جمهورية داغستان

نحن ذاهبون إلى داغستان: 12 نصيحة حول السياحة

Dagestan هو أقصى جنوب، المنطقة الملونة والتعددية في روسيا. إنه مثالي لقولها حول حقيقة أن كل شيء هناك في داغستان. في الواقع، كل شيء هنا على بحر قزوين لطيف، الشواطئ الرملية التي لا نهاية لها، ومناخ معتدل، والجبال المهيبة والآثار العمارة القديمة، والبيول الجبلية الأصيلة والضيافة القوقاز المستمرة. / ص>

المدن الأكثر شعبية في الجمهورية - متروبوليتان مخلشكالا، في السنوات الأخيرة تنمية السياحة بنشاط، و derbent الرائعة، واحدة من أقدم مدن الأرض. لكن الشيء الرئيسي هو السبب في أنه يستحق يأتي إلى داغستان، وهذا، بالطبع، الطبيعة. / ص>

اسم الجمهورية في مترجم من الأصوات التركية مثل "بلد الجبال"، ولكن ليس فقط الصخور الرائعة معروفة داغستان. الشلالات غير المذهلة صاخبة هنا، وادوية لا نهاية لها من دهشتها ظلال الزمرد، وجعل أنفاس الخانق والأصانع. / ص>

أجمل الوادي، وهو معلم الجذب السياحي رقم 1 في الجمهورية - سولايون الشهير. يدخل أهم ثلاثة أعمق أبناء العالم، وإفساح المجال إلى راحة البطولة فقط لعملية عمالقة أمريكا الجنوبية. / ص>

ومع ذلك، فإن المركز الثالث لا يقلل من جماله - في السنوات الأخيرة هذا هو الطريق السياحي الأكثر شعبية في الجمهورية. / ص>

هنا تقود هنا لجعل صورة شخصية ضد خلفية مظهر دوار، استمتع بمناظر طبيعية لا تصدق، وأحيانا تلبي الفجر. / ص>

في داغستان، مثل هذه الأماكن المذهلة مع مجموعة البادئة "الأكثر". برهان ساريكوم، سر الطبيعة وأكبر "مربع الرمل" من أوراسيا. سالتا شلال تحت الأرض، كاراداهيايا تسنين، آول شبح Gamsutl، جبل جبل، غابة السامري، غابة لياانا الفردية الفردية في روسيا. Sacred Shalbuzdag، Derbent التاريخية، قرية Kubach Masters. / ص>

لكنهم يبدأون في التعرف على الجمهورية، كقاعدة عامة، من مخاتشكالا. عاصمة داغستان هي مدينة حديثة ونشطة ومتنامية ديناميكية. وهو يدعم جميع مسارات الرسائل - هناك محطات المطار والسكك الحديدية والحافلات في المدينة. يتم تمثيل البنية التحتية السياحية بمجموعة متنوعة من الفنادق والمطاعم ومراكز التسوق والترفيه. / ص>

في المساء، يمكنك المشي على طول الجسر، وخلال اليوم - للاسترخاء على شواطئ مدينة مخاتشكالا أو مدينة القمر الصناعي لها، قزوين. يوجد في Makhachkala والمعالم التاريخية، والأماكن الجميلة، وطرائق المتعة. ومع ذلك، للحصول على غمر حقيقي في التاريخ، تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى Derbent. / ص>

الحمامات في العصور الوسطى، ومدرسة، غيتس الحجر المهيب، مهدها رصف المماطلة، وخلق أجواء خاصة. / ص>

لا تفوت مسجد الجمعة، أحد الأقدم في العالم والأكبر في البلاد. / ص>

وبالطبع نزهة عبر قلعة derbent الرائعة، يتم تأكيد تفردها من قبل منظمة اليونسكو العالمية. / ص>

MICE-Manager للسياحة التجارية - الوصف المهنة والراتب والإيجابيات والسلبيات
:: الفئران (من الاجتماعات الإنجليزية، والحوافز، والمؤتمرات، والأحداث) - مجال صناعة السياحة التجارية، المرجع

Dagestan هو القمم المهيبة للقوقاز الكبرى، الأنهار الجبلية العاصفة، بولاز الخلابة. في الوقت نفسه، Dagestan هو تنوع عرقي وثقافي مذهل. هنا في منطقة صغيرة جدا يوجد حوالي 35 مجموعة منفصلة عرقية؛ وما هي اللغات (بما في ذلك الفارسية) سوف تسمع في داغستان! يتم تطوير البنية التحتية السياحية في الجمهورية ضعيفا نسبيا، وبالطبع، هذا ليس الاتجاه الذي يمكن أن ينصح به عشاق الراحة في الفندق. داغستان - الحافة لمحبي المغامرة: هناك جمال طبيعي لا يصدق، آثار تاريخية وثقافية رائعة، وكذلك - مذنب وكرم الضيافة للمقيمين المحليين ينتظرونهم. / ص>

الاسترخاء من ضجة المدينة، استمتع بالطبيعة العذراء. / ص>

شاملة، خذ فقط جواز سفر معك!

الجو الودي. ديكور ذات الصلة. / ص>

الحجز المبكر - خصم 10٪. ملامح: طب العيون، علم الأعصاب، نظام العضلات الهيكلية، أمراض السفن، أمراض النساء، علم المسالك البولية، علم الغدد الصماء. علاج الأطفال. غرف مريحة. معدات حديثة. حمام سباحة ومحاكاة. ساونا الأشعة تحت الحمراء. نادي الترفيه والأطفال. / ص>

التحديد الفردي للمنتجع والمصحة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الأمراض وأمراض

::

الكتاب دون دفع مسبق مع خدمة نقل المطار المجانية. / ص> :

65 أفضل المصحات في منتجعات المياه المعدنية القوقازية. / ص> ::

كيفية الحصول على

ربما ستصل إلى داغستان من خلال مخاتشكالا: رحلة طيران مباشرة من موسكو أو بالقطار من Rostov-na-donu من خلال Mineralnye Vody. / ص> ::

قصة صغيرة

::

- ما هي البارادا التي يجب أن تؤخذ إلى داغستان؟ هل هو من الضروري الأسود أم ممكن؟ - سألت ذات مرة السياحة مرة واحدة. / ص> ::

حتى الآن، يتم الحكم على الكثير من القوقاز على كتب الرئاسة الثانية عشرة وقصص الرعب في الصحيفة. إنهم يخافون من التهديدات الأسطورية - وتأتي إلى أشعل النار حقيقي. آمل أن تساعدك نصائحك في تجنب التعارف الدقيق مع هذه المخزون الحديقة. / ص>

تحية مع الاحترام - المحلية وإلى نفسك

::

على تحية "As-salam aleikum!" (السلام عليك) تأكد من الإجابة على "VA-Aleikum As-Salam!" (السلام لك أيضا). ولكن إذا لم تكن مسلما، فلا تستخدم هذه التحية أولا. من الأفضل أن تقول "مرحبا!" المعتادة أو "يوم جيد!". مع الأولاد، من المعتاد أن تحية اليدين، كما هو الحال مع البالغين. / ص> ::

لا ترفض الصدقات

لا تخف من الذهاب إلى المسجد. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يحدث عند المدخل، اسأل القرار قبل التصوير، تتصرف بهدوء ومحترم. يجب أن تغطي النساء رؤوسهم ووضع الملابس المناسبة، والتي تعطيه أحيانا من المدخل. / ص> ::

لا تفاجأ إذا كان شخص غير مألوف يضعك فجأة في متناول اليد أو في جيب من المال. ساداكا - الصدقات الطوعية - من المعتاد أن تقدم فقط الفقراء، ولكن أيضا الجيران، المارة عشوائي، المسافرون. ساداكا متنوعة، يمكن للناس المتدينين أن يعطيك أي شيء في الاجتماع: من قطعة من الكعكة أو ختم الحلوى إلى الجوارب التريكو - جوراكك. رفض غير مهذب للغاية. أفضل مواصلة سلسلة جيدة، مما يجعل هدية لشخص غريب آخر. / ص>

لا تقبيل علنا ​​

هنا، وكذلك حول القوقاز، فمن الخطورة أن أقسم، خاصة مع النساء، وإهانة المحاورين. ومع ذلك، ينبغي تجنب ذلك في أجزاء أخرى من روسيا والعالم. لا تلتقط صورا من الناس دون موافقتهم. أي اتصال مادي عام بين رجل وامرأة (باستثناء كبار السن)، يعتبر الكثيرون غير قابلة للتفسير، بحيث يجب على الأزواج عدم عناقا وقبلا للناس. / ص> ::

ابحث عن - وتوحيد

::

منذ حوالي 3 سنوات رأيت صديقا لصور الطبيعة الجميلة بشكل مثير للدهشة. / ص> ::

- وأين هو؟ انا سألت. كان من الصعب أن نفترض أن هذا هو في البلاد. / ص>

هو داغستان! أجابت. / ص> ::

هنا جئت إلي وفهم أن داغستان ستكون حلم السفر الرئيسي للمستقبل القريب. / ص> ::

في النهاية، قبل عام أدركت حلمي. وفي رأيي، إنها واحدة من أفضل وجهات السفر في روسيا. / ص>

تراسات الأرز من إندونيسيا، المناظر الطبيعية ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة من أيسلندا، الصحراء فيراكنا المغرب، أختبرت الأخاديد الأمريكي، الأبقار في مجالات جبال الألب السويسرية، سد هوفر في نيفادا، ماتشو القديم والغامض - كل هذا في واحد مكان، في روسيا! ليست هناك حاجة للذهاب إلى الرحلة العالمية لرؤية الجمال الطبيعي وأكثر احتياجاتك لقضاء مبلغ ضخم من المال. / ص> ::

Dagestan، مثل أي مكان على هذا الكوكب، له إيجابيات وسلبياتها. / ص> :

+ جميلة ومتنوعة الطبيعة: فيراخانز، الجبال، الأخاديد، الشلالات والبحر؛

+ ثقافة فريدة من نوعها وضيافة السكان المحليين؛

+ هناك عدد قليل من السياح، على الرغم من أنهم أصبحوا كل عام أكثر وأكثر. لكنها لا تمنع الطبيعة للاستمتاع بالطبيعة وحدها. / ص>

- غير وضعت البنية التحتية في مجال السياحة؛

جمهورية داغستان هي واحدة من مناطق روسيا، الواقعة على شواطئ بحر قزوين الدافئة. الشواطئ الرملية تمتد على أكثر من 200 كم، وهي صفائف جبلية خلابة مع الكهوف والشلالات والمدن القديمة والبول الملونة، وهي نوع من المأكولات المحلية والضيافة القوقاز التقليدية - هذه هي العوامل التي تشكل الأساس لتطوير منتجعات داغستان. / ص>

عامل سلبي، لفترة طويلة السياحة المقيدة في المنطقة، كان هناك وضع غير مستقر مرتبط بضمان سلامة الشيشان. / ص>

حاليا، فإن الموقف في الجمهورية مستقر للغاية، مما يتيح لك التنبؤ بنمو زيارات المسافرين في بلدات المنتجع على الساحل، لأن الموسم في مقصرا يستمر من يونيو إلى سبتمبر وحتى في أكتوبر درجة حرارة الماء على الساحل + 17-18 درجة مئوية. / ص> ::

داغستان - الجمال الطبيعي والتلوين الوطني

ما تحتاج لمعرفته

Dagestan لديه حدود الأرض مع أذربيجان، جورجيا، على البحر يحدها كازاخستان. الجمهورية منزل لمدة 12 شخصا والعديد من الشعوب تتحدث بلغات مختلفة (42 لغة). / ص>

المجموعات العرقية العديد من الأعراق - Avars و Dargins و Lezgins و Lakges (من بينها تخصيص مجموعات مستقلة). الروسية هي اللغة الرسمية للاتصال الجمهورية المتعددة الجنسيات. / ص>

معظم السكان يعترفون بالإسلام، لذلك يستحق احترام التقاليد الوطنية. لا ينصح النساء بالمظهر في الأماكن العامة في التسبب في التآكل (سوبرميني وعنق عميق). التدخين وشرب المشروبات الكحولية في الأماكن العامة أو في الشارع هو أيضا سلوك غير لائق، خاصة بالنسبة للإناث من السكان ويمكن أن يجذب انتباه سلبي. / ص>

الاتجاهات الرئيسية للراحة: المنازل المناخية والسياحة الجبلية وزيارة مناطق الجذب التاريخية. / ص>

الطقس في داغستان

المناخ في داغستان يختلف اعتمادا على المناطق. المناطق المناخية الأساسية: الجبل المسطح والجبل. على ساحل بحر قزوين، المناخ شبه الاستوائي، ولكن مع كمية صغيرة من الأمطار. / ص>

الطقس في الخريف في المناطق الساحلية دافئة إلى حد ما (+ 25 درجة)، خاصة في سبتمبر، درجة حرارة الماء + 23 درجة، في المناطق الجبلية برودة (+ 22 درجة). أكتوبر ونوفمبر أكثر برودة بالفعل (17 درجة و 11 درجة). هطول الأمطار لا يكفي (1-2 أيام شهريا). / ص>

السياحة النشطة في إقليم كراسنويارسك

المعالم الرئيسية في إقليم كراسنويارسك هي أفضل 30 تصنيفا مع الصور والأوصاف. أجمل أماكن الحافة للرحلة، وأفضل شلالات وبحيرات، الجبال الغامضة والكهوف، الاحتياطيات والاحتياطيات المثيرة للاهتمام مع إحداثيات الخريطة.

  • . 9 الدقائق
أفضل وكالات السفر في شبه جزيرة القرم

القرى النشطة في شبه جزيرة القرى، والتي تشمل Rooflegumping، والقفز مع مظلة، ورحلات الطيران على دلتوبلا وترفيه مثيرة للاهتمام.

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The Republic of Dagestan

We are going to Dagestan: 12 tips for tourists

Dagestan is the southernmost, colorful and multinational region of Russia. The saying that Dagestan has everything is perfect for him. Indeed, everything is here - the gentle Caspian Sea, endless sandy beaches, mild climate, majestic mountains and monuments of ancient architecture, authentic mountain villages and invariable Caucasian hospitality.

The most popular cities of the republic are the capital Makhachkala, which has been actively developing tourism in recent years, and the magnificent Derbent, one of the oldest cities on Earth. But the main thing, why is it worth coming to Dagestan, is, of course, nature.

The name of the republic in translation from the Turkic sounds like "Country of mountains", but Dagestan is known not only for its majestic rocks. Here incredible waterfalls make noise, endless valleys amaze with shades of emerald, gorges and canyons make you hold your breath.

The most beautiful canyon, it is also a tourist attraction number 1 in the republic - the famous Sulak canyon. It is one of the three deepest canyons in the world, second only to the South American giants.

However, the third place does not detract from its beauty at all - in recent years it has been the most popular tourist route in the republic.

People come here to take a selfie against the backdrop of a dizzying view, enjoy incredible landscapes, and sometimes even meet the dawn.

In Dagestan, there are many such incredible places with the prefix "very-very". Dune Sarykum, the mystery of nature and the largest "sandbox" of Eurasia. Saltinsky underground waterfall, Karadakh gorge, ghost aul Gamsutl, mountain Gunib, Samur forest, the only subtropical liana forest in Russia. Sacred Shalbuzdag, historical Derbent, the village of Kubachi craftsmen.

But they begin their acquaintance with the republic, as a rule, from Makhachkala. The capital of Dagestan is a modern, active, dynamically developing city. It supports all communication routes - the city has an airport, railway and bus stations. The tourist infrastructure is represented by a variety of hotels, restaurants, shopping and entertainment centers.

In the evening you can walk along the embankment, and in the afternoon - relax on the city beaches of Makhachkala or its satellite city, Kaspiysk. There are historical sights in Makhachkala, and beautiful places, and walking routes. However, for a genuine immersion in history, you need to go to Derbent.

Medieval baths, madrasahs, majestic stone gates, cobbled streets create a special atmosphere.

Don't miss the Friday Mosque, one of the oldest in the world and the oldest in the country.

And of course take a walk through the magnificent Derbent fortress, its uniqueness is confirmed by the World Organization of UNESCO.

MICE Business Tourism Manager - job description, salary, pros and cons

Dagestan is the majestic peaks of the Greater Caucasus, turbulent mountain rivers, picturesque auls. At the same time, Dagestan is an amazing ethnic and cultural diversity. Here, in a very small area, about 35 separate ethnolinguistic groups are collected; and what languages ​​(including Persian) you will hear in Dagestan! The tourist infrastructure in the republic is relatively poorly developed, and, of course, this is not the direction that can be advised for lovers of hotel comfort. Dagestan is a land for adventure lovers: incredible natural beauty, impressive historical and cultural monuments, as well as hospitality and hospitality of local residents await them here.

Take a break from the bustle of the city, enjoy the virgin nature.

All inclusive, take only your passport with you!

Friendly atmosphere. Relaxed atmosphere.

Early booking - 10% discount. Profiles: ophthalmology, neurology, musculoskeletal system, vascular diseases, gynecology, urology, endocrinology. Treatment of children. Comfortable rooms. Modern equipment. Swimming pool and fitness equipment. Infrared sauna. Entertainment and kids club.

Individual selection of a resort and sanatorium, taking into account diseases and

Book free of charge with free airport pick-up.

65 best sanatoriums in the resorts of the Caucasian Mineral Waters.

How to get there

You will almost certainly get to Dagestan through Makhachkala: by direct flight from Moscow or by train from Rostov-on-Don through Mineralnye Vody.

A bit of history

MICE (from English Meetings, Incentives, Conferences, Events) - the area of ​​the business travel industry, communication

- What kind of burqa should I take to Dagestan? Necessarily black or lighter? A tourist once asked me.

Until now, many people judge the Caucasus by books a century and a half ago and newspaper horror stories. They are afraid of mythical threats - and they step on a real rake. I hope my advice will help you avoid getting too familiar with this garden tool.

Say hello to the locals and yourself

To the greeting "As-salamu alaikum!" (Peace be upon you) be sure to answer "Wa-aleikum al-salam!" (peace to you too). But if you are not a Muslim, you should not be the first to use this greeting. Better to say your usual "Hello!" or "Good afternoon!" It is customary to shake the hand with boys as with adults.

Do not give up charity

Don't be afraid to enter mosques. The main thing is to take off your shoes at the entrance, ask permission before taking a photo, behave quietly and respectfully. Women should cover their heads and wear appropriate clothing, which is sometimes given at the entrance.

Don't be surprised if a stranger suddenly shoves money into your hand or pocket. Sadaka - voluntary alms - is usually given here not only to the poor, but also to neighbors, casual passers-by, and travelers. Sadaka is diverse, religious people can give you anything at a meeting: from a piece of cake or a bag of sweets to knitted socks-jurabok. It is extremely impolite to refuse. It is better to continue the chain of goodness by making a gift to another stranger.

Don't kiss in public

Here, as elsewhere in the Caucasus, it is dangerous to use foul language, especially in front of women, and offend interlocutors. However, this should also be avoided in other parts of Russia and the world. Do not take pictures of people without their consent. Any public physical contact between a man and a woman (except for the elderly) is considered by many to be reprehensible, so couples should not hug or kiss in public.

Seek and you will find

About 3 years ago, I saw a friend's photographs of amazingly beautiful nature.

- Where is it? I asked. It was difficult even to imagine what kind of country it was.

- This is Dagestan! She replied.

This is where the understanding came to me that Dagestan will be the main travel dream for the near future.

As a result, a year ago I made my dream come true. And in my opinion, this is one of the best travel destinations in Russia.

Rice terraces of Indonesia, picturesque landscapes of Iceland, desert dunes of Morocco, gorges of the American canyons, cows in the fields of the Swiss Alps, Hoover Dam in Nevada, ancient and mysterious Machu Picchu - all in one place, in Russia! There is no need to go on a trip around the world to see natural beauty, and even more so, you do not need to spend a huge amount of money.

Dagestan, like any place on the planet, has its pros and cons.

+ Beautiful and varied nature: dunes, mountains, canyons, waterfalls and the sea;

+ Unique culture and hospitality of local people;

+ There are few tourists, although every year there are more and more of them. But this still does not interfere with enjoying nature alone.

- Infrastructure in the tourism sector is not developed;

The Republic of Dagestan is one of the regions of Russia located on the shores of the warm Caspian Sea. Sandy beaches stretching for more than 200 km, picturesque mountain ranges with caves and waterfalls, ancient cities and picturesque auls, a kind of local cuisine and traditional Caucasian hospitality - these are the factors that form the basis for the development of resorts in Dagestan.

The unstable situation related to the provision of security, the proximity to Chechnya, was a negative factor that for a long time held back tourism in the region.

Currently, the situation in the republic is quite stable, which makes it possible to predict an increase in visits by travelers to resort towns on the coast, because the season in the Caspian lasts from June to September and even in October the water temperature near the coast is + 17-18 ° C ...

Dagestan - natural beauty and national flavor

What you need to know

Dagestan has land borders with Azerbaijan, Georgia, by sea it borders with Kazakhstan. The republic is home to 12 peoples and many nationalities that speak different languages ​​(42 languages).

The most numerous ethnic groups are Avars, Dargins, Lezgins and Laks (among which there are also separate groups). Russian is the official language of communication of the multinational republic.

The majority of the population is Muslim, so national traditions should be respected. Women are advised not to appear in public in provocative outfits (superminis and plunging necklines). Smoking and drinking alcohol in public or on the street is also indecent behavior, especially for the female population, and can draw negative attention.

The main directions of recreation: climatic resorts, mountain tourism, visiting historical sites.

Weather in Dagestan

The climate in Dagestan varies from region to region. Main climatic zones: flat mountainous and foothill. The Caspian coast has a subtropical climate, but with little rainfall.

The weather in autumn in the coastal areas is quite warm (+ 25 °), especially in September, the water temperature is + 23 °, in mountainous areas it is colder (+ 22 °). October and November are already cooler (17 ° and 11 °). Little precipitation (1-2 days per month).

Popular posts
Wildlife of Uzbekistan

Hello everyone ! Today I want to tell you about some types of tourist recreation. I hope that after reading this article you will discover new ways of spending your leisure time, because each of the types has its own framework :) Tourism is distinguished by its diversity. You can go to conquer the snow-capped mountain slopes in hot summer or go sunbathing on the beach in rainy October-November, you can

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes
Rafting in Altai

Rafting in Altai, adventure extreme that absolutely everyone will like.We organize rafting on the rivers: Katun, Chuya, Bashkaus, Chulyshman, etc.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes