الأفضل في كاريليا

الأفضل في كاريليا

الهدف الرئيسي لهذه الحملة هو قضاء بعض الوقت في شركة مثيرة للاهتمام. للقيام بذلك، توصلنا إلى جمع مجموعة من الأشخاص حوالي عصر واحد، والذي يكون له دائما شيء يناقش مع بعضهما البعض الذين لا يخافون من المحاولة، والتجربة، والتكوين للتواصل وتكوين صداقات في الحملة. أنشأ هذا السبائك البسيط على طول نهر كيريت مع الوصول إلى البحر الأبيض نفسه ويسمح لك بالفعل بتجربة المقطع، لذلك نقوم بتجنيد مجموعة المشاركين الجدد المفتوحين وسنكون سعداء إذا أتيت إلى تنفيذ رغباتك. نعم، بالمناسبة، إذا كنت تخطط لتلقي بعض الألعاب أو الأدوات الموسيقية أو المتطلبات، إبلاغ منسق الحملة. / ص>

تم بناء السبائك على مبدأ "المغامرة مع حرف كبير". بعد أن تعرف، سنحدد ما نود أكثر منه أكثر وتذهب في الرحلة لهذا الغرض. سنتواصل كثيرا، والمرح، وقبل كل شيء، لقضاء وقت كبير. لدينا فرصة للذهاب معك إلى الأماكن التي لا تكذب فيها الطريق المعتاد. في رحلتنا لمدة تسعة أيام (انظر وصف اليوم)، هناك ما يكفي من الوقت لغرق في أنفاس الغابة، وأسمع نفسك، وتعيش حياة صغيرة قليلا، وتذوق دخان المشي لمسافات طويلة والحياة، جرب شيئا لأول مرة وبالتأكيد سيتم العثور على فرصة لكل هذا. ربما سنزور السفينة، الذرح في منتصف البحر، وربما إطلاق السينما مباشرة في الغابة (لن نشارك جميع الأسرار في وقت واحد)، ربما سنكتب رسائل في الزجاجة ودفن الكنوز على جزر غير مأهولة وبعد من يدري ماذا سيعد هذا الاجتماع؟ سنحاول بحيث الحملة ليست مجرد نزهة. دعه يتذكر المجموعة بأكملها، لا تفوت القضية للبقاء في ذاكرة شخص ما!

كيف تملأ الأيام؟ بعد أن أتقن الأوغات، لن نتوقف على التجديف الديناميكي والتمتع بجمال الغابات الشمالية. تباطؤ للكرات، الصنوبر، أوزان الأخضر، ورشيات المياه والقرى النادرة، وسوف نلعب في الألعاب اللفظية، وترتيب المسابقات بين catamarans، والقبض على لحظة للاستحمام في النهر أو القفز من طرزانكا. في الحملة، سنكون قادرين على ترتيب الأطراف والرقص أو الأمسيات تحت عنوان مع تغيير أو أغاني تحت الغيتار. في Twilights، سوف نسير كثيرا، وسوف نتعلم المشي على الحبل، واللعب مع التوازن، وتحول الطريق، وتشغيل تغييرات الفلاش واختراع النشطاء المختلفة، وتغرق حمام المشي لمسافات طويلة حقيقية مع الكأس. هذا هو المكان الذي يمشي فيه الروح الشابة! في وقت متأخر من الليل، تجمع بين الغابات الشمالية من قبل حريق، تنفس في نضارة أوراق الشجر والملح البحري، سنقضي الليالي الشمالية البيضاء في يونيو من أجل الشاي الساخن العطر من مجموعة الغابات. سنقوم بإلقاء التحديات لبعضنا البعض، ولعب ألعاب مرح والألعاب الخطيرة، وأحمد وإجراء انتخابات، أي ما يعادل التصرف، وغني الأغاني، فرانك وبساطة التواصل، والاستماع إلى القصص. / ص>

Hike - سبب عظيم لتعلم الكثير من الأشياء الجديدة، لا تكتسب فقط انطباعات وحرارة التواصل البشري، ولكن أيضا خبرة، تجربة لا تقدر بثمن. سيعلمك مدربونا في جميع أنحاء الجزء الأمامي بأكمله تقنية السياحة المائية (TVT). سوف تتعلم كيفية الصف كيفية إدارة Catamaran، وتعلم كيفية نقل العتبات بكفاءة، وتعلم الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام حول الماء، حول البحر الأبيض، حول الطبيعة الشمالية، عن الأشخاص الذين يحبون الشمال. سوف نعرض بالتأكيد "Lifehaki" من حياة المشي لمسافات طويلة، فصول ماستر في الطهي على النار، قضيب الحطب، لفة الأشجار، جهاز حمام المشي لمسافات طويلة. تعليم كل ما نعرفه ومعرفة كيف! نحذرك من أنك لن تتحمل فرصة عدم تجربة شيء من هذا الأمر بعيدا عن قائمة كاملة. / ص> ::

بشكل عام، الحملة هي هذا. إذا اختار شخص رفع المياه، فهو مستعد للسخرية. بقوة ويسخر كثيرا، مرة أخرى جافة، صف، إلقاء اللوم، إزالة Wetsuit عندما تكون معجبا، للدفء والجفاف من النار أو الشاي من الترمس، عندما تمكنت من تقليد الوقت. إذا كان الجمع هو الماء، فهذا يعني أن الشخص على دراية مذكرة من ماسوشية شائعة من الفضول النمو من الحب العميق لأنفسهم والعالم. في الواقع، تنطوي حملة المياه أيضا على أن الشخص مستعد على الكثير أن "المشي" البسيط أو "ركوب سلوك" بالنسبة له ليس مهنة خطيرة للغاية. وعلى الأقل ليس هذا، الذي سيسمح بالفخر بخبرة جديدة. / ص>

المسار بأكمله في كيريت يحدث على طول ماء Stroit، وهناك عتبات ذات طاقة مختلفة، والتي يتم إنفاذها وممتعة وممتعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، للذهاب على النهر - فهذا يعني الكثير لرؤية الكثير، لأن سرعة النهر تطور في سرعة حركةك، وسيتم حمل الجمال، ولا تحتاج إلى سحب حقيبة ظهر على ظهرك اختر مسار مريح وتحميل أرجل المنطقة غير المتوقعة. إن عدم وجود حقيبة تحمل على الظهر خلف الظهر زائد حقا في نزهة مياه، حيث يبدو أن الكثير من الهواء يستمتع، وعلى عيون تلتزم بالماء طوال الوقت، والذي، بالمناسبة، له تأثير نفسي مثبت!

طاقم الطاقم من 4 إلى 6 أشخاص، وكل عضو طاقم مهم جدا للحركة الدقيقة للسفن. بفضل الموثوقية، تعتبر التجديف التعلم مريحا وتتيح الوعاء أن تسمح لك الوعائية باستيعاب المبادئ الأساسية للإدارة بسرعة، وفي العمل المنسق جيدا، سيحصل المتداولون على فرص كبيرة، لفهم أي من المتعة!

نصف الحملة التي ننتقلها على طول نهر كيريت. حيث يمكنك الانتقال إلى الغبار، تجربة مجداف ومناورات. نذهب في الشوط الثاني على البحر، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء، لأن الملاحة البحرية تحت المحركات. خلال الرحلة، سنقوم بزيارة مواقف مختلفة على ضفاف نهر كيريت، وتأتي إلى قرية كيريت، حيث ظلت المنازل الخشبية الرائعة، لزيارة جزر البحر الأبيض المأمور وغير مأهولة. سوف نرى البحر الأبيض الحالي، حيث غروب الشمس والفجر، قنديل البحر، نجم البحر، كل أنواع الأسماك، والثراء، العنب البري، شاجل - ما هو ليس هناك فقط!

الشروط هي المشي لمسافات طويلة. الإقامة في خيام لمدة 3-4 أشخاص (مقدمة من النادي، ولكن يمكنك أن تأخذ خيامك)، نستيقظ على الشواطئ البرية في أجمل وأماكن مريحة. الغذاء هو ثلاثة بدوره حار ثلاثة بدوره، مع رائحة البحر ونيران. نحن نعتبر مجموعات من ضباط الخدمة تحت إشراف المدربين من تخطيط متنوع ومتوازن. نجعل اثنين من الحمامات الساخنة المشي لمسافات طويلة: واحد على البحيرة، والثاني - على البحر الأبيض. / ص>

البرنامج بحلول أيام

اليوم

ما هي السياحة البيئية ولماذا نهمنا في تنميتها

::

الذهاب في جولة في أفضل الأماكن في كاريليا الوسطى والجنوبية. كلاب بيت الكلب أجش، فاليام، كانيون روسكا علي، زيارة منتجع مياه التواصلية وحتى سبيكة على طول نهر شويا نتوقعك في هذه الجولة الأسبوعية في كاريليا. / ص>

ابحث عن تذاكر لجميع شركات الطيران مباشرة في بلد كبير جنبا إلى جنب مع aviasales!

::

برنامج Tour

رحلة إلى الحضانة والمعارف مع الكلاب. / ص> ::

تتبع الكلاب والنزهة في الغابة على طول هذه الخطوة. / ص>

التعارف مع الخيول وركوب الخيل. / ص> ::

العشاء في منزل المستكشف القطبي مع أطباق المطبخ الوطني الكروي والمشروبات ذات العلامات التجارية. / ص>

في الطريق، نمط حياة أعلى شلال في الربط الشمالي "Yukancoski". / ص>

رحلة إلى الرخام كانيون روسكيلا. / ص>

رحلة بواسطة p. sortavala. / ص>

نقل من Sortavala في فاليام. / ص>

السياحة البيئية، المعروفة أيضا باسم السياحة البيئية أو السياحة الخضراء - أحد أشكال رحلة مستدامة، والتي توفر الدعم للبيئة المحلية بدلا من تعزيز الضغوط على ذلك والاستخدام المفرط للموارد الطبيعية.

::

التجمع على الأنهار Karelia من "الراحة + الرياضة"

الجمهورية الرائعة غير مشهورة للاشجار ناطحات السحاب أو منتجع الشاطئ، ولكن المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم تأتي هنا على مدار السنة. تتجلى ثروة كاريليا نفسها بمبلغ أكثر من 27 ألف ريفر، 61 ألف بحيرة، عدة خزانات. بفضل الموارد، تعتبر السبائك في كاريليا واحدة من أكثر الدراسات شعبية للسياح، وهي غابة سميكة على شواطئ الخزانات تجعل الإجازة من قبل الحاشية، مما يجلب أقرب إلى الطبيعة أقوى. ما نتوقعه من نصب طبيعي كبير ونوعيات سياحة المياه في كاريليا سوف تكون مهتمة بالسائحين؟

::

الجغرافيا

الشهيرة "الطريق الأزرق" للجمهورية يخلق ظروفا مثالية للتجديف في كاريليا، الطريق السياحي على المياه يربط 4 دول بمساعدة خزان واحد، وتشمل هنا روسيا والسويد والنرويج وفنلندا وبعد تم استخدام نهر Shuya سابقا للغابة، في وقت لاحق قربها من المدن الكبرى والنقاط المريحة لصنع سبيكة المقصد السياحي. ما العتبات التي تجتمع خلال سبيكة على نهر شويا في كاريليا وماذا هم مشهورون؟

  • طويل القامة (صغير وكبير). تعتبر التدفقات الكبيرة القوية فقط في البحيرة، صعبة للغاية في أيار / مايو، إن المياه العاصفة تخلق ظروفا متطرفة للسبائك على أنهار كاريليا، لا تزال انطباعات لا تنسى. / LI>
  • الشرائح الأمريكية. اسم آخر هو Valoine، هنا يمكن للمسافرين أن يشعرون بالرصاص القاسية والنحول، يشعرون بالتوتر أثناء التجديف. / LI>
  • جزيرة. وتسمى النقطة أيضا ساريكوسكي أو عتبة كلب، فهي تعتبر الثانية في فئة التعقيد أثناء سبيكة كاريليا على كاياك، شعبية بين السباحين الشجاع. / LI>

طريق خفيف هو تجديف جزر Solovetsky، ينجذب المغامرون الشجاعة إلى الظروف القصوى لنهر الخل. على مياه نهر Pistayki، من الجيد العمل في فريق، وتتميز الرحلة بصعوبة 7 من أصل 10. تتأثر الخزانات المدهشة عظمتها، وعرض سبائك على أنهار كاريليا، جولات ل والتي يتم اختيارها بشكل فردي، مع مراعاة الرغبات والتدريب البدني للسياح. / ص>

كيفية إعداد

::

لمثل هذه الرحلات، لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون رياضيا مهنيا، وسوف توفر مستوى تعقيد بعض الطرق رحلة مريحة. لكن على أقسام مياه معقدة من كاريليا، قد تبدو رافتاوت رافتا متطرفة، يجب أن تكون جاهزا للظروف المعقدة لتدريب القدرة على التحمل. يجعل المصاحب للمدرب آمنا للرياضة، ولكن يجب على السياح الامتثال للقواعد المنشأة، اتبع التعليمات أثناء سبيكة. خلال الرحلة، من المستحسن ارتداء خوذة واقية، أشياء قيمة وإلكترونيات لأخذها معك على الكاياك لا ينصح بها. / ص>

بعد مثل هذا الراحة، يتلقى السياح هامشا من المشاعر الإيجابية للموسم بأكمله: يعتبر السبائك في كاريليا على Catamarans راحة ممتعة، فإن عشاق الأسماك الطازجة سوف نقدر سبائك الصيد في كاريليا. تتوفر تكلفة هذه الجولات، وفوائدها لا تقدر بثمن لصحة الإنسان. ستختار مديري الراحة + الرياضة بكل سرور برنامج يناسبك بسعر وتعقيد الطريق، ونحن على استعداد لإعطاء نصيحة مفصلة. ثروة الطبيعة وخدمات شركتنا تجعل سبيكة كاريليا عطلة لا تنسى. / ص>

تنفيذ التكنولوجيا الموفرة للصحة في تنظيم الأنشطة السياحية للأطفال من سن الرصاص العليا على أساس داو

في المجتمع الحديث، فإن مشكلة الحفاظ على صحة الأطفال وتعزيزها أكثر صلة من أي وقت مضى. ما هي الصحة؟ في القاموس التوضيحي.

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The best in Karelia

The best in Karelia

The main goal of this trip is to spend time in an interesting company. To do this, we came up with the idea of ​​gathering a group of people of about the same age, who always have something to discuss with each other, who are not afraid to try, experiment, are determined to communicate and make friends on a hike. This simple rafting on the Keret River with access to the White Sea has already proven itself and allows you to experiment with the passage, so we are recruiting a group of participants who are open to new people and we will be glad if you come to realize your desires. Oh, by the way, if you plan to bring some kind of game, musical instruments or props with you, inform the hike coordinator.

The rafting is built on the principle of "Adventure with a capital letter". Having got to know each other, we will determine what we would like the most and set off on a journey for exactly this. We will communicate a lot, have fun, and, above all, have a great time. We have a chance to walk with you through those places where the usual route does not lie. On our nine-day journey (see description by day), there will be enough time to plunge into the breath of the forest, hear yourself, live a little the life of a Pomor, taste the camp smoke and everyday life, try something for the first time, there will certainly be an opportunity for all this. Maybe we will visit a ship that sank in the middle of the sea, maybe we will launch a cinema right in the forest (we will not share all the secrets at once), maybe we will write letters to bottles and bury treasures on uninhabited islands. Who knows what this meeting will have in store for us? We will try to make the hike more than just a hike. Let it be remembered by the whole group, do not miss the opportunity to stay in someone's memory!

How will we fill the days? Having mastered rowing, we will not stop at dynamic rowing and enjoying the beauty of the northern forests. Sailing past firs, pines, green meadows, water lilies and rare villages, we will play word games, organize competitions between catamarans, catch a moment for an invigorating swim in the river or jump from a bungee. During the hike, we can arrange parties, dances, theme nights with dressing up or songs with a guitar. On the day we will walk a lot, learn to walk on a tightrope, play with balance, twist poi, launch flash mobs and come up with different activities, heat a real hiking bath with brooms. This is where the young soul tired of rowing will roam! Late at night, gathering among the northern forest by the fire, breathing in the freshness of the foliage and the salty sea air, we will spend the white northern nights of June with hot aromatic tea from the forest collection. We will challenge each other, play funny and serious games, fool around and make choices that are tantamount to an act, sing songs, be frank and just communicate, listen and tell stories.

A hike is an excellent occasion to learn a lot, gain not only impressions and warmth of human communication, but also experience, invaluable experience. Our instructors will teach you the technique of water tourism (TWT) during the entire rafting part. You will learn how to row properly, how to operate a catamaran, learn how to pass rapids competently, learn a lot of interesting things about water, the White Sea, northern nature, and people who love the North so much. We will certainly show you the “life hacks” of camping life, master classes on cooking over a fire, chopping wood, felling trees, arranging a camping bath. We will teach everything that we know and can do! We warn you that you will not have a chance not to try something from this far from complete list.

In general, a hike is a thing. If a person has chosen a water trip, it means that he is ready to get wet. To get wet a lot, dry again, paddle, freeze, take off your wetsuit when you feel like it, warm up and dry yourself by the fire or tea from a thermos when you can seize the moment. If the trip is water, it means that the person is familiar with the notes of sound masochism of curiosity, growing out of deep love for oneself and for the world. In fact, a water trip really means that a person is ready for a lot, that a simple “walk” or “sledding” is not too serious for him. And at least not one that will allow you to be proud of your new experience.

The entire route along Kereti passes through the water surface, along the way there are rapids of different power, which are entertaining, fun and pleasant to pass. In addition, walking along the river means a lot to see, because the speed of the river adds up to your speed of movement, beauty rushes past, and you do not need to drag a backpack on your back, choose a comfortable path and load your legs with unpredictable rough terrain. The absence of a backpack behind your back is really a plus in a water trip, as there is a lot of air for enjoyment, and the eyes are constantly watching the water, which, by the way, has a proven psychotherapeutic effect!

We raft on branded and proven catamarans - two-ball rafting facilities that are designed to travel along rivers, lakes and seas, with a good balance between comfort, reliability and mobility. A kata crew of 4 to 6 people and each member of the crew is very important for the accurate movement of the vessel. Thanks to reliability, rowing training is comfortable and the boat allows you to quickly learn the basic principles of control, and with the well-coordinated work of the rowing team, it acquires great opportunities, which are a pleasure to comprehend!

Half of the trip we move along the Keret River. where you can paddle to your heart's content, experiment with paddles and maneuvers. The second half we go by the sea, where you can relax, as our sea navigation takes place under the motors. During the trip, we will visit various sites on the banks of the Keret River, go to the Keret village itself, where wonderful wooden houses remain, visit the inhabited and uninhabited islands of the White Sea. We will see the real White Sea, with its sunsets and sunrises, jellyfish, starfish, all kinds of fish, wild rosemary, blueberries, chaga - which is not there!

Camping conditions. Accommodation in tents for 3-4 people (provided by the Club, but you can take your own tents), we get up on the wild shores in the most beautiful and convenient places. Full hot meals three times a day, with the smell of the sea and fire. Cooking in groups of on duty under the guidance of instructors from a varied and balanced layout. We make two hiking hot baths: one on the lake, the second on the White Sea.

Daily program

Day

What is ecotourism and why we are interested in its development

Take a tour of the best spots in Central and South Karelia. Husky dog ​​kennel, Valaam, Ruskeala canyon, a visit to the Marcial Waters resort and even rafting on the Shuya River await you on this week-long tour of Karelia.

Search for tickets for all airlines directly in the Big Country together with Aviasales!

Tour program

Excursion to the kennel, acquaintance with the dogs.

Trekking with dogs and a picnic in the forest along the way.

Acquaintance with horses and horseback riding.

Dinner at the Polar Explorer House with dishes of the Karelian national cuisine and specialty drinks.

On the way - the sight of the highest waterfall in the Northern Ladoga area "Yukankoski"

Excursion along the Ruskeala marble canyon.

Excursion around the village of Sortavala.

Transfer from Sortavala to Valaam.

Eco-tourism, also known as ecotourism or green tourism, is a form of sustainable travel that supports the local environment instead of increasing pressure and overusing natural resources.

Rafting on the rivers of Karelia from "Rest + Sport"

The amazing republic is not famous for skyscrapers or a beach resort, but travelers from all over the world come here all year round. The wealth of Karelia is manifested in the number of more than 27 thousand rivers, 61 thousand lakes, several reservoirs. Thanks to such resources, rafting in Karelia is considered one of the most popular activities for tourists, a dense forest along the banks of water bodies makes vacation entourage, brings you closer to nature even more. What to expect from one large natural monument and what types of water tourism in Karelia will interest tourists?

Geography

The famous "Blue Road" of the republic creates ideal conditions for rafting in Karelia, a tourist route by water connects 4 states with the help of one reservoir, which includes Russia, Sweden, Norway and Finland. The Shuya River was previously used for timber rafting, later its proximity to large cities and convenient points for rafting made the reservoir a favorite place for tourists. What rapids are found during rafting on the Shuya River in Karelia and what are they famous for?

  • Tolly (small and large). The powerful big Tol flows into Lake Onega, it is considered especially difficult in May, the rough water creates extreme conditions for rafting down the rivers of Karelia, and an unforgettable experience remains.
  • Roller coaster. Another name - Valoine, here travelers can feel the sharp ups and downs, feel the tension while rowing.
  • Island. The point is also called Saarikoski or Dog's Rapid, it is considered the second in the category of difficulty during kayaking in Karelia, popular among brave swimmers.

Rafting on the Solovetsky Islands is considered an easy route; brave adventurers are attracted by the extreme conditions of the Uksunjoki River. It is good to work in a team on the waters of the Pistayoki River, and the journey along Tumche is marked with a difficulty of 7 out of 10. Amazing reservoirs amaze with their grandeur, they offer rafting on the rivers of Karelia, tours for which are selected individually, taking into account the wishes and physical fitness of tourists.

How to Prepare

For such trips you do not need to be a professional athlete, the low level of difficulty of some routes will ensure a comfortable trip. But on the difficult water areas of Karelia, rafting may seem extreme, you need to be prepared for difficult conditions, to train endurance. An instructor's escort makes the sport safe, but tourists must follow the established rules, follow the instructions during the rafting. During the trip, it is advisable to wear a protective helmet; it is not recommended to take valuables and electronics with you on kayaks.

After such a holiday, tourists get a supply of positive emotions for the whole season: rafting in Karelia on catamarans is considered a fun holiday, lovers of freshly caught fish will appreciate rafting and fishing in Karelia. The cost of such tours is affordable, while their benefits are invaluable for human health. The managers of the company Rest + Sport will be happy to select a program that suits you in terms of the price and complexity of the route, we are ready to give detailed advice. The wealth of nature and the services of our company make rafting in Karelia an unforgettable vacation.

Popular posts
Gastronomic tour to Kyrgyzstan - culinary masterpieces of the steppe people and the vibrant culture of the country of the Great Silk Road

Group tour to Kyrgyzstan with master classes and tastings of national cuisine dishes: Dungan lagman, Korean Kuksi, Kazakh beshbarmak, Uyghur manti, Uzbek pilaf, lamb dishes, drinks kumis and bozo, picnic-style barbecue lunch, wine tastings in Bishkek ... Rest on the Issykul lake

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes
International tourism will return to Spain in July

International tourism will return to Spain in July International tourism will return to Spain in July - this statement was made yesterday by the vice-president of the Spanish government Teresa Ribera.

  • 12-03-2021 . 17 minutes