أفضل الأماكن لوقت نشط في تركيا

أعلى 5 الترفيه ممتازة من مصر: ماذا تفعل في إجازة في عام 2020

بقية نشطة في تركيا هي واحدة من المناطق الشعبية للسياحة في هذا البلد. يمكن دمجه بشكل مثالي مع مشاهدة المعالم السياحية لمشاهدة معالم المدينة والشواطئ الزائرة. تقدم تركيا العديد من الأنواع من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. لمثل هذه الرحلة، يجب اختيار بعض المنتجعات والفنادق. / ص>

أنشطة الأنشطة الخارجية في تركيا

الاستراحة النشطة في تركيا متنوعة للغاية. اعتمادا على التفضيلات الشخصية، يمكنك التغلب على أي عنصر تقريبا. / ص>

بقية التزلج

على عكس أوروبا، فإن الراحة في منتجعات التزلج في تركيا أرخص بكثير. هنا يمكنك العثور على المنحدرات لمستويات مختلفة من المهارة، ولكن بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر، تركز هذه العطلة على عشاق. / ص>

الغوص

هذه هي واحدة من الأنشطة الأكثر شعبية للسياحة النشطة. هناك ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والهيكل في تركيا للغوص. الماء هنا شفاف تماما، وعدم وجود غياب الشعاب المرجانية من فلورا بحرية أخرى وحيوانات، أطلال المدن القديمة، والسفن الغارقة وحتى الطائرات العسكرية. / ص>

تكلفة الغوص غالبا ما تم تمكين المشي على اليخت والغداء. يمكن استئجار المعدات أو شراءها. / ص>:

للغوص يتطلب شهادة المستوى الدولي. يمكنك الحصول عليها بعد التعلم في مركز الغوص. / ص> ::

التجديف، اليخوت وصيد الأسماك

::

يطلق عليها التجديف سبائك على طول الأنهار الجبلية. في تركيا، تم تطوير هذه الرياضة تماما، منذ فترة طويلة - في عام 1993، عقدت بطولة العالم للتجديف هنا. يمكنك تذوب على التجديف، الطوافة، قارب قابل للنفخ. / ص> ::

يتوفر Yacht في جميع المنتجعات التركية تقريبا. يسمح لك اليخوت استكشاف وزن المعالم السياحية، والسباحة في البحر المفتوح أو للذهاب لصيد الأسماك. يمكنك استئجار يخت لأي فئة أو طلب جولة لليخوت بأكملها - يمكن أن تستمر كضع ساعات وأيام. / ص>

الصيد في تركيا - الترفيه خاص. ليس من الضروري القيام بذلك من الشاطئ، ولكن في البحر المفتوح. يمكنك الدخول إليها ليس فقط على اليخت، ولكن أيضا على قارب المحرك. للحصول على صيد أفضل من السوشي، يجب إزالة بضعة كيلومترات. يمكن إجراء الأسماك التي تم القبض عليها على الفور - بشكل مستقل أو بمساعدة أخصائي. / ص>

أفضل الأماكن لوقت نشط في تركيا
@ @: في تركيا، هناك العديد من الفرص للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. هذه هي العديد من المنتجعات والفنادق الرياضية. يمكن شراء المعدات أو استئجارها.

::

كل شخص على كوكبنا يتطلع إلى المقبلة الصيفية. يغادر الكثيرون إلى مدن ودول أخرى لقضاء إجازة لا تنسى، لكن معظم الناس يبقون في مسقط رأسهم. الحل الأمثل في موسم الدافئ هو الذهاب مع الأسرة بأكملها لحساس جديدة في الطبيعة. / ص> ::

إذا لم تكن قد درست بعد في جميع المناطق المحيطة بمدينتك، فإن حملة الأسرة ستصبح حلا ممتازا. خذ كل ما تحتاجه لرحلة طويلة - خيمة، طعام، مطابقات، معدات واقية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير، والتي في رأيك سوف تبدو ضرورية. استكشاف الأقاليم الجديدة، وتشعر وكأنها المسافرين الحقيقيين. الحملة هي عملية حيث يمكنك تجربة قوتك ومعرفتك حول كيفية التصرف في أي موقف غير قياسي. / ص> ::

الوقت الذي يقضيه في الهواء الطلق الذباب في الهواء الذي لا يلاحظه أحد. إذا قمت بتضمين فصول رائعة في برنامج الترفيه، فسوف تصبح الترفيه أكثر تنوعا على عكس نزهة والسباحة في النهر. الطبيعة هي صديق رائع لجسم الإنسان، فإنها تسمح للبشرة بالتنفس، الدماغ هو الاسترخاء والاسترخاء، والروح هي ملء عواطف جديدة. الهواء النقي يشفي الجسم ويزيل الجهد. ولكن للحصول على كل هذا، تحتاج إلى تعلم الاسترخاء بشكل صحيح، حتى تتمكن من الاسترخاء، ولا تكسب السعرات الحرارية الإضافية. / ص>

القاعدة الرئيسية - لا توجد أدوات

أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية تغادر أفضل في المنزل. يمكنك أن تأخذ هاتف واحد لتكون على اتصال مع الأقارب أو الأصدقاء. إذا كان لديك أطفال، فستتدخل الأدوات فقط مع تنظيم الأنشطة الخارجية. والبالغون يمكنهم تذكر أي عمل غير مكتمل وتغمر أنفسهم في أسباب العمل. لذلك، اترك جميع الأدوات في المنزل، ولكنه يأخذ مزاج جيد معك وكل شيء مطلوب. وإذا كان لديك وقت طويل في الطبيعة، يمكنك التباهي وحقيقة أنك تعيش أسبوعا دون الهاتف والإنترنت

الصيد الصيفي كوسيلة للجمع بين لطيف مع مفيد

الرجال يحبون الجلوس في صمت مع قضيب الصيد والتفكير في شيء أبدي. خذ بعض قضبان الصيد والعائلة بأكملها تحاول أن تخف من السمك. إذا تم لف الصيد بالنجاح، فيمكنك طهي أذن لذيذة ومفيدة على النار. نحن على ثقة من أنك وأطفالك سوف يحبون مثل هذا الدرس. / ص>

ارتفاع الفطر والتوت أو المشي البسيط عبر الغابة

::

يتم تطوير الأطفال من خلال اتصال مباشر مع الطبيعة. تنظيم المشي عبر الغابة، فقط لا تنسى وسائل الحماية ضد الحشرات الخطرة. الغابة هي مكان مدهش وغامض حيث يمكنك إخبار الطفل عن النباتات المذهلة والأشجار وسكانها. يمكنك معرفة الأساسيات كيفية التنقل في الغابة وتعلم اسم الفطر والتوت. كثير من الناس يذهبون إلى الغابة لتعويض الهواء الأنظف والشفاء، خاصة إذا كنا نتحدث عن النباتات الصنوبرية. استمع إلى الطبيعة، الطيور الوثيقة، الانخراط في حياة الغابات وأشعر بالارتعاش في الروح - هذه هي فائدة حقيقية للجسم وتهمة الطاقة للحصول على أسبوع مثمر آخر. ولإضافة مغامرات، يمكنك، على سبيل المثال، تسلق شجرة عالية وإعجاب الرأي. فقط كن حذرا!

الإبداع في الطبيعة

عشاق لإنشاء روائع في الطبيعة يجب أن تأخذ قماش أو فرش أو دهانات أو زيت. اختر مكانا لم يكن فيه أبدا، عادة ما تكون هذه الأقاليم هي أجمل وسحرية. نقل عواطفك وجميع جمال الطبيعة على قماش. أيضا، مثل هذا الاحتلال مثالي لجميع أفراد الأسرة. سيتمكن الأطفال من التطور من الجانب الإبداعي، وتعلم رؤية كل أجمل في الطبيعة - قطرة من الندى المعلقة من البتلة الرفيعة، نحلة، تدور حول زهرة عطرة، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. / ص>

:

تنطبق مصر على عدد وجهات العطلات التقليدية من جميع أنحاء العالم. جذب مواطنون لدينا أسعار معقولة وخدمة ممتازة. مصر تقدم جميع أنواع السياحة. يمكن للمسافرين تقديم تفضيل الترفيه الثقافي بزيارة للأهرامات، وكذلك اختيار الترفيه الشديد. / ص> ::

الأنشطة في مصر - كيتينز

الأعمال السياحية بمثابة المصدر الرئيسي دخل مصر. وهذا يساهم في تطوير وتوسيع قائمة الترفيه المتاحة ومراقبة الأمن ومراقبة الجودة يشير إلى عدد الأنشطة ذات الأولوية للإدارات المتخصصة. تشمل الأنواع الأكثر شعبية في الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق طائرة ورقية مائية، تطور بنشاط على الساحل. تتيح تفاصيل المناخ المصري للسياح ركوب ثعبان الهواء على مدار السنة. درجة حرارة الهواء الشتوية التقويم هنا لا تقل عن 20 0s. مطلوب لرياح الرياح الورقية 60٪ من إجمالي الوقت. / ص>

المدارس والمحطات التي توفر هذه الخدمة مرخصة. لديهم شهادات مناسبة تؤكد مؤهلات المدربين، وتتعرض أيضا لشيكات خدمة المعدات الدورية. هذا يسمح لأي شخص يريد اختيار محطة حيث سيقدمون المعدات اللازمة وسيعقد تعليمات مفصلة. حيث في مصر ركوب طائرة ورقية، يطالب موظفي كل فندق. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا النوع من السياحة تم تطويره بشدة في الغردقة لعدة أسباب:

  • انخفاض الأسعار لجميع أنواع الخدمات وشعبية المنطقة بين الغالبية العظمى من المسافرين الأجانب؛
  • وجود عدد كبير من الهدوء البحيرات، التي هي مناسبة تماما لرحلات التدريب الأولى. إن بقية المواقع، التي تشمل دهب، تشارك في عشاق الأنشطة التي ظهرت سابقا، أولا وقبل كل شيء - ركوب الأمواج؛
  • وفرة المدارس والمدربين - ليس فقط القادمين الجدد الذين تعتبر طائرة ورقية غريبة، ولكن أيضا إيجابيات ترغب في تحسين المهارات وزيادة التفريغ. / LI>

السبب المهيمن للطلب على طائرة ورقية المياه هو السعر الأكثر بأسعار معقولة. هذا يتيح لك الحصول على انطباعات لا تنسى وتزلج التزلج على ركوب الأمواج على كيت، والتي أصبحت شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. عدد هذه المدارس والمحطات في مصر أعلى مرتين من مؤسسات مماثلة لعشاق ركوب الأمواج. بعد اتخاذ قرار للراحة في الغردقة أو الانخراط في السياحة النشطة في مصر، تكون مضمونة لتوفير إجازة لا تنسى وخدمة ممتازة لأحد أكثر الأسعار بأسعار معقولة في العالم. / ص>

الغوص في مصر - الأسعار والنصائح المفيدة

مصر تجذب المسافرين ليس فقط من قبل الأهرامات العظيمة مع تاريخ 19 سنة، ولكن أيضا عالم مذهل تحت الماء - يخفي البحر الأحمر الشعاب المرجانية الفريدة في سمك مائي ومدينة غريبة. يمتد الخط الساحلي إلى 1000 كم، بحيث يفتح العالم كله للغواصين. سأشارك بعض النصائح لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تناول الغوص في مصر:

  • dive المتاحة تماما للجميع - حتى أخذ الأطفال أكثر من 10 سنوات، بالطبع، تحت إشراف البالغين؛
  • العثور على مدرب يتحدث الروسي وتلد جيدا تطهير الأذنين - من المهم جدا أن تخاطر في الحصول على مضاعفات؛
  • لا تسعى جاهدة للحصول على شهادة الغواص (لهذا يجب عليك أداء 8 غطس على الأقل)، والوجود من القشرة، بالطبع، بارد، ولكن ليس على الإطلاق، إذا كنت لا تخطط للقيام بالغوص باستمرار؛
  • إذا كانت الميزانية محدودة، أوصي بتمرير التدريب في الغردقة، كما هو الحال في شرم الشيخ ، السعر أعلى بنسبة 30٪، فإنه لا يؤثر على الجودة. / LI>

:

الغوص هو متوسط ​​40-50 يورو، على الرغم من أنه أكثر ربحية لشراء يوم كامل، سيتم تضمين خدمة تأجير القوارب، وخدمات المدرب والعديد من الغطس في الحزمة. عادة ما يكون الغوص الليلي أرخص - حوالي 35 يورو في الغردقة وعلى الأقل 40 في شرم الشيخ. / ص>

الأفكار الأعلى للأعمال في مجال السياحة

الأعمال السياحية هي واحدة من الصناعات التي تظل في الطلب والشعبية اليوم. علاوة على ذلك، فإن المجال السياحي يتطور باستمرار وأفكار ومشاريع جديدة تظهر، في حين أن السياحة نشاط واعد للغاية. / ص>

كما هو الحال في جميع المجالات التي يتزايد فيها الدخل بسرعة بعد افتتاح المؤسسة، هناك مسابقة عالية هنا ولا يمكن القيام بها دون الإعلان عن خدماتها. / ص>

بالطبع، لا ينبغي للشركة التي تسعى لتحقيق النجاح في مجال الأعمال السياحية، لا تجذب العملاء فقط مع الإعلانات والعروض المربحة والخصومات الموسمية، ولكن أيضا لإنشاء مثل هذا الاقتراح في السوق، والتي ستكون فريدة في وقت واحد والطلب. / ص> ::

1. التجارة في المعدات السياحية

السياحة النشطة تكتسب شعبية في الخارج وهنا. هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين يفضلون قضاء عطلاتهم وليس في الفنادق وعلى الشواطئ، ولكن في نزهات وعلى المسارات الجبلية. بالطبع، لإقامة مخزون سياحي تجاري بفعالية، تحتاج إلى معرفة احتياجات العميل بنفسك - في هذه الحالة - السياح وعشاق الرياضة المتطرفة. / ص>

يتطلب المتجر السياحي موقعا جيدا وجودة عالية، ويفضل أن يكون هناك مجموعة غير مكلفة (حقائب الظهر والخيام وأكياس النوم والمعدات الرياضية والأطباق الخاصة وغيرها). / ص> ::

يمكنك أيضا تنظيم استئجار المعدات السياحية أو المعدات السياحية التجارية على الإنترنت أو حتى تنظيم السياحة المستعملة. كل هذا سيقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة البضائع، مما يعني أنه سيزيد من شعبية عملك. / ص> ::

2. القوافل

النوع الجديد نسبيا من السياحة بالنسبة لروسيا هو قسوة - نوع مريح من السفر، والتي لن تحتاجها لشراء الرحلات إلى مصحة أو معاش خاص، توقع دورك على المحطة المطار ودفع غرف تكلفة في الفندق في الخارج. / ص> ::

كل ما تحتاجه هو منزل على عجلات في شكل شاحنة مجهزة خصيصا. المزايا في هذه الطريقة للسفر كتلة - لا تحتاج إلى حمل حقيبة ظهر ثقيلة وراء ظهرك، يمكنك الانضمام إلى خيمة ودفعها مقابل الإقامة في الموتيلات، ولكن لديك حرية عمل كاملة. / ص> ::

نعمل للحصول على فرصة للاسترخاء، والتمتع بالحياة، والحصول على انطباعات جديدة. تقريبا كل واحد من أحلام السفر في السفر قدر الإمكان، تعترف بالبلدان الجديدة، ملء حياتك مع عواطف مشرقة. لذلك، فإن الأفكار التجارية في السياحة هي دائما في ذروة الشعبية. النظر في 15 أفضل منهم. / ص> ::

الزراعة

العمل على الزراعة تتمتع مؤخرا بالطلب عالية بين السياح. سئم الناس من الفنادق "جميع شاملات" وترحلات شاقة. على نحو متزايد، أريد أن أستمتع بجمال وطنك، إلى جانب ذلك، في بلدنا هناك حقا شيء لنرى. الطبيعة الجميلة والهواء النقي ومنازل ريفية أصلية مذهلة، حيث يمكنك الانغماس في الحياة الريفية مع رأسك. / ص>

لفتح هذا العمل، يكفي العثور على مكان مناسب وإعداده. سيكون هذا بالتأكيد مكانا بمناظر طبيعية جميلة، ويفضل أن يكون بعيدا عن الخزان والغابة. ليس من الضروري البحث عن كوخ عصري. يكفي شراء منزل ريفي مرتفع أرخص وأعلمه تحت احتياجاتك. / ص>:

تقدم السياح الخدمات التالية للزراعة:

  • رحلات إلى الغابة للفطر والتوت؛
  • الصيد؛
  • الصيد؛
  • مشاهدة معالم المدينة المحلية؛
  • ساونا؛
  • ركوب الدراجات؛
  • ركوب القوارب؛
  • ركوب الخيل؛
  • المشاركة في الطقوس الوطنية. / LI>

::

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تنظيم وجبات الطعام في القصر. في الوقت نفسه، يجب أن تتضمن القائمة أطباق ريفية بحتة من المنتجات نمت على مركبها الخاص. هذه هي الفطائر ذات الجبنة المنزلية والديارات والحليب والبطاطا مع شحم الخنزير والبيض المخفوق والمبرد وأكثر من ذلك. / ص>

على الرغم من رغبة الضيوف في استنفاد صخب الضخمة، ما زالت الراحة في المنزل يجب أن تكون موجودة بالكامل. يتفق عدد قليل من البلدة على الركض إلى المرحاض في الشارع وأخذ النفوس الصيفية. لذلك، الراحة مهمة في هذه الحالة. / ص>

أصحاب Agroworks، كقاعدة عامة، للفترة الصيفية وعطلة رأس السنة الجديدة تكسب الكثير مما يكفي لبقية العام. لذلك، من المؤكد أنه يستحق التفكير في مثل هذه الفكرة. / ص> ::

الجولات الشخصية

::

في الآونة الأخيرة، رحلات الدفعات هي أقل شعبية. إنهم نزحوا تدريجيا جولات فردية. هذه عملية معقدة إلى حد ما، ولكن من الممكن تلبية رغبات كل عميل معين. شخص ما مهتما بالأشعة الغذائية، شخص يروي، شخص ما هو التزام برحلات تعليمية. مهمة وكالة السفر هي اختيار المدينة الأمثل والطريق لزيارة الميزانية. / ص> ::

المتاهة في حقل الذرة

::

هذا النوع من السياحة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أوروبا وأمريكا. والآن جاء إلى بلدنا. في حين أن هذا المتخصص في روسيا مجاني تقريبا، فمن الممكن أن تأخذ مواقف قوية في هذا الاتجاه. لحسن الحظ، كلورفيلدز لدينا ما يكفي. هذا هو نوع موسمي مثير للاهتمام من الترفيه، والذي يسعد الأطفال والكبار بهذه المتعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تنشأ الفائدة من السياح الأجانب. / ص>

الأنشطة في روسيا

وجدت "AIF" أماكن لك، حيث تكون الشواطئ واسعة، الطبيعة فريدة من نوعها، والقصة مليئة بالأسرار. وكل هذا - في

  • . 10 الدقائق
الأنشطة في سياحة UFA

الاستمتاع النشط من UFA Trankurants النشطين يكتسبون تدريجيا زيادة شعبية، والكثير منهم، بدءا من الأطفال وينتهي بهم الأطفال والانتهاء في السياحة الرياضية

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The best places for active pastime in Turkey

TOP 5 Great Things to Do in Egypt: Things to Do on Vacation in 2020

Active holidays in Turkey is one of the most popular tourism destinations in this country. It can be perfectly combined with sightseeing and beach visits. Turkey offers many types of outdoor activities. For such a trip, you should choose certain resorts and hotels.

Activities in Turkey

Active holidays in Turkey are quite diverse. Depending on personal preference, you can conquer almost any element.

Ski holidays

Unlike Europe, skiing in Turkey is much cheaper. Here you can find slopes for various skill levels, but for the most part, this kind of vacation is aimed at amateurs.

Diving

This is one of the most popular types of active tourism. Turkey has the Mediterranean and Aegean coasts for diving. The water here is quite transparent, and the absence of corals is compensated by other marine life and flora, the ruins of ancient cities, sunken ships and even military planes.

The price of a dive often includes a boat trip and lunch. Equipment can be rented or purchased.

An international level certificate is required for diving. You can get it after training at the diving center.

Rafting, Yachting and Fishing

Rafting is called rafting on mountain rivers. In Turkey, such a sport is quite developed, and for a long time - back in 1993, the World Rafting Championship was held here. You can raft by canoe, raft, inflatable boat.

Yacht trips are available in almost all Turkish resorts. Yachting allows you to explore a lot of sights, swim in the open sea or go fishing. You can rent a yacht of any class or order a whole yacht tour - it can last as long as several hours or days.

Fishing in Turkey is a special entertainment. It should be dealt with not from the shore, but in the open sea. You can get into it not only on a yacht, but also on a motor boat. For the best catch from land, you should retire a few kilometers. The caught fish can be cooked on the spot - on your own or with the help of a specialist.

The best places for active pastime in Turkey

Everyone on our planet is looking forward to summer. Many people leave for other cities and countries to spend an unforgettable vacation, but most people stay in their hometown. The most optimal solution in the warm season is to go with the whole family for new sensations in nature.

If you have not yet explored all the neighborhoods around your city, then a family hike is a great solution. Take everything you need for a long journey - a tent, food, matches, protective equipment and much more that you think is necessary. Explore new territories, feel like real travelers. A hike is a process where you can try your strength and knowledge of how to act in any non-standard situation.

Time spent in the fresh air flies by. If you include exciting activities in the recreation program, then leisure will become more diverse, in contrast to a picnic and swimming in the river. Nature is a wonderful friend for the human body, it allows the skin to breathe, the brain - to rest and relax, the soul - to be filled with new emotions. Fresh air heals the body and relieves stress. But in order to get all this, you need to learn how to rest properly, the only way you can relax and not gain extra calories.

The main rule is no gadgets

Laptops, phones, tablets are best left at home. You can take one phone to keep in touch with relatives or friends. If you have children, then gadgets will only interfere with the organization of outdoor activities. And adults can remember some unfinished work and immerse themselves in work. Therefore, leave all gadgets at home, and take with you only a good mood and everything you need. And if you stay in nature long enough, then at the same time you can boast that you have lived a week without a phone or Internet

Summer fishing as a way to combine business with pleasure

Men love to sit in silence with a fishing rod and think about something eternal. Take some fishing rods with you and try fishing with the whole family. If the fishing turns out to be a success, then you can cook tasty and healthy fish soup over the fire. We are sure that you and your children will definitely enjoy this activity.

A mushroom and berry hike or a simple walk in the woods

Children develop better through direct contact with nature. Organize a walk in the woods, just don't forget about the means of protection against dangerous insects. The forest is an amazing and mysterious place where you can tell your child about amazing plants, trees, and its inhabitants. You can tell the basics of how to navigate the forest, learn the name of mushrooms and berries. Many people go to the forest to breathe the cleanest and healthiest air, especially when it comes to coniferous vegetation. Listening to nature, the chirping of birds, getting involved in forest life and feeling the thrill in your soul is a real benefit for the body and a boost of energy for a further fruitful week. And to add adventure to the walk, you can, for example, climb a tall tree and admire the view. Just be careful!

Outdoor creativity

Those who like to create masterpieces in nature should take canvas, brushes, paints or oil with them. Choose a place where you have never been, usually such territories turn out to be the most beautiful and magical. Transfer your emotions and all the beauty of nature to the canvas. Also, this activity is perfect for the whole family. Children will be able to develop from a creative side, learn to see all the most beautiful in nature - a dew drop hanging from a thin petal, a bumblebee circling over a fragrant flower, and much more.

There are many opportunities for outdoor activities in Turkey. These are various sports, resorts and hotels focused on them. Equipment can be purchased or rented.

Egypt is one of the traditional holiday destinations for tourists from all over the world. Our compatriots are attracted by affordable prices and excellent service. All types of tourism are represented in Egypt. Travelers can opt for a cultural holiday with a visit to the pyramids, as well as extreme entertainment.

Active holidays in Egypt - kiting

The tourism business is the main source of income for Egypt. This contributes to the development and expansion of the list of affordable entertainment, safety and quality control of which is one of the priority areas of activity of the relevant departments. Among the most popular types of outdoor activities is the water kite, which is actively developing on the coast. The specificity of the Egyptian climate allows tourists to ride a kite all year round. In the calendar winter, the air temperature here does not drop below 20 ° C. The wind required for the kite is 60% of the time.

Schools and stations providing this service are licensed. They have the appropriate certificates confirming the qualifications of the instructors, and are also subject to periodic checks on the health of the equipment. This allows anyone to choose a station, where they will provide the necessary equipment and conduct detailed instructions. Where in Egypt they ride kites, the staff of each hotel will tell you. It should be noted that this type of tourism is highly developed in Hurghada for several reasons:

  • low prices for all types of services and the popularity of the region among the vast majority of foreign travelers;
  • the presence of a large number of calm lagoons, which are great for the first training flights. The rest of the locations, including Dahab, are occupied by lovers of previously emerging active types of recreation, primarily windsurfing;
  • an abundance of schools and instructors - not only beginners go to Egypt, for whom kite is something exotic , but also the pros who wished to improve their skills and increase the rank.

The dominant reason for the demand for a water kite is the most affordable price. This allows you to get an unforgettable experience and hone the skill of kite riding, which has become popular all over the world. The number of such schools and stations in Egypt is 2 times higher than the number of similar establishments for windsurfing fans. Having made the decision to relax in Hurghada or to do active tourism in Egypt, you are guaranteed to provide yourself with an unforgettable vacation and excellent service at one of the most affordable prices in the world.

Diving in Egypt - prices and tips

Egypt attracts travelers not only with the Great Pyramids with a thousand-year history, but also with an amazing underwater world - the Red Sea hides unique coral reefs and exotic habitats in the water column. The coastline stretches for 1,000 km, so a whole world opens up here for divers. I will share some tips for those who want to go diving in Egypt:

  • the dive is available to absolutely everyone - even children over 10 years old are taken, of course, under the supervision of adults;
  • find a Russian-speaking instructor and do a good job of blowing your ears - this is very important , otherwise you run the risk of getting complications;
  • do not strive to get a diver certificate (for this you will have to complete at least 8 dives), the presence of a crust, of course, is cool, but not at all necessary if you do not plan to dive all the time;
  • if the budget is limited, I recommend studying in Hurghada, since in Sharm el-Sheikh prices are 30% higher, this does not affect the quality in any way.

One dive costs an average of 40-50 euros, although it is more profitable to buy a whole day, the package will include boat rental, instructor services and several dives. Night diving is usually cheaper - about 35 euros in Hurghada and at least 40 euros in Sharm El Sheikh.

Top Travel Business Ideas

The tourism business is one of the industries that remain in demand and popular these days. Moreover, the tourism sector is constantly developing, new ideas and projects appear, while tourism is a very promising area of ​​activity.

As in all areas where income rises rapidly after opening a business, there is high competition here and you cannot do without advertising your services.

Of course, a company that strives to achieve success in the tourism business must not only attract customers with advertising, profitable offers and seasonal discounts, but also create an offer on the market that will be both unique and in demand.

1. Travel equipment trade

Active tourism is gaining popularity both abroad and here. There are many people who prefer to spend their holidays not in hotels and on the beaches, but on hikes and mountain trails. Of course, in order to effectively organize the trade in tourist inventory, you yourself need to know the needs of the client - in this case, tourists and extreme sports enthusiasts.

A tourist shop needs a good location, a high-quality and, preferably, inexpensive assortment (backpacks, tents, sleeping bags, sports equipment, special dishes, etc.).

You can also arrange rental of camping equipment, sell camping equipment online, or even organize a second-hand tourist. All this will significantly reduce the cost of the product, which means it will increase the popularity of your business.

2. Caravanning

A relatively new type of tourism for Russia - caravanning - a comfortable type of travel, for which you do not need to buy vouchers to a sanatorium or a private boarding house, wait in line at the terminal at the airport and pay for an expensive room in an overseas hotel.

All you need is a mobile home in the form of a specially equipped van. There are a lot of advantages in this way of travel - you do not need to carry a heavy backpack behind your back, huddle in a tent and pay for accommodation in motels, but at the same time you have complete freedom of action.

We are working to be able to relax, enjoy life, get new experiences. Almost each of us dreams of traveling as much as possible, discovering new countries, filling our lives with vivid emotions. Therefore, business ideas in the field of tourism are always at the peak of their popularity. Let's take a look at 15 of the best ones.

Agriturismo

Business at the farm has recently been in high demand among tourists. People are tired of all inclusive hotels and exhausting flights. More and more often I want to enjoy the beauty of my homeland, besides, in our country there really is something to see. Beautiful nature, fresh air and amazing original village houses, where you can plunge into rural life.

To open such a business, it is enough to find a suitable place and properly equip it. This must certainly be a place with a beautiful landscape, preferably not far from a reservoir and a forest. You don't have to look for a modern cottage. It is enough to buy an ordinary country house for a cheaper price and remake it to fit your needs.

The following services of the agriturismo are offered to tourists:

  • hiking in the forest for mushrooms, berries;
  • hunting;
  • fishing;
  • sightseeing;
  • bath ;
  • cycling;
  • boating;
  • horseback riding;
  • participation in national rituals.

In addition, you can arrange meals at the homestead. At the same time, the menu should include purely rural dishes from products grown in their own backyard. These are pancakes with cottage cheese, pancakes, milk, potatoes with lard and scrambled eggs, cold and more.

Despite the desire of guests to isolate themselves from the bustle of megalopolises, all the amenities in the house should be present in full. Few of the townspeople agree to run to the toilet on the street and take a summer shower. Therefore, comfort is important in this case.

Owners of agro-estates, as a rule, earn enough for the rest of the year during the summer and New Year's holidays. Therefore, you should definitely think about such an idea.

Personal Tours

Package tours have become less popular lately. They are gradually being replaced by individual tours. This is a rather complicated process, but it manages to satisfy the wishes of each specific client. Someone is interested in gastronomic tours, some entertaining, someone is an adherent of educational trips. The task of the travel agency is to choose the best city and route to visit, taking into account the budget.

Cornfield maze

This type of tourism is very popular in Europe and America. And now he came to our country. So far, this niche in Russia is almost free, so there is an opportunity to take strong positions in this direction. Fortunately, we have enough corn fields. This is an interesting seasonal type of entertainment that both children and adults enjoy visiting. In addition, interest arises from foreign tourists.

Popular posts
Active rest in Russia

AIF has found for you places where the beaches are wide, the nature is unique, and the history is full of secrets. And all this is in

  • . 24 minutes
Active rest in Ufa tourism

Active rest from Ufa Active transmission is gradually gaining in popularity, so many people want to try themselves in sports tourism, from children to

  • . 11 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies