سيتم فتح منطقة Pskov قريبا للسياح: ما هي الجولات التي تشتري

أخبار حول هذا الموضوع
يتم الآن إجبار الخيارات

الآن على جميع وكالات السفر تقريبا. لقد تم توجيه الكثير منهم بالفعل إلى السياحة الداخلية، بما في ذلك الرحلة. لقد دفع وكلاء السفر اهتماما وثيقا إلى Pskov بعد ندوة ندوة مرت على موقع أكاديمية عتبة. / ص> ::

السياح الروس يرغبون في رؤية روسيا مختلفة

استفزت جائحة الوباء "إعادة تشغيل" من التوربينات. أصبح من الواضح أنه حتى بعد استعادة السياحة الدولية، سيكون لا ينسى حصريا على ذلك. الآن المزيد والمزيد من مشغلي الجولات السياحية يعززون موقفهم في السوق المحلية وليس فقط رسميا، ولكن بشكل أساسي، مع أحجام خطيرة. يتبع الصفقات وممثلي التجزئة السياحية. / ص>

وفقا لعوامل السفر، تطورت هذه الصورة الآن: السياح الذين أجبروا على الانتباه إلى السياحة الداخلية، لا ترغب في إجازات كلاسيكية على البحر الأسود. إنهم يرغبون بشكل متزايد في رؤية روسيا المختلفة، وزيارة بعض الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام التي لم يهتم بها من قبل. في الوقت نفسه، من المهم أن يصل الكثيرون إلى هذه الأماكن، كان من الممكن. / ص> ::

وكلاء السفر مهتمون بمنطقة Pskov

::

وكلاء السفر كانوا مهتمين بجدية في منطقة Pskov. في الندوة السياحية في المنطقة، التي عقدت في ملعب ator في 18 يونيو، كان هناك مشاركين نشطين في Alloclag. أذكر أن رحلات الرحلة في Pskov، وفقا لأحدث المعلومات، تخطط بالفعل من 1 يوليو أو بعد ذلك بقليل. / ص>

القضايا الرئيسية التي كانت في ندوات الويب الدردشة من قبل الرائدة - سفيتلانا كوزنتسوفا، نائب مدير شركة القارة، ويوليا كونوفالوفا، مدير استقبال، يشعر بالفرص السياحية في منطقة بسكوف وبرامج الترفيه وبعد / ص>

svetlana kuznetsova، بدءا من ندوات الويب، وكسر الصور النمطية على الفور حول منطقة Pskov، كمنطقة تجتذب آثارا حصريا من التاريخ والعمارة. / ص> ::

بالطبع، لا يزال بسكوف دليلا حقيقيا لتاريخ روسيا القديمة، والرحلات هنا كثيرة. ما لا تقع سوى زيارة إلى Pskov Kremlin، وهي كاتدرائية الثالوث المقدسة على أبيض Eyed 74 متر، الدير الموزن، دير موزوان، في القرن الثالث عشر. / ص> ::

ولكن منطقة Pskov هي أيضا الترفيه النشط والعافية والترفيه البيئي، وبالطبع تذوق الطعام. / ص> ::

pskov لديه يقدم أي فئة من السياح. في الوقت نفسه ليس من الصعب الوصول إلى المنطقة. هناك رحلات مباشرة مع موسكو، من 26 يونيو ستبدأ رحلات مباشرة مع كالينينغراد وفي المستقبل القريب - من سوتشي. / ص>

سيتم فتح منطقة Pskov قريبا للسياح: ما هي الجولات التي تشتري

لا يصدق، ولكن الحقيقة. تذكر الإمكانات السياحية لمنطقة Pskov في أيام العطلات الكبيرة، سواء كان مهرجان بوشكين الروسي أو الذي تم وضع علامة عليه هذا العام بمضخة كبيرة من الذكرى 1150 لزورك القديم. هناك سبب آخر لتعريف الرغبة في تطوير السياحة في السلطات الإقليمية عندما يكون من الممكن الاستيلاء على قطعة من "فطيرة" من الميزانية الفيدرالية. / ص> ::

الجغرافيا السياسية - وليس panacea

يتحدثون عن الموقف الجيوسياسي الفريد من Pskovshchina لفترة طويلة. ويقولون بانتظام. أصبحت هذه الميزة الجغرافية للمنطقة تروج على نطاق واسع إلى رئيس إدارة منطقة بسكوف فلاديسلاف تومانوفا (1992 - 1996). / ص>

وفي الواقع، بعد انهيار الاتحاد السوفياتي، أصبحت منطقة Pskov هو الموضوع الوحيد لروسيا، وجود حدود مع ثلاث ولايات - الشقيق بيلاروسيا ودول البلطيق - إستونيا ولاتفيا في عام 2004 أصبح أعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي. / ص>

هناك pskovschina والجيران الروسيون - لينينغراد، نوفغورود، إقليم سمولينسك. صحيح أن سكان هذه المناطق اختاروا pskov الأرض في المقام الأول كمركز صيفي. / ص>

و جيران البلطيق، و "الفقاعة" لمضادات الاتحاد الأوروبي، انتقل إلى منطقة Pskov للبنزين الرخيص والمنتجات الغذائية، والكبار المقدرة لمخازن الحدود (في الأوقات السوفيتية، هذه سوف ظاهرة النظر في هراء). / ص>

pskovichi الذهاب إلى دول البلطيق في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، على أمل الاسترخاء الرخيص والغاضب، ويشعر وكأنه أوروبي إذا لم يخرج العقلية. / ص>

حافة مع قصة مذهلة

موقع جغرافي فريد ليس هو الميزة الوحيدة لمنطقة Pskov. هناك شيء يجب إظهاره، وماذا تخبره، تم وضع أسس الدولة الروسية هنا، وفي ساحة المساء بسكوف - بداية الديمقراطية الروسية. / ص>

Pskov المؤرخون المحليين لا تتعب من المطالبة بأننا نكون فخورين بأن أميرة أولغا روز في أرض بسكوف، زوجة دوزا كييف جراند روس إيغور. أول ذكر ل Pskov في السجلات (903 عاما) مرتبط باسمها، يعتبر مؤسس كاتدرائية الثالوث في بسكوف. هنا قضى طفولته المعمدانية روس فلاديمير. بموجب حصن Pskov، كانت أفضل جيوش أوروبا، وتسار إيفان الرابع من الرهيب، الذي كان قد كسر نوفغورود، ويشكل الثروة المحلية للتو. / ص>

في المحطة في Pskov Nicholas II، أخرج العرش وإكمال تاريخ الإمبراطورية الروسية، ولدت الجيش الأحمر الأسطوري تحت بسكوف في معارك مع وحدات كايزر. / ص>

الأماكن الكبيرة والمقدسة: "سلم الله" الكهوف في دير Pskovo-Pechersk، حيث قوة إينوك والمحاربين، وأزواج الدولة الشهيرة وممثلون من الألقاب المجيدة، ودير العزار، حيث عاش الرجل العجوز بفيلافي - خالق المفهوم الشهير "موسكو هي روما الثالثة". / ص>

الأخبار مباشرة

::

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في منطقة Pskov: ماذا تفعل من أغسطس / آب

المهرجانات

::

17 أغسطس / من الساعة 10:00 إلى الساعة 18:00 / بسكوف، حديقة الأطفال

::

في 17 أغسطس، سيعقد مهرجان العسل التقليدي في بسكوف في الوقت التاسع. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى معرض العسل التقليدي، الذي سيقدم البسكويت في Pskov منتجاته، فإن ضيوف المهرجان ينتظرون عسل كعكة عملاقة، والأموال التي ستذهب منها إلى أهداف خيرية. ستعمل منصات الترفيه، وستعقد المسابقات، وسوف يؤدي الفنانين. / ص>

سيتم نشر البرنامج التفصيلي للمهرجان لاحقا. / ص>

الراغبين في المشاركة في عطلة العسل تحتاج إلى الاتصال +7 (8112) 702-242 أو الكتابة إلى مسؤولين مجموعة مهرجان العسل في الشبكة الاجتماعية "vkontakte". / ص>

عطلة Honeyst Honeyst غير معروفة خارج المنطقة. في عام 2013، أصبح المهرجان جائزة للجائزة للدرجة الثانية للجائزة الوطنية في مجال السياحة في مجال السياحة الجوائز في الحدث الروسي في ترشيح "سياحة تذوق الطعام" والفائز في مسابقة السياحة في الحدث الروسي "إكسبو الأحداث الروسية المفتوحة" في الترشيح "السياحة البيئية". / ص>

يحمل المهرجان وكالة معلومات Pskov (وسائل الإعلام القابضة لمنطقة بسكوف) بدعم من لجنة الدولة لمنطقة بسكوف للثقافة. الغرض من الحدث هو دعم المنتجين المحليين لمنتجات تربية النحل والترويج العلامة التجارية عسل Pskov. / ص> ::

17 أغسطس / على قرية Glade Green Spark of the Dzepsky District

:

في 17 أغسطس، مهرجان الطهي الثاني في الطهي "سماط ذاتية"، الحدث الرئيسي الذي سيكون منافسة المعرض الطهي. / ص>

للمشاركة في ذلك سيكون قادرا على جعل عشاق لطهي لذيذ وأصحاب المزارع الفرعية والفلاحين الفلاحين، بالإضافة إلى مؤسسات تقديم الطعام ورجال الأعمال الفرديين وممثلي ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية. نظرا لأن المهرجان سيعقد عشية إنقاذ التفاح، فإن المتسابقين يقترحون في المقام الأول إعداد التفاح. الصور والوصفات خطوة بخطوة هي موضع ترحيب. / ص> ::

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في منطقة بسكوف: ما يجب القيام به من مارس

العطلات

::

17 مارس / 13. 0 / حديقة الأطفال

كما ذكرت في إدارة ثقافة إدارة مدينة بسكوف، 17 مارس عند 13. 0 في حديقة الأطفال سيكون هناك حدث ثقافي مخصص لسنوات الخمس من إعادة توحيد القرم مع الاتحاد الروسي. على المسرح في الحديقة سيؤدي فرق الإبداعية الرائدة في Pskov، وينتظر Pskovichs مجموعة متنوعة من الترفيه. / ص>

أذكر، حدثت إعادة توحيد شبه جزيرة القرم مع روسيا قبل 5 سنوات، والآن يوم دخول شبه جزيرة القرم إلى الاتحاد الروسي يحتفل بها في جميع أنحاء روسيا مع التجمعات والحفلات الموسيقية، الغوغاء فلاش، ومساحات هائلة أحداث احتفالية أخرى. الأحداث الرئيسية تعقد في شبه جزيرة القرم وسيفاستوبول. / ص>

الحفلات الموسيقية

16 مارس / 21. 0 / Club "TIR" (ul. GoGol، 25-A. مدخل من شارع سفيردلوف)

Captain Smalllett هو واحد من أفضل مجموعات الشرير الشعبية في الشمال الغربي، والتي تتكون من أربعة شباب شجاع نحت هذه الطاقة حتى أن المستمع الأكثر تطورا ولن يظل المشاهد جانبا! إن إجمالي 5 سنوات من الوجود، سجل الرجال ألبوم واحد كامل وعديد من الفرديين، أعطوا حوالي مئات الحفلات الموسيقية في مواقع مختلفة من البلاد والخارج في الخارج. المشاركون الدائمون في صخرة كبيرة - مهرجانات البلاد. / ص>

يؤديها برموز الشرير الشهيرة الشهيرة مع مثل ThermJacks (أستراليا)، الأرز والفئران (المجر). / ص> ::

المسرح

15 مارس 11. 0 / مسرح الدراما الأكاديمية بسكوف اسمه بعد أ بوشكين

عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في منطقة Pskov: حيث تذهب من أغسطس

الحفلات الموسيقية

::

24 أغسطس / 19:00 / تراس بوكروفسكي (St. Kuznetskaya، 2)

السعر: 1000 - 20،000 روبل. / ص>

الفن الحقيقي مع القرون لا يفقد قيمته، كما لم تفقد جاذبيةهم وسحرهم وسحر يوهان شتراوس ولفغانغ أماديوس موزارت وفرانز شوبرت وغوستاف مالر. دخل الملحنين فيسينيون تاريخ الموسيقى كأكبر إصلاحي. إبداعهم ليس فقط فريدا في حد ذاته، وهو أيضا قيمة من خلال حقيقة أنه حدد التطور اللذيذ للموسيقى التي أصبحت كلاسيكيات لؤلؤة. / ص>

الإبداع I. شتراوس، "ملك فيينا الفالس"، سهولة متأصلة والجمال الرائع، ضد .. موزارت هي مزاج غنائي دراماتيكي، و F. Schubert - أوسع لوحة عاطفية، ومدينة Maler تتميز بالصدق والرحمة. / ص>

الموسيقى فيينا امتصاص جميع ثروات الصور وتتجسدها في شكل مثالي. يمكنك أن ترى هذا في حفلة موسيقية ذهبية فيينا، التي ستعقد على شرفة فندق Pokrovsky في فندق Pokrovskaya. / ص> ::

قاعة حفلات موسيقية كبيرة من Philharmonic

::

cashier: الاثنين الجمعة: 11. 0-20. 0 السبت الشمس: 11. 0-18. 0

"الموسيقى تعامل الروح، وتجعل العالم أكثر إشراقا. تقوم الأغنية بنقل الموسيقى بكلمات بسيطة ومفهومة "مثل هذا الشعار اختيار مشرق ومكافحة بشكل مدهش وفي نفس الوقت متطور وإيرينا الإيرينية الإيرينية. يجري في القديس بطرسبرغ أوليمب البوب، لا يتوقف المغني في بحثه الإبداعي والتطوير. جولات، وإطلاق النار على التلفزيون، وتسجيل التركيبات الجديدة - كل هذا يرافق بالتأكيد تقديم أغاني الأغاني "انهيار الجديد" في مدن روسيا. / ص>

نتائج منتدى RTF في موسكو: 7 أهم الموضوعات التي ناقشت الموالية

يحدث TourPhorum في نهاية الخريف - لتصبح منصة ابتداء من منتجع Sochi لجميع الموسم ولمنتجعات روسيا الأخرى، حيث يوجد فصل الشتاء أيضا موسما ساخنا. سيقدم المشاركون أيضا منتجات جولة في الربيع والصيف والخريف. المشاركة في المنتدى هي فرصة فريدة لإظهار جميع جوانب تنظيم الترفيه والسياحة والعلاج، للتعرف على عناصر جديدة، لإبرام عقود مباشرة لموسم 2018 ولمنظور طويل الأجل. المنتدى السياحي الدولي في Sochi هو ملعب عملك، وأداة العمل الفعالة ولمسة مشرقة في خطة عملك التي لا يمكن تفويتها.

  • . 12 الدقائق
جولات الحافة: سوف تستأنف الرحلات البحرية النهرية في إقليم خاباروفسك

صحيح، إنهم يخونون في بنس: أرخص تكلفة تذكرة 168.9 ألف روبل.

  • . 10 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The Pskov region will soon open for tourists: what tours to buy

Related news

Almost all travel agencies are now forced to look for options for additional income. Many have already reoriented themselves to domestic tourism, including excursion tourism. Travel agents paid close attention to Pskov after the webinar held at the ATOR Academy site.

RUSSIAN TOURISTS WANT TO SEE DIFFERENT RUSSIA

The pandemic triggered a "reset" of the tourist business. It became clear that even after the restoration of international tourism, it would be shortsighted to rely solely on it. Now more and more tour operators are strengthening their positions in the domestic market, and not just formally, but fundamentally, with serious volumes. Representatives of the tourist retail also follow the trends.

According to travel agents, there is now such a picture: tourists who are forced to pay attention to domestic tourism do not want a classic holiday on the Black Sea. They increasingly want to see different Russia, to visit some interesting places that they had not paid attention to before. At the same time, for many it is important that you can get to these places quickly.

TRAVEL AGENTS ARE INTERESTED IN PSKOV REGION

Travel agents are seriously interested in the Pskov region. The webinar on tourism in the region, which took place at the ATOR site on June 18, was sold out - 129 active participants. Recall that excursion tours to Pskov can, according to the latest information, be planned from July 1 or a little later.

The main questions that were received in the webinar chat by its host - Svetlana Kuznetsova, deputy director of the Continent company, and Yulia Konovalova, manager of the reception department, related to the tourism opportunities of the Pskov region and recreation programs.

Svetlana Kuznetsova, starting the webinar, immediately broke the stereotypes about the Pskov region as a region that attracts exclusively with monuments of history and architecture.

Of course, Pskov remains a real guide to the history of Ancient Russia, there are many excursions here. Take a visit to the Pskov Kremlin, the 74-meter white-stone Holy Trinity Cathedral, the Pogankin Chambers, the Mirozh Monastery, founded in the XII century.

But the Pskov region is also active recreation, health-improving, eco-recreation and, of course, gastronomic.

Pskov has something to offer any category of tourists. At the same time, it will not be difficult to get to the region. There is a direct flight connection with Moscow, from June 26, direct flights will begin with Kaliningrad and in the near future - from Sochi.

The Pskov region will soon open for tourists: what tours to buy

Unbelievable, but true. The tourist potential of the Pskov region is remembered on the days of big holidays, whether it be the All-Russian Pushkin Festival or the 1150th anniversary of Stary Izborsk, celebrated with great fanfare this year. Another reason to loudly declare their desire to develop tourism appears from the regional authorities when they manage to grab a piece of the "pie" from the federal budget.

Geopolitics is not a panacea

They have been talking about the unique geopolitical position of the Pskov region for a long time. And they speak regularly. This geographical feature of the region began to be widely promoted when Vladislav Tumanov, head of the Pskov region administration (1992-1996).

And in fact, after the collapse of the USSR, the Pskov region became the only subject of Russia that has a border with three states at once - brotherly Belarus and two Baltic countries - Estonia and Latvia, which in 2004 became members of the European Union.

The Pskov region also has Russian neighbors - the Leningrad, Novgorod, Tver and Smolensk regions. True, the inhabitants of these regions chose the Pskov land primarily as a summer cottage.

And the Baltic neighbors, having "sipped" the charms of the European Union, go to the Pskov region for cheap gasoline and food, sweeping away the counters of border shops (in Soviet times, this phenomenon would have been considered nonsense).

The Pskovites go to the Baltics for the weekend, hoping to have a cheap and cheerful vacation, to feel like a European, if the mentality does not accidentally come out.

A land with an amazing history

The unique geographical location is not the only feature of the Pskov region. There is something to show and a story to tell, here the foundations of Russian statehood were laid, and on Vecheva Square in Pskov - the beginning of Russian democracy.

Pskov ethnographers never tire of declaring that we can be proud of the fact that Princess Olga, the wife of the Grand Duke of Kievan Rus Igor, grew up on the Pskov land. The first mention of Pskov in the chronicle (903) is associated with her name, she is considered the founder of the Trinity Cathedral in Pskov. The baptist of Rus Vladimir spent his childhood here. Under the Pskov fortresses, the best armies of Europe were repeatedly defeated, and Tsar Ivan IV the Terrible, who had just ravaged Novgorod, was shamed and brought to his senses by the local holy fool.

At the station in Pskov, Nicholas II abdicated and completed the history of the Russian Empire, the legendary Red Army was born near Pskov in battles with the Kaiser's units.

Holy places are also worth a lot: "God-given" caves in the Pskov-Pechersky Monastery, where the relics of monks and soldiers, famous statesmen and representatives of glorious families rest, the Eleazar Monastery, where Elder Philotheus lived - the creator of the famous concept "Moscow - the Third Rome".

First-hand news

Weekends in the Pskov region: what to do from August to August

FESTIVALS

August 17/from 10:00 to 18:00/Pskov, Children's Park

On August 17, the traditional Honey Festival will take place in Pskov for the ninth time.

In addition to the traditional honey fair, where Pskov beekeepers will present their products, guests of the festival will enjoy a giant honey cake, the proceeds of which will go to charity. Entertainment venues will work, contests will be held, and artists will perform.

The detailed program of the festival will be published later.

Those wishing to participate in the honey holiday should contact by phone +7 (8112) 702-242 or write to the administrators of the "Honey Festival" group on the VKontakte social network.

The Pskov honey festival is well known outside the region. In 2013, the festival became a laureate of the II degree of the Russian Event Awards in the category "Gastronomic tourism" and the winner of the All-Russian competition for event tourism "Russian open Event Expo" in the category "Ecological tourism".

The festival is held by the Pskov Information Agency (Media Holding of the Pskov Region) with the support of the State Committee of the Pskov Region for Culture. The purpose of the event is to support local producers of beekeeping products and promote the Pskov Honey brand.

August 17/on a green meadow in the village of Iskra, Dnovsky District

On August 17, the second intermunicipal culinary festival "Self-assembled tablecloth", the main event of which will be a culinary exhibition-competition.

Amateurs of tasty cooking, owners of personal subsidiary and peasant farms, as well as catering enterprises and individual entrepreneurs, representatives of social entrepreneurship will be able to take part in it. Since the festival will take place on the eve of the Apple Savior, the contestants are first of all invited to cook apple dishes. Photos and step by step recipes are welcome.

Weekends in the Pskov region: what to do from March to March

HOLIDAYS

March 17/13.0/Children's Park

According to the Department of Culture of the Administration of the city of Pskov, on March 17 at 13:00 in the Children's Park there will be a cultural event dedicated to the fifth anniversary of the reunification of Crimea with the Russian Federation. The leading creative teams of Pskov will perform on the stage in the park, and a variety of entertainments await the residents of Pskov.

Let us remind you that the reunification of Crimea with Russia took place 5 years ago, and now the day of Crimea's joining the Russian Federation is celebrated throughout Russia with rallies, concerts, flash mobs, mass celebrations and other festive events. The main events take place in Crimea and Sevastopol.

CONCERTS

March 16/21.0/"Tyr" club (Gogol street, 25-A. Entrance from Sverdlov street)

Captain Smollett is one of the best folk - punk bands in the northwest, consisting of four brave guys who carve such an energy in their performances that even the most sophisticated listener and viewer will not be left out! During their only 5 years of existence, the guys recorded one full-fledged album and many singles, gave about a hundred concerts at various venues in the country and neighboring countries. Regular participants in major rock festivals in the country.

Performed with famous folk punk icons such as TheRumjacks (Australia), Paddy and the Rat’s (Hungary).

THEATER

March 15/11.0/Pskov Academic Drama Theater named after A. Pushkin

Weekends in the Pskov region: where to go from to August

CONCERTS

August 24/19:00/terrace of the Pokrovsky hotel (Kuznetskaya st., 2)

Price: 1000 - 20000 rubles.

Over the centuries, true art does not lose its value, just as the music of Johann Strauss, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Franz Schubert and Gustav Mahler has not lost its appeal, charm and charm. Viennese composers have gone down in music history as major reformers. Their work is not only unique in itself, it is also valuable for the fact that it determined the further development of music, which became the pearl of the classics.

The creativity of I. Strauss, "King of the Vienna Waltz", is characterized by lightness and fabulous beauty, V. Mozart - lyric and dramatic mood, F. Schubert - the broadest emotional palette, and G. Mahler is distinguished by sincerity and compassion.

The music of Vienna has absorbed all the richness of images and embodied them in perfect form. You can make sure of this at the concert "The Gold of Vienna", which will take place on the terrace of the Pokrovsky Hotel overlooking the Pokrovskaya Tower.

Great Philharmonic Concert Hall

Cashier: Mon-Fri: 11.0-20. 0 Sat-Sun: 11: 00-18. 0

“Music heals the soul and makes the world brighter. And the song conveys the music in simple and understandable words. ”Such a motto was chosen for her new program by the surprisingly bright, charismatic, and at the same time refined and feminine Irina Emirova. Being on the Olympus of the St. Petersburg stage, the singer does not stop in her creative search and development. Tours, filming on TV, recording new compositions - all this is certainly accompanied by the presentation of songs already loved by Russians and a "breakthrough of the new" in Russian cities.

Popular posts
Water tourism - one with the natural elements

Water tourism is a kind of sports recreation. Traveling on water forms in a person the ability to withstand the elements of nature.

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes
Where is the place of the Russian economy in world rankings

With an eye on the pandemic: how the ruble exchange rate changed in 2020 - Read more on the RT website in Russian.

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes