حول الفرق بين السياحة الجبلية، تسلق الجبال وتسلق؛ للاغبياء

تسلق الجبال: الوصف، الحدوث، التكنولوجيا، الاستفادة، الصورة، الفيديو

تسلق الجبال هي واحدة من أكثر أنواع الرحلات الأكثر تعقيدا وخطيرة. الجبال دائما لعنة شخص أنفسهم الفرصة لتجربة أنفسهم، ويشعرون بانطباعات لا تنسى. تنطوي دروس التسلق على مستوى عال من التدريب النفسي والفيزيائي والتقني. / ص>

غزو قمم الجبال تعمل في جميع البلدان حيث تتوفر هذه القمم. في جميع أنحاء العالم المضيفة بانتظام المتسلقين السياحيين. يتم توزيع هذه الحركة في بلدنا. أثناء الرضا، غالبا ما تجعل الاكتشافات غير المتوقعة المتسلقون في كثير من الأحيان. على سبيل المثال، غالبا ما يجد في جبال الألب رفات الحيوانات والأشخاص من فترات مختلفة، بدءا من الجليدية. هناك بعض يجد هذه الاكتشافات في جبالنا. / ص>:

هنا هو واحد من آخر الأمثلة. في أوائل التسعينيات تم اكتشاف مجموعة من المتسلقين على Glacier Kichi-Municipal، الموجود على تهور رائد القوقاز، على متن طائرة الحرب الوطنية العظيمة مع الطيار الميت. بفضل البحث المستمر عن المتحمسين، لم يكن من الممكن معرفة اسم الطيار فقط، ولكن أيضا لاستعادة جميع تفاصيل القتال الجوي البطولي الذي مات فيه. / ص>

على مقربة من العديد من المعلمات، ولكن كل شيء مختلف عن تسلق الجبال يتسلق، والذي يحتوي على خيارات مختلفة (على سبيل المثال، باستخدام معدات تقنية أو بدونها). شعبية هذا النوع من النشاط مرتفعة للغاية، حيث لا توجد صخور، يتم بناء جدران التسلق (على سبيل المثال، في المراكز الرياضية والتقنية أو في متنزه ميني متطرف). / ص>

مظهر

::

في مصادر مختلفة، يمكنك العثور على تواريخ مختلفة عند تشكيل هذا الانضباط الرياضي. ولكن لا يزال، في أغلب الأحيان، يرتبط مظهره بفضول أعلى نقطة في جبال الألب، جبال مونت بلانك. جعل هذا الطبيب ميشيل باكارد وموصله جاك بلسم عام 1786. في وقت لاحق قاموا بتثبيت نصب تذكاري، وهو يقع في المركز العالمي ل Mountaineerering - Chamonix. نواصل الإجابة على مسألة ما هو تسلق الجبال. الآن سننظر في التقنيات بمزيد من التفاصيل وبعض أنواعها. / ص> ::

تقنية

ما هي فائدة تسلق الجبال؟

هناك العديد من مزايا تسلق الجبال. تتمثل المزايا الأكثر وضوحا في تحسين صحتك البدنية، وهي زيادة في القوة، بالإضافة إلى انخفاض في وزن الجسم باستخدام الأحمال الهوائية. تشمل مزايا أخرى أقل وضوحا أو "مواد" تدريبا على عنصر نفسي من المهارات الشخصية ومهارات العمل الجماعي. كل هذا سوف تستخدم في عملك وحياتك الشخصية، دون أن تشك في هذا!

من يمكنه الانخراط في تسلق الجبال؟

::

لا توجد قيود في العمر الحقيقي للبدء في الانخراط في تسلق الجبال. العالم معروف أمثلة للمتسلقين الناجحين الذين بدأوا وبعد 50 عاما. بالطبع، يجب تنفيذ الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 16 عاما تحت إشراف البالغين. يمكن أن تبدأ هذه الرياضة في الانخراط في أي شخص وحتى مع انخفاض مستوى التدريب بعد بعض الوقت تحقيق نجاح معين. في قمم 1B إلى .. يمكن لأي شخص صحي الصعود. يجب أن يتوافق أي تسلق مخطط لها مع معرفة ومهارات المشاركين، ولكن ليس فقط كل مشارك يجب أن يكون جاهزا للقادمة، ولكن المجموعة بأكملها ككل. / ص> :

كم من الوقت يستغرق التسلق؟ يمكن أن تستمر الطرق القصيرة بضع ساعات، تليها النزول سيرا على الأقدام من الأعلى. الخطوة التالية عندما تستغرق الطرق عدة أيام وتتطلب قضاء الليل على الجبل. هناك صعودا تماما لا تشغل أسبوعا واحدا أو حتى شهرا. يتعلق الأمر بشكل رئيسي بتعديل الارتفاع. / ص>

تسلق الجبال واضح من الكلمة نفسها - ترتبط مباشرة بجبال الألب. هذا هو هنا منذ أكثر من 200 عام بدأ الناس في غزو الجبال العالية. تقليديا، يرتبط بداية تسلق الجبال مع صعود الدكتور ميشيل باككارا في الشركة مع موصل في أعلى نقطة في جبال الألب مونت بلانك (4810 م). / ص>

عند سفح الجبل في مدينة شامونيكس تكريما لهذا الحدث، تم تسليم نصب تذكاري تصور بروفاكر في مونت بلان. شامونيكس منذ ذلك الحين أصبح مشهورا مثل المركز الرئيسي للتزلج. من خلال إعطاء تحية للتقليد، في عام 1924، كان هنا أن تنفق أولمبياد الشتاء الأول. / ص>

تسلق الجبال - ما هو؟

اليوم بالنسبة لمعظم تسلق الجبال من الناس هو مزيج من الإثارة والسفر والرياضة الشديدة. لكنها لم تكن دائما. أثناء تنميتها، كان تسلق الجبال مدفوعا بمحركات مختلفة. تاريخيا، من الممكن تسليط الضوء على الأنواع التالية. / ص>

تسلق الجبال العلمي

::

الدكتور باككار، كونه عالم، صعد إلى مونت بلانك في عام 1786 من أجل قياس طوله. للقياس، استخدم بارومتر. كان Pakcard مخطئا عند 72 مترا أو 1.5٪، والذي يمكن كتابته عند الخطأ في التقنية وطريقة الحسابات في ذلك الوقت. / ص>

في المستقبل، خلال القرن التاسع عشر بأكمله، عندما التقى معظم رؤوس جبال الألب لأول مرة بالأشخاص، كان هناك اهتمام علمي بأن المحرك الذي نقل الناس في رغبتهم في التغلب على القمم. على سبيل المثال، أول صعود إلى أعلى جبل أوروبا - إلبروس (فوق جبال الألب مونبللان عند 832 م) - ارسمت بعثة الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم (1829). / ص> ::

تسلق الجبال كعنصر سياسة

في القرن العشرين. الغرض من المواد الحافظة على القمم يتغير. بحلول 1920s. لا توجد جبال تقل عن 7 كم، حيث لن يكون لدى الناس قد زاروا. وأولئك فوق 7 كم، وليس كثيرا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الارتفاع في هذا الارتفاع يتطلب وقتا طويلا، وتوافر المعدات والموارد المالية. سائق تسلق الجبال في القرن العشرين. الحكومات والأشخاص ذوي الصلة الذين يرعون البعثات على أعلى قمم الكوكب يصبحون. / ص>

حالة كلاسيكية من هذا التسلق هو غزو أعلى نقطة من الكوكب - جومولونجما - قدم البريطانيون إدموند هيلاري في الشركة مع نيبالتسا تينزيج نورثروس في 1953 / ص>

تعتبر تسلق الجبال الرياضة الأكثر صعوبة وخطيرة. للانخراط فيها، من الضروري أن يكون لديك مستوى كاف من التدريب البدني والنفسي، وكذلك امتلاك مهارات معينة. / ص>

غزو الجبال دائما جذبت الشخص. المشاعر التي تم اختبارها على قمم غير قابلة للمقارنة بأي شيء آخر. لذلك، يشارك تسلق الجبال في جميع أنحاء العالم، حيث توجد جبال. لا استثناء وروسيا. جبال الألب، صفائف القوقاز وجبال كراسنويارسك، إلخ. كل عام يجمعون عددا كبيرا من كل من الرياضيين والمحترنين المحترفين. / ص>

التاريخ الدقيق لمظهر هذه الرياضة غير مثبتة. ومع ذلك، غالبا ما يعتبره تاريخ غزو مونت بلان - أعلى نقطة في جبال الألب ميشيل باكاردوم، يرافقه جاك بلما. حدث ذلك في عام 1786 في مدينة شامونيكس، التي أصبحت مركز تسلق الجبال العالمي، أنشئ النصب لتحقيق رواد. / ص> ::

في 18b5، تم غزو المغناطيس من المملكة المتحدة من قبل أعلى ماترهورن (4478 م)، الواقعة في جبال الألب. / ص>

بدأت تسلق الجبال المرتفعة تاريخها في عام 1907، مع غزو أنجليكين توم لونج ستاف من ذروة الهيمالايا من تريسوب مع ارتفاع أكثر من 7 كم. فوق مستوى سطح البحر. / ص>

في عام 1950، ذهب إيرزوج و Lashenal الفرنسي كجزء من الحملة إلى قمة أنابورنا في الهيمالايا، ويقع على ارتفاع أكثر من 8000 م. / ص>

جومولونجما جبل إفرست (8848 م)، وهي أعلى نقطة في الكوكب، اتخذت من قبل N. tencing و E. هيلاري في 1953

هو ارتفاع في الجبال على طول طريق معقد إلى ارتفاع لا يزيد عن 6.5 كيلومتر باستخدام معدات خاصة. يمكن وضع المسار على الصخور الهائلة والجليد والثلج. في تسلق الجبال التقني، هناك العديد من الاتجاهات المنفصلة الشائعة التي هي الهدف النهائي - وليس غزو الحد الأقصى من الارتفاع، ولكن مرور أصعب المسافات. / ص>

هذا هو ارتفاع في ارتفاع أكثر من 6.5 كم. هنا الإنجاز الرئيسي للرياضي هو غزو أعلى قمم. أعظم خطر من هذه الطموحات هو الأحمال الكبيرة على جسم الإنسان. بعد كل شيء، على ارتفاع عال، قد يكون هناك نقص في الأكسجين. لذلك، تصبح معدات الأكسجين جزءا لا يتجزأ من تثبيت المتسلقين. ولكن حتى استخدامه، من المستحيل أن يكون على ارتفاع أكثر من 8 كم للشخص. / ص> ::

يمكن خلط الصعود المهني، كما أنها تسمى أيضا عالية الجودة. / ص>:

أعطى تسلق الجبال الحياة والتخصصات الأخرى، مثل تسلق الصخور، تسلق الجليد، السياحة الجبلية. / ص>

على الرغم من حقيقة أن كل من الأشخاص وتسلق الجبال وتسلق الصخور يمكن أن يشاركون بنفس الطريقة، ونفس الانضباط. / ص>

العودة من حملة جبلية، وتساءل: "حسنا، كيف، انتظرت هناك؟"، أخذ ما ذهبت إلى الجبال مثل في كلو الهواء المفتوح. أو تأتي من Alpalage، ويفاجئ الناس الاستماع إلى ما هي النفوس وتكون هناك طعام. حسنا، كلاسيكي، الذي أصبح لا تنسى، القضية عندما تقول: "أين أنت في موسكو؟ ليس لدينا جبال! "

::

المقال مخصص للمبتدئين. لا تحاول أبدا أو أي شيء آخر، ولا ثالثا أو حاول شيئا. ACHNIA هي ببساطة من السياح :) السياح هم من هؤلاء الرجال الذين ينتقلون من النقطة إلى النقطة B وتلك الموجودة في هذه الحركة من الطنين. هناك العديد من الطرق للحصول على مثل هذه الحركة: أقدامها، والتزلج، والدراجات، والخيول، والسيارات، والقوارب الكاياك، والزوارع الشراعية، وما إلى ذلك ... من بينها تلك التي ترى أكبر طنين في المشي في الجبال مع حقيبة تحمل على الظهر وبعد ها هم -

::

الجبل

يذهبون، كما قلت، خارج وفي ب. يبدو أن هذا: على سبيل المثال، مجموعة في القرية عند سفح الجبال مع بعض الأذن غير العادية لاسم الشخص العادي، ل على سبيل المثال، يصبح "Terkla" حقيبة ظهر وبعد أسبوع، يأتي آخر إلى القرية، على سبيل المثال، Tyrnyauz. في الطريق، يعبرون نطاقات الجبل من خلال المقاطعات. لديهم حقائب على ظهره ضخمة ويحتاج الغذاء الثقيل إلى حملها معهم طوال الطريق، لأنه حتى نهاية الحملة، لن يرى السياح الجبليون أي تسوية، حيث يمكن شراؤها. كما أن الفوهات معها تحمل أيضا الكثير من الأشياء والأشياء المختلفة - أنت لا تعرف أبدا ماذا يلتقي بالطريقة. لا يوجد مكان لغسل. حسنا، إلا في التدفقات الحالية من الأنهار الجليدية :). على الرغم من أنك في الجبال، إلا أنك جميلة، لكن حقيبة الظهر ثقيلة، بالنسبة للكباب والفخارت مع العفريت في الحضارة بعيدة، والاقترب من الجبل حتى تبدو من هناك من سقف العالم لدينا الأرض الخاطئة بطريقة أو بأخرى لا تعمل - لا الكثير من الوقت في كل ارتفاع جبل. مع حقيبة ظهر كبيرة، على الأقل للحالة، تسلق للذهاب من خلال الطريقة التي يكون فيها هنا إلى الأعلى ...

::

المتسلقين

تقنية التنقل في السياح الجبلية والمتسلقين ينظرون إلى 95٪. خارجيا، يمكن تمييزها فقط بحجم حقيبة الظهر - لديها متسلقون أقل. / ص>

المعدات اللازمة لبدء الانخراط في السياحة الجبلية أو تسلق الجبال موصوفة هنا. / ص> ::

المتسلقون

السياح الجبليون والمتسلقون تبدو معظم الوقت عادة - يذهبون على قدمين، ولديهم حقيبة ظهر خلفهم. (يبدو السياح وقتا أطول من المتسلقين. بسرعة الوصول بسرعة إلى المكان الذي تحتاجه بالفعل للعمل مع المعدات) في بعض الأحيان يصبح غبي - ثم يأخذون الحبل، وجميع أنواع pribluds الأخرى وتنظيم التأمين. التأمين هو تأمين، وليس الرف أو سلم يساعدك على المضي قدما. في حالة انهيارك (تعثرت، تعثرت، تراجعت الحجر، لا يمكن أن تقاوم) إنها ستوفر لك الحياة. في بعض الأحيان يكون من الضروري تسلق - إنه، عندما لا يكون لديك الساقين فقط، ولكن أيضا بيديك، للعمل مع أصابعك والاستيلاء على الصخرة. عند المستوى الأولي من تسلق الجبال / الجبال. لا يوجد أي ourism تقريبا، ثم يصبح أكثر وأكثر. التأمين طبيعي جدا. ولكن كان هناك مثل هذه المتسلقين الذين أرسلوا هذه القبعة عموما مع حقائب الظهر إلى الأم الشهيرة. اختارهم بالضبط لتسلق. لقد علقوا الحبل على الأقرب إلى Alpalage of the Rock Wall و Lasil هناك. ثم انتقلت بسلاسة إلى المتسلقين، والتي يمكن بناؤها في أي مكان. تسلق الصخور هو العنصر في السياحة الجبلية / تسلق الجبال والرياضة المستقلة. من حيث المبدأ، قد لا يعرف الشخص الذي يحتوي على إنجازات رياضية في التسلق على الإطلاق كيف يتم وضع الخيمة وليس النوم في كيس نوم، فهذا الوقت المدرب على التسلق. مقال لأولئك الذين يرغبون في بدء الدراسة على التسلق: https: shuriktravel. U / الأسئلة الشائعة-التسلق الصخري /

نظرا لأن جميع المدارس الثلاث تطورت بشكل منفصل، فهم مهتمون بأشياء مختلفة، ثم نظام تصنيف الطرق يختلفون، على الرغم من أن التعيينات مماثلة ومبتدئين في كثير من الأحيان في حيرة في كثير من الأحيان ما نحن عليه الحديث عن. يصنف السياح الجبليون في الممرات، لأنهم تعقيد رئيسي الطريق (بالإضافة إلى الكيلومترات). تصنف اللياقة من قبل 6 حامليين، من بسيطة إلى مجمع: 1A، 1B، 2A، 2B، 3A، 3B. أبسط تمرين، يتم استدعاء التصنيفات غير الجاد غير مثلج وتم الإشارة إلى "N / K". Prepinists مهتمون بالخياصة. طرق تشير أنها تشير متشابهة للغاية: 1B، 2A، 2B، 3A، 3B، 4A، 4B، 5A، 5B، 6A، 6B، 6 أ. لا "n / k" ليست، مثل لسبب ما "1A". من أجل عدم الخلط بين تضمينات الممرات والطرق إلى القمم إلى تعيين حروف TIEPR-حروف من طرق التسلق على الرسالة عادة "جبال الألب". تم إقرار الكيلومترات في التصنيف على الإطلاق بعدم المشاركة بأي شكل من الأشكال .. هل هذا كيلومترات فقط من الارتفاع :)

::

ولكن المتسلقين لديهم كل شيء مرتبك. إذا كان لدينا تصنيف واضح للمتسلقين والسياح، فإننا مدينون بالماضي السوفيتي، حيث وصل كل هذا الشخص إلى الاتصال بالرياضة والتنظيم، ثم التسلق هو الماضي السوفيتي على الإطلاق، ونحن نستخدم النظام الفرنسي الآن (و بشكل عام هذه النظم تدور حول عشرات). بالمناسبة، نعم، لأول مرة، عقدت مسابقات التسلق في الاتحاد السوفياتي. على تسلق الطريق الأكثر بساطة سيكون 4، ثم ستذهب الأرقام مع رسائل: 5A، 5B، 5C، 6A، 6B، 6C، إلخ. حتى 9C. هناك بالطبع Trace 15C - وهذا هو ل Chuck Norissa على وجه التحديد :)

ما يستحق الحبيبات في فصل الجبال في فصل الشتاء، أنه من الضروري معرفة ذلك، وكيفية التحضير لمغادرة الجبال في موسم البرد، حيث ميزات المعدات والمعدات لتسلق الشتاء وما هي المناطق المعقولة يجب الانتباه إلى تجربة الشتاء الأولى أو للبرميل؟ تنقسم تجربة Mountaineer Mountaineer Novosibirsk Alexander Parfinov على يد سيد الرياضة، وهو بطل روسيا ثلاث مرات، بما في ذلك أول إقرار شتوي ناجح من جدار Aarshat على طول الطريق 6 أ على ذروة صباح. / ص>

مرة واحدة منذ فترة طويلة، حتى 70s من القرن XX، كان من المعتاد أن يركب فقط في موسم الصيف. بالنسبة لمناطق "الجنوب الشديد" من الاتحاد السوفياتي، تأخرت هذه المرة حتى سبتمبر إلى أكتوبر، وترى محاولات جعل التسلق في فصل الشتاء كبطولة أو كملاذ أخير مثل الحافة الأمامية للسيمانس. / ص>

لا تزال تتذكر الخطوط من "نحن قابلة للذوبان في عناصر" فاليري من الكريسشين حول المحاولة الأولى لتسلق ذروة الشتاء من لينين. كما مؤامرة مثيرة جيدة: الرياح تسقط ذئبا لشخص من التلال، و duleifer مع أصابع نفطة المصبأة. / ص>

ولكن تسلق الجبال، مثل الرياضة الأولمبية، لا يقف لا يزال - الرياضيين، والعتاد، والأعلاف الصيدلة تطور. والآن، حتى الوافدين الجدد يذهبون إلى رسوم فصل الشتاء في كازاخستان وقيرغيزستان، والأكثر إلحاحا "المشكلة" هي الشتاء K2. يجب على الشخص أن يبحث عن حد ممكن لنفسه، والعديد من المتسلقين العظماء وضعوا الهوية "لا أستطيع" و "أريد" كجانب واحد من الدافع. / ص>

في الآونة الأخيرة، تم حل "مشاكل" التسلق في فصل الشتاء بأسلوب الجدار الكبير. تسلق Krasnoyarsa الذروة 4810 (Odessa) في واحدة من أكثر الطرق تعقيدا - Voronov (6B)، ها ها ها ها وتمرير في الواقع في 1/3 طريق جديد. في عام 2004، كان الفريق تحت إشراف الجزار، مرة أخرى من كراسنويارسك، تم وضع طريق شتوي جديد تماما على Aksu، لا يزال غير متكرر حتى في الصيف. / ص>

رواد الفتح في فصل الشتاء كان ثمانية أكلنديين هم البولنديون الذين ارتكبوا في 8 سنوات، من 1980 إلى 1988، سبعة صعداء خلال فصل الشتاء التقويم:

1980 Everest: Leszek Cichy 1984 Manaslu: Maciej Berbeka and Ryszard Gajewski 1985 Cho Oyu Kukuczka و Artur Hajzer 1988، Lhotse: Krzysztof Wielicki

آخر من الآن "الشتاء" ثمانية آلاف - نانغالبات - مرت في 26 فبراير 2016 بعد أكثر من 20 محاولة. في الوقت الحالي، لم يتم صعد ساق الرجل في فترة الشتاء فقط إلى أعلى K2. / ص>

كما نرى، فإن المتسلقين في بلدان العالم في كل وقت يجدون "مشاكل" جديدة، بما في ذلك في فصل الشتاء، ووضع المهام وتحقيق الأهداف، حتى لو كانت مطلوبة 20، أو حتى 40 محاولات. / ص>

ما هو الشتاء تسلق الجبال مختلفة عن الصيف؟

الأول، والأهم من ذلك، في رأيي، إلى عوامل تعقيد الإغاثة، فإن تعقيد العمل الجماعي، تتم إضافة CoinParado و Avalanche آخر واحد - بارد. أي أن متسلق المغادرين في التسلق في فصل الشتاء يجب أن يأخذ في الاعتبار مخاطر قضمة الصقيع، والتعب من التعب البرد والأخلاقي من "مرتزلوت الأبدية". بعد كل شيء، في نصف الكرة الأرضي على الجدران الشمالية الباردة، لا يمكنك رؤية قرص الشمس مع أيام كاملة، أو حتى أسابيع. / ص>

وأكثر من ذلك، إذا كنت في فصل الصيف، فأنت في الصيف، فأنت غير مستعدين لها، فيمكنها قيادة أقصى إزعاج مستقر لمدة 7-8 ساعات أو باردة. في فصل الشتاء، هذه حالة طارئة. هنا تحتاج إلى أن تكون منتبها بشكل خاص: سوف تنتهي الليل البارد دون حركة بالتأكيد مع قضمة الصقيع. من الأفضل أن تعمل: شنق حديدي (دعها ببطء، ولكن شنقها خارج)، Zhuming، على الأقل تجهيز الرف. حتى دقيقة فقدان السيطرة على أطراف التجمد يمكن أن تنتهي بشكل سيء. / ص> ::

الجدار الشمالي من ذروة صباح (مجموعة تركستان، قبعة. أشاط). الشمس لا تنظر إليها حتى في فصل الشتاء. / ص>

السياحة الجبلية لجمهورية باشكورتوستان

طرق السياحة الأصل ل بشكريا لاختيارك: تختلف من حيث الصعوبة، تجربة المسافر، الجغرافيا ومدة

  • . 18 الدقائق
السياحة الحدث في بيلاروسيا

السياحة البيئية في بيلاروسيا: يمكن أن تصبح المشاكل والآفاق السياحة البيئية اتجاها كبيرا للسياحة الداخلية والخلفية في بيلاروسيا، ولكن لا توجد بنية تحتية سليمة وتعاون.

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The difference between mountain tourism, mountaineering and rock climbing; For Dummies

Mountaineering: description, appearance, technique, use, photo, video

Mountaineering is one of the most difficult and dangerous types of trekking. The mountains have always attracted people with the opportunity to test themselves, to feel an unforgettable experience. Mountaineering requires a high level of both psychological, physical and technical training.

Mountain peaks are conquered in all countries where there are such peaks. All over the world rallies of tourists-climbers are regularly held. This movement is also widespread in our country. While climbing glaciers, climbers often make unexpected discoveries. For example, in the Alps, the remains of animals and people of various periods, starting with the ice age, are often found. Such finds are not uncommon in our mountains.

Here's one of the latest examples. In the early 1990s. A group of climbers on the Kichi-Murudzhu glacier, which is located on the spurs of the Main Caucasian ridge, discovered a plane from the Great Patriotic War with a dead pilot. Thanks to the persistent search of enthusiasts, it was possible not only to find out the name of the pilot, but also to restore all the details of the heroic air battle in which he died.

Rock climbing is similar in many respects, but all different from mountaineering, which has different options (for example, with or without technical equipment). The popularity of this type of activity is so high that where there are no rocks, climbing walls are built (for example, in sports and technical centers or in mini-parks of extreme entertainment).

Occurrence

In various sources, you can find different dates when this sports discipline was formed. But still, most often its occurrence is associated with the conquest of the highest point of the Alps, Mont Blanc. This was done by the physician Michel Packard and his guide Jacques Balma in 1786. Later, a monument was erected to them, which is located in the world center of mountaineering - Chamonix. We continue to answer the question of what mountaineering is. Now let's take a closer look at the techniques and some of its varieties.

Technology

What is the use of mountaineering?

There are many benefits to mountaineering. The most obvious benefits are improvements in both your physical health, increased strength, and weight loss through aerobic exercise. Other less obvious or “less tangible” benefits include psychological training and teamwork skills. All this you will use in your work and personal life, without even knowing it!

Who can mountaineer?

There is no real age limit to start mountaineering. The world knows examples of successful climbers who started after 50 years. Of course, children under the age of 16 must be supervised by an adult. Anyone can start doing this sport, and even with a low level of training, after some time, achieve certain success. To the peaks 1B k. any healthy person can climb. Any planned ascent must correspond to the knowledge and skills of the participants, but not only each participant, but the whole group as a whole, must be ready for the upcoming one.

How long does it take to climb? Short routes can last for several hours, followed by a descent on foot from the summit. The next step, when the routes take several days and require an overnight stay on the mountain. There are also quite extreme ascents that take more than one week or even a month. This mainly concerns high-altitude ascents.

Mountaineering: description, appearance, technique, use, photo, video

Mountaineering - it is clear from the word itself - is directly related to the Alps. It was here that a little more than 200 years ago, people began to conquer high mountains. Traditionally, the beginning of mountaineering is associated with the ascent of Dr. Michel Paccard in company with a guide to the highest point of the Alps - Mont Blanc (4810 m).

At the foot of the mountain in the city of Chamonix, a monument was erected in honor of this event, depicting Paccard looking at Mont Blanc. Chamonix has since become famous as a major ski resort. Paying tribute to tradition, in 1924 the first Winter Olympics were held here.

Mountaineering - what is it?

Today, mountaineering for most people is a mixture of excitement, travel and extreme sports. But this was not always the case. During its development, mountaineering has been driven by various drivers. Historically, the following types of it can be distinguished.

Scientific mountaineering

Dr. Pakkar, being a human scientist, climbed Mont Blanc in 1786 in order to measure its height. He used a barometer to measure. Packard was wrong by 72 m or 1.5%, which can be attributed to an error in the technique and method of calculations at the time.

Later, throughout the 19th century, when most of the Alpine peaks first met people, it was scientific interest that drove people in their desire to conquer the peaks. For example, the first ascent to the highest mountain in Europe - Elbrus (832 m higher than the Alpine Mont Blanc) - was made by the expedition of the Russian Academy of Sciences (1829).

Mountaineering as an element of politics

In the twentieth century. the goal of the climbers is changing. By the 1920s. there are no mountains left below 7 km that have not been visited by people. And there are not so many of those that are higher than 7 km. In addition, climbing to such a height requires a long time, equipment and financial resources. The driver of mountaineering in the twentieth century. become governments and people associated with it, who sponsor expeditions to the highest peaks of the planet.

A classic case of such an ascent is the conquest of the highest point of the planet - Chomolungma - by British citizen Edmund Hillary in company with Nepalese Tenzig Norgay in 1953

Mountaineering: description, occurrence, technique, use, photo, video. Mountaineering is one of the most difficult and dangerous types of trekking. The mountains have always attracted a person with the opportunity to test himself,

Mountaineering is considered the most difficult and dangerous sport. To do it, you need to have a sufficient level of physical and psychological preparation, as well as have certain skills.

The conquest of the mountains has always attracted a person. The sensations experienced at the top are incomparable to anything else. Therefore, mountaineering is practiced in all corners of the world where there are mountains. Russia is no exception. Alps, massifs of the Caucasus and Krasnoyarsk mountains, etc. every year a huge number of both professional athletes and amateurs are gathered.

The exact date of the appearance of this sport has not been set. However, most often this is considered the date of the conquest of Mont Blanc - the highest point of the Alps by Michel Packard, accompanied by Jacques Balma. It happened in 1786. In the city of Chamonix, which has become the center of world mountaineering, a monument was erected to the pioneers.

In 1865, British climbers conquered the Matterhorn peak (4478 m), located in the Alpine mountains.

High-altitude mountaineering began its history in 1907, when the Englishman Tom Longstaff conquered the Himalayan peak of Trisup with a height of more than 7 km. above sea level.

In 1950, the French Erzog and Lachenal, as part of an expedition, ascended the summit of Annapurna in the Himalayas, located at an altitude of more than 8000 m.

Mount Chomolungma Everest (8848 m), which is the highest point of the planet, was taken by N. Tenzing and E. Hillary in 1953

It is an ascent to the mountains along a difficult route to a height of no more than 6.5 km using special equipment. The route can be laid over sheer cliffs, ice and snow. In technical mountaineering, there are many separate areas, the common goal of which is not the conquest of the maximum height, but the passage of the most difficult distances.

This is an ascent to an altitude of over 6.5 km. Here, the main achievement of an athlete is the conquest of the highest peaks. The greatest danger of such ascents lies in the great stress on the human body. Indeed, at high altitudes, there may be a lack of oxygen. Therefore, oxygen equipment is becoming an integral part of climbers' equipment. But even using it, it is impossible for a person to stay at an altitude of more than 8 km for a long time.

Professional ascents can be of a mixed nature, they are also called high-altitude ascents.

Mountaineering has given life to other disciplines such as rock climbing, ice climbing, mountain tourism.

Despite the fact that both can be practiced by the same person, mountaineering and rock climbing are not the same disciplines.

You come back from a mountain hike, and they ask you: "Well, how did you get it there?", considering that you were going to the mountains as to an open-air climbing wall. Or you come from an alpine camp, and people are surprised to hear about what the shower is like and how much food costs. Well, and quite a classic, which has become a memorial, case when they say to you: “Where are you climbing in Moscow? We don't have mountains! "

The article is intended for beginners who have never tried either one or the other, or the third, or who have tried one thing. Let's just start with the tourists :) Tourists are those guys who move from point A to point B and find a thrill in this movement. They have many ways of such movement: their legs, skis, bicycles, horses, cars, kayaks, catamarans, sailboats, etc. ... Among them there are those who see the greatest thrill in walking in the mountains with a backpack. Here they are -

Mountain tourists

They go, as I said, from A to B. It looks like this: For example, a group arrives in a village at the foot of the mountains with some unusual name for a plain man, for example "Terskol", gets under backpacks and after a week or two he comes to a village, for example, Tyrnyauz. On the way, they cross mountain ranges through passes. Their backpacks are huge and heavy - you need to carry food with you all the way, because until the end of the hike, mountain tourists will not see any settlement where they can buy it. Equipment with them also carry a lot of different things - you never know what to meet on the way. There is nowhere to wash either. Well, except in the streams flowing from the glaciers :). Even though you are in the mountains, it is beautiful, but the backpack is heavy, it is far from barbecues and forfeits with a sprite in civilization, and to climb the mountain higher in order to look from there like from the roof of the world to our sinful land somehow does not work - there is not so much time to climb every mountain. With a large backpack, at least climb the pass in order to pass the path, where is it to the top ...

Mountaineers

The technique of movement among mountain tourists and climbers is 95% similar. Outwardly, they can only be distinguished by the size of the backpack - it is smaller for climbers.

The equipment you need to get started mountaineering or mountaineering is described here.

Climbers

Mountain hikers and climbers look quite normal most of the time - they walk on two legs, with a backpack behind them. (Tourists look like this longer than climbers. The latter get to the place where they already need to work with the equipment faster.) Sometimes it gets dumb to go - then they take a rope, all sorts of other pribluda and organize insurance. Insurance is exactly insurance, not a shelf or ladder that helps you move on. In the event of your breakdown (stumbled, stumbled, knocked down a stone, could not resist) she will save your life. Sometimes you have to climb - this is when you have to work not only with your feet, but also with your hands, fingers and grab onto a rock. At the beginner level of mountaineering/mountains. there is almost no urism, and then it becomes more and more. Of course, there is also insurance. But there were some climbers who generally sent these hobbies with backpacks to a famous mother. They were pinned precisely to climb. They hung a rope on the rocky wall closest to the alpine camp and climbed there. Then they smoothly moved to climbing walls, which can be built anywhere. Rock climbing is both an element of mountain tourism/mountaineering and an independent sport. In principle, a person with sporting achievements in rock climbing may not know at all how to set up a tent and never sleep in a sleeping bag, he trained at the climbing wall all the time. An article for those who want to start practicing at the climbing wall: . u/faq-rock-climbing/

Since all three schools developed separately, they are interested in different things, then their route classification system is different, although the designations are similar and newcomers are often confused without knowing in which case what it is about. mountain tourists are classified passes, because they are the main difficulty of the route (in addition to kilometers). The passes are classified into 6 semi-categories, from simple to difficult: 1a, 1b, 2a, 2b, 3a, 3b. The simplest passes, unworthy of classification, are called non-categorical and are designated "n/k". mountain climbers are interested in peaks. Their routes are marked very similarly: 1b, 2a, 2b, 3a, 3b, 4a, 4b, 5a, 5b, 6a, 6b. There are no "n/cs", ​​as well as for some reason "la". In order not to confuse the designations of passes and routes to the peaks, “alps” are usually added to the alphanumeric designation of climbing routes in the letter. The kilometers traveled are not included in the classification at all .. except that only kilometers of altitude :)

Climbers are confused. If we owe the existence of a clear classification among climbers and tourists to the Soviet past, in which someone came up with the idea of ​​calling all this a sport and systematized, then climbing this Soviet past in general killed and we now use the French system (and in general there are about a dozen of these systems). By the way, yes, for the first time climbing competitions were held in the USSR. At the climbing wall, the easiest route will be 4, and then numbers with letters will go: 5a, 5b, 5c, 6a, 6b, 6c, etc. up to 9s. Of course, there is also track 15c - This is specially for Chuck Noriss :)

Why you should love winter mountaineering, what you need to know about it, how to prepare for going to the mountains in the cold season, what are the features of equipment for winter ascents and what accessible areas should you pay attention to for the first winter experience or for a first ascent? Novosibirsk alpinist Alexander Parfyonov, master of sports, three-time champion of Russia, shares his experience, including for the first successful winter ascent of the Ashat wall along route 6A to peak Sabakh.

Once upon a time, until the 70s of the XX century, it was customary to go to the mountains only in the summer season. For the regions of the "extreme south" of the USSR, this time dragged on until September-October, and attempts to make an ascent in winter were perceived as heroism or, in extreme cases, as the cutting edge of mountaineering.

I still remember the lines from "We dissolve in the elements" by Valery Khrishchaty about the first attempt to climb the winter Lenin Peak. As the plot of a good thriller: the wind, throwing a man off the ridge with a top, and a rappelling with fingers frostbitten to blisters.

But mountaineering, like Olympic sports, does not stand still - the athletes themselves, equipment, pharmacology are developing. And now even beginners go to winter training camps in Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan, and the most pressing "problem" is the winter K2. It is human nature to seek the limit of what is possible for himself, and many great climbers put the identity "can" and "want" as one of the aspects of motivation.

Recently the "problems" of winter ascents in the Big wall style have been solved. The residents of Krasnoyarsk climbed peak 4810 (Odessa) along one of the most difficult routes - Voronov (6B), straightening it and going almost 1/3 of the new route. In 2004, a team led by Pugovkin, again from Krasnoyarsk, laid a completely new winter route to Aksu, which has not yet been repeated even in summer.

Poles were pioneers in the conquest of the winter eight-thousanders, who made seven ascents during the calendar winter in 8 years, from 1980 to 1988:

1980, Everest: Leszek Cichy 1984, Manaslu: Maciej Berbeka and Ryszard Gajewski 1985, Cho-Oyu: Maciej Berbeka and Maciej Pawlikowski 1985, Dhaulagiri: Andrzej Czok and Jerzy Kchenzukka 1986: Wielicki 1987, Annapurna: Jerzy Kukuczka and Artur Hajzer 1988, Lhotse: Krzysztof Wielicki

The last of the "winter" eight-thousanders passed by now - Nangaparbat - was passed on February 26, 2016 after more than 20 attempts. At the moment, no man has set foot in the winter, only to the top of K2.

As we can see, climbers from all over the world find new "problems" all the time, including in winter, set goals and achieve goals, even if it takes 20 or even 40 attempts.

How does winter mountaineering differ from summer mountaineering?

First, and most importantly, in my opinion, to the already familiar factors of the complexity of the relief, the complexity of teamwork, rockfall and avalanche danger, one more is added - cold. That is, a climber who goes on an ascent in winter must take into account the risks of frostbite, fatigue from the cold and moral fatigue from the "permafrost". Indeed, in our hemisphere, on the cold northern walls, you can not see the disk of the Sun for days, or even weeks.

And yet, if in the summer you are caught by a night on the mountain, and you are not ready for it, this can lead to a maximum of stable discomfort for 7-8 hours or a cold. In winter, this is an emergency. Here you need to be especially careful: a cold night without movement will surely end with frostbite. It is better to work: hang the railing (albeit slowly, but hang it up), humming, at least equip the shelf. Even a minute loss of control over a freezing limb can end badly.

North face of Sabakh peak (Turkestan ridge, Ashat gorge). The sun does not even look at her in winter.

Popular posts
Mountain tourism of the Republic of Bashkortostan

The most popular tourist routes in Bashkiria of your choice: differ in level of difficulty, travel experience, geography and duration

  • . 15 minutes
Event tourism in Belarus

Ecotourism in Belarus: problems and prospects Ecotourism can become a significant direction of domestic and inbound tourism in Belarus, but there is no proper infrastructure and cooperation.

  • . 8 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies