فقط لسكن الهاتف الذكي، ولكن أيضا للشاشة. / ص>

السؤال ينشأ بشكل منطقي تماما - هل هناك أي هواتف ذكية ترضي جميع المعلمات المذكورة أعلاه في نفس الوقت؟ نعم، وحق الاختيار يبقى للمشترين!

الأعمال التجارية حول الإشارات المرجعية السياحية المحلية

كيفية فتح وكالة سفر من نقطة الصفر؟

  • . 11 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Top 13 best products 2020 for tourism and rest in nature

Top smartphones for tourist

Hello, dear friends! <

We bring to your attention the top 13 of the best goods 2020 for tourism and relaxing in nature, see, choose and reserve everyone useful, because summer is not far off! <

Suspended bed/hammock with mosquito net

@

one of the most useful things this summer, real lifehak for all recreation lovers in nature is super novelty, portable hanging bed/hammock with mosquito net! <

It has light dimensions, you can easily decompose it and hang between the trees to enjoy the singing of birds and the beauty of nature, and then with the same ease you can fold it in a special bag that goes complete .

The bed-hammock is most comfortable to use, it will quickly dry, it is easy to clean, and the mosquito net will give you a complete isolation from all annoying insects.

No more mosquitoes will spoil your country rest! <

Portable Sleeping Bag @

For all travelers and camping lovers, we suggest a look at such a portable bedroom bag that will ideally fit into your extreme hike and will not fail in a critical situation, because it has waterproof functions.

The bag is made of cotton and terryle, has a size of 220 * 75 cm, presented in 3 current colors.

In the overtrunged state, such a bag occupy quite a bit of space, it can be easily transferred in a hiking bag or backpack, and if necessary, use on purpose. Suitable for reusable use, comfortable and easy!

Waterproof inflatable mattress

Cloudy superlong inflatable sleeping mattress, which is ideal for use in a sleeping bag or tent. It is not afraid of weather conditions, because it is made of the water permeable material, very soft and pleasant to the touch. This mattress has a super light weight of only 420 grams, the maximum load is 200 kg. Lycra in the composition reduces surface slip and noise, and also gives it durability and level of use.

Search and selection of the tour - Active or passive vacation

Stay in touch everywhere and always, and also have a smartphone at hand that can come to the rescue in many situations (see the road, translate a phrase into the desired language, call a taxi, take a photo or shoot a video, etc.). ) has become so natural that few people have doubts or questions.

However, only experienced tourists and travelers can tell how important a quality gadget with excellent characteristics is. After all, not every device is able to "withstand" intense, even extreme operating conditions. Let's take a closer look - what should be a tourist's smartphone?

Selection criteria

If you are planning to go on vacation to a fashionable hotel and spend almost all your time by the pool or on the beach, then you don't have to "bother" about choosing a smartphone and go with your "native" phone. Although we note that the risk of falling into water or splashing on the phone, falling from a height is not canceled.

If you are a supporter of outdoor activities (hiking, mountain climbing, water recreation, beach activities, safaris and excursions), then in natural conditions such phone parameters as "feature", reaction speed, processor power or the stylish body is far from being of paramount importance. Much more important are the other characteristics of the smartphone.

Waterproof

It is desirable that the gadget has a sealed case. This will give a guarantee of its performance, even if you get caught in the rain (for example, a tropical rainstorm in an exotic country), drop your phone into the sea, swimming pool or fall into a river while rafting, wading.

Autonomy

The smartphone must have a large battery to ensure uninterrupted operation for a long time. It is also worth considering the fact that the switched on mobile Internet or a number of other options, extremely extreme operating conditions, for example, severe cold, lead to an increase in the load on the device's battery.

Impact and high strength

Not a single gadget is insured against falling and hitting, regardless of where it is used (it can even happen at home), but such moments happen more often during hiking and travel. Therefore, it is important to pay attention to the strength parameters. This is true not only for the smartphone body, but also for the screen.

The question naturally arises - are there smartphones that simultaneously satisfy all of the above parameters? Yes, and buyers still have the right to choose!

Popular posts
Family tourism

How to restore communication in the family, how is it useful to have a friendly active vacation with the whole family in nature at any time of the year. The values ​​of a family vacation, what to do in nature.

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes
TOP-7 Russian tourist bike brands

Water and Cycling Tourism I have been repeatedly asked to share the intricacies of cycling tourism with regard to food, clothing, equipment and other integral parts of our life, taking into account the specifics

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes