أجمل مدن كندا

أجمل مدن كندا

في السنوات الأخيرة، بدأ المسافرون من جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل متزايد في زيارة كندا. الأسباب الرئيسية هي ذات طبيعة جميلة ومدن خلابة. هنا تعال وحيدا، والأزواج المتزوجين وحتى مع الأطفال. في مدن كندا هناك شيء لرؤيته والبالغين والطفل. ليس من المستغرب أن يأتي السياح إلى هنا من جميع أنحاء كوكبنا. / ص>

أعلى - أجمل مدن كندا

::

كيبيك - حكاية خرافية شتوية إحياء

::

في كيبيك، تسعى إلى المجيء في فصل الشتاء ليصبح شهود من كرنفال شتاء فبراير. لفترة عقده، تتحول المدينة حرفيا إلى حكاية خرافية: كل باب تقريبا شنق أكاليلا كبيرا من فروع شجرة التنوب، يمكنك أن ترى الأنوار والأشخاص الغناء في كل مكان. / ص> ::

المدينة مثيرة للاهتمام أيضا من المعالم السياحية الموضعية، بما في ذلك:

/ LI>

في كيبيك هناك العديد من المتاحف، واحدة من أكثر المتحف الشهير هو المتحف الوطني للفنون الجميلة، حيث يمكنك أن ترى أعمال كالين موريس والمنشآت المثيرة للاهتمام للغاية لجان بيير مورينا. في كيبيك، يقام مهرجان موسيقي في الصيف، وجمع مئات الآلاف من مراوح الصخور، والهيب هوب، فولكا وغيرها من الأنواع الموسيقية. وإذا وجدت نفسك في المدينة في الصيف، فمن المؤكد أن يكون الأمر يستحق زيارة عطلة المدينة الوطنية التي عقدت في 24 يونيو. يمكنك أن تصبح عضوا في يوم جون المعمدان، وتقييم الألعاب النارية الساطعة والمسيرات الملونة، ويمكن للجميع المشاركة فيها. / ص>

مونتريال - Kaleidoscope الترفيه

::

في مونتريال هناك فصول لكل من البالغين والأطفال. إذا كنت تريد الترفيه على البرنامج الكامل، فانتقل إلى La Ronde (La Ronde) - متنزه، يتميز بمقاييس ضخمة. إذا كنت ترغب في التفكير في الحدائق المزهرة، فيمكنك الذهاب إلى الحديقة الأولمبية، حيث تقع الحديقة النباتية. جميع العلوم الطبيعية المهتمة ستكون مثل biode. في هذه البناء المغطاة هناك نماذج من مختلف المناطق المناخية والطبيعية لعالمنا. وهذا يدل تماما تنوع الظروف الطبيعية للأرض. في المساء، يشمل Biodome الإضاءة، والتي تحول حدتها النباتية إلى غابة رائعة. منحوتات كبيرة من الفروع الخضراء، الزهور الجميلة، الأشجار - بيئة رومانسية رائعة. / ص>

للهواة من المشهد في مونتريال، يتم تنفيذ مهرجان الألعاب النارية. هذا هو السبب في أن الناس في الصيف من جميع أنحاء القارة تأتي إلى هنا. في البرنامج الثقافي في مونتريال، يمكنك تضمين متاحف زيارة، وللأطفال تم إنشاء متحف دمية خاص، بحيث لا يتعين عليهم تفويتها. / ص>

أوتاوا - مليون الزنبق مدينة

أجمل مدن كندا
: المدن الأكثر شهرة ومثيرة للاهتمام في كندا، والتي تستحق الزيارة - أفضل 10 من أفضل المدن في كندا للسياح مع الوصف والصور

::

كندا هي بلدان مهاجرة متعددة الجنسيات وودية. الإحصاءات تقرير أن كل الكندي الخامس ولد في الخارج. لدى صاحب الحق في الإقامة الدائمة الفرصة للتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية في كندا منذ 3 سنوات، مقارنة بالدول الأخرى هذه فترة قصيرة جدا من التجنس. كل عام، جاء 250 ألف شخص إلى كندا للبقاء هنا إلى الأبد، لأن حكومة البلاد فخورة بقلق بمستوى معيشة مواطنيهم. / ص>

يسعى الناس إلى وضع مقيم دائم في كندا لأسباب عديدة كثيرة، وهو ماهي هو وفرة من المدن الجميلة والنظيفة والحديثة التي يفضلها أن تعيش والعمل. ربما لديك بالفعل فكرة عن مدينة مثالية أو تختار بين اثنين أكثر زيارة. / ص>

يختار معظم المهاجرين وجهة، بناء على عدة عوامل: وجود الأقارب والمناخ ومستوى العمالة والفرص الترفيهية. لحسن الحظ، كندا بلد ضخم، والكثير من الاختيار. / ص>

الموقع الحياة في كندا. ويفرز انتباهكم إلى قائمة أفضل المدن للانتقال إلى كندا. / ص> ::

أوتاوا، أونتاريو

متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في يناير -10 درجة مئوية، يوليو + 21 درجة مئوية / ص>

يقع أوتاوا في الجزء الشرقي من أونتاريو على شاطئ نفس النهر. إلى جانب الضواحي ومدينة جاتينو القريبة، تشكل أوتاوا منطقة مكتظة بالسكان حيث يعيش 1.2 مليون شخص. هذه مدينة صديقة للبيئة، غرق في المساحات الخضراء مع 15 مكثفة وثلاث مئات من الحدائق الصغيرة. يحمل أوتاوا أجواء مكان هادئ وهادئ ومريح، مما يجعلها مدينة جميلة للحياة الأسرية. المواطنون يفضلون قيادة أسلوب حياة صحي وحب الرياضة. / ص>

كل يوم ثان مشمس، ولكن المناخ رائع، خاصة في فصل الشتاء، عندما يتم تخفيض عمود ميزان الحرارة إلى -30 درجة. / ص> ::

يصل الآلاف من الكنديين الجدد في منطقة العاصمة سنويا. إن عشرات الشعوب مجاورة سلميا في المدينة، وهو جزء سادس من المواطنين - المهاجرون من آسيا، في معظمهم من الصين. هناك برامج خاصة في المدينة، مثل الرابط و Osico، والتي تساعد المهاجرين على بدء حياة جديدة. تحتل أوتاوا 14 في ترتيب أفضل المدن في العالم والثاني في أمريكا. المجلة الكندية "Moneysense" في عام 2013 تسمى Ottavoy المدينة الأكثر راحة للحياة في كندا. / ص>

المدينة مفيدة لتبرز من خلال مستوى الجريمة الطفيفة، وتطوير ثقافة صحية ومكررة. متوسط ​​الدخل السنوي في كندا هو 81300 دولار، في أوتاوا - 89400 دولار. هنا سكن باهظ الثمن، ولكن الأسعار أقل بكثير مما كانت عليه في تورونتو وفانكوفر أو كالجاري. / ص>

أوتاوا المرتبة الثالثة في قائمة أنقى مدينات الكوكب والمركز الثاني في كندا. النظافة، الطرق الفسيحة، الشوارع المجهزة - خطة تخطيط المدن مدروس تجعل البيئة الحضرية مريحة للمقيمين والسياح. / ص>

السياحة النشطة في السلن

وصف بحيرة Seliger والمناطق المحيطة بها، والجذب السياحي، والراحة + 2 أشرطة الفيديو المواضيعية.

  • . 22 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The most beautiful cities in Canada

The most beautiful cities in Canada

In recent years, travelers from all over the world have increasingly begun to visit Canada. There are two main reasons - beautiful nature and picturesque cities. People come here singly, married couples and even with children. In the cities of Canada, there is something to see for both an adult and a child. It is not surprising that tourists from all over the world come here.

TOP-most beautiful cities in Canada

Quebec - a winter fairytale come to life

People are eager to come to Quebec in winter to witness the February winter carnival. For the period of its holding, the city literally turns into a fairy tale: on almost every door there are large wreaths of spruce branches, you can see lanterns and people singing songs everywhere.

The city is also interesting for its sights, including:

  • Fortress of Quebec;
  • Quebec fresco with an area of ​​420 square meters;
  • Basilica of Our Lady of Victory.

There are several museums in Quebec, one of the most popular is the National Museum of Fine Arts, where you can see the work of Maurice Cullen and very interesting installations by Jean-Pierre Moren. Quebec hosts a summer music festival that attracts hundreds of thousands of fans of rock, hip-hop, folk and other music genres. And if you find yourself in the city in the summer, then you should definitely visit the city's national holiday, which is held on June 24. You can become a participant in the day of John the Baptist, appreciate the bright fireworks and colorful parades, and everyone can participate in them.

Montreal is a kaleidoscope of entertainment

Montreal has activities for both adults and children. If you want to have fun to the fullest, head straight to La Ronde, an amusement park of immense proportions. If you like contemplating blooming gardens, you can go to the Olympic Park, where the botanical garden is located. Anyone interested in natural science will love Biodom. This covered building contains models of various climatic and natural zones of our world. It fully demonstrates the diversity of the natural conditions of the Earth. In the evening, illumination is turned on in Biodoma, which turns its botanical garden into a fairy forest. Large sculptures of green branches, beautiful flowers, trees - a wonderful romantic setting.

For fans of spectacles, a fireworks festival is held in Montreal. That is why people from all over the continent come here in the summer. In the cultural program of Montreal, you can include visits to museums, and a special museum of dolls has been created for children, so they will not be bored either.

Ottawa, the city of a million tulips

The most beautiful cities in Canada

Canada is a multicultural and immigrant-friendly country. Statistics report that one in five Canadians were born abroad. The holder of the right to permanent residence has the opportunity to apply for Canadian citizenship after 3 years, compared to other states, this is a very short naturalization period. Every year 250 thousand people come to Canada to stay here forever, because the country's government is deservedly proud of the standard of living of its citizens.

People apply for permanent resident status in Canada for many reasons, the main of which is the abundance of beautiful, clean, modern cities in which it is pleasant to live and work. Perhaps you already have an idea of ​​the ideal city or choose between the two you like the most.

Most immigrants choose their destination based on several factors: family, climate, employment and leisure opportunities. Fortunately, Canada is a huge country and there are plenty of options to choose from.

Life-in-Canada website. f presents to your attention a list of the best cities to move to Canada.

Ottawa, Ontario

Average January temperature -10 ° C, July + 21 ° C.

Ottawa is located in the eastern part of Ontario on the banks of the river of the same name. Together with the suburbs and the nearby city of Gatineau, Ottawa forms a densely populated area of ​​1.2 million people. It is an ecologically clean city surrounded by greenery with 15 vast and three hundred small parks. Ottawa has an atmosphere of calm, tranquility and comfort, which makes it a great city for family life. The townspeople prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle and love to play sports.

Every second day is sunny, but the climate is cool, especially in winter, when the thermometer drops to -30 °.

Thousands of new Canadians arrive in the metropolitan area every year. Dozens of peoples peacefully coexist in the city, one-sixth of the townspeople are from Asia, mostly from China. There are special programs in the city, such as LINK and OSICO, which help immigrants start a new life. Ottawa is ranked 14th in the ranking of the best cities in the world and second in America. In 2013, the Canadian magazine "MoneySense" named Ottawa the most comfortable city to live in Canada.

The city favorably stands out with a low crime rate, developed health care and a sophisticated culture. Average annual income in Canada is $ 81,300, in Ottawa - $ 89,400. Accommodation is expensive here, but prices are much lower than in Toronto, Vancouver or Calgary.

Ottawa ranks third in the list of the cleanest cities on the planet and second in Canada. Cleanliness, spacious roads, well-equipped streets - a well-thought-out urban plan makes the urban environment comfortable for residents and tourists.

Popular posts
Active tourism on Seliger

Description of Lake Seliger and its environs, attractions, rest + 2 thematic videos.

  • . 21 minutes
Active tourism in Ukraine

Where to relax in Ukraine in the summer? Tourist routes in Ukraine. The best ideas for a summer family vacation and a romantic getaway for two

  • . 24 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies