نصائح وقواعد السياح المبتدئين

35 قواعد أمن السفر

هذا دليل بجنون العظمة على أي رحلات :)

السفر ليس مخيفا جدا كما يبدو. / ص>

بالطبع، يجلس في المنزل والنظر إلى الأخبار على شاشة التلفزيون، قد تعتقد أنه في جميع أنحاء العالم يجعل أنهم يسرقون، روب، قتل، الاغتصاب، إلخ. وهلم جرا، ولكن في الواقع كل شيء ليس فظيعا جدا. فقط في الأخبار حب أن يتم حقنها لتبدو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. ليس من المثير للاهتمام أن نسمع عن حقيقة أنه في المدينة ن لليوم بأكمله لم تحدث أي جريمة. / ص> ::

إذا كنت تتبع بعض القواعد البسيطة، فإن فرص تجنب المتاعب زيادة كبيرة. بالطبع، هناك دائما متطرفين يحبون أن يمزق الأعصاب، ولكن هذه المقالة ليست لهم، ولكن للأشخاص العاديين. / ص>

شخص قد تبدو هذه القائمة بارزا جدا، لكن الأمر متروك للسرقة الأولى أو السرقة. / ص> ::

المحتوى

السلامة الشخصية

::

1. لاتتسلق. كيفية معرفة أي مكان خطير؟ قراءة Wikitrael نوع على المواقع السياحية، في دليل أو اسأل المحلية. لا سيما عدم المشي هناك بعد حدوث الظلام. يمكن أن تكون نفس الشوارع آمنة تماما خلال اليوم وهي خطيرة للغاية في الليل. / ص> ::

2. الفتيات: لا تمشي في الليل وحدها في التسبب في تجهيزات (منيبات، خط العنق الكبير). لا تمشي في أي وقت في التسبب في ملابس في البلدان الإسلامية. / ص>

3. حول الصحة في الرحلة، أكتب بالفعل مقالة كبيرة منفصلة، ​​اشترك في عدم تفويتها. / ص>

35 قواعد أمن السفر
: سلامة السفر: السلامة الشخصية حيث تخزن الأموال والمستندات، والحماية ضد السرقة، ما يجب القيام به في حالة السرقة والأمن في سيارة أجرة

تذكر أن هذا الباقي في الطبيعة كان لطيفا ليس فقط بالنسبة لك، ولكن أيضا للآخرين. / ص>

الصيف هو الوقت المناسب السفر والمشي لمسافات طويلة. يقوم الآلاف من الأشخاص بجمع حقائب الظهر وترك المدن غير المتواجئة في العثور على انطباعات جديدة وبنك لا شيء لديه أي شعور مماثل للحرية الكاملة. ومع ذلك، حتى لو تراجعت مرتفعة في الجبال أو اختبأ في كثير من الأحيان، فهذا لا يعني أنه يمكنك القيام بكل ما تريده تماما. / ص> ::

في هذه المقالة، سنتحدث عن قواعد السلوك الجيد الذي يجب ملاحظته بدقة. هذه المعلومات مفيدة بشكل خاص للحصافين المبتدئين أو هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يذهبون إلى الخارج. / ص>

أدنى الطريق الصعود

السياحة، الصعود، تعاني من نشاط بدني أكبر بكثير من تلك التي تنزل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديها حقل عرض أصغر، مع التركيز فقط على ما يراه الحق أمامه. / ص> ::

تخطي دائما الأشخاص في مسار ضيق. فقط اتخذ خطوة إلى الجانب وتزويدهم بمرور مجاني. / ص> ::

كن حذرا عندما تقترب راكبي الدراجات والمراكز

::

بشكل عام، يجب على راكبي الدراجات أن يعطيك الطريق على ممر المشاة. لكنك لا تعرف أبدا ما هذه مجنونة، خاصة عندما يندفعون إلى دراجاتهم الجبلية. لذلك، عندما يقتربون منهم، سيكون أكثر حكمة للتحرك جانبا ومنحهم الفرصة للقيادة بأمان. / ص> ::

تبقي بنفسك بعناية عند الاجتماع مع مجموعة المتسابق أو الخيل. لا تصنع حركات حادة، ولا تحاول نفض الغبار أو تغذي الخيول، حيث يمكن أن تخويفها. / ص> ::

لا تشغل درب كامل

الحملة تصبح ممتعة مضاعفة إذا كنت في شركة جيدة. الطريق طويل، ولديك العديد من الموضوعات للمحادثات، لذلك العديد من الانطباعات الجديدة التي تحتاج إلى مناقشتها. ولكن بغض النظر عن كيفية مارس الجنس من قبل المحادثات، لا تنسى الآخرين. / ص>

كل من يعمل تقريبا لا ينته أيدي، لديه رغبة في الاسترخاء مرة واحدة في السنة. يفضل البعض أن يقضوا عطلتك بنشاط، يتم إرسال الآخرين في الأماكن الهادئة حيث توجد فرصة للاسترخاء وإحضار الأفكار بالترتيب. من أجل عدم إفساد عطلتك وقضاء وقت فراغك مع الفائدة، يجب أن تلتزم ببعض القواعد البسيطة. يمكن للسياحة المبتدئين، دون وجود خبرة في السفر، الدخول في موقف حرج مع عواقب غير سارة. لذلك، قبل الذهاب إلى مدينة أو بلد غير مألوف، فإن الأمر يستحق إعداده جيدا. / ص>

نصائح للسياح المبتدئين

::

كثير من الناس يحبون السفر تلقائيا. بمجرد تحرير الأيام الحرة، فإنهم عجلوا للمغادرة هناك، حيث تبدو العينين. هذه الرحلة يمكن أن تكون خطيرة وذات مصحوبة بعدم العواطف الإيجابية. / ص>

يستحق التخطيط لقضاء عطلة أو عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مقدما. التحضير مهم جدا. على سبيل المثال، للاسترخاء في الطبيعة، من الضروري جمع عدد كبير من الأشياء التي ستكون مفيدة في ظروف المشي لمسافات طويلة. وتشمل هذه:

::

  • خيمة، أكياس النوم، الفراش، الكراسي القابلة للطي أخرى. هذا هو، كل الأشياء اللازمة ليلا، والترفيه، والطبخ واستقبال الطعام (أدوات المطبخ والأجهزة). / LI>
  • المنتجات ومياه الشرب. المشي لمسافات طويلة تأخذ في الغالب الخضروات والحبوب. وهذا هو، تلك المنتجات غير مدلل دون ثلاجة. / LI>
  • معدات وقائية. من الضروري اتخاذ مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية على الطبيعة. لا ينبغي أن يكون فقط يعني فقط من لدغات الحشرات، ولكن المطهرات أيضا وألم مسكنات المسكنات والأدوية المضادة للفيروسات والأدوية المضادة للحرارة. وكذلك الأدوية التي تحسن تشغيل الجهاز الهضمي ونظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. / LI>
  • أدوات. على الطبيعة تحتاج إلى أخذ مجرفة، المنشار، الفأس. من المرغوب فيه أيضا التقاط البرازاة، شواء شواء، أجهزة الصيد (إذا تم التخطيط للراحة للذهاب حول النهر). أنصحك أن ننظر إلى Multitals Leatherman Skeletool SX و Ganzo G302-B. / LI>
  • أشياء دافئة. في الطبيعة، يتغير الطقس في كثير من الأحيان، وبالتالي فإن الأمر يستحق رعاية عدم التجميد أثناء المطر أو في الليل. / LI>

::

يجب التفكير في جميع العناصر بحيث لا شيء يمكن أن يفسد الإجازة. أولئك الذين سيستريحون في المنتجع ويخطط للعيش في الفنادق أو المنازل الداخلية، كما أنه يستحق التخطيط للجميع. نحن بحاجة إلى اتخاذ قرار مقدما مع اختيار الفندق. تأكد من أن الغرف لديها كل شروط إقامة مريحة. من الضروري أن تأخذ الأمور المناسبة لهذا الموسم. كما أنه يستحق التعلم مقدما ما هو أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى مكان الإقامة. / ص>

التحضير لعطلة المستقبل ينصح في المنزل. يترك التخطيط ترك من تحديد النقاط التالية:

  • نوع الراحة (في الطبيعة أو المنتجع)؛
  • showation sourme (الوقت، المدة)؛
  • الموقع الجغرافي؛ < / LI>
  • الأشياء والمستندات اللازمة التي ستكون هناك حاجة إليها؛
  • تكاليف النقدية؛
  • عدد المصطافين، وكذلك سنهم والجنس؛
  • <

::

لا تذهب في إجازة إذا كانت هناك مشاكل صحية خطيرة. يمكن أن يسبب تغير المناخ والإعداد العادي تفاقم للأمراض المزمنة. في وقت لاحق، هناك هجمات حادة، آلام شديدة وغيرها من المضاعفات. ينصح بالحصول على فحص طبي شامل وتأكد من عدم وجود موانع لأحد أو نوع آخر من الراحة. / ص>

أيضا، يجب أن لا تذهب في رحلة مع أشخاص غير مألوفين. من الأفضل أن ترتاح مع عائلتك أو أصدقائك. وبالتالي، يمكنك فقط تعزيز علاقتك. / ص>

ما تحتاج إلى سائح مبتدئ

بالطبع، يستحق التفكير فيما ستفعله خلال السفر المستقل: الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق، والأحداث الثقافية، الاجتماعات الرسمية، الأطراف، زيارة مطعم فاخر وهلم جرا. / ص> ::

غالبا ما تسافر عائلتنا، وقد تعلمنا عينات وأخطاء لجمع حقيبة ظهر بحيث لا تندم على أي كيلوغرام وراء ظهرك. لدينا قاعدة فحص: وزن الأمتعة لجميع أفراد الأسرة، وهذه هي شخصان بالغين يجب ألا يتجاوز 20 كجم. في هذه المقالة، سنقدم قائمة بالأشياء التي تأخذ معك على السفر - بغض النظر عما إذا كان من المقرر أن يسافر طويل الأمد للسفر أو القصير. سنقول لي أيضا عن بعض Lifehaki وتقديم المشورة لأنه من الأفضل جمع الأشياء ولا تنسى أي شيء قبل الرحلة. / ص> ::

التدريب للسفر

مهما كان المسافر ذي خبرة أنت، لا تترك كل شيء في اليوم الأخير - ابدأ في التحضير لرحلة مقدما. بعد كل شيء، من المهم جدا النظر في محتويات الحقائب مقدما. كقاعدة عامة، من بين الأشياء المرفقة، هناك الكثير غير ضروري، والأكثر ضرورية فقط لا يكفي. إذا لم يكن من المقرر أن تكون الرحلة لمدة أسبوع، ولكن لفترة أطول (على سبيل المثال، فصل الشتاء في بلدان دافئة لمدة 3 أشهر أو أكثر)، فمن الأفضل أن تفعل كل شيء مقدما: اختيار التأمين، تطوير المسار، فيزا التصميم، الحجز الإسكان، دراسة معلومات حول البلاد (الأسعار، الغذاء والنقل وما إلى ذلك)، شراء العملة وحل المشكلات مع البطاقات المصرفية - كل هذا يأخذ ما يكفي من الوقت. / ص>

ملاحظة: نوصي قائمة بالأشياء في الرحلة لتعويض مقدما وتسجيلها في غضون أيام قليلة. لذلك، لديك كل فرصة لا تفوت أي شيء. في هذا، ستساعد تطبيق مخطط التعبئة - يذكر بأنه كان من المقرر إجراؤه في القائمة المكتبة، كما يستخدم Evernote - Notepad الإلكتروني. بمجرد استخدام قائمة مترجمة لاحقا مرارا وتكرارا عن طريق أخذها كأساس، ستتغير التفاصيل الصغيرة فقط. / ص> ::

ماذا تأخذ على الطريق؟

المال والوثائق والبطاقات

الأول والأهم من ذلك، ما تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ معك في الرحلة - المستندات والمال. من الأفضل أن يكون لديك كيس حزام صغير، وهي في أهل "الموز"، أو حقيبة خصر أصلية ستكون دائما معك وتأخذ في كشك يدوي عند الطيران. / ص>

فماذا أخذ معك في الرحلة:

::

1. جوازات السفر والنسخ منهم. بشكل عام، لديك نسخ من جميع المستندات على الهاتف، محرك أقراص فلاش، في القرص السحابي / القرص الظاهري أو البريد الإلكتروني - ومن الأفضل تقييده واختيار العديد من الخيارات في وقت واحد. نحفظ نسخة إلكترونية إلى dropbox (تأكد من حفظ المستندات وضع غير متصل). قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى هذه النسخ إذا ستفقد النسخ الأصلية. / ص>

ملاحظة: تحقق من الحاجة إلى تأشيرة، سوف يساعدك موقع Doyouuneedvisa الموقع. / ص> ::

2. مطبوعات وخيارات الرحلة الإلكترونية. / ص>

المقالات والاستعراضات

موقع عن الترفيه والسياحة النشطة في منطقة سمارة وسامارا

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tips and rules for beginner tourists

35 travel safety rules

This is a paranoid guide to safety in any travel :)

Traveling is not as scary as it seems.

Of course, sitting at home and watching the news on TV, you might think that all over the world they do nothing but steal, rob, kill, rape, etc. and so on, but in reality it's not that bad. It's just that they like to pump up on the news to make it more interesting to watch. No one is interested in hearing about the fact that not a single crime has occurred in the city of N for the whole day.

If you follow some simple rules, your chances of avoiding trouble are greatly increased. Of course, there are always extreme people who like to tickle their nerves, but this article is not for them, but for ordinary people.

This list may seem too paranoid to some, but this is before the first theft or robbery.

Contents

Personal Safety

1. Do not go to dangerous places. How do you know if a place is dangerous? Read on tourist sites like wikitravel, in a travel guide, or ask the locals. Moreover, do not walk there after dark. The same streets can be completely safe during the day and very dangerous at night.

2. Girls: do not go alone at night in provocative outfits (miniskirts, large cleavage). Do not go around at any time in provocative outfits in Muslim countries.

3. I am already writing a separate large article about travel health, subscribe so as not to miss it.

35 travel safety rules

Remember this so that outdoor recreation is pleasant not only for you, but also for those around you.

Summer is a time of exciting travel and hiking. Thousands of people pack their backpacks and leave the stuffy cities in search of new experiences and an incomparable feeling of complete freedom. However, even if you climbed high in the mountains or hid in the thicket of the forest, this does not mean that you can do absolutely whatever you want.

In this article, we will tell you about the rules of good behavior that must be strictly observed. This information is especially useful for novice hikers or those people who go abroad.

Give way to those going up

The tourist going up is under much more physical stress than the one going down. In addition, he has a smaller field of view, focusing only on what he sees in front of him.

Always let people go up the narrow path. Just take a step to the side and give them a clear path.

Be careful when approaching cyclists and riders

In general, cyclists should make way for you on footpaths. But you never know what's on the minds of these crazy people, especially when they rush down on their mountain bikes. Therefore, when they approach, it will be wiser to step aside and give them the opportunity to drive safely.

Be even more careful when meeting a rider or equestrian group. Do not make sudden movements, do not try to flirt or feed the horses, as this may scare them.

Don't occupy the entire path

Hiking is doubly enjoyable when you are in good company. The road is long, and you have so many topics for conversation, so many new experiences that need to be discussed. But no matter how you get carried away with conversations, do not forget about those around you.

Safety while traveling: personal safety, where to keep money and documents, protection against theft, what to do in case of a robbery, safety in a taxi

Almost everyone who works tirelessly has a desire to have a good rest at least once a year. Some prefer to spend their vacation actively, while others go to quiet places where there is an opportunity to relax and put their thoughts in order. In order not to spoil your vacation and spend your free time with benefit, you must adhere to a few simple rules. A beginner tourist with no travel experience can get into an awkward situation with unpleasant consequences. Therefore, before heading to an unfamiliar city or country, you should prepare well.

Tips for Beginners

Many people like to travel spontaneously. As soon as free days are free, they rush to leave wherever they look. Such trips can be dangerous and accompanied by not at all positive emotions.

Plan your vacation or weekend ahead of time. Preparation is very important. For example, for outdoor recreation it is necessary to collect a large number of things that will definitely come in handy in field conditions. These include:

  • Tent, sleeping bags, bedding, folding chairs, etc. That is, all the necessary things for spending the night, rest, cooking and eating (kitchen utensils and sets).
  • Food and drinking water. Mostly vegetables and cereals are taken on the hike. That is, those products that do not deteriorate without a refrigerator.
  • Protective equipment. On the nature it is necessary to take a first-aid kit without fail. It should contain not only insect bites, but also antiseptics, pain relievers, antiviral, antipyretic drugs. As well as medicines that improve the functioning of the gastrointestinal tract and the cardiovascular system.
  • Tools. In nature, you need to take a shovel, saw, ax, etc. It is also advisable to grab a brazier, a grill net, fishing gear (if the rest is planned to be held near the river). I advise you to take a closer look at the Leatherman Skeletool SX and Ganzo G302-B multitool.
  • Warm clothes. In nature, the weather changes often, so you should take care not to freeze during the rain or at night.

All the details should be thought out so that later nothing could ruin the vacation. Those who go on vacation to a resort and plan to stay in hotels or boarding houses should also plan well. You need to decide in advance on the choice of the hotel. Make sure that the rooms have all the conditions for a comfortable stay. You need to take things with you that are suitable for the season. It is also worth knowing in advance what is the best way to get to your place of residence.

Preparing for future vacation is recommended to be done at home. Vacation planning consists of identifying the following points:

  • type of vacation (in nature or a resort);
  • vacation time (time of year, duration);
  • the geographical location of the vacation spot ;
  • the necessary things and documents that will be needed;
  • monetary costs;
  • the number of vacationers, as well as their age and gender;
  • You shouldn't go on vacation if you have serious health problems. A change in climate and normal environment can exacerbate chronic diseases. Subsequently, there are acute attacks, severe pain and other complications. It is advisable to undergo a comprehensive medical examination before the vacation and make sure that there are no contraindications for this or that type of vacation.

    Also, you should not go on a journey with unfamiliar people. Better to relax with your family or friends. Thus, you can only strengthen your relationship.

    What a beginner tourist needs

    Traveling is sitting for a long time on trains, planes or buses, going through customs and paperwork, running around the streets in search of accommodation and long walks. It is definitely worth considering what you will do during your independent travel: outdoor activities, cultural events, official meetings, parties, visiting a fancy restaurant, and more.

    Our family travels often and we learned by trial and error to pack a backpack so that later we would not regret the extra pounds behind our backs. We have an unspoken rule: the weight of luggage for the whole family, and these are two adults and a child, should not exceed 20kg. In this article, we will provide a list of things to take with you on your travels - regardless of whether you are planning a long trip or a short one. We will also tell you about some life hacks and give advice on how best to pack and not forget anything before the trip.

    Travel Preparation

    No matter how experienced traveler you are, don't leave everything for the last day - start preparing for your trip in advance. After all, it is very important to think over the contents of the suitcase in advance. As a rule, among the things thrown in a hurry, there is a lot of unnecessary things, and the most necessary things are just not enough. If the trip is planned not for a week, but for a much longer period (for example, wintering in warm countries for 3 months or more), then it is better to do everything in advance: choosing insurance, developing a route, applying for visas, booking accommodation, studying information about the country ( prices, food, transport, and so on), buying currency and resolving issues with bank cards - all this will take a lot of time.

    Note: we recommend compiling a list of things for the trip in advance and writing it down within a few days. So, you have every chance not to miss anything. The Packing Planner application will help you with this - it reminds you what was planned for the trip according to the written list, also use Evernote - an electronic notebook. Once the list is compiled, you can subsequently use it many times, taking it as a basis, only minor details will change.

    What to take on the road?

    Money, documents, cards

    The first and most important thing to take with you on a trip is documents and money. It is better to have a small belt bag, which is popularly known as a “banana”, or a wearable belt bag, which you will always carry with you and take in your hand luggage when flying.

    So, what to take with you on your trip:

    1. International passports and their copies. In general, keep copies of all documents on your phone, flash drive, cloud storage/virtual disk or email - but it's better to play it safe and choose several options at once. We save an electronic copy to Dropbox (make sure documents are saved offline). You may need these copies if the originals are lost.

    Note: check if you need a visa, the Doyouneedvisa website will help you with this.

    2. Printouts and electronic variants of air tickets.

Popular posts
Articles and Reviews

Site about active leisure and tourism in Samara and Samara region

  • . 24 minutes
Ski resorts of the Sverdlovsk region

Where are the ski resorts in the Sverdlovsk region, how to get there by plane, water transport, weather, climatic conditions, the best time to travel. Features of recreation, ski slopes, characteristics of ski lifts, infrastructure, outdoor activities, nightlife. Natural and man-made sights, unique modern objects, interesting places for families with children. Where to stay, hotels, recreation centers, where to eat, how to get around, opening hours, contact information.

  • . 18 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies