المجمع السياحي لجمهورية بيلاروسيا: المشاكل الحديثة وآلية التنمية الجديدة

المجمع السياحي لجمهورية بيلاروسيا: المشاكل الحديثة وآلية التنمية الجديدة

مبرر آلية تطوير المجمع السياحي في بيلاروسيا

متطلبات آليات جديدة تضمن تطور المجمع السياحي

القدرة التنافسية لبيلاروسيا كأداة العشاء في سوق السياحة، وعدم فعالية نظام إدارة المجمع السياحي والعديد المزمن في سياق تحقيق أهداف حالة التنمية السياحية لا يسمح بالسائح في القطاعات معقد ليصبح قطاع وزن الاقتصاد الوطني. لتحقيق إمكانات السياحة باعتبارها عامل اقتصادي كبير للتنمية، من الضروري إثبات الآلية الفعالة لتنمية المجمع السياحي. / ص>

يعتمد جوهر الآليات الاقتصادية والاقتصادية والإدارية على خصائص وطبيعة الكيانات الاقتصادية تتفاعل مع العديد من الأشياء (الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والطبيعية والثقافية وغيرها) في ظروف عدد من عوامل البيئة المنشأة. يتم تعريف آلية اقتصادية حديثة على أنها مجموعة من الهياكل التنظيمية الاقتصادية والقواعد القانونية والمؤسسات وأشكالها وأساليب الإدارة، المصممة لخدمة ربط وتنسيق المصالح العامة والمجموعة والخاصة، لضمان عمل وتطوير الاقتصاد الوطني وفقا لمتطلبات القوانين الاقتصادية ومراعاة التفاصيل التاريخية [شيموف، السنانير، 2014، ص. 00]. إن تحليل جوهر تنوع الآليات القائمة والمستعملة في الاقتصاد هو هدف عدد من المقالات العلمية حول الاقتصاد ويشير إلى توافر التعددية العلمية في هذا الشأن. على سبيل المثال، م. Yanynin يحلل 12 تفسيرات آليات اقتصادية [2011]، و. ستوج - 26 تعريفا للآليات الاقتصادية والاقتصادية والتنظيمية والاقتصادية [2013]. تنص إحدى نظرية الآليات الاقتصادية من قبل L. Gurwitz، R. Maerson و E. Maskin وشرح عموما سلوك لاعبي السوق من وجهة نظر فعاليتهم والحاجة إلى إضفاء الطابع المؤسسي على قواعد سلوكهم من أجل الحصول عليها التأثير المتوقع في اقتصاد [Izmalkov et al.، 2008]. تهدف الآليات التي طورتها العلوم الاقتصادية إلى تحسين كفاءة أنواع معينة من الأنشطة، والكيانات التجارية، والصناعات، والاقتصادات الوطنية، وكذلك عمليات إعادة توزيع السلع وتشكيل بيئة اجتماعية اقتصادية مواتية. / ص> :

لحل مشاكل تطوير المجمع السياحي لجمهورية بيلاروسيا، يتم طرح آليات الإدارة إلى المركز الأول الذي يضمن قدرته التنافسية وعملياتها الفعالة. آخر الآليات المقترحة للقدرة التنافسية للمناطق الاقتصادية [روست، 2014؛ Shashko، 2010] والتنظيم الوطني للسياحة الدولية [Gorbileva، 2012] من المنطقي، الشامل، أنها توفر لإضفاء الطابع المؤسسي، وتغطي العديد من عمليات التخطيط والتنظيم والتحفيز والسيطرة على الصعيدين الوطني والإقليمي. ومع ذلك، فإن انقطات هياكل هذه الآليات في الظروف الحديثة لديناميات البيئة الاقتصادية، مع مراعاة حالة عواملها، ليست قوية، لكن جانبها الضعيف. تتطلب كل عملية من العمليات في مثل هذه الآليات اختصاصا ومواردها ووقت، فإن الافتقار منها (وهذا هو واقع اليوم) يؤدي إلى فشل واحد أو اثنين من العمليات أولا، ثم الآلية بأكملها. المؤسسية التي تستند إليها هذه الآليات في ظروف الموارد المحدودة (المالية، اللوجستية، الموظفين)، إلى جانب حدود المؤسسات الجديدة، قد لا تؤدي الحقوق والالتزامات إلى إنشاء آلية لتحقيق نتائج إيجابية، ولكن إلى تشكيل آلية فرملة مصحوبة ببركاته، واعتماد حلول غير مثالية أو شبه الأشعة، والنهج الرسمي لتقييم النتائج، إلخ. هذه المشكلة ذات صلة خاصة في حالة إنشاء مؤسسات إدارة الدولة [شيموف، كريوكوف، 2014، ص 44-145]. / ص>

لحل مشاكل تطوير المجمع السياحي في بيلاروسيا، من الضروري إطلاق عملية تتراكم إمكاناتها التنافسية. تم تعريف الإمكانات التنافسية كمنطقة تشكلت جمعية القدرات التنافسية الداخلية والخارجية التي تشكلت في عملية تحويل الموارد المتاحة لنظام إدارة الأداة والآليات بموجب القيود التي تفرضها العوامل البيئية الداخلة والخارجية [Schutilin، 2014]. لا تتيح أي من الآليات الحالية اليوم زيادة الإمكانات التنافسية للمجمع السياحي. / ص>

هكذا، تتطلب تعقيد ونطاق المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه لتطوير المجمع السياحي في بيلاروسيا وتراكم إمكاناتها التنافسية جهودا كبيرة ودورات ضغطا قوية، والتي لا تزال غير متوفرة للسياحة معقد ومن غير المرجح أن تكون متاحة في السنوات القادمة. لذلك، مهمة إنشاء الوزن خفيف الوزن، ولكن في الوقت نفسه، فإن الآلية الفعالة القادرة على يد، من ناحية، لحل المشكلة في تقدم كبير في تطوير صناعة السياحة، والآخر، للتغلب على المحافظة على نظام إدارة السياحة الحالي. تطوير آلية جديدة يجب:

- الاعتماد على تحديد لحظات العقيدات للمشكلة وعوامل "القاطرة" لحلها؛ - أن تهدف إلى تقليل عدد العمليات الناتجة؛ - الحد الأقصى للاستخدام لمؤسسات الموارد الإدارية المتاحة دون إنشاء جديد؛ - يعتمد على التمويل الحكومي. / ص>

آلية معلومات اقتصادية للقدرة التنافسية لبيلاروسيا كوجهة

آلية الاقتصاد الجيولوجي لضمان القدرة التنافسية للوجهة هي واحدة من أنواع الآليات الاقتصادية وجزء من الآلية الاقتصادية. باعتباره نوع من الآليات الاقتصادية، يركز على تنظيم العمليات الاقتصادية الضخمة التي تشارك فيها الموضوعات الفردية (المؤسسات والمناطق والصناعات والمجموعات وما إلى ذلك). يتم تنشيط الآلية الاقتصادية من قبل النظام الاجتماعي والاقتصادي للبلاد، باستخدام ترسانة كاملة من الأدوات الاقتصادية والقانونية وغيرها من الأدوات، بما في ذلك القواعد واللوائح، والتقييمات الاقتصادية للموارد، والتمويل والائتمان، والسعر، والربح، والأجور، والجائزة [شيموف ، السنانير، 2014، مع. 00]، والآلية الجغرافية الاقتصادية لضمان القدرة التنافسية للعشاء، كجزء محدد من الآلية الاقتصادية، تنشط عملية تطوير صناعة السياحة. / ص>

موضوع إثبات آلية الاقتصاد الجيولوجي لضمان القدرة التنافسية للوجهة هي الاقتصاد الجوي للسياحة [Tarasenok، 2011]. السياحة الجغرافية الاقتصاد كائن - الفضاء الجغرافي (المنطقة، المنطقة، البلد)، التي تعد هدفا للسفر زائر (أو شريحة الزوار)، التي لديها البنية التحتية اللازمة للإقامة، والتغذية، والترفيه، والأنشطة المعرفية والعافية، وهي موضوع المنافسة في سوق السياحة المدخل ورياد الأعمال الكائن الاستراتيجي. موضوع الاقتصاد الجوي للاقتصاد السياحي هو العمليات الاقتصادية الفضائية التي تشارك فيها الوجهة والتي ترافق إنتاج واستهلاك منتجها السياحي. ومن الأمثلة على هذه العمليات منافسة التظاهر، وتعاون الشركات السياحية للاحتجاز، اعتراض الوظائف الترفيهية من قبل مركز سياحي واحد لآخر، الترويج للمؤسسة السياحية الإقليمية إلى الأسواق الجغرافية المجاورة وغيرها. أساس منهجية الجغرافية الاقتصادية السياحة هي:

- المفاهيم الحديثة للاقتصاد الجويجي كعلوم في استراتيجية الدولة للإدماج النشط للبلدان في توزيع إيرادات العالم من خلال تحقيق المزايا الاقتصادية [Luttwak، 1990؛ Halizak، 2012؛ Kochetov، 2010؛ dergachev، 2003]؛ - عقيدة الصعبة [بيجير، 2002؛ Zorin I.، Zorin A.، 2011]؛ - النماذج النظرية للاستقطاب الفضاء السياحي العالمي [Pirror، 1996؛ ألكساندروف، 2002]. / ص>

جولات الحافة: سوف تستأنف الرحلات البحرية النهرية في إقليم خاباروفسك

صحيح، إنهم يخونون في بنس: أرخص تكلفة تذكرة 168.9 ألف روبل.

  • . 24 الدقائق
حيث للاسترخاء في خاركوف (الجزء 1: مناطق الترفيه الطبيعية)

مدينتنا حية، نشطة، متنوعة، لذا فإن الفرص جيدة للاسترخاء في خاركوف كثيرة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تقرر نوع الراحة التي تفضلها. في هذه المقالة، سننظر إلى مواقع الراحة لعشاق الطبيعة والتواصل معها.

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The tourist complex of the Republic of Belarus: modern problems and a new development mechanism

The tourist complex of the Republic of Belarus: modern problems and a new development mechanism

Justification of the mechanism for the development of the tourist complex of Belarus

Requirements for new mechanisms ensuring the development of the tourist complex

The non-competitiveness of Belarus as a destination in the tourism market, the ineffectiveness of the management system of the tourism complex and the chronic lag in the context of achieving the goals of tourism development set by the state do not allow the intersectoral tourism complex to become a significant sector of the national economy. To realize the potential of tourism as a significant economic factor in development, it is necessary to substantiate an effective mechanism for the development of the tourist complex.

The essence of economic, economic and management mechanisms depends on the properties and nature of economic entities interacting with a variety of objects (economic, social, natural, cultural, etc.) under the influence of a number of factors of the prevailing environment. The modern economic mechanism is defined as a set of economic organizational structures, legal norms, institutions, forms and methods of management, designed to link and harmonize public, group and private interests, to ensure the functioning and development of the national economy in accordance with the requirements of economic laws and taking into account the historical specifics [Shimov , Kryukov, 2014, S. 00]. An analysis of the essence of the whole variety of existing and applied mechanisms in economics is the goal of a number of scientific articles on economics and indicates the presence of scientific pluralism in this issue. For example, M. Yanynina analyzes 12 interpretations of economic mechanisms [2011], and O. Stogul - 26 definitions of economic, economic and organizational-economic mechanisms [2013]. The theory of economic mechanisms was laid down by L. Hurwitz, R. Myerson and E. Maskin and, in general, explains the behavior of market players from the point of view of their greatest efficiency and the need to institutionalize the rules of their behavior in order to obtain the expected effect in the economy [Izmalkov et al., 2008] ... The mechanisms developed by economic sciences are aimed at increasing the efficiency of certain types of activities, business entities, industries, national economies, as well as the processes of redistribution of benefits and the formation of a favorable socio-economic environment.

To solve the problems of the development of the tourist complex of the Republic of Belarus, the first place is given to the management mechanisms that ensure its competitiveness and effective functioning. The last of the proposed mechanisms for the competitiveness of economic regions [Rusak, 2014; Shashko, 2010] and national regulation of international tourism [Gorbyleva, 2012] are logical, complex, they provide for institutionalization, cover many processes of planning, organization, incentives and control at the national and regional levels. However, the alignment of the structure of these mechanisms in modern conditions of the dynamics of the economic environment, taking into account the state of its factors, is, rather, not their strength, but their weakness. Each of the processes in such mechanisms requires competencies, resources and time, the lack of which (and this is today's reality) leads to the failure of first one or two processes, and then the entire mechanism. Institutionalization, on which these mechanisms rely, in conditions of limited resources (financial, material and technical, personnel) in combination with the empowerment of new institutions with rights and responsibilities can lead not to the creation of a mechanism for achieving positive results, but to the formation of a mechanism of inhibition, accompanied by bureaucratization, the adoption of suboptimal decisions or half-decisions, a formal approach to assessing results, etc. This problem is especially relevant in the case of the creation of state institutions of management [Shimov, Kryukov, 2014, pp. 44-145].

To solve the problems of the development of the tourist complex of Belarus, it is necessary to launch the process of accumulating its competitive potential. Competitive potential is defined as an area formed by the combination of internal and external competitive opportunities formed in the process of transformation of resources by the tools and mechanisms available to the management system under the constraints imposed by endogenous and exogenous environmental factors [Shutilin, 2014]. None of the existing mechanisms allows today to increase the competitive potential of the tourist complex.

Thus, the complexity and scale of the above-mentioned problems of the development of the tourist complex of Belarus and the accumulation of its competitive potential require significant efforts, a strong lobby and resources that are not yet available for the tourist complex and are unlikely to be available in the coming years. Therefore, the task arises of creating a lightweight, but at the same time effective mechanism that can, on the one hand, solve the problem of a significant breakthrough in the development of the tourism industry, and on the other hand, overcome the conservatism of the existing tourism management system. The development of a new mechanism should:

- rely on the identification of the key points of the problem and the "locomotive" factors of its solution; - be aimed at minimizing the number of started processes; - make the most of the management resources of existing institutions without creating new ones; - to be minimally dependent on government funding.

Geoeconomic Mechanism for Ensuring Competitiveness of Belarus as a Destination

The geoeconomic mechanism for ensuring the competitiveness of the destination is one of the types of economic mechanisms and part of the economic mechanism. As a type of economic mechanism, it focuses on the regulation of spatial and economic processes in which individual entities are involved (enterprises, regions, industries, clusters, etc.). The economic mechanism sets in motion the socio-economic system of the country, using the entire arsenal of economic, legal and other instruments, including norms and standards, economic assessments of resources, finance and credit, price, profit, wages, premium [Shimov, Kryukov, 2014, p. 00], and the geoeconomic mechanism for ensuring the competitiveness of the destination, as a specific part of the economic mechanism, triggers the development of the tourism industry.

The subject of the substantiation of the geoeconomic mechanism for ensuring the competitiveness of the destination is the geoeconomics of tourism [Tarasenok, 2011]. The object of the geoeconomics of tourism is a geographic space (area, region, country) that constitutes the purpose of a visitor's travel (or a segment of visitors), which has the necessary infrastructure for accommodation, food, entertainment, cognitive and recreational activities and is a subject of competition in the inbound tourism market and a strategic object entrepreneurship. The subject of tourism geoeconomics is the spatial and economic processes in which the destination is involved and which accompany the production and consumption of its tourism product. Examples of such processes are competition of a destination, cooperation of tourist enterprises of a destination, the interception of recreational functions by one tourist center from another, promotion of a regional tourist product to neighboring geographic markets, etc. The basis of the methodology of tourism geoeconomics is:

- modern concepts of geoeconomics as a science of the state strategy of active inclusion of countries in the distribution of world income by achieving economic advantages [Luttwak, 1990; Halizak, 2012; Kochetov, 2010; Dergachev, 2003]; - the doctrine of destinations [Bieger, 2002; Zorin I., Zorin A., 2011]; - theoretical models of polarization of the world tourist space [Pirozhnik, 1996; Alexandrova, 2002].

Popular posts
Event tourism in Belarus

Ecotourism in Belarus: problems and prospects Ecotourism can become a significant direction of domestic and inbound tourism in Belarus, but there is no proper infrastructure and cooperation.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes
10 Crimean wineries worth visiting

Two years ago, Crimea decided to attract connoisseurs of Black Sea cuisine and high-quality wine, and prepared a wine-gastronomic tourist route "Wine Road of Crimea" - no one was scared that it was a project "from above", from the Ministry of Resorts and Tourism of the Republic of Crimea. On the contrary, someone had to take over the formation of the program, summarize everything that Crimea has to offer.

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes